Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6572

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 292

Rahul Chourasia
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 9, 2014

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

hi plse share your complete desk number you saket nagar indore branches emplo... are not a Campbell for this post the all are very rood and alll talking vebare are very bad spacaley for cash con-tar lade and mane-jar also plse help me i am Watling you answer pankaj and prianka plz help dominos nam si jana jata hai plz do something and thay are change bcs they are given very bad services dominos food are very good and healthy for health your office name saket square indore mp. thank you dominoes Regards, Rahul Chourasiya C. N.[protected]/
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shariful Islam Mazumdar
    Nov 8, 2014

Hi Today i went to Bannnergatha road store (Arekere) I was having the coupon which was provided by the Dominos Store only when i present that coupon to store Manager name Srinath (shift manager) asked from where did you get this coupon ? This is really embarasing for me to answer such type of question And the store dint provide the offer to me . Such a disgusting fact happens to me . If there is not such unity in the Dominos coupon so what is the benefit of providing such coupon . so Please look into the matter seriously . It gave such a bad experience to me as well as to my friends also . In future we will think to visit that store again infact to visit Dominos pizza store again

superprateek007
      Nov 8, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Hi!I placed order online on 8th nov but order was not placed and amount of 701 was debited.Then i placed the second order and that was confirmed but yet the payment which was debited earlier is not yet credited to my account . DEBIT details .reference no-[protected]amount-701amount deducted in reference to-AHDF[protected]-Billdk DOMINOS Please resolve the issue as soon as possible. prateek pathak[protected]

Shatabdi Biswas
        Nov 7, 2014

I had ordered pizza at 9.20 pm on 7th Oct'14. They assured to deliver the pizza in 40 to 45 mins in spite of their famous tag "30 mins or FREE". At 10 .30 pm i called again since I had still not received the pizza, they said that the person has already left before 20 mins & it will be delivered in 5 mins. Inspite of not getting the pizza at 11 pm I called them again & there was no response. I called another outlet, & to my surprise they did not solve my issue, rather they gave me the number of Store Manager of the store from which we had ordered pizza. I called that number but it was switched off. I called them back & this time they straightaway denied to help me. They were clueless about what could have happened & why its not delivered. I even told them that I will be forced to lodge a complaint against them in consumer forum. They said they cant help out. This is really not acceptable from such a renowned brand. I will definitely look forward for some resolution at the earliest.

Sathish Sathish Sathish
          Nov 7, 2014

Hi Mobikwik, My payment to Dominos got timed-out but my mobikwik balance of Rs 460 got deducted. I request you to please refund back the amount into my wallet. Following are the details Email : sathish.[protected]@gmail.com, Mobile : [protected] Transaction Type Debit from Wallet Merchant Name DOMINOS Transaction ID AMBK[protected] Debit Date Fri Nov 07 20:11:42 IST 2014 Debit Amount Rs. 460.00 Wallet Balance Rs. 0 Wallet Type Semi Closed
          Same problem with me as well
          Hi Satish,

Please let me know as well if you receive your mobiwik amout refund!!!

Viraj Suratwala
          I placed an order online on 23rd November, 2014 for Rs.233. The amount got deducted from my account while the order did not get placed. I called to check with the Domino's in Anna Nagar East, and they said no such order had been placed. When will my money be refunded??
          You will not receive refund, as my refund is yet pending of 29/10/14 and of 7/11/14 so forgot it, we dont have any option!! :(
          I want to register the complaint about my order, i.e., I ordered a country special pizza and a lava cake from the dominos outlet in adyar chennai. I paid the money through my mobikwik account. The money was deducted but the order was not placed. Please help me.
          Wallet Debit to DOMINOS
          Transaction Id BMBK[protected]

Vidisha Thapa
            Nov 7, 2014

I had ordered 2 pizzas exactly 1 hour before from the outlet at Total mall, doddanekundi circle Bangalore. The guy who attended my call said it will take 30-40 minutes inspite of the claim of 30 minutes garaunteed delivery by dominos, and i haven't got it yet! This is seriously not acceptable! Disappointed with dominos.

Praseen P
              Nov 7, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

The Dominos Pizza Outlet SUN SAPPHIRE, GROUND FLOOR TC.NO 277(1), KESAVADASAPURAM- ULLOOR ROAD, is th eworst one. The manager named nija or something. She is too worst. Dont know how to talk to a customer. I ordered the Pizza at 3.30pm and need to be delivered at 6.30pm. But it was not delivered till 7pm. When I called the outlet no.[protected], Nija or someone has picked the call and told me to wait. There is excess amount of order placed so it will take time and all. Because I am a prepaid customer she can tell anything. When I asked about the refund, she told who told you to place order through online. If you have any complaint you can go anywhere and complaint. The product delivered was too bad also. I wish to get the money refunded or take action against this. Atleast I want a fresh and good stuff if I have waited. Please take immediate action against this and let me know the reply for this.
              Hi Sankar/Jeeva,

Yesterday, the manager has called me and told appology to me. Now I am satisfied with the action taken. I have explained to the person that tell the team not to behave like this never to any customer. OK Keep it touch. Closing this complaint.

