IndusInd Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 21, 2026
Complaints 2199

File a complaint to IndusInd Bank

Having problems with IndusInd Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndusInd Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndusInd Bank reviews & complaints page 30

sathish anu
Jan 4, 2021

I have indusin bank NOC currently staying in bangalore. but one day bangalore traffic police checked my NOC form .police said is this noc is not using karnataka. because of this noc is only clear the due. you will take karnataka noc. my registration for tamilnadu. where to use of indusin bank NOC .this noc is all over india permission is there (or) not there. otherwise i will take the new noc for karnataka. please expain the this complain solution.
IndusInd Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to DM us your contact details along with Loan Account Details or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com for us to assist you further.

Saaralsuresh
    Jan 2, 2021

Address: Salem, Tamilnadu

Loan no TAA13567H Sureshkumar Actually i paid all amount one month before but till now couldn't get my bike original documents.
    Aug 8, 2021
    Jan 07, 2021
    IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response

NOC and RC for the loan TAxxxxx7H has been processed and sent on December 21, 2020 vide Franch express couriers under consignment [protected] to below mention address:

IndusInd Marketing & Financial Services Pvt LTD
    No. 184/1, st Floor, Royal Towers, (Opp. Arrs Multiplex Theatre)
    Meyyanoor, Salem 636 004

Team IndusInd Bank.
    Our Apologies. We have referred your complaint to the concerned team. Our official will revert you with reference number 05286859 shortly.

sridhar hari
      Jan 1, 2021

Address: 2-13 NRI FARMS, Neelambur, Sulur, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu- 641062

I closed my two wheeler loan on 10th dec 2020 to get my documents and NOC for my further requirements. But the bank officials is not processing my request even after clearing all dues. The official has been unresponsive for the past days and today he’s talking too harsh to me that he would not provide NOC or any documents and he’s challenging me to complain whoever. I’m totally frustrated with this Indusind bank. Please take some action against that official and help me get my NOC and loan statements.

My details
      Sridharan
      Vehicle no: TN 37 DA 6698

Bank details
      Indusind bank
      Sulur branch
      Coimbatore
      Jan 05, 2021
      Our Apologies. We have referred your complaint to the concerned team. Our official will revert you with reference number 05287404 shortly.
      Jan 07, 2021

NOC for the deal TKxxxxx9H has been processed and to be collected on or after January 18, 2021 from below mention address:

IndusInd Marketing & Financial Services Pvt Ltd
      No.233/2005, Sri Lakshmi Vignesh Complex, No. 3/10,
      Trichy Road, (Coimbatore) Sulur 641 402

Team IndusInd Bank.
      Jan 18, 2021
      Updated by sridhar hari
      I have visited the bank 5days before. The bank staff told me to contact the same person whom I have complained. Today I called him for the enquiry for the noc at 10:30am, he told me to call me back that he didn’t reach office. But after that he’s not pick my call up. I called him 4-5times. What shall I do . It 20km the bank is from my home, how can I go everyday for just enquiry. Please take some action against that bank employee and inform me when can I get the noc. Just a message is enough for me so that I can go and collect the noc once it generated. Please
      Jan 18, 2021
      Updated by sridhar hari
      Please take some action against him.
      I have called nearly 10times

vidyut123
        Jan 1, 2021

There was a fraud transaction on my credit card no [protected] of Rs. 9000/- by some youtube google overseas, which was reported the same day to the customer service and for which the card was blocked.

On the 24th of Jan, i received an email which has a dispute form to be filled out and sent within 60 days. I filled out the form and sent it to their customer service email id, which was not acknowledged by them.

No reply was received from the bank for 2 months, after which they started following up for payment along with interest. Since then they have been adding interest without any reason and calling 8-10 times everyday.

Attached is the proof of all the requirements met by me wrt the disputed fraud transaction.

The representatives call and ask me the issue. when informed that the transaction is disputed due to fraud, the take the case no. and do not even feed it in their system and 100 of calls follow even after that.
        Aug 11, 2021
        Jan 06, 2021

Thank you for highlighting your concern. We regret the inconvenience caused to your banking experience. Please allow us some time to get back to you with an appropriate resolution. Call [protected] for immediate assistance or email [protected]@indusind.com

Team
        Indusind Bank
        Jan 06, 2021

We wish to inform you that we have already replied you vide interaction number : 05153391 on January 01, 2021. For further queried please write to us at [protected]@indusind.com

Team
        Indusind Bank

Sabeel224
          Dec 31, 2020

I have a duo credit card i need a settlement because i cannot pay in single payment. But the customer care is saying that no emi option for my card. Total limit of card is 30000
          For now it is 48000. I am paying monthly 3000 still it is increasing.
          I cannot pay in single settlement. I need emi option for settlement
          Dec 31, 2020
          Updated by Sabeel224
          the recovery team is speaking harshly with bad words. I can't pay fully i said to pay partial still they keep torturing me on phone calls and visiting home
          Jan 05, 2021

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you with your concern, request you to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com from your registered email-id with your registered contact details.

