DishTV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 5404

File a complaint to DishTV

Having problems with DishTV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DishTV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DishTV reviews & complaints page 141

Sonu Lovesongs
Jul 5, 2017

Address: 400037

This is with regards to my online payment for Dish TV . Attached the mail for the online payment by Airtel Money when i payment of my dish Tv then my payment will has been successfully of my dish tv .but dose't Active my dish tv. I m calling to lots of time customercare but nothing to get responce (result) me .
so i request to dish tv please to activete to my dish tv .
Dish TV VC NO. [protected]. My account recharge date 02/07/2017.
Dish TV Customer Name of Mr. Ram Kumar.
Customer Mobile Number of [protected]
Payment by
Airtel Money
Transation ID:[protected]
I made a payment of Rs.280 . In this sunday of July.
Please can you help me in this process.
Awaiting for your reply
Aug 8, 2017
DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 05, 2017
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Sonu Lovesongs

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
Jul 08, 2017
Dear Sonu Lovesongs,

Hope you are doing good.

As per our conversation with you on [protected], informed you that we have received the last payment of Rs 280 on 5 July 2017. VC next recharge date is 29 Jul 2017 and box next switch off date is 01 Aug 2017.

Online Team
DishTV

Tanu Batra
    Jul 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I booked new dish tv hd connection at www.dishtv.in by paying ₹1900 on 30/6/2017 and request ID is [protected] but four days have passed and the product is not delivered and installed. I complained several times at their customer care number and their email ID [protected]@dishtv.in but still there is no response from their side. Moreover the email received from them provides wrong contact numbers.
    I want my money back and my problem resolved as soon as possible.
    Jul 6, 2017
    Jul 06, 2017
    Dear Tanu Batra

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
    DishTV
    Jul 13, 2017
    Dear Tanu Batra

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
    DishTV

prasant2hr
      Jul 3, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I have ordered Dish HD+ buy paying Rs.1900/- online under Req.No.[protected] on 27th June 17 but still no installation happened. They supposed to come for installation on 29th June. The dealer says set top box not available at the moment, they even don't know when it will come. If you have cash in hand then every where it is available and they will come and install within a hour. By mailing their customer care email 3 times no response has received so far. Called many times their customer care, executive says they have arranged a call back from senior. No called received yet.Customer care guys telling they do not have authority to cancel the order once booked online. Being a first timer switching from cable to DTH very very bad experience. Considering to forget Rs.1900/-.
      Aug 15, 2017
      Jul 04, 2017
      Updated by prasant2hr
      Further update is that after posting complaint in this forum within 2 hrs I got call from DishTV and they agreed to cancel my order. Today I got reply my mail sent on 1st July 17 from DishTV customer care that my order has been cancelled and refund is initiated, amount will get credited within 5 to 7 days. Will update once received the refund. Thank you very much "consumercompaints".
      Jul 04, 2017
      Dear prasant2hr

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
      DishTV
      Jul 14, 2017
      Dear prasant2hr

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
      DishTV
      Jul 14, 2017
      Updated by prasant2hr
      I got my refund within 3 days after cancellation. thanks. Dishtv

divine_17
        Jul 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I'm a user of Dish TV ([protected]) for over 10 yrs and changed my dish TV and upgraded several times, But for last 3 plus years using the same one. Few days back we have seen an add to recharge for 3 months and get 4month as free. I just reached my dish TV for 3 Months to save 1 months fee. But I was wrong, the very next day my Dish Box stop getting signals it appears and goes.

I called Customer service team on[protected] and they said our technician need to visit and will fix this issue up but there will be a charge of 200plus service tax, I said why this problem only when I recharged for 3 months, my wife was stopping me to recharge but in order to save 1 months fee I did it. Finally, I .had no option, I said okay send them and next day the guy came. I show them the problem, they just unplugged my dishtv box kept in their bag and told that new box will be installed and you'll have to pay INR 630.

I said why and what's wrong with this, he said, we'll check it later as it looks like their is some problem with this device. I asked them are you from DISH TV, they say's no we're local vendors and DISH TV jaise bahut company's hai jo hamare aage peeche ghumti hai and they start laughing..

