Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2650

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 43

nitin b jain
May 21, 2019

Address: mahavir gold 1959/1 ram lane ratnagiri, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415612

Me nitin babulal jain ratnagiri. Maine 24/01/2017 ko club mahindra me white studio membershi li thi. Meri membershio id no 2739849 he. Us wakt unhone bola tha ki total amount 317000 pay karna he. Maine doun payment kardiya lekin unhone jo detail kit bheja usme 48 month likha tha uspe mera dhyan nahi gaya. Us hisabse total amount aprox 5 lakh horahi he jabke mere dosto ne full payment kiya wo isase bhi kam kiya tha. Jabki muze bola gaya tha ki muze total payment 317000 hi dena hoga. Muze membership lene ke bad maine total 9 emi bhare he maine total amount 117962 bhara he par maine itne dinome sirf 1 din hi use kiya he wo bhi complimentri wala. Isliye maine payment nahi bhara he uske bad. Par abhi maine unko request kiya ki aap 317000 me se maine bhare hui amount minas karke balance amont eksath lelo par wo aprox 5 lakh mangrahe he. Jabki me eksath bharneko tayar hu to unhone ismebhi discont dena chahiye.
Mere ye sab bhare hue paise ka nuksan horaha he aur maine kuchbhi use nahi kiya he so aap muze helo kariye plz.
Wo total emi ka hisab mangrahe he aur ye galat he kyuki me total amount eksath bharraha hu.
Bank bhi agar aise eksath amount bharte he to aise nahi karti
Wo bolte he ki aap hame mail ya letter ke taur pe sabut dijiye. Nahito ham kuch nahi karsakte
Plz muze aap mete bhare hue paise diladijiye ya fir balance amount yane 199000/- bharke meri membership continue karaiye.
May 29, 2019
Updated by nitin b jain
sir mere bad dusre din mere 2 dosto ne bhi membership li hui he unhone total payment one time kiya tha aur donone 316000 somthing itnahi payment kiya he
unka nam dinesh oswal aur rajesh oswal he
aap plz ya to 317000 me se maine bhara hua amont minus karake bal amount bharneko me tayar hu
ya unhe kahiye kamse kam muze 15 days to bhi holiday booking dijiye jo me 2 year me use karsaku
ya fir mera payment to bhi wapis karaiye
in 3 option mese kuch bhi chalega plz
May 30, 2019
Updated by nitin b jain
sir aaj co. ni se bat hui par wo is bat ke liye bilkul agree nahi he. aur wo bolrahe he ki maine emi nahi bhare isliye aap ko koi days nahi milenge jabki maine 117000 bhare hue he me sirf 15 day mangraha hu wo bhi calculation se kam hi he firbhi wo nahi manrahe he so plz aap muze help kariye .
Jun 03, 2019
Updated by nitin b jain
sir wo kuchbhi nahi karrahe he plz aap help kijiye mere 117000 bhare hue he aur wo kuchbhi karneko tayar nahi he aap plz mera nuksan bachanekeliye help kare .
Hi Nitin, we regret to know about your disappointing experience with us and have noted your Membership ID. Please be assured that our team will get in touch to address these concerns.
Such a fake online shopping on phonekart their show one and deliver one fake online shopping on this app complaints to my region police station
Sir new sainik senior secondery school gali no 28, 29 Sunday bazar Bush Bihar noida

Sir school charge to registration fee 5000 in April and after 6 month school charged to me 2000 for registration pls tell to me what is the matter

Rajeshlalwani
    May 20, 2019

Address: 68/56 guruvappa street, Chintadripet, Chennai 600002, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600002

We have booking at madakeri club mahindra from 18 may 2019 to 21 may 2018. L with confirmation.

However, the club mainstay team including the resort manager sapan dad.

His team karthik collided to deny us rooms for two rooms put us in alternate accomadation for two days and treated us shabbily after.

We had to call the cops as they harassed women and children with us.

They are arrogant and highly rude.

