IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 46

Jabbark0143
Aug 30, 2021

Hello Sir Iam close my dhani freedom card service, Please I Request to give me my total due bill amount link then I pay my total bill then I deactivated my dhani freedom card service. Please give my dhani freedom due amount link

You Company Too much take annual fees 6000Rs, So I would request to you, Generated my dhani freedom due amount.
Iam complaint 7 day ago but no one response now This is my second complaint,

My registration phone number is [protected]
And my registration gmail is [protected]@gmal.com
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 02, 2021
Updated by Jabbark0143
Ok your company not response my complaints, ok then I can't pay your dhani freedom due amounts bye forever.
Sep 03, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response

Hi, your remarks have been noted and shared with the concerned team. Request for your patience in the interim.

Neha, Team Dhani.
Sep 05, 2021
Updated by Jabbark0143
My problem not solve, call on after 3pm

Pradeep6867676767
    Aug 30, 2021

Address: Taranagar

M applying for personal loan and I got a call m they saying that my loan is approved so send us money for processing fees n all...so I want to know it's true or not
    Aug 30, 2021
    Updated by Pradeep6867676767
    Plz tell me [protected]

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Neha, Team Dhani.

R to get back
      Aug 30, 2021

9339:-:555:-:291-Dhani Pay C.u.s.t.o.m.e.r.C.a.r.e.N.u.m.b.e.r

jitumani basumatary
        Aug 28, 2021

Despite auto-debit of emi amount on time, I'm being charged return charges every month for a couple of months now. My access to the Dhani application has been blocked stating location not serviceable after the loan amount had been disbursed. This incapacitated my ability to keep track payments and the last time when I had demanded a statement, no account of return charges were shown.
        Oct 2, 2021
        Aug 30, 2021

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Sudhee Raj
          Aug 28, 2021

Address: R t nagar

Sir u r collections guy came ask pay amount only 42 K once paide we take email confirms aftr u get NOC but same guy telling it's take 1 Yr for NOC also he left job harish
          Oct 2, 2021
          Aug 28, 2021
          Updated by Sudhee Raj
          Simply making fool ...no response evn dis pendamic taime my self paide I got positive evn also same situation no chainge no confirmation no NOC I have each all guy voice record ...we I'll see
          Aug 30, 2021
          Dear Sudhee Raj,

Neha, Team Dhani.

Mayur.Chaudhari.
            Aug 28, 2021

To the Manager,
            Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited,
            Vapi Chala Branch- 396195
            Date: 28 th August 2021
            AC. No. HHLVAI00426629

ref.
            Our Housing loan, limit for Rs. 25, 00, 000 taken from your branch, in the name of my father, Mr. Omprakash Daga Chaudhari and Mrs. Sunanda Omprakash Chaudhari.
            With reference to the above, I have written a suitable letter regarding the repayment of the captioned loan to you, till date I have not heard anything in this regard.
            Again, I have been advice you regarding the death of my father and mother in the second wave of Covid-19 for the period on 20th April 2021(Mother’s death) and 15th May 2021 (Father’s death).
            Though, I have made repayment in the captioned account, kindly look into the matter for waiver of the principal loan amount outstanding along with interest maybe waived at your end.
            The relative death certificate of the captioned borrower are sent here with for your kind perusal and further, intimate to your higher authority, who may give the waiver to the entire housing loan, taken from your branch.
            Sir, I have lost my parents and therefore I request you kindly consider my request, after obtaining approval from your higher authority under advice to me.
            Kindly do the needful in this matter.

Yours Faithfully,
            Mayur Omprakash Chaudhari
            Oct 31, 2021
            Sep 17, 2021

Greetings from Indiabulls!

We understand that our team has shared all the requisite information pertaining to your concern via mail. Furthermore, you can write to us at [protected]@indiabulls.com or call on the toll free number[protected] for any assistance required.

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited.

