Last updated Dec 11, 2023
Complaints 13247

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3555
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365

View more phone numbers

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Website

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Head Office Address

SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi District

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 662

Vizaya kumar.G
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have applied for new connection on the date[protected] at venkata sai gas agency madhapur, Hyderabad. Now i got new connection they asked me 3400/- with stove. i have rejected to take stove, but they said stove should take otherwise we will not give connection, they saying stove cost is 1600/-.

i dont have any choice at that moment, so i have taken the connection with that cost.

Vizaya
Subject - Indian gas - Fake issue of gas to others on my number

This is my gas connection number CGS11509 through this number the agency who is located in rajajipuram at lucknow, the name of the gas agency is "COMMANDER GAS SERVICE " whenever i go to agency they said to me " In this number gas has been already issued . they asked to me " show your orginial gas connection paper .on seeing that paper they said to me "Come after four days . and now four days has left but from there side there is no gas issue even i showed my orginial paper of gas connection . this is GAS CONNECTION NUMBER -CGS11509
CASH MEMO - 4501
DATED 0N - 15/10/2008
ORDER NO - 4459
SERIAL NO -49502
THe gas connection is in the name o f SARITA NISHADI .
so kindly direct to the dealer of the gas agency...

Indane Gas — As we appied on 10-2-07 for new gas connection, it is not been given.

We had applied for new connection on 10-2-07, vide registration slip no-602941. When ever it is asked they say it will be given in next month or in 10-15days. till date they had not given me any connection. Now they say that it is banned to give new connections.

Dealer is GURU DATTA GAS SERVICES, GREEN HILLS COLONY, D.NO[protected]/3, RD NO-4, HYDERABAD.

RAVI.
Hai How r u
I am pradeep verma from lucknow city i need a connection of indian gas whenever i goes to gas agency .all tine they said u have to pay for this rs 3850. i wanna know what is the actul rate.
i am sanjeev kumar from budha colony patna.i need a new connection of indian gas. my adress - sanjeev kumr, c/o brinda tiwary, 3b, budha colony, duzra chak, patna - 800001
I have applied for new connection on the date[protected] at Chhavi Gas Service Smt. Sobha singh 181 Civil Line Roorkee, Hardwar 247667 01332 272561 Sri Swarn Singh [protected]@yahoo.co.in
but not revived
Raj
I have applied 3 times for new indian gass connection at Veena Gas Agencis, but they treating to the customers very badly and always asking for extra money, they are providing one connection @ 5500

sharfee

Sub: - Issue of 2nd Cylinder

I am K Srinivasa Rao my Indian Gas Consumer No.003517 already submit complaint several times for issue the 2nd cylinder but till now I am not receiving your favorable reply and letter.

Dealer also denying my request from long period.

Kindly I would request you to please issue the 2nd cylinder immediately without any delay

with regards
K Srinivasa Rao
Mob.No.[protected]
pls apply new gas connection
I have applied for new connection on the date[protected] at K-2 INTERNATIONAL gas agency Sarita vihar, Smt Sarita Yadav, 154 DDA Janta Flats, Pul Pahlad pur New Delhi but not received any connection yet.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Sarita Yadav
10 Comments

BHASKAR TUKARAM JADHAV
    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

I HAVE TAKEN GAS CONNECTION FROM "CHANDRANI INDANE GAS AGENCY" IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER -2006. AND REQUESTING FOR THE SECOND CYLINDER ( I.E. TWO CYLINDER TO ONE CUSTOMER ) BUT GIVING FALSE PROMISES FROM COUPLE OF MONTHS . IT IS ALSO UNDERSTAND THAT HE GIVES NEW CONNECTIONS . EVERY TIME HE SAYS THAT ISSUE OF SECOND CYLINDER HAS BEEN CLOSED BY THE COMPANY , YOU CALL AFTER 15 DAYS /ONE MONTHS /2-3 MONTHS IT WILL START. AND DOING THIS DRAMA ABOUT 10 MONTHS HAS BEEN PASSED BUT NOTHING HAS BEEN COME OUT.
    YOU ARE REQUESTED TO GIVE THE DETAILS ( 1) FOR SECOND CYLINDER (2) TO INQUIRE THE AGENCY FOR FACTUAL PROBLEM ( 3 ) TO INSTRUCT THE AGENCY TO ISSUE OF SECOND CYLINDER .

AGENCY'S DETAILS :- CHANDRANI INDANE, SHOP NO.5 BOISAR TALUKA:- PALGHAR DIST:-THANE STATEl:- MAHARASTRA -401501.

MY DETAILS:- CONSUMER NO. 14252
    NAME:- BHASKAR T. JADHAV
    CELL NO. [protected]/[protected]

Indane Gas — Non Issue of Second Cylinder

At the time of new connection delear has issued me a single cylender and told after 2/3 months i will get another. But more than 6months has been lapsed when i contacted the dealer he always told me come after 15/30 days every time. And also bound to take a Ligter / Rubber Pipe which are already with me.

Kindly do the needfull.

With thanks,
    I am indane gas consumer with GAS AND GADGET AGENCY, GOLMARKET, MAHANAGAR, LUCKNOW. I have contacted many times to said distributor but they did not issue DBC despite having booking no. for DBC and notice board of agency depicticting release of DBC is open.
    please direct them for do needful.

Faithfully yours,
    MRITUNJAY KUMAR DIPAK
    CONSUMER NO.- TG 12155
    DBC BOOKING N0- 165
    MOBILE NO- [protected]

At the time of new connection delear has issued me a single cylender and told after 2/3 months i will get another. But more than 2 years has been lapsed when i contacted the dealer he always told me come after 15/30 days every time. And also bound to take a Ligter / Rubber Pipe etc. which are already with me.

Kindly do the needfull.

With thanks,
    yogesh chandra parashar
    consumer no. 20076,
    Jaimini gas agence,
    Najafgarh, New Delhi-45

Indane Gas — Non Issuance of Second Cylinder

I am a customer of Indane Gas. I stay in Hyderabad, Kukatpally and my Gas Agency is Namrata Gas Agency. My consumer No.60018. I had booked for second cylinder on July 11th 2009, he has noted down the consumer number and did not give any kind of booking number for me. He said he would give a call or send a letter to the house. Its been around 5 months, no intimation has been made till now. Whenever i go and ask him, he say some cock and bull stories and now he started telling that we have wait for 6 months on booking for second cylinder.

Please help me getting the second cylinder
    I fully agree with the above complaints till date also we are facing the same problem no one is taking action against this because of resale of gas for huge amount they are not ready to give second cylinder to the customer

Chennai

Harish

Its really pathetic.
      1. they do not lift the phone even if it is ringing.
      2. they do not have applications for second cylinder.
      3. they take 15 to 20 days to refill.
      4. they force customers to buy a new pipe. it happened with me and the supply guy says its mandatory.
      when the online gas booking appears so it ll become easy to buy
      I am Shivnath, residing in Chirag delhi, New Delhi-110017, Gas complain Number: 22104 . Last year i used to pick my cylinder by self . But from last year to see my health i change, the sanjeev gas agency send my cylinder at my home as per my complain... but after one year ( August 2008 ) They said that pick your cylinder yourself and misbehave... i want to complain against the agency and want to cylinder drop facility at my home as usual.

ShivNath
      Hi, I have registered my complaint with Hindusthan Liver Limited for replacement of filter in my water filter PURE IT on 4.4.2009. They said the executive will attend within 48 hours. I have reminded them several times over phone. Their replay is same. Today it is 15.4.2009. I am along with my family are forced to drink the water without purifying. The services are very IMPURE. I hope at least thru this I can get remedy urgently.

narendra goyal

Myself Narendra Goyal ,a resident of Indore.I have to make a complaint against a Indore based Indane Gas Agency. Satyam gas agency,S-1 rajguru complex,vijay nagar,A.B. Road,Indore.

The delivery man gave a cylinder which was leaking . The Agency has not taken any action inspite of bringing this thing into notice. I called up many times at 2550022/2557722/4086622 and I suppose the person on duty had not written any compalints neither any compaint number was given.This complaint was Physically verified by Mr.ashok Bhatale who asked for payment without giving payment receipt,that is so unethical .
        There was a major risk of any acciedent apart from loosing Rs.327 for a faulty cylnder.
        Kindly look into the matter and take suitable action against the agency.

Indane Gas — Complaint against gas cylinder faulty

on the 61th Birtday occasion of my father on 9th March 2008, I came to my native Parali-vaijanath.
        Unfortunately a mishap happened in our home. Due to gas cylender leakage (No washer), total 8 of our family members are injured.Out of them, my wife, son and mother are burnt to about 45 to 50 %. They were shifted to a private hospital (Lahane hospital) at Latur.Other family members are shifted to Aurangabad for further treatment.
        I have written application to our distributors, but they told me i have already escalate your matter to head office.
        Still I am wating for response otherwise I will go to court .
        I am totally disagree my Indane Gas Supplier (Captain Gas, Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad.)

Indane Gas — no response on gas leakage

I complaint my gas cylinder leakage on dated 15.09.11 at08.48pm on indane gas complaint no.[protected](ref.no.580088) but their is no response by indane company or by the dealer ''shaeed subhash gas agency'' and next day dated 16.09.11at 09.07am, I recived a massege on my mobile phone that your complaint was closed. due to this my full cylinder empty now and also i tense during this period.In another complaint i booked my cylinder on dated 9.09.11 booking no[protected], I recived a massege against this booking on dated 12.09.11 your case memo 4185 genratedand cylinder shall be deliverd shortley. and again I recived a massege on dated 14.09.11 , Dear custmer cylinder has been delivered against your booking 4087 with case memo 4185. But i recived the cylinder on dated 22.09.11

govindaraju

I stay in RPC Layout and have a connection with Kishan Gas Agency,Vijayanagar BDA Complex.
          Service is quite fine.I recommend HP Kishan Gas Agency.
          they dont pick up the phone service is very poor they dont supply the gas after booking . the service is very very very bad take action againast them
          Absolutely... you can never get them on the phone and I have gone to their office and have seen that the phone is often off- the- hook. Their service is pathetic.
          Yes, I have been trying since two days book a cylinder and nobody even picks the phone.
          hai even i agree to everyone but when i visited there showroom i got to know bout the new ivrs booking that is you can book 24/7 on this computerised phone booking systems and it actually works i tried the numbers are

and also you can book online on
          www.tomogas.com.iocl
          Yes.This is the worst gas agency which anyone could see in their life span. Ironically, if we call Indane area office seeking help, those buggers are much more worst than these people on 22239473, 22130421, they seem to protect these people saying excuses that kalpana has 50000 customers and they need to respond all the customer calls in 5 landline phones!!! So there is a nexus between IOCL employees and kalpana gas
          and these buggers sell the cylinders outside for a huge price making the customers
          suffer and run piller and post..worst people you could ever see in this world. if we book on the website through they are saying that it does not work. This is the fate of IOCL customers and corruption at the extent of sky. I would try to give this back and take a HPCL connection which is the best service across in India.They never pick the phone.
          My consumer Id is KG 20141. Service of the Kalpana gas agency is extremely bad. They don't take the booking for minimum 20 days and after booking they don't deliver the cylinder for more than 15 days. Even after booking we need to do call them until we get the cylinder. They don’t pick up the phone, service is very poor. They even don't have email id's for complaint or booking. It is very much necessary for Indian gas representative of Karnataka state to provide the rules and regulations of individual distributor. Distributors are smart and acting like private organizations without giving proper response. Its time to use RTI rules against such people and to restrict. The kalpana gas agency manager (Mr. Mahesh) Ph. No [protected] provided by tr representative is also not correct. Mr. Jaganatha ([protected]) no. is also not available. I kindly request the representatives to take action immd'tly.
          Kalpana Gas Agency Service: No words I found then the below ones...
          DISEASED-Defective...Bad-worse-worst...Horrible-Bad-Beat...Pathetic-Ugly-Unfavor...
          kalapana gas agency is really worst service no use of custemers any one plz help me how to change the agency is really horrible to me then plz contact [protected]@ymail.com plz

