Federal Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 26, 2025
Complaints 515

File a complaint to Federal Bank

Having problems with Federal Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Federal Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Federal Bank reviews & complaints page 25

seby poulose
from Calicut, Kerala
Jan 11, 2014

sir Today morning i am using my PNB card in your koratty main branch ATM counter for withdrawing money, at that time there is no Security is there, i didnt get money and my card is not return back, then immediately i called you customer care and he said to tell this matter into branch, then att 10.45am i spoke to koratty branch staff through telephone and they behave very badly, they said they are not responsible and cut the phone, why they are behaving like this, what can i do sir, kindly consider my complaint in proper way seby poulose

Merin David
    from Thrissur, Kerala
    Oct 28, 2013

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

Today[protected] My ATM Card Blocked in Federal bank ATM Machine at Chowallurpady, Am using my South Indian Bank ATM card .But unfortunately, i didn't get the amount & my card was blocked. I went to the office and asked about this issue first they didn't respond to my complaint. Finally they said that 'the blocked card can't return especially the other banks card's .But If it is in the same bank they will return it later.There is no rules to return the card's of other banks.' Still i dint get the meaning of that rule why they can't return the card's of other banks!!. Stupid rules. Then what d need of MasterCard, then why you "Federal bank ATM" support other card's you must publish that "Federal bank ATM Machine ONLY for the Federal bank ATM card's"... Merin D V
    Federal Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kanchu.mp
      Sep 2, 2013

An outstation cheque which was sent to DCC Bank Ltd. Jeewargi Dist Gulbarga from Federal Bank Jalahalli Branch Bangalore is not yet received by the DCC Bank Jeewargi neither returned back. In which customer is harassing the Bank employee for return of cheque back to the customer. In spite frequent inquiry at post office, post office is not providing any information regarding the consignment neither giving the article back nor the acknowledgement.We are unable to track the article online as it shows error as wrong consignment number which is given by post office.
      BOOKED ON:[protected]
      CONSIGNMENT NO:RK[protected]IN
      BOOKED AT: JALAHALLI BANGALORE POST OFFICE
      TYPE OF POST:REGISTERED POST WITH ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD
      TO ADDRESS: DCC BANK LTD JEEWARGI DIST.GULBARGA
      FROM ADDRESS:FEDERAL BANK LTD JALAHALLI BANGALORE.

annu78cas
        May 3, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

I had applied for a home loan from Federal Bank (Mumbai). The documentation process and everything went of smoothly. I also got my sanction letter for the loan.

After this, the Bank's so called Legal department did not want to clear the legal formalities as they found something wrong with the Builder's documents. Even after multiple requests to know what document the legal team is looking for, we have not received any proper response from them. They have not spoken to the builder even after providing them with the number multiple times. The builder also wanted to know what legal document they needed.

There are more than 300 Residents living in this complex and none of them had come across any issues. Banks like SBI, financial organizations like DHFL and GIC have all approved the loan to applications. Only Federal Bank had an issue.

I was at the verge of losing the house that I have registered on my name. Spent more than 7 lacs for the house and now the bank tells me that they cannot provide the loan just because the legal documents could not be cleared.

Due to this delay my family and I have been through tremendous stress as the builder wanted to know when I would clear the dues and I had no answer for it. There was a point where the builder also said that he would cancel the booking and give the flat to some other customer.

After holding back all my documents and files including my Original Registration documents, now I am told that the legal has not been cleared. I kept following up every day to check the status. I have also asked if there is a chance of the request to get rejected, however, I was told that everything will be fine as soon as the legal gets cleared. I did not approach any other bank just because I had faith in the bank.

I was very disappointed and lost hope as time had run out.

I had sent them an emal demanding a refund of my processing fees to which I never received any response.

Anil K V

Federal Bank — HOME LOAN

I have applied for home loan with Federal Bank. They have informed me that there is a CIBIL case of some credit card written off against my name. To the best of my knowledge I have never used any credit card. Please clarify.

shaik sameer
          Mar 8, 2013

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

I tried to collect Rs.500 from Federal Bank ATM at MALAPARAMBA BRANCH on 07/03/2013 at 8:23p.m. using my STATE Bank ATM card .But
          unfortunately , i didn't get the amount,& card came out of the machine. I tried one more time, to collect Rs.200, and i collected that amount from the machine with receipt. I found that, Rs 500 was deducted from my account.

