Country Club India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1360

File a complaint to Country Club India

Having problems with Country Club India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Club India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Country Club India reviews & complaints page 65

vivek.vasant1
Apr 28, 2012

I booked Country club Lake view resort via online and I was told It is having all the amenities but when I visited there I was shocked to see the worst resort even. Swimming pool was dirty, Gym was not functional,games were not having any toll to play with.I had spent 3800 rupees and I need my money back as It was a complete wastage.

amiteshdayal26
    Apr 9, 2012

As discussed, Please find below complete details of country club fraud they are doing in market with people.

It was approx last week of January 2012 when i received call from Mr. Mayank Sharma from country club to collect complimentary stay voucher as i was selected in lucky draw. I confirmed to come on 05th February 2012. I was told that there would be a party for 01 hour & there after, complimentary voucher to be handed over to me.

When I reached there with my 03 family members, I was surprised to see that It was not the party. Radhika was the girl who was waiting for us. Actually she was sitting to sell the membership only. A presentation was shown to us of all the hotels of Country Club. We told that we are not interested in any membership & she was continuously busy in showing slides of country club properties. She was offering membership continuously & ignoring that I was refusing to take the membership.

Finally, I was agreed with the membership of INR 70000/- in equal EMI's for 04 years & Mr. Chandan gave me the contract for signing.
    When I started reading the 03 pages contract, Mr. Chandan & Ms. Radhika asked me to signed the contract and confirmed me that whatever is told is there in contract nothing is hidden in contract.

I remember that I clearly asked that I have to pay total INR 70000/- in 04 years, no other charges to country club and same was promised by both executive. On the believe of them, I signed the contract and returned from there. One of the executive came to my home on the same day to swap my card for INR 30000/- as advance.

When I received the contract after 01 month & gone through the same fully at my home, I was surprised that the annual maintenance charges is apart from my member ship fee. I was told about the annual membership but it was not informed that it would be apart from my membership fee & same I have to pay irrespective of my stay for all 10 years. We clearly asked with Radhika that we have to pay INR 70000/- total & in case we are not able to use all 100 room nights in 04 years, same we would extend for 10 years.

I spoke to many people at country club for my cancellation & every time new face is coming out. Mr. Chandan, Mr. Kapil, Mr. Rohit, Customer care people are among them.

Few days before due to some financial loss, I requested to Rohit to cancel my membership & also informed everything mentioned above. I received diplomatic answer that it would take time of 02 - 03 years & not confirmed that it would cancel.

I just want to inform you that they are making fun of people & selling the memberships with fraud & their staff is not well educated & having no product knowledge.

I am sure that I would received my money back or otherwise I would also to to media, if needed.

I am requesting you to kindly help me out so that I would get my money refunded. Their office is at Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

Your help would be highly appreciated & awaiting for your revert

--
    Amit
    Greeting form central customer care.

Thanks for giving an opportunity to serve you.

We have every desire to address your complaints and provide the best solution available. You can contact our Customer care executive team and we will be in contact with you to make our best attempt to solve your problem and regain your confidence and trust in our company.

Kindly provide your membership no., location, contact no. Etc

We appreciate your understanding and co-operation. We deeply value the relationship with country club. For further any assistance. Kindly feel free to contact us on given E-Mail ID - [protected]@countryclubmail.com.

Customer care country club
    [protected]@countryclubmail.com

its a total fraud company and will not suggest anyone to take the membership.

have you got the issue settled ? i have filed a consumer court case at mumbai and got back the entire amount.

nitin.phuke
      from Manali, Himachal Pradesh
      Apr 7, 2012

cancellation of membership

I am Nitin. I have paid Rs. 105000 for lifelong membership in country club on 7April2012. The amount has been blocked from the bank account now.(HDFC). After reading all the reviews and witnessing unreliable, non-stable promises, I badly want to cancel this country club membership.

I have visited today only Country club office but decline to cancel the membership. How is it possible. Please, help me out.br...
      16 other people found this review helpful
      16 found this helpful
      28 Comments
      akupadhyay.10
      Apr 5, 2012

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have paid 71000 Rs for membership of Country Club Surat on 11Dec 2011, In Which 60000 Rs paid by Credit card.Country Club Manager Ms Monalisa & Mr Nawaj has promised me that 60000 Rs,I have to pay to the bank in 12 EMIs, They have tie up with the Bank. On 31 Jan when bill of Credit card came to me then i came to know that the promises made by the above managers of country club is Fake, I have written so many mails to country club ,and made so many calls to them but again same fake promises.And now since last 01 month they are not piking up my phone also,
      So Please look into the matter and please help me to save me,my time & money from these Cheaters.

We have every desire to address your complaints and provide the best solution available. You can contact our Customer care executive team and we will be in contact with you to make our best attempt to solve your problem and regain your confidence and trust in our company.

We appreciate your understanding and co-operation. We deeply value the relationship with country club. For further any assistance. Kindly feel free to contact us on given E-mail Id- [protected]@countryclubmail.com.

They don't have any tie up with banks. If the transaction has been made from your credit card/debit card within a month or two, you can directly contact the customer care/ grievance team of your credit card bank. Since transaction has been made by CCL on false promises of EMI; so its a fraud. Make your bank understand this thing. They will void this transaction. Such cases are handled by banks through their legal team. They will get in touch with CCL and will do something for your benefit.

have you got the issue settled ? i have filed a consumer court case at mumbai and got back the entire amount.

ravi2086
        Apr 3, 2012

I have taken country club member in 2010. While buying the membership (Rs.35,999), they asked me to pay Rs. 5999 as one time payment and remaining Rs.30,000 as EMI. I have paid 5,000 initially and rest 30,000 through credit card payment.

