Mirraw Online Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2023
Complaints 571

File a complaint to Mirraw Online Services

Having problems with Mirraw Online Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mirraw Online Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mirraw Online Services reviews & complaints page 15

Atmadaya
Feb 7, 2017

Dear Consumer Complaint,

I have been stolen from by this company called Mirraw. They admit their fault but refuse to give me my full refund. They have been bargaining with me and wasting my valuable time instead of giving my full refund and collecting their third class cheap items back.
The initial complaint I have made is not resolved. Is there something more I can do so that others are not cheated by this company Mirraw?

I will posting complaints everywhere about this company until I get my full refund. They are a fraud company without any knowledge on how to behave with their customers.
Mar 13, 2017
Feb 07, 2017
Mirraw Online Services Customer Care's response

Sorry for all the inconvenience caused to you.

We have sent you a personal email on your registered email address with a resolution.

If you have any queries please email us on wilson.[protected]@mirraw.com

bhavyap04
    Feb 7, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Order ID - M[protected]
    Order Date - 18 January 2017
    Delivery Date - 24 January 2017
    Return Date - 25 Januay 2017
    Reason for returning: Quality issues
    Courier Name: DTDC
    Tracking Number: Z13786938
    Delivered Date: 30 January 2017
    There is no prompt response on any of my email from these guys. I am attaching dtdc courier tracking history clearly stating that the product is delivered at its origin successfully yet they didn't initiate the refund. Contact number provided by them [protected] will never help to escalate any issue. customer support failed to respond to any of the email.
    Feb 15, 2017
    On February 8, I received an sms from my bank that the amount has reversed by mirraw services and at the same time i received an email from email id "[email protected]" saying refund has initiated and asked me to wait for 5-7 days and after 5 days amount was reversed.
    Feb 11, 2017

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
    Refund has been initiated for you and I have also forwarded the details to our accounts to process your refund ASAP.
    If you have any queries please email us on wilson.[protected]@mirraw.com will try my best to resolve all your queries.
    Feb 15, 2017
    Updated by bhavyap04
    Thanks, I've got my refund and appreciate the efforts.

Jyothilobo
      Feb 6, 2017

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575015

I have ordered gown from mirraw still not received...kindly find the order number- M[protected]

Trannum
        from Jalandhar, Punjab
        Feb 2, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 152107

There is no proper cancellation procedure of cancelling any order.Totally in a deep regret that why i preferred this online service.Don't want to buy anything please cancel my order.My order no. Is M[protected].When i am submitting my request about cancellation they are responding that our customer care will respond u in 72 hours but for cancelling you guys are granting only 24 hours.So please cancel my order. I hv sent u no. Of mails.Don't wanna buy any product.Thanks.
        Mar 9, 2017
        Feb 02, 2017
        Hi Trannum,

We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

As discussed with you on call, we have cancelled the order for you.

If you have any query you can email us on wilson.[protected]@mirraw.com and we'll resolve all your query.

divakaran an
          from Taliparamba, Kerala
          Feb 1, 2017
          Dec 31, 2023
          This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2023

A sum of Rs.500/- was paid to mirraw.com towards the cost of sree.The amt. was paid through canara bank debit card on 6.1.17 at 19.40.32 hrs. Later the order was cancelled and a refund was requested by me The mirra.come informed me that the amt.500/- was refunded to canara bank for crediting my a/c. But so far no amt.was credited by the bank to my a/c. Pl.do the needful and credit the amt refunded bt the mirraw.mom early
          Mar 6, 2017
          Feb 01, 2017
          Updated by divakaran an
          So far no amount was credited to my account by the bank
          Feb 02, 2017
          Hi Divakaran,

We are really sorry for all the inconvenience caused to you.

As discussed with you on call, we request you to please check with your bank as we have not received the payment yet.

Bank people will help you to sort this for you.

Divakaran AN is from Palakkad, Kerala and not from Taliparamba, Kerala.as shown in your reply..
          Your reply is not pertaining to my complaint.. My complaint is not specified you. My complaint is collection of Rs.563/- by way of fake advertisement by Bharatpey Co., I have not received the article sofar for which I have ent amount to Bharatpe company. as detailed in my complaint. No amount rceived from them yet.matter and arrange to re3fund the amount. 2 images have already been sent alongwith my complaint.

