HomeShop18 Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2023
Complaints 3447

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 161

mats_ram
May 12, 2011

This is with regard to the order No.[protected] for the Glen Food processor ordered by me. I had placed this order on 21st April, but unfortunately I have not received the delivery of the product till date.

Note that I had paid the cash to Home Shop 18 (HS18) on 24th April, and then the product was shipped for delivery on 30th April via TNT courier AWB No.[protected]. Courier's local Pune office had got the consignment on 4th May, but they did not deliver it to me. When I called up TNT, they told me that they don't have the correct address and contact No. I gave them all the details in last week only, but they are not ready to deliver the same. I had also called up HS18 in last week at least couple of times to talk to TNT and get the delivery done. The executives told me that they have taken down the complaint and would try to get that delivery in a day's time. But it seems that nobody in Home Shop 18 is intersted in working on customer's complaints. Again, I called up HS18 so many time this week also, but no action has been taken.

Another twist in the story was that TNT asked me to pay Rs. 207/- as the octroi charges. HS18 site clearly mentions that there no hidden charges and costs like octroi, service charge etc to be paid at the time of delivery. It means that HS18 provides absolutely wrong information to the customer on TV and on their site.

After all the frustration, finally I had placed a request to cancel my order and get the refund of the money paid by me.

This is just to bring to your notice that there's a high degree of mismanagement prevailing in HS18. They think that their responsibility is till the time the advertisement is shown on TV, and not after that. I wanted to inform you that the customers are treated badly at grass root level and HS18 should justify the kind of money that are being charged. Hope to receive the refund at the earliest.

Mitul Rambhia
Dear Mitul,

We are sorry to know about the experience you had while shopping with us.

We are looking into the issue in resolving it at the earliest and would give you a call immediately on this regards.

Team HomeShop18
Sorry to say this, but nobody in HS18 is bothered about consumers. I have been raising this issue everyday with HS18, but there's nobody who is giving me proper answers. Note that this is the second time I am facing issues with HS18 delivery. Before this when I had got one product, it was defective. It is better for masses to stop dealing with HS18 altogether, rather than getting into troubles like these, and then do several follow-ups for refund.

Mitul Rambhia

Home Shop 18 — Not Getting Delivery

I had ordered an Kenstar Dry Iron from Homeshop 18 on 7th of June to gift it to my friend on his wedding on 20th June 2011.My order no is[protected]. I received an Iron which was totally different from what I had ordered, so I had to return it back. It was a great haedache since I had to call the Logistic person & do all formalities. then I nearly called Homeshop 18 customer care 8 to 10 times regarding the delivery they replied the product will reach in 3 to 4 days but still yet the product is not been delivered till today[protected]. Homeshop 18 promises that they give delivery in 15 days or return the money back. I think all this is fake. hence dont thrust in this Homeshop 18 shopping site...........

Sorry to know about the experience you had while shopping with us.

We will resolve the issue the issue and give you a call on this regards.

Team HomeShop18
This commitment is from last 15days. I want immediate action regarding this as i wanted to give it has a gift.Otherwise the best thing is you can return my money.
i received a call from Homeshop 18 that they do not have the dry steam iron (kenstar satina model) which i had ordered. so they were ready to pay back the amount and also they said they had sent a Rs 200 discount coupon. But as i went through the inbox on Monday. i found no coupon nor any call till today till 3.30pm. Please help me in this matter.I think that they just doing some fake work in order to impress the customers & take their complaint back...

HomeShop18 — don't purchase any product

to don't purchase any product home shop 18 or galti ho jai or product kharab nikle to GC nahi lena sale chor he kha ke baith jayenge paise

singer j.m.g

mae rajendra singh yaduvanshi singar j.m.g mangaya tha, parantu prodakt ko bina asambal kiye hi bhejdiyagya hai, singar compani se bat kiya, jbab mila ki home shop ko bol kar chenga karen,

REPLACEMENT/REFUND

ORDER NO[protected] SUB ORDER NO[protected] INVOICE NO-BERG/14-15/57320 DATE 11/11/2014 RECEIVED ON 19/11/2014 BERG ROTI MAKER NOT WORK SO GIVE REPLACEMENT OR REFUND I COMPLAIN SEVERAL TIME NO RESULT SO TAKE CARE

CD not issued with the book

CD not issued along with the book of order no.[protected] placed dated 15th August 2014 for Cours De Langue Et De Civilisation Francaises 1.
10 Comments

Neshar Ahmad
    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
    May 10, 2011

Address: Patna, Bihar

Home Shop 18
    Biggest cheats!!
    i had booked a pendent set with order No.[protected] of Sia Jewellary worth 1995/- which was delivered after one month against a promise of ten days that too the main piece (necklace) broken.i informed their call centre of the defect on the same day but they advised to give the money to the courier and send the defective piece back. They gave me some numbers of a courier and a complicated procedure to be followed by me. the said courier does not have any relation with the cheats! home shop. It was informed to them and they advised that a number and some account number will be sent through SMS. That never happened. Their customer care personnel and their marketing executives are simply parrots without any inclination to solve the problems. I appeal to everybody to kindly do not fall prey to them and desist from taking any item from Home shop 18.
    Dear Neshar,

We are looking into the issue and will resolve the issue for you.

