Federal Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 26, 2025
Complaints 515

File a complaint to Federal Bank

Having problems with Federal Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Federal Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Federal Bank reviews & complaints page 18

Monisha Sarkar
Oct 2, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

The manager
Allahabad bank
Ref: savings account number - [protected]
I am a savings account holder in allahabad bank's itinda branch (1802) branch, bearing account number [protected]
1st october 2018 at 4.50, i was trying to withdraw money of rs 3400/- from federal bank. Bank's atm at address: 4, fairlie pl, fairley place, bbd bagh, kolkata, west bengal 700001. (Opposite eastern railway hq) having atm cash came out of the atm after going through all necessary options.

However, immediately i received an sms regarding the debt/deduction of amount from my account. I waited for some time to see if the amount got reversed back to my account, but no sms was received. I even took out a mini statement from the atm for my account, wherein i again checked about the transaction. Clearly, the debit of the amount was only reflecting but there was no reversal.

Therefore, i kindly request you to look into the matter and credit back the amount of rs. 3400/- to my account at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful and oblige.

Thanking you in expectation for your kind cooperation!

Monisha sarkar
Phone-[protected]
Nov 3, 2018
Federal Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 03, 2018
Federal Bank Customer Care's response
Hi Monisha,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (21398) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
Oct 03, 2018
Hi Monisha,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (21398) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
I want change the mobile number.

no money received from atm, amount deducted. - Comment #3229323 - Image #0
Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2018
Hi Dablu Kumar,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (21533) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
Sir I booked accommodation ttd through federal bank bill desk but transaction failed details are given below

no money received from atm, amount deducted. - Comment #3240607 - Image #0
no money received from atm, amount deducted. - Comment #3240607 - Image #1
Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 16, 2018
Hi Satya,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (23608 ) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Abin A M Abin
    Sep 19, 2018

Address: Idukki, Kerala, 685552

Last 2 week back my federal bank account will be freeze. Last week i will visit my own branch and give the documents (Aadhar copy and pan card copy still not no updation from bank side. Please find the document. Kindly please do the need full
    Account no: [protected]
    Name : abin a m
    Branch : nedumkanadm
    Phone: [protected]
    Mother name: lissy mathai
    Oct 24, 2018
    Sep 23, 2018
    Hi Abin,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (20928) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
    Such as mobile number
    Durai Peter's reply, Sep 28, 2018
    Mobile number change
    Durai Peter's reply, Sep 28, 2018
    Mobile number change
    Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 3, 2018
    Hi Durai Peter,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (21399) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

rinu r george
      from Kollam, Kerala
      Sep 5, 2018

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala, 689505

How you can deduct atm charges without any information or my knowledge, my card is just 4 months old with chip also. That time also you guys deducted atm charges. Better you guys be a begger not as thief. I dont know why i need to pay all for this. Even every bank provide free passbook for flood relief area but you guys ask to pay 100+ for that. Worst bank
      Oct 30, 2018
      Sep 28, 2018
      Hi Rinu,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (21170) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
      I have attempted to withdraw Rs 10, 000 from my savings bank account at BOB ATM hyderabad with id. 1RDNHYD35 . AMOUNT deducted from my account no. [protected]. But amount not received . Please do needful. My federal bank sb account is of tirupati.
      Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Sep 28, 2018
      Hi Narendra,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (21172) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
      How dare you do like that. I transfered my money in different banks but the federal bank in erattupetta did a very bad service to me. The old spects lady in the cash counter has irittated me a lot. So plz solve this problem by giving proper customer management..
      Hi Anoop,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (21171) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Srinivasamoorthy
        Aug 27, 2018

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635107

Hello team,

From 4 days my mother & mother in law trying to open a savings account in denkanikotta branch, krishnagiri-district, tamil nadu-state. All the time we have not received any positive resp[once form bank, they just keep dragging and ask us to come another day or they ask us to come on some other time, but even if we on there requested time also no response.
        We need a savings account to be open for loan purpose for farm loan.
        Oct 13, 2018
        Aug 27, 2018
        Updated by Srinivasamoorthy
        Please resolve this is issue ASAP, all are rural & villagers here
        Aug 28, 2018
        Hi Srinivasamoorthy,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (19432) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Rahman Ponnam Ponnam
          Aug 23, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