SHAIK SAMEER

Federal bank ltd. — Transaction

We have open a saving bank a/c in federal bank in faridabad a/c no [protected] in f/o pradeep kumar and i have a ATM of this account , on 09.05.211 i went to ATM at SBI Mahmoodabad , sitapur UP and entered the ATM in ATM macheine , then our balance Rs. 8500/- Devided from my account but in actual i have not received any amount then i submit a application in federal bank but i have not recd any response kindly salve this problem .

Pradeep Kumar

CHARLY
            Dec 17, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I have been requesting the bank to allot me a Transaction Id since last one year. Inspite of me repeated telephone calls and emails I have so far not got the Transaction Id yet. They keep telling they have got no reply from headoffice. That doesn't solve my problem. Please assist me.
            Very lethargic approach by the bank authorities. No initiative taken to assist the bank customers.
            i am introducing myself, Kishor .s a lawyer by profession at high court of kerala and supreme court of india, holding an account with federal bank Muttom branch haripad with a/c no.[protected] a joint sb account with my wife suma kishor . i produced a dd of Rs.10 laks from hdfc consider my emergency they issued a document of Sbt i produced on 09-09-13 by 11.30 am at muttom 690511 branch and the counter foil is with me today is 11-9-13 so far it is not credited to my account.My wife is employed with canara bank haripad branch.

She checked with your staff they said it will send it to alappuzha for collection as per the information from hdfc it can pass from Haripad or Karipuzha or Cheppad sbt branch, as a customer at the earliest i have to get money .

i understand it happened because of your staff is ignorance instead of sending it to haripad they send it to alapuzha, technology is so advanced try to use the advantage and credit the amount to my account today itself
            hope you will do the needful at the earliest
            yours truly

Kishor .s

vishnusanthosh
              Nov 17, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

Utsav rewards program of Federal Bank is utter waste. They say for POS transactions the points will be credited into my account in 7 business days.But it has not happened even a single time after opening my account with them. FEDERAL BANK UTSAV REWARDS PROGRAM is a CHEAT.Don't join it.
              I too have same opinion about this useless programme. I was given points for overseas fund transfers and later realized that its extremely difficult to redeem and avail the gifts. The customer service is completely useless, as that they have a standard reply for all the queries, and they close all the complaints just like that without giving resolutions or explanations. You will go crazy if you interact with their customer support. The gift that is displayed in the portal and the one that arrive has huge difference. This programme is just a waste of time ..
              federal bank utsav rewards program is a absolutely a waste program. They do not credit points for high value transactions done on POS purchases. The customer care is atrocious. They are sitting there attending complaints but absolutely doing nothing . They have standard replies to evade the complaint, keep making false promises and postponing things and never get back to you. I am fed up with their service and finally left the issue to the almighty wowing not to use their debit card for high value transactions.

Vikram Shankar
                from Angamali, Kerala
                Nov 13, 2012

Address: Kerala

Federal bank, paravur, kollam branch. From my account half my money had been stolen by federal bank.one month ago.My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com.Kindly contact me to get my money from federal bank thieves. Federal bank is head quartered in aluva, kerala.
                I got a Housing Loan with Federal Bank Addor @10.5 Fixed Interest rate. Few months later They change interest rate to 11.5. When i request the reason for the hike in my Fixed Interest rate they said it is head office decision and we will send a request to review. I am totally confused about time to time changes in the Interest rate without communicating with customer. I would like to know how i can act against this.
                @Vikram Shankar: Eveery bank charge customers whenever the minimum balance fall below a particular amount. Federal bank is not an exception. You should have done some transactions atleast once in 3 months or so and should havemaintained a minimum balance.