After buying the membership, they promised to send the benefit like magazines and spa treatment coupons which I didn't get since 2 years. I have made several complaint on this but no response from them. They promptly call me everyday and trouble me to pay the AMC charge which they are asking for not giving any services.

Also if I go to my online membership account, I see that the system is showing I paid only 30,000 and 5999 is still remaining. To collect this I get so many calls from country club which I have already paid upfront. They keep asking me and every day I'm tired of explaining them.

This I feel one of the top fraud company in India which people are victim of this. Kindly help us to take some necessary actions against them so that I get relief from their phone calls.

Ravindra

We appreciate your understanding and co-operation. We deeply value the relationship with country club. For further any assistance. Kindly feel free to contact us on given No.[protected] /[protected] /[protected]/ 39.

YesCountry club vacation is a total fraud company even looting people in Dubai. they are multiplying their profit by looting in Dirhams... their sales executives make false promises, and make you hapnotized to pay urgently, without giving any time they swap your card.at the time of sell they dont tell you about hidden charges. AMC.
        After getting caught your call will not be entertained, "so called" on line access will be given but all with wrong info.
        Dont ever think about a membership of this company...
        We had taken country club member ship in august 12th 2012 at Pune . While buying the membership I have paid 65, 000/- through credit card payment converted into 18 EMI’s . After enquiry about this company through internet on next day. we feel Country club one of the top fraud company in India which people are victim of this. We don’t want to continue with this service .

Name on membership : K srilata rao and Sreenivasarao Ratnala
        Sales resprentative : Tejasri
        Payment through ICICI credit card Card holder Ksrilata rao

Kindly help us to take some necessary actions to get my money back otherwise will proceed legal action against you. Please reply to us ASAP
        hey anyone wants to sell the membership kindly call +91-[protected]...I want to buy it...Varun

Umesh Davey
          Mar 23, 2012

I had taken a times deal voucher of offer of Holiday by Country Club in December 2011, Subsequently in December 2011 i have intimated my holiday deal to Bandipur in April 2012 i.e. 120 days advance intimation of my travel Plans. i was assured that booking will be done by January 3rd week but till date no confirm has been provided in spite of repeated e mails. The country club is on the path of creating a big scam on vacation offers.

We appreciate your understanding and co-operation. We deeply value the relationship with country club. For further any assistance. Kindly feel free to contact us on given No.[protected] /[protected] /[protected]/ 39.

Hi, Friends,

Same way Country club has cheated with me, I have paid Rs 85000/- in Aug 2011 and canceled membership on next day, But till date I am awaiting to get my payment back. They are just giving failed committments every times. Surprise !! I am writting mails from last One Year to them but till date they have not replyed me any thing. I kept on visiting, mailing, telecons, but no result from last one year.

I am in Pune & planning to file leagal suit against them.
          I request, If anyone is facing problem like me, pls join & do mail me at [protected]@gmail.com OR call.
          We will take combine action

Best regards/Aher DV
          I agree to your statement that Rep of Country Club are misleading and cheating the members, i share my experience, i had made payment of yearly maintenance charges, but it was not reflected in my account, after repeated follow up it got cleared after 18 months, but during that period i was not been given booking of vacation and now today i received a call from Mr. Rajesh asking for the maintenance charges, but he could not reply to my question as to why i was denied and how you can say that my vacations days has been lapsed only on account of mistake/mismanagement at your end. Again the old story to follow up with them and waste our time and money.
          Siddharth Kumar Karia.

vip24shah
            Mar 22, 2012

I had taken country club membership on 8 Dec 08. membership type (kool ) .mem no MHKPR-315-P . While offering the membership a letter was issued of the offerings (attached ). but while accaually when i saw my profile on country club site .nothing was updated as per the offer. when contacted to the main office the branch manager was not in position to fulfill the commitment made in the letter .after lots of follow up & mails there is no response from country club off.

vipul shah
            Hi Vipul,
            I am also at same situation as yours. What you planning to do?
            Come on and Join the google group CCPLFRAUD so that we all united can take a firm action against them
            so please come forward and join and also tell others to join the group.
            I have also gone through same kind of situation. we need to come together and fight to get our money back. Nitin - [protected]

hay guys all are unit and file a case against the country club they illigal to collect the money and fraud all the members so please fle a case in court and ask the return back the money with interest... they are now cores pati bangaya... only father and sons all the ads also you think money also no need to spend the agencies...

ag7989
              from Ranaghat, West Bengal
              Mar 22, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

COUNTRY CLUB contacted me and my husband to offer us a free gift voucher which included a stay in their chain of selected hotels across the country. However, when we opened the website to actually book our stay, the place that we had chosen from their list was unavailable. More so, the time that they had told us the voucher would be valid was also incorrect. When we tried contacting them through email(twice), there was no response whatsoever! If they offer fake holiday vouchers and waste people's time then serious action should be taken against them. MRS. A. Bera.

swapnil_dikholkar
                Mar 21, 2012

Membership No : CCPU11V5LB58289

I had booked the ownership of Country Club India Holidays on 31 march 2011.
                I paid the full payment of Rs.40,000/- on the same day.
                Following are my complaints after several false promises from CCIL.