IndusInd Bank

Moudip
            Dec 29, 2020

My Name is Dipak Sarkar residing at Malda district. I bought a Bajaj discover 135 few years ago and I cleared all the dues within the specified time but I am having problems getting my NOC. After visiting the branch office several times they say I t will come within 15 days, your RC was not updated, come after 15 days. I wanna know how much time does it take.
            WB66F5205
            Dear Mr.Sarkar,

We regret the inconvenience caused.Request you to provide us your contact details at [protected]@indusind.com from your registered email ID for further assistance.

IndusindBank

Sarathraj2020
              Dec 28, 2020

Address: Pazhiyode house, Kadampidi,Chittilamcherry palakkad kerala 678704y

I have cleared my two wheeler (Customer code CU8235329 - Loan no. ETW09071H) on 21/03/2020, but i have not received noc from your bank. I have approached your vadakencherry branch, loans department in this regard, they said it is delayed due to pandemic.
              Now i request you to send the noc to the following address.

sanjay samadhiya
                Dec 28, 2020

Address: parichha jhansi

Please provide my tw vechile noc certificate as per detail. PROVIED MY NOC CERTIFICAE FOR MY MAIL ID
                LOAN A/C: ULJ01717H
                LAST RECEPIT NO: 619879
                V/NO: UP93S4449
                OWNER NAME: PRABHAKAR SAMADHIYA
                MAILID: [protected]@gmail.com

We request primary account holder to share us a contact details to us at [protected]@indusind.com and allow us some time to get back to you with an appropriate resolution. You may call [protected] for immediate assistance.

Team
                INDUSIND BANK

Tushar R. Soundade
                  Dec 27, 2020

Address: Ram mandir, Chouk, Sangli, Maharashtra pin 416416

Hello, I finance a Hero Spelder Plus+ from indsind bank. I have clear all my dues for the same date. bank provide my no objection certificate to clear the further documentation. but i lost the NOC & other Documents. i wants another copy of the all Documents & noc I am in regular follow with bank representative in indsind bank, Ram mandir, Chouk, Sangli, (Maharashtra), branch in Maharashtra of two wheelar. but he is providing me time next and next & they told me its not possible to give another copy of NOC & Other Documents. Kindly help me in this regard. Thank you Tushar.

We request you to please share us your contact details to us at [protected]@indusind.com and allow us some time to get back to you with an appropriate resolution. You may call [protected] for immediate assistance.

Team
                  Indusind Bank

We request you to please share us your contact details to us at [protected]@indusind.com and allow us some time to get back to you with an appropriate resolution. You may call [protected] for immediate assistance.

thanks & Regards,
                  Team
                  IndusInd Bank

ranjit chettri
                    Dec 27, 2020

Address: Singtam hospital, Chuwater

Please provide the loan clearance certificate it need urgent all the loan amount has completed one month ago.
                    Aug 12, 2021
                    Dec 28, 2020

Team
                    Indusind Bank

anujsk
                      Dec 26, 2020

Its been more then one month indulnd bank is harrasing me to take their credit card which i have said i dont want 100 times then also their calling me 8-9 times daily.i have got harrased by this very much
                      recived calls from:[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] this are only one day recived call list.
                      im going to sue them
                      stop it immediately
                      i have send mail too @ premium.[protected]@indusind.com

anujsk
                        Dec 26, 2020

Address: screenshot of call recived in 1 day

Its been more then one month indulnd bank is harrasing me to take their credit card which i have said i dont want 100 times then also their calling me 8-9 times daily.i have got harrased by this very much
                        recived calls from:[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] this are only one day recived call list.
                        im going to sue them
                        stop it immediately
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Dec 28, 2020

We regret the inconvenience caused.
                        We request you to please share us your contact details to us at [protected]@indusind.com and allow us some time to get back to you with an appropriate resolution.

You may call [protected] for immediate assistance.

Team IndusInd

civilsrini47
                          Dec 22, 2020

I approached IndusInd for Homeloan, during starting period they told homeloan interest rate is below 8 %. After taking 1 month for processing and finally they told 11% interest rate. They are cheating the customers and using their situations for their benefit.
                          Aug 12, 2021
                          Dec 23, 2020

We request you to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com for us to assist you further.

Team IndusInd Bank

vkpullabhotla
                            Dec 21, 2020

I have not received my two wheeler NOC from your bank, which is i bought in 20/05/2010.
                            my name is P.Vardhani kumar as per RC, my RC no is AP28BM4087.
                            but now i am in visakhapatnam, please help me and provide my NOC through my email id, which is given below
                            Jan 3, 2021
                            i, P.Vardhani kumar S/O P.Ramaiah my Regn Number:AP28BM4087 Chassis Number is MBLHAAHAGD08225 Engine Number is HA10EDAGD24916 Cubic Capacity is 97 Wheel Base is 1235 Seating Capacity is 2 Unladen weight is 119 Colour is FBK Date of Registration is 19/06/2010 Registration Valid upto 18/06/2025 Tax Rs.4160(Life Tax) Month of manufacturing is 4/2010 Maker's Class is PASSION PRO (DRUM SELF CAS) can i get it from any indusind bank in India?