@Ancydom: That's because you got loan at flexible interest rate. Ineterst rate will change when the RBI change repo and revrse repo rates and CRR. For fixed the interest rate would have gone somewhere around 14-15% in all banks.

ajishvijay
                  Oct 13, 2012

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I'm Somya Dev who took education loan (Special Vidya Loan) in the year 2005 from Federal Bank, Kalluvathukkal branch. The amount taken was Rs 375000/- in total.for an interest rate of 9%. As per the loan terms, simple interest will be calculated until moratorium period and penal interest there after. We started repayment of the loan from the first year itself even though the terms specified clearly that we have to start repayment only after the moratorium period which was actually supposed to be after June 2011. By June 2011 we repaid around Rs 177000/-. On month of July 2011, the bank manager started to call us and asked to pay Rs 50000/- urgently and started harassing. As a result we inquired about the things happened and found that the bank updated our loan as Vidya loan with different terms when they computerized and all the interest calculated so far was penal interest instead of the simple interest. So we complained mentioning this to the grievance and after fighting for months, they agreed it as clerical mistake and assured us to reschedule the loan.

By August 2012, we got information from the bank as the loan rescheduled and asked us to come with Rs 100 Stamp Duty Paper to sign the agreement. So we took the statement from the bank and found that they have charged an interest rate of 17% while the sanctioned rate of interest was 9%. Also, they have charged the 15 months (the period they took to reschedule realizing their clerical mistake) due as arrears and deducted from what we repaid so far. Also, as per the manager, we have to pay an amount of around Rs 20000/- per month and have to wind up the loan in 38 months from now. When we mentioned all these to the manager, he behaved very rudely and threaten like filing suite against me and my parents.

Also, we found that government of Kerala is considering to subsidize the simple interest upto moratorium period of education loans sanctioned in the period of[protected] and also instructed banks not to charge penal interest there after. Also, government have ordered not to take any recovery actions from the bank until a final decision is made.

So we filed a complaint to the chief minister mentioning all these issues. Also,a committee is formed by the government for the final decision reg this recently.

My husband got an email from the branch manager to inform me and my parents to reach the bank and agree the terms to reschedule and in reply he mentioned all these and informed him that we are waiting for a reply. But the very next day he sent a vakil notice to me and my parents separately threatening like land or asset recovery.

Please could you take necessary actions to stop this kind of behavior from the bank manager until a final decision is made by the government or please could you advice what we should do?

Kind regards,

Soumya Dev

Bindu Mary Mathews
                    Sep 4, 2012

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I tried to collect Rs.10000 from Federal Bank ATM at Kozhencherry Branch on 27/08/2012 at 3:10 p.m. using my Federal Bank ATM card .But
                    unfortunately , i didn't get the amount,& card came out of the machine. I tried one more time, to collect Rs.5000, and i collected that amount from the machine with receipt. I found that, Rs 15000 was deducted from my account.
                    I complained at that day itself in the Federal Bank---Kozhencherry Branch,where i had opened my account and gave them a written complaint.
                    I didn't get any response from bank side yet....What I have to do ?
                    Bindu Mary Mathews
                    [protected]@yahoo.in

civilizedsaver
                      Aug 21, 2012

It was advise from one of my wife's coworker that I had gone to Federal Bank's Home loan. I suspected and didn't wish to go for this loan because of this bank's bad reputation seen on this Internet website and other places. However, I trusted on loan processing guy from Federal Bank's subsidiary FedFina only because of reference of him received from my wife's coworker. His name is Mr. T Christopher Thomas from Fedfina/Federal Bank home loan sales department. I will highlight issues which I raised with their customer care department with complaint id 2786 and have not received proper justification from them even proof are against them.

1) As per initial application, I was advised by Mr. Thomas during application filling that if my loan is rejected then I will paid back processing fee of INR 5618 paid by me after administrative fees of around INR 1500. I relied on this statement and signed all documents. I will highlight exact words on the form so that you can see loopholes. They are as below:

"The total fees payable by me on if any loan sanctioned Rs. 5618 out of which I am submitting a cheque of Rs......(Left Bank) in favour of The Federal Bank Ltd.......(Left Blank) as initial processing fees. I understood that in event of my loan getting declined the initial processing fee collected will not be refunded. "

I intentionally asked Mr. Thomas that should what should I write in 1st left blank. However, he said he will check his department and fill it & therefore, I left it blank. Now, as per above statement, 1st left blank amount should be INR 1500 which will not be refunded. However, they are not refunding now INR 5618.