I got suspicious and asked them to wait, and called on[protected], but I have got no fruitful response, the guy told me that technician will check each and everything and don't worry everything will be fixed within INR 230/-, I told them that the guy's are just near to me and without check the box they just put it down what to do now, as I'm not ready to pay 630 when I made a payment of INR 1000 plus few days back, else I would discontinue with DISH TV,

I was feeling like cheated and the guy told me sir you don't have option, the payment will not get refunded better you allow us to install new box, which was very small in size looks like third class product (Cheap product, like chinese one). Finally, I had to make them a payment of INR 630 and they install the small box and took my old setup box with them.

I asked them why this problem faced, they told me that everyday they install 8-10 devices, there is some software issue created by Dish TV itself to get some money and exchanging old device with the new one.

I want my money to be refunded back and re-install the old device which looks good and work accurately, this small device don't get signals properly.

Please take appropriate action against this service so that people like my don't fall prey. I have no option until wait for next 3-4 months once, I'll complete me advance payment amount, I'll switch to other Service as its a big scam.

Jun 26, 2017
        jaswinder singh $ Sohan singh's response
        recharging
        Jun 26, 2017
        Mohammed Khalandar's response
        Hi. I have tajen world sports pack. But some channels included in the pack are showing not subscribed
        VC No. [protected]
        Hi. I have them world sports pack. But some channels included in the pack are not showing not subscribed
        VC No. [protected]
        DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 4, 2017
        Dear Mohammed Khalandar

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
        DishTV
        DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2017
        Dear Mohammed Khalandar

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
        DishTV
        My account no. [protected]-9 and it is the name of Jaswinder singh and vill.dhab sher singh wala . i was recharging but went wrong .A.c No.([protected]).sir please refund my recharging payment and transfer my account no. is [protected] . Please change my mobile no. [protected].thankyou
        DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 3, 2017
        Dear jaswinder singh $ Sohan singh

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected].

Online Team
        DishTV
        DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 5, 2017
        Dear jaswinder singh $ Sohan singh,

Hope you are doing good.

As per our conversation with you on 9872437650, inform to you to kindly revert with EPRS Dealer id, mobile number, and Payment Order id so that the needful can be done.

Online Team
        DishTV

Venturin Jacinto
          Jun 30, 2017

Address: Salmiya

This is with regards to my online payment for dish tv. Attached the mail for the online payment and channel which were been selected or order. Also the channel not change on my dish tv set of box.
          Dish tv vc no. [protected]. My account next recharge date 29/06/2017.
          I made a payment of rs.3500.in the first week of june.
          Please can you help me in this process.
          Awaiting for your reply

Venturin savio.
          Aug 9, 2017
          Jul 01, 2017
          Dear Venturin Jacinto,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
          DishTV
          Jul 08, 2017
          Dear Venturin Jacinto

Online Team
          DishTV
          This is to inform you that i have a connection with dish Tv, 17 june i submit a complaint against my dish tv not working properly.24hrs
          is the time of resolve the problem but more then 8 days has gone,
          please look into this matter DishTV VC No. [protected]
          Dear sharma deep[ak

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
          DishTV
          DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2017
          Dear sharma deep[ak

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
          DishTV

fakhrikm
            from Raia, Goa
            Jun 29, 2017

Address: 411060

On 27th.June, 2017 I applied for a new connection online by paying Rs.4, 140/-. Their site promises delivery and activation within 48 hours.
            I have just come to know that the HD Set-top box is not available and MIGHT come after about a week.
            If that was the problem then Dish TV should have put the information on the site and not accepted payment but only take the booking request.

Over and above let alone delivery, their customer services do not bother to even acknowledge my email (sent on 28/06/2017)!!

They have a facility to complaint to the CEO, but there is no email ID to write to!!

Fakhri Motiwala
            Aug 8, 2017
            Jun 29, 2017
            Dear fakhrikm

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
            DishTV
            Jul 08, 2017
            Dear fakhrikm

Online Team
            DishTV
            Dear sir/mam

I have booked Dish tv HD setup box from comparedth.com. on 01, 07, 2017 around 1.30 pm. i have paid RS 1599. they promised me to instal with in one hour. but the order still in pending. they are not picking my call. my order no is CTD [protected]. pls solve this problem.

