Mahindra And Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 5304

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 255

Bhanu Behl
Sep 20, 2014

MYmahindra xuv 500 w8.car no DL4CNB8023.CHASIS NO MA1YL2HJUC6J82558.invoiced on 19.9.2012.had an accident in khanna punjab.impact was so severe that whole front and the left side of the xuv was completely damaged.driver and my son sitting besides him at the front of the car recived serious injuries.we had to rush back to delhi for treatement at agarsen hospital.four hour of plastic surgery saved my sons face and future. the xuv itself was declared total loss by our insurer tata aig .we recd our claim from tata aig. the point is that xuv is supposed to be equipped with six air bags in total.this is what we were told at the time of purchase.thats why we opted for xuv keeping in mind the safety it is said to provide.BUT NOT A SINGLE AIR BAG DEPLOYED IN THAT MASSIVE ACCIDENT.WE HAVE PHOTOGRAPHS.we complained to mahindra first on line, than on twitter to anand kedmahindra .nothing happened .we asked them that do this model have air bags at all.after few weeks their customer head I.P.SINGH...said sir strange things do happen.we are sorry.had your car been hit at the designated spots air bags would have deployed. my question is are mahindras going to say the same words before the sale of every xuv that air bags guarenteed to work only if hit on designated spots and earmark those spots for accidents to hit on those. i demand compensation for faulty xuuv.this crookedness and techical failure of mahindras should be brought to publics notice. i have already sent a legal notice to mahindra. they sent me a reply 214/2014.dated 6.8.2014 asking me to give them some time to investigate.nothing after that i am bringing this to your notice awaiting justice regards bhanu behl

Bhanu Behl
    Sep 19, 2014

MYmahindra xuv 500 w8.car no DL4CNB8023.CHASIS NO MA1YL2HJUC6J82558.invoiced on 19.9.2012.had an accident in khanna punjab.impact was so severe that whole front and the left side of the xuv was completely damaged.driver and my son sitting besides him at the front of the car recived serious injuries.we had to rush back to delhi for treatement at agarsen hospital.four hour of plastic surgery saved my sons face and future. the xuv itself was declared total loss by our insurer tata aig .we recd our claim from tata aig. the point is that xuv is supposed to be equipped with six air bags in total.this is what we were told at the time of purchase.thats why we opted for xuv keeping in mind the safety it is said to provide.BUT NOT A SINGLE AIR BAG DEPLOYED IN THAT MASSIVE ACCIDENT.WE HAVE PHOTOGRAPHS.we complained to mahindra first on line, than on twitter to anand kedmahindra .nothing happened .we asked them that do this model have air bags at all.after few weeks their customer head I.P.SINGH...said sir strange things do happen.we are sorry.had your car been hit at the designated spots air bags would have deployed. my question is are mahindras going to say the same words before the sale of every xuv that air bags guarenteed to work only if hit on designated spots and earmark those spots for accidents to hit on those. i demand compensation for faulty xuuv.this crookedness and techical failure of mahindras should be brought to publics notice. i have already sent a legal notice to mahindra. they sent me a reply 214/2014.dated 6.8.2014 asking me to give them some time to investigate.nothing after that i am bringing this to your notice awaiting justice regards. bhanu behl-[protected]