Indiraloke
            Feb 1, 2017

Address: 400001

Poor quality product so returned ..they had asked me to send it back by courier
            I had done that spending 250/- recd cfmn from Mirraw saying recd the product n refund in 10-12 days.now its more than a month n still not recd.
            Disgusting mirraw.
            The product picture is very nice but when i got the actual pc
            It is not atall good.
            They want customer to pay even before the product sent.
            Customer has to return the product by paying to courier.
            Whe they recv they promised within 10-12days amount would be credited.
            But even after one month it is not done.
            Nobody should order on mirraw .coma
            May 11, 2017
            Feb 01, 2017
            Hi Indira,

As discussed with you on call.

The amount will be reflected in your account within 7-9 working days.

If you have any query you can email us on wilson.[protected]@mirraw.com
            Feb 02, 2017
            Updated by Indiraloke
            Why 7-10days?its already more than a month.
            Feb 13, 2017
            Updated by Indiraloke
            I have recd my refund amount.

anjali singh rawat
              from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
              Jan 31, 2017

I have requested a return of a product and this online shopping site does not have return pickup facility so they told us to return the products to the seller and i when the product recieved by the seller they will initiate the return and seller recieved the product on jan 7 and yet i have not recieved my refund.

mdeepikaa
                Jan 31, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600 113

I have placed an order 2 months back ( 4th November). Order no. M[protected]. I have paid it online also(Rs.278) But I have not received the item still. I have called the Customer care multiple times and sent multiple mails. The customer care employee told that the amount will be refunded in 7 to 8 business days. It is difficult to get them on call. Also the worst thing is, i would have spent atleast Rs.500, for followup. But its been more than 2 months that still I have not received the money or the order. Its total waste of time and money. Never ever I will place order or recommend Mirraw to others.
                Feb 7, 2017
                The issue has been resolved. It was resolved on 2-Feb-2017. The amount is refunded. There was good response from Mr.Wilson. Thank you Wilson for your timely response. Appreciate your immediate action against this. Please make sure to avert such issues proactively.
                Jan 31, 2017
                Hi Deepika,

As discussed with you on call, you refund will be processed within 24-48 hours.

If you face any issues you can email us on wilson.[protected]@mirraw.com
                Feb 07, 2017
                Updated by mdeepikaa
                The issue has been resolved. It was resolved on 2-Feb-2017. The amount is refunded. There was good response from Mr.Wilson. Thank you Wilson for your timely response. Appreciate your immediate action against this.

Please make sure to avert such issues proactively.

divakaran an
                  from Taliparamba, Kerala
                  Jan 29, 2017

Address: Palakkad, Kerala, 678001

An amount of rs.500/- has been paid to mirraw.com towards cost of saree through canara bank debit card on 6-1-2017 ar 19.40.32 hrs. Later this order has been cancelled and requested the company torefund the amount and the company has intimated me that the amount has already been transferred to canara bank on 12-1=2017. So far this amount has been credited to my account by the canara bank. It is therefore requested to kindly credit the amount of 500/- refunded by the above company to my account early. Thanking you -----divakaran
                  Mar 2, 2017
                  Jan 29, 2017
                  Updated by divakaran an
                  Complaint stated above. Refund 500/- to be credited to my babk account
                  Jan 30, 2017
                  Hi Divakaran,

We are really sorry for all the inconvenience caused to you.

As discussed with you on call, we request you to please check with your bank as we have not received the payment yet.

Bank people will help you to sort this for you.

from Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jan 27, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

मेरा braclate मुझे कब तक प्राप्त होगा
                    इसका मेरे पास न कोई मेल है न ही कोई मैसेज
                    किरपा करके बताये, 16 जनवरी को मैंने मनी टरानसफर किये हैं . अभी तक मेरे पास इसका कोई रिकार्ड मैसेज नहीं है कि आप कब तक मुझे मेरा सिल्वर कढ़ा डिलीवर करेंगे, किरपा करके जल्द से जल्द मेरा प्रोजेक्ट मुझे डिलीवर करें