2) As per RBI guidelines or NHB guidelines & their website link http://www.fedfina.com/about-us/fair-practices-code.html , I should be provided with rejection reason for my loan processing by email or communication on my address which I didn't receive it until I filled complaint on them.

3) I was unnecessarily convinced to apply for 53 lakhs of loan even though I conveyed Mr. Thomas also in between processing days that it looks to be too much high against my salary and requirements.

4) I had to make lots of calls as follow ups and sent such emails to get back my documents and money which should be done immediately upon rejection of loans.

5) After my call to Mr. Sudhipta Mandal who I suppose is head of sales, had convinced me that as my property was not evaluated, I will be refunded back my money immediately which still has never happened after two months of my application's rejection.

6) My home loan was rejected even with my score of 786 and my wife's score of 817 in CIBIL with reasons cited by Federal bank as below:-

i) No satisfactory savings found in Banking despite good earnings. (Well, after my rejection of Federal Bank's Home loan, I have paid 40% of my home loan's requirement out of which 10% through my savings.)

ii) No notable asset creation even after 5 yrs service. (For your information, out of 5 years of service, I worked 3 years in blue collar job below 2 lakhs/year taxable income with rent of INR 60,000/year in initial 2 years with deposits extra. I really don't know what kind of assets do Federal Bank or Fedfina seek as I have all necessary assets at home except property for which I applied home loan).

iii) FOIR (Fixed Obligation to Income Ratio) exceeds 60% ( It is 67%) even at current income level. (Formula of this ration is FOIR=EMI of all loans including applied home loan/Gross or Net monthly income. I applied for Federal Bank's or Fedfina's home loan of INR 53 lakhs at 10.4% interest which comes to be INR 45934. Dividing this by my income does exceeds their cap of 60% which is actually not my mistake as I never wished to take exactly INR 53 lakhs. Hence, Federal Bank or Fedfina should have reduced to my level and told me that they can grant me loan up to their permissible level of 60% up to INR 42 lakhs. Federal Bank or Fedfina shouldn't have misled me initially with their unrealistic approach.)

iv) OCR (Operating Cost Ratio) sources not satisfactory established. (Formula of OCR is OCR=Operating cost during period(Period is 6 months bank statement)/Average outstanding loan portfolio. Now, in my case I don't have any loan obligation or EMI pending. So Federal Bank have replied me with this answer. Generally this is calculated for an institutional loan and instead home loan are assessed based on IIR or Installment to Income Ratio)

Well, if this is the casual manner in which they deal with home loan processing which puts a bad mark on financial status of an Individual then I would suggest my dear readers to never approach Federal bank for any kind of Federal bank services. If still they are interested in Federal bank's services then God save intelligent minds from getting ruined.

I will be happy if I can get at least my processing fees from Federal Bank which because of my stupidity of putting in this Federal bank's services, I have to fight now to get it back.

Federal Bank-Your perfect Harassing partner.

Amount has been deducted two times

I have booked a Bus Ticket. Amount has been deducted two times in my account on[protected].

arunrajpulititta
                        from Kollam, Kerala
                        Aug 15, 2012

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

From
                        Arun Raj R
                        pulititta house
                        prayar north
                        prayar p.o
                        oachira
                        alappuzha (dt)
                        kerala

consumer complain forum
                        kerala

sub : complaint aganist a branch manager

I am Mr. Arunraj R an account holder of federal bank oachira branch, hear by submitting a complaint aganist the branch manager of oachira branch. I have a freedom s/b account in oachira branch with a/c no.[protected] . On 14/08/2012 i have requested for a 20 leafs cheque book in this branch. But the branch manager regected the request saying that he will not allow new cheque book without complition of all previous cheque book. The bank have issued 10 leaves of cheque book at the time of opening of account (3 years back). now i am in the urgency of 25 leafes of cheques for a business purpose. i have explained my situation to the manager. my account is giving me the fecility of 20 leafs/ 6 months. But the manager is not willing to issue it and behaved with ot having basic manners. He is forcing me to either closing the account. I have asked the branch manager for a written statement for the explanation of rejection of cheque book request in order to complaining to the zonal manager. He is not ready to give the statement also. i have informed the situation on federal bank callcenter on 14/08/2012. so kindly take it as a complaint and take any necessary action.