Praseen
              Dear concern person,
              Today I had ordered a peppy paneer (regular size) pizza and a choco lava cake at 19:56 PM. However, the pizza was on my door after almost an hour and a half late after I placed the order which is 21:30. On calling the store I was given lame reasons that the pizza was spoilt and so it couldn't get delivered on time. I called up almost 6 times and everytime I called up I was told that the delivery boy was on his way which was a lie because the store is just 7mins away from my house and it is just baffling that the delivery can take so much time. However when the pizza came it was all cold and the choco lava cake was all spoilt. If pizzas are offered for free with such quality and service I would highly recommend that you guys should stop offering this service. Infact the quality of pizzas at NEELYOG SQUARE GHATKOPAR EAST is just the worst of all the pizza outlets of Dominos I have ever tried. The ordeal was truly harassing. Kindly take some immediate action in this regard.
              Concerned person I spoke with today was Miss Komal

Bineeta Gupta
                from Mysore, Karnataka
                Nov 7, 2014

Order number- 71 date-11/7/2014 I ordered 1 Medium HT DELUXE VEGG and 1 Med HT Spicy chicken pizza. I ordered at 6:15PM and I got my order at 7:10PM, which is 55mins, almost an hour. Domino's claims to serve delivery in 30mins. This is not the first time, I have received so late delivery. What is the point of your claim if you can't deliver pizzas on time. The domino's store, from where I get my pizza is near Arekere mico layout, bannerghatta road, bangalore. Please have a look at it.

karnan_lal
                  Nov 6, 2014

HI, I ordered a Pizza at 8.40 pm today. I waited for almost 2hrs and I have contacted many times in phone for the delivery happened or not. Finally after 2.30 hrs i got a call from the delivery boy saying your pizza is getting cold. do you really need to deliver it or not ? I cancelled my order desperately.. It is really disappointing to see the service you are making to the customer. Please value your customer's time and patient. Here after I dont think i will make a order in Dominos.

vikas241088
                    Nov 6, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

i ordered d pizza at 2.38 confermed order on 2.45 d delivery person reached at 3.30 than also he don't deduct rs 300 as per company policy d lady in kenery branch ring road talk very rudely and said do complaint where u want at this address i recived pizza many times
                    Feb 24, 2017

JATINDERPAL SINGH (JP SINGH)
                      Nov 5, 2014

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

My name is Jatinderpal Singh ( J.P SINGH ). Today i ordered at [protected] deluxe veggie pizza under buy 1 get 1 on medium pizza on phone and told them to make it well done and told them I'll get the delivey myself from Domino Pizza Shop at model town, jalandhar. The guys told me to get the delivery within 20 minutes and the order number was 475 dated 05/11/2014, but when i reached there, the pizza was not ready and i had to wait 15 minutes more there. And when i get the delivery the both pizzas was not well prepared and those were very little hot. I alreay told them when i ordered to make it well done but there was a very less quantity of cheese bust whereas i told them to put in good quantity coz it makes its taste very delicious, but it seemed the cheese bust was equivalent to about one table spoon on pizza. It was already happened on 31st of Oct, 2014 and numbers of time this has happened, I told them i dont want to have this and you pls give me another pizzas. The Manager Mr. Harpreet(as receptionist told me) was dealing with me all this told me to wait for 5 to 7minutes but they took half an hour for this and gave me another type of pizza, but emabracing it was another pizza and i didnt order that. and he again told me to sit for sometime. And after spending about one and half our(from the first order to get last delivery) i got my both pizzas, but again one of them was not properly prepared. After spending this much time at i was with my family we lost our apetite and we thought there is no fun of spending money here again. At last i request to Domino pizza model town jalandhar i[censored] cant satisfy your customer then there is no fun of doing this business. Always put proper cheese bust as per customer order. Thanks