- I had been told that , there will be ownership and not membership.But it turned out to be a Membership.
                - Country Club did not register my correct Email ID nor even cross checked anytime with me.
                - Received Membership Number/Card after 1.5 months and that too after several follow ups. Because I was not having a single document although after a payment of Rs.40000/-.
                - Still, except a Membership Card , i dont have any brochures saying, benefits, entitlements etc to me.
                - Online account also does not speak about the entitlements and all.
                - Wanted to go on my first ever Holiday, and there also, after several rigorous follow ups, i got the booking.
                - I had been told that there will be a one time membership amount and a Yearly AMC charges of Rs.5000/-. Country Club did not tell me a single word about the Utility Charges to be paid per day during booking.
                - Country Club promised me to give an Extra 6N7D package free per year if i book the holidays 30 days before and agreed to sell the first year's free holiday package allotted to me at a rate of Rs. 15,000/ -. But still, after making so many emails, i haven't received a single reply regarding this.

I am not at all satisfied with Country Club Membership, that too in just two and half months.

Kindly revert back on this.

Swapnil Dikholkar
                I have also gone through same kind of situation. we need to come together and fight to get our money back. Nitin - [protected]

hamza6171
                  from Tellicherry, Kerala
                  Feb 28, 2012

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

I am aged 64, resident Kerala. On 9th last January, I had a telephone call from Country Vacations Office from Calicut telling that I am one of the lucky winner drwan from recen GKSF, free stay with family for 7 days in five star category resorts in India or our neighboring countries. To collect the same I should be present their office at Calicut with spouse the next day itself. Accordingly we went and we are told to attend their session about club activites.Finally they brainwashed us, as a result we purchased their club membership for 30 years for 1,80,000/and paid Rs 25000/ by my credit card balance amount by EmI. When we reached home we checked their website and found many complaints against them for cheating, unethical approach, unfair trading etc. The very next day sent a letter to cancel my membership and to refund my money paid. They informed to opt for shorter period for 5 years by paying Rs.70,000/ which I declined. Again I sent registered letter to refund the amount which I paid. But till this date I didn't get any reply, now more than one month. Kindly requesting to arrange the refund at the earliest since credit card payment attracts heavy interest.
                  Hamza Abubakr Abdulla
                  Membership No. CVA 77#0174
                  I pray for a favourable action & redress.
                  Redress awaiting.
                  Hello I am also victim by this fraud.
                  I also paid the 62500 Rs for the 10 yrs membership.

Mr. Tapas Shah brain washed me and swipe the 62500 Rs, promised me 24 emi with sbi card credit card and pay 5 extra week in the offer.

I think we all need help to each other and co-ordinate to each other.

we just need to lodge a complain against country club.

We all together and hire a lawyer to file a case against CCIL.

Sunil Kumar

Myself Sunil Kumar [protected].
                  Neelam Sehrawat's reply, May 14, 2017
                  hello sir, myself neelam from delhi. i am also victim of country club. i paid 1, 45000 in august 2016. fake promises and nothing else. Is your problem solved? we must unite and should stand against country club. i request everyone who is victim of country club, to come together and take a proper action.
                  I am also a victim and paid Rs 60000/- by credit card for 10 yrs membership.
                  I have hired one lawyer but he is searching for some cases filed in future or so. Could you please send me a mail mentioning your fraud, your membership ID and name. So that my lawyer can add your complaints too in the file against them to make it stronger.

Vinay Singal

vinay.[protected]@gmail.com
                  They have taken full payment from me but dont know whether they will give me service or not, as u people had bad experience please help [protected]@gmail.Com
                  Dear Sir, the inconvenience is regretted. Kindly mail the complete details of your membership & issues to response.[protected]@countryvacationsmail.com so to help you and understand the issue better.
                  I agree with this, am surprised if since years CCIL is operating with the same intention to allow its employees to make whatever it takes to lure the customer to signup and later just try to figure things out; why is it that the concerned government officials are not taking note of this. The project should be scrapped, and the respective team and its members should be put behind bards with their personal property and assets being used to pay the chargeback and harassment penalties.

I just recently took their membership in 1st week June 2012; and the list of additional benefits and promises CCIL's sales executives made --- I did not find anything in the agreement copy sent from their HYD head office.
                  My membership no. is CCIL - No. CCDL10V30LB12403, New Delhi

Customers cannot be cheated nor they'll cook things on their own. Only if CCIL's employees did committed to provide the additional benefits in the package -- the customer has the right to ask for it in the agreement.

I visited my area police station and the SHO who is known to me has said, I should first try to sort the issue with the management and keep record of all emails and if things fail to materialize within 30 days of membership taken, they'll register an official complaint.

Please let me know what updates you have with you.
                  Hi, Friends,

Same way Country club has cheated with me, I have paid Rs 85000/- in Aug 2011 and still awaiting my payment back. they are just giving failed committments every times. Surprise is I am writting mail from last One Yaer to them but till date they have not replyed me any thing. I kept on visiting, mailing, telecons, but no result from last one year.

I am in Pune & planning to file leagal suit against them.
                  I request, If anyone is facing problem like me, pls join & do mail me at [protected]@gmail.com OR call.

Best regards/Aher DV
                  Any success in any of the cases?
                  I have also taken a 10 year membership for Rs. 80, 000/-. They have brain gave marketting talks and got an agreement signed from me. When I read the agreement after reaching home, I have relaized that I have been cheated. I have send somay e-mails to them since then. However, there is no response. Non-response clearly indicates their malicious intention.