Team HomeShop18
    it is a nice experience i had after posting the complaint. My issue was resolved by home shop very amicably. thanks to home shop team.
    Neshar ahmad
    I had placed an order with HomeShop 18 on 15th Mat 11.Samsung Camera, Order No[protected]

It was supposed to get delivered in 7-8 working days. Today I am writing this complaint on 27th May 2011 and don't have clue about the delivery schedule. Home shop 18 makes a lot of false statements and mislead the customer. Their TV channel talks about the products getting delivered in 7-8 days and actual experience is very different.

My repeated follow up have gone unheard I must have called their call center 5 - 6 times in last one month and the experience was really bad, the executives were rude and every time I called I just go one standard response that it will be delivered in next 3-4 days.

Home shops 18 attitude is really very unprofessional, I really don't have a clue when the order will be delivered, I have made the payment and now I am stuck.

Sandeep Jawale
    I have ordered some ladies accessories, but some in it is defective. So kindly, replace it or return my money back.

My first preference is money return because the product is different as shown on live TV .

snjsharma
      May 9, 2011

Hi, I got my order no.[protected] Everwel Gold 72 Pcs Dinner Set ) on 4-5-2011. But when I opened the box and checked the set, there was 66 Pcs in the box. 6 Pc Medium curry bowls were missing from the set. Can you please send me the remaining 6 Pc Medium curry bowls as they were not received by me with the Dinner Set. Thanks.

Our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

We are looking into your issue and we will shortly give you a call on this.

Team HomeShop18

roy.purvi
        May 8, 2011

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I ordered for mothers day frm home shop 18
        order no.[protected] pink roses with 2 choclates when they are delivered roses are not as they were shown & quality of flowers were not good it was like they were exceptional flowers to which vendor could not sell it to any one so he handed over, the one which we never buy or u could say waste flowers the quality bad and the presentation was not tht which i had gone for in net, when i called them they decline to note even the complain by saying sorry this would not be happen again i want my valuable money back or a worth replacement.
        pls help regarding the matter

PURVI
        Dear Purvi,

We are sorry to know about the experience you had while shopping with us.

We would give you a call shortly on this regards,

Team HomeShop18

tapajyoti
          from Baghdogra, West Bengal
          Apr 29, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

To whom this may concern,

I ordered a book on Homeshop 18 on 8th of April 2011. Below are the details.

Book Name: SACH
          Order number :[protected]
          Price : Rs.291

I received the confirmation from homeshop 18 on the same day i ordered via SMS which sayed expect delivery on 12th April. On 13th of April I received an SMS with the awb number (First Flight) saying expect delivery within 2 - 3 working days.On 16th of April I called up First Flight kolkata and they told me that the order hasn't reached Kolkata yet.
          Then I lodged a complaint with HomeShop 18 complain number : 63937059
          On 21st April, as no actions were taken till that time, I called up HomeShop 18 and talked to a team lead Mr Karan Sharma.He asked me to wait for 5 days max. Today is 29th and when I called up today I still hear that the order is in transit.

Please take necessary actions and also let me know that can I lodge a police complaint for this?

Tapajyoti
          Dear Tapajyoti,

We are looking into the issue and will call you very soon on this regard.

Team HomeShop18

a2zdalbir
            from Amritsar, Punjab
            Apr 26, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I HAD PLACED A ORDER FOR. Sub Order Number[protected],Product = Royal Choker Set with pearl in Rich Antique Finish BY Vandee Fashions. Order Value (Rs.) =Rs.1050/- when i went to website and ordered it looked good when I RECIEVED I WAS SHOCKED IT IS THAT 20 RS METAL WHAT YOU GET ON LUDHIANA FOOTPATH... I HAVE ASKED FOR MY REFUND,... THE CUSTOEMR CARE TEAM COMPUTER ALWAYS HANGS OR IF PICK PHONE THAN ASKED CALL TOMMOROW MORNING .. I THINK OUR GOVERNMENT IS SLEEPING THEY SHOULD BAN THESE COMPANIES AND GIVE US MORE RIGHTS FOR CONSUMERS THEY WILL HAVE TO PAY 25 TIMES THE PENALTY OF THE PRODUCT... IF CUSTOEMR GETS CONNED.. GOVERNMENT LISTENING??? OR WE HAVE TO KEEP WRITNG FOR EVER!!!!

MERA PAISA DE DO.................................................................................