My name abdulrahman nre account holder. My account number *46466.. Federal bank edapal kerala branch. Bank tell me 200000 ruppes diposit 45 days after bank give one bed sheet gift for me. Now 2 month finish not give any gift please help me. Federal bank always like that before also i diposit 200000 rupees after 4 month give bank gift.. Please help me this problm

Thanks abdul rahman ponnam kundil
          Aug 25, 2018
          Updated by Rahman Ponnam Ponnam
          I complaint 23. 8. 2018.. Not solved my problem.. Please help me
          Aug 28, 2018
          Updated by Rahman Ponnam Ponnam
          Not solved my complint
          Sep 01, 2018
          Hi Abdulrahman,

We wish to inform you that we have forwarded your concern to our team and they will get back to you soon.
          Sep 18, 2018
          Hi Abdulrahman,

In order to assist you better. Request you to share your complete 14 digit account number at [protected]@federalbank.co.in from your registered Email ID.
          Hi Abdulrahman,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (19227) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
          Rahman Ponnam Ponnam's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 25, 2018
          I am now dubai send details my email
          rahiponnam@gmail. com...my contact number 00971569121065..when give my gift???
          Rahman Ponnam Ponnam's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 25, 2018
          rahiponnam@gmail. com

Send details my email
          I have made online payment using fedmobile the amount ₹660 got deducted from my a/c but status is showing unsuccessful.l had visited the bank but bank official told me that amount will be credit in a/c after 2 hrs.kindly look after this
          Hi Abhi,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (21173) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Jeremy Mathew
            Aug 22, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682020

I have made an imps of rs. 500/-, rs 195/- rs 150/- (Total 3 transactions) from esaf bank to federal bank on 14.08.2018 and 15/08/2018 money has been debited from my esaf bank account but has yet not been credited to my federal bank. As it is showing the transaction is timed out.
            Please help me in this regard. The amount did not get credited to the beneficiary account neither was refunded back to my account.

Transaction detail given below.

Transaction id:

(Imps ref no.[protected]

Wilson mathew

Heba Abdulmajeed
              Aug 19, 2018

I moved to the uk since opening an account in your bank and now i am unable to access it from here as the passwords are being sent to my indian sim.
              I already contacted your customer contact team by email and have not had any response.
              This is very inconvenient. I need to change the registered sim to my new number. Please let me know what can be done asap.
              Sep 28, 2018
              Aug 20, 2018
              Hi Heba Abdulmajeed,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (18513) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

jayakumarivel
                Jul 28, 2018

Address: 600100

Dear sir&mam,
                I am vadival. R, my gold loan ac no [protected]. It is already disclosed 2 years back with no outstanding. But my cibil showing pending for this particular ac. I contacted to bank people they said no issue for bank side. This is affected for my hdfc personal loan. Kindly please as soon as possible for my personal loan. (Noc)

Vadivel. R
                Aug 29, 2018
                Jul 29, 2018
                Hi Vadivel. R,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (15736) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
                Please send me the NOC letter for my personal loan Hdfc bank side as soon as possible.
                I am deposit 16000 at CDM machine at Erattupetta Branch.But amount not credited my account

lakshmang4u
                  Jul 27, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

We have requested atm card and online access for our account and submitted the require documents, after one month many fallow up bank manager told me that due joint account request procedure is different as per the new procedure we have submitted the documents on may 28th but till now no update on this.

Mean while we are transferring money through cheque, here comes the trouble a lot,

There is one lady employee who is doing cheque transfer she is taking 6 to 7 hrs to do her 2 minutes job for me, this is not one time or 2 times always doing the same i have requested many times i have to clear the vendors please complete transfer from your end, but she is replying very rude and behaving like her personal money giving to customers,

Please let us know weather you take any action or you want me to cancel my fedarl account and go with other bank

Lakshman
                  Aug 28, 2018
                  Jul 28, 2018
                  Hi Lakshman,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (15675) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
                  Fednet Internet banking facility not available from 15 Aug 2018

worst staff behavior at domasandra fdrl0002165 - Comment #3188029 - Image #0
                  My name Ameer Shuhail vk branch payyoli calicut .Yesterday my friend sent rs 630 throung google tez .money doesnt credit in bank account .pls make fast pay back money within today .
                  My contact number .[protected].
                  I am deposit 16000 at CDM machine at Erattupetta Branch.But amount not credited my account

karthik kumar J
                    Jul 24, 2018

I took gold loan for the amount of rs.30000/- with two sepearate accounts, one for a bangle and another one for a chain in my wife's name.