Kalpana Gas Agency, Bangalore — Poor service

Kalpana Gas Agency is taking two full weeks to supply a refill cylinder at a time when most LPG customers in Bangalore are getting refills in a day or two. We cannot book a refill within 30 days of delivery of previous cylinder and, for most families, a cylinder doesn't last 45 days. We are literally made to stop cooking once in a while. How does one get justice from this gas dealer?
          No 1 cheaters are kalphana gas agencies. They sell cylinders in block for getting more money. They are hitech beggars.
          They don't have mannerism courtesy. They are just useless. How to get their license cancelled?
          After 2 months i have booked the cylinder and after 10 days also no delevery, its one of the worst agency ihave seen, they dont pick up calls.worst, worst worst.need to cancel this agency,
          They least bother about customers. they have more thn 10 numbrs. buts whats hr reason having many numbers. no numbers workin. each time they give new new numbers. our parens are 70 +. my wrking hours dsnt match with kalpana agencies working time. we need to keep on calling on those no. even if we get line they say we booked ur order. we will never get even aftr 20 days. finaly we shd vist showroom. on that time they will take the order. and again 20 - 25 days from that moment. Even i gave complnt to Indane.. no use. they lest bthr about complnts. 0n 25th nov i bookd through ivrs. but nothing hpnd. today 9th dec. in web site its not showing any booking status.. im selis aecting one stare. just bcoz i cznt lv that blank.. plz consdr this as -10 star
          Absolutely... you can never get them on the phone and I have gone to
          their office and have seen that the phone is often off- the- hook. Their
          service is pathetic.
          Ravi
          13 Comments

CV MOHAMMED KOYA

SIR
            I HAVE 2 INDANE GAS CYLINDER.ONE IS EMPTY ON 14 TH SEPTEMBER & I HAD BOOKED ON SAME DAY.BUT TILL NOW I DIDN'T GOT THE CYLINDER.PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION FOR THIS.IT IS BECAUSE MY 2ND ONE ALSO IS EMPTY ON 11TH OCTOBER.ON RAMZAN WE SUFFERED A LOT.WE CALLED THE AGENT MORE THAN 10 TIMES. BUT NO RESPONDS FROM THEIR SIDE.OUR CONSUMER NO:955.OUR GODOWN AT CHEVAYOOR,CALICUT,KERALA.OUR SECTION MANAGER MR. ARUN KUMAR(MOB:[protected])OFF NO:[protected].ONE LADY HANDLING THE FRONT OFFICE IS VERY LAZY AND IRRESPONSIBLE.PLS TAKE ACTIONS IMMEDIATELY.

THANKING YOU
            SIR

MY COMPLAINT AGAINT KARUNA GAS AGENCY NAGPUR PH:[protected]

DISTRIBUTOR : INDANE GAS

I HAVE 2 INDANE GAS CYLINDER.ONE IS EMPTY & I HAD BOOKED ON 30-09-07 BY PHONE.BUT TILL NOW I DIDN'T GOT THE CYLINDER.

PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION FOR THIS. I HAVE REMIND PERSONALLY ON THEIR OFFICE ON 15.10.07 BUT TILL NOW I HAD NOT RECD THE CYL EVERY TIME THEY ASK THAT THEY SENT IT TOMORROW BUT NOT SEND

& WHEN WE GO TO PHONE THEM EITHER PHONE SHOWS ENGAGGED & SOME TIME PHONE CONTINIOUSLY RING BUT NO BODY PICK-UP THE PHONE

ONE LADY HANDLING THE FRONT OFFICE IS VERY LAZY AND IRRESPONSIBLE.PLS TAKE ACTIONS IMMEDIATELY.
            I HAVE TAKEN GAS CONNECTION FROM "CHANDRANI INDANE GAS AGENCY" IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER -2006. AND REQUESTING FOR THE SECOND CYLINDER ( I.E. TWO CYLINDER TO ONE CUSTOMER ) BUT GIVING FALSE PROMISES FROM COUPLE OF MONTHS . IT IS ALSO UNDERSTAND THAT HE GIVES NEW CONNECTIONS . EVERY TIME HE SAYS THAT ISSUE OF SECOND CYLINDER HAS BEEN CLOSED BY THE COMPANY , YOU CALL AFTER 15 DAYS /ONE MONTHS /2-3 MONTHS IT WILL START. AND DOING THIS DRAMA ABOUT 10 MONTHS HAS BEEN PASSED BUT NOTHING HAS BEEN COME OUT.
            YOU ARE REQUESTED TO GIVE THE DETAILS ( 1) FOR SECOND CYLINDER (2) TO INQUIRE THE AGENCY FOR FACTUAL PROBLEM ( 3 ) TO INSTRUCT THE AGENCY TO ISSUE OF SECOND CYLINDER .

AGENCY'S DETAILS :- CHANDRANI INDANE, SHOP NO.5 BOISAR TALUKA:- PALGHAR DIST:-THANE STATEl:- MAHARASTRA -401501.

MY DETAILS:- CONSUMER NO. 14252
            NAME:- BHASKAR T. JADHAV
            CELL NO. [protected]/[protected]
            Please Take Some Serious Action Against Karuna Gas Agency
            I am calling them from two days but the phone is not responding they neve pick the phone
            have already bookd a CYLINDER and one is already empty
            they dont pick the phone

pulluri ramesh.

Iam gampa ramesh from Vemulawada,dist-karimnagar.505302.Andhra pradesh.Bhuvaneshwari indian gas delar not given us refilling blow 60 days also he take each refilling non transport cost 320 Rs and he seling commercial perpos 14 kg refilling clyinder in block cost of 400 To 500 Rs.if any consumer ask to him why you doing like it they say
              u want do any thing as u like oll officers in my hand.my si-no968,srap 2006-968 wl no 576965 form no sl 69.my contact mobile no [protected].pls sir 60 persent consumer suffaring from above delar.As per refilling rules take nesesary action.
              Iam Amirit lal gupta & Ahanker dayal keshrwani from Nagod, dist-Satna.485446.Madhya pradesh. MAHENDRA INDIAN in front of Indian Oil Petrol Pump N.H. 75 Satna road Nagod Distt-satna (M.P.) Code No.-179519 gas delar not given us refilling blow 25 days also he take each refilling non transport cost 320 Rs and he seling commercial perpos 14 kg refilling clyinder in block cost of 400 To 500 Rs.if any consumer ask to him why you doing like it they say
              u want do any thing as u like oll officers in my hand. my si-no MI 224. my contact mobile no [protected].
              pls sir 60 persent consumer suffaring from above delar.As per refilling rules take nesesary action.
              With humble submission I want to inform you that I am a subscriber of Indain Gas Agency Ganpati Indane Address 12, Guru Gobind Singh Market, G.T. Road, Saharnpur-247001. Sir I booked my cylinder on dated 13/12/2008. But sir I still could not received the cylinder I called many time to agency and I went many time their, gas go down but even they are not given me any response so please take any strictly action against the agency. Make some strong rules for the delivery.
              It is just like a huge struggle to get a cylinder but it is so easy by the black market. Please take action as soon as possible.
              I will very thankful for our cooperation

. your's faithfully

Smt. Nargis Jahan
              W/o Mirza Shakeel Beg
              Moh. Khan Alam Pura
              Saharanpur-247001 U.P.
              Mob. [protected]

Monnappa I.B

The Regional Manager,
                M/s Indane, Indian Oil Corporation,
                4th Floor, Unity building,
                Bangalore-560002.

From,
                Mr. I.B.Monnappa,
                #36/B, 19th Main, Gajendranagar, Muneshwara Block,
                Avalahalli, Mysore Road
                Bangalore-560026.

Respected Sir/Madam,

Subject: Permission for availing Second Cylinder
                Reference: SV No.27505 from M.M.Enterprises, V.V.Puram.
                DBC Booking No.1772 of Dated[protected]
                With respect to the above subject, I hereby write & inform your good self that I was enjoying the gas services in my house with a Single cylinder in my house. As my In-laws have moved in to my house from their native place, I am facing a shortage of gas cylinder every month.

I request your goodself to sanction a additional cylinder in my name to overcome the problem faced in my residence atleast now.

I shall be greatly thankfull to you in this regard if my problem is solved at the earliest possible.

( Monnappa I.B)

Randhir Singh

This is regarding services provided by the gas agency (RajHans Gas Agency, Goela Dairy, New Delhi - 110 071) dealar of Indane Gas Services. They are operating there cash counter on the main road of dwarka which is 5 Km far from there godam, no office preimises is been use that is also (Cash Counter) not open at time they have mentioned on the cash coupon (i:e 8 am) it depend on there convenience weather it is 10Am or 12Am, The people wait for them on the road is in dark till the agency people reach there, at times it also happens that they don't come. similarly the same things is happens at there godam.

Your immediate intervention is required to solve this problem being faced by your consumers repeatedly

Randhir Singh
                  there is no system follow by the agancy. peaple are suffering every time on the take the cylender. the manager of the agancy is very important person who arrive the agancy at 10.30 am with police person and make new rule , this and that. peaple who are suffering, follow the rule sincierly. there is no contect number to book our gas. please take the nessesry action against the agancy.
                  thanking you.

Puspa Jaiswal

My Consumer no is 00223 and I booked for a cylinder refill on 21-09-07 under their Ducat no 29159 but till date I have not received the gas.
                    My local area Gas Disributor is m/s : Sisir Indane Distributors, 91 Midnapore Road, Girjapara, Raniganj-713347,Dist Burdwan,West Bengal.
                    For your information, they always pressurize to get the delivey from their godown instead of delivering directly to me .
                    I am facing agreat problem due to this so please help.

Pushpa Jaiswal
                    mobile No [protected]
                    Irregular supply of Domestic gas at Maujpur
                    My Consumer no is 724 and I booked for a cylinder refill on 05-10-09 by internet booking but till date I have not received the gas.
                    My local area Gas Disributor is m/s : gyatri gas service khajoori kahs bhajanpura delhi For your information, they always pressurize to get the delivey from their godown instead of delivering directly to me .
                    I am facing agreat problem due to this so please help.