VERY SAD:-

KULDIP KAUR

[protected] (DALBIR SINGH)
            Dear Kuldip,

Thanks for providing the order number. We are looking into the issue and will get back to you very soon on this.

Team HomeShop18

seema khan
              Apr 25, 2011

my order no[protected] which according to the homeshop18 people has been shipped vide AWB no ZD5842125 will reach me in 2 3 working days but since 4 of MARCH 2011 i have not received any replacement nor the refund.
              real bull people i think they should be seriously dealt with.
              Dear Seema,

We are deeply sorry to know about the experience you had while shopping with us.

We are looking into the issue and call you back immediately on this.

Team HomeShop18
              Homeshop18,

I am waiting for the refund of my money and the customer service is just saying that they have credited the
              amount in my account and giving me the RR number # 60008205.

Logically i have no amount transfered to my account. I had purchased the product online on 19th of Sept, 2011
              as per the records in my bank account statement . But no records of refunds.

I have sent them my bank statements aswell ; but just raising complaint#s. I Just wanna my money back.
              I am spending a hell lot of money just in making the calls and burning my patience.

Its almost 20 working days , i have been waiting but still i have not received any refund of money.

Anuja
              From Homeshop18, I've ordered Voltas AC that was in-stock at the time of order (21st May). My order no. is[protected]. After 9 days (30th May) they told me that the product is not in stock and they are initiating refund process, my money will be back in my account with in 4 days. But till today, My order is not cancelled and even after calling their customer care several times, they have not even initiated the refund process.
              My homeshop18 complaint number is 72086205.
              On may 24 th 2014 iordered snickers shoes worth rs 1999/- i returned them bcoz of small size.. Large was not available.. Nd request for the refund till now i call approx 2, 3 times a day for a rquest bt no response.. Dey always says dat we have forwaded ur comlplain nd v r sorry fr the inconvienence.. Really i m fed of this.. This site z really disgusting.. These people show something else n sell something else.. I vl never prefer any1 to do shopping.. Strict action must b taken to close dis site..

no refund - Comment #2026612 - Image #0
              I had ordered a 131 pcs stainless steel dinner set on 26/02/15 after confirming from the.customer care that incase i dont like the quality of steel will my money be refunded.once the customer care person told me that yes incase you dont.like the product the money will be refunded and he placed my order vide order nor your order no.[protected]. On receiving the order the quality found was unsatisfactory so i immediately called up homeshop18 and put a request for refund vide no.[protected].

Now today they call me and say we will not refund the said amount .earlier they told that we will retrace that call vide which order was placed and i[censored] were given confirmation for refund that time we will refund.

Please help me to get my money back
              Homeshop 18 is a fraud.they dont do what they promise and then.they dont talk properly.ur money gone is gone..
              dont shop with them ever..read customer reviews before placing order..

Kids Learling Lapton

Purchase Kids Learing Leptop, but not woking/run. Product order no.[protected].

manowar
                Apr 19, 2011

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

Its all about how a big cheater homeshop18 is.... they always promise to deliver the order by 2-3 working days but today(19.04.11) is 11th day. still I havn't got my order delivery.. why I made complain on homeshop18 they dont even think it necessary to respond to my problem....

I always suggest you all not to purchase anything from homeshop18.. It is better to purchase from others...
                Dear Manowar,

Please provide your order number and we will try to resolve the issue for you.

Team HomeSho18
                Order Number: [protected]
                Sub Order Number: 33317841
                Thanks for providing the order number, we are looking into the issue and get back to you shortly.
                still i havnt received the delivery of my order... if you cant do anything then plz return my money back by tomorrow
                Dont you understand the simple line that I want my money back... I have got the principle of your company.. you people can do anything for money... Get it into your mind that I am not here to listen your excuse.. please return my money back. lastly I would like to request the team of "consumercomplaints" member to help me to get my money back.. Homeshop18 is only looking for profit, they never make the customers satisfied..

Order cancel

bike cover

mobile speaker defect

spice m6120 front speaker not working

Poor Quality of product

Dear Sir, You can Contact me any time as soon as possible.

hkmohanty
                  Apr 19, 2011

Address: Odisha

I ordered a Glen Food processor worth Rs.3290/- through HOMESHOP18 online/TV services on 27th March and as per their instructions made the payment at their tied-up courier FIRST FLIGHT on 2nd Apr-11.They confirmed the payment and assured me of delivery of the product within 5 to 7 working days.But; now they have started playing.They have lost the track of my product with order no.[protected].I have sent them mails threatening to serve a legal notice and a widespread bad word-of-mouth through media.But; they are just undeterred....even do not bother to contact me!Their tele-execs everyday say the issue have been escalated to the concerned department.Who is concerned?Kindly take suitable action against these fraudsters and advise me how to get the compensation for this sort of harassment.

Regards.