In spite of making payment they have refused togive us rooms as promised.
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ravinderindoria
      May 20, 2019

Address: Ho no - 159/3 Palwal, Palwal, Haryana, 121102

I am already applied cancel my membership application for the month of april-19.
      Still i am awaited for my money transfer from your end,
      @ delhi office i am calling for alternate days, but did not enterested to talk with customers & most of the times he are not pick any calls

I you are call this center only security guards are pick your call & always tell there is no manpower here pls call after some times
      I need this complian to higher management & required for concern e mail id.
      I am taking about your cutomer center in delhi (Jasola office only)

Pls support here for resolution

Any quiery pls call

Ravinder indoria
      Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nitinr31977
        May 18, 2019

I joined cm recently and with in few days i felt like cheated and surprisingly no one is bothered to reply emails, extremely poor experience. Moreover the guy who sold me this rubbish offer said do whatever you want and you cannot cancel this.

I think shouldn't had expected other response from the sales guy when the top management is carrying same attitude. I need to cancel this plan and want me refund back in full. Do not want to continue any relation with club mahindra for sure.

Nitin
        Jun 22, 2019
        May 20, 2019
        Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
        We regret to know about your experience and are here to help, Nitin. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact details via Facebook Inbox so that our team can connect with you to assist further.
        May 22, 2019
        Updated by nitinr31977
        May 22, 2019
        Updated by nitinr31977
        It seems CM is habitual of all these complaints and they actually don't care.
        So no choice left, need to go to consumer court and settle everything there.

And believe me its a stupid company with rubbish people within who don't care...

Hospitality company my ……………

they only deserve 2 words...…………

Gaurav Adya
          May 18, 2019

Address: chandigarh, Chandigarh, Punjab, 140401

Kind attn : mr kavinder singh

This is to bring to your notice that i have taken club mahindra membership on 15 oct 2011 with white studio apartment under contract no 224712 in name of gaurav from your chandigarh office.

I was paying my dues for the payment quickly with 3 instalments each month more than regularly in cash as i was happy to join such a wonderful experience till 18- july 2012 actually paid rs175350/-

As on today, my membership stands cancelled as per the statement showing due to lack of interest and the attitude shown by mohit - north head and later by amanpreet singh who is heading chandigarh office for club mahindra

As a middle income family, my money is showing forfeited and membership showing cancelled so many times talked to feedback and compliant centre but there is no solution till date

Club mahindra is showing itself as a brand but is it really such a big brand..

I am looking for solution to my money and membership if you could really help with your expertise

Gaurav
          Jun 20, 2019
          May 20, 2019
          We are here to help, Gaurav. Your concern has been noted and please be assured that our Member Experience team will connect with you to address this.

Asha K Kumar
            May 17, 2019

Trying to book a room at kumbalagarh in august. There are 21 days of holidays and 14 paid for, but they do not allow u to book the room

They make sure members cantt book and the same will be avalaibel online on other web sites

Member pay for the membership, the asf is as high as 14000 which translates to 2000 per day from each member. When membership amount has been paid which is equally high

They are a money making business with no ethics and keep changing their rules to suit them and not customer friendly

Please do not any time make the blunder i have commited of going for a club mahindra memebership
            Jun 20, 2019
            May 18, 2019
            Hi Asha, as conveyed on Twitter, we have shared your concern with our team. Please be assured that they will get in touch to assist you further.

jyoti6233
              May 16, 2019

Address: pitam pura, New Delhi, Delhi

I took membership on 13th march from mr. Prashant joshi and nisha of pitampura office. I was not very sure about the club mahindra services as i had heard many wrong things also but mr. Prashant joshi assured me that i should pay the 50% of the membership money and i should try with one holiday with mahindra club and if i will not like then i can withdraw my membership.

I had a trip to naldhera and my experience was very bad and i am not at all happy with the way my bookings were handled by prashant joshi and pitam pura office as i was confirmed for 3 nights in 1br but when i reached there i was told to vacate the room after 2nd night and shift to studio as they had no information from pitam pura office on system for my 3night in 1bhk. When i tried speaking to nisha and joshi they switched off their phone. Then i spoke to prikshit customer relation executive in pitam pura he assured me to call back in one hour maximum but no one called me till 3 pm and as i was sitting at reception with my family, i decided to move back to delhi after 2nd night only. Then later in evening when i got a call from delhi office saying then took permission for another studio which was of no use to me as i already reached chandigarh by that time.