Harish sharma
                    My consumer no.52841 and I booked a cylinder refill on
                    16/12/2014.Under their ducat no.243361. But till date I have not received any
                    gas cylinder. Every month they send the cylinder after 30 days. I do not get
                    the cylinder in popper time and face a great problem. Therefore I request to
                    please enquire it and take a necessary step . My distributor M/s
                    Sisir Indane distributor, 91 Midnapur road, Girja
                    para, Raniganj, 713347, dist-burdwan(W.B) .

dheeraj sharma
                      from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Reg : Complaint regarding connection of Indane Gas services.
                      With the above reference I would like to add that I am working in nationalised bank as an office and a month back I have got the transfer to Agra from Delhi. Earlier I have the connection of Indane Gas in Delhi only. I have also got transferred my Delhi connection to Agra. I am at peresent staying at K-6, Maharishipuram, Near Roshan Vihar, Behinde Amar Ujala Press, Sikandara. From my neighbours I got the address of Krishna Agencies, Opposite Sheela Talkij , Khandari regarding transfer of my gas connection, subsequently I visited Krishna Agencies on 12.10.2007. At the reception one Mr.Sahukar was sitting, after my request for transfer of gas connection he said "They can not give me the connection as they are closing Maharishipuram area in their supply list". I also said that all my neighbours are getting the gas from your agency only but he did not agreed on that and said me "NO" for transfer of my connection from delhi.
                      I am a government employee and not very much aware about the other location of gas agencies and my job is of frequent transfer if gas agencies will not provide the connection then what will be the use of government policies where every individual of india have a right to use the facility of household neccessity.
                      If a employee of government will not get the Gas connection so easily then what about the people how are not well with their employement.
                      My request to you is only that you just take the necessary action against Krishna Agency where the vendor think that they are more than the IOC and government policies and provide me the transfer of my connection soon as it is understood that without gas connection, household chor will be hampered.
                      My Address is : Dheeraj Sharma, K-6, Maharishipuram, Near Roshan Vihar, Behind Amar Ujala Press,Sikandara, Agra. Ph. [protected]
                      completly agreed with the complaint. usually gas agencies do this.

PK Sahadevan

Date-24 Aug 2007
                        In the eve of Onam, I have booked for a refill of Indane LPG (home) with ICEEPEE GAS Agency located in Palakkad (kalmandapam)on 25 July 2007 vide computerised booking number-7159. The supply of refills for that date has been done in the neighborhoods but my number they say fall on 26 July 2007 and therefore will be supplied only after Onam which falls on 25 Aug (two days left). There is widespread unsatisfaction in recent past that the said agency is alleged to cause inordinate delay in their supplies as compared to others viz., Bharat Gas and HP gas.

LPG supply — delay in delivery of refilling

i surinder pal singh have booked gas on dated 11dec 07
                        but till date there is no supply,my cosumer no M16830 of MANN GAS SERVICES BATHINDA.MY ADDRESS IS --- #3.PHASE 2,MODEL TOWN BATHINDA

LPG — Delay in refill supply

Sir i have a single cylender i booked refill order online on 30/08/09 till today ihave not recd. cylender. distrubetor says he is not getting cylenders from you. And this is third time i reqest you for double cylender. Pl see.

lpg domestic refill — inordinate delay in supply of refill

my consumer no is 603718.last supply of refill to me was on 4-11-08. I have bookd for refill on 18-11-08 . Till date I have not received refill. Till recently AMMA GAS kottayam was supplying the refill . Later CHERIAN GAS ERATTUPETTA took over.the person at the front office of the agency is not responding reasonably to my enquiries. I had tried to contact the owner of the firm over mobile no [protected] He is not accepting the call . Kindly arrange to supply the refill without further delay.

Indane/ LPG — Inordinate delay in supply of refill

I got booking of refill of LPG on line on 26.11.2009. Booking no. is 1. My consumer No. is AI- 6893 but no supply till date

LPG — inordinate delay in supply of refill

my con. no. isV 4563 and supplier is Vijayant Gas Service, Delhi Road Meerut. I had booked for refill on[protected] and booling no. alloted was 10421.I was assured delivery within 7 days but even after a laps of 13 days i am yet to get my refill cylinder. Every day when i call the agency i am told that we have sent the cylinder and you will get it today. today again i was given the same answer but the cylinder was never delivered, the person who received my call was mr. prabhu dyal. i request u to please take up the matter seriously with the dealer and do the needful.. vijay mehra, 1027 gita colony. tilak road, meerut 250001. up

Narayan Bisen

I am from Gondia (Maharashtra). I have booked order for refilling my gas cylinder on 25th July 2007 under my consumer number 1012 with m/s Kalpana Indane agency, Ganesh Nagar, Gondia. I am yet to get my cylinder refilled as on today i.e. on 24th August 2007. We have called and visited personally many times in the past one month. When on 22nd August we finally checked his records, we were shocked to note discrepencies. T he said agent book orders manually in the register without issued any reciept for gas booking. He doesnt even tell to prospective date of delivery. He makes entry in the computor only on the day he delivers the gas. We found some out of the turn deliveries in his register too. This gives the hint that probably he sells the gas in black market. People of Gondia say it open mouthedly. I request the authorities to take immediate action to stop this black marketting helping consumers to get the gas cylinder deliveries promptly

Narayan Bisen
                          Consumer number 1012
                          Plot No. 18, Gajanan Colony,
                          Gondia - Maharashtra
                          I am from Baroda (gujarat). I have booked order for refilling my gas cylinder on 03rd Oct 2007 under my consumer number 14586 with m/s maruti Indane agency, NO. 12, DEVPUSHPA, MANJALPUR, BARODA, 390 011. I am yet to get my cylinder refilled as on today i.e. on 16th oct 2007. We have called and visited personally many times in the past 15 days.
                          Every time when I go to the shop or call them they give the answer it will reach today or within 2 days, but still i am not getting it.Since Last 14 days I am reminding them.
                          We are in big trouble due to this as i am having one connection and one cylinder only. My family life also disturb and also i can not concentrate in job due to this.
                          This detoriates the immage of indane in the market.
                          you are requested to take action immediate.

Harshad Mungra

Pushpa Balu

It is such a shame to note that Trilok Gas agency based at Gandhinagar, Adyar has such terrible attitude towards its customers. First of all they don't even have any patience to hear to what the customer is saying. They promise to deliver next day and now it is over 7 days they have not delivered. The lady who attends the call, I wonder what runs in her mind that she has such a horrible and terrible attitude and more shocking that the Manager of the agency does not even think of addressing this issue.

Does Indane Gas ever does an audit with its agencies on the soft skills and attitude issues? I in all my 19years not once have i received a call / visit by Indane Gas to enquire how the service of the agency is.

Can you guys wake up and attend to these issues and get my cylinder delivered NOW!
                            From
                            Glory George
                            Consumer Number: 166403
                            11E, Skyline Gateway Apartments,
                            Pathadipalam, South Kalamassery,
                            Ernakulam, Cochin 682033, Kerala

Complaint Redress Cell,
                            Indane Gas

Complaint regarding poor service from Pooja Gas, Thrikkakara, Ernakulam

Dear Sirs,

I complained about the gas leakage, but no one from Pooja Gas agency attended. Due to this gas was consumed off prematurely consecutively for two months. When the Cylinder was empty on 29 Oct, I requested for a full cylinder which I booked on 30 Sept. They were very arrogant in answering my request and refused to give me. I saw, they were disbursing gas cylinders to other individuals directly from their shop. It is very difficult to get the agency on phone. When I approach them personally they are very unfriendly and arrogant. I wish to change this agency to any other nearby.

I request you to kindly look into this grievances and appropriate action may please be taken in this regard

Yours truly,

Glory George
                            I too have a terrible experience with TRILOK GAS AGENCY. I heard that the Agency sell gas cylinders in black. The moment we book the GAS cylinder, we dont get it nearly for 10 days. They usually sell the cylinder to hotels and T-Shops who are in constant need to cylinders. If we follow up they say that there was no one at home..most of the time it will be a lie...I am having a horrible time with this Agency.

IS THERE ANYONE TO LOOK INTO THIS ISSUE??

I have booked for a cylinder on Apr 11th' 2011, Still I didnot receive the cylinder.
                            Very horrible service from Triloks gas agency. Is there anyone to address this issue.

Even after these many complaints, I dont understand how Indane Company is still continuing the agency for Triloks!

MK SINGH

This gas agency forces its new customer to compulsorily buy gas chullah from it. Those who dont't are refused new connection. This in fact is becoming a common malise of all gas agencies. The said distributors be blacklisted and their lices be revoked.

M/S RASHMI RATHI ENTERPRISES
                              S RASHMI RATHI ENTERPRISES
                              K SECTOR (SHOPPING CENTRE)
                              KANKARBAGH
                              PATNA-800020
                              This is happening across the country. It happened with me too in Bangalore. I complained to CNN-IBN Citizen Journalist (www.ibnlive.com/cj) and they got back to me and helped me get the connection.

Brahma Nand Jha

I'm a LPG consumer with M/S Subh Laxmi Gas Services, Sakarpur ,New Delhi. Customer no is 17328. Now I am shifted form delhi to Banglore. My connection is more than one year old. I want to transfer it to Banglore. But the Agency is not agree to transfer it. They are telling like if the connection is atleast 3 years old then after it is possible to get a transfer from one town to another.
                                Even I moved from Kolkata to Bangalore and my Indane gas connection is less than One year old. But, I got the connection after submitting an applicaion and necessary documents. It would be better if you can complain about your dealer on the Indian Oil website (I did the same when the dealer at Kolkata delayed getting me the connection but got the issue sorted out after lodging the complaint on their site).
                                I want to bring to your kind notice the method of cheating adopted by a LPG gas Distributor M/s Jai Jawan Gas Service,D-493,Palam Ext.,Sector-7,Dwarka Delhi-110045.I booked one cylinder for refill dated on 17.10.2007 after trying unsussefully at least 50 times for getting connected with the agency.I was told that the gas will be delivered on 19.10.2007.Since I was in urgent need of gas and well known about tendency of this distributor of delivering cylinder late,I again reminded on 19.10.2007 for delivery of Gas.I was assured that gas will be delivered by evening.But as per tendency of this distributor,gas was not delivered to me .Today,I called them for gas,they told me that your booking is done today on 20.10.2007 and it might be deliverd on 22.10.2007.This led me to surprise how it could it be booked today while my last booking was on 27.09.2007.They are playing with me or with rules & regulations.I don't have gas to get the food cooked.What to do?

I request you to do someting meaningfull agaist these kind of distributors who could not dare this in future with anybody.
                                i have my booked my on the 19th of dec...today its 10th jan still not recvd the cylindeer..the agent who gives the cylinder said he will be purposely be late in givein out the cylinder beco we haevnt paid him extra 30 ruppes ..wheraes the original price of the cylinder is 300.50
                                i have my booked my on the 19th of dec...today its 17th jan still not recvd the cylindeer..the agent who gives the cylinder said he will be purposely be late in givein out the cylinder beco we haevnt paid him extra 30 ruppes ..wheraes the original price of the cylinder is 300.50
                                I have same problem. gas connection on my father name.I have to transfer only address. dut to alltoment of staff qrt. now my father is not available here. agent tell us that we transfer only to connection holder. I am son of connection holder. I ask the agency whether gas connection given to family or individual. if to individual than give connection to all our family individual. and if to our family then i am family member so transfer it on my request.No one has right to denied gas connection pretending false argu that connection given to only some family memeber presence. other have no any right. we are paid havy all type of tax. this amt. is used to subsidy to gas and rewared by indian goverment is denied indian gas connection. what a same??? till date i have not get it. however i have paid havy tax in this year also. gov. take tax but denied service.??? now god save us.

Sub.: GAS CYLINDER BOOKING

I'm a LPG consumer with M/S Nair Gas Service, St.Soldier Tower, Shop No.3, G-Block Shopping Centre, Vikas Puri, New Delhi. Customer no is 1053 & I am trying to book my cylinder last jan 2nd to till date, but I am unable to contact . Either the phones are not responding or busy. Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas booking done. The agency is not giving proper service for the last two months.

Ex-Subedar Siya Ram
                                K-29, Chanakya Place Part-II,
                                P.O.Uttam Nagar,
                                New Delhi-110059
                                I am Kumar Saurabh. Iam living in south delhi. My communication address is C 1/69, Raju Park, Khanpur, Near Sainik Farm, New Delhi - 110062. I want a new connection of INDANE. Please sned me the details of agents to contact in this area and documents to be provided.

