Jukaso Journeys Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 564

File a complaint to Jukaso Journeys

Having problems with Jukaso Journeys?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jukaso Journeys customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jukaso Journeys reviews & complaints page 28

Moon Chawla
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Aug 4, 2015

Dear all, We have raised strong voice against Jukaso Journeys which is a big fraud and cheat company.Media has also supported us. Please pass this message to all your near and dear as they don't give services and also don't refund the money paid to them.
Oct 8, 2016
Jukaso Journeys customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 07, 2016
Jukaso Journeys Customer Care's response
Dear Member,

We thank you for bringing the situation to our attention. We have read and noted the the details of your concern.

If the issue you raised has already been solved, please mark this complaint resolved else share your member id, email address and contact number at: '[protected]@jukasojourneys.com'. Should we need any more details from you during the inquest, we will let you know.

--
Team Jukaso Journeys
I have taken Membership from Jukaso Gurgaon from Kashif He also Cheated me tn The same way.

Kindly Note Below Imp Number
Name of the Person is - Radha - She is the Right hand of Owner of the Company
+91 - [protected]

Escalate all your matter to her. She will take care.
She helped me a lot.

Gaurav Rajan Gupta
    from Amritsar, Punjab
    Jul 24, 2015

Address: Pathankot, Punjab

HI this is Gaurav rajan Gupta owner of M/s Rajan Diesels Pathankot Contact No.[protected]. Requesting to please move forward against this fraud company. We are also sailing in same boat. This company is totally fraud. Not even answered our mails.Even they didn't bother to answer the notice sent by my lawyer. We are going to send notice in consumer court and see what will happen. Please add me in group.
    Oct 16, 2016
    Sep 07, 2016
    Dear Member,

We thank you for bringing the situation to our attention. We have read and noted the the details of your concern.

If the issue you raised has already been solved, please mark this complaint resolved else share your member id, email address and contact number at: '[protected]@jukasojourneys.com'. Should we need any more details from you during the inquest, we will let you know.

--
    Team Jukaso Journeys

nikhal
      Jul 16, 2015

My name is nikhal gupta, contact number is [protected]. On 1st of june i have taken membership but on 4th june i have send the mail for cancellation as your employees give me fake commitment but today is 16th july, its almost 40 days pass. Still dont have any update on my refund.

Every time when i called customer care they told me that it will take 45 days to process and they told i dont have any update, cancellation team will call you and i have send so many mails to [protected]@jukasojourneys.com but they didnt reply. I think its just a mail id no one operate this.

This is your service level for your clients. I think 90% of your clients are not happy with you.

How many days you will take to refund amount of any.

Now its over i will go to consumer court will all the proofs and recording that your employee give me as a fake commitment.

Rest up to you
      Oct 28, 2016
      Sep 07, 2016
      Dear Member,

--
      Team Jukaso Journeys
      here its mentioned complaint is resolved but nothing is resolved no one call me or no one reply me against this mail and still not getting my money back

shantna
        Jul 14, 2015

I am shantna from jharkhand, ranchi. Your company came here and fixed meeting in hotel. I taken your plan for 25 yrs. And paid 24000rs.In same day. After that there is no response for your side. So many time i ranged your person mr. Rahul singh but he not picking my phone. I am going to lodge one fir against you. You company is a fake one and indulge in forgery.
        Oct 8, 2016
        Sep 07, 2016
        Dear Member,

--
        Team Jukaso Journeys

Ggi
          Jul 8, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I had taken a membership of company named JOURNEY BY JUKASO they made all fake promises while giving membership . But they had taken approximately from me Abt 1.6 lacs rupees and had not given me even a single service . And know they r not paying back my money and there term and condition are made do cleverly that they r eating money of public .
          Oct 19, 2016
          Sep 07, 2016
          Dear Member,

--
          Team Jukaso Journeys
          I am also facing the same problem. I applied for cancellation of my membership on the very next day i applied for it. I paid Rs 18750/- as a downpayment. They are not cancelling my membership and now they deducted installment amount of Rs 8855 from my account.
          Initially their executive continuously saying my amount will be refunded after dedcting Rs 3000 + taxes. Now I got a call from their office and they refused to refund any amount. Ther are totally fraud. Plz be united and file a complaint against them in consumer court. Unite action will surely bring result. Plz be united.
          My whats app no is [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com. U can find me on facebook with this email id.