New Booking Application No: 605247 dated 27/06/2017 - Comment #2775169 - Image #0
            Dear Chanakya Noothan

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
            DishTV
            DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2017
            Dear Chanakya Noothan

Online Team
            DishTV
            Hi. I have them world sports pack. But some channels included in the pack are not showing not subscribed
            VC No. [protected]
            Dear Mohammed Khalandar

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
            DishTV

Rupali Gadkari
              Jun 28, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

Dr rupali gadkari
              I have installed dish tv hd on 18 th may.
              Found it later that 10 metre cable supposed to be free with installation. The cable used was of previous network provider.
              Had told the technician to place the antenna over the terrace. But he himself placed it at the same place where previous antenna was. Later with network issues we contacted customer care. Sent a technician said there is a bent in the dish antenna and needs to be replaced. Now with replacement of dish they want us to undergo reinstallation. With ofcourse charges from our pockets. Coz of mistake of technician.
              Vc no.[protected].
              Not happy with the customer care who wants me to talk to their sales team service team network team. Call here & call there attitude and trying to put everything on us instead of taking responsibility of their own negligence.
              Aug 9, 2017
              Jun 28, 2017
              Dear Rupali Gadkari

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
              DishTV
              Jul 08, 2017
              Dear Rupali Gadkari

Online Team
              DishTV

Armaan Sk
                Jun 27, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

My vc number is vc[protected].

I had recharge on 24th june 2017 with 315 for 3 months as per offer i got 1 month extra.

But i had found two channels (Utv action and utv movie) missing from package.

As per customer care package benefit has been change in given recharge.

Like to know how without informing to customer dish tv can change package benefits like channels in package from more then a month i am unable to access this two channels.

Like to know how dish tv will compensate on this.

Look forward from dish tv.

Nawaz
                Aug 8, 2017
                Jun 28, 2017
                Dear Armaan Sk

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                DishTV
                Jul 08, 2017
                Dear Armaan Sk

Online Team
                DishTV

Q
                  Qashim
                  Jun 26, 2017

Address: 110062

I'm mohammed qashim r/o b-191, dakhinpuri, sector no:-05, dr. Ambedkar nagar,
                  New delhi-110062
                  And my dishtv vc no:-[protected] kindly update my account today i'm already recharge but not active my connection why...
                  Please kindly update my dishtv account right now..
                  Your greatly office...
                  With regard
                  Mohammed qashim
                  Vc no:- [protected]
                  Address:- b-191, dakshinpuri, sector no:-05,
                  Dr. Ambedkar nagar,
                  New delhi-10062
                  Mobile no:-[protected]
                  E-mail:-
                  Jul 30, 2017
                  Jun 27, 2017
                  Dear Qashim

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
                  DishTV
                  Jun 28, 2017
                  Dear Qashim

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
                  Please feel free to give us your feedback at [protected]@dishtv.in.
                  Have a nice day.

Online Team
                  DishTV
                  For vc no. [protected] plz provide pick by channel list on mail I'd [protected]@gmail.com so that I can add more channels
                  DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 1, 2017
                  Dear Vijay Dhariwal,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                  DishTV
                  DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 8, 2017
                  Dear Vijay Dhariwal

Online Team
                  DishTV

Anbu12345
                    Jun 24, 2017

Address: 632204

As my mobile number forgot my vc no:[protected]-2 . So kindly requested to update my mobile number
                    mobile number: [protected]

Thanking, you, sir/madam.

Regard!!
                    Mob. No. [protected]
                    Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                    Aug 8, 2017
                    Jul 01, 2017
                    Dear Anbu,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                    DishTV
                    Jul 08, 2017
                    Dear Anbu

Online Team
                    DishTV

Abhay shankar mishra
                      from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jun 23, 2017

Address: Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 272205

I want pick by chainal service but dishtv company this service not activate my setup box. This is my complain please slove my problem. My mobile number [protected]. Please fast slove this problem soon. When submit this request pick by chainal then company call back me and company no provid this service talk me.
                      Jul 30, 2017
                      Jun 26, 2017
                      Dear Abhay shankar mishra

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                      DishTV

nikhiljain.nk
                        from Gohana, Haryana
                        Jun 21, 2017