I lodged a complaint over the phone and on email but to my surprise corporate office also did not take any step till today.

Moreover, property experience was not good also. Bed was broken, room key chain lock was broken, electric kettle was broken, ac was not working, drinking was not available, any worst experience as ac was not working i opened my window early in morning but when i woke up a monkey was sitting right infront of me and i know how i managed to save my family from any mis-happening.

Therefore, i request management to refund my money and i want to go for cancellation of membership as promissed by prashant joshi.
              Jul 12, 2019
              I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED MY MONEY BACK AND I DO NOT KNOW HOW MY COMPLAINT STATUS HAS BEEN CHANGED TO RESOLVED, WHERE AS IT IS NOT RESOLVED TILL NOW. I AM SENDING THEM EMAILS ASKING FOR REFUND OF MY MONEY BUT NO REPLY. OVER THE PHONE NO ANSWERS FOR REFUND OF MY MONEY. THEY ARE JUST TALKING OF REFUND BUT IN REALITY NO REFUND HAS BEEN GIVEN TO ME TILL NOW. RECEIVING EMAIL FROM ID [email protected] AND PHONE CALLS FROM SOME CHENNAI NUMBER EXECUTIVE WHO IS CALLING ME IS AMAR FROM MUMBAI. NEED YOUR HELP IN ACTUALLY RESOLVING THE MATTER. REGARDS JYOTI K MAHAJAN 9810063449
              May 17, 2019
              Hi Jyoti, we regret to know about your disappointing experience with us. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox, our team will get in touch to assist you.
              May 21, 2019
              Updated by jyoti6233
              my membership id is 2859960 and registered mobile number is [protected].
              May 21, 2019
              Updated by jyoti6233
              I received a call on 17th May from some one (he said he is from club mahindra) and he promised me to refund my membership money in 2 instalments but now it is 21st and I have no information from them also.

Can you please take up this matter with club mahindra and help me.

Mahajan
              Jul 07, 2019
              Updated by jyoti6233
              THIS COMPLAINT IS STILL NOT RESOLVED. I HAVE BEEN STILL WAITING FOR MY REFUND FROM CLUB MAHINDRA. THEY ARE NOT REPLYING TO EMAILS AND NOT GIVING ANY PAYMENT DETAILS.

I JUST RECEIVED EMAIL AND PHONE CALLS FROM THEM THAT THEY WILL REFUND ME MY MONEY BUT TILL NOW MONEY HAS NOT BEEN REFUNDED.

PLEASE DO SOMETHING AND HELP ME IN GETTING BACK MY MONEY.

I AM TIRED WITH CLUB MAHINDRA WORKING AS THEY ARE JUST WASTING TIME OF EVERYONE.

REGARDS
              JYOTI KUMAR MAHAJAN
              Jul 16, 2019
              Updated by jyoti6233

I am still awaiting for my refund. Please advise me status or action to be taken from my end.

my membership id is 2859960 and registered mobile number is [protected].

Jyoti Kumar Mahajan.
              Jul 22, 2019
              Updated by jyoti6233
              Hello All,

I am still awaiting for resolution to my complaint and refund of my money.

Need your help.

Jyoti
              I have cancelled my membership within 10 days but club mahindra is not refunding my money back. It has been already more than 90 days. I want my 100% money refunded asap.

ashishdr2
                May 14, 2019

Address: House No. 83, lane no. 04 Shivaji puram Sector 14 Indira Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I have recently joined club membership, my membership number is 2865840.
                This is very unfortunate that i want to withdraw my membership due to some reason as below:

1) the resorts are all most full for next 5-6 month in advance. So it's not suitable for me to plan my holiday 6-7 month advance. (This was not explained to me earlier that i have to wait for such a longer period for getting reservation)

2) the marketing manager has not informed me that i have to pay additionally annual subscription fee every year, in spite of making full payment.

