Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2025
Complaints 16717

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 246

manojkc
Nov 21, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248009

Dear all, it has been twice that my prepaid balance has been deducted from my idea account for my number[protected]. Today i got a message that i have downloaded an animation from nazara and all the balance from my prepaid account has been deducted. The balance was rs. 63. When i talked to the customer care representative, she told me that i have downloaded some animation from nazara. This happened last month also, when i had a balance of rs. 43. I have not downloaded any such animation. When i talked to the representative she disconnected the phone without listening to the full matter.
Please look into the matter and get this balance reversed immediately otherwise i will have to make a complaint to trai
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Devendra Dmk
    Nov 21, 2017

Address: 382345

I have requested through idea store for postpaid to prepaid for my number.

Tomorrow on 20 - nov. 2017 my card shows me no service.

So i change the card with was provided by idea store. But still this card is not working still it show no service in phone

So now my both card showing no service. What i have to do.

When service going to active.

How many time you will take.

My no. [protected]
    Jan 21, 2018
    Dec 20, 2017
    Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. As checked, your number is Active now from our end. You can reach our customer care on 12345 or 198 for further asssistance.

Sneha

Happy 12345
      from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
      Nov 23, 2017

Address: Moga, Punjab, 142001

I have closed and migrated my idea no.[protected] postpaid in the name of raman arora few months before. But i am sorry to say that i have not yet received my refund of my security Rs.150/- so far.after lodging many complaints to you through phones and office instead not yet received my Rs.150/- so far. Send it now early it is already too late.if you already sent me cheque but i have not yet received. So please reissue my security refund cheque of Rs.150.now at your earliest
      Jan 5, 2018
      Nov 30, 2017

Sorry for the inconveniences, as checked your concern for the same is been raised.Be assured an update will be provided to you as soon as.

Hitesh

thanujakiran
        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
        Nov 21, 2017

Address: 560064

Hi sir,
        Fraud has happened on my card number with [protected] from mobile number [protected] and i was told by her sbi merchandiser dept stating (" your accumulated rewards points will be refunded back to you it will rebate in your account or you will get amount in your account however that didn't happen and i was fooled by them and this amount was deducted from my card.
        20/11/2017 idea cell-billdesk mumbai in 4, 998 authrosied number :-097753
        20/11/2017 idea cell-billdesk mumbai in 4, 998 authrosied number :-098686
        20/11/2017 idea cell-billdesk mumbai in 4, 999 authrosied number :-098790 please help me out from this.
        Nov 21, 2017
        Updated by thanujakiran
        Sr. No
        Merchant Name
        Transaction ID on our (Indiadeas.com) platform
        E-wallet Number for which the payment was made
        Transaction Date and Time (IST)
        Transaction Amount (Rs.)
        IP Address
        Status
        IDEAMONEY
        JCMP[protected]
        20/11/2017 14:48:41
        SUCCESS
        IDEAMONEY
        JCMP[protected]
        20/11/2017 14:46:52
        SUCCESS
        IDEAMONEY
        JCMP[protected]
        20/11/2017 14:43:36
        SUCCESS
        Nov 21, 2017
        Updated by thanujakiran
        Hi sir,
        Fraud has happened on my card number with [protected] from mobile number [protected] and i was told by her sbi merchandiser dept stating (" your accumulated rewards points will be refunded back to you it will rebate in your account or you will get amount in your account however that didn't happen and i was fooled by them and this amount was deducted from my card.
        20/11/2017 idea cell-billdesk mumbai in 4, 998 authrosied number :-097753
        20/11/2017 idea cell-billdesk mumbai in 4, 998 authrosied number :-098686
        20/11/2017 idea cell-billdesk mumbai in 4, 999 authrosied number :-098790 please help me out from this.
        Sr. No
        Merchant name
        Transaction id on our (Indiadeas.com) platform
        E-wallet number for which the payment was made
        Transaction date and time (Ist)
        Transaction amount (Rs.)
        Ip address
        Status
        Ideamoney
        Jcmp[protected]
        20/11/2017 14:48:41
        Success
        Ideamoney
        Jcmp[protected]
        20/11/2017 14:46:52
        Success
        Ideamoney
        Jcmp[protected]
        20/11/2017 14:43:36
        Success
        Jan 05, 2018

We regret for the inconvenience caused. We're requesting you to not to share or confirm any bank account details with anyone and we suggest you to take the help of legal authorities and file the FIR for your concern. Also, we request you to contact on 55400 / [protected] / [protected] for Idea money service or complaints if any.