Kumar Saurabh
                                Mob - [protected]
                                Dear sir/madem,
                                I am an indane consumer of M/S Nair Gas,Vikashpuri, New Delhi.My consumer no is 15623.Since last 15days i am everyday calling to book but the whole day phone remains busy and after6pm it rings but no one responds.Please get my complaint solved immediately so that i can get gas booked.
                                Sandesh kumar
                                E 242,DDA Flats,
                                Bindapur,Dwarka
                                New Delhi 110059
                                5 years back, I was staying at C-4,Indira Enclave,Neb Sarai,New Delhi-68, then I shifted to 932-Kapashera Village New Delhi-37. I had a Indane Gas connection from Saket (Sondhi Gas Agency).I like to transfer it from Saket to Kapashera Village.I have no Ration card on current place.How can transfer my connection, please advice.

Hemant Kumar Mohanty
                                I'm an LPG consumer with M/S Jai Jawan Gas Service, D-493, Palam Ext., Sector-7, Dwarka, Delhi-110075. My customer no is - 30744. I have the following complaints against the above-mentioned distributor:

1. Each time I need to book a cylinder, I have to try the phone number of the agency at least 10 times before actually getting connected.

2. Although I always weigh a cylinder, most do not last for more than 10-12 days even when the consumption is negligible. I suspect some sort of foul play in this regard.

3. There was leakage in the seal of the previous cylinder, and have encountered similar problems in the past as well.

4. On complaining about the leakage problem to the man who usually delivers LPG to me, certain Rajvir, I was told that he is not concerned about matters relating to leakage and that he just delivers LPG.

5. The distributor hardly ever delivers LPG on time.

I hope my grievance gets addressed and resolved immediately through this forum.

Sincerely,
                                S.B.Das
                                I am registered with Kishore Gas Agency, Prince Anawar Shah Road, Kolkata. I have booked gas cylinder on 11.02.08 and I have not received the cylinder till today i.e. on 28.02.08. M/s Kishore Gas Agency is not giving any satifactory reply. Can I why this is happening and when will I get the cylinder.
                                I am staying in south Delhi E-98, Jawahar Park, Near Sainik Farm, Devli Road Khanpur, New Delhi-62, I have the Indane Gas connection no 22731 from Sanjeev Gas Service G.K.I I want to transfer in my locality but I dont have the ration on the perticular address for address proof I have only ICICI Bank statement on this address. plz tell me how I can transfer my connection on this address.
                                I am staying in E-98, Jawahar Park, Near Sainik Farm, Devli Road, Khanpur, New Delhi-62 plz send me the detail of Indane gas agencies in my locality.

Pankaj Sharma
                                Ph-[protected]

i have required new gas connection last two years but any ahmedabad gas agency proper reply me.

pls reply me urgent basis.

many gas agency velgur reply mention below.

1) form not available.
                                2) after two month new registration start.

adress : C-403,kesavpriy appt.
                                gopalnagar,memngar

ahmedabad

I am living Babarpur, shahdara, delhi-32, I have applied for new gas connection from Babarpur gas agency, They have given me the time for the new connection, But when we go to the agency on the given time they always refused, that the new connection is not available. It has happened three times with me.

we are totally fed up with their services. What should i do, Kindly suggest.

vipin kumar
                                420/E, Street No.5, East Babar pur, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
                                Ph: [protected]
                                i lost my gas connection subscription voucher and i have to make a affidavit . so i want a form for making a subscription voucher affidavit..
                                First of all if any customer has any kind of problem with any LPG distributorship he/she should meet the owner at their respective office's and should get the problem solved.If any customer of any Oil agency has problem with any LPG distributor the person should get in touch with the Area Officer of their particular area.Indian Oil Area Officers are very efficent and regular in attending the customers complaints.The phone number's of all the Area Officers are displayed at the respective LPG Booking Offices.
                                Kindly letme know Indane Gas Distributor/Service Provider in Chembur or near by area..
                                How to get LPG gas connection without stove, if it is posible
                                so please give me any kind of advice

Thank U

I would like to take LPG Gas Distributorship/Agency near:Kapra ECIL, RR Dist. Keesar (M) Hyderabad-40 A.P. Please suggest and help me where to write and whome to met Local area officers address and fax nos.

V.V.Rao
                                Hi My self shyam and i need new connection.

Wd appreciate i[censored] cd advice how can we get it.

Shyam
                                I'm a LPG consumer with M/S Flame Gas Services, Bikaner(Rajasthan).I passed Bank exam and got selected in Mumbai so I shifted my connection form Bikaner to Mumbai.In the mean time after 2-3 days I got selected in another Bank exam for Gujrat and right now I am posted in Bhavnagar(Gujrat).My connection is more than one three old. I want to transfer it to Bhavnagar from Mumbai. But the Agency is not agree to transfer it. They are telling like I have to go to Mumbai and transfer from there. I have no known in mumbai and also I didnt take any cylinder there.Please solve my problem how to transfer my connection from Mumbai to Bhavnagar(Gujrat).
                                Dear Director in SOI,

I'm a LPG consumer with Indian Oil at Bhuvneshwar ( Orrisa), . Now I am shifted form Bhuvneshwar ( Orrisa) to Delhi. I tried to get transfer my connection of gas in Bhuvneshwar ( Orrisa) to Delhi gas agency. I am residing at Mehrauli and tried to get it transfer by the help of SONA GAS SERVICE, SAI GAS SERVICE and QUTAB GAS SERVICE all their gas station are at VASANT KUNJ gas provider of Mehrauli area. But they are not entertaining me for getting this problem resolved.

It's my heartiest request to take action against this act and to stop the act of purchasing the gas cylinders in black as i have no other way to purchase the cylinder in black.
                                I am Sajal Mitra, Consumer No:-G0438. I have a Indane gas connection through the agency Uttarayan Gas Service, Gyangra, Kalitala, Baguiati, Kolkata - 700059, Code No:[protected], Phone:[protected].
                                I had applied for the double cylinder on[protected] with Sr. No ER:-384583. Now that agency inform me that they would not able to register the double cylinder because the unavailability of that service until please wait.
                                Now I am facing the problem because my parents are so old and seek (Age 71 and 61) and facing the problem. In this situation please inform me that what to do to get the registration of double cylinder.
                                Thanking You.
                                Sajal Mitra
                                Baishali Abasan, Flat-1A, 33/1/7A, K.B. Sarani, Kol-80.
                                Phone - [protected].
                                I Md.Samiuddin khan a LPG Indane gas customer with " Sharada Gas Agency, Indane gas Distributors, Sultan Shahi, HYderabad.A.P. Ph;24380284/24384991, I have booked for a refil on 20-8-08 and eventhough 15 days has b een completed but I didn't receive the gas refil. Several times I remind them on the telephone as well as personaly but invain, they openly black marketting by taking money infront of me from several customers for issuing cylinders without que. I strongly object why to give extra money after 15 days of waiting. The dealer is playing black marketting game openly with the help of service boys. He also supply cylinders with broken seals and low weight cylinders if we object they told that " you want it or not, otherwise you have to wait more 10 days for other cylinder. It is strongly doubt that the dealer supply the cylinders to the hotels and other business establishments and after using remaining gas cylinder he supplies to the consumers due to which the poor and innocent customers gets the heavy loss and face many problems. In the month of Ramzan we bringing food for our family members from out side hotels etc. Hence I request to the higher authoritees to take strict legal action and conduct enquiry about his activities and prevent the consumers from the dealers cruelty.
                                thanking you sir,
                                A grieved Customer.
                                Md.samiuddin khan,
                                23-3-22, Sultan Shahi, Hyderabad.A.P.
                                Ph; [protected]
                                [protected]--------
                                My Gas A/C Details.
                                Amina Begum(Mother)
                                A/C No. 3740
                                I'm a Indane LPG consumer Shashank Choudhary with Bhatia Gas Services, sector 22, Chandigarh. with Following Details.

Card Serial Number 2240864
                                Customer Number B-28841

Now I am shifted to Jaipur. My connection is more than one year old. I want to transfer it to Jaipur. But the Agency (Sushma Gas Services, OPP KISAN DHARAM KANTA, NEW SANGANER ROAD) is not agree to transfer it. They are telling firstly they will send the verifictation to chandigarh and after reciving conformtation they will provide the connection i also commuincated to Chandigarh Agency and they told me that gas should be issued on the very same day and verfifictation process is done afterwards.

i have summited all the necesary documents 2-3 Weeks to Earlier to (Sushma Gas Services, OPP KISAN DHARAM KANTA, NEW SANGANER ROAD)and i have not recived any the gas cylinder i am very sorry to say is this we present to esstimeed coustemer's also no proper response after making calls they have good excuses with irrevelent answer --> manager is not here, come to office to talk further, what can i do sir.

Please feel free to talk and do the necessary for the same.

Shashank Choudhary (+91-[protected])
                                Indane Gas connection problem in Rajapalayam (Tamilnadu)
                                I have Indane Gas connection in my name from past 12 years. Now I have permanently shifted my family to Home town Rajapalayam (TN). Presently, I am serving in Army and have Transfer Voucher (TV). While getting the gas connection in Rajapalayam, the distributor asked Ration card, without which they do not issue gas connection. But the TV voucher validity date is till may 2009. Mean while, I have also applied for a new ration card. But getting the new ration card is very difficult and time consuming. Recently Tamilnadu government has announced that the ration card is not necessary for a gas connection ( the Dinkaran paper published in Bangalore, dated 22.09.2008). I request you to kindly help me in getting the gas connection and oblige.

Bangalore Yours faithfully,
                                25th Sep 2008
                                Subedar PV Samy
                                LRDE, DRDO complex,
                                CV Raman Nagar
                                Bangalore 560093
                                PH: [protected]

I have required new gas connection.pls reply me urgent basis.I am Atul Kumar .
                                Iam living in south delhi. My communication address is 165-B DDA FLat Shahpur Jat, New Delhi - 110049. I want a new connection of INDANE. Please sned me the details of agents to contact in this area and documents to be provided.

Regards.

Atul Kumar

Indane gas - Dwarka Indane — Transfer from Hyderabad to New Delhi

I had applied for transfer with the appropriate transfer order from Hyderabad at Dwarka Indane New Delhi. I was told that the document has been sent to Hyderabad for verification, but there is no reply. After 20 days when I called up Hyderabad agency they told that they have not received any verification document. I do not know which is telling lie but I think it reflects to bad customer service of Indane.

Indane Gas — shifting of service agency without notice

Gas Connection No. 6083 transfered from AVERY Gas, Laxmi nagar, Delhi to Radha Govind Service, Kailash Nagar, Delhi (New connection Number 16416) without my consent.
                                No response on Telephone Number 22075114 even after repeted telephonic calls to them.

1. kindly direct them to supply gas cylinder at the earliest.
                                2. Also arrange to transfer the gas connection to the Agency at Yamuna Viher, Delhi - 110053.

Name - Mrs. Saroj Bala
                                Add. - C-12/215
                                Yamuna Viher, Delhi -110053
                                mobile:-[protected]
                                Tele:[protected]

Indane Gas — Issue of gas connection

In June 08 dated 6th I got shifted from Delhi to Chandigarh and transfered my gas connection as well from Vasant Kunj to Chandigarh sector 47 c (To Indane gas agency).
                                As suggisted I submitted the doxs to concern gas agency but till today dated 11th Aug 2008 I have been not alloted any connection. Since, it was transfer case of gas connection. When ever I visited to get connection I was told to come again as concern officer is not there.
                                I have two kids and family but It is very dificult for me to handle this situation as it ia very necesary utility requirement in house.