3) i was informed that my accommodation and all the activities at the resorts will be free. I had visited binsar resort on 19-20 april, all most all the activities at the resort were paid activities. (Marketing manager again cheated on me)

4) overall membership charges, annual charges, dinning and activities charges, collectively are not at all cost effective.in this rate i can easily get a better resort at main location, as per my convenient season. (I don't need to wait for longer que of wait list like club members)

So far, my experience with the club mahindra is not satisfactory, membership does not meet out my expectation. So want to discontinue with the membership.
                In this regard i har send a mail to discontinue the membership and refund the money. Unfortunately no one is responding. Now everyone from local office is not picking up my phone and head office customer care has already forwarded the mail to local office to know their recommendation.
                So, the situation is frustrating for me. I am planning to take serious legal action sales team and club mahindra team.

Looking forward to hear from you.
                For any query feel free to communicate.
                Ashish k maurya
                Jun 18, 2019
                May 16, 2019
                We regret the experience you had, Ashish. Your concern has been noted and please be assured that our team will surely connect with you to assist further.
                May 21, 2019
                Updated by ashishdr2
                So far I have not getting any satisfactory response from club mahindra, this is very unfortunate that I have to lodge FIR against club mahindra and Marketing manager so that I can get justice for being cheated.. and I spread this fraud to many person through different media so that I can prevent few people from being cheated..

Sumit Gala
                  May 14, 2019

Address: Sumit Gala, 1601, A-wing, Willows Twin Tower, Vasant Garden, Mulund (W), Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

This is to inform you that on 26-dec-18 i got an email from [protected]@holiday-xchange.com and same is accepted by me. I have paid rs. 10000/- for this but till now i have not got any response regarding this.

Please let me know where should i get details for this. I have attached all details below including the form i have submitted and mail copy which i received.
                  Jun 20, 2019
                  May 14, 2019
                  Updated by Sumit Gala
                  I have already paid amount of Rs. 10000/- but not got any details from Dec-18 to till date.
                  May 17, 2019
                  Hello Sumit, we're here to assist you. Your concern has been shared with our team, kindly allow us some time while we look into this and get back to you with an update.

mhrlmember
                    May 13, 2019

Address: Mahindra Towers,Mount Road,Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600002

[1]mhrl chennai as well pune issued procedure to proceed with transfer instruction and submit specified listed documents on 11th dec 2018 which was fully complied on 26th dec 2018 and accepted by mhrl
                    [2] mhrl pune contacted transferee [mr. P. Patni] on 22nd jan.
                    [3] transfer fees as well original certificate and card was complied with on 22nd jan 2019 and accepted
                    [4] for unknown and undefined justification, mhrl sought kyc of
                    Transfer-er [ by tele - contact with ppatni] which too was submitted on 22nd february 2019.
                    [5] none of the compliance/s by tranaferer have been acknowledged to-date by mhrl.
                    [6] mhrl have now sought nationality status of transference, which is the same during the membership at start and now.
                    As on date there is no advice on completion of legitimate transfer and issuance of advice despite verbal promises from the desks at chennai/pune.
                    Jun 21, 2019
                    May 13, 2019
                    Updated by mhrlmember
                    This does not mean complaint 'resolved' as it looks a routine smart practice to throw statistics of problem solved.!
                    May 14, 2019
                    Hi, we are here to help you. Your concern has been highlighted to our team, please be assured that they will connect with you soon.
                    May 21, 2019
                    We were unable to find your details with the given Membership ID. Request you to please share your registered contact number via Facebook Inbox so that our team can connect with you to address this further.

Luniakhushi
                      May 8, 2019

Inspite of frequent reminders for cancellation of my membership (Applied well within 6 days of taking membership), non-deduction of emi's and refund of my admission fee, today after several mails and phone calls still my emi got deducted. While their representatives every time made false promises that my emi won't get deducted.
                      Highly disappointed with this cheater club mahindra. I want my money back, plz help me to get back my money from this cheater company.
                      Jun 14, 2019
                      May 08, 2019
                      Hi Khushi, as conveyed in our response to you on Facebook, we have already shared your concern with our team. Please be assured that they will look into this and get in touch to assist you soon.
                      May 08, 2019
                      Updated by Luniakhushi
                      I am not at all satisfied with your member experience reply. Again they are asking for 90 days which is not acceptable for me.
                      As per your t&c it should be processed within 30 days if applied within 10 days of booking and its already 33rd day today. I want a fixed date in mail within 2 working days and that refund date too should be within next 10 days. In case of any delay get ready to face the repercussions as you have already violated your own terms and condition of 30 days refund policy.