Last year my wife and me both went to the branch having full cash in hand to close the accounts and get back the ornaments.

But they told that they couldn't close the two accounts in a single day. They could close only one account per user in a day. I really want to know, is there any such rules?

As per their advise we close one account for the bangle and reopen the account for the chain with minimum amount of rs. 6000/- although the chain is worthable of rs.18000.

They told us to close the account we have to visit the branch again. My wife and me both are working in it field and it is very tough to us to take leave and visit the branch.

Later my wife got conceived and she went to native town. So she couldn't visit the branch to close the account.

I checked with them for the possibility of transferring the account to me since i was in chennai and i could close the account.

But at that time they told there was no such option available and your wife should come to our branch to close the account.

I also asked them to explain the procedure to do it through online. But they told the procedure couldn't be explained through phone and they told me to visit their branch to know about the procedure for online repayment.

I was very frustrated by this, if i could visit the branch then why i was looking for the online transaction.

They were not even giving any proper response through phone. Whenever we call to them, their only answer will be "come to our branch".

In last week they just gave a call and told, you have to come to our branch and close your account within a week otherwise your chain will be given to auction.

Is this what you are punishing your customers who could not visit your branch?

The chain is worthable for rs.18000/- we just kept it only for rs.6000/- that too for the shake of they were not ready to close two accounts in a single day.

Now we are going to loss around rs.10, 000/- though we are ready to pay the outstanding through online.

Please don't do the same in future for any customers.

First train your front end customer facing executives with all terms and condition.

They keep on saying different different conditions in each time.

I am losing my money only because of their misguiding.

Can anyone answer my below basic questions?

Question1:

Is there any rules or condition to close only one account in a single day? - this is the root cause where the issue actually started. Otherwise we could close the accounts one year before.

Question2:

Is it necessary to visit the branch to know about the online repayments? - if they provided the instruction through call i will make the outstanding payments through online.

Question3:

Is there any option available to change the account from my wife's name to my name? - in the initial day they told it was not possible, but in the last week they told it is possible, when i too could not visit the branch.

Question4:

Can you take my ornaments to auction with out my approval? - i am ready to pay the outstanding amount through online now. The only thing is i could not visit your branch since i am in out of chennai now. I will return back only in next week.

My loan account number: fedabk0gl0413912
                    Customer id: 218121
                    Pledge date: 18-apr-2017

If this issue is not resolved, i will endup all my relationship with federal bank including my savings account and fixed deposit account, and also i won't refer any of the federal bank related services to my friends and relatives.
                    Aug 25, 2018
                    Jul 25, 2018
                    Hi Karthik,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (15529) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Softzenia Technologies
                      Jul 23, 2018

Address: 110092

Someone has done fraud transaction of rs. 2409 on flipkart on date 29/06/2018. For this fraud i complain on same date (29/06/2018) in federal bank customer care and with in 24 hour i inform to federal bank, mayur vihar, new delhi branch with copy of police fir on dated 30/06/2018. But yet we have not get any reply from bank.

When i visited bank and submit complain in written with police fir in bank branch, i was shocked when bank officer told me that i have done this transaction or i have taken any item and i have not paid for that so flipkart has deducted that amount.

My money is not safe in bank, bank must take action and can easily stop payment. I shown transaction detail which is showing shopping was done on flipkart.
                      Aug 24, 2018
                      Jul 24, 2018
                      Dear Customer(Softzenia Technologies),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (15470) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
                      Jul 24, 2018
                      Updated by Softzenia Technologies

I already complained on [protected]@federalbank.co.in and [protected]@federalbank.co.in. They replied on mail and i am waiting for good response.

Subject - Complain for Fraud Transaction on flipkart - Not handling Properly
                      Compliant reference number is [protected]
                      Ref No. C[protected]

Federal bank Higher Authority must also take action on Employee who do not take such cases seriously. When i visited in Mayur Vihar, New Delhi branch and reported this fraud with Police FIR. One Bank officer talk to me like very illiterate person.

Conversation in Mayur Vihar, New Delhi Branch: When i visited in branch and inform about this fraud, One bank officer told me i have done this transaction or previously i have taken any item from flipkart and made EMI. I have not paid that EMI thats why flipkart deducted amount. I was shocked to hear how Federal bank is hiring such illiterate Employee ?