Now I am surprised to find from above that so many people have been cheated and similar holiday plan has been sold at different rates to people. Its completely cheating and should be taken up with a consumer court.

Joseph
                  I also became the victim of their policy. I don't find any solution to get out of this. I purchased the policy of 80, 000/- for 10 year. I paid 55000/- .I got fed up calling the agent to get the amount refunded.
                  We all should come together to fight against such kind of cheating.
                  please reach me in case you are getting any clue to get out of this.

Girish Sarode :- [protected]

- Girish
                  venkat j's reply, Dec 9, 2017
                  Hi sir,

Did you get your money back ? I am also a victim of CC.
                  Same way Country club has cheated with me, I have paid Rs 40000/- in July 2012 and still awaiting my payment back. they are just giving failed committments every times. Surprise is I am writting mail from last One Yaer to them but till date they have not replyed me any thing. I kept on visiting, mailing, telecons, but no result from last one year.

I am in Delhi & planning to file leagal suit against them.
                  sanjay
                  Mo no [protected]
                  Prashant.Singh1's reply, Jun 27, 2018
                  Hi Sanjay,

Any Luck with these fraudsters yet?
                  I have been duped of 2.5 lakhs and now am trying for the correct channel to get out of it. Do let me know if have succeeded in this.
                  You can call me on 8308180200 or mail me on [email protected]
                  Same way I am also a victim and have been writing them to provide me details but no one to give proper reply. I have taken membership for 30 years and have paid 1, 50, 000 with big talks and promises which are all false.

I can join anyone who are planning to file case. Or we can get together to find a solution to fight our right.

Gurpreet
                  I have also taken membership by paying Rs170000/- 40 days back. It is not converted to EMI still even after sending many remainder mails and also visited branch many times.

They also promised 6N/7D holiday vouchers for 30yrs, that is also not provided. After visiting so many times they gave vouchers but tried to cheat me again by giving Xerox of same voucher. All the vouchers have same voucher codes and expiry date with in one year, i threw them back at the spot. Again they are saying will arrange for vouchers in 1 week time.

jyothi
                  This is venkat .i got a call from this country club near Begumpet, Hyderabad on today[protected].They told me to bring my parents or any relations to recieve the gift pack and without taking any amount from me.but i used to search in the net i got realised its totally fraud .
                  and i am not going to there.

Thanks for ur valuable comments
                  I'm also one of the victims
                  nothing shall happen by mailing on response.[protected]@countryvacationsmail.com
                  just wastage of time & energy
                  One can use FREE LOOK PERIOD of 7 days to reject the agreement and claim refund through Consumer Court
                  Rattan Dev Pandey's reply, Feb 24, 2018
                  hi anup how can we get refund of country club membership.
                  please help me my no. is 9990778886
                  We are also victim. We paid Rs.61000/- on 17th April, 2015 as Life time membership but they hide many information to us. Now there Agreement showing Rs.7000/- per year as AMC. They was told us they will set 2 years interest free EMI but they did not set yet and also they send me a SMS that Rs.4000/- is due while I did not get facility from their. We need your help to get refund the money.

Avishek & Ria Dutta
                  Member No.CVKK1CLUB198576
                  aavishek.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Mob: [protected]
                  i am also member in CCIL in this company all hotels are very good. i feel very proud to be a CCIL member.

By
                  Radhakrishnan
                  salem
                  does any one get positive results of complaints above. if yes please assist me with the way to proceed.
                  my name is sanjay shah and one can call me on :[protected]. i am also victim of this fraud and need to teach lession to this cheaters please help if anyone succeed till now..
                  Bindi Doshi's reply, Nov 11, 2017
                  Hello Mr Shah...were you able to resomve your problem...as even I am a victim of Ciuntry club...I was chrated with 92000...

Bindi Doshi
                  This is Prasad .My wife got a call from this country club near Begumpet, Hyderabad on 10/03/2017.They told me to receive the gift pack and without taking any amount from me.
                  Finely we went there we paid 57, 500 on 11/03/2017
                  2.30 pm offter I was download country club app
                  So meny complaints I was confused Call to excqutive cancel my membership he said not possible

They are all treand employes
                  Please help anyone how to take amount back

Hyderabad
                  This is Prasad .My wife got a call from this country club near Begumpet, Hyderabad on 10/03/2017.They told me to receive the gift pack and without taking any amount from me.
                  Finely we went there we paid 57, 500 on 11/03/2017
                  2.30 pm offter I was download country club app
                  So meny complaints I was confused Call to excqutive cancel my membership he said not possible

They are all treand employes
                  Please help anyone how to take amount back

Hyderabad
                  I am from KL Malaysia. They have a branch here. I have got cheated the same way like what all of you described. Eventough I sent email to request cancellation of membership and refund within SEVEN day, they still deny any refund and promising to give better service. But after all these, definately I will not accept their offer.

These ####### are real scammers. I will try to gather those people cheated by them here and protest widely. You guys should do the same. The bigger group, the better attention and coverage.
                  23 Comments

ramchandanidev
                    Feb 18, 2012

Would appreciate help to sort out my grievances against Country Club India.

Context:
                    Was duped into a membership by Country Club team, giving the following false promises:
                    1. Offering 5 star resorts - even the best is a 4 star resort
                    2. Website shows only option for booking in 16 resorts while the manual claimed ~30
                    3. Option to book Club Mahindra resorts through this membership - they don't have RCI affiliation

Complication:
                    Country Club team not willing to discuss this aspect:
                    - No response to emails
                    - Customer service numbers not functional

Resolution (Help required)
                    - Please get my membership cancelled, so that I get complete refund of my 70,000/- paid for this 'white membership' for 10 years.

