Complaints 5401

File a complaint to DishTV

Having problems with DishTV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DishTV customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DishTV

DishTV Phone Numbers

1860 180 3474
1866 001 3474
+91 12 0255 0000
+91 11 6001 3474
+91 44 6001 3474

View more phone numbers

View all DishTV contacts

DishTV Website

DishTV Head Office Address

FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

DishTV reviews & complaints page 140

Ashwinkumar Boosani
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

till now not yet activated hd setup box

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

I have upgraded from normal dish box to hd dishbox. Till now your tech has not yet activate and they are not responding my calls his name is saleem. ([protected]). If you guys are not capable to server the customers they return my recharge amount and setup box amount we will move to other network. By seeing your reviews it clearly shows that you guys are incapable to server customers...

Vcnumber:[protected]...
Heam Nath

dish problem

Address:600100

Hi this is heamnath from chennai my vc number [protected] last one week my dth not working i complained several times but no response from your team.. Are u cheating us don't even bother about ur customers i[censored] didn't turned up today it is totally irresponsible product u suppling and ridiculous people in work. I will change to another network very very very very bad and wosth experience......
Naba Kishore Majhi

Balance Enquiry

Kindly make sufficient steps to know my Dish Tv Balance Enquary on net bearing VC. No. [protected]...
Naba Kishore Majhi

Change of dish tv package

Sir, please change my dish Tv package from All Sports to Super family pack based upon V.C No-[protected]...
Ashiq Nazir

Dish tv upgradation

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

I was contacted by dishtv for dishtv upgradation with cashback offer of rs. 1199. I opted for the offer and they promised for complete replacement of hardware. But upon visit by the technician he replaced receiver, lnb and remote control only dish antenna and wire (10m) was not provided as committed by dishtv company customer service and sales management team.
I complaints against it various times to dishtv but nothing was done till...
Nagu gonthina
from Sathupalli, Telangana

Mobile number changed

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530027

Dear sir/madam my dish TV service number [protected]...My register Mobil number [protected]...pls changed my New number [protected]...pls active... Thank you....
sugandha29

Dish Tv people

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 133001

These people are making fool of customers. I have done a full year recharge with hd channels but all of sudden they have stopped the subscription of my hd channels. I have been calling their customer care from last 24 hours, everytime they just tell me to follow same technical steps again and again. The people sitting in customer care have no knowledge, they are just robots speaking the language which has been given to them in written. They...
RAJENDRA BHAGWAN PATIL

Update my new mobile number

Address:411028

My VC NO[protected], I want to update the new mobile number [protected] against registered no [protected].

Kindly confirm

Rajendra Patil...
thanu kalita
from Bankura, West Bengal

Wrong recharge reversal

Address:Cachar, Assam

Hai sir my dish tv id [protected] is name of jan bordoloi no [protected] i recharge dish tv 07/07/2017 wrong id is [protected] trax id is [protected] by dish tv money delar name is dadul kalita no [protected] so please reversal my right [protected] my emai id is [protected]@gmail.com...
amit malik2013

The poorest digital tv service provider i had ever seen

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110036

The service poorest to poorest quality i service i had ever seen any time the antene lost the signals no complaint sollution no custumer complaint executives they are only making fool on the name of services i just every do not buy dish tv services ... poorest to poorest services i had seen till now i have used airtel and tata sky they supperior quality custumer service and i didnot face any problem ever with them but dish tv i face always...
Anjan Chanda

Dish tv terminated connection wrongly and not restoring it after repeated requests

Address:700084

I have two dishtv connections in registered in my name - one at kolkata and the other at noida.
Both the connections naturally have only one registered mobile number, which is mine.

As i moved out of noida, i emailed dishtv customer care from my registered email id requesting them to disconnect and terminate my noida connection mentioning the vc number of that connection.

Dishtv _wrongly_ terminated my...
Atul7656
from Borsad, Gujarat

Charge and one service without confirmation

Address:Morbi, Gujarat, 363641

Dish tv complain number :[protected]
Name : kanjiya mehul

Once a time i have realized that my pack is changed downward without my confirmation even the call they received is not come from the register number, when i call dishtv they give me the number from whom they received the call, i call on that number and he said by mistake he gave me my vc number and they change the pack without my confirmation, even the owner of...
Neal Mukundan

Dish tv dth connection not provided

I did an online booking for a new dishtv dth connection on[protected]. I was given a reference number[protected] and assured that the technician will call within 24 hrs.
I didn't receive any call from technician, so i called the dishtv customer care on the 3rd day. The support guy told me that he will discuss with supervisor and arrange a call back. I didn't receive any call from supervisor. So i called back again, and after a small...
Sonu Lovesongs

Issue of Recharge Of my Dish Tv

Address:400037

This is with regards to my online payment for Dish TV . Attached the mail for the online payment by Airtel Money when i payment of my dish Tv then my payment will has been successfully of my dish tv .but dose't Active my dish tv. I m calling to lots of time customercare but nothing to get responce (result) me .
so i request to dish tv please to activete to my dish tv .
Dish TV VC NO. [protected]....
Tanu Batra

New connection-product not delivered

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I booked new dish tv hd connection at www.dishtv.in by paying ₹1900 on 30/6/2017 and request ID is [protected] but four days have passed and the product is not delivered and installed. I complained several times at their customer care number and their email ID [protected]@dishtv.in but still there is no response from their side. Moreover the email received from them provides wrong contact numbers.
I want my money back and my problem...
prasant2hr

Don't buy online - your installation will be delayed by unlimited days.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I have ordered Dish HD+ buy paying Rs.1900/- online under Req.No.[protected] on 27th June 17 but still no installation happened. They supposed to come for installation on 29th June. The dealer says set top box not available at the moment, they even don't know when it will come. If you have cash in hand then every where it is available and they will come and install within a hour. By mailing their customer care email 3 times no response has...
divine_17

Dish Box Stop Working : 01517777451

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I'm a user of Dish TV ([protected]) for over 10 yrs and changed my dish TV and upgraded several times, But for last 3 plus years using the same one. Few days back we have seen an add to recharge for 3 months and get 4month as free. I just reached my dish TV for 3 Months to save 1 months fee. But I was wrong, the very next day my Dish Box stop getting signals it appears and goes.

I called Customer service...
Venturin Jacinto

Dish tv screenshot of the due date

Address:Salmiya

This is with regards to my online payment for dish tv. Attached the mail for the online payment and channel which were been selected or order. Also the channel not change on my dish tv set of box.
Dish tv vc no. [protected]. My account next recharge date 29/06/2017.
I made a payment of rs.3500.in the first week of june.
Please can you help me in this process.
Awaiting for your...
fakhrikm
from Raia, Goa

New Booking Application No: 605247 dated 27/06/2017

Address:411060

On 27th.June, 2017 I applied for a new connection online by paying Rs.4, 140/-. Their site promises delivery and activation within 48 hours.
I have just come to know that the HD Set-top box is not available and MIGHT come after about a week.
If that was the problem then Dish TV should have put the information on the site and not accepted payment but only take the booking request.

Over and above let alone delivery,...
Rupali Gadkari

Network and installation problem

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

Dr rupali gadkari
I have installed dish tv hd on 18 th may.
Found it later that 10 metre cable supposed to be free with installation. The cable used was of previous network provider.
Had told the technician to place the antenna over the terrace. But he himself placed it at the same place where previous antenna was. Later with network issues we contacted customer care. Sent a technician said there is a bent in the dish...