Your's respectfully
                        Arunraj

federalbank — bad behave

i have been visited one of the federal bank ATM at avadi (near railway station and marcket). The security man has didnot like to answer my quiries. And he forced me and shouted me. he wanted to remove my shoes before enter in to bank's ATM. I dont have any experience like remove shoes during visit any bank. i am beleaving this is only a business centre not a temple or church. it was happent the date on 29-12-09, afternoon, there was no rainy day or water .

Resposibility
                          Jul 8, 2012

Address: Kerala

Respected ALL,
                          This Banks Customer Care on Bank ANd ALso Call Center is very poor and actually harassing.Some Cll center executives like Sarun,Kavitha,Vandhana
                          Are not trained they Called Offensive words to me and my family.Those Who Know using this particular bank telebanking service on Logging withthe genuine password it telebanking system always says its wrong password So the poor Customers as Us Will Always Calls them then they need all our personal data,see this is a private bank taht emplouee asking all these may resign next day,So he or she can use all these datas anywhere while asking this to them they are harrassing and making fun of customers and also saying offensive words including to family members .SO I CLOSED THE ACCOUNT THERE....Especially Sarun,Kavitha,Vandhana are very rude ,arrogant and veryyyyy poorly trained,,..And they are saying """""if i need to bank here you can do other wise go somewhere or to hell.stupid.." they told me.Its is like this as they are taking our money and saying offensive words to us.if you just call there customer care number you can fell all thes things.
                          We, Bhima Jewellers are having Od Aaccounts with your Palarivattom Branch (Ernakulam). We had given an RTGS from our Ac
                          No.[protected] on 15.07.2013 for Rs.1, 11, 955.00, payment towards our Electricity Bill and that has not been set till now.
                          On 16.07.2013 we have given RTGS favouring Scotia Bank for Rs.1, 03, 00, 000.00 which has been debited from our OD ac
                          No.[protected] and not given credit to Scotia Bank. Proper response is not getting from your people and this is the usual practice
                          from your side. We are looking for a permenant solution for this problem.

BHIMA JEWELS

RabeeshKumar P
                            Jun 8, 2012

I have recharged my MTS data card on 5th of this month through the e-com, but my MTS account is not credited that amount.
                            And also i have raised a complaint against this matter in your costumer care service and they had given me my complaint no. also.
                            I kindly request u to look on this matter and do the needful,
                            Kindly use federal bank complaint resolving link in official sitefirst

mikiepandey
                              Mar 14, 2012

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra

sir my account is in badlapur,thane district,
                              im pursuing engineering from jalgaon
                              on 11th march 2012 some one had robbed in my room so i lost my account information and above given details
                              i had given my pan card and ration card for opening the account please block all my lost services
                              name : MUKESH TIRTHARAJ PANDEY
                              add: 402,B-wing,shree shiv complex khadegolavli ,kalyan east,kalyan-421306.
                              i have lost my pan details also please look into my problem and help me

faisalnoufal
                                Mar 2, 2012

My Name is Faisal Athikkai. My Account is in Thrikkakkara branch Federal Bank. I got my transaction password mailed to my home address. I have submitted the acknowledgment copy to the same bank. One of the representative with no customer service experience at all has bought that copy from me and he advised that the password will be active in one week. I have waited for 3 weeks and it is not still activated.
                                i forgot ma transaction password... what is thye next step to do?????????????????
                                I need transaction password...
                                Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 20, 2019
                                Dear Customer (mmdali),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (28296) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
                                Hi, what is the procedure to reset transaction pwd, i have forgotten it
                                Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 29, 2021
                                Hi Sreeja,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (209016) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Ajith Suresh
                                  Feb 4, 2012