Krishnashiv
              Aug 28, 2021

I have made the payment a month ago still I have not received any response from Dhani. My payment is showing as pending. I have shared the bank statement with them to verify that I had made the payment still I am not receiving the response from them.
              Loan Account Number: CL10214980
              Register mobile no _ [protected] [ref:_00D7FpRVA._5007F1DvCRQ:ref ]
              Oct 1, 2021
              Aug 30, 2021

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Saaikarthik 1011
                Aug 27, 2021

I had taken a loan of 5000 and I recieved only 3890 only, for which they were debiting some 120 rs for a minimum of 10 month or may be more.
                Last month their representative called me and insisted me to pay some amont not sure how much ..
                I asked him whether I can pay in three instalments and he replied saying nothing and no calls from them even though I was ready to pay.
                Now that they have sent me legal pre conciliation notice .asking me to pay 7400.
                They have not sent me the loan summary or nothing.. is it not a criminal offence. Trapping people using their ignorance.
                [protected]@gmail.com can you send me the loan summary ..
                Oct 31, 2021
                the pending dues along with overdues fees loan agreement IDHADEL09213136 an amount of 7771 has been paid on 01.11.2021 through ICICI account number 661001500883. I plea to the concern IDHANI authorities to confirm me that my account is closed and NOC wil be forwarded. i also make it clear that I wont like continuing to avail any services thereafter.. thank you..
                Aug 30, 2021
                Updated by Saaikarthik 1011
                Received a call from the customer care of IBULLS and with due care and diligence asked my concern and have come up with a solution that is highly appreciated..
                NEHA took her to hear my grievances and solved it .
                Very good customer support team
                Aug 30, 2021

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.

Neha, Team Dhani.
                Sep 02, 2021
                Updated by Saaikarthik 1011
                I have asked settlement after due consideration about the principal given..
                But still no reply from your IBulls side..
                I said I am ready to pay the principal amount whatsoever I was given..
                Expecting firm reply with the final settlement amount
                Sep 04, 2021

Hi, we tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Muralidaran R, The Leader
                  Aug 27, 2021

Address: GG5, Ittina Sarva Apartment 1, 4th Main, Balaji Badavane, Hongasandara, Bangalore 560068

I have purchased Indiabulls Tax Savings Fund - Regular Plan - Growth. It is in Folio ISIN INF666M01DN1. I want to know whether i can withdraw now or not? If i am eligible to withdraw, how to apply for withdraw? Kndly revert back to me. I don't know your office address of Bangalore. I have tried your earlier Jayanagar and Koramangala, Bangalore. You have vacated these offices now. Kindly revert back to me immediately.
                  Muralidaran R
                  [protected]@hotmail.com

Shrikant shrimant kamble
                    Aug 27, 2021

Address: A/p - Gugwad tal- jath dist- Sangli

after paid all dues and got NOC from you but still getting issue in system of when were we taking loan from bank there showing the pending of Dhani EMI but we have paid all and we get NOC from you so kindly check the what was the pending to update your system and closed it

there dont want show any pending in system .

we are waiting for your valuable reply and also your call..
                    Oct 2, 2021
                    Aug 27, 2021
                    Updated by Shrikant shrimant kamble
                    kindly check where the pending for update in your system look in to on priority to resolve this issue.
                    Aug 28, 2021
                    Dear Shrikant Shrimant Kamble,

Neha, Team Dhani.
                    Aug 28, 2021
                    Dear Shrikant Shrimant Kamble,

Neha, Team Dhani.

Aniketmhatre90
                      Aug 27, 2021

Address: Indiabulls House, Indiabulls Finance Centre, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai 400 013, India

I m paid my dhani loan due amount 4045+990+4237=9272+354(late charge)= 9626 on 11 aug date wia dhani app but on 13 aug still ECS done by dhani

I want my money 1770 Rs back
                      Nov 6, 2021
                      Aug 28, 2021
                      Updated by Aniketmhatre90
                      My mobile number [protected]
                      Aug 28, 2021
                      Dear Aniket Mhatre,

Hi, we tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.

Neha, Team Dhani.
                      Aug 28, 2021

Aug 29, 2021
                      Still no update and no call coming from india bulls
                      Aug 30, 2021
                      Dear Aniket Mhatre,

Hi, your remarks have been noted and shared with the concerned team. Request for your patience in the interim.

Neha, Team Dhani.
                      Sep 01, 2021
                      No update still
                      Sep 01, 2021
                      Dear Aniket Mhatre,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern and will provide you with an update soon.

Neha, Team Dhani.
                      Sep 03, 2021
                      How many daya you need to sloved my problem. Last 1 month i email dhani but still no response coming from india bulls
                      Sep 05, 2021
                      No update still & No call
                      Sep 06, 2021
                      Still no call and no update coming from india bulls
                      Sep 06, 2021
                      Last 11 days you not one problem
                      Sep 07, 2021
                      If you not solve my problem then tell me how many time I follow up what is my issue status from you
                      Sep 09, 2021
                      Indian consumer pls help me india bulls are not sloved my problem since last 15 days
                      Sep 12, 2021
                      Dear Aniket Mhatre,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern and will provide you with an update soon.