keerthi P
                      Jan 23, 2017

Hi..I returned the ordered saree as it has poor quality and different design.Returned Package is delivered to Mirraw but there is no status of the refund.All my emails and calls are unanswered.Order Details:
                      M[protected].Tracking details:RC[protected]SG.
                      Could someone look into the issue and initiate my refund.i m so tired o[censored]r unresponsiveness that I stopped all my friends from making a purchase here to whom I said atleast there is a return option.I don't want to give a supportive feedback on someone like this.
                      Jan 27, 2017
                      Received refund
                      Jan 21, 2017
                      Updated by keerthi P
                      I returned the goods purchased due to it's poor quality and different design. Product was delivered and I have been sending emails and calling continuously to check regarding when the refund will initiate but no one has responded so far. Could some one respond to the mails and let me know when i ll be getting my refund, ticket number is #745004, I even requested not to close the ticket.Order Num: M[protected], tracking number RC[protected]SG.
                      Jan 23, 2017
                      Hi Keerthi

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you
                      As checked we have received your product on[protected] in our warehouse
                      Also we have iniated the refund today and it will be processed in 7-8 working days
                      Once refund is done we will send refund aknowledgement for the same
                      If you still have any query please email me on [protected]@mirraw.com
                      Appreciate your support

Atmadaya
                        Jan 21, 2017

Address: IG3 8PG

Ordered items on 8th November 2016 through incorrect account, cancelled the order within 24 hours cancellation time. They acknowledged that they will cancel my order then went on to say that they did not receive the money. I sent them a screenshot of the money they received and still no action to refund. It was too late to return the items after I came back from India.

Sandesh Gawade
                        09/11/2016

to me
                        Hi Ma,

Thank you for writing us .
                        Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you .

We would like to inform you that your order has been cancelled. but still we have not received payment as we can see in your order payment status is shown Failed .

Please let us know if you have any query .
                        Appreciate your patience and kind support.

Sandesh Gawade
                        Mirraw.com Support Team ( www.mirraw.com )
                        Help Desk / FAQ: Solutions
                        https://mirraw.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/687126
                        Mar 2, 2017
                        Jan 30, 2017
                        Hi Atmadaya,

We tried calling you on your number ([protected] ) but you did not picked up the call.

I have sent you a personal email on your registered email address with a resolution.

Kindly request you to please revert on the same.

Appreciate your kind support and patience.

Afsha Mallick
                          Jan 20, 2017

Address: 560103

I feel it's waste of time to complain here also, .these people will not listen to you.
                          Once i[censored] complain here, ppl from mirraw will call u jus to make u fool but they will not return the money back.
                          Don't call me now after this because I don't want ur call now I want my money back or else ready to get from me because I m not gonna leave mirraw at any cost.
                          Feb 24, 2017
                          Jan 21, 2017
                          Hi Afsa

We do understand your query and apologize for the same
                          As checked with the accounts team it is successfully done
                          If you want you can contact them directly [protected]@mirraw.com
                          Let me know if you have any query
                          Appreciate your support.

graduate2029
                            Jan 20, 2017

Address: 11419

They promised me my refund since Jan. 7/17 and keep making excuses that they are facing technical glitches in their accounting department which is all lies. I am pursuing legal actions against them and will now contact as many Indian Government Business Officials/Authorities to seize all of their business license including the Internet. They are excessively fraudulent. Mirraw this is the globalization era and everyone and everything is interrelated so do not believe for one minute that you will be able to get away this. Trust me, I will ensure that you do not operate anymore.
                            Feb 20, 2017
                            Jan 20, 2017
                            Hi Rebecca

We have processed the refund today and it will be in your account within 4-5 days
                            We have also send the refund aknowledgement
                            Appreciate your kind support
                            Extremely upset with my purchase. These people are fraud and they don't attend any of your needs. My order was in absolute shambles everything was falling apart. Stitching was horrible and roughly done, colours didn't match and my items didn't even look the same as the pictures from their website.

DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. IT'S A SCAM!!

Anusha Rao
                              from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                              Jan 19, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440004

Hello sir/madam, good evening, thi is Anusha from Nagpur.I want to return my order M[protected] ordered on 13/1/17 and received on 19/1/17, I want to return this order because of its poor quality of colour and design.it was totally different after coming.so kindly consider my complaint.it was something totally different and and it is looking very cheap.didn't expected this, so I want to return as fast as possible because on 25 of January my farewell function is their.
                              Feb 21, 2017
                              Jan 20, 2017
                              Hi Anusha

As you did not like the product and want to return the same
                              We have sent the return procedure on your registered email, please follow the procedure
                              If you still have any query please revert back to me
                              Appreciate your support .