Anuj Sharma

ShilpiGogia
            from Sirsa, Haryana
            Jul 9, 2015

Hi I joined jukaso seminar for membership on 18june2015. I was been promised that the coupon for pedicure and manicure will be mailed to me within 7 working days. I been so long i havn't received any voucher from you .
            Nov 10, 2016
            Sep 07, 2016
            Dear Member,

--
            Team Jukaso Journeys

Sansharma_1986
              Jun 23, 2015

My name is Sanchit from Lajpat Nagar - 3. I met Mr Manoj approx 3 weeks back at Jukaso sundar nagar. He explained me your memberships criterion. He explained about travel and claiming of Jukaso property and DAE schemes. Afterwards, he explained me about 5 year membership for which I was not ready. I asked him if I can take a 2 year membership. He said, yes we can and payment is Rs 25, 000. He also explained with this that if you like our services and facilities then you can pay Rs 30, 000 more and become a member for 5 years. I said what if do not want to be a member for 5 years. He replied that if you do not want to be a member for 5 years, you can pay Rs 25000 and be a members for 2 years which you are paying and can claim all the facilities for our membership. But yesterday, I got a confirmation call from Jukaso. Lady on the phone explained that there is no such policy in the system so 2 years now and then 3 years and everything regarding my current status of membership which is showing pending. There was a false commitment given by your executive because of which I am suffering now. If it is like this, I do not want to continue with your membership anymore and I want my payed amount to be refunded totally. Thanks
              Nov 11, 2016
              Sep 07, 2016
              Dear Member,

--
              Team Jukaso Journeys

Jukaso Journeys — Salary

Hiii i was employee in jukaso journey and i worked their for 1 year they dont only cheat members they also cheat their staff .. they have not given my 2 months salary and alsoo my incentives.. so plz i guide everyone not to take their membership.
              You should never trust them never ever. I did a big mistake i joined their company.

somneelu
                Jun 20, 2015

I have cancelled my application within 1 day of application. As per the rules, I am supposed to get the refund of the application amount after deduction of Rs 3000 as processing fee. I am following up desperately with the company since the last 2 years, but unable to get any sort of response from the cheat company. They are refusing to pay anything. Lot of such consumers are suffering like this. I have filed a complaint with the Indian consumer forum last year as well. All documents can be provided. Have personally met the sales head, and the admin head Ms Prabha. The current person responsible - Mr Jasminder Singh is a crook and does not bother to answer any calls or mail. Please ban this company so that they cannot cheat others. A cheater company.. Somnath Chatterjee, [protected]
                Oct 26, 2016
                Sep 07, 2016
                Dear Member,

--
                Team Jukaso Journeys

AmitR
                  Jun 18, 2015

I had opted for membership from Jukaso Journeys (http://jukasojourneys.com/) on October 12, 2013 because Jukaso is a prominent name in hospitality sector but sadly this company has failed very badly due to very poor quality service, very poor management, non-responsiveness from customer care/senior management and very poorly maintained tie-up properties. Promises/commitments made by Jukaso at the time of taking membership have not been fulfilled yet. Many reminders have been sent but didn’t get any response from there. Response from their customer care is very poor. They don’t have updated information about the properties and procedures. Most of the time customer care executives don’t have complete information. Their normal response is that we’ll get back to you and then no response afterwards. Very Poor Management: Inspite of sending so many emails to their management (Rajiv Khanna and Yajush Khanna), they have not bothered to reply and nobody even looked into the issues being faced by members. They have to address these issues and they will not go away by their silence. Nearly all of the members are facing acute mental agonies due to highly dissatisfied service provided by Jukaso Journeys. We had paid money to provide us happiness in terms of hassle free holidays/vacations but they have utilized our amount elsewhere and leaving all o[censored]s in lurch. My member id is W0100153 and have already paid around Rs.82000. I was promised to get: 1. Welcome kit: didn't receive till now. 2. Mobile Application: not in place till now. 3. 25 years DAE membership with breakfast: got mebership but they have denied to give breakfast option. 4. 1 week international holiday by DAE: very difficult to get it as there is never availability 5. 4 Night/5 Days domestic holiday: not utilized till now. 6. All tie-up properties 3 star and above: none of their tie up properties are even 2 star. 7. HCL tab: No To share my experience staying with their tie-up properties, till now I have stayed with 4 of their tied up properties and overall most of the time we spent in hardships and have struggling experience staying with your tie-up properties. In order to provide better service to members, they should tie-up with at least groups like Lemon tree/Citrus/Park Plaza who can match the standard promised by them. Feedback was always shared with their customer relation team regarding the same.
                  Oct 8, 2016
                  Sep 07, 2016
                  Dear Member,

--
                  Team Jukaso Journeys
                  This compalint has not been resolved. Please unmark it as resolved.
                  Please sign the petition against Jukaso fraud on the below link :-

https://www.change.org/p/hon-ble-prime-minister-govt-of-india-pm-sh-modi-please-...

Lets unite and fight against this fraud, we will get back our money together

Vivek
                  Mob : [protected]
                  I am also facing the same problem and spreading awareness on Jukaso Journey Fraud Teams and their so call schemes and their hidden agenda's. I will make sure this will highlights to all their internal & external authorities to take corrective action.

Sachin

I had opted for membership from Jukaso Journeys on March 25th 2015 in jim corbett . Jukaso is a prominent name in hospitality sector but sadly this company has failed very badly due to very poor quality service, very poor management, non-responsiveness from customer care/senior management and very poorly maintained tie-up properties. Promises/commitments made by Jukaso at the time of taking membership have not been fulfilled yet. Many reminders have been sent but didn’t get any response from there. Response from their customer care is very poor. They don’t have updated information about the properties and procedures. Most of the time customer care executives don’t have complete information. Their normal response is that we’ll get back to you and then no response afterwards. They have not bothered to reply and nobody even looked into the issues being faced by members. They have to address these issues and they will not go away by their silence. Nearly all of the members are facing acute mental agonies due to highly dissatisfied service provided by Jukaso Journeys. We had paid money to provide us happiness in terms of hassle free holidays/vacations but they have utilized our amount elsewhere and leaving all o[censored]s in lurch.
                  When we make any plan to go for vactaions then they simply says there is no rooms available & book after june month.what is the use of going after school vacations?

MEMBERSHIP ID...M 1103518
                  --
                  Praveen Jaiswal
                  (prop.)
                  It's totally a fraud company . Also suffered with the same issue. Let me know if there is any way to punish them.

Mithlesh15407
                    Apr 21, 2015

Hi all,

I am another one victim of jukaso team. They called me and my wife to their ansal plaza delhi office.

Never trust these

Folks, all of them are cheaters.

Big cheaters.

They made all false promises - 1 to all. I cant list all of the false promises but what i am listing down below are the major ones to which they can easily cheat people. Before you read, never ever give your credit card to them.

They promised me all below

1. My package is of 8 nights 7 days per year but when they called up after 7 days then one lady told me that my package is of 5 nights and 4 days. A fake promise

2. If i take my parents along with me then only 1 day from my package will be deducted - but when i asked query on it then lady didnot have any answer.In again a fake promise.

3. I can go anytime during the year-24*7*365days and there is no restrictions but lady told me that you can’t go during year end and some black week's days. How the hell this black day came in to picture now?

4. Biggest one that all transaction you will make (I made 2 transactions - 50, 000 and 10, 000) will be interest free but i was surprised when i saw that interest of 13% is put on to me.

They are cheat, please be aware from them.

Rgds,
                    [protected]@yahoo.Co.In
                    Oct 15, 2016
                    Sep 07, 2016
                    Dear Member,

--
                    Team Jukaso Journeys
                    i suggest other people to be invest or take any membership from this company as this is afake one

Nandini Parashar
                      Apr 17, 2015

Pathetic people pathetic customer handling experience... Want to withdraw membership already paid half amount don't want to pay rest as was having bad experience with the gift voucher given to us. Now nobody is entertaining the complaint not even at office staff... Fraud people fraud company... Will register a complaint against the company in consumer forum.. With in 2 days if i will not get any response... From you guys. Ridiculous people.
                      My member id is m0103499. Nandini parashar
                      Oct 9, 2016
                      Sep 07, 2016
                      Dear Member,

--
                      Team Jukaso Journeys
                      Hi Nanadani,

I recently bought jukaso membership and is availing their gift voucher on coming weekend...Could you please share your experience in more detail.

I am kind of worried now.

Nakshatra Gupta
                      Hi Nakshatra,

I also bought the membership, but not tried getting refund yet.
                      I am reachable at[protected]

Vipul

Naveen Ranghera
                        Apr 14, 2015

Address: Panipat, Haryana

whatever was promised did not get in the membership details. reverted them so many times but they do not bother. People can collectively take action for such firms to get the money back that has been paid to them. Pls contact me on [protected]@gmail.com to be part of the group.
                        Hi All, <?XML:NAMESPACE PREFIX = O />

I am another one victim of Jukaso Team. They called me and my wife to their Ansal Plaza Delhi Office.

NEVER TRUST THESE

folks, all of them are CHEATERS.

BIG CHEATERS.

They made all false promises- 1 to all. I cant list all of the false promises but what I am listing down below are the major ones to which they can easily cheat people. Before you read, never ever give your CREDIT CARD to them.

They promised me all below

1. My Package is of 8 nights 7 days per year but when they called up after 7 days then one lady told me that my package is of 5 nights and 4 days. A FAKE Promise

2. If I take my parents along with me then only 1 day from my package will be deducted- But when I asked query on it then lady didnot have any answer.in Again a FAKE Promise.

3.I can go anytime during the year-24*7*365days and there is no restrictions but lady told me that you can’t go during Year end and some black week's days. How the Hell this Black day came in to picture now?

4. Biggest one that all transaction you will make (I made 2 Transactions- 50, 000 and 10, 000) will be Interest Free but I was surprised when I saw that Interest of 13% is put on to me.

They are cheat, please be aware from them.

Rgds,
                        [protected]@yahoo.co, in

Kailash Mehra
                          Apr 13, 2015

We were called by Jukaso representatives and were lured to opt for their holiday club membership. They gave us free vouchers as well which we have not used till date. we have been enrolled for Rs. 35000 membership for 5 years. whenever we are asking for hotel/ resort booking, all the time their reply is currently hotel is booked, tried this so many times. When i requested for refund they said no refund after 3 months of resistration. Pls. help, i need my hard earned money back. Kailash, my mobile no.[protected]

sankey143
                            Apr 13, 2015

It is really a very Bad company no respect to customers--I too have been cheated after speaking to higher level-Haider-[protected] / [protected] / [protected] and explaining about the fraud done at Fortune Hotel(member of Jukaso) for almost 8 months they came into discussion of refunding the money by deduction Taxes from it, i Made of payment of 20000 rs from Credit card and now they are refunding amount of 17000/- . Infact they had made cheque of 17000 even it has been shared to me but it not signed by their chairman. Its almost 1 month cheque has been shared and now they are tell chairman is not available due to which cheque is not been deposited. This seems this company is totally a fraud company their executive do whatever they want this cheque image was sent from Neha Desai (Cancellation dept)-[protected] now she is not picking up my call even Haider is not picking up calls. Images of cheque provided by Cancellation dept has been uploaded but just waiting for cheque to been signed from Chairman from last 1 month
                            We were called by Jukaso representatives at 15 may 2014 and were lured to opt for their holiday club membership. They gave us free vouchers as well which we have not used till date. we have been enrolled for Rs. 35000 membership for 5 years. whenever we are asking for hotel/ resort booking, all the time their reply is currently hotel is booked, tried this so many times. When i requested for refund they said no refund after 3 months of registration. Pls. help, i need my hard earned money back.

Thanks regards
                            Dhirendra Verma

Mb.No [protected]
                            We were called by Jukaso representatives at 15 may 2014 and were lured to opt for their holiday club membership. They gave us free vouchers as well which we have not used till date. we have been enrolled for Rs. 35000 membership for 5 years. whenever we are asking for hotel/ resort booking, all the time their reply is currently hotel is booked, tried this so many times. When i requested for refund they said no refund after 3 months of resistration. Pls. help, i need my hard earned money back.

Thanks regards
                            Dhirendra Verma

Mb.No [protected]
                            Ac was not working properly, lots guests shouting for the same, front officials are good but room service always delay Rooms r not abound proof, after door closed u can hear out side sound
                            Chasing Jukaso Head office staff since last 2 months regarding my amount refund of 36000 Rs but no body bother here about customer griviences. Jukaso team called us at Saffire Hotel Rohtak and fraudly swap my credit card without my go ahead for which I am still chasing them since 14th August 2016 even though I had already submitted all proofs of cheating and fraud to there Head office team (Hemant, Payal, Ashwin).
                            Mandeep Rathi
                            # [protected]
                            samadhossain's reply, Dec 17, 2017
                            We need to fight together against the fraud company. lets contact all who have been cheated by the company. My mail ID: [email protected]
                            We should plan our strategy collectively. We need to reach ministry level to counter the company.
                            samad hossain
                            We are also cheated from jukaso. we joint in august 2014 we planning to go varanasi . they always said ur booking is in progress but till date no confirmation has received. pl suggest what can i do .

gaganjetli
                              Apr 11, 2015

membership no. - G 0102448 i work in the Indian Army and my parents took this membership with jukaso journeys in august 2014. my parents are unhappy with the membership owing to the following reasons:-(a) the deal/package offered to my parents was not explained to them properly with respect to the seasons of the year of travel, the hotels on the panel, the types of rooms available, the priority of bookings as per the package. it was a very smart move by some employee of jukaso to sell a deal/package to two old people due to retire soon with hidden terms and conditions.(b) my parents were assured by the employee of jukaso who sold the deal to them that, they can book their holiday with a week's notice to the company, which was obviously not the case when they tried to book a holiday in Jan 2015 (which i will come to later)(c) the initial briefing by the employee of jukaso was so confusing that my parents are still not sure of what is the deal/package that they have bought and what all does it entail ?(d) the details of payments made are as under :- (i) 29th August 2014 - Rs 30, 000/- (credit card transaction) (ii) month of Sept 2014 - Rs 5000/- (cash payment with no receipt) (iii) month of October 2014 - Rs 7900/- (cheque payment via ECS) (iv) month of November 2014 - Rs 7900/- (cheque payment via ECS) (v) ser no (iii) & (iv) were to be refunded in Nov 2014 and has still not been done (e) my parents took a deal/package of around Rs 1, 50, 000/- for 10 yrs initially (as i said earlier, neither my parents nor self are clear of the deal/package - blue ?? green ?? yellow ??) (f) then they downgraded the deal/package to a Rs 35, 000/- for 5 yrs. Rs 15, 800/- was supossed to be reimbursed within 2 weeks (as per your employee) which still hasn't been reimbursed.(g) now is the most interesting part, my parents wanted book a holiday to Goa in Jan 2015 which obviously they didn't get. but the best part was the awful and deplorable customer care service that they got. THEY WERE NOT GIVEN ANY HOTEL BOOKING IN GOA FOR THE DESIRED DURATION. (h) after all this chaos when my parents approached me. i met your staff at the Ansal Plaza office and yet again the response of the staff was hopeless and pathetic. my parents had bought the deal/package through the same Ansal Plaza office and i along with my parents wanted to meet these officials who had sold this deal/package. the response i got was either they don't work for jukaso anymore or they are on long leave.(i) it was A SIMPLE CASE OF FOOLING THE CLIENT AND WHAT BETTER CLIENT TO DUPE THAN AN OLD COUPLE WHO JUST WANTED A HOLIDAY PACKAGE TO ENJOY THEIR RETIREMENT.(j) i want to surrender this membership on my parents behalf and want to be refunded with the COMPLETE MONEY that we have already paid as we have not utilized any services from your organization. (k) i was ready to lodge an official complaint with the Consumer Forum/Court for the same but i thought i should first write to you before i take any drastic step.(l) i would request you to at least this time show some urgency unlike the USUAL POOR CUSTOMER CARE SERVICES RENDERED BY JUKASO JOUNEYS and reply to my grievance as early as possible.

rohitkhurana
                                Apr 2, 2015

I curse the day i took this membership. We have paid huge amount of money for membership but we are not getting any response for the basic cards. For a basic reservation we have to run after them for more than month and then also we get the same reply that they had not got any revert or reply from further destination hotel. Im so fed up of the false commitments that they have made. Pls advice how can we fix them up. They are such shameless assess. My name is Rohit n number is [protected]

Santosh Baba
                                  Feb 28, 2015

All the jukaso members who got cheated need to be united. I urge everyone to send their mobile phone number so that we can get together and demand our money. This is gross cheating and we should protest. My number is [protected]. We should barge into their office kick them. I have also demanded refund. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. please mail me

krapal singh
                                    Feb 23, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Got several
                                    Call from jukasojouneys miss swati (M [protected]
                                    & [protected]) informed me that “you won a prize of 2 night & 3 days
                                    Free stay in jukaso properties with breakfast” & invites me to collect the
                                    Gift voucher from hotel solitaire hariparwat crossing m g road agra.In last i
                                    Visited there on 10th october 2014. Where mr puneet shukla offered me a scheme
                                    Of 7 night 8 days stay with breakfast every year till 5 years in jukaso
                                    Properties and also through dea in other properties. Costing rs 50000/- or 2400
                                    Pm emi for 24 months and this is diwali time so you got a 32” led. Scheme was
                                    Includes dea gold card for three years validity, club member ship & so may
                                    Others, i was accepted the scheme & paid rs 20000/- by credit card. This
                                    Was also informed me that this amount is refundable till the welcome call. On
                                    Inquiry from jukaso journey customer care, it comes in my notice that miss
                                    Simta rao allotted me the scheme of 3 night/4 days in pink session instead of
                                    The above scheme and there are no jukaso property in a&n, j&k. I
                                    Applied for cancellation my proposal dated 12.10.2014 & refund the amount
                                    Of rs 20000/-. Kindly take the matter with jukaso for refunding the amount of
                                    Rs 20000/-. However, i was assured that full amount is refundable, if withdrawn
                                    Within 10 days & i have applied for refund within 4 days of the proposal
                                    I. E on 12.10.2014. I have sufficient documentary proof therefore t i am
                                    Thinking to lodge an fir against this cheating.
                                    Sir, your complaint has been resolved or not. Actually i planning was planning to take the scheme of 25 years, i was told about this scheme. Please reply

somchat
                                      Jan 22, 2015

I had enrolled as a member on the 14th Dec 2013 in Jukaso Journeys by paying Rs 29, 980 through my credit card. I cancelled the booking within 2 days after provided in writing and also getting acceptance on the cancellation letter from them. I was supposed to be refunded the money ( after deduction of Rs 3000) within 2 weeks. I have been following up with them regularly after that for 1 year, have visited their office in Gurgaon more than 3 times, sent plenty of emails - but they are evasive and does not care of customers. I feel they are gross cheaters of the highest order. Request action against them so that normal middle class customers do not face such situation wherein they lose their hard earned money to a worthless company like Jukaso Journeys. All documentary proofs can be provided. Awaiting an action and response. Regards, Somnath Chatterjee
                                      Agree.. We should all get together and fight it out.. My number is +91 [protected]. Others please respond - we all are together.
                                      Somnath Chatterjee, Gurgaon.

Mehrotra47
                                        Jan 17, 2015

I'm victim of mis selling of membership done by there sales team (Ms Abhilasha & Mr, Jha. Please be informed your sales team (Ms. Abilasha & Mr. S. Jha) which was based at your office located in TDI mall at Rajouri Garden, Delhi, have sold the membership to me by making false & wage commitments.. None of those commitments have been honored so far. This discussion & false selling happened on 02/10/2014 There sales team offered me package of Rs 50000/- for 5 years in EMI option. I was asked to pay 16000/- upfront, which I paid through my Syndicate Bank debit card. We agreed for Remaining amount to be paid in 12 months EMI of Rs 2833. EMI would be in form of Direct Debit through by Bank. Along with the same. They confirmed me to provide 3 packages of 3nights & one VLCC package. Further they confirmed me to arrange my accommodation at there Palms resort in Goa for 27 Nov 2014 Post signing off the agreement they forget everything.. & from there my journey of fales commitments started When almost 20 days passed on & nothing sort of confirmation came to me. I tried to contact Ms Ablilasha (Mob. [protected]) & Mr. S Jha ([protected]). I was surprised to see no response on these numbers...I made several attempts for almost 20 days but each attempt failed.. Once Ms Abilasha picked my call & talked very rudely & harshly... Almost by Mid of Nov 2014 I was able to contact Mr. Jha. He informed he was on leave for month & Ms Abilasha is not working any more with Jukaso hence the delay... He insured He will get back to me very soon... After a week time Mr. Jha (through his mobile no [protected]) informed that my documents were not processed hence the delay... He insured once again that very soon I will get the membership card & will get confirmation regarding my booking at GOA for 27 Nov, , Day passed nothing happened... What I was getting only wrong confirmations from Mr. Jha.. Day passed & once I received call from your customer care... They informed me that there is no measures by which 5 yrs membership can be sold in EMI option.. They asked me to pay complete amount to get membership.. I again called back to Mr. Jha & discussed with him on feedback I got from customer care.. He told me to be calm & he will channelize the things.. I waited for another 2 weeks..BUt nothing happened...Almost since 1 months I have been trying his mobile no. but unable to connect with him, . Besides contacting Mr. Jha I'm trying to connect with other mobile nos also. But No one is picking my call. & have even launched a complain on Company registered E-mail ID.. I have tried following numbers.. [protected], [protected], [protected]...but getting no response... Few weeks I visited there Rajouri Garden office & was surprised to see they have closed that sales office.. It has been more than 2.5 months since I have paid money to JUKASO..But what I have gained is "No Response" from Jukaso... I want refund of my money..