Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6572

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 295

Peterjaykumar
Oct 21, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, my nane is Peter Jaykumar and as a bachelor i ordered pizza for lunch and i did not have cash so placed order online and The order ws placed the took the money from the account but did not send me the pizza. Their online says payment recieved and placing order for hour i am still waiting and typing the compain. I have attached the Screen shot i also have the sms sent by the bank says funds withdrawn. For this act and inconvience i need to sue Dominos.
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rythm 22
    Oct 21, 2014

I want to register a complaint against RAVI, AVNISH, BHANU from preet vihar branch mane 18/10 ko 5.30pm order place kia tha jisme mane ek coupon use kia tha opn100 and ma lagatar 4-5 times ye order kr rhi thi, , mere order ravi leke aya and mere order mai ek small pizza farmhouse the jisme -mashroom tha +paneer tha but aisa ni hua mai payment kar chuki the and cpn de chuki thi tab mene chk kiya and mene delivery boy se kaha ki pizza galat aya hai isme mene mashroom - krwayi the to usne rudely kaha"ki madam apka pizza laake galti kar di kya mene" den mene bola tum bol kese rahe ho to usne kaha"madam karlo jo karna hai" den mene store m col ki to keshav n politely meri baat suni and bola ki mam sorry fo da inconvienece hm apko apka order same complimentry de denge jab ap bologe tab mene bola ki mge pizza monday chahiye to unhone bola ki MR. Avnish honge unse baat kar lena wo de denge mene monday phn kiya then avnish c baat huyi wo ek number ka ghatiya insaan hai ladki c baat karne ki tamiz ni pta ni manager kese ban gya usne mge pizza dene c mna kiya pele jab meri arguments huyi de usne kaha ki madam farmhouse galt tha to wo aa jayega to mene bola meri apne senior c baat karwao to usne meri col MR. Bhanu k transfer ki mR. Bhanu ne pizza to jarur deliver karwaya but sath m ye bhi dhamki di ki madam aj k baad apke address pe koi pizza deliver ni hoga.. [protected] ye num me show krwati hu isme ap chk kar skte ho ki mera hmesha c order kya jatra hai or mene anu ko ye bola tha ki mera last order repeat krdo. or jab order galat aya tb bhi mene ploitely ravi ko bola ki replace karwado mera order but usne mna kiya and den mne store m col ki to unhone khud se bola complimentry order k liye agr commitment huyi hai apki taraf c to ye batmizi avnish and bhanu ne kyu and keses ki.. and ye kis behalf pe bola ki mere yaaha ab pizza ni ayega. my name is rythm sharma and my num is [protected]/[protected].

Rightthakral
      from Alwar, Rajasthan
      Oct 20, 2014

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

Dominos Pizza's Indian Region service is based on very week. I was order pizza online by Android App then i was payment by credit card to pizza on home delivery but payment is deducted from my credit card and dominos app is not work at last option. When i visit the domino's website then i was found the "contact us" option when i filled the all required colums then we trying to push the submit button then site is not work to submit. For Example :- My ICICI Bank Credit Card XXXX0004 has been used for a transaction of INR 208.00 at JUBILANT FOODWORKS LIM (October 03, 2014; 12:17:22 hrs.). So please get a strict action against Domino's Pizza. And I will go to the consumer court Against Domino's Pizza Alwar Rajasthan Branch.

bhutakeyur
        Oct 20, 2014

I have. ordered one Farmhouse cheeseburst pizza My order number is :- 92 Date and Time :-10/14/2014, 3.17Pm Server :- Ajit Location :- R-City mall, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai. I have ordered A Cheese Burst Pizza In Store whose details are provided above. I have faced many issues with this ordered. 1- I received pizza after 25 min. where as they said me that I will get within 15 minutes 2- After the long wait of almost half hour the pizza I received was the worst cheese burst pizza I ever had. It was not even able to compare with your pan pizza's. 3- The amount of topping and quality was worst, all the tomato were looking almost rotten and were not fresh. 4- When I complained about same with the staff they were really rude with it, they were not even bother to listen me they have just only one thing to say "Sir Humne aapko cheese burst pizza hi diya he, we can't help you out" I even said that I'll complain to the head office still they were not ready to entertain me. All I have to do is keep shut because I was with my family and my whole lunch was spoiled. Now all I want is proper answer and apologize for it, I want my money back for your worst service which I didn't received upto the Mark and quality. It's even my humble request kindly check out with your outlet they are really disgusting. I love dominos and this my first bad experience with you, I don't want to loose faith in you. Hope so you can help me out. I have even attached a snap of worst pizza and a Bill Personal details :- [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