Lavina

kaustuv kautsayan
          Nov 21, 2017

My idea post paid number [protected], which has been using for last 3-4 years. Nowadays cellular companies are offering 1gb data and unlimited free calls in 3-4 hundred rupees, on the other hand my idea bill was coming about rs. 8 hundred per month in last two month. I applied for number porting and get a new connection from airtel. But the number did not activated, again airtel provide a new sim for the ported number, this time again the number did not activated. Third time airtel provide the new one but unfortunately i could not get the connection.

Further, idea has also disconnected my mobile connectivity without intimating me, before receiving third time ported sim from airtel. Now i am in swirl, neither i have airtel nor i have idea connectivity.
          Please, provide me justice as i and my family are suffering from mental and economical harassment due to dis-connectivity of my old number.
          Feb 14, 2018
          Jan 04, 2018

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. As checked, the request was raised for port out and the same has been completed successfully from our end. Hence, we request you to check with your respective service provider for the same.

Lavina
          Asked to close idea broadband in September end, as I was leaving Pune. However received call from idea in November and being asked to pay the bill told them otherwise they will take legal action. As I have left Pune I have not used broadband from September end so no question of payment... now they are torturing me. Request you to help.
          Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Jan 3, 2018

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help you with your concern we request you to share us your Idea contact number to assist you better. Also, you can contact us on 18008331111 / 18002700000 for broadband related queries.

Lavina
          Sir i have postpaid connection and i want convert to prepaid i gone idea office in 6 Nov 2017 and my postpaid connection close 8 Nov 2017 but your idea representative not good work today date 10 Nov 2017 but my prepaid Connection not open my no. [protected] and alternate number [protected]

Sorry for the trouble caused. As checked, the request was raised for migration that is postpaid to prepaid and the same has been successfully completed for the given number. For further assistance, kindly contact us on 12345 or 198.

Lavina

i am raj pal and i am using idea number [protected]. when i recharge my number for talk time balance. automatically my amount deduct and balance in nil. so please stop the all VAS and Messaging service from my number [protected]. i am regular customer of Idea so please do the needful.

Your regular customer
          Raj Pal

We regret for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share us the screenshot of the deduction done along with the date & time for the same to assist you better.

Lavina

Vijay Zakhaniya
            from Kheralu, Gujarat
            Nov 21, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360055

Dear sir, date:21/11/2017 vijay zakhaniya mo: [protected]

તમારી આઈડિયા કંપની વાળા એ મને તા:૧૪/૧૧/૨૦૧૭ થી સારી સ્કીમ ની લાલચ માં નાખી ને હજુ સુધી કોઈપણ સ્કીમ આપેલ નથી અને હજુ ૨૪ કલાક ૨૪ કલાક કરીને ૭ દિવસ થી રાહ જોવરાવે છે.
            પેલા ૪૦૩ ની સ્કીમ આપીને હવે ૪૯૮ નું રીચાર્જ કરવાનું કેશે.

Vijay zakhaniya
            Mo:- [protected]

Hem912
              from Nagar, Rajasthan
              Dec 18, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

My mobile's IMEI number is : [protected].

I have sold my iphone6s 64gb gold mobile to manoj kumar(fraud). we met throud OLX. his mobile number is [protected], [protected].
              He told me that he will transfer 35000 amount to my acoount. but still we didn't receive any amount. i sold my mobile to him on 18th nov 2017. his mobile is switched off now. please help me.
              Jan 20, 2018
              Dec 20, 2017

Sorry for your loss, but we would like to inform you that we are not allowed to give any personal information as well as the location. We request you to lodge a FIR against that person for further assistance.