Luniakhushi
                        May 7, 2019

Club mahindra is the worst company in tourism i have ever came across. At the time of sale they will make fake promises and when the customer comes to know the truth and applies for cancellation well within time their entire team sucks they just give fake promises that we'll revert within one hour but they will never do so.
                        I purchased my membership on 1/04/2019 and applied for cancellation on 6/04/2019 and today its been more then one month, have cal'd and mailed dem more than 20 times in this duration but till now have not received any written confirmation from their side that my request has been accepted and they will refund my amount. When asked on call they will assure that i will get my 100% money back without any deduction but their word has no value as they never execute what they say..
                        Even after all this i am getting continous messages that my first emi will be deducted on a stipulated date.
                        At the time of purchase i used to get atleast 7-8 calls per day from their side but now when i need assistance even after requesting call back on their portal they never bother to call back.
                        I am going to file a legal case against these cheaters and its my humble request from everyone intrested in becoming a member of club mahindra, don't get trapped by their sales person as there only motive is to acheive there targets and they will do it even at the sake of making people fool and giving them false promises.
                        Jun 10, 2019
                        May 07, 2019
                        Hi Luniakhushi, we regret the delay here and are here to help. We have made a note of your Membership ID, please be assured that our team will reach out to address this concern.
                        Club mahindra just sends an automated mail.that our representatives will get back to you..but they will never do so..
                        Just the customer after being fooled by them have to keep on chasing them every now and then.
                        Why the hell within these 32 days after i applied for cancellation, still i have not received a single mail accepting my cancellation and refund request. I have all the written proofs dat i have applied in time and will not spare you till the time you pay my each and every penny back.
                        You not worthy for star, Clubmahindra reqruite totally [censored] higly illtrate, expert in making fool, expert in spek lie, [censored] promise
                        You not worthy for star, Clubmahindra Recruiting totally fake higly illtrate, expert in making fool, expert in spek lie, fake promise people, Clubmahindra worthy for abusing

hemanshucc
                          May 7, 2019

I had subscribed for membership of club mahindra (Membership no. 2854255) and paid rs. 33, 840/- and remaining was to be paid in emi for 36 months [3 emis paid].

Credit card payment details as below:
                          27/01/2019 club mahindra mumbai ind time shares 33, 840.00 dr
                          07/03/2019 club mahindra chennai ind hotels 9, 907.00 dr
                          08/04/2019 club mahindra chennai ind hotels 9, 907.00 dr
                          8 apr '19 club mahindra inr 9907.0 9907.0 dr

As i was not happy with functioning of the organization, i have requested cancellation for above mentioned memberships on apr 23, 2019 and requested refund of above mentioned amounts. I have not used any their facility.

Total i have paid rs. 63561/- to club mahindra [note the last amount was deducted on 5may 2019 even after i requested membership termination on 23 apr 2019]

They denied to give my hard earn money as per their policy i will not get a single rupee after cancelled even i have not used any of their services nor the free complimentary holidays.

I request your help in getting my money back.

Your truly,
                          Hemanshu
                          Jun 10, 2019
                          May 08, 2019
                          Hi Hemanshu, we regret to know that you're discontinuing your Membership with us. Your Membership ID has been noted, please be assured that our team will get in touch to address your concerns.
                          May 09, 2019
                          Hi Hemanshu, basis Interaction ID:[protected], we understand that our team got in touch and conveyed the reason for your ineligibility to get a refund. In case of anything else, please feel free to contact our helpline[protected].
                          Jun 06, 2019
                          Updated by hemanshucc
                          I have been informed on conversation that you will get come back to me regarding refund amount as I have provided reasons for membership termination. Your previous message is completely lie please have some dignity before replying on consumer forum.