Hitendra Kr. Mohanty

Mob.-[protected]

Bhubaneswar

Orissa
                  I had ordered a mobile handset whose order no is[protected] on 28th May 2014. They give us the sms for the confirmation regarding delivery of products in 3 working days, but till date 3rd June 2014 I have not received yet. After that I had received a complain no[protected] against order no.[protected] by SMS also on dated 01.06.2014. But Now, homeshop 18 customer care told that you have to wait for the product till delivery. I think this is very rediculous and online companies give a fraud commit.

gauravpujari
                    Apr 19, 2011

With reference to my order number[protected] of HCL model No.MED-75 was booking on 13th April 2011 through Homeshop18 on phone[protected].

After 3 days, on 16th April 2011 at evening I received my order and I paid Rs. 1390 cash on delivery. But the Gaming Console which I got is not getting on. The product was absolutely not working & the free gift of Reebok Watch was totally different what shown on TV. More on this I have not received Invoice Copy with the courier so I can claim for the service of the product at HCL.

After several phone calls to customer care at HS18 and HCL still I have not get the solution for this problem. Every time customer care peoples tell me that please wait for one day or two day. I booked complaint against my order on 17 April, 2011 & complaint number 63636535. Still I have not received my Invoice. When I asked for refund for the product, I get reply that it’s not possible. Elsewhere I was committed for 15 days money back guarantee while I ordered.

I am very disappointed of this kind of ghastly service. This is my first shopping on Homeshop18 & got this kind of nastiest experience. I am suffering from this terrible experience because company system. Please change the system if customers will get into trouble & suffer.

Homeshop18 — product not working

i had ordered one mini swing machine and i received it onetime but on the date of delivery i was out of station
                    my family member received that item. when i came back to home and try to operate that i came to know that
                    that product was not working, from that day to till now i am searching for sending a complain mail to homeshop18 but which is surprise that it has no email address.

i want to take legal action on it. pls help me

Product not working - Comment #1713480 - Image #0
                    pls give some path to get back my mony
                    Dear Gaurav,

Sorry to know about your experience you had while shopping with us.

We will resolve the issue and get back to you shortly on this.

Team HomeShop18
                    Thanks Homeshop18.

My defected product is being replaced. I get a new product which is working well and watch seem good.

I would like to share my experience with you. It was a good experience and I have learnt something which I am sharing here. HS18 is a very good Dealer, they provide different types product with good and attractive price.

Sometime you may get delay in response. But you can trust them for their service and customer support. I would specially like to thanks to Ms. Rashi from HS18, who help me to resolve the problem.

Surely, I will keep shopping from HS18 again.

saurabh_matta
                      Apr 18, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

It was my neice's bday on 14 April 2011 so as planned, i ordered a HCL Handheld Gaming console by calling HomeShop18 Customer Care on 12th April and placed the order. It was an Express Delivery product and they assured to deliver it in 2 working days time if order is placed before 12PM (as mentioned on the site). The delivery city location was listed on their site as well.

I received a confirmation on my cellphone the same moment that my order no. XXXX will be delivered on[protected]. I kept waiting until 15th and then called customer service who stated that they would try to deliver it by 16th april as it has been shipped on 14th itself (God Damn' them).

Called again on 16th and now i was told that due to Ram Navmi holiday it was delayed and now it would be delivered aon Monday 18th April as Sat-sun would be off for the courier company (WTF??)

I asked that since when have courier companies started taking sat-sun off and he had no answer. He stated that he would make sure it's delivered by Monday. I told them you people are a cheat and i would inform everyone on all blogging sites. I know telling him is of no use but still...

Today i.e. Monday the product wasn't delivered too.

I'm happy that it was a Cash on Delivery (CoD) order so i can happily refuse when it arrives (if it does).

However they cannot understand the kind of embarrasement i faced coz i wasnt able to gift my neice what i had planned to gift her at the 1st place. However @ da end i would suggest everyone to stay away from these cheaters.

NEVER PLACE AN ORDER WITH THEM. My 1st experience has been my last !!

SAURABH MATTA.
                      Totally agreed

rickson
                        Apr 18, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Homeshop18 is one of the worst online ecommerce site i have had deals with.

i order a glen cooktop on 8th feb, 2011. while collecting the order the courier service says that i have to pay Octroi charges of rs. 208/-. I show him my order reciept which says inclusive of all charges. he tells me that i have to make this paymnet now and send this octroi reciept to homeshop18 cc and they will refund the same to me.

after having a chat with homeshop18 cc i make this payment.and send them a scanned copy of the reciept on the same day ie. 13th Feb 2011.

after that till this date 18th, Apr 2011 i have not received any refund from them.

i sent them a complaint to customer care for which i didnt get any feedback.

i sent them a complaint on thier site and here is a copy of the conversation. Pls note the dates in this conversation.

Your input[protected] Still havent received my octroi charges. its been 2 months.