Rgds,
              Saransh

Amey Mankar
                Nov 20, 2017

Need to change postpaid to prepaid.
                I had activated jackpot offer on postpaid. After 3 months offer got automatically expired and company charged me without any intimation. I got message after utilizing 90% credit limit. This is total fraud for me as company should shut down data once free units have been consumed. Atleast they should alert that jackpot offer has been expired. Now i just want to get rid of pathetic service of idea.
                Feb 4, 2018
                Nov 12, 2017
                Shubhangi pund's response
                Plz send me all incoming outgoing call details
                Jan 03, 2018

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. As checked, the number provided from your end is prepaid for which we're unable to fetch the details. Hence, we request you to provide us the appropriate Idea postpaid number.

Lavina
                Today at around 9:30 I have received call from[protected] number. I thout it was from pakistan. Please tell me about this number, can i lift it.?

Sorry for the trouble caused. We request you to avoid unwanted ISD calls. If required you can take appropriate action regarding the same. Also, suggesting you to block the number from your handset settings.

Lavina
                can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile

We would like to inform you, that mobile operator can provide outgoing details call as chargeable call details can be tracked. Also, to know your outgoing call details, Send an SMS to 12345 from same number. SMS format EBILL<space>MON Eg: EBILL<space> JAN. If your Email Id is not registered with us first register your Email Id follow these steps send EMAILID<space> Email address to 12345. For example EMAILID<space>[email protected]. Also, you can check your outgoing call details in My Idea Application or Website.

Lavina
                My call statement

To know your call details that is outgoing call detail, you can send an SMS to 12345 from your registered number. SMS format EBILL<space>MON Eg: EBILL<space> JAN. If your Email Id is not registered with us first register your Email Id follow these steps send EMAILID<space> Email address to 12345. For example EMAILID<space>[email protected]. Also, you can check your outgoing call details in My Idea Application or Website.

Lavina
                Dear sir i have my idea number call details incoming and outgoing calls.[protected]is my number .
                dr.[protected]@gmail.com is my email.id

We would like to inform you, that mobile operator can provide outgoing details as chargeable call details can be tracked. Also, to know your outgoing call details, you need to send an SMS to 12345 from your registered number. SMS format EBILL<space>MON Eg: EBILL<space> JAN. If your Email Id isn't registered with us then first register your Email Id follow these steps that is send EMAILID<space> Email address to 12345. For example EMAILID<space>[email protected]. Also, you can check your outgoing call details in My Idea Application or Website.

Lavina

Manikantan A M
                  Nov 20, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370655

Since last two, three months it is observed that idea cellular debiting the balance without any reason. Today 5 rupees debited from phone balance, I called customer care and complainted but they are telling that you have dialled 123 so your balance debited!!!. You dont believe, I didnt used that phone at that time!!!.Idea trying to loot it customers by debiting their balance silently!!!Strict action may be taken against them.
                  Jan 24, 2018
                  Dec 20, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. As checked, you have raised the request post 24 hours of the deduction. Also, you've been charged while using WAP service. Hence, we express our inability to refund the same. Also, you can dial *121*46# or send and an SMS as STOP to 593350 to stop the flash SMS. For further assistance kindly contact us on 12345 or 198.

Sneha

Arpita G
                    Nov 20, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452002

I had three number in idea esic hospital cug group. 2 months ago it was con verted to corporate numbers without any prior permission from me.. For the same concern i went to idea nodal office in pardesipura on 17-11-17 and met mr sachin jaiswal and adressed him the concern.. He told me to wait for a day.. Still there is no response.. We are really frustated with this matter... Even the authorities are not allowing permission of porting to other operator.. This is against consumer rights and i need strict action against it.
                    Account no before with my name[protected]
                    Account no for corporate no[protected]
                    Dec 31, 2017
                    Nov 24, 2017
                    Updated by Arpita G
                    It's still not resolved and no call from company behalf
                    Nov 28, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We've forwarded your concern to the respective team, our team will get in touch with you for the same.