Pllease help me out if possible will be highely thaqnkful to you.

Your's sincerely
                                SSingh
                                sir iwant to trancefor my gass connection kolkata to bangaluru already one year compleated is it possible to trancefor here to there if any thig problem give suggition as early as possible

I lost all the documents of my gas connection.I have the old refill bills of my connection.Please suggest me the way for getting all the coduments from the gas distributer.

Thanks in advance

I have booked the refill gas on[protected], and till date we did not get. We booked our refill from Kishore Gas, 311/155, Prince anwar shah road.The response from the agent in Kishore gas is very bad. He is very arrogant and when we request him to sent it on saturdays( since we are working on week days) he says it is not possible, wantedly he creates trouble.Not only once all the time it is the same.

Please do something about this person.

Sravanthi
                                Hi, I am Amit Srivastava & my residence is in Lajpat Nagar-4, i've required one new gas connection but i don't have contact details, so please if possible give me any contact number of any nearest branch. My number is [protected]
                                Sir i wan to transfer my Indane gas connection from Hyderabad to Bangalore. I am staying at H.No 1567, AECS Layout, "E" BLOCK, 3rd main, Near Kundhanahalli Main road, Bangalore-37. Karnataka. Please Tell me where & whom should I contact to submit my card with double cylinders.

V.Sampath Kumar
                                Mobile No: [protected].
                                iam indian oil custmer for last 5 year . through maruthi indane anna nagar . addional gas bokking for 2006
                                but not alloted and not proper answer please quickly allot addtional cylinder for me your custmer no 49054.And how more days you will release addional cylinder send email id karthikeyan.[protected]@ymail.com
                                karthikeyan.
                                dear sir/madam
                                me pahle Delhi me raha tha.address E-57 Kidwi Nager.NO.7341024 Consumer.no.HF10557
                                HITESH ENTERPRISES Shop no 296 Defence Colony Fly over Market New Delhi-110014
                                jo ab ha badl kar H.NO-516c Naya Khand 3ed Indrapuram (Ghazibad) karna chahta hu?
                                so plz batao me kya karu
                                plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                                batao me kya karu
                                reply sir
                                dear sir/madam

me pahle Delhi me raha tha.address E-57 Kidwi Nager.NO.7341024 Consumer.no.HF10557
                                HITESH ENTERPRISES Shop no 296 Defence Colony Fly over Market New Delhi-110014
                                jo ab ha badl kar H.NO-516c Naya Khand 3ed Indrapuram (Ghazibad) karna chahta hu?
                                so plz batao me kya karu (ya connection mere ma k nam par ha)
                                plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                                batao me kya karu
                                reply sir
                                sandip negi
                                516 C, DDA Flats,
                                indrapuram
                                (Ghazibad )201014
                                I'm a LPG consumer with HITESH ENTERPRISES, E-57 Kidwi Nager, New Delhi. Customer no is HF10557 Now I am shifted form delhi to Ghazibad . My connection is more than 11 year old. I want to transfer it to H.NO-516c Naya Khand 3ed Indrapuram (Ghazibad). But the Agency is not agree to transfer it. They are telling like if the connection.
                                Plzzzzzzzzzz reply sir sent my id sandip.[protected]@yahoo.com or call
                                sandip negi
                                516 C, DDA Flats,
                                indrapuram
                                (Ghazibad )201014
                                I have been transferred from Delhi to Mumbai, Panvel. But on the transfer voucher the new place is mentioned as nasik. Is it possible to get connecton on this voucher at Panvel?if yes, then where is the nearby agency outlet?
                                ( consumer no:- 16911)
                                subhash kumar

Indane Gas — security concern

This is bring to your notice that the godown of INDANE GAS and HP GAS is situated just middle of the most crowded area of cuttack city, buxi bazar, orissa. Moreover the primary schools to colleges are just few metres away from the these agencies godown. if any accidents occurs then thousands life are under threat.
                                I want to transfer my indane connection from Hyderbad to Bangalore, can any one please tell me the procedure to do that.do i need to submit the cylinders as well and if so by when will i get the same at Bangalore.

Tarun
                                This is Pradip Kumar Garai of kolkata, WesT Bengal.This is to say that I am the regular customer of the IndaneLPG gas from yr2000.I am very happy with the service.I didn’t have any complain before.On 28th feb'09 I had placed the order for the LPG gas.But being a so big national company the INDANE Gas dealer had provided us a empty cylinder with fully sealed and packed.Yesterday on 3rd march'09 when I just went to attach the cylinder with the oven, I found it is empty.Within that particular time nearly 10mins I went to the Indane LPG delivery shop and asked them about the problem.They simply denying me that it cannot be happened.Moreover I had went at 7:20pm in the evening.They were not willing to take the complain and they are telling that shop is getting closed and so you come the next day.But it is clearly wriiten in the gas booking book that the office timing is from 8 A.M-8 P.M.
                                So, with a due respect I am complainning you the you take the severe action against thhis shop owner.I am a old customer and I didn't comlpain like this before since yr2000.I am nearly 60yrs old.Pls sir, waiting for your comment.
                                I am One of the customer of your B.P.C.L. (Bharat Gas), I taking my connection form BHARAT FLAMES. 9B SIMLA STREET, KOLKATA-700006. Distributor’s Code: 461831. Ph. No.[protected]/[protected]
                                My Consumer No.- JS-11420. SV NO.[protected] Connection date- 13/02/2004
                                My Address are: Dipak Kumar Adhikari.
                                28/N, Block-A.
                                Tegharia(Dhali Para), NandanKanan.
                                P.O. Hatiara. Kolkata-700059
                                W.B. India.
                                Ph.No. [protected]

Now I see that, when – I call anybody not received the phone. Anyway now I change the connection near my house to a Indane Gas form Bharat Gas, So please help me.
                                So Please are you do anything my about the matter?
                                With kindest regards,
                                Dipak Kumar Adhikari.
                                28/N, Block-A.
                                Tegharia(Dhali Para), NandanKanan.
                                P.O. Hatiara. Kolkata-700059
                                W.B. India.
                                Ph.No. [protected]
                                HAVE TRANSFERED MY GAS CONNECTION TO KORBA (C.G.) FROM BARAWAH (M.P.) I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IT THEIR ANY RULE THAT IS IT NECESSARY TO TAKE (APRON AND PIPE) ALONG WITH CYLINDER IN TRANSFER CASE
                                dearsir

iwant to shift my indane gas from kalpana agencies to the nearest location in kerala where my home
                                adress is snehaprabha.p, poyyaprath house, po. olavilam, tellicherry dist.mahe, kerela. kindly inform me the adress of the agency where i should show my doccuments afer surrendering to kalpana agencies, vijaya nagar, bangalore.my mob no [protected].

thanking you.

Good Morning
                                I live at kapashera, New Delhi, Many times I have tried to take a new connection to ur Authorised agencies (Rao Fateh Singh Marg Kapashera New Delhi) but there is not satisfactory reply at their end so please give the proper information what is procedure to take new connection of Indane LPG.

Hope for possitive response and better co-operation always
                                Prem Kumar
                                H.No-1156/57, Mansa Enclave, Near Rao Mansa Ram Public School, Kapashera New Delhi-37.
                                Mob-[protected]
                                I'm a LPG consumer with M/S Ankit gas agency, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi 110053. Customer no is 21044. Now I am shifted form 558/C, Gali No. 12, Vijay park, Delhi 110053 to 21/2, hariom Gali Main Road babarpur Shahadra Delhi 110032. My connection is more than Six year old. I want to transfer it to Babarpur Shahdra Delhi 110032. But the Agency is not respond to transfer it. Plz transfer my gas connection from Vijay park address to babarpur address on urgent basis.

Pls. let us know that now new gas connection is start or not.

Thks. & Rgds.

Pankjesh Kumar

Indane Gas — Need to transfer my connection

At present i am staying at bachupally, i am holding Indian gass with kukatpally agency, would like to transfer my gass to near nizampet road/bachupall, can i have the Indian gass address please...
                                I have a Indian Gas connection in Bihar (Darbhanga) in my grand father name. Last Year my grand father expired. Pl guide me how to tranfer Gas Connection to my name.

In any form or affidifite is their pl forward to me .

rajesh ranjan

I have required new gas connection.pls reply me urgent basis.
                                I am NARESHKUMAR M RATHOD .
                                Iam living in GOMTIPUR AHMEADBAD. My communication address is 136/33/33, Khadawali chawl gomtipur ahmedabad gujrat I want a new connection of INDANE. Please send me the details Process new connection and near agency in gomtipur ahmedabad and documents to be provided.
                                plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. reply

Regards.

Naresh M Rathod
                                I'm a LPG consumer with NF Rly CON-op SOC central Gotanagar Maligaon, Guwahati . Customer no is 13388. Now I am shifted form Guwahati to Mangaldai due to my job. I want to transfer it toMangaldai Ujjal Jyoti Gass Gaency (Only gass agency in Mangaldai) . But the Agency is dely to connection for last one month.
                                I am Anita Nair. Iam living in south delhi. My communication address is Flat No.4, Khasra No.674, Ground Floor, Devli Village, New Delhi - 110062. I want to transfer the Indane gas connection from Hari Nagar, NEw Delhi to Devli Village. Which is the nearest Gas Agency? Please sned me the details of agents to contact in this area and documents to be provided.

MRs. Anita Nair

Sub: Change of Transfer address from Bhadrakh (Orissa) to Hospet (Karnataka)

With reference to the above subject matter, we are transferred the cylinder from Mahanda Indane Gas Agency at cuddalore to Bhadrakh (Orissa state) but my job is changed and transferred from cuddalore (Tamilnadu State) to Hospet (Karnataka State), we are not gone at Bhadrakh (Orissa state).

So, please consider this mail and change the transfer letter as a written replay mail from Cuddalore (Tamilnadu State) to Hospet (Karnataka State), because in Hospet gas agency without transfer letter we will not give the cylinder.

We are waiting for your replay mail to change the address at Hospet (Karnataka State)

Yours truly

Chandrasekhara H
                                Mob: [protected]
                                Land: [protected]
                                E-mail: chandrasekhara.[protected]@rediffmail.com

kishore gas agency -Indane gas — no response

I am Mr. Animikh guha, Residing at MIG -2, PH -2, Flat 4/7, GGUC, KOL- 95. I am a consumer of Indane gas whose authorised dealer is Kishore gas agency located at Anwar Shah Road, it has been noticed that they purposely keep their phone disconnected and it becomes impossible for us to reach them. the two numbers provided to us i;e[protected] &[protected] are never working. Please see that we as consumers do not suffer due to such irresponsible attitude of the dealers.
                                I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE STEP OF CONNECTION TRANSFER .

This is my connection number J.No: 12638 at Jai narayan Gas services firozabad.
                                I booked my cylinder for refill on 30-09-09 till now i have not get any refill cylinder

we always get this type of troubles from this Gas service. cylinders are not delivering on time.
                                this is my P.P Phone number [protected]
                                kindly look into this matter.

Vipin Kumar,
                                Sailai Village
                                Firozabad
                                dear sir/madam

I Have got gas connection from indane through their authorized gas agency (rajesh gas agency chennai 600060) supply of gas taking too with inform proper reason . if i ask to the concern personnel they didn't response properly and even harrassing us
                                and also they sell gas to comercial purpose like tea shop auto ricshaw etc.