jayes58
      Sep 17, 2014

My Xylo car (MH 05 AX 9017) is having 32000 km running. I had a clutch problem (21st Aug 2014) and service guy Rahul Shinde working at S.No.25A, 26/6 Bawdhan, Off Mumbai - Bangalore Bypass, Pune - 411021 told me that clutch plate along with pressure plate/pump is completely damaged and I have to replace it otherwise car will get stuck while running on the middle of the road. Due to his suggestion and car/life safety I made decision and replaced everything related to clutch problem and paid 13, 000 rupees to Mahindra service centre. In return that guy promised me 5000km guarantee. Later after just 500 to 1000km I was driving to mumbai (Date:14th Sep 2014 ) along with pregnant wife and family members and car got big noise and got stuck on the middle of the highway. The jerk and the vibrations were tremandous that my entire family got frightened and shocked. I asked the help from Mahindra service center but they were busy in weekend camp (fooling people and making money). I just got the message that you can call toying van and go to the nearest service centre. Somehow I managed to resolve this issue with local engineer. As per him when Mahindra engineer worked on clutch problem they must have opened gear box but they didn't fixed it properly and hence the issue. Can you please tell me how is my clutch is making noise again (which is brand new) and why the car got stuck. Who will be responsible for the entire incident and the problem caused to my wife and family. This is irresponsible behaviour from Mahindra service centre and the engineer who are fooling us to change any part of the car. I need immediate action against this Jayesh [protected]

sinhrakesh
        Sep 16, 2014

HELLO FRIENDS, THIS IS MY EXPERIENCE WITH MAHINDRA THAR. I WANT TO KNOW FROM ALL OF YOU WHAT SHOULD BE DONE! PLEASE FEEL FREE TO GIVE YOUR HONEST RESPONSE... This is regarding new, 3 months old, Mahindra Thar, that I bought from Sireesh Auto Pvt Ltd (Silk Board Branch) Bangalore. Vehicle Details: - Make - Mahindra & Mahindra - Model - Thar CRDE - ENGINE - BUE4D91311 - CHASIS - 2D64722 INVOICE NUM: INV15A000220 Since I have brought vehicle home, I have been facing issues. Have been to Sireesh Auto for atleast 4 times now in 3 months. Issues raised with them: Rattling sound from doors and bars - it seems while fixing the power windows, the doors were left bent. Front wheels were never taking full turn. On steering full trun (right or left), vehicle will not move ahead. - on reporting to Sireesh, the THAR specialist there said all 4 wheel drives have this problem. Basically they cant fix it. Problem continued...for the above two issues have gone to Sireesh atleast 3 times... last of it they kept the vehicle and decided to perform regular service saying it has travelled 3k plus. Did nothing about the issue reported but changed oils and gave it back charging INR 3, 900+ On Sunday 7th Sept, 2014 Vehicle started making huge noise the moment I press the accelerator peddle it feels that the wheel is getting obstructed. Normal drive was giving a sound as if you are driving on road reflectors that mark the lanes. And on taking turns or with reverse gear on it was making huge sound as if a huge iron rod is obstructing the wheels. Drove to Sireesh auto service station and reported the the issue on Monday 8th Sept, 2014. They kept the vehicle for inspection and on Tuesday 9th September informed me that there seems to be an issue with the Gear box, that they need to open and check. Noone would and similarly, I never expected to have issues with new vehicle that to from the most rugged vehicle on Indian roads, Mahindra Thar. Since I have bought it (31st May, 2014), have a bad experience, been running around the service station. Situation is getting worse. This has not only caused me a lot of stress but i have felt that the Brand Mahindra has cheated me by giving me a faulty vehicle. Have reported the issue directly to Mahindra by calling[protected] on 9th Sept, 2014. The executive had promised that someone from Mahndra will get in touch with me in 24 hours. No one has got in touch with me from Mahindra untill i sent an email to [protected]@mahindra.com and group.[protected]@mahindra.com. I also sent a copy of the email to AFS.[protected]@mahindra.com Finally had a meeting with Mr. Yuvraj, representative of Mahindra & Mahindra Bangalore office, to whom I explained everything. Current Situation: Team Mahindra accepts that there is a problem that they will fix and my problem is why a new vehicle has any problem at all. My expectation: I want this vehicle to be either replaced with new one or cancel the deal. Reason, the machine delivered to me is a faluty one and I have to live with it. Within 4k of driving it had major internal issues. Mahindra's response to this: We regret to inform you that we shall not be able to meet your expectation of vehicle replacement or refund of money. Please advise what should I do! Posted the same with photograph of the vehicle on Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/notes/rakesh-singh/faulty-mahindra-thar-to-be-replaced-... Thanks and regards Rakesh Singh [protected]@gmail.com