JATINDERPAL SINGH (JP SINGH)
                        Nov 5, 2014

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

My name is Jatinderpal Singh ( J.P SINGH ). Today i ordered at [protected] deluxe veggie pizza under buy 1 get 1 on medium pizza on phone and told them to make it well done and told them I'll get the delivey myself from Domino Pizza Shop at model town, jalandhar. The guys told me to get the delivery within 20 minutes, but when i reached there, the pizza was not ready and i had to wait 15 minutes more there. And when i get the delivery the both pizzas was not well prepared and those were very little hot. I alreay told them when i ordered to make it well done but there was a very less quantity of cheese bust whereas i told them to put in good quantity coz it makes its taste very delicious, but it seemed the cheese bust was equivalent to about one table spoon on pizza. It was already happened on 31st of Oct, 2014 and numbers of time this has happened, I told them i dont want to have this and you pls give me another pizzas. The Manager Mr. Harpreet(as receptionist told me) was dealing with me all this told me to wait for 5 to 7minutes but they took half an hour for this and gave me another type of pizza, but emabracing it was another pizza and i didnt order that. and he again told me to sit for sometime. And after spending about one and half our(from the first order to get last delivery) i got my both pizzas, but again one of them was not properly prepared. After spending this much time at i was with my family we lost our apetite and we thought there is no fun of spending money here again. At last i request to Domino pizza model town jalandhar i[censored] cant satisfy your customer then there is no fun of doing this business. Always put proper cheese bust as per customer order. Thanks

Sujith Subhash Babu
                          Nov 5, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

i have placed an order through their website and the payment was made through mobikwik website on the 15th October 2014, order number being AMBK[protected], i tried contacting their customer service and got a call back and they verified the account and informed me about the refund and it will take 7 working days, now its passed the assigned date and i still haven't received any information about the amount, i have contacted mobikwik also they have informed me the amount has been debited to their partners website, my contact number is [protected].

jhony_1
                            Nov 5, 2014

It was a very bad expierience for me on 04nov, when i tried calling dominos to place an order, I CALLED MY REGULAR PH NO.WHICH I USE TO ORDER EARLIER, THE PERSON SANDEEP TOLD ME THAT I'LL HAVE TO CALL DIFFERENT PH NO, HE GAVE ME A WRONG NO.I CALLED AGAIN THE SAME NO.I GOT THE CORRECT NO.I CALLED DWARKA MOR OUTLET, & THAT EXECUTIVE WAS NOT READY TO UNDERSTAND THE ADDRESS, I TOLD HIM THAT THE PIZZA HAS BEEN DELIVERED EARLIER TO SAME ADDRESS, HE THEN HANDED OVER THE PH TO THE DELIVERY BOY, FOR 5 MIN HE KEPT ON TRYING TO UNDERSTAND THE ADDRESS & WITHOUT EVEN UNDERSTANDING HE TOLD THAT "WE DONT DELIVER THERE".I TOLD HIM THAT DELIVERY HAS BEEN MADE EARLIER, BUT HE DIDNT CARE FOR THAT, I ASKED TO PUT THROUGH THE MANAGER, HE(MANAGER) COULD HARDLY UNDERSTAND THE ENGLISH, & NOT READY TO ACCEPT THAT PIZZA WAS DELIVERED EARLIER AS WELL, IF THERE IS A POLICY THEN WHY IT IS NOT FOLLOWED EVERYTIME, I TOLD HIM THAT WE ARE HUNGRY & IT WAS ONLY FOR DOMINOS WE WERE WAITING.THROUGH HIS ACCENT I COULD SENSE OUT THAT HE WAS MAKING FUN OF ME.I HAVE SEEN THAT WHEN THING STARTS ESTABLISHING IN INDIA, IT IS INDIANS WHO BRING THE DOWNFALL, I CAN GAURANTEE IF IT HAPPENING TO ME, ITS HAPPENING TO OTHER PEOPLE AS WELL.& DOMINOS WILL HAVE TO PAY FOR IT SOMEDAY & THEN DOMINOS WILL SUDDENLY TRY TO TURN THINGS UPSIDE DOWN.I KNOW THE WAY RAKESH FROM OUTLET WAS SOUNDING, HE WAS CONFIDENT THAT CONSUMER CANT DO ANYTHING TO COMPLAIN & NOTHING WOULD CHANGE.Sir/madam please take care if possible, it was an insult for me in front of my family.I then ordered from pizza hut & they deliverd within 30 min.i gave 30-40 rs every time to delivery boy he delivered from dominos, but they dont deserve that.

sonika rawal
                              from Bilari, Uttar Pradesh
                              Nov 5, 2014