Would appreciate your help, please let me know if you would need any further information to get this resolved asap.
                    Hello I am also victim by this fraud.
                    I also paid the 62500 Rs for the 10 yrs membership.

Mr. Tapas Shah brain washed me and swipe the 62500 Rs, promised me 24 emi with sbi card credit card and pay 5 extra week in the offer.

But I was already under other home loan pressure. Still there is another burden.
                    Representative of country club just wash my brain did the transaction from my sbi card. I didn't know how it is happened.

Now, I am under pressure and frustrate. Please do some help.

Myself Sunil Kumar [protected].
                    We are holiday resale consultants, and we do understand your concern.
                    We hope we can provide some solution to your queries if any.
                    Contact us if need be or else please ignore this message.
                    Thank you, have a nice day.

Email Id: desk.[protected]@india.com

I too have become a victim of Country club. Totally, I have paid Rs. 68000 + but, so far no further mail or postal communication for my clarification. They simply promise before extracting money and never fulfil their commitments. This is a lesson for younger generration. They can fool even the educated person. Be alert on their false commitments.
                    Is there anybody who can help me to get back the amount paid to Country Club? If we book accommodation for a particular place, they used to say that there is no room to accommodate and try for another month or date etc. To my surprise, every time they used to charge holding charge also for booking accomodation in addition, to yearly mainteance payment.

Common man or the poor Indians should be very alert before entering into any transaction with these people.
                    I was a victim too in Dubai. They lure poor people into their membership by giving false promises and when brought up to their notice they play a great tennis!!! or shall I call it relay? yes, they keep forwarding mails from one person to another but since January I have requested for cancellation because it was not what I was promised but up to now they're playing hide n seek!!

swapn88
                      from Bathinda, Punjab
                      Feb 14, 2012

Please beware of Country Club India FRAUD holiday package membership and do not waste your money.

They are the biggest fraud and cheats.

I was pestered by their sales and marketing to become a member. They brainwashed me & my parents for 90 minutes and forced me to make payment the same day for Studio – Red – 30 years membership. I paid them Rs. 60000 cash.

They offered me 5 gift vouchers for holiday packages of Country club vacations. I tried to book these vacation packages via phone and email. This fraud company stopped responding for some days and later said rooms are not available.

Later I tried to book through my membership holiday packages and kept calling them and sending them emails. This fraud company stops responding till you get fed up.

All the promises the Country Club India fraud makes before you take membership are forgotten after you become a member.

I am going to file a case against this Country Club India fraud holiday package in the Consumer Court. I request brave people with similar experience to file a case against this Country Club India fraud holiday package in the Consumer Court. The process of the Consumer Court is simple and we can hope to get back our money.

I also request people who know someone in the Media to seek their help to expose the Country Club India fraud holiday package.

I am withholding my Country Club India membership number to avoid harassment by their goons.
                      Sep 29, 2015
                      Country Club India Customer Care's response
                      Dear Member, Good Morning! We have gone through your queries and understood that you have been not given full information. We are sending more than 2000 members every month for holidays across our properties and exchange partner properties. Yearly approx. we are sending more than 30000 members and more than 1 lakh room nights are allotted to members. I am sure you have taken membership to enjoy holidays and clubbing facilities along with your kids. Please be rest assure that we will provide you best of our services as per the membership scheme taken and membership form signed by yourself. Download our Android & iOS based Country Club App from Google Play store for real time bookings and information about our events along with all properties details across the globe. Click below link https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ccil&hl=en One more Information we would like to give you that we have now our presence in Malaysia and you can opt for a holiday there too. For further any queries please login to our below mentioned portal link and give your complete membership details. You can also reach us on below numbers and e-mail Ids For Country Club Membership call us on:[protected] E-mail Us On : [protected]@countryclubmail.com Kindly click or copy and paste the link http://countryclubindia.net/reachus/ to browser and give your details of your membership Best Regards, Response Team. Country Club Hospitality and Holidays
                      I totaly agree with you, we went through the same thing in Vadodara, they showed all thoes fancy photos, and when we actually saw the site we were shocked to see that the place was in heaps of [censored]s.. i mean why do this people like to con i dont understand.. I took memebership 5 years back in few lacs... but when i called them to cancel the membership, they asked us to get other members who will take our memebership ... and then stopped picking up our phones and the Country-du-ah Club hasnt been touched since then...

I[censored] going 2 file a complaint consider us in.. we are even thinking of the same...

But cant this website help us in any which ways??

Even i think media's way is better as they can help to atleast push the matter.

Rgds
                      shah
                      I totally agree. The attitude of the Pune CCIL staff are unprofessional and arrogant. From the time I have taken the membership, I have had 'n' number of issues with them and if I raise it in person, they just keep me waiting. No manager or responsible person turns up. They have charged me a higher amount as membership fees and nobody cares to respond.

If you are planning to raise a complaint with the consumer court, I would also like to join in.

Rgds,

SV

Mr. Pillai

I heard you got your money back, Can you please help me, I paid them 2, 25, 000/- in Jan'12. Please contact me.