Address: Kollam, Kerala

My name is Suresh Kumar V and I am writing this request for the education loan for my son.My son ARUN.S is a first year B.Tech engineering student .He had scored a rank of 6389 in KEAM 2011, and he got Mechanical engineering in Management Quota in Sree Chitra Tirunal College of Engineering, Pappanamcode,Tvm.I had tried my best to meet the needs for my son’s education. But now, since I find difficulty in maintaining it,I had approached the The Federal Bank,Kalayapuram Branch, which is responsible for education loan in our area.But the bank manager told me that the staff responsible for loan was not present and they can grant education loan only in the next financial year. When I made my request,the manger was not interested in granting the loan and even not at all interested in finding a solution.All he had done is just made a simple excuse of the absence of a staff.
                                  As a first step, I had given complaint to the bank head office and kollam district collector by mail ,and also registered a petition in cm's website.Till now I got reply from no one.But the branch manager, on another day after giving complaint, asked me whether I had given a complaint against him and he will not grant me the loan anyway.Now it’s the time for the payment of fees for my son.I am writing this with a great hope.
                                  I humbly request you to kindly enquire and take necessary steps to grant education loan to my son as early as possible.
                                  Your’s faithfully,

Suresh Kumar V
                                  Any student is eligible for education loan. The attitude of the Bankers very from Bank to Bank. Few Banks deny on the ground that the students secure admission from management quota. This is too bad for them. The Court would not allow such plea. Similarly, you should initiate actions against the Bank and the Manager. If you have still not availed loan, please ask them to process the papers, or else file a petition in the High court. Court would readily extend the relief.

If you have problems and constraint, please email me for legal issues at [protected]@gmail.com. I shall guide you to screw the Bankers.

Hemang D. Rana, Advocate

NAVEEN CHANDRAK
                                    Nov 4, 2011

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

While verifying my federal bank account on date[protected] at 10.50A.M, It was found that Rs.87, 370 (Eighty seven thousand three hundred seventy only) has been withdrawn from my account from date[protected] to[protected] at 2.10A.M without my knowledge may be by hackers attack. The above matter has been intimated to Federal bank customer care unit on[protected] and written compliant given to Deputy Commissioner Police, Salem on[protected].Already letter has been issued to Federal bank, Salem for submitting the details of transaction with authorization from bank officials. The account details are as follows,
                                    Name- Naveen Chandra K, Saving A/c No-[protected], Branch-Salem, Four Road.
                                    Some email statement has been received from bank for illegal transactions. Same has been enclosed. Therefore I want to register a compliant to ADGP, CBCID, Cyber Crime Cell, Guindy and also request you to do the needful as early as possible.

Yours Faithfully

(NAVEEN CHANDRA.K)

prajeeshab
                                      Aug 16, 2011

I am having an account no:[protected] at Kalady branch which was opened on may 2011. Its an NRI a/c., I dont have a passbook. I had applied for Fednet service and had not got the user id & password. I contacted the bank 3 times and didn't have any suitable response. Hope this problem is faced by lots of a/c holders with your bank. I also want to know the technique of handling my account as its an NRI a/c., and am staying outside india. I was home for a period of one month after opening a/c. I never dreamed that a bank having its head office just 20 kms away from my a/c holding branch would need a time of 4 months to sent my user id and activate my fed net service.
                                      ph:[protected]

MUNIR shaikh
                                        Jul 21, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

REF: CARD NO.[protected]
                                        ON 11/07/2011, MY ATM CARD HAD STUCK IN HDFC BANK ATM MACHINE DUE TO POWER FAILURE .
                                        I GONE TO APPLY NEW CARD IN FEDERAL BANK THAT TIME I CAME TO KNOW THAT THE BANK WILL CHARGED Rs.160/- FOR ISSUING NEW CARD, IS THIS FAIR AND JUSTICE? IT IS NOT MY FAULT THAN WHY & HOW I BARE SUCH LOSS.
                                        BECAUSE OF SAID DIFFICULTY I HAVE TO SPENT SO MUCH TIME & MONEY TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.
                                        PLZ. CONFIRM FIRST AS, AM I RIGHT OR NOT? AND DON'T CHARGE ANYTHING AS IT IS NOT MY FAULT.

My name is SUNDAR, I will open the account for federal bank in surandai[protected] account number is [protected], have the Check Book and User ID. But i will not receiving the ATM Card. Required you to please sent the ATM Card for my address.

SUNDAR T,