RashiK->[protected]:17:50.103->Dear Sir Please send us the scanned copy of the Octroi receipt at [protected]@homeshop18.com or fax the same on [protected] with your order number mentioned on the top and we shall reimburse the Octroi charges. Please note refund for Octroi charges would be send to you in 15-20 working days after receiving the Octroi slip. Warm regards, HomeShop[protected]

Your input[protected] i have already sent this copy to scanned as weel as contact. got a call back a month earlier but still not the refund.

RashiK->[protected]:32:13.431->Dear Sir Please shall deliver your cheque within 7 working days.

Your input[protected] how many days does your 7 days mean probably 2 month or even more rite.

RashiK->[protected]:24:44.752->Dear Sir Please note we tried to call you on your number but didn’t get any response; please provide us convenient time to call you.

Your input[protected] You can call me anytime.
                        Your input[protected] BTW i still dont understand the logic of calling me. i hope you r not gonna say that you have not received my email yet.

RashiK->[protected]:47:35.252->Dear Sir We shall refund your octroi chrages on priority.

Pls do not use this website
                        I hope Some action is taken against them.

Homeshop18 — Refund of Gift Voucher not made

I had ordered two books from HomeShop18 (HTML : PROGRAMMER`S REFERENCE and Flash MX 2004 (WITH CD)) on Jan 30, 2008 and they charged a total of Rs. 537.00 after discounts.

I paid Rs. 37.00 through my credit card and Rs. 500.00 through a Gift Voucher (GC759C5VNE3TP478J). After a week, thay called me saying that they have exhaused all stock for the books and they are not aware when they will receive new stock. They then gave me the option of cancelling the order with a full refund.

They refunded the Rs. 37.00 that I made by credit card, and they said that they would issue a new gift voucher worth Rs. 500.00. But that never happened.

I called them up lots of times asking for the Gift Voucher, and initially they denied everything about the Gift Voucher. When I mailed them the proof that a Gift Voucher had been used to make the payment, they came back saying that all Gift Vouchers have been exhausted, and they have given new Gift Vouchers for reprinting. However, even after 1 1/2 months, I have not received any Gift Voucher.

There is another catch here - those two books that I had ordered: those books are still listed on their site for sale.
                        I am consumer of HS18 and found very bad service of courier man and also their customer care on phone. I will filling case of fraud and cheat against the names (everyone). I call by notice them soon.
                        hello sir
                        1. mane ek mobail liya tha orion compney ka jiski beetry sahi backup nahi de rahi jabki use sirf abhi 5 month hi hue hai jaldi dish charge ho jati hai.

2. sir mere gift boucherse bhi abhi tak mujhe nahi mile ye product maine feb main liya tha jisme skimm thi ki us product ki adhi kimat vouchers ke through bapas ki jayegi plz return my back money
                        change my product battery
                        my order number is =[protected]

We are looking into the issue and will get back to you immediately on this.

Team HomeShop18
                        plese re-fend my money

Refund Of Charges - Comment #1438503 - Image #0
                        please re-fend my money in hurry.my order number is[protected].I send FAX for this number [protected]

Refund Of Charges - Comment #1438507 - Image #0
                        Please refund my courier fee which is 330 with order no.[protected] and if possible then do call me...
                        I had given you my tablet for repair work or for return my refund, but you guys returned it back to me and said it was repaired but its in the same condition. you cheated with me and i am not happy with your service. do call me for your feedback and return my money as i m sending the corier Bill in the attachment.
                        Bharat Kumar- [protected]
                        email- [protected]@gmail.com

Refund Of Charges - Comment #1453672 - Image #0
                        my name is Manish kumar and my order no. is[protected] which was replaced two times. my courier AWB NO. is [protected] . my courier charges is 130 rs. please refund my charges soon. Thank you...
                        mob no. [protected] Email ID mr.[protected]@gmail.com

Refund Of Charges - Comment #1485318 - Image #0
                        My name is Manish kumar amd my order no. is[protected] for a strontium 4GB MEMORY card. My courier receipt AWB NO. is[protected] and my courier charges is 90 rs. please refund my charges soon.
                        thankyou...
                        mob no. [protected]
                        email Id. mr.[protected]@gmail.com

Refund Of Charges - Comment #1488091 - Image #0
                        hi, i had an replacement request fo defective order in homeshop8.iniilly it took them nearly a month to replace the product and i had a refund of rs180/- which i haven't no still recived instead of sending scanned copies of couriers to [protected]@homeshop18.com.homeshop customer suppot is worse than i had imagine
                        Hi, myself Kabita Nayak . i have ordered a jewelry kit of Asian pulse company but when i received that, i got some defect. So i returned that product by First Flight Couriers Ltd.services. So now i just want to get the money refund which i spent in courier charges. so Please refund my money as per the regulations.