Address: Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I had purchased dish tv connection weeks back, since then i had invited problem for me, every 3rd or 4th day i had to call customer care for some or other problem. And this time tv is dead from last 3 days and the team is only assuring for the call of the tech, but not for solution. More over the tech talks rudely to the mother and says"koi bhi problem nahi hoti tabhi phone karr de to ho, ye mera phone no lo aur agae se is no pe phone karna customer care pe nahi". I'm highly irritated with the services and product, kindly take back this dead box and refund my balance amount.
                        Jul 31, 2017
                        Jun 23, 2017
                        Dear nikhiljain.nk

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and a correct mobile number we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                        DishTV
                        Jun 28, 2017
                        Dear nikhiljain.nk

Online Team
                        DishTV

sachin704284
                          Jun 20, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Hi consumer forum,

Your customer care executive ask me paid technician arrangement for signal not found issue coming on my dish tv connection vc no : [protected].

If i am asking for cancellation of account (Even i have viewing validity till 05/08/2017), they told me that we have no refund policy for your account.
                          Your customer service executive is not able to solved my problem occured in dish tv connection.

Please do some better steps to fix my problem or refund my money.
                          Otherwise i will go to consumer court with my complain against you.

Sachin singh
                          Jul 30, 2017
                          Jun 21, 2017
                          Dear sachin704284

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                          DishTV
                          Jun 28, 2017
                          Dear sachin704284

Online Team
                          DishTV

Sunil Gund
                            from Darwha, Maharashtra
                            Jun 18, 2017

Address: 414601

Myself Sunil Gund, Mobile No.[protected], V.C.no.[protected].Today i.e. 18-06-17 I got called from Dish TV to active Music Active Pack, I told them not interested in this offer but they activated this pack Please deactivate this channel as soon as possible and please correct my next recharge date and switch off date.
                            Aug 5, 2017
                            Jul 01, 2017
                            Dear Sunil Gund,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                            DishTV
                            Jul 04, 2017
                            Dear Sunil Gund,

Hope you are doing good.

As per our conversation with you on [protected], informed you that we have deactivated Music Active add on with effective 01 07 2017. Request you to keep the TV on 999 channel for 15 mins. Next recharge date has been changed to 05 07 2017.

Online Team
                            DishTV

Kushal Thakur
                              from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Jun 16, 2017

Address: 185131

My vc no is [protected]. I have taken the connection in defence connection scheme (Para-military connection). With 25% discount on packages. I have taken the packs with game on hd. But today my hd channels are not working. Calling on care centre they told that my package is changed. N also my paramalitary conection to normal connection.. I havnt e-mailed to change my pack/plan. So pls tell me how the plan got changed automatically. My total pack is of 397 including hd channels. I have recharged for 397 on 15/06/17. So kindly change my plan back to my paramilatry connection plan.
                              Jul 28, 2017
                              Jun 14, 2017
                              Ghousoddin's response
                              My recharg chek please give inform
                              Jun 17, 2017
                              Dear Kushal Thakur

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your registered mobile number and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                              DishTV
                              Jun 24, 2017
                              Dear Kushal Thakur

Online Team
                              DishTV
                              My recherg chek balencs
                              DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2017
                              Dear Ghousoddin

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                              DishTV
                              DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
                              Dear Ghousoddin

Online Team
                              DishTV

mbnar
                                from Dhoraji, Gujarat
                                Jun 15, 2017

Unable to register online

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364001

I bought new connection of dishtv on 14th june, 2017. Installation was done on same day.
                                On 14th june, 2017 and today (15th june, 2017) i am trying to register online using vc no. [protected].
                                I tried several time but i always get following error message :
                                "oops! Your no. Is not registered with us. Please use your registered mobile no./ vc no. To login. To register your mobile no. Sms dishtv rmn [vc no] to 57575"
                                I...
                                John Saverianantham
                                from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                                Jun 14, 2017

I have already preferred a complaint regarding improper deactivation my vc. No. [protected] on 13.06.2017. The cut of date was 13.06.2017 and i recharged on - line on 10.06.2017. But the vc was deactivated on 12.06.2017. I also sent sms and informed the customer care over phone. But no response was received from the company though i was informed through e. Mail that help would come within 24 hours. Then i contacted the local technician-supposed to be authorised by the company and he checked and informed the vc is defective and it should be replaced which would cost rs. 530/- it is pertinent to say that i am having dish tv connection from the year 2001 and the old vc was without any complaint till 2015. I replaced it and installed digital vc just before one and half years and it is now defective. Hence i request to replace the present vc without any charge.
                                Jul 25, 2017
                                Jun 15, 2017
                                Dear John Saverianantham

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                DishTV
                                Jun 23, 2017
                                Dear John Saverianantham

Hope you are doing good.