My mobile [protected]
                      email sanjeev.[protected]@gmail.com

Sanjeev Arya
                      Dear Sir, the inconvenience in regards to reservation is regretted. Kindly mail the complete details of your membership & issues, along with the dates & destinations desired, to “response.[protected]@countryvacationsmail.com”, so as to help you and understand the issue better.
                      I m from noida .I have small family me, my husband and daughter. By profession we are S/w engineer . Just few month back we took member ship of country club . as per their conversation we paid heavy amount 1, 20000 for blue card but they gave us white card even me mentioned on check itself .As they promised to gave air and fair ticket for my family but they but just one person ticket when they deliver kit.They never disclosed for annual feel that is near 10, 000 but when u login by user id u get that msg and they call you again and again .Every day calling for pay your annual fee So many times we called them no once picking phones .Executive which involved in this conversation are Shoib and kabir now even they are not bothered to receive phones are responding queries even we send so many mails to higher authority. Gurneet ([protected]), My Country club Membership No. –CCDL11V30LB13632
                      Kabir <[protected]@yahoo.in> Executive who involved in all this are Kabir, Shoib so plz away from these person just for saving their jobs they are making fools to simple people >Visited so many times their office of sector 18 noida they just making fool their target just to take initially amt that is more than 1 lakh
                      Abdul Sohaib [protected] and his manager Kabir.
                      My mail id is renu.[protected]@gmail.com, any confirmation you can drop me mail
                      Phone no is [protected] any confirmation you can drop me mail
                      Poor Untrained Staff & Manager in Kolkata branch at Kasba Bose Pukur. Misbehave & act like goons. [protected], [protected] contact no.s of their sales representatives. Beware! They will try to lure you to take membership for obvious reasons and if you don't they will misbehave amounting to physical assault. These people hire roadside goondas.. even the manager of the location was shouting. I didn't give any money thankfully but first meeting only was so frightening. :O

manishmonu917
                        Feb 12, 2012

This is to inform you that, Country Club/Country Vacations is making money by cheating public by offering A gift and calling them to their premises to forcefully make the public mind according to their wish.

I Manish kumar, got a call from the Country vacations (to collect the gift in a lucky draw). There they are forcing the public to attend a seminar and putting their cell phones switched off so that no one can speak to their near one to get advice.
                        There, they are selling the membership of different different amount. Once we buy the membership we will be unknown for them or a majboor customer who cannot do anything.
                        My membership no. is DT 191380. Joined on Mach 12, 2011.
                        They are doing lots of promises to the customers but all are in vein.
                        I am asking again & again to cancel my membership to the club and return my money back but not getting any positive response. Kindly help me, along with all the customers to get rid off it.
                        You can find lots of fraud complaints against Country Club but no is there to help customers. please do the needfull.

Manish kumar
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Country VOcations — Cheating

CHEATERS FRAUDS ROWDY'S........................all it is about COUNTRY VOCATIONS/ club
                        "Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                        The inconvenience is regretted.Kindly mail the complete details of Your membership & issues to response.[protected]@countryvacationsmail.com, so as to help you and understand the issue better."
                        I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THIS .I ALSO CHEATED BY THE COUNTRY VACATION.THEY TAKE 36000 THOUSAND RUPEES FROM ME, THEIR IS NO RESPONSE OF MY CALL.IT IS TOTALLY CHEATING CASE.GOVERNMENT SHOULD TAKE ACTION.

amitnanda67
                          Feb 3, 2012

Dear Consumer Court,

This is regarding complaint against Country club india pvt. ltd. Can you please help me out to get my money (60000) back from them.

They provided me wrong information while joining the membership and now they are sayingsomething else.I decided to close this membership ASAP. And I also sent mail to them for closing my membership. And also they can deduct their expenditure whatever they spend on me....I have no objection but rest money I want back...........PLEASE HELP ME OUT TO GET THIS ASAP.

Amit Nanda
                          I have escalated the same so many time, and sent mail to seniour guys of country club, but they are not responding. I don't know why they are cheating and fraud like this.

FRAUD Company ...I suggest to everyone, please DO NOT TAKE MEMBERSHIP OF COUNTRY CLUB THEY ARE FRAUD, CHEATERS

Amit Nanda
                          ********************************* COUNTRY CLUB IS A FRAUD COMPANY...****************************

...I suggest to everyone, please DO NOT TAKE MEMBERSHIP OF COUNTRY CLUB THEY ARE FRAUD, CHEATERS

Amit Nanda
                          Dear Sir, we regret the inconvenience caused. If you have any suggestions or feedback about our services, we welcome the same at “response.[protected]@countryvacationsmail.com”, so as to help and understand the issue better.

parag tyagi
                            Jan 10, 2012

Address: Karnataka

I am Mrs. PARAG TYAGI from bangalore.COUNTRY CLUB cheated on me. I had taken the 5 year membership in oct 2011 in Rs. 60000/- and the membership was NO SEASON MEMBERSHIP but online it is showing BLUE SEASON MEMBERSHIP which is lower version membership.When I contacted them one person is telling that it is a software mistake while the otherone is saying there is nothing like no season membership.......

Secondly according to them at the time of signing the membership they promised that by paying Rs. 6000/- annual maintenance 1 week stay is alloted and that too if booked within 45 days a bonus week will be given in the same price .......but reality is far away from this ...that is if we want to avail the bonus week then we have to pay another 4-5 thousand .

I am here to form a group of the people cheated by COUNTRY CLUB BANGALORE and who all wants to file a case against COUNTRY CLUB. Its always beneficial to form a group and then file a case in CONSUMER FORUM then going there alone.