babu79
          Oct 19, 2014

Invalid Coupon Code

My name is Babu. I received a message from Dominos (DM-080008) on 10 Oct with the following message 'Double the Indulgence for ur tastebuds with Dominos. Buy One Pizza Get One Free Offer. Free Pizza same/lesser category. Call 68886888. Coupon code:A09ANAPN.Vld:19Oct. T&C' So I called today (19-Oct) around 7:30 pm to place the order. They said they dont have such a code in their system and asked me to order online. When I ordered...
          28 other people found this review helpful
          28 found this helpful
          Richajan83
          Oct 17, 2014

Hi, I took taco mexicana from banglore central's dominos at bellandur outer ring road, banglore. But after eating that i had food poisoning. I am 7 months pregnant and it was very dangerous for me. I have had same taco mexicana several other times (from other dominos) but this time i believe the materials used were either not fresh or threre was something extremely wrong.

varunbhaskar
            from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
            Oct 17, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Hello I am from Bhopal. Me and My 41/2 yrs old daughter, we visited Dominos, Indrapuri, Bhopal and ordered 2 doubles (paneer and Onion Combo). My daughter is found of Pizza so she started eating one Pizza. We got parceled the 2nd one. When we reached home and she started eating another Pizza suddenly we released a white thread sticked to the internal pizza and when i stretched to it, it was a long plastic thread. I was really shocked to see such mistake from Dominos, which is a world known brand, . If my daughter has eaten that piece of pizza i really cant image what might have happened. I need a clarification on it before i take a further action on it... TKS Varun Bhaskar Invoice No: DPI66449/14-15/111021

Sahil Parsonda
              Oct 17, 2014

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Hello, I Had Place Order Online at 4:19 pm as per their site. they are offering pizza in 30 minute but if they are not reach to destination in 30 minute they will provide pizzas for Free of Cost Today i had placed oreder 17/10/2014 at 4:19 pm from My Location as the invice No. 54 but they are not reach at my address at a proper time then i complaint to Manager on Telephone No.[protected] and they refused to give us that order and he told that He is refreshed the page which is not our fault. So i wanna Complaint against Domino's Pizza. Contact [protected] [protected]

baps
                Oct 16, 2014

Address: Anand, Gujarat

Hi, I am very upset with Domino's company. I am living in uk and first time I took my kids In India (gujarat state).we went to anand city. I am pure vegetarian even I don't eat onion and garic even my whole family don' t eat.my kids was very upset. Guy said to us we can't do much about it because in pizza sauce there Is onion and garlic and come america. It's a shame full. But we can get in uk with out onion & garlic and we use same company I mean dominos.

computer.er05
                  Oct 16, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Consumer Complaints Department, This complaint is regarding Domino's Pizza, I placed one order at Domino's center Vaishali Mahagun Mall. Order Number 369. Dated 10/10/2014 It was for 2 Medium cheese burst pizza's. 1.) But when the order came for the first time, box of one pizza was pressed and its topping was completely mixed with the box. We asked the delivery boy that its not in good condition. So, please ask the store to replace it. 2.) 2nd time when the replacement pizza came, we took the pizza from pizza boy. When we came inside to eat that pizza, We checked all the topping of that pizza was on one-side, completely displaced. But by that time the delivery boy already left from the gate. So, we called the store again and asked them that for replacement as it was not in the condition to eat. 3.) 3rd time when the pizza boy came, he opened the box and we checked that the topping was proper. Then, we came inside and were about to eat the pizza. At that time, we found one insect (cockroach) was there on the side of pizza with the liquid cheese. I felt really bad and called the store again and asked them to send the pizza boy and get it checked. The pizza boy came and found that there was cockroach inside the pizza liquid cheese. Note :- I talked to the manager and he told me that they have delivered pizza's to almost 800 customers and I am the only one complaining for the third time. So, I am sharing all the images and this is something which a customer wont expect from the manager after receiving such bad service from the center for the third time. I have called the customer support service center of Domino's so many times, they are just saying that the concern is in open state and are not providing any solution to this problem. Today, also I talked to the customer support service member, I told him that I will register complaint at the online consumer forum. He said you can do whatever you like and disconnected the call. This is really bad experience from Domino's. I would request here that please help me in getting this issue resolved.