Advice for Federal Bank Officer: EMI Option comes in Credit Card not in debit card. Flipkart do not keep any pending amount through debit card shopping.
                      One more thing i reported in bank with Police FIR, Bank officer must take this seriously but they tried to refuse this.

Abhishek Kumar

I already complained on [protected]@federalbank.co.in and [protected]@federalbank.co.in. They replied on mail and i am waiting for good response.

Subject - Complain for Fraud Transaction on flipkart - Not handling Properly
                      Compliant reference number is [protected]
                      Ref No. C[protected]

Federal bank Higher Authority must also take action on Employee who do not take such cases seriously. When i visited in Mayur Vihar, New Delhi branch and reported this fraud with Police FIR. One Bank officer talk to me like very illiterate person.

Conversation in Mayur Vihar, New Delhi Branch: When i visited in branch and inform about this fraud, One bank officer told me i have done this transaction or previously i have taken any item from flipkart and made EMI. I have not paid that EMI thats why flipkart deducted amount. I was shocked to hear how Federal bank is hiring such illiterate Employee ?

Advice for Federal Bank Officer: EMI Option comes in Credit Card not in debit card. Flipkart do not keep any pending amount through debit card shopping.
                      One more thing i reported in bank with Police FIR, Bank officer must take this seriously but they tried to refuse this.

Abhishek Kumar

Prashant Krd Azizpuria
                        from Panipat, Haryana
                        Jul 6, 2018

Address: 091
                        Website: Please check credit amount Rs.10000 has been deposited in FDRL - XXXXXXXXXX9362

Please check credit amount Rs.10000 has been deposited in FDRL - XXXXXXXXXX9362 by Prashant Kumar([protected]) using PhonePe

TRANSACTION ID- P1807042053113626934751
                        UTR NO[protected]

This Amount is Not Credit In Federal Bank A/c But Debit from paytm bank

please check and conferm me

contact no -[protected]
                        Aug 24, 2018
                        Jul 24, 2018
                        Hi Prashant,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (15471) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

aryavi2000
                          Jul 4, 2018

I am very dissatisfied with the services provided by Thane Louiswadi branch, handled by Mr. Prashank Pandey, feeling cheated.
                          1.) EMI amount is deducted more than agreed upon & signed
                          2.) Processing fee not refunded as promised
                          3.) ECS not registered with my salary account
                          4.) Whenever I visited bank, branch manager is very rude, has no time for customers.
                          Aug 6, 2018
                          Jul 06, 2018
                          Hi Sir/Ma'am(aryavi2000),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (13443) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
                          Jul 11, 2018
                          Updated by aryavi2000

After raising this complaint I got an e-mail "[protected]@federalbank.co.in", to sent my complaints details. I have already written to this e-mail couple of times, and they did not bother to respond.
                          In my view Federal bank does not have much interest in solving customer issues. I request to please inform branch to look and resolve my issues ASAP.

Vikas Arya
                          Today 06/07/2018 i was recharge my bsnl honr no [protected] by amount of 446 through fed mobile two times. But these recharges are not successfull,
                          Referense no: [protected]
                          So plz credit my amount back.

John p koshy
                            Jul 3, 2018

I want to deposit some amount in nre fixed deposit in federal bank kayamkulam branch. I sent email to branch they are no any reply to me after i call them many different times they are not responding. So what i will do? I am in saudi arabia please help me.
                            Few months ago also same happened after two days they are responded so that time interest rate also come down.
                            I have nre account in another federal bank branch also they are good no any problem. Only kayamkulam main branch (Near police station) so please help me what i will do
                            Aug 3, 2018
                            Jul 03, 2018
                            Hi John(John p koshy),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (12846) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

My name is Elgi. I need to change my registered mobile number since the old number blocked. My registered emial id is [protected]@gmail.com.Please do the needfull

faiz1988
                              from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jun 30, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