Even after my continuous efforts of discontinuing this membership today I got the below SMS as per which I will be hit by another EMI this month.

"Reminder: EMI of INR 9907.00 against your Member id 2854255 is due on 07 Jun 2019. Pay early to avoid charges. Please ignore if already paid." PFA attached image.

Consumer Complaints Team-
                          Could you please help me out in terminating membership as well as in getting refund from this groups of liars?

Amarishkumar Patel
                            May 6, 2019

I had purchased membership of club Mahindra. But later I found that I was being mislead thus, I opted out from the same and asked for the refund of my payment. But till date I have got nothing but false promises. I was promised to get my refund within 90 days but despite of that 140 days had passed and yet I haven't received any amount in name of refund.
                            Jun 12, 2019
                            May 07, 2019
                            This is certainly not the experience we intended you to have with us and are here for you, Amarishkumar. Please be assured that we have made a note of your Membership ID and our team will reach out to address this concern.

Sarvesh Dahiya
                              May 5, 2019

Address: Unit no. 1401, 14th floor, Aggarwal Corporate Heights, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura, New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I would like to withdraw my membership application under the clause
                              Part c, 8.1 of the agreement. I would like to claim full refund of down payment
                              Rs. 39840/- under above mentioned clause. We will not be able to pursue with club mahindra membership involving additional costs like booking cancellation charges and

My form number is 245370. (Refer membership copy enclosed)

Date of filling application : 04.05.2019
                              Date of payment: 04.05.2019
                              Date of cancellation : 05.05.2019

This membership was given by mr. Shadan saifi (Sales agent id: 28376, mob: [protected]) and mr. Nikhil (Mob: [protected])

Please take this request of withdrawal of the membership application on priority
                              And provide us the refund at the earliest.

Sarvesh dahiya
                              Jun 8, 2019
                              May 06, 2019
                              We regret to know that you want to discontinue your membership with us, Sarvesh. Please be assured that our team will connect with you by tomorrow to discuss this.

ParasChawla
                                May 5, 2019

Address: Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Ltd. Unit No. 34-35, 1st Floor, TDI centre, Plot No.7 Commercial Complex, Jasola, New Delhi

Mahindra holidays & resorts india ltd. Unit no. 34-35,
                                1st floor, tdi centre, plot no.7 commercial complex,
                                Jasola, new delhi

Subject-: member id 2858986, regarding complaint against mr. Izhar, sales manager, club mahindra & continue with existing plan offered by club mahindra on dated 07th march, 2019 at kurukshetra

I am writing you this mail regarding issue related to package offered to me by club mahindra sales executive mr. Izhar, [protected], [protected] on 07th march, 2019 thursday at ambala automobile. Village khanpur kohlian, near globe toyota, kurukshetra, haryana 136131.
                                The package details are-
                                Total amount paid - 28, 500/-
                                Complimentary 02 nights & 03 days in club mahindra hotel
                                02 nights & 03 days - 02 times
                                +
                                03 nights & 04 days
                                +
                                10, 000/- free air or train tickets
                                +
                                Rci - free

It’s valid for one year and extended to 2nd year if not used in 1st year.

Further, it was mentioned by mr. Izhar that you will avail the facility/services of club mahindra resort in next one to two year and once satisfy than choose the complete plan i. E. 1, 90, 000/- for 10 years. After that i paid the amount.
                                In between (Month of april, 19), i received call from club mahindra call centre that i have to pay emi of inr 5638 against my member id 2858986 which is start from 7th may, 2019.

After received call from club mahindra call centre they suggested calling mr izhar and clearing the issue. I called mr. Izhar regarding clarification and he conveyed that now this plan is no more valid and club mahindra refuses to continue with this plan. He said, “if i want to continue with existing plan than i have to pay 02 emi and then only i availed aforementioned all facilities, otherwise club mahindra will refund your payment with interest.”

I don’t want my refund at this stage as i already planned my tour as per your offer and want to continue with existing offer.