sanee@1516
                    Oct 16, 2014

TODAY I HAVE ORDERED A CHEESE BURST PIZZA ONLINE FOR PICK UP, BUT THE PIZZA I RECEIVED WAS NOT EVEN PAN PIZZA. LEAVE ABOUT CHEESE IT DID NOT HAVE YOPPINGS ON IT. I AM A REGULAR CUSTOMER. TODAY I FEEL CHEATED AND THE QUALITY WAS PATHETIC. I ORDERED IT FROM DWARKA MOR RESTAURANT. IF NOTHING WILL BE DONE I WILL COMPLAIN IT TO OTHER DEPARTMENT. THE PRODUCT WHICH YOU COMMITED WAS NOT DELIVERED PROPERLY AND WAS NOT UPTO THE MARK. MY DETAILS EMAIL ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in ph no. [protected] restaurant ordered from: dwarka mor, new delhi order no; 86 mode of order ; online ordering

nikki61
                      Oct 15, 2014

I tried to order pizza on 3rd October 2014 through online portal. Money got deducted from my bank account however transaction showed failed.The money is to be deducted in 7 working days, but now today its more than 7 working days. Please transfer the amount as soon as possible. Hi PRABHAT PANDEY, Oops! We were unable to place your order to the kitchen due to some technical reason. If you chose not to try again, or we are not able to place it in the next attempt, your payment will be refunded to your account/card within 7 working days. We sincerely regret the inconvenience. Your transaction number is nb[protected] dated[protected] amounted 345. However in case your order was successfully placed in subsequent attempt, then please ignore this notification mail.

subrat jain
                        Oct 13, 2014

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Today i visit dominos sanjay place agra with my friend. as per phone call by dominos before a month they said please collect a coupans booklet from our restaurant but the ridiculous behaviour of dominos Executive Mr. jagdish at counter. When i ask him for the booklet nd wanna to order pizza he way of talking makes to visit pizza hut .we enjoyed wonderful pizza with very grateful atmosphere as i regular customer of domnios realise that pizza hut more better than dominos .At dominos the staff was very rude . i suggest my friend's and relatives that not to go dominos ever.

Debapriya Basak
                          Oct 13, 2014

I tried to order pizza via domino's pizza's mobile app but in the very final step after i verified all the bank transaction details order do not generated call all the local kakurgachi (kolkata) store regarding the order but they told they do not get any kind of order from online server of domino's pizza. kindly reverted my money to my bank account . and the transaction details ar as below Your a/c is debited INR 657.00 on[protected]:45:14 Info: PUR/JUBILANT FOODWORKS LIM/umbai/JUBILANT FOODWORKS LIM

Cmdr
                            Oct 12, 2014

I ordered a medium Hawaiian Pizza at about 2030 hrs and was informed that it would take between 30 - 40 mins for delivery as there were a large number of orders. I informed the person that my wife was diabetic and had just taken her insulin and needed to eat in 30 mins and would appreciate delivery accordingly. Incidentally I live 5 mins walking distance from your outlet on Cunningham Road.When the pizza did'nt arrive even after 40 mins I called and was told by Sayed later a lady and later by sanjay that the delivery boy had already left for my place. Finally he arrived at 2120 and when asked why he was late said he had many pizzas to deliver. (Order # 203) Clearly being in close proximity to the outlet I shd have been the first to receive the pizza rather than the last. Worse was when I opened the box THE PIZZA was NOT HOT. Obviously the delivery boy went round town and delivered my pizza on his way back to the outletTrust you will take suitable action in the matterThanksCmdr. R. Deans I.N.(RETD)15TH Min Road Vasantnagar

raman946
                              from Patiala, Punjab
                              Oct 12, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I ordered a Pizza on 11 oct 2014 from 134B, Supertech Shopprix, Sec 61, Noida, order No. 546. The pizza delivered was cold and that too without oregano. I called them and asked to deliver the oregano but the staff didn't send the oregano. my pizza worth Rs. 620 was wasted, feeling cheated & i am sure that i will never be going to visit any dominos shop again in my life. worst experience.