Wort experience of banking with federal bank vanasthalipuram branch.
                              Irresponsible staff.
                              Being a valuable customer for almost 5 years i never expected this kind of behaviour from the staff of federal bank. Speciall the assistant manager of the branch.
                              Some charges are being deducted in my savings account [protected]
                              And when i visit the branch asking the reason for these charges the assistant manager behaves rudely saying that he is busy and cnt help, and the manager is also not available in the branch. Being a valuable customer i am very disappointed and this is the same reason i have closed my current account too with federal bank. And instead of apologising for the delay they ask me to leave. Very disappointed with federal bank and its staff. I would never recommend federal bank to anyone in life time because valuable customers are insulted in the branch.
                              Advice:- please appoint executives who have proper knowledge about the bank charges and details and who respect each and every human being.
                              Very disappointed with the diarespect by assistant manager vanasthalipuram and very angry with federal bank, now i will have to think on closing my accounts and loans with federal bank.
                              I respectfully thank federal bank for such good behaviour at branch level.😡
                              Aug 1, 2018
                              Jul 01, 2018
                              Hi Sir/Ma'am(faiz1988),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (12591) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Siju John
                                Jun 25, 2018

regarding bsnl recharge

My name is siju john from kanjirappaly. My account number is [protected] federal bank kanjirappally branch.. My bsnl number [protected] is recharged with bsnl 999 plan. Recharged using fedmobile app. The amount is deducted from my account but unfortunately the number is not recharged. So kindly check my complaint and expecting solution. And refund the amount...
                                voicethuruthen
                                from Changanacheri, Kerala
                                Jun 22, 2018

Address: 686575

I am anton voice mathew with a/c no.[protected] ifsc:- fdrl0001097. Pala main branch.
                                Today (22/06/2018) evening at 5.40 pm i have entered into the atm of punjab nation bank pala branch and made a atm withdrawal of rs.1900/-. The transaction failed but amount debited from my account.
                                Kindly make necessary steps to get my money credited back to my account.
                                Jul 24, 2018
                                Jun 23, 2018
                                Hi Sir/Ma'am(voicethuruthen),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (11681) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Rahulkrishna NR
                                  from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jun 21, 2018

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680553

I create an account in federal bank account in puzhakkal branch thrissur... I faced bad behavior from their branch executives... I can't get my passbook... They are told that smartphone users can get their passbook... I also told to their customer care executives... I am an poor man. I used an small base phone... I think poor man can't get their accounts because they told smartphone users can get this account... They only attract to nri also...
                                  Jul 23, 2018
                                  Jun 22, 2018
                                  Hi Sir/Ma'am(Rahulkrishna NR),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (11640) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

shreyas jeurkar
                                    from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                                    Jun 13, 2018

Hi this is shreyas jeurkar, currently im working in Manchester pharma which is having salary account in ghole patil road, pune [ifsc code: FDRL 0001348] And my account number is [protected].
                                    yesterday i tried to withdraw 500rs from BOI atm shivaji chowk, Latur. but i could not get money due to atm machine failure. so, here im requesting here you to credit my money in to respective account as early as possible
                                    thanking you...
                                    Jul 15, 2018
                                    Jun 14, 2018
                                    Hi Sir/Ma'am(shreyas jeurkar),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (10588) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
                                    New number add my account
                                    Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2018
                                    Hi Rahul,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (11639) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
                                    On June 25th at 7.30 pm I tried to recharge a bsnl mobile using my fedmob for rs.149.But unfortunately the amount is deducted from my account and recharge was not done successful. So kindly look in to the matter and do needful
                                    Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 3, 2018
                                    Hi Teena,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (12847) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
                                    Transaction failed bat money deducted from my account please solve this problem

atm transaction failed but money debited from my account - Comment #3799525 - Image #0
                                    Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 15, 2021
                                    Hi Sabirul,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (148568) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

misariya
                                      Jun 9, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Transaction through fedmobile for rs. 1280/- made for school fee payment with transaction id -[protected] on 08/06/2018 at 09.48am. Transaction status is showing failed and fee not remitted but amount deducted from my account. No. [protected]. That time itaself mail sent to support. Niki. Ai but no response received till now. Compaint ticket id is 199965.

Kindly do the needful to revert the amount back to my a/c as early as possible.

Misariya v a
                                      Jul 10, 2018
                                      Jun 09, 2018
                                      Hi Sir/Ma'am(misariya),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (10210) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
                                      My order from Myntra was cancelled and I didn't receive the refund yet.Its been a month now.When I contacted myntra they told me refund was done and I should speak to bank if I didn't receive it.
                                      Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2018
                                      Hi Sir/Ma'am(Athira Oullasin),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (10538) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.