Refund Of Charges - Comment #1501887 - Image #0
                        I am Kabita Nayak From and i have bought a jewelery set of Asian Pearls. The order No. was OR[protected] But that was a deffctive one. and as per the regulations i have returned through First Flight courriers ltd. So now i just want my courier charges back.

Refund Of Charges - Comment #1508296 - Image #0
                        plese re-fend my money

My name is jageshwar mohture amd my order no. is[protected] for a micromax Q22 . My courier receipt C.NO. is *M99101386* and my courier charges is 150 rs. please refund my charges soon.
                        thankyou...

Refund Of Charges - Comment #1510708 - Image #0
                        i am manoj sahu, u (home shop 18)told me to send the scan copy of courier slip at [protected]@homeshop18.com or fax it on [protected] but nobody is receiving the fax on this particular no. and also may be this site address is wrong because the composed mail is not going on this site add. i have tried this many time . now i have told the slip detail(c.n.) to the customer care (hs18) so now kindly refund me my money with the product as soon as possible .

Refund Of Charges - Comment #1519350 - Image #0
                        I am Mandeep Singh. I have sent order no[protected] to the given address that you have provided me by Blue Dart Express Limited.I am sending courier charges scanned documents to you.So, please refund my courier charges(Rs 1240 ) as soon as possible. I shall be very thankful to you thanks

Refund Of Charges - Comment #1519913 - Image #0
                        Refund Of Charges - Comment #1519913 - Image #1
                        Refund Of Charges - Comment #1519913 - Image #2
                        My name is shelesh shrivastava I had booked advanta mint three burner cook top whose order no.[protected] i have rceived this in damaged condition.then i have to re-book this artical with first flight courier c.no.m p 0182078 amount 1461Rs.please refund this amount and arrange to send same mint 3burner thanks.
                        My name is Mangal singh Rathod I had returned following product. Kindly refund as earlier please the details are given below:
                        1) Product No. Festive Wear Stylish 4 Embroidered Kurtas by Asmitas XXL.
                        2) Order No.[protected]
                        3) Sub order NO.49493857
                        4) price of product is Rs.1999.00
                        5) Charges of return courier Rs.210.00
                        6) First Flight courier receipt No. MG 0122226 (copy enclosed)

It is requested that the Price of product i.e. Rs.1999/- and courier charges i.e. Rs.210/- total Rs.2209/- kindly refund earlier please.

Refund Of Charges - Comment #1526148 - Image #0
                        i had also bought this advanta gas stove from home shop 18 when i had received it it was slightly damaged and asked them what to do then there is no response from them...
                        I am facing lot of problems with purchase of books using homeshop18 celebration gift voucher of Rs.500.
                        Though the order value is much above Rs.300 the website is charging me shipping.
                        I tried to clarify the issue several times with your CC [protected]@homesho18.com but some chicken head girls sitting there have no idea as to what they are replying or talking.

i would like to talk to someone who understands the issue that your website has no shipping charges for orders above Rs.300 and that is true until I pay through any mode of payment apart from GV. As soon as i pay through GV partially say the order is for 540 and i aplly HS18 Celebration GV of 500 the website consider this as order of only Rs.40 and applies shipping, whereas if the order value is say 0f RS.499 and i apply the GVwith nil to pay the website treats it as order eligible for free shipping. So in short there is a bug which your chicken head executives dont undersatnd.It is better you epmloy robots and automated systems rather than these irritating girls.

HomeShop18 — Order cancelation 969250979 / 969250631

Please cancel the order of order no :[protected] and order no :[protected] Please can

Mobile is not working

We have taken two mobile from you and both mobile are not working KARBOON K84:[protected] KARBONN A90:[protected] please do something my dad is very angry because of these situation

return the order

i have order a makeup and jewellerycombo by sunrise fashion 2.6 from home shop 18 .but i didnt like the product so i want to return it and refund.
                        22 Comments

dhomdhara
                          from Bolpur, West Bengal
                          Apr 5, 2011

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

i have ordered a dell mobile on 22/03/11 my order no is[protected] and i got mobile on 26/03/11 when i received the phone after cash payment of 8700rs. i find that display of the phone is not working i immidiately call customer care they assure me to replace the phone in one or two days but phone has not replaced and i make lots of calls to c. care and at last i decided to return it and want my money refund to me i dont want this phone replace but i want my money refund in 2-3 days otherwise i will go to consumer court and file a case against you for cheating the customer in the way that you give faulty phone to the customer and make him mentally desturbed .

my adress - B-4/150 SULTAN PURI NEAR SARVODYA BAL VIDYALYA DELHI-86

We are sorry to know about your experience.

We will resolve the immediately and get back to you.