Kindly resolve this issue as early as possible and register my complaint against mr. Izhar, sales manager, club mahindra for harassment, unethical behaviour and misguiding us.

Prof. (Dr.) paras chawla
                                H. No. 1881, sector-4, urban estate, kurukshetra, haryana-136118.
                                Phone number-[protected]; [protected] (Whatsapp), email - pc. [protected]@gmail.com
                                Jun 7, 2019
                                May 06, 2019
                                Hi Paras, we are here to help you. Your concern has been duly noted, please be assured that our team will connect with you to address this by tomorrow.

ravim85
                                  May 4, 2019

I had signed to take up the club membership on 31st jan, 2019 and made a payment of rs.33, 840. On the very same day the membership id was created[protected]. I raised a request on 1st feb asking to cancel the membership and reverse the amount made through credit card. As per the application if the member wish to cancel the membership and if the request is raised within 10 days the refund will be done within 30 days. However the request was not attended by club mahindra and after continuous follow-up the case was taken on 15th feb and i was informed that the refund will take 90 days. I am really disguised with the way the refund is handled. Today i received one other email asking to wait for another 2 months, i do not understand why i need to wait for 6 months for getting the refund where in i am eligible to get the refund within 30 days. Can you please help get the refund processed at the earliest.
                                  Jun 9, 2019
                                  May 06, 2019
                                  Hi Ravi, as per our response to your other post, please be assured that our team will connect with you to address this.

Medhavini Sharma
                                    May 3, 2019

Address: Cee aar distributors, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, 176041

Hi i’m raj kumari 2845539. We had a talk with our agent about the membership. We completed our 3 emis of jan 2019, feb2019 and march 2019 and we have given our down payment of 10% also. But now we want a tour on the basis of the given emis. If we’d like the tour only then we will continue our emis. If there’s no way then we want refund asap because of the financial issues right now! Pls help us and revert back soon! I shall be very thankful to you!
                                    Jun 8, 2019
                                    May 04, 2019
                                    Hi Raj Kumari, we are here to help. Your concern has been shared with our team, please be assured that they will reach out to address this shortly.

Nirmal Dharmaraj
                                      May 3, 2019

Address: 600093

Membership no.2827770

Dear sirs

Please refer my negative feedback / complaint made on 16th april, in respect of treatment to your upcoming member - v. Dharmaraj and family at your thekkady resort on 15th april and i am yet to receive any reply on the same.

I feel that you are least concerned with your member's feedback and not replying for the same shows bad on your part. This feedback i have not taken to any social media which will definitely show the true picture to the public about club mahindra. Also as i have mentioned that if you are not in showing any leniency to the aged people staying at your resort by not
                                      Heeding for exceptional requests, then there is no meaning in continuing with the membership which we will have to bear for 25 years.

As such, my earlier request to cancel my membership and return the amounts i have made to date since my future staying at your resort will not be a happy holidaying.

If i do not receive any reply before the beginning of may month, i am forced to give stop debiting my credit card account with the concerned bank and look for a legal remedy for a refund of amounts paid by me.

Hope you understand my displeasure experienced at your resort and reply at the earliest.

Yours
                                      Dharmaraj v
                                      Jun 6, 2019
                                      May 04, 2019
                                      Hi Mr. Dharmaraj, we understand your displeasure and are here for you. Your concern has been shared with our team, they will get in touch with you to address this shortly.

Sevya Singh
                                        May 3, 2019

Address: Lodha Casa Rio kalyanshilphata road, Dombivali east, Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

I am fed up following with mh club team to refund my initial payment amount.. Even got the confirmation on email which i have mentioned below, will get refund in 90days but still nothing happened.. I have given cancellation request on 13th january 2019 same date when i paid first initial payment. It is more than 3months no reply by memberexperience on refund.

Kindly find the last email received from club mahindra.
                                        Club member id is 2852331

On fri, feb 8, 2019, 14:46 memberexperience
                                        Jun 9, 2019
                                        May 03, 2019
                                        Hi Sevya, our team tried reaching out to you but the call went unanswered. Request you to provide us with a suitable time or an alternate contact number via Facebook Inbox and we will get in touch with you.