Neha, Team Dhani
                      Sep 17, 2021
                      Still no update indian consumer pls help me india bulls are not supported me they not call not message me what is my problem status
                      Sep 17, 2021
                      21 days gone no status update from india bulls they only cheating with us
                      Sep 18, 2021
                      Dear Aniket Mhatre,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We have escalated your remarks to the concerned team and will soon get in touch to assist you better with your issue.

Neha, Team Dhani
                      Sep 28, 2021
                      Madam I m not satisfied with You tell me. If 11 Aug i paid due amount from dhani app then your service team have to update it earlier they not do that and dhani present ECS 13 aug. There is not my mistake to tell you I paid manually because I already paid amount then I posted mail also urgently then dhani have to update that.because of you i lost my 1770 rs from bank.

Why I have to 1770 paid bank

There is dhani mistake

I want 1770 rs in my dhani wallet
                      Sep 29, 2021
                      Oct 01, 2021
                      We would like to inform you that we have shared the resolution to your Email ID. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.
                      Oct 01, 2021
                      You tell me bank is getting charge of ECS return. But 13 Aug who mistake dhani present ECS on my bank account then bank is done ECS Process

I want know if your due amount payment is received wia dhani app then why are doing ECS process on bank account

You are fraud

I have all prove that i send mail on 11 Aug due amount paid

If you not done ECS on 13 Aug then all this problem not come

But in this problem my 1770 rs debited then who are mistake this person should paid my amount.
                      Oct 01, 2021
                      Indian consumer pls help me dhani team not solved my issue last 2 month

Pls pls in this corona situation l lost my 1770 rs there not my mistake then also why I have to paid bank / dhani
                      Oct 04, 2021
                      We would like to inform you that we have shared the resolution to your Email ID. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.
                      Oct 04, 2021
                      When you send on email me i m not received
                      Oct 04, 2021
                      Indian consumer you can see this attachment i m asking dhani how to paid then they reply me paid via app.

Then when I paid amount then urgently i mail to dhani on 11 Aug but then also 13 Aug they do ECS on my bank account and I lost my 1770 rs pls tell in this problem who has mistake and give me correct decision and force dhani to send my 1770 rs

Oct 06, 2021

Leeann Team Dhani
                      Dear Aniket Mhatre,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in best possible manner. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Piyali Bouri
                        Aug 26, 2021

Address: City center, Durgapur

This is to inform that dhani is doing fraud and harrassing by calling for dues .After payment of all dues on time and contacting...
                        Dear Piyali,

Neha, Team Dhani.

Shailendra mahat
                          Aug 26, 2021

Address: One International Centre (Formerly IFC), Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai – 400 013

I am Shailendra Mahatma
                          I have used dhani app and installed it in my mobile ...nothing is due on date of dhani app in my account ...but there is no options to delete the account ...in assistant section also they are not giving any response .
                          They provide an no [protected] for customer care but no optins here to talk anyone for further ...openly they are doing frauds ...
                          Now my request is to dhani app...kindly delete my account permanently from your dhani app.
                          Details
                          Shailendra Mahatma
                          Mb-[protected]
                          Mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
                          Sep 28, 2021
                          Aug 27, 2021
                          Dear Shailendra Mahatma,

Neha, Team Dhani.
                          Aug 28, 2021
                          Dear Shailendra Mahatma,

Neha, Team Dhani.

Mohd zeeshan anwar
                            Aug 26, 2021

Address: VILL GATHULLI, SAMILA , DARBHANGA ,BIHAR 847121

5 - 6 days already completed, still i have not received money in my beneficiary account Why haven't I received my money yet?

Email. md.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Name MOHD ZEESHAN ANWAR
                            Mobile number [protected]

Dear DHANI team,
                            I have money transfer 746 rupees ( 19rs charge)
                            To my account from dhani wallet. 5 - 6 Days already completed, Still i have not received money in my account .

So please sir please transfer my money to my account as soon as possible i will be very grateful to you.