Team HomeShop18

adhyam
                            Apr 3, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I ordered a Olympus camera
                            http://www.homeshop18.com/Olympus-FE47-12.1-MP-Digital-Camera/Camera-%26-Camcord... . I got the wrong product. I had ordered a 12 mega pixel lithium Ion camera and I got a 14 mega pixel non litium ion camera. I complained and returned the camera on 3-mar-2011.through TNT AWB[protected] homeshop 18 Official courier). after lot of followups they claimed that theyforst claimed that they have not recieved the product. after I gave them the proof of delivery they now claim that they have recieved a VOX mobile phone instead of a camera. Now I am stuck with the lack of integrity and work ethics of Homeshop18. need help.. I paid in advance and I stand cheated.

Olympus/ Digital Camera fe47 — delivered wrong product

I was ordered to Homeshop 18 through telephone for purchase of one Olympusfe47 digital camera whose value Rs-5999/ only and I already paid this amount. But They delivered me Olympus T10 digital camera whose valu Rs-3499/- onlyinstead of Olympus fe47 digital camera. I notice it and complained homeshop18 through telephone. complained No[protected]. But till to date they are not changing it. After several time of talking with call centre of homeshop18. please lokk into my case seriously and insturcted to homeshop18 for replace it immidiately please.
                            I also have the similar complaint .And now, i am of the opinion that the home shop 18 is deliberately sending the wrong consignment to the customer.though i have not made the payment to the courier company and instead refused to accept the product it is a unfair trade practice and highly deplorable.
                            sanjay kumar rai. order no -1
                            Dear Adhyam,

We are looking into the issue and will call you back immediately on this.

Team HomeShop18
                            its been over a month and this is the exactly same statement I get every time I call. I hope Homeshop18 walk the talk.

wazidur
                              Apr 1, 2011

Address: Sivasagar, Assam

On 22nd Feb, 2011, I ordered a HP Printer Model No: D1668 and paid the amount of Rs. 2299.00 through online (Internet Banking (FT No:- MUBI[protected])). The company accepted the order and informed me about the dispatch of the same through the courier (AFL Courier ( Shipped on Feb 28, 2011 ). Bill No[protected].
                              But after more than one month I have not received the product nor I have got any tacking information through the AFL Courier official website. As the courrier No[protected] showed as false.
                              I also contact the customer service and gave the complain (Regd Complain No[protected]. But no fruitful result came out yet. So please look after the matter.

Wazidur Rahman
                              email - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              mobile - [protected]

bhushanbob
                                Mar 31, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

To all Concerned,

Firstly I am severely shocked by your gross apathy towards your customers and your so called "Customer Service Champions"(CSC) who do not even care to speak properly to the customer and even listen to them properly! (They just know how how to speak in weird accents). I will give you the timeline of events so that you try to put yourself in my shoes and ponder over the same.

Day 1 - 28 March 2011 (Monday) - I placed the Orderin the afternoon and afterwards realised that I had not updated my new mobile number on to your website(my only mistake). I called up on your toll free number and asked specifically to update it in to your records to which I got a positive reply.

Day 3 - 30 March 2011 (Wednesday) I got a call from my brother saying that your "efficient" Verfication Department had called on my landline number after trying my old mobile number. They spoke to my brother who verified the address correctly.

I immediately got suspicious and called your CSC and asked him about the matter. At this point I once again gave him my new mobile number and asked him to call me on this number for verification. He told I will get a call within 48 hrs for the same.

And now comes the worst part!

Day 4 - 31 March 2011 (Thursday)
                                To my total dismay I got an email from you saying that m order has been cancelled for lack of mobile verification.(Nuts!) What about the verification call? Not even once was I called on my new number as if you all have some allergy to it.

Now please tell me what should I do, except for palcing a new order which I will not do even in m next 7 rebirths

With Best Regards,
                                Bhushan Bobade
                                Dear Bhushan,

Can you please provide us your order number so that we can resolve your issue immediately.

Team HomeShop18

sumeetjabbal
                                  Mar 30, 2011

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

i order homeshop18 a coat-pent lenght (product code 220323) order no.[protected].
                                  but they deliver me summer clothing (product no. 218579)
                                  now its there responsibility to take it back but they r not coming....plz take some action
                                  Dear Sumeet,

We are looking into the issue and will get back to you immediately on this issue.

Team HomeShop18

sanhp25
                                    from rampur, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Mar 28, 2011

dear friends, kabhi bulke be homeshop18 pe shopping math karna. Ye bada fraud company.free gift ka lalach me math padna ye apko bekup bana dega.kyonki me in ka jaal me pasgaya tha.ye me thara aplogo ko advice.

Can you let us know what issue you have faced and your order no?. We will resolve it for you

You can also drop an email to sourabh.[protected]@homeshop18.com detailing your issue and we will get back to you immediately.
                                    mr.sourabh, i send email to u there is no reply, what is this?

vbraval
                                      Mar 26, 2011

i received Intex Home Entertainment System from Home shop 18 My Order no is[protected].
                                      after complete the set up that system i found the DVD tray of that system is not Coming Out so i called to HOMESHOP 18 the executive said me to contact to INTEX Company if Company is only responsible so why HOMESHOPE 18 selling the Different Companies goods.