I want a new connection for Indan, please let me know what are the documents to be provide.

You can contact me @: [protected]

I want a new Indane Government gas connection required in Bangalore near by Malleshwaram, Devaihapark. please let me know what are the details required to Apply a new connection.

You can contact me @: [protected]

shifting/transfer of gas connection — shifting/transfer of gas connection

i like to make a complaint against the gas agency i.e. SUSHMA GAS AGENCY ,in mansarovar jaipur, he's the worst gas agency which i have seen , i have shifted my gas connection from gurgaon to jaipur to this agency, gave the agency transfer orders but he's not confirming the transfer from the past one week,, my gas connection in gurgaon was 5931( GURUKRUPA GAS) ,, everytime we go to this agency he says we have not received any confirmation mail yet. how is this possible today as email's are received in minutes these days,,, a person called BHANWAR SINGH ( [protected]) always says company's software is not working, if software is not working then how other works are going on? i think this agency is selling much cylinders in black to non registered customers & earning money,, i have even heard from other customers there that he's not delivering cylinders not even in 55 days. can some body take hard & strict action against this agency.
                                I'm a LPG consumer with Varaha Gas Agency, Opp SAI Baba Temple, Prahladapuram, Visakhapatnam - 530027. Customer no is 3558 & I am trying to book my cylinder last Nov 11th to till date, but I am unable to contact . Either the phones are not responding or busy. Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas booking done. The agency is not giving proper service.

R.Srihari
                                s/o R.Sanyasi Appadu
                                15-40
                                Krishna Nagar
                                R.R.V.Puram Post
                                Visakhapatnam - 530029
                                I'm a LPG consumer with Kamdhenu Gas Services, Lukerganj, Allahabad. Now I am shifted form Allahabad to Ghaziabad. My connection is more than one month old. I have received transfer document from Allahabad Agency but the Agency over here at Ghaziabad is not agreeing to accept the transfer. They are telling like if the connection is atleast 3 years old then after it is possible to get a transfer from one town to another. Gas connection agency name is United Gas Agency, Rajender Nagar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad. Please revert as I am facing issues. One of the agency seems to be making a fool of the customer. Above all it hardly matters to them whether you are transfered in a period of 1 month or 3 year. All you require is address proof. Please address this ASAP

Sub.: GAS CYLINDER BOOKING

I'm a LPG consumer with M/s. Dwarka Indane Service, K-1/4, Rajapuri, Opp. Sec. 5, Dwarka, New Delhi-110059. My Consumer No is 10591 and I am trying to book my cylinder 17th December 2009 to till date, but I am unable to contact. Either the phones are not responding or busy. Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas booking done. The agency is not giving proper service.

RAGHAVENDRA KUMAR SINGH
                                358, 3rd Floor, Pocket-B, Phase-II
                                Sector-16B, Dwarka
                                New Delhi - 110 075
                                I have a DBC gas connection of indane purchased having security deposit of Rs. 1000/- from Manipur.I have transferred the same to Raebareli (U P) as I am a central Govt. employee and Iwas transferred from Manipur. When I produced TV broucher before M/S Aditi Gas Service Maharaj Ganj; Raebareli, they asked to deposit Rs. 2000/- as security deposit. Please enlighten me whether security deposit can be altered by dealer in this case.
                                I was a LPG consumer with M/S Akash Indane Gas Services (Code No. 154606), Kidwai Nagar, Khatauli, Distt. Muzffarnagar. Customer no is F07795. and i sumbit the transfer turmination voucher no. [protected] to the M/s Shyam Gas Service (Code No. 154949), Goel Market, Old Bus Stand, Khatauli, Distt, Muzaffarnagar on date[protected] till date. I have not received customer subscription voucher.because M/s Shyam Gas Service is not a good behaviour person.
                                dear sir/ madam
                                i booked the gas 22684 on dated 11/01/2010
                                there replyed after 4 days delivery but i did not found the deliver
                                till date my asency is khan pur new delhi phnone no [protected]
                                and this no could not ring. its always busy
                                so kind do the needfull
                                dear sir/ madam
                                i booked the gas 22684 on dated 11/01/2010
                                there replyed after 4 days delivery but i did not found the deliver
                                till date my asency is khan pur new delhi phnone no [protected]
                                and this no could not ring. its always busy
                                so kindydo the needfull

Indane Gas — not issuing cylinder on behalf of transfer voucher

Dear Sir, i have transfer from bikaner to faridabad. when i was contact to near Indane gas dealer Lal enter prises for change my transfer from bikaner to faridabad.
                                i live as a rental in sector 3 . they refuse me without apporipriate check. please do the needful .as i am facing gas problem.

devendra sharma
                                SIR/MAM I am an your costumar my connection no-33453 R/o D-985, gali no 12-A, ashok nagar shahdra delhi 110093. Sir main aap ki service se bilkool bhi santoost nahi hu, mujhe 1 month main sirf ek hi silender bhi nahi milta or weh bhi pakka nahi hai, koi phone bhi nahi uthata koi, agar jaa kar book kaire to bhi nahi karte book, naye naye bahane banate hai or virodh karne par kehte hai jao kisi or se connection le lo, ya phir hamare ladko se black main khareed lo par hume matt pareshan karo, hume ummid hai ki aap hamari sunvai jaroor karenga, nahi to hume majbooran court jana padaga .DHANAYVAD. PH:[protected] agenci name-PRATHVI GAS AGE, loni road shahdra delhi-93.
                                i have to change my indian gas connection.. how can i do it so..? please help me... we are suffering a lot due to this problem.
                                Getting gas connection transferred from one city to another is not a lengthy process. In case you are looking for detailed information on the process, you will find this link very useful;

http://welkinizer.com/2010/02/08/how-to-get-gas-connection-transfered/
                                Recently i got transfer from allahabd to ghaziabad and having Indane double cylinder gas connection. Now I want to get the connection transfered to ghaziabad. I brought the cylinder and regulater with me. Now what i should do to smooth transfer without loosing the secuirity deposit. The connection is more 10 years old.
                                I am a regular customer of Indane gas and have continuation from Fancy cook at 3/1, Sadhanhari mukerjee road.James long sarani, Behala, Kol-34.and my consumer no.9668.But from last month I am not getting my supply and after quarry I have came to know that the said organisation has closed down their shop.

Now in this situation what to do.Please let me know urgently.

CHITTARANJAN DAS
                                i have gas connection with indane gas, now this connection on my grand father's name, i live with my grand father, at present he is expired, now my father live alone with his father, he has separate connection, could i transfer the gas connection directly on my name?my father give me permission on that thing.
                                pl.give me positive reply,
                                if this is not possible so what's the other way possible.
                                kindly do needful please,

shubh laxmi — name transfer problem

DEAR SIR/MEDAM,

MY FATHER IS HAVING A INDIAN GAS CONNECTION IN SHUB LAXMI CHAS. MY FATHER IS DIED. LET ME KNOW IF I CAN CHANGE THE CONNECTION IN MY MOTHER NAME & WHAT IS ITE PROCESS TO DO THAT ( IN DETAILS) ?

THANK YOU.
                                Dear sir/ Madam
                                I am living at Kanchan ganga Phase-II, Raipur, Chhattisgarh. my problem is that person at booking counter either cut the phone or do not recieve the phone calls. I am phasing the same problem from last three or four riffiling. And finally i had to go to booking counter personally for making booking.so it is requsted to instruct them to make booking by phone calls also.

Indane Gas Agency
                                Beside SBI Indore,
                                Infront of Rajkumar College
                                This Massage is from C.Vadivu on behalf Mr.CHELLAPPA
                                of consumer no.20096 of M/S PRAKASH GAS AGENCEY PERAMBUR
                                CHENNAI -11.THAMILNADU. Hi thereto, we are getting the supply regularly
                                to m.h rode perambur, where we are residing for the past 2year's but now for the last few months, we are not getting the supply properly while complaining this matter to the agency when the supplyer came to your the door was closed
                                and they told us to change agency, and also asked us to confirmation from the person in whose name the gas is holding, because my husband is not with me for the past 11 years(upsconded) so, I produse the ration card copy for you referaence which is my name or my son name so I kindly request ypu to face necessary action or steps to change the name and also gas agency hopping the best from your end. MY MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.comand my phone no ;[protected], [protected].
                                Thankyou/regads
                                chellappavadiu
                                Am having LPG INDANE gas connection SINCE LAST 35 YEARS, consumer no AG 2405, BY ASHU GAS AGENCY, RAJOURI GARDEN. A m alone SENIOR CITIZEN, and i am without gas since last 15 days. The tel no given by gas agency is on automatic, is not ringing.it has been up graded to electronic booking.i do not know how to use,
                                Even in past when ever i book my gas it deliverd in 7 to 10 days.
                                How i can book my gas cylinder ?
                                Do i have to mail every time?
                                can you suggest the way, for an old lady like me, to assist in next booking.Do you have any provision for senior citizens assistance?
                                Please help me.

TRIPTA RANI SHARMA
                                BALI NAGAR
                                N. DELHI-110015

I am living in Ahmedabad. I am customer of SURSAGAR AGENCY - Ghatlodia, Ahmedabad (Gujarat) since long time. Before one month I booked a cyclinder in the said Agency and thenafter cyclinder delived to us, we checked on that time the cylinder found leakeage, So deliveryman adjusted ruber ring from our old cylinder and gone. But when we joinded that cylinder on 07/08/2010, the cylinder was found once again leakege ! We tender our complaint to Sursagar Agency. A mechanic came & told change your tube only from us otherwise you will not get cylinder. Actually our tube is new and not a problem of Tube, but mechanic take this matter on wrong way, he charged Rs.70/- and we pay the same also. Thenafter he advised that, if you will change tube, T connection etc. only from us with our chages, after that you will get your cylinder. When my mother & wife told him, we will tell you later, then he afraid on both of them & uggaring absuing words with ladies, When the ladies request them we asking our neighbours and complaint against you, then he immediate gone. So, please tender my complaint of this particular mechanic, Suspend him immediate basis, Do not take him unless completion of Departmental inquires.
                                because this is very very wrong and out of manner, & he didn't know how to talk with customer, how to talk with ladies. My Mobile No. is [protected]. Please call me. Awaiting your favourable reply at the earliest.
                                Sir/ Madam,
                                I am having a Indane Gas Connection. As i'm working in Churachandpur, Manipur. I got transferred my connection from my previous place of Posting. My Termination Voucher no. is [protected] dt. 29/03/2010. My Consumer No. is 11855.

My complaint is that My Local Gas Agency which is KIM JOE Gas Service, Nehru Marg Churachandpur, Manipur is refusing to accept my Transfer Voucher/ Documents by saying that there is no GAS available. So please help me out because i'm finding it very difficult. My contact no. is [protected].

Dr. Vijendra Singh Gurjar
                                PGT Hindi
                                K.V. Churachandpur
                                STC BSF Campus,
                                Churachandpur, Manipur
                                Contact No. [protected]
                                I want to transfer Bharat Gas connection from West Bengal to New Delhi Dwarka, Sec-3 area. What is the formalities and where should I contact????????????