1. I also attached a screenshot of the money transfer with it.
                            Aug 28, 2021
                            Thank you for your help This complaint has been resolved. Thanks NEHA maam who helped me. Thanks for your reply and support.
                            Aug 27, 2021
                            Dear Mohd Zeeshan Anwar,

Neha, Team Dhani.
                            Aug 28, 2021
                            Dear Mohd Zeeshan Anwar,

Neha, Team Dhani.
                            Aug 28, 2021
                            Dear Mohd Zeeshan Anwar,

Neha, Team Dhani.
                            Aug 28, 2021
                            Updated by Mohd zeeshan anwar
                            Thank you for your help
                            This complaint has been resolved.
                            Thanks NEHA maam who helped me.
                            Thanks for your reply and support.
                            Aug 28, 2021
                            Dear Mohd Zeeshan Anwar,

Hi, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We will surely forward your feedback to our team.

Neha, Team Dhani.

Kishore5400
                              Aug 26, 2021

I am Kishore Sannikanti bearing the registered mobile number: 91-[protected]
                              I would like to know why my LOAN amount is getting increased monthly with constant emi payments and also with advance payments.

I have been peppered by the ### CUSTOMER service calling 10-15 times in a day even after the payments of EMI.

LOAN amount which I took was 25k last year March 2020 and the duration of the LOAN is 20 months with an emi of 1357. I have asked the CUSTOMER support to change the ECS bank because the details which you have is an older one and I am no longer using that account which got faded away. You guys didn't do the needful and started looting the money in the form of bounce charges and other charges and calling me 10-15 times in a day about that.
                              Sep 28, 2021
                              Aug 27, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.

Ritzzzsenn
                                Aug 26, 2021

Employee complaint

I’m stuck with indiabulls, applied for home loan since march 2021 and yet not received any amount. The guy came from indiabulls and get signed bulk of documents and not even giving me copies of that documents even after asking multiple time. Keeps on charging money from me sometimes 30k sometimes 2k sometimes 3k and not even giving invoices regarding payments made.
                                I’m stuck with this form there employes are worst as hell, submitted...
                                Shahzan Mirza
                                Aug 25, 2021

I do my transaction dhani cashback card registered mobile no [protected] of rs 1335 at 11:30 around on 12 August 2021 to pay my college fee. The fee submit through eazypay icici bank gateway.

This had been failed but my money Debited from my dhani cashback card.
                                So that I mailed the icici bank gateway to confirm they received it or not. The reply me after investigation transaction has been failed. Please contact your bank..

I attached mail received by ICICI bank and transaction I'D where it show decline of the transaction. I have to request to you please initiate the refund as soon as possible.
                                Sep 30, 2021
                                Aug 27, 2021
                                Dear Shahzan Mirza,

Neha, Team Dhani.
                                Dear Shahzan,

Neha, Team Dhani.

abhi potdar
                                  Aug 25, 2021

My Loan account no is IPERPUN03435669

I had taken out a loan of ₹75, 000 with an interest of 3% per month. Yes that’s right. I was not in my right mind at that point of time.

Recently I approached the Customer Support for foreclosure and I was asked to pay an amount of ₹28660 something.
                                  I have since paid the full amount but not received any NOC or statement of interest as requested by me. Also no information I am getting from their Dhani App.

So fed up I called their Customer Support and spoke to one of the guys and he said an amount of ₹2800 is pending? What?

Then I call them the next day and the other guy says that I owe ₹130. Okay!

What is the meaning of Foreclosure by the way?

Why are you demanding more money.
                                  Oct 2, 2021
                                  Aug 27, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.

Rajnishmishra
                                    Aug 25, 2021

Address: Malur

My all dues clear then also dhani app heating my account and putting one to five times NACH outodebit, every month my salary account gone in minus amount . I have no dues then also, amount of 100 RS he charged 4000rs in one month., pls how I will manage my all home expanse..
                                    My loan no is-CL[protected].
                                    Sep 28, 2021
                                    Aug 25, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.

Rajnish1512
                                      Aug 24, 2021

Address: MALUR

Hi I m customer of dhani freedom card, I m paying All duse on time through dhani app advance payment, then also lots of amount deducted from my account and gone in minus amount.ples solve this problem otherwise I will close my account and change my salary account. My amount is minus account then how will auto debit, if not refund my amount will solve it I will complain head office dhani .,
                                      And I will shere all details on social media. Facebook Instagram Twitter, and all this, don't cheat to poor people and don't fraud .
                                      Sep 25, 2021
                                      Aug 24, 2021
                                      Updated by Rajnish1512
                                      What happened

Aug 24, 2021
                                      Updated by Rajnish1512
                                      5 time u deposited in my account who will response for my amount, every month heat my account
                                      Aug 25, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.