After that i called INTEX Technologies Service center then they replied me "Because of Transportation may be this kind of problem occur" and he told me to come our companies service center with that product we will repair it. so now just within 3 hours i received that system . i have to carried it and have to go that service centers !! and i have to use that Repaired Product !!! dont you think this is rubbish !!

now onwards i will never buy any product from the online.

and never trust any shopping site. they can only shows and present the good products. and send Default item to customer to suffer this kind of Problem.

Vishal Raval
                                      I have purchased a Handy Vaccum cleaner from HS18, it was not functioning from the first day itself. I have given
                                      several complaints thru phone and emails. Now they are telling to return the product and asking me to wait for 10 days (that also there is no guarantee that replacement will get). Please find below the Order no and Suborder no.

Order No.[protected]
                                      Sub order no. 87759939

My complaint no registered with HS18 are given below.

email send to customer care 614092 dtd 20.09.14
                                      [protected] dtd 20.09.14
                                      [protected] dtd 23.09.14

With their messages they are telling they will respond with in 2 working days.

But in my case they have taken 1 week to respond and asking me to send back the product, after showing customer complaints in portals whether i can send back the product with out any fear? that they will replace with a new product or a refund?

We request kindly stop their broadcasting in TV Channels atleast some other customers will not be cheated.

Kindly give me a favourable reply.

Sivaprasad.K
                                      ok

We ordered some jewellery set from Home shop 18 and we received a defective product and after 10 complains no one from your team had tried to reach us, request you to please refund our money and collect your product asap else we are planning to raise this issue with consumer court.looking forward for your responce and action
                                      I HAD GIVEN A ORDER FOR LOTUS HERBAL SUN SCREEN LOTION AND SAME WAS RECEIVED ON 4TH DEC-14 BUT WHEN I OPEN IT FOR USE ITS TOTALY DEFECTIVE. ITS NOT IN USEABLE CONDITION.I HAVE ALREADY CALLED TO CUSTOEMR CARE ON 11TH AND ALSO REGEISTERED COMPLAINT BUT STILL NO ANY REVERT RECEIVED. AGAIN I CALLED ON 15TH WITH MS NEETAAND MR. SATISH MR. ALI . EVERY TIME THEY TOLD THAT I WILL RECEIVED A CALL UPTO 12 OR UPTO 4PM OR UPTO 6 PM. BUT NO ANY SINGLE CALL I RECEIVED. MY QUERY NO IS[protected] AND ORDER NO IS[protected]. KINDLY GIVE ME REPLACEMENT OR GIVE ME REFUND ON URGENT BASIS.
                                      Recently I have ordered a set of 8 Nos. cotton Leggings by Rang route - Size- S through order no.[protected]. On receipt I observed seller provided 01 no. S size, 01 No. of L size & rest 06 nos. of M size. I asked customer cars but they told it is not possible to replace the same. Now it is totally wastage for me as I can not wear the Leggings due to over size.

Order No.[protected]

I have decided not to order any items to Home Shop 18 in future.

Delivery delayed

my order no[protected] is ordered on 25/12/2014 but till now it has been not delivered according to them it should be deliver within 10 days

kvs pgt guide medium is not right.

Sir my order no.[protected] dispatched on[protected], via DOTZOT with AWB no.[protected] INR 356 is not right please change its medium it is in English I want Hindi medium kvs Pgt guide .

sanhp25
                                        from rampur, Himachal Pradesh
                                        Mar 25, 2011

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

sir, i am santosh kumar order envie nano charge in home shop18(envie charger+free 3led torch)for rs 590.00 sub order no 32901305. @ order no[protected].in date of 8th march.but when product is reach me there is no torch ,only torch cover is sent.i will call hs18 there is no response from him.what can do sir? hs18 is cheated me.
                                        Santosh i do agree with you, i am my bank employee i have seen many disputes cases in my bank although i had a bad online shopping experience with Home shop ! Using my credit card i paid for photo frame after ordering the product i called customer service they told 7 days for delivery waited waited and waited 11th day received the empty box i felt like i was fooled after 20 days of argument they agreed to reverse my credit card payment . after some time again started my mother was really interested in product shown in ss music although i am completely out of interest i have placed an order from another tele shopping channel Shopping zone this time i received the product on 7th as committed, based on this experience i recommended to mym nephew he has received the product on 3rdday but guess what free gift was missing in parcel. spoke to customer service executives and they raised a complaint & told me free gift will reach me within two days. i was little worried about nephew on day two surprisingly my door was knocked by guy @ 9pm, free gift reached us with big apology from the person.he left my home saying thank you for shopping with us, , i felt good after that
                                        i recived call from this number([protected])and she said arrange the my free gift.(31 march 2011)