ASGHAR RAZA
          Sep 10, 2014

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

WE HAVE GOING TO HARIDWAR WITH OUR STAF ETC, BUT ON THE HIGHWAY AT CHIDIYAPUR AHED 4, KM, ATRANDOM ALL BREAK FAIL, IF OUR DRIVER DO WILL LESS OF CONFIDENSE REGARDING WALKING DRIVE THIS SCORPIO SO ALL DOING TO DEATH ALL PERSONS, SIR, FOR THE THIS STEP OF MY LOSS SUMTHING EIGHTEENTH THOUSAND RUPEES, YOUR SERVICE ARE NOT SATISFIED, IF DONT ACTION URGENTLY, SO WE GOING TO HIGH COURT NAINITAL FOR JUDISIALY APPLICANT HAJI KHURSHID S/O SHRI NAWABJAN ADD-SEER GOTIYA, TEH, KICHHA, DT, UDHAM SINGH NAGAR
          Mahindra And Mahindra - atrandom All Break Fail

1 Review
          Add a Comment
          User ASGHAR RAZA on Sep 10, 2014
          WE HAVE GOING TO HARIDWAR WITH OUR STAF ETC, BUT ON THE HIGHWAY AT CHIDIYAPUR AHED 4, KM, ATRANDOM ALL BREAK FAIL, IF OUR DRIVER DO WILL LESS OF CONFIDENSE REGARDING WALKING DRIVE THIS SCORPIO SO ALL DOING TO DEATH ALL PERSONS, SIR, FOR THE THIS STEP OF MY LOSS SUMTHING EIGHTEENTH THOUSAND RUPEES, YOUR SERVICE ARE NOT SATISFIED, IF DONT ACTION URGENTLY, SO WE GOING TO HIGH COURT NAINITAL FOR JUDISIALY APPLICANT HAJI KHURSHID S/O SHRI NAWABJAN ADD-SEER GOTIYA, TEH, KICHHA, DT, UDHAM SINGH NAGAR

atrandom All Break Fail - Comment #2052626 - Image #0

Your gift with KUV100 (Top Gear KIT)

I purchased a KUV100 on 19th june from your Dealer Inraprastha Automobiles Delhi & was offerd a Top Gear KIt. which i refused as it only offered free stay. i would like the company to offer both boarding & lodging to me.

Shashi chhibber
          Mob-[protected]
          79, venus apartments, Inder Enclave, Rohtak Road, Delhi 110087.

Anthony Dias
            Sep 9, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, This is to bring to your notice that I had purchased a Xylo D4 on the 26.09.2014. The payment for the vehicle was done in full. I had for all the accessories of the vehicle. The Global Gallerie, Thane had promised that at the time of purchase that on the delivery date everything will be fitted and given to me. The seat cover has not been given to me till date. I am given the exact reason why it is not being delivered to me. I have spoken ample number of times to the sales executive and the accessories department of the Global Gallerie, Thane but have not yet received any response from them too. I would like to mention the name of the Sales Executive Mr. Amit Patil and the accessories department Miss. Neemat. I am literally calling every alternate day to solve my issue. I do not find any response from their end. The accessories department told that the parcel is stuck in the courier service. I asked them for the courier service number. They gave the contact number to me. On calling the courier service they said that there is no dispatch available with them for Mahindra service centre. This was the lie told to me. I do not know why they treat customers so badly. If the accessories are not available they should let the customer know about it. Kindly treat this complaint as a matter o[censored]rgency. Thanking you, Anthony Dias ([protected])