Hello, It was my birthday yesterday on 4th november. I went to rajender nagar dominos with my friends to give them treat. We ordered " taco mexican veg". First of all they took so long to prepare it. Even when the dish was prepared they did not flash our order number and when i just randomly went to ask them that how much more time will it take, order was lying on the table. It was all cold by then. When we took first bite of it we realised that there was no meonies in it and the allo tikki inside it was also not properly Cooked. Moreover it was so oily that oil was just floating on it. We went and asked them to either re-make or cancel the order explaining all genuine issues with the dish. They directly refused and said at the most we can just add on more meonies in your already prepared dish. I asked them to call the manager they said he is not here, you just talk to us then After arguing for 15minutes they said ok we will prepare your order again. Next time when the order came you can clearly see in the pics attached that the tortillas are not even properly wrapped, allo tikki is coming all out of it. And there is just a pinch of meonies in it and the taste was so horrible . It seems it was made from stale ingredients . Oil was there all over it. It was so badly made, we had to threw it all. It was total waste of money. i asked them to call the manager they talked to us so rudely and behaved so badly. Finally we changed the venue and went to pizza hut. Its not that I was trying this dish for the first time. I had tried this dish even in dominos of shirdi and the dish was super awsome there. But here in rajender nagar the dish was bad and over it the service was damm poor. I am a student o[censored]psc and i am really disappointed with the whole tragedy. Is this the status of india, It leaves such a wrong impact even on tourist who visit india.. i have shared this whole experience with my other friends and they have also come across such problem but they never complained but just directly boycott this venue altogether. Hoping for paying attention to this issue Sonika Rawal Email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com

sribikkina
                                Nov 4, 2014

Ordered dinner along with Coke Mobile from Dominos Hyderabad (Shaikpet store) and the order was delivered 15 minutes late. Adding to it, the coke was not delivered. They guarantee 30 minutes delivery but the delivery boy did not even provide a Sorry card apologising for the delay. Totally irresponsible behaviour from the delivery boy as well as the store manager when contacted.

kshitijkhurana
                                  Nov 4, 2014

Yesterday i ordered pizza on phone from dominos mayur vihar phase 1 shantiniketan market delhi by the name tanpreet kaur mobile [protected].The pizza came when i paid the money the boy said its already paid its an online order and payment has been made online.i told the guy we ordered on phone the cross checked and said payment is done.the guy left without the payment saying its paid.then after one hour atleast 20 calls came with misbehaviour for non payment.ms vidushree was misbehaving stating to blacklist me.i was travelling and this became a pain to me.next day again the dominos guy vijay came outside my office and started saying that he has come to take payment.its so embarressing.i totally want a service recovery for the misbehavior done with me by these two staff.

Spaceknight
                                    Nov 3, 2014

I placed a on order online and made the payment too. The Payment Successful and Placing Order page was displayed and the process of placing order too like for ever. The webpage was showing the processing flow and it never stopped. So after about 15 mins, I called the store(nearest to me which is the AS Rao Nagar Branch in Hyderabad) and the person said that my order din't come through and asked me to wait for another 15 mins, I did, but nothing happened and so I called the store again and this time the Store manager said that a similar issue happened a week or so ago and I would be getting back my money in 5 day and it has been 5 days. So here I am bringing the issue to your notice. I hope someone will please look into it. The following are the details of the bank transaction which just gives the BillDesk number. 29-Oct[protected]Oct-2014) POS PRCH POS[protected] Billdesk.com SBIPG (The order was placed around 8 PM) The amount on the Order was 959.00 Rs. I would be looking forward to hear back from someone at Dominoes and tell me what is going on. I would really appreciate it. My email: saran.[protected]@gmail.com and Phone # : [protected] Thanks.
                                    Even i have the same problem from the same store AS Roa nagar hyderabad.MY order was around 8:30 PM.MY bill amount is Rs1735. MY transaction details was on 25 th october 2014.
                                    Hi Aditya,
                                    Just post a complain on the Dominos website or email them at [protected]@dominosin.com and my issue got resolved and i got my money back in a week. I hope your issue gets resolved too. :)

anuradha20007
                                      Nov 3, 2014

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka

I am here to report this issue i have ordered pizza from dominos store in tumkur n my college is 8kms distance from the store and they are allowed to deliver within 10kms.. n they refuse to give the order below 500!! N all dnt have that money to keep ordering for 500 every time. People who take calls r illiterate half of time they dnt understand what i say in english and they are very very rude. Kindly see into the matter.

Shashank Garg
                                        from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                                        Nov 3, 2014

Sir, I have ordered one veg single pizza at the dominoss pizza adress- 114/23 G, deep shikha comp sanjay talkies, sanjay palace, Agra. He had also added one cheesy dip in my bill without telling me. While giving my order then also he didnt tell me about this. When I asked him why you have added this to my bill then he just gave me that cheesy dip. Later have observed that he is adding the cheesy dip in everyones order without anyone ordering it. And he is not listening about the overbilling.then he says ki sir bill ban gaya ab tou. All the evidences can be checked by his cctv footage and the billing what the customers are asking for and why he is doing the overbilling.