My contact no. is [protected]....please contact me and help me and yourself
                            Dear Sir, The inconvenience, in regards to registration of your Plot is regretted. Kindly mail the complete details of your membership & issues to response.[protected]@countryvacationsmail.com, so as to help you and understand the issue better.

buntyshah123
                              Jan 2, 2012

I have taken memebership of Country Club Vaccation in May-2010 . I have to Memebership AMC charges on Nov -11 . So i have received call from Country Club Ltd for Payment of AMC charges . So i have paid this charges from Online to Country Club Ltd Account[protected] of Rs.3981 on 07/12/2011 at morning 12.00 pm , from ICICI bank Website from My NEFT account , but the transaction was failed 3 times . So i decided to call country club executive Mr. Sridhar .K who have called me & was continously following up with me regarding AMC charges . So he provided me the Country club Website from where i can make direct payment to their Accounthttp://www.countryvacationsindia.com/ . So made the payment by loging on the website and it was succesful & i have received an recipt for that payment from Country Club Ltd. from mail confirmation was done . But on next day i have received an SMS alert that another Online payment was been debited from my account on the same day 07/12/2011 in the evening against reference no.NEFT transaction , reference no.[protected] for Rs.3981.00 at 07/12/2011 at time 20.06.15. from ICICI bank transaction .So the both payment were credited to Country Club India LTD Account . When i loggge on to my ICICI bank online account . I saw to debit amount OF RS.3981.00 to my account one which was failed at 12o Clock morning it was cleared in the evening from ICICI bank account . From that time as on 08/12/2011 i am following up with COuntry club LTD on their online customer care at least 3 to 4 times a week , but they told me that we have received double payment fro your Account , but it will take time to Revese back the money at least 3 days , but since it is last one month they are not responding to my mail & now they are saying that your money is already credited & reversal done . but i have not received such kind of payment from them in my ICICI bank account till date.

My Mobile no [protected]
                              May 25, 2012
                              Country Club India Customer Care's response
                              "Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                              The inconvenience is regretted.Kindly mail the complete details of Your membership & issues to response.[protected]@countryvacationsmail.com, so as to help you and understand the issue better."
                              I agree with the Coplaints they are very cheater
                              CCIL is a big cheater. Beware of the tricks to collect hard earned money of I ndians. They already collected crores of rupees and now they are above the law.

aniyan.gemini
                                Nov 29, 2011

Address: Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

Subj: FRAUD PEOPLE AND MISGUIDING OFFERS
                                Country Club India Limited Resorts has cheated me giving false commitments while offering the club membership. Now, they are turning back from their commitments. They are a big ABUSE on the TRUST of people.
                                During July 2011, I was approached by Mr. Ram, Executive Sales & Mktg. of Country Club, Yelahanka on the Bagalur Road near Delhi Public School.
                                If I enroll as member before 19th July, 2011, I was offered a special rate as Rs. 80,000 for life time membership that include 10 grams gold, gift voucher worth Rs. 25,000 and 30 massage vouchers.
                                I paid Rs. 80,000 in full on 19th July, 2011 and received the receipts. My membership card is not yet issued and 10 grams gold is not given – as their promise these should have been ready within a month from the date of enrolment.
                                I have been trying to contact Mr. Ram and his colleague Mr. Sujith, to know the progress of the Membership Cards and the 10 grams of gold as promised at the time of joining. They are hesitant to answer my calls. Thus, months after months passes by. I now feel that I am Cheated.

PRATHIBHA ANIYAN
                                Tel. [protected]
                                Email. prathibhaniyan|@gmail.com

Date: 17/11/
                                You are not alone, I fully agree to your views on Country Club India

mahendrasarup
                                  Nov 27, 2011

Periodically an advertisement appear in prominent dailies to become a Country Club member and get access to unlimited clubbing. In turn, CCIL branches spread all over India, selling holiday vacation membership along with many other attractions are cheating innocent citizens around charging hefty sums towards their false promises. Most of these turn out to be fake or false commitments. In this particular case I have been writing to CCIL for the past 10 months and now feel frustrated to their inaction. My last mail sent to Customer Care Delhi on 27/11/11 is reproduced as below:
                                  Dear Madam,

Thank you for confirming CCIL commitments to my membership No. CC09DELFCPB30L242.

However, I would like to know the procedure for booking accommodation for 4 Adults + 2Children at Fractional Ownership Condos having 2Bed Rooms, Living Room ,Kitchen, Bath and Swimming Pool at the Country Club Wildlife Resort Bandipur. Since there is no option available on your website www.countryclubindia.com locating Fractional Condos, the Certificate of Ownership now forwarded by you does not cover 500 sq.ft area accommodation at Bandipur. It is understood that at present CCIL does not cater any property to the Fractional Owners. As per Agreement, CCIL has failed to provide following:
                                  • FRACTIONAL OWNERSHIP

- Ownership of the property and its deed is not reflected correctly in Certificate No. 242 handed over on 16th November 2011.
                                  - Certificate does not reflect name of Secondary Member.
                                  - Document does not specify details of property covered under 500 sft.area at the Country Club Wildlife Resort, Bandipur.
                                  - Deviates from the original Agreement with CCIL signed on 31st January 2011.
                                  - Kool Platinum Fractional Condos accommodation was shown having 2 Bed Rooms, Living Room, Kitchen, and Bath with semi-private pool (2ft. depth).
                                  - Ownership document do not show usage one week every year for a lifetime.
                                  - CCILs detailed specifications in respect of above property and the privileges extended to the members are not reflected in the Ownership Certificate.