Tapan Chauhan
              Aug 31, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had given my car [ Mahindra Logan ] for Repair order # RO15B005234 to Shiva Auto cars India Pvt. Ltd on dated 30-Aug-2014. 1) After general checkup, they had promised to to provide me the car after repair on the same day/date till 6.00 PM. 2) I had called on the same date in evening, As per the supervisor yet the car has not been repaired So they will provide me the car on omarrow 3) Received a call today [ 31/Aug/2014] morning [9.30 AM from Supervisor and as per they will had over me the car at around 1 PM today[ 31/Aug/2014] 4) I called in 3 PM and the on 4 PM, as per him they will provide me the car after repair at around 6.00 PM today itself 5) I called him at around 5.20 PM and yet the car has not been repaired and only tomorrow [ 1/Sep/2014] they can be able to provide me the Car. Now My question is : 1) Is really the mechanic & supervisor is knowledgeable in Mahindra/Shiva Service Center. 2) If not then why they didn't get proper training. About how to reply a customer and repair a car on Time. If still Ididn't get a car on time, I am little bit worried to go again with the same Mahindra Car(s) & Service Center. Thanks & Regards, Tapan Singh [protected]

tejveer_in
                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                Aug 26, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

The company has provided me a defective vehicle. I have received enormous amount of defects in my vehicle since I purchased it in March, 2012. I had to visit the dealership for around 25-30 times till now to get the defects resolved. I felt humiliated and my self respect has been greatly injured by the way I was treated by giving false promises that the vehicle will not get any further trouble every time I went to the dealership to get the problem resolved. But, on an average every 900 kms I had to visit the dealership to get the problems resolved. Approximately each and every part of my vehicle has been replaced either once or twice. Please see below the long list of problems that I have faced and currently facing. PROBLEMS FACED 1) Alignment Problem 2) Front Wiper Motor replaced 3) Brake Pads replaced 4) Front Disc Brake Pad again replaced 5) Wheel Rim repaired 6) Pad Kit Assy replaced 7) Front Power Window replaced 8) Hose Pressure Pipe(Power Steering) replaced 9) Brake Check Again 10) Major Dashboard Sound repaired 11) Both Front Seats Replaced 12) Music System Abnormal Sound while playing USB repaired 13) Assy both Front Seats replaced 14) Front Power windows again replaced 15) Front Wiper Blades Failure replaced 16) Brake Pad again replaced 17) Dashboard Noise again Problem repaired 18) AC Ventilator Rear Replaced 19) Stab Bar bushes Replaced (Under body noise) 20) Hose Pressure Pipe(Power Steering) Again replaced 21) Turbo Engine Pipe Replaced 22) Brake Pad again replaced 23) Engine TurboCharger Replaced 24) Low Beam (Front Light Replaced) 25) Car Security Siren Replaced 26) Cluster Meter Repaired 27) Pump Washer Replaced 28) Windsheild Washer Motor Replaced 29) Headlamps again replaced 30) Sound From Tyres Reported (No solution given) - Was rejected on the grounds that it’s the same noise coming from other XUV's 31) Car Horn Replaced 32) Wheel Alignment Problem again (Technicians could not correct it) 33) Bolt Replaced for Wheel alignment Problem 34) Tyre Noise Inspection Again (Told to get the tyred replaced on pro rata basis, no solution given for giving defective tyres) 35) Center Console Replaced 36) EMS Flashing 37) MBFM Flashing 38) IC Flashing 39) IS Flashing 40) Infotainment Re-Flashing PROBLEMS FACING 1) Brake Noise - Screeching sound when brakes applied 2) Tyre Abnormal Sound - Whistling sound from tyres 3) Front Power Window RH - RHS Power window gets stuck while closing 4) Upper Center Console Broken 5) Cluster Meter Noise - Very Disturbing noise while driving After so much indignity, harassment, and horrible times I faced and still facing, i wrote mails to some of the senior executives of the company and there was no solid solution or compensation offered to me for the harassment and agony caused. (Please note several mails were also written to the customer relationship managers before approaching senior management of the company). The only thing that was offered to me was to again replace defective parts (tyres & brake pads) which they should have done without me writing any mails. The other thing that was offered was extended warranty which I feel should have been offered since so many defects were there and still there and I had lost total confidence in the vehicle to take it out of station. In addition to replace the defective parts free of cost and extended warranty offered to me, I feel I should be compensated for the harassment and agony caused to me by visiting the dealership 25-30 times and standing there to get the vehicle defects resolved. I am expecting at least Rs. 2, 00, 000 as compensation. Hope to hear from you soon, please let me know if you need any proofs regarding this, please feel free to mail me on [protected]@yahoo.com or reach out to me at +91-[protected].
                Aug 26, 2014
                Updated by tejveer_in
                The company has provided me a defective vehicle(Mahindra XUV500 W8 variant). I have received enormous amount of defects in my vehicle since I purchased it in March, 2012. I had to visit the dealership for around 25-30 times till now to get the defects resolved. I felt humiliated and my self respect has been greatly injured by the way I was treated by giving false promises that the vehicle will not get any further trouble every time I went to the dealership to get the problem resolved. But, on an average every 900 kms I had to visit the dealership to get the problems resolved. Approximately each and every part of my vehicle has been replaced either once or twice. Please see below the long list of problems that I have faced and currently facing.