Thank you for highlighting your concern. We regret the inconvenience caused to your banking experience. Please allow us some time to get back to you with an appropriate resolution. Call [protected] for immediate assistance or email [protected]@indusind.com

Team
                            Indusind Bank

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your concerns to our relevant team through case id - 5052667 and shall revert to you shortly from [protected]@indusind.com.

Team
                            Indusind Bank

Greetings from IndusInd Bank.

This is in reference to your grievance received through Social Media, dated 21 December 2020, regarding vehicle loan noc.

Please accept our sincere gratitude on the time and effort taken by you in sharing your concerns.

We wish to inform you that for loan account number AH****H NOC has been send dated May 04,

2012. Further, for Duplicate NOC request you to give application in the branch.

Following are the procedures:
                            A fee of Rs500/- only. An indemnity to be executed on a Rs100/- non judicial stamp paper. A formal police complaint lodgged (not FIR) for having misplaced the noc.

We trust the above clarifies.

Assuring you of best of our services.

We would be happy to receive your feedback on your experience against the said issue, please click the below link and share your feedback:

https://www.indusind.com/content/home/credit_card_customer-compliment.html

Team
                            IndusInd Bank
                            vkpullabhotla's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 3, 2021
                            can i get it from any branch of indusind bank

gnanasekar92
                              Dec 17, 2020

Address: Indusind bank karur branch

Indusind bank karur branch I have taken 2 wheeler loan last year in the name of Mahendiran. A. November 2020 loan collection staff came to my house and collect the money but not providing bill his name is Arul. I have asked Bill for this paid due he not provided. I visit bank regarding this problem last week Manager is not responsible and he not share his staff name and his photo safe the theif and support him. he said that staff left organisation. Please my uncle has work sanitary worker struggling to paid for every due but indusind bank Agent has acting stolen his money and not paid due for November month 1 due now pending. Manager rude behaviour to told me to pay due. he said we are not responsible for agent fraudulent activities. I have doubt about the bank HR how to recruit the staff and if staff did fraudulent activity then what action will do. I thought about Indusind bank is best customer service and support. Kindly check and clear my lost due.
                              Feb 2, 2021
                              Thank you for your support
                              Dec 17, 2020
                              Updated by gnanasekar92
                              Vehicle number: TN 47 AL 8781
                              Dec 22, 2020
                              Updated by gnanasekar92
                              Still now no one response from customer support.
                              I have call recored proof about this complaint.please call me [protected]
                              Dec 26, 2020

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly ask primary account holder to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com for us to assist you further.

IndusInd Bank Ltd.

vikky1600
                                Dec 9, 2020

AP30S 3285 bike hero glamour, no objection certificate needed from indus ind bank

Gayatri09
                                  Dec 7, 2020

Address: Indusind Chennai

I have applied for no objection certificate for my vehicle . All the amounts due are cleared . Whenever I ask the back representative he will abruptly answr saying it will take 2 months to get NOC when the time time is only 15 days . Kindly look into my issue . As the noc of my loan number is already printed . I request you to kindly post my NOC as soon as possible

mohommad samim
                                    Dec 4, 2020

I Nasheema bano have paid all my due payments of loan against my 4 wheeler car maruti suzuki dezire vxi on 29 sept 2020. But i have not recieved my Car NOC till now. I urgently required NOC for my car.

Loan no- ULJ01847C
                                    Vehicle no- UP 93. BG 4364
                                    Contract date- 23/06/2016

Sivakumar injeti
                                      Dec 3, 2020

Address: Kamala street,Chinna chokkikulam,Madhurai branch ,Tamilnadu

My name is Sivakumar. In my cibil report we got another Indus indus Ind bank Madhurai branch two wheeler loan (TNB06385H).so, I put an dispute that I'd no. CDS[protected]. Please grant me permission to delete this loan in my cibil report. Please this is urgent to me .

Indus bank manager

Rajya Lakshmi Kalisetti
                                        Nov 30, 2020

Address: Vijayawada

Dear indusind team,
                                        i finance a Honda activa from indsind bank. I have clear all my dues one year back, but till date bank not provide my no objection certificate still not received till to date... Customer satisfaction is very poor, Vijayawada branch division could not respond properly... Today very urgent loan clear certificate.. Hence ones again i request you to kindly issue immediately my noc.
                                        Loan no - AVW02635H
                                        Name - RAJYA LAKSHMI KALISETTI
                                        Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Cell no - [protected]