• NOTORIZED COPY OF AGREEMENT
                                  - Notarized copy of CCIL Kool Platinum Fractional Condos Agreement has not so far been provided.
                                  - CCIL under this Agreement had agreed to sell Condos Membership, while it is learnt from CCIL Resort at Bandipur that work on construction of Condos has since been discontinued.
                                  - CCIL has failed to provide Fractional Condos as per Membership Agreement and are liable to refund the membership amount paid towards purchase of Country Club Kool Platinum Fractional Condos, Bandipur vide receipt nos DEL-4243 & 4244 both dated[protected] for an amount of Rs. 2,35,000 ( Rupees Two Lakh & Thirty Five Thousand)
                                  • Benefits and entrance into affiliated properties
                                  - There is no response on their website www.countryclubdelhi.com in respect of making bookings into affiliated properties in India.
                                  - Other falsely conveyed entitlements consist of free Spa Kit including 30 massage treatments for one year.
                                  • MEMBERSHIP FOR A NON_EXISTENT PROPERTY
                                  - Ownership certificate in respect of Kool Platinum Condos having eligibility for 500 sq ft (2 Bed Rooms), Living Room, Kitchen and Bath having a semi-private pool (2ft. depth) attached to Country Club Wild Life Resort, is a non existent property at Bandipur. As you are already aware that project work on construction of Fractional Condos has since been stopped/ discontinued by CCIL, the certificate of ownership tantamount to be a fictitious document containing a number of deviations.

In view of above it may be seen that CCIL has not fulfilled the Agreement even after a lapse of 10 months continuously indulging in making false statements and providing dubious documents having no legal validity.

As the delay and breach in Agreement to purchase the membership is on part of entirely with CCIL, total amount paid towards purchase of Kool Platinum Fractional Condos amounting Rs. 2,35,000 ( Rupees Two Lakhs Thirty Five Thousands) plus interest may please be refunded in respect of above membership immediately.

MAHENDRA SARUP
                                  (Primary Member)

REKHA SARUP
                                  (Secondary Member)
                                  May I request you to help me out in getting back the membership amount from their registered office in Banglore.

Mahendra Sarup.

shaan97
                                    Nov 26, 2011

Am receiving calls from country club for joining their club many a times i told them that there should not be any calls from country club, i think this idiotic club started begging for members... To join and spoil their family the management of the country club should be kicked on the roads for doing this idiotic services.
                                    It's always better not to take a membership. Am a country club member. I requested for a 3 day vacation at lonavala country club resort one month ago.now after a month when I all the tickets for journey have been booked they say no availability of rooms now.but when I checked online there shows availability. That is its easier and cheaper for a non members to get rooms than a member..never take membership of country club.I am planning to transfer my membership to some one else at my monetary loss soon

chaitram
                                      Nov 18, 2011

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                                      From: Aniyan Pillai <pillai.[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                      Date: Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 8:47 PM
                                      Subject: Country Club India Ltd.
                                      To: [protected]@gmail.com

Dear Sirs,
                                      May I request you to kindly circulate the following in the group:
                                      Dear World Malayali Friends,ref. FRAUD PEOPLE AND MISGUIDING OFFERS Country Club India Limited Resorts has cheated me giving false commitments while offering the club membership. Now, they are turning back from their commitments. They are a big ABUSE on the TRUST of people.
                                      I am writing this complaint for "Public Awareness" and with an intention of stopping further persons falling prey to the totally fraud, irresponsible and cheat management of Country Club India Ltd.
                                      Please read my review below before you think of putting your hard earned money to this company... ironically now they are planning to come up with some new methodology to attract new preys.. Please do not fall prey to any offers since these goons are in a look out for fresh victims.Kindly call me on [protected] if one wishes to know the whole story, and save your precious money and time from these cheats.During July 2011, I was approached by Mr. Ram, Executive Sales & Mktg. of Country Club, Yelahanka on the Bagalur Road near Delhi Public School. If I enroll as member before 19th July, 2011, I was offered a special rate as Rs. 80,000 for life time membership that include 10 grams gold, gift voucher worth Rs. 25,000 and 30 massage vouchers. I paid Rs. 80,000 in full on 19th July, 2011 and received the receipts. My membership card is not yet issued and 10 grams gold is not given – as their promise these should have been ready within a month. I have interacted with Mr. Ram and his colleague Mr. Sujith, to know the progress of the Membership Cards and the 10 grms of gold as promised at the time of joining. They are hesitant to answer my calls. Thus, months after months passes by. I now feel that I am trapped by the scoundrels.

Some of my friends also got trapped in to this like me.
                                      They also want to write to all leading news papers and TV channels and get their grievance published there. I am writing this review to help other people who are falling into their trap everyday and also find a way to publish it to the whole country so that people avoid country club’s membership.

If you are still not sure there are lots of grievance websites (mouthshut.com or just search in google.com) where a number of people (who have been cheated by CCIL) have put their sad stories.

You can also go to http://www.thehindu.com/2006/11/28/stories/[protected].htm which is link to The Hindu Newspaper's official website, where police registered a case against Country Club Resorts.

This mail is a sincere effort to save people and their money from Frauds & Cheaters who are running this Country club and making money due to our unawareness & innocence.

Please (forward this mail ) or just inform to all our friends & colleagues in person who are next prey to CCIL and try to save them. You would get thousands of blessings & good wishes

--

https://groups.google.com/group/globalmalayaligroup/subscribe