Lavina
                    Hi sir Mohsin Patel here, today i was activation of 398 plan but in that only what'sapp and Facebook are working other browsing is not working i.e hotstar, playstore, youtube not working
                    Help as immediately
                    Mohsin Patel

Sorry for the trouble caused. As checked, the complaint was raised for the same and concluded that there is a temporary issue going on. We request you to kindly check the network for 7 days if any issue persists you can contact us on 12345 or 198 for further assistance.

Lavina

rroityadav
                      from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                      Nov 20, 2017

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244713

Visited idea office located at mata mandir road kashipur to pay my bill and get my postpaid number converted to prepaid. The staff (A lady clad with numerous layers of makeup) behaved in highly unprofessional manner and started shouting on me when i requested her to charge on pro-rata basis and thus convert my number to prepaid.

As per my experience the bill can be paid at any store on pro-rata basis and the number gets converted to prepaid. But the lady was hell bent om asking me to visit the city where the sim issued (In same state). She was adamant and was literally not willing to listen to me.

I understand that whatever might be the process for conversion of sim needs to be followed but the same should be conveyed politely to thr consumer.

I really did not expect the same from an organization like idea and will switch to other operater in future.
                      Feb 16, 2018
                      Jan 03, 2018

As per our telecon, you've confirmed that your concern has been resolved with regards to migration that is postpaid to prepaid. Hence, the case has been closed. For further assistance, kindly contact us on 12345 or 198.

Lavina
                      I am using idea no
                      [protected] I need Incoming and outgoing calls SMS details in my email address, [protected]@gmail.com,

Thanks sir

idea customer service center - mata mandir road, kashipur - Comment #2924160 - Image #0

We would like to inform you, that mobile operator can provide outgoing details call as chargeable call details can be tracked. Also, to know your outgoing call details, Send an SMS to 12345 from same number. SMS format EBILL<space>MON Eg: EBILL<space> JAN. If your Email Id is not registered with us first register your Email Id follow these steps send EMAILID<space> Email address to 12345. For ex EMAILID<space>[email protected]. Also, you can check your outgoing call details in My Idea Application or Website.

Lavina

vikstein
                        Nov 20, 2017

I am using an idea number [protected] and on 17/11/2017, i received a message that rs 5/- have been deducted from the account (For the reason best known to them).
                        Tried contacting the customer care multiple times on 12345 and 198 and always got to know that all their executives were busy and was asked to call later. Finally after 3 days of hard-work, i got the privilege of speaking with their customer care executive on 20/11/2017 and on inquiring about the balance deduction, was told that it had been deducted for using idea power.
                        Well, i had never used their idea power services or clicked on any link.in fact, the phone that i use for this number is a very basic one. This is an unethical practice by idea and i request them to refund the amount or i will be constrained to take further action.
                        Jan 1, 2018
                        Nov 27, 2017

We regret for the inconvenience caused. In order to resolve your concern we've raised the complaint and the SR number is[protected] and the expected completion date is 30/11/2017. Kindly be rest assured that your concern will be resolved within the given timeline.

Lavina
                        Dear Lavina

As per the service complaint raised by you, I received a call from the customer care stating that the balance can not be refunded.

Please note that the day balance was deducted, I did not even unlock the phone since morning. Therefore, the chances of me accidentally using the Idea Power Service is negligible.

I advice you to refrain from such malpractices lest you will keep losing customers.

Vikram

Sorry for the trouble caused. As checked, the complaint was raised for the deduction and the same has been communicated to you, that the content was downloaded from your end for which we express our inability to refund you the same. However, you can dial *121*46# or send and an SMS as STOP to 593350 to stop the flash SMS. For further assistance, kindly contact us on 12345 or 198.

Lavina

sivakp
                          Nov 20, 2017

I got a call and inr 4999/- got deducted from my account twice, the bank statement shows as othpg[protected] idea money and othpg[protected] idea money. The amount is not refunded back. Please let me know how this happend and try to solve my problem. I called that particular number and asked them to revert the money as it was debited two times from my account which was having on sbi but action was not taken till now
                          Jan 3, 2018
                          Nov 27, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We're requesting you to not to share or confirm any bank account details with anyone. Also, requesting you to contact on [protected], [protected] for Idea money service or complaints if any.