Indane Gas — Transferring of gas from one location to new locality within city

I has got a gas connection and wanted to get the gas connection transfered to new residence. The gas supplying agency Hari Om Gas Agency Usha colony Malviyanagar says I can not get it transfered and need to surrender as my husband has got another one . We have two establishment and need the connection at both places. On further enquiry with the agency Manager I was told that as per the company/court order we can have one connection. i requested to Manager to show us the order or dirctive issued by Indian Oil or court . He did not show us any order or directive .
                                I am being harrased and no gas supply is given to me. I and my husband are senior citizen.My husband retired from ONGC as GM. I do not know what I should do. I shall appreciate if you could please send me order or directive issued in this regard by the company if any
                                Thanks for your help and advise
                                Usha Jain
                                w/o Mr. S.K.Jain
                                email address [protected]@yahoo.com
                                Tel no.[protected]
                                Respected Sir
                                i am a customer of indane gas. i am residing in vennicodu.I have a taken a gas connection from my locality ie Jaya Gas Services, Varkala, Trivandrum Kerala.My gas dealer is charging 400rs in my locality i.e vennicodu which is in varkala itself.This is really an outrage and he is using filthy language when complained about the high price he is taking from us.Sir is there any way to help us.
                                my addressis
                                vennicodu po
                                kadakavoor
                                Trivandrum, Kerala 695318.
                                This is to inform you that i got transfer vocher[termination voucher no [protected] on 24 jan 11 to dehradun from m/s hasrh gas agency, mahmoorganj, varanasi
                                but with regret to inform you that your dealer at dilaram bazar, dehradun put our document invalid, it is almost going to be one month where we are crying for lpg cylinder dispite that i have submitted all relevanent documents, nothing has been done at this end
                                my the details as follows
                                name: anita, consumer no 022386
                                [DEALER STATES THAT ON LINE IT SHOWING 1CYLIDER, WHEREAS I HAVE SUBIMTTED 2[ I BIG[14.2KG] AND I SMALL[5KG] WHICH IS REFLECTING ON PAPERS ALSO GIVEN BY M TO M/S HASRH GAS AGENCY,
                                this is a dispute between 2 distributor, so why should i suffer[already harrassed for 23 days and you can imagine without gas for 23 days where i have small school going kids
                                pl respond immediatly to my i.d is
                                mamgain_ [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                mob [protected], [protected]
                                pl respond and give me email i.d of RM o[censored]p-1, 2 and GM
                                I hope you understand the gravity of situation
                                anita mamgain
                                In jan 2011 I sifted to Ajwa Road from Gorwa and i transfer my connection form Gokul Gas Panchwati from long time i get good service but now i get transfer voucher for Hari Om Gas service Ajwa Road and they are not coprative as i went with the voucher 3 time and they are calling me again and again told after 3 pm as i went today morning at 9.45 am so i am in very big trouble as i am a private service man i can't go in this time as i seen there that all people come to book their refiling and complaing also that they are not taking phone for booking in phone as the phone is ringing think they are not giving proper service to customers.

please do need full for all customers

Manoj andpal

This is my connection number J.No: 6063 at Jai narayan Gas services firozabad.
                                I booked my cylinder for refill on[protected] till now i have not get any refill cylinder

we always get this type of troubles from this Gas service. cylinders are not delivering on time.
                                this is my Mobile No. [protected]
                                kindly look into this matter.

Raju
                                Hause No.64
                                MO.Chauban
                                Near Chauban Dharmshala
                                Firozabad
                                i transfered my gas connection of indane from asc gas agency (army) in Bikaner to asc gas agency (army) deolali but they are telling that we are unable to provide you cylinder under us because they havn't updated the data but asc bikaner are telling us that they have updated it. I'm facing so much problems with out the cylinder.So, kindly do proper investigation and provide me the cylinder as soon as you can.
                                Respected Sir / Madam,
                                'm a LPG consumer with M/S Rudra Raj Indane at Taluka Lohara Post Sastur Dist Osmanabad 431 609 MAHARASTRA. Consumer no is 2017. My connection is more than one year old. I want to transfer it to Pune. But the Agency is not agree to transfer it. And they supplied only 1 cylinder while on paper it is written as 2 cylinders. When I talk to the agency they are not answering properly. They says now agnecy has changed.Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas transfer at Pune with 2 cylinders. The agency is not giving proper service.
                                Please give me contact number of the officer working for this area.

Namrata Shashikant Chandegave
                                Mob. [protected]
                                Sir this is Mr.Ravikumar. I use a indane connection which is in the name of my father in law for more than 12 yrs. Is it possible to change the connection name to mine? kindly guide me.

Bharat Gas — quarry

I have all ready us on connection Bharat gas my connection no. is 32692 my quavary is additonal cylinder perchusing so plz szeese the porecezer for agence price /documetion
                                Gas connection held by is of booking made by my father 35 years ago and he is no more. As alegl heir I am the only son. now my problem is I am not able to trace the original Deposit receipt. In absence of the original receipt what is the next alternative solution. I wish to transfer the gas connection in my name kindly advise

k. subramanian
                                Hyderabad

I have a situation. I have shifted from Hyderabad to NOIDA but didn't get time to transfer my connection. What is the procedure to transfer the connection without visiting the gas agency office in person. They are not allowing anyone else to do the same and It's not possible for me to go Hyderabad and get this done.

Please let me know if there is any procedure to get my connection transferred.
                                You can reach me at - [protected]@gmail.com

Puneet Singh

Sub.: Gas leakage problem.

I'm a LPG consumer with kisor gas service, 311/15/3, prince anwar shah road, kolkota-700095. Customer no is cx2415567 & I am trying to connect them for emergency problem which is gas lekage by the cylinder but the phones are not responding or busy. When i go there and say my complaint they have not sent any person to solve my problem, and told me that we are busy in aadhar card work we can't pick up the phone. At last they sent a person after 2 day, but the problem is not solved fully, now i am again trying to connect them but the same problem is there, Please get my complaint solved immediately. The agency is not giving proper service. It's an emergency.

Ex-Balkrishna Arora
                                3D, sopan nivas,
                                86 prince golam hossain shah road,
                                Kolkota-700095

Sub.: Gas leakage problem.

I'm a LPG consumer with kisor gas service, 311/15/3, prince anwar shah road, kolkota-700095. Customer no is cx2415567 & I am trying to connect them for emergency problem which is gas lekage by the cylinder but the phones are not responding or busy. When i go there and say my complaint they have not sent any person to solve my problem, and told me that we are busy in aadhar card work we can't pick up the phone. At last they sent a person after 2 day, but the problem is not solved fully, now i am again trying to connect them but the same problem is there, Please get my complaint solved immediately. The agency is not giving proper service. It's an emergency.

Ex-Balkrishna Arora
                                3D, sopan nivas,
                                86 prince golam hossain shah road,
                                Kolkota-700095
                                I am Mrs. Champa Bose consumer No is 25665 (IOL) previously I staying in Plot No.886, Palasuni, Bhubaneswar, last June'13 I am change my house in Plot No. 1116/8966, Satyavihar, Bhubaneswar-751010. 2 month back I am apply my local dealer (Nobelindain BBS) to change my address but still now I am suffering for refiling cylinder, last 6th of Nov'13 Iam book my cylinder No.403905 memo no.[protected] still date 22/11/13 but every day I am waiting for my cylinder so many phone calls to dealer nobody can response Why I don't under stand Please tell me how many days I am waiting further.

Yours Faithfully

Champa Bose
                                Bhubaneswar

Indane — Bogus Delivery

sir my consumer no3008826 .I am booked many refill but not delivery at my home.subsidy amount deposit in my a/c .I happened that without delivery subsidy had received in my a/c.

Indane — sylendar mai regulatar swich on/off nahi ho raha hai

sylendar mai regulatar swich on/off nahi ho raha hai
                                107 Comments

sanatbhai trivedi

respected sir,
                                  I am Sanat trivedi having connection of Indane Gas company for home lpg since 9 yrs with Narshih krupa Gas Agency,Akota,vododara. my consumer number is 1751.They denied to registered my number for Gas bottle supply and told me that Ihave to get check my entire Gas connection and to pay 40rs as its charge and din't reply me properly.
                                  Let me know is there any kind of rule that we have to get this compulsory checking and if so why they are not giving any kind of notice in this regard! please take proper steps in this regard.

Your Faithfully,
                                  sanat trivedi.

Bottling — Forgot username & password

Please arranger our new user name & passward which forgated by our person. Our telephone No. 25571092, Add: 277, B.T. Road, Kolkat 36.

Please do the needfull.
                                  i want my passward

Nasim Anwar

Ms.sai gas agency (indane) of bilaspur /chattisgarh is now a days playing a dirty game with thier consumer.delivery of gas cylinder are made after 20 to 25 days of booking and more intresting is that the fake date of booking ie: one day earlier of delivery have been mentioned in the slip.it is funny thing that they maintain 21 days grace period of booking after delivery.that is how we the consumer of saigas agency are coping with the virtual scarcity created localy.
                                    hoping immediate action from the concernned authority for the benifits of consumers like me.
                                    My consumer no. is. D00- 34796

Name: Sanjit Rout

Address: 119, 1st Floor,

Kuvempu Road,

Udaya Nagar,

Near Tin Factory

Bangalore: - 560016

Agency details:

Cauvery Indane Agency,
                                    plot no. 1, K.R Puram, Opp Police Quarter,
                                    Bglr-560036

TIN: [protected]
                                    IOCTIN: [protected]

I am suffering from the problem when I am booking for my gas cylinder.

I have not booked for gas since two months. Now when I am calling to the indane agency

They are picking up the phone and asking for the consumer no. then they are holding the line with out any response.

We forced to disconnect the line.

When we try again then some body will pick up and tell to book on after some days.

Though I have not booked the cylinder since two month and I requested him that my gas cylinder is already finished and please send the cylinder.

They will say that we will dispatch tomorrow but again we have not received the gas.

Again we called to the agency, the same story they used to repeat.

I don’t know how you serve your customer.

I am expecting that you will help me out of this.

Please could you book a gas for Mrs. Santosh her Booking number is 10345 so when will you person come to delivery the gas pls inform Mrs. Santosh on her cellphone it is [protected].

Santosh
                                    I have booked the cylinder via customer no. 14138, in the of my mother Mrs. Archana Paul, from Halisahar Gas Service Station, Purbachal, Halisahar Station Road, 24 Parganas(N) on 03-10-07. But till date we are unable to get the cylinder. The dealer are telling that they are supplying the cylinder today[protected] of booked on 01-10-07. I have requested them that as this connection is single cylinder, kindly deliver the same as priority basis. But they are refusing the same.

Now I want to clarify from u that shall I get this advantage of single cylinder ? And aslo clarify the booking interval.
                                    As per dealer , I can able to book the cylinder only 1 no. in each month. Is it correct? As per my concerned I know that within 20 days interval booking can be lodged. I have also applied for double cylinder to them but they are not accepting the application.

You are requested kindly clarify why this type of behaviour is showing by Indane dealer only ? Why you are not taking any action towards the dealers ?

As I have dealed with BPCL & HP dealer in other state, I can clearly find the services, dealers behaviour are very poor of INDANE comparitively BPCL and HP.
                                    I have booked the cylinder via customer no. 14138, in the of my mother Mrs. Archana Paul, from Halisahar Gas Service Station, Purbachal, Halisahar Station Road, 24 Parganas(N) on 03-10-07. But till date we are unable to get the cylinder. The dealer are telling that they are supplying the cylinder today[protected] of booked on 01-10-07. I have requested them that as this connection is single cylinder, kindly deliver the same as priority basis. But they are refusing the same.

Now I want to clarify from u that shall I get this advantage of single cylinder ? And aslo clarify the booking interval.
                                    As per dealer , I can able to book the cylinder only 1 no. in each month. Is it correct ?

As per my concerned I know that within 20 days interval booking can be lodged.

I have also applied for double cylinder to them but they are not accepting the application.