narula_naveen
                                Oct 12, 2014

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Hi today i visited Domino Pizza Model Town Jalandhar . i had one of the worst experience with Domino Today & wish not to visit there if action will not be taken . I ordered pizza where order no. was 73 dated 12th Oct ... Pizza got delivered but it was cold pizza instead of Hot Pizza . when i requested for the hot one it was sent for hot one and i received hot pizza but burnt one . Also i had requested for the cheese burst but it was not. I had to leave the place without intake. Also staff sitting behind the reception counter ( at first floor ) was using abusing language which is not the culture of Domino ... I had spent 713 Rs for taking such a bad experience. If you have any kind of doubt you can take Video footage from your camera for all this. Looking for revert on this. Regards, Naveen Narula [protected] I need action against this else will go to media. Regards, Naveen Narula
                                Worst

Karthikeya Bhat
                                  Oct 12, 2014

I ordered pizza online on 8th oct '14 ...1045 rs amount was debited from my account but order ws not placed...when ll i get refund...i didn't get any mail or message from dominos about this.what to do.

-Karthikeya

mayankgupta2k
                                    Oct 11, 2014

Hello Team, Yesterday (10/10/2014) by 9:48PM, I have ordered Pizza by Internet (online), my order has been confirmed after auto IVR confirmation, I was call them with Domino's Restaurant(Ascendas Park Square Mall, ITPL, Whitefield Main Road) on mentioned contact no[protected],[protected],[protected] after 10:30PM (after more than 30 mins) but nobody picked. Till 11:15PM, I was trying & waiting for a response from Domino's but unfortunately nobody turned up. It’s a really pathetic service from Domino's, I never thought about this poor response & service from Domino's. How come someone irresponsible when somebody waiting for food. I never appreciate of this poor service & suggest my other friends & colleagues for Domino's. Sorry to say, Now, never be ordered or eat any kind of product or suggest anyone for Domino’s.

maazu
                                      Oct 10, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

Another round of very bitter experience we had from your Exhibition Road Patna outlet. Being Friday which says BUY ONE GET ONE FREE we placed order for Regular Pizza Cheese and Tomato to which the manager of this outlet VIKAS said that this offer is valid only on Medium and large. The price of MEDIUM with tax comes to Rs 249 When I called again, the person DEEPAK KUMAR attended the call. He said the same but when I placed the order he changed the version saying that this offer is valid only for Pizza starting from 350 plus tax onwards. I asked him to pass on the line to manager VIKAS. When he attended the call I briefed him with the changed version and indecent manner and attitude with which DEEPAK KUMAR spoke to me and attended the call. He apologised and confirmed me that it was a mistake on part of Deepak Kumar and that the offer is very much valid on Medium and Large irrespective of its price. He assured and took my number to call back and that he will ask Deepak to book the order for Rs 249 Medium Pizza with tax to get another FREE. I received a call within 2 minutes from Deepak Kumar who said to me that I standby to my decision that Free Pizza will be delivered only if it is Rs 350 plus. He was arrogant while speaking to me. I asked him to pass on the line to Vikas who had just 2 minutes ago confirmed to me for Rs 249 Medium Pizza with one FREE. Deepak's answer was in a very rude manner "VIKAS THE MANAGER HAS LEFT THE OUTLET". However, I canceled the order because of false and rustic behavior from your staffs. This is Dominos Exhibition Road Patna. The outlet is there to misbehave and float wrong message and befool the customers. There is no clear information among staffs who are themselves in a state o[censored]tter confusion and as a result they make false commitments to customers. And on top of it DEEPAK KUMAR told a blatant lie that manager Vikas has left. These are the type of people Dominos have hired who are involved in ruining the reputation of Dominos outlet. Kindly take appropriate action against the misbehavior of your staff DEEPAK KUMAR and correct the company's foul play of befooling us by floating offers which has no clear and transparent direction. This way if you keep rendering services you will for certain lose customers and your future will stand in jeopardy. Kindly revert to my complaint to which I shall be looking forward to the action taken in this regard at your end. Await your reply. Thanking you, Dr. Nehal Ahmad [protected]