Kindly share your Registered Mobile number.

Online Team
                                DishTV

DishTV — Dish tv error 201 vc card refresh

Plzzz hory up

DishTV — 201 error refresh vc card

My dishtv number[protected]
                                my mobile number is now active I don't no...
                                now please changing my self number is [protected]..
                                and everytime send message and email sented me...
                                my email address [protected]@gmail.com
                                DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 16, 2017
                                Dear Aakash more

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your correct 11 digits VC number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                DishTV
                                DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 23, 2017
                                Dear Aakash more

Online Team
                                DishTV
                                It is 3 month problem plz help
                                DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2017
                                Dear Seda Ratan

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                DishTV
                                DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
                                Dear Seda Ratan

Online Team
                                DishTV

saurabh2080
                                  Jun 14, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

With reference to installation request no. [protected] my dish tv connection was supposed to be installed by 5th june 2017. But despite of the repeated request and several calls to customer care number it has not been done yet.
                                  If i had expected such an unprofessional conduct from dish tv, i would never had ordered dish tv.
                                  Its pathetic costumer experience that any customer will experience. There is no one to respond, service engineers will not pick up your call for days.
                                  Only response i got was that there is shortage of set top box since 10 days, that seems very surprising for in a city like mumbai. Worst service experience.
                                  Jul 26, 2017
                                  Jun 15, 2017
                                  Dear saurabh2080

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                  DishTV
                                  Jun 23, 2017
                                  Dear saurabh2080

Online Team
                                  DishTV

Sunilpatnaik
                                    Jun 13, 2017

Address: 560100

I am unable to view my hd channels amd dish tv guys say it is cable violent area and cannot help.

I am in huge loss. And dont know what next to do. This is a clear of cheating from dish tv.
                                    I have been following this dishtv sinve four days and it is being ignored.

Kindly forward this complaint as this is being ignored by dishtv customer care.

Sunil
                                    Jul 23, 2017
                                    Jun 14, 2017
                                    Dear Sunil Patnaik,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    Jun 21, 2017
                                    Dear Sunil Patnaik,

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    I want to registered my no. [protected] on [protected]. Please registered my mobile number on my DISHTV account. I send many messages to dishtv company to registered my mobile number to dishtv connection. So i requested to you please register my mobile number on dishhd plus [protected]
                                    Dear Ganesh Panwar

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected].

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2017
                                    Dear Ganesh Panwar

We tried to reach you on 9179664183, however, there was no response from your end. Please write to us with an alternate mobile number and email ID at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                    DishTV

amitskk
                                      from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
                                      Jun 12, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414001

Two recharge made
                                      Still no balance received no reply received from dish tv
                                      1. Date 30/05/2017 amt ₹ 211.00
                                      Transaction id is idw[protected]

2. Date 06/06/2017 amt ₹ 200.00
                                      Transactions id is idw[protected]

Shop owner forwarding this msg to me.. When i complaining (Second time)
                                      Dear partner, request accepted for dish tv customer: [protected] of rs. 200 at 11:54:19. Pre. Bal:38, 034, current bal:37, 834 ref. Idw[protected] happy saleing
                                      Jul 24, 2017
                                      Jun 12, 2017
                                      Dear amitskk

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share you registered mobile number and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                      DishTV
                                      Jun 19, 2017
                                      Dear amitskk

Online Team
                                      DishTV

Please change my registered Mobile Number.
                                      Old Number : [protected]
                                      Present Number : [protected]

VC Number : [protected]
                                      DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2017
                                      Dear Prashrao,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                      DishTV
                                      Dear Prashrao,

Hope you are doing good.

We would like to inform you that mentioned contact number 9591965332 is already updated as a registered mobile number on VC 01526570599.

Online Team
                                      DishTV