You are requested kindly clarify why this type of behaviour is showing by Indane dealer only ? Why you are not taking any action towards the dealers ?

As I have dealed with BPCL & HP dealer in other state, I can clearly find the services, dealers behaviour are very very poor of INDANE comparitively BPCL and HP.

You are requested take strick action against the above mentioned Dealer.
                                    There is a deficiency of service by Indane dealers.
                                    My consumer no. is. 147
                                    Name: Vijendra Godiyal
                                    Address: F-651, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar
                                    Sector-5, New Delhi-110062. Ph.[protected]
                                    Agency details:
                                    Sondhi Gas Agency,
                                    J-Block Market,
                                    Saket, New Delhi-110017.

I have booked the cylinder via customer no. 147, in the of my father name Mr. B.L Godiyal, from Sondhi Gas Agency, J-Block Market, Saket, New Delhi-110017. But till date we are unable to get the cylinder. The dealer are telling that they have already supplied the cylinder. My last booked was 02-04-08. I have requested them that as this connection is single cylinder, kindly deliver the same as priority basis. But they are refusing the same. Apart from this the delivery boy named 'Naval' his contact nr. is [protected], is continiousely saying that he went to my home and my home was absolutely closed, whereas I never kept my home closed, because my parents live with me and they never close the home. Today 11.04.2008, when i did a call to Agency one guy and a madam said to me that your cylinder has already been delivered at your home and they also said me that they will confirm this by sending their a person to my home after that i made a call to delivery boy 'Naval' he said me he has delivered the cylinder at another address after my neighbour request at Block-E in the same Ambedkar Nagar Sec-5, but the reality is that i do not know how he can do so, without asking my family person atleast he should make a call before doing so. The delivery boy Naval, also described the location of my home which was absolutely wrong, he told me, I have a sigle roof house whereas I have a house with four floors, now reality is that he never went my home.
                                    Now would i request you to please take an action against such people who are misguiding the customer by taking so my time in such stupid activity, we are in private job and don't have the much time for follow up, in this time course i have made calls to agency around 20-25 times, you can also check the MTNL data base.
                                    You are requested kindly clarify why this type of behaviour is showing by Indane dealer/delivery boy only ? Why you are not taking any action towards the dealers ?
                                    Sincerly,
                                    Vijendra
                                    My consumer no. is. 147
                                    Name: Vijendra Godiyal
                                    Address: F-651, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar
                                    Sector-5, New Delhi-110062. Ph.[protected]
                                    Agency details:
                                    Sondhi Gas Agency,
                                    J-Block Market,
                                    Saket, New Delhi-110017.

I have booked the cylinder via customer no. 147, in the of my father name Mr. B.L Godiyal, from Sondhi Gas Agency, J-Block Market, Saket, New Delhi-110017. But till date we are unable to get the cylinder. The dealer are telling that they have already supplied the cylinder. My last booked was 02-04-08. I have requested them that as this connection is single cylinder, kindly deliver the same as priority basis. But they are refusing the same. Apart from this the delivery boy named 'Naval' his contact nr. is [protected], is continiousely saying that he went to my home and my home was absolutely closed, whereas I never kept my home closed, because my parents live with me and they never close the home. Today 11.04.2008, when i did a call to Agency one guy and a madam said to me that your cylinder has already been delivered at your home and they also said me that they will confirm this by sending their a person to my home after that i made a call to delivery boy 'Naval' he said me he has delivered the cylinder at another address after my neighbour request at Block-E in the same Ambedkar Nagar Sec-5, but the reality is that i do not know how he can do so, without asking my family person atleast he should make a call before doing so. The delivery boy Naval, also described the location of my home which was absolutely wrong, he told me, I have a sigle roof house whereas I have a house with four floors, now reality is that he never went my home.
                                    Now would i request you to please take an action against such people who are misguiding the customer by taking so my time in such stupid activity, we are in private job and don't have the much time for follow up, in this time course i have made calls to agency around 20-25 times, you can also check the MTNL data base.
                                    You are requested kindly clarify why this type of behaviour is showing by Indane dealer/delivery boy only ? Why you are not taking any action towards the dealers ?
                                    Sincerly,
                                    Vijendra
                                    gas cylinder refill booking done on 06.09.08, but till 22.09.08 gas cyslinder not delivered.

I have noticed that in Ernakulam district, different agencies/ dealers of Indane gas follow different time period to deliver the Gas. For example, an Indane consumer of Thoppumpady, receive gas in a week after they book, but if you book at Vimal Gas Palluruthy, they provide Gas only after 45days, which make our daily life missarable expecailly when there is senior citizen and babys at home. Why this happens ?. Can a consumer cahnge his dealer, if then pls let me know the procedure.

Benson
                                    Edakochi
                                    I am a consumer of your Indane Gas Under Your Mangalabag Gas Agency"Prachi Gas" .We are always facing difficulties in getting the gas cylinder due to delay even after booking in 15days advance due to shortage of gas cylinder as told by your distributors, where as the entire restaurant owners including roadside fast food vendors are getting gas cylinders meant for household easily with out any valid documents .They are getting it by paying extra money to your distributors and the house hold consumers are not getting it in time.This practice is carrying out by all your gas cylinder distributors here in Cuttack.So, sir please take some action and inspect so that you can control the corruption and your consumers will get the cylinders in time also the (rebate)benefit given by the Government of India which are misused by the commercial people..
                                    P.K.Sahu
                                    I am a customer of Indane Gas. My consumer no N/E 15809 . Sir Our suppplier is not supplying gas regularly. I have booked for refil on 27/01/2009 and till date they have not supplied the refilled cylinder. On an enquiry they said your refil cylinder would be supply to you within 4 days .
                                    I wanna also tell to you that this is not first time when they are delaying the cylenders .Other distributers here are providing the cylenders within three days. while they usually takes 10-15 days and sometimes more then it for delevering the cylenders . My family is facing the problem.
                                    I request the IOCL Authority to intervene and solve the problem with the Distributor agency .
                                    Vimal Gas Palluruthy, they provide Gas only after 45days, which make our daily life missarable consumer no 1003 - Mendez and they are not lifing the phone or make the lines always engaged. take action soon
                                    Iam indiane customer under pottas gas agency Muvattupuzha(John thomas Consumer No 24097)
                                    We are residing in a village area. our gas agency(pottas gas agency) not providing gas properly in our route. also they do not allow to collect gas from their office/godown they ill supply only on route. they don’t supply gas in a particular interval or particular date ie last they supplied on februvary 25 th after that they declared many dates but didn’t come so all there declared dates poor consumers are forced to wait on road sides like beggars. So in every meaning these gas agency crumbles customer privileges so I humbly request you to take necessary steps for protecting our privileges
                                    Yours Truly
                                    John thomas
                                    I have booked the cylinder over the phone on 09/06/09. Till this date my cylinder hasn't delivered. when I asked about it to the ageny, they told me to go there and take the slip, when I went there they gave me the slip and told to come on 30/06/09. Now I want to know what is the process to take a cylinder & how many days it takes. pls reply me as soon as posible.

Mehboob Sharif
                                    Jagdalpur.
                                    Mob - [protected]
                                    I am a consumer of your Indane Gas Under Your Malkapuram Gas Agency, Visakhapatnam-AP .We are always facing difficulties in getting the gas cylinder due to delay even after booking in 15days advance due to shortage of gas cylinder as told by your distributors, where as the entire restaurant owners including roadside fast food vendors are getting gas cylinders meant for household easily with out any valid documents .They are getting it by paying extra money to your distributors and the house hold consumers are not getting it in time.This practice is carrying out by all your gas cylinder distributors here .So, sir please take some action and inspect so that you can control the corruption and your consumers will get the cylinders in time also the (rebate)benefit given by the Government of India which are misused by the commercial people..
                                    rs prasad

I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with Jagan Enterprises, D.D.A Flat, Madangir, New Delhi. my consumer number is J34623. I have booked for a refile on 12th August 2009 over phone. They replied that they will Distribute with in a week. But after 3 weeks when I made a call to them they still assure me for The Delivery today or Tomorrow. I am Facing more and More Problems Due To gas. I have a Single Sylinder. Please do the Need Full.

Gas Agency Phone No, 2996416, 29963322

Bindya
                                    TOP URGENT TOP URGENT TOP URGENT

Delay in gas Delivery

I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with S P Enterprises 8, Aravali Shoping Centre Alaknanda, New Delhi- 110019, my consumer number is 11793.

Firstly, its very dificult to contact the Agency becos their Telephones are always buisy or not responded / attended.

When, some how we contact them they never provide the Booking numbers therefore we have to contact them again n again. We booked the refile on 26th August 2009 over phone, and they assured to delivered the refile with in 3 to 4 Days.but as of now, no suply has been given to me as a result we are suffering heavily due to non availability of LPG.

You are requeted to kindly look in this matter on PRIORITY.

Gas Agency Phone No, 26031984, 26027225, 40532730

Rajender Rajora
                                    [protected], [protected]
                                    Vimal gas palluruthy has the worst customer service comaped to nearby agencies like Indane consumer of Thoppumpady.they never have a polite reply or company manners as well never provide the gas in time even after booking it long time back and also even when our right turn comes.unless and untill you shout and quarrel with them, they never shows any interest.its like survival of the fittest.simply wasting peoples time and giving more frustration to its own subsribers.I wonder why nobody sees and takes action for these people doing such a big negligence when people in this city are busy with their sheduled life and no other means for cooking.really pathetic and feel pity for these types of services.

ranjeev

custome name : prema kumari
                                    consumer number : 8416
                                    what you said is right.i never saw a vulger customer service like pottas gas agency.they are selling gas through "black".i know someone has 20 cylinders at home and selling for 650 rs/cylinder.we have to bring this to the public.i booked gas 90 days ago and still waiting for the supply from pottas gas agency, insipte someone and all hotels in our route keeping 20 - 30 house hold cylinders .we will report this to massmedia.manager and staff is so rude and nasty.

jagan gas agency ,they don't pick up the calls.Services are very poor. — delivery of gas cylinder

I am a working lady.My address is flat no.12,royal apartment,plot no.150,Devli,Khanpur.Jagan gas agency never picks up the call.I do not have time to go there personaly.My cylinder is empty and I am helpless.I hope this consumer complaints forum will help me.
                                    20 Comments

BHARATI DEY

I'm a lpg consumer with M/S SHASHI CHARU INDANE, debra ,paschim midnapur,wb. Customer no is sc/04781.one day the distributor came to me and other neighbours and forced us to give them forty rupee as a inspection charge and a gas pipe worth Rs 190. They told us if we disagree to give the said rupees then the supply will be stoped. In this situation we give the amount. Now i want to know the actual fact from higher authority. I shall grateful to you if you send me the details and take necesery legal
                                      action.

Niladri Basu

I have booked Indane LPG Cylinder 3 weeks back. Everytime I call up the dealer - Shri Vishnu Gas Agencies; No. 1113/3, Vijay Complex FCI Road; Kadugodi Bangalore - 560 067, it is said taht the cylinder would be delivered by today/tomorrow. Futher, the response of the receptionist is also very rude, when asked for the reasons of delay, they would just disconnect the line.
                                        It seems we are at the mercy of these dealers....
                                        Would the concerned deptt. of Indian Oil address the issue please?
                                        Hi Niladri, could I know more about the nature of your complaint. I stay close to ITPL myself and have to deal with the same organization - could I call you up ? -shahid.
                                        Somewhat coincidentally, every single of Sri Vishnu Gas Agency's numbers seems out of order: 28454311/2, 28455523, 28452135. Can someone help ? -shahid.