PROBLEMS FACED
                1) Alignment Problem
                2) Front Wiper Motor replaced
                3) Brake Pads replaced
                4) Front Disc Brake Pad again replaced
                5) Wheel Rim repaired
                6) Pad Kit Assy replaced
                7) Front Power Window replaced
                8) Hose Pressure Pipe(Power Steering) replaced
                9) Brake Check Again
                10) Major Dashboard Sound repaired
                11) Both Front Seats Replaced
                12) Music System Abnormal Sound while playing USB repaired
                13) Assy both Front Seats replaced
                14) Front Power windows again replaced
                15) Front Wiper Blades Failure replaced
                16) Brake Pad again replaced
                17) Dashboard Noise again Problem repaired
                18) AC Ventilator Rear Replaced
                19) Stab Bar bushes Replaced (Under body noise)
                20) Hose Pressure Pipe(Power Steering) Again replaced
                21) Turbo Engine Pipe Replaced
                22) Brake Pad again replaced
                23) Engine TurboCharger Replaced
                24) Low Beam (Front Light Replaced)
                25) Car Security Siren Replaced
                26) Cluster Meter Repaired
                27) Pump Washer Replaced
                28) Windsheild Washer Motor Replaced
                29) Headlamps again replaced
                30) Sound From Tyres Reported (No solution given) - Was rejected on the grounds that it’s the same noise coming from other XUV's
                31) Car Horn Replaced
                32) Wheel Alignment Problem again (Technicians could not correct it)
                33) Bolt Replaced for Wheel alignment Problem
                34) Tyre Noise Inspection Again (Told to get the tyred replaced on pro rata basis, no solution given for giving defective tyres)
                35) Center Console Replaced
                36) EMS Flashing
                37) MBFM Flashing
                38) IC Flashing
                39) IS Flashing
                40) Infotainment Re-Flashing

PROBLEMS FACING
                1) Brake Noise - Screeching sound when brakes applied
                2) Tyre Abnormal Sound - Whistling sound from tyres
                3) Front Power Window RH - RHS Power window gets stuck while closing
                4) Upper Center Console Broken
                5) Cluster Meter Noise - Very Disturbing noise while driving

After so much indignity, harassment, and horrible times I faced and still facing, i wrote mails to some of the senior executives of the company and there was no solid solution or compensation offered to me for the harassment and agony caused. (Please note several mails were also written to the customer relationship managers before approaching senior management of the company). The only thing that was offered to me was to again replace defective parts (tyres & brake pads) which they should have done without me writing any mails. The other thing that was offered was extended warranty which I feel should have been offered since so many defects were there and still there and I had lost total confidence in the vehicle to take it out of station.