DEEPIKA AGNIHOTRI
                                Jan 19, 2017

I ordered 2 items worth rs 3074 on Jan 1st, 2017 . First time after payment, order(M[protected] got cancelled. but payment was made successfully. i ordered again and made the payment same. But the extra payment that was done earlier, is not refunded till now as they promised to refund between 7-9 working days. i mailed many times but not getting satisfactory answer. Please take an action and help me to get my money back.
                                Feb 25, 2017
                                Jan 19, 2017
                                Hi Deepika

We sincerely apologize for the delay in refund and inconvenience caused to you
                                We have processed the refund today and it will be in your account within 4-5 days
                                We have also send the refund aknowledgement
                                Appreciate your kind support

sunita4389
                                  Jan 18, 2017

I returned a product I purchased online on Mirraw because it didn't look like the image displayed. The product was returned to the location specified on the Mirraw returns website and the recipient refused to accept the retuned product. At this point I've lost out money on the product purchased and shipping. Mirraw owes me a refund of $32.
                                  Order number: M[protected]

Recipient refused delivery on 05/01/2017: http://www.dhl.com/en/express/tracking.html?AWB=[protected]&brand=DHL
                                  Mar 2, 2017
                                  Jan 19, 2017
                                  Hi Sunita

As checked with the logistic team
                                  They have rejected the parcel as we are getting charged for customs which is very high
                                  If you want we will accept the parcel but the amount will be deducted from the refund
                                  Please email me on [protected]@mirraw.com so that we can assist you

Monishak
                                    Jan 16, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

My Order M[protected].
                                    I have order and had made online payment on 17th Dec .The product was not up to the mark and was very disappointed i have returned it via courier spending rs.200/ ..
                                    After sending so mail, sharing my account statement i have not got my my refund ..
                                    and account to the customer care my refund is done.

i do not understand why this people are giving fake promises .

I NEED MY REFUND MONEY..
                                    Feb 26, 2017
                                    Jan 16, 2017
                                    Hi Monisha

We have emailed you details which shows that the refund is successfully done
                                    Also you can find the bank ARN number 74332747004700347975253 which you can use to track the payment
                                    request you to please check with the bank and if not please share the bank statement till date
                                    We will get it resolved
                                    Appreciate your support

Afsha Mallick
                                      Jan 15, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I am really getting mad.this people are making me fool like anything.
                                      First thing i didn't get my refund money back.
                                      And the second thing this people are playing with my money and making me fool and they are telling that they are are processing and it will get reflect to my account soon.
                                      I had paid via Amazon.first this people said it will get reflect to my account then this liar said it will get reflect to Amazon.
                                      Check whr is d money.
                                      If this mirraw will not take seriously I will not leave this.

Afsha
                                      Feb 16, 2017
                                      Jan 16, 2017
                                      Hi Afsa

We have sent the screenshot which shows refund have been processed from our end
                                      The refund has gone to your amazon account
                                      Request you to please check that if still if you have any query please email me on sanjay @mirraw.com
                                      Appreciate your support.

pallaviraj11
                                        Jan 14, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421204
                                        Website: indian consumer complaint forum

M[protected] Refund not received

I purchased on 27th dec I got the product within 2days, quaility of product was very bad and the same time I returned they told me I want to send courier to seller. I done the process. And next I received mail your payment will initiated in 2 days and refund will reflect in 7to 8 days. Todays is 14th jan still I m not received refund 12+ mail done and same reply. Only reply no refund till date. Khalid malook said I will get refund till15th jan and today one person said after 2 days I m getting refund. When we ordered the product that time you deliver ASAP. And at the time of refund waiting waiting and waiting...where is my money how I will trust mirraw next time.
                                        Feb 16, 2017
                                        Jan 16, 2017
                                        Hi Pallavi

As checked with the team the refund is already processed from our end and below is the details for the same

Transaction id :- N[protected]

Request you to please check with your bank with the transaction id

If you still do not find any solution please email the bank statement updated till date to [protected]@mirraw.com

We will get the issue solved for you
                                        Let me know if you have any query