Lavina
                          Nov 28, 2017
                          Updated by sivakp
                          As per my bank records the amount was deducted and transferred to Idea money wide othpg[protected] idea money and othpg[protected] nos. Please check in your records weather the amount was credited to Idea MONEY or not.
                          with regards
                          spkrothapalli
                          Nov 29, 2017
                          Updated by sivakp
                          ear Sir/Madam,
                          As per my bank records the amount was deducted and transferred to Idea money wide othpg[protected] idea money MUNBAIand othpg[protected] nos. Please check in your records weather the amount was credited to Idea MONEY or not.
                          with regards
                          spkrothapall
                          Dec 01, 2017
                          Updated by sivakp
                          I dint got any reply from your side weather the amount was credited to IDEA MONEY munbai or not . As per my bank records it was credited to IDEA MONEY munbai. waiting for you reply.
                          with regards
                          SPKROTHAPALLI
                          Dec 07, 2017
                          Updated by sivakp
                          ar Sir/Madam,
                          As per my bank records the amount was deducted and transferred to Idea money wide othpg[protected] idea money MUNBAIand othpg[protected] nos. Please check in your records weather the amount was credited to Idea MONEY or not.I dint got any reply from your side weather the amount was credited to IDEA MONEY munbai or not . As per my bank records it was credited to IDEA MONEY munbai. waiting for you reply.
                          with regards
                          sivaprasad krothapalli
                          Dec 12, 2017
                          Updated by sivakp
                          As per my bank records the amount was deducted and transferred to Idea money wide othpg[protected] idea money MUNBAIand othpg[protected] nos. Please check in your records weather the amount was credited to Idea MONEY or not.I dint got any reply from your side weather the amount was credited to IDEA MONEY munbai or not . As per my bank records it was credited to IDEA MONEY munbai. waiting for you reply.
                          with regards
                          sivaprasad krothapalli
                          As per my bank records the amount was deducted and transferred to Idea money wide othpg[protected] idea money and othpg[protected] nos. Please check in your records weather the amount was credited to Idea MONEY or not.
                          with regards
                          spkrothapalli

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We'll forward the required details to the concerned team if required. Also, we request you to contact on 18002092265 / 18002700400 for Idea money service or complaints if any.

Lavina

adlim75
                            from Amli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
                            Nov 20, 2017

Address: 380015

My no. Is [protected]. I have made complaint... I got message from idea that someone will contact... But still no one contacted... Only telly caller phone came which was not understanding anything... When i said about leaving idea... He said "its your decision"... He has no reply for bad service... Why mobile number could not be activated... Just nothing... Very bad... I will have to move to top authorities... If they listen.
                            Feb 4, 2018
                            Jan 03, 2018

We regret for the inconvenience caused. As checked, the status of the given number is active. Also, we request you to elaborate your concern to assist you better.

Lavina

Altera
                              Nov 20, 2017

My name is tanumay majumdar. I am using idea cellular since long time across the country. I must say its a good cellular service to keep faith. But today when i called the customer care regarding a query about my data deduction status, the concerned executive acted really harsh as if it was my guilt that i asked several questions about those deductions. It seemed he doesn't care about customer satisfaction while talking to them.
                              Idea cellular is doing a great job across this country with all its sincere employees. Please don't allow such people to disgrace its reputation.
                              Dec 29, 2017
                              Nov 28, 2017

We regret for the inconvenience caused. As checked, there's no deduction details found. Hence, we request you to provide us the screenshot along with the complete customer care executive details that is name and number you tried to reach on to assist you better.

Lavina

Jasmeetsingh1
                                from Faridkot, Punjab
                                Nov 19, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141412

The vas service has activated automatically on my mob no. [protected] and i have received activation msg after that i called customer call center and it didn't contact. I called the customer care for many time but they are not success. Charge of rs. 180 against midnight movies vas charges was showing in my account. So please i request you to correct / less rs. 180 from my current idea bill. If you are unable to revised my bill amount so i will be complaint the consumer court also against your unnecessary vas automatically activation without my permission. So please revised or less rs. 180 from my current bill on the urgent basis before my biiling dates.
                                Jan 25, 2018
                                Dec 19, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. As checked, the waiver has been passed for the VAS charges apllied in your bill. You can reach our customer care on 12345 or 198 for further assistance.

Sneha

Ghouse.ahamed
                                  from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Nov 19, 2017

Sir / madam l user of idea network the are simply activating different scheme s with out permission and intemation. If customer care is called they will not take any responsibility please take any action against them. They activate services which are unnecessary and irrelevant they activate services like yoga tips, games and we will misscalls from international numbers by mistake if call back a unwanted add which will deduct almost 50 present of currency.
                                  Dec 30, 2017
                                  Nov 27, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. In order to resolve your concern we've raised the complaint and the SR number is[protected] and the expected completion date is 30/11/2017. Kindly be rest assured that your concern will be resolved within the given timeline.

Lavina

shweta13mk
                                    Nov 19, 2017

Address: 411041

I am continuously facing the issue o[censored]seless services getting auto activated on my mobile.in spite of requesting to stop activating any single service on my mobile, it still continues the same. I was asked to send a "stop" message on 58595.. And now i have started getting some stupid kind of messages... Please find the attached file. Today again 1 service was auto activated when i was not even using my mobile. When i called the customer care to stop the foolish service that guy very arrogantly asked me that why don't i use that service, as its a good one... This was a shocking reply. How can you force me to use it when i was saying i don't need it. When i asked him for the refund he asked me to contact the manager later on, as the manager was not available at that time (As usual). Suppose i keep calling the customer care for the whole day and the manager will not be available any time during the day... Tomorrow you will say that we can refund only if you call us within 24 hours of service activation. Really seems like idea has started this new business to earn money.. Really shameless!!! Do you think i have ample of time to go and check whether any service is activated or not every now and then... Also to keep calling the customer care. Now i expect some strict and immediate action to be taken on this.
                                    Feb 11, 2018
                                    Dec 30, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. As checked, the request was raised for the same and concluded that you've been charged accordingly. Hence, we express our inability to refund the amount. However, you can dial *121*46# or send and an SMS as STOP to 593350 to stop the flash SMS and dial 155223 to deactivate the value added services. For further assistance kindly contact us on 12345 or 198.

Lavina
                                    The customer care people did not refund any of my balance. They dropped me an email that they have given me the refund and closed the request. And the useless services auto activation still continues. And instead improving their services and taking care of refund they keep asking me to register the email address. Currently I can't even do a recharge as I don't even realize when the balance was deducted.
                                    Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Dec 30, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help you with your concern, kindly provide us your Idea contact number for which you're facing the issue.

Lavina

vipinpg
                                      from Kottayam, Kerala
                                      Nov 19, 2017

The idea international roaming service not working since 16th november 2017 night 8pm (Ist). The issue is not resolved yet and we are not able to use the number anymore. No service for the sim card. Contacting customer care always saying that the issue will be resolved today. But its already 3 days since no service.

The support team is saying that the issue is resolved, but i am not getting connected to the network. Even when i am trying to connect manually, its showing all the available network as forbidden.
                                      Dec 28, 2017
                                      Nov 27, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help you with your concern, kindly help us with your Idea contact number for which you're facing the issue along with your alternate contact number.

Lavina

Sarim9449
                                        Nov 19, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

I have port my number reliance gsm number porting code rk477251 to idea network.

My mobile number is [protected] i also got the sim card of idea after submitting the documents but till date the prepaid connection is not activated

Can you please look into it and advice as the request is being made on 14 nov and till date the connection is not yet activated

Sim no.[protected]
                                        Feb 2, 2018
                                        Dec 30, 2017

We regret for the inconvenience caused. We request you to visit to the same Idea store, along with the valid documents where you've requested for the mobile number portability.

Lavina