In addition to replace the defective parts free of cost and extended warranty offered to me, I feel I should be compensated for the harassment and agony caused to me by visiting the dealership 25-30 times and standing there to get the vehicle defects resolved. I am expecting at least Rs. 2, 00, 000 as compensation.

Hope to hear from you soon, please let me know if you need any proofs regarding this, please feel free to mail me on [protected]@yahoo.com or reach out to me at +91-[protected].

Jerom Shadrack
                  from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu
                  Aug 25, 2014

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Is bought a new veritoVibe when i bought I found front left side door was damaged I spoke To manager they told they will clear it in first serives still They do it and now'vehcile Getting Starting trouble Kodia cars people are not ready To serives the vehicle and now i am unable run my new Vehicle

mfkrbl
                    Aug 23, 2014

Address: Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, your dealer v c moters pvt ltd fatehpur is very poor service and my vehcle no up33r 3399 mahindra xylo is hold our dealer ship since one month and charges quote very high and miss behave so please take this matter

jummana
                      Aug 20, 2014

I Taher Palanpurwala, is a perferd customer of mahindra an mahindra car, because of Good service an best performance, i purchase 2 car but from past 3 months
                      I am not getting good service an good care for my care, my car MH 02 AB 142,
                      Xylo h4, is in company from past 90 days for Gear complain, but no reply from the Company
                      staff Speak lies, saying that they did service, but don't have any approval form the Company for free replacement
                      Of gaer box, please see to the matter and please help me to service my vehicle soon as possible.
                      Company staff have put my vehicle in very bad condition, its a request, Kindly look in to the matter,

Thanking u In anticipation,
                      Taher palanpurwala

manojmuraleedharan
                        Aug 16, 2014

Dear sir On 2008 I purchased a Mahindra Scorpio from Trivandrum TVS Branch(KL-16-E-3865). Last few years I experienced Clutch disc failure 6 times with a frequency of 5000 KMs. Last time the dealer had brought modified clutch disc from Delhi and solved the issue, and the dealer assured that the problem will never come again. It was fine for next 10000 KMs and on 15-08-14 the same complaint repeated near to Attingal on the way to Trivandrum and the Car has stopped there and by using recovery vehicle it is moved to Workshop. When I attempted to resolve the issues with the dealership, I was rudely treated by employees. I have suffered a great deal of personal hardship, including lost wages and emotional distress, trying to resolve this issue. Please immediately investigate how this has occurred and contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss appropriate compensation, otherwise I will go for legal action. Sincerely, Ambily Sambasivan Karthika, Lekshmipuram Venkulam, Edava.p.o Trivandrum(dist) Kerala mob:[protected] email:[protected]@gmail.com

raghusrivasta
                          Aug 13, 2014

Friends, Take my word. Do Not but any Mahindra Vehicle. They fleece you with your money and than make you do rounds of customer care department which is a mere hog wash, they actually care only their feedback and very selfish...I ankit vohra purchase Scorpio last month at the time delivery their were 3 scratches and paint was out I bought this from Koncept dealer which is in Lajpat nagar new delhi ...they told me at the time of delivery that they will fix the problem...and informed me to give good feedback for them Sohan was sales executive and Ashok was the delivery in charge now I went to them 2 time after taking appointment and every time they told that labor is not their for paint so I would to come...i have to drive 60km from place to the work shop and they not ready fix the issue.. ad I called on mahindra customer care a lady told she arrange call back in next 24 hrs...i spoke to her sunday and told is tuesday I have not receive any call...branch of shameless people...fraud and lire...i would never recommend anyone to buy mahindra product

swapnilmanjrekar
                            Jul 24, 2014

Swapnil Manjrekar Address: 10/8 Sahajivan CHS, Bhatwadi, Kajupada, Ghatkopar – West. Mumbai – 400-084 To, Manager Customer Service Mahindra NBS International Subject: Disappointment with the life of parts of Quonto Q6. Dear Sir, This is in reference to the QUONTO Q6 (MH-03 B5-5008) which I purchased on Nov 2013 after checking various comparative models in the market. I was highly impressed with the look, feel, elegance, comfort of the said model. I was elated on owning Quonto and started recommending my friends and colleagues. Unfortunately, I started facing problem after about six months o[censored]se. My car faced cluch & pressure plate problem, also their knocking in gear box in just ride of 18000KM. I never expected Mahindra to serve parts which do not even last for 6-8 months and need replacement within use of 8 months! I was shocked to receive an estimate of Rs.22000/- from your customer service department against change of cluch & pressure plate (parts). Is this your regular standard or have I been lucky to get such sub standard parts? I am highly disappointed with the kind of quality of parts you have used in Quonto and would not want to recommend this model to anyone any more. Please look into this matter ASAP and get my issues resolved. Awaiting your positive response. Thanking you, Swapnil Manjrekar (M: [protected])

Karunakara Prabhu
                              from Virudunagar, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 12, 2014

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Sir/Madam, I Dr.K.Mekalaprabhu purchased XUV-500 in madurai dec 2012.I was very happy of purchasing 16 lakh rs vechile.During 2013 august one day my car win shield broken with huge sound.Definitely nothing hit the win shield.I went to bodyshop in mahindra.Repair work done.I found that left side of the win shield was not pasted correctly.Immediately i notified them.They told first time robo will paste the win shield Humans can paste this much only.Frequently i heard the sound of glass from the left side of the winshield.Again after one month i went back they told it was correct.After five months i went to a function in kerala with my family.I caught up in a rainy day.rain begin to pour into XUV-500.Fortunately we had umberlla.Do u know how much mental torture i experinenced on that day.again i went to the workshop after one and a half days they gave me the vehicle .. the GUM PASTED IN THE WIN SHIELD IS STILL STICKING IN THE BODY.But two weeks back again the left side of the win shield is not good.So that left side wiper also didn't work.Each time i have to spend nearly 2000rs to come to your workshop.I only drive the car.So could you please help me to repair the works to be done at my place at the earliest as a doctor do u know how much the vehicle is important for me for day to day works

Nalin Tikoo
                                Jul 1, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dear Sir I have am a lady and single handed running a business of travels and tours in SELAQUI, DEHRADUN Uttranchal. I am have shifted from Tata to Mahindra XYLO on instalments. Though Tata finance is my old customer for last 9 years and we are doing fine with them. They help me in odd times also. To increase business and make good relations with M&M branch i diverted a customer to your branch to help in introducing new customers to M&M i had called Vinod to help this client to purchase car from M&M.. Branch Manager of your M&M Branch Mr. Vinod Srivastava started talking bad about me saying " why did you choose this lady she is bad paymaster you should have come alone not using her name" this is breach of trust which is not expected from Branch Manager of this cadre. Rather he should have thanked me for introducing a client to Branch. REQUEST - he should have contacted me if any problem we could have sorted out the issue instead he s[eak with a guest like this. He should appologies for this conduct in written. Hope this will be taken seriously as i am hurt. Warm Regards KIRTI ARORA Uttranchal Tours and Travels SELAQUI, DEHRADUN UTTRANCHAL. [protected]

Arshad Attingal
                                  Jun 28, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

sir, My scorpio number KL-24 B 9518 was properly serviced at trivandrum. Mainly i am not satisfied with the service their because my vehicle met with an accident before one year and change the chassis also but the front right side wheel will not replaced correctly. Allignment will changed many time and change the tyre 2 times. I claimed the sticker also but I did not get it. after i get the vehicle back Abs, Hand Break signals will be displayed and the reverse sensor not work properly i am not satisfied with their service please forward my complaint to mahindra

Agnello
                                    Jun 27, 2014

Address: North Goa, Goa

I have a Mahindra Scorpio with me. Excellent vehicle but when it comes to service; pathetic service!! I'm from Goa and Muktar automobiles is the dealer. Every time I go to service my vehicle I Have to wait for nearly 9hours to get the car back. They promise a particular time; but fail to deliver the vehicle! The service aswell is not up to the mark! Want to buy Mahindra Xuv 500 but I'm forced to give a second thought 'coz of the bad service!! The service centre is also located very far!!
                                    I am a proud owner of a mahindra thar, which I had purchsed in the yeay 2013, August, and the reg noGAO7Q9900:but I am having a problem with the services, as it is a know fact that, the service given is not up to the mark, as promised, ever since I have done the first service, I have been complaining of the brakes, as the brakes are not at all effective, and many a times I have banged,
                                    I would like to know the reason, why is the problem not rectified, I was also the owner of a mahindra scorpio, as per my knowledge the brake booster is defective, and has to be replaced
                                    Tomorrow, I will be doing my third free servicing, and I hope that the problem will be solved
                                    My car is verito D6, purchased from Akola Dec 2011, ran 41000, Kms, Car is pretty good in all sense and I am satisfied with it, also always I have recommended it to friends two of them purchased the same car (One in Akola and other Patana).
                                    Now I am in Raipur, CG.
                                    Suddenly on 24th May 2015 there was a problem of oil leakage ?from the gear box approached the Ralas Mahindra on 25th morning they said they will give a call regarding entry into the RALAS but didn't receive the one till afternoon, they said there is no space so not to bring it. I had to shout at the concerned person to allow me to get entry because to much oil was getting leaked and I thought otherwise I will have to tow it then at last I could give it till evening on 25th.
                                    The superwiser Mr Soni called me on the same evening and said it will take 3-4 days because the spare part axel boot is broken, not available in their store so will have to order and he said he will give a call once car is ready. I had no option. Then no body called me till 29th May, I went to Ralas Motors the answer was it will take 2-3 days more, I called Mahindra motors Akola and enquired the said spare part was available there. agreed, again no call till 4th June, when I tried to call super-wiser and other two people said they will check and give call but no one called. I had to call on Mahindra toll free number on 5th they said orally that will forward the complaint but didn't received any official message, nothing was done so I had to call on toll free number on 6th, 8th and 9th June regarding it then atlast they took my complaint and I received the first follow up message from Mahindra na the manager from Ralas Mahindra Mr Sharma but he said there is no issue of spare part which was even more confusing.
                                    atlast today on 12th June 2015 I have been called by the Ralas mahindra superwiser about the car that car is ready. I ask him him the reason behind the delay which he could not tell so I am really anxious because I am thinking, if spare part was not the problem then what might they have done for so many day to my car which I loved very much.
                                    Because of these people I had to travel for 12-14 kms/day in a Raipur hot summer even in the afternoon for 18 days.
                                    Really I am purchased verito because being Indian company so spare parts should not be a problem. But have decided to sell the really good vehicle because of this horrible experience from this service station, because I can'y dare to go to same fellow and have these types of experience again.

Senthil Rmv
                                      from Puducherry, Puducherry
                                      Jun 20, 2014

sir i bought my verito car three years back. i do my sevices properly last tuesday i have a problem with my gear and i go my nearest service station in my town villupuram Tamilnadu. The service center mechanic said no spare here so go and get it we here do service only.I tried to get spares all through Tamilnadu but i cant please make this fix otherwise i feel very bad
                                      very poor

Complaint about canteen at service centre

Visited raj india service centre, harahua, varanasi for the third time. Still both air conditioners of canteen are not working since last 6 months.
                                      Also complained तो gm but no resolution till now.

Karthik VK
                                        Jun 17, 2014

D. Dhamodharan, con: [protected], we registered a complaint many time for rashing problem for engine sound... it was started when we bought mahindra bolero TN 19H 0500. ... we send it to service it was good upto 500kms, , , then it's start a problem again...we had registered a complaint up to 9 times... still there is no remedy... please do the need thing or else replace our vehicle thanking you