National Insurance Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2024
Complaints 933

File a complaint to National Insurance Company

Having problems with National Insurance Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Insurance Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Insurance Company reviews & complaints page 46

gupta37
Mar 10, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

i have called number of times [protected] and the Relational Manager sukanta chaterjee number of times .
i have provided all the documents relating to age and other with my cheqe number 814806.i have not get any response from the month of january till date and not provided any documents regarding the payment.
i am totally harashed by your system . will i go to case a file regarding the harrashment or my problem will solve shortly.Please suggest.
My cell number is [protected].

ANANT KEJRIWAL
    from Korba, Chhattisgarh
    Jan 15, 2011

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh

My motercycle Hero Honda splendorCG 11 ZE 5371 was theft at 5 june 2007 from nagpur, for which after regular visit the insurance company is not giving me the claim amount.

The following are the details of the policy

policy no: 321501/31/06/[protected]

Certificate no: 321501/31/06/[protected]

Insurance period : 16 th sept 2006 to 15th sept 2007

I have lodged FIR at Nagpur police station.

smuralithar
      Jan 6, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I had a insurace policy (360901/31/09/[protected] from 27-12-09 to[protected] for my car (DL8CE4783) with National Insurance, 620, Somdutt Chamber-II, 9, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi, 110066 . I renewed it by sending cheque (422940 for Rs. 1469) which got encashed on 28-12-10. Till date (7-1-11) the policy has not come to me while i am getting harassed by police for not having valid insurance papers for my car.

Is this the customer care provided by the National Insurance Co. Ltd.

yours SIncerely

S.Muralithar, 10 Kalapataru, IUAC, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi, 110067,[protected], [protected]@gmail.com

ajay kumar malhotra
        Dec 20, 2010

I am a resident of delhi and got a mediclaim policy through national insurance company, kashmere gate branch. My claim is pending with park mediclaim, rajendera palace, new delhi. First there was delay on part of national insurance to send my papers very late in park mediclaim, now park mediclaim people taking to much time to get it settle. Kinldy do the needful. I am still bed ridden and my claim amount is rs. 159000 / - .

My policy no is 361501 / 48 / 10 / [protected]
        I got sdmitted on 01. 10. 2010 and got discharged on 14. 10. 2010.
        I submitted my papers with national insurance on 28. 10. 2010.
        I replied the queries of park mediclaim on 15. 12. 2010.

Harvinder kaur [protected]
        Non receipt of claim
        Reg.: Policy no. 361202/31/10/[protected]

With reference to my above policy, I had claimed insurance on Jan 2011 for which I have made payment to Signet Autumoblies (from whom I had repaired my Car). I have not received the claim amount from you, although 3 months have lapsed since I have made the claim.
        I have been in constant touch with Mr. Jitender Pal Singh regarding the above claim. His only reply is that the claim is being processed and they are awaiting approval from your office.

It has come to my knowledge that besides my claim application, many other claim applications have been kept pending for many months. The poor service offered by you has left me very upset. I am not satisfied with the services offered by your company. Henceforth, I will renew my insurance with some other company and I will also strongly recommend others not to take insurance from this company. If this is the state of affairs, you may as well close down the company.

Please look into the matter and ensure that I get my claim amount at the earliest.

Baldev Aagrawal

nidhi15021989
          Dec 14, 2010

Complain regarding:policy no: 361003/48/09/[protected]
          card no: 2FL0003479A

Sir/Madam
          I own a cashless policy of National Insurance Company Ltd(TPA agent:Vipul Med Corp).I was admitted to Sir GangaRam Hospital,Rajinder Nagar,N.D.-60 on 5/9/10 on doctor's advice.TPA counter told about this to Vipul Med Corp through fax on the same day.But they did not considered my
          claim.So,i paid myself and got discharged on 8/9/10.Then i contacted National Insurance Company Ltd.,2/3 Central Mkt,Punjabi Bagh,N.D.,Delhi,110026 and submitted all the original documents on 21/9/10 and they assured me that they will send all the documents to Vipul Med Corp.After a few days i went to Vipul Med Corp(Gurgaon)and i again submitted all the required documents again on 18/10/10 and they gave me the reciept for the same.But After a few days they told me that they have rejected my claim...I request you to kindly consider the case as fast as possible.

Yours Sincerely
          Sunil Jain
          BB/56B Janak Puri
          New Delhi-110058
          Email ID:[protected]@yahoo.com,[protected]@gmail.com
          I have also faced such a situation. It seems to be the common practice by the insurance company. I got my claim through the Insurance Ombudsman at Dariyagang, Delhi.
          I can help you if you so need my help.
          Rajan Mathur
          [protected](M)
          I had filed a medi-claim with Genins India TPA Ltd. & my claim no. is NI[protected]. My claim amount has been settled at Rs.2, 58, 070/-. Now TPA has sent for Zero voucher on 17-02-16 to National (Divisdion Off.- X, 24 C R Avenue, Kolkata-12) but they have still not cleared due to non availability of staff.

My grievance is that I am not getting my claim amount which has been processed by TPA but pending with your Division office - X, Kolkata. I am in urgent need of funds and the same is pending for one month without no fault of me
          This is serious lacuna on your part and if you will not remove this type of obstacles which is being faced, than confidence built by you will be finished.

INDIRA DEVI HIMATSINGKA
          25 Ballygunge Park, Kolkata - 700 019
          Mobile No.[protected]

vijaydaca_79
            Oct 29, 2010

I have taken a policy with National Insurance Company for my car bearing registration number TN27J6666 (full coverage). There was a flood in Miyapur on 20th August 2010 and water got into our parking lot. All the cars parked in the parking lot got damaged because of the compound wall collapse because of the flood water. I reported this incident to the insurance company, suveryer visited the place, inspected the car and gave me a go ahead to get it repaired. I repaird the card by spending it from my pocket because the service center told me that it is very difficult to get money from the companies like National Insurance and asked me to pay and claim the amount from Company. I did not realize the pain at that time, paid the amount got it repaired. Submitted my claim and surveyer submitted his reports on 23rd of September 2010 to the claim hub of National Insurance Co. Still waiting to get my claim amount of 11 thousand and odd. Whenever I call the insurance company claim hub getting a response that they will send it today. Not sure what to do now. Please help me to get my claim amount from the company.

Thanks in advance
            Vijayakumar
            I have taken motor vehicle policy for vehical no. Alto, Re. UP-32-AY-6844 and send the check for Rs. 2, 397/- and encashed from my account on 26.10.2010, but i have not received policy document till date. This check is collected by Deepak Verma, Contact No. [protected] & Mr. Dinesh, [protected] agent of your company. you are kindly requested to send my policy document immediately.

Puspendera Kumar Varshney
            Block No. 101, Flat No. 7A, Anand Vihar, Railway Colony, New Delhi-92
            Old Policy No. 450600/31/09/[protected]

nitinsgrover
              Oct 26, 2010

Dear Sir / Madam
              I am Nitin Grover from Gurgaon and i have compalint against National Insurance Company, Gurgaon Branch at New Railway Road.
              Complaint is for Misbehaving, Charging Extra Mney from me and wasting my time. Even i have already written mail to administration level of the same company as on July 02, 2010 (Two Times) with time interval but till now no response is given to me and no solution is provided.

Please See this matter and provide solution why they do this? Please also see mail which i have already written to them (to chairman and other higher authorities) but they are like sleeping no response.

Please you do something.

Nitin Grover

vinodkumarkapur
                Oct 12, 2010

1. Name of the complainant: Vinod Kumar Kapur
                2. Address of the complainant: 314 Pragati Apartments
                Punjabi Bagh Club Road,
                Paschim Vihar,
                New Delhi-110063

3.E-mail/Telephone/Fax : [protected]@gmail.com Mob[protected]Tel [protected]
                : 
                5. Name of the Insurance company: National Insurance Company
                6. Address of the servicing office/branch with office code(if available):
                The National Insurance Company
                Hardhian Singh Road
                Karol Bagh
                New Delhi-100005
                7. Policy number/Proposal deposit number: 1360501/48/10/[protected]
                Dated 24.07.2010
                Due date 23.07.2011
                8. Nature of complaint: Non-life
                Policy related Policy related Health Insurance -Baroda Health Insurance
                Non Fulfillment of terms and conditions of policy

10. Details of complaint :
                I am holder of Policy No360501/48/10/[protected] dated 02.07.2010 effective date of insurance is 24.07.2010.The policy was renewed before due date .The policy is being renewed regularly for the last 3 years without break and this is 4th year of my insurance and no claim has ever been lodged.
                The details of previous health insurance policies are as under.
                Policy No Dated Due date Amount
                360501/48/09/[protected] 24.07.2009 23.07.2010 5,00,000
                360501/48/08/[protected] 24.07.2008 23.07.2009 5,00,000
                360501/48/07/85000/1079 24.07.2007 23.07.2008 5,00,000

Since it is 4th year of insurance I am entitled for the following as per terms of insurance policy:
                1. Free health Checkup up to 1% of insured amount i.e. 1% of Rs 500000.00 or say
                2. All pre existing diseases are to be covered.

Issues of Dispute
                I had requested insurance company for the following:
                1.To issue letter to any hospital or pathological laboratory approved by insurance company or TPA for my medical checkup .
                2. To issue endorsement that all preexisting diseases are now covered

In spite of my mails, reminders and telephone calls the insurance company is not responding.
                I request you to please advise the insurance company to do the needful at the earliest.
                A copy of my letter sent to insurance company is attached.

Vinod kumar Kapur

314 Pragati Apartments
                Punjabi Bagh Club Road,
                Paschim Vihar,
                New Delhi-110063

The Branch Head,
                The National Insurance Company
                Hardhian Singh Road
                Karol Bagh
                New Delhi-100005

Re: Baroda Health Policy

I am Baroda Health Policy holder for the last 4 years as detailed below:

Policy No Date Due on
                1360501/48/10/[protected] 24.07.2010 23.07.2011
                2360501/48/09/[protected] 24.07.2009 23.07.2010
                3360501/48/08/[protected] 24.07.2008 23.07.2009
                4360501/48/07/[protected] 24.07.2007 23.07.2008

After completion of 36 month of continuous coverage I am entitled to following
                A. Benefit of preexisting diseases if any.

B. Health Checkup

1. Please arrange to issue a rectification that the benefit as mentioned in A. above is available to me.

2. Please arrange to send me the details for free health checkup.

3. Till date I have not received the ID Cards from the TPA. Please arrange to get the same issued at the earliest

Vinod Kumar Kapur

sharmanavin
                  from Abu Road, Rajasthan
                  Sep 27, 2010

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

I have takan Health policy thorugh Bank of Baroda( baroda health) in the moth of April 2010. vide Polilcy No. 370303/48/10/8500000/168 for self, spouse & two children.

I have not received the ID card till date. You would appreciate that 5 months has already passed. On enquiring from Bank, Bank of Baroda, unersinged is told that we are not responsible only Insurance co. can answer. On having telephonic discussion with shri Sita Ram Kohali we were told that the same shall be issued by TPA. We at last contacted M/s Medsave Health Care, at Jaipur on telephone, a person sitting there was not ready to listen any thing & told instead that insurane company shall answer you. We do not understand why these peoples who are sitting for giving services is not listening of our greviences. We request you to kindly help us in this regards otherwise we would have no option to go in for consumer court for necessary action & refund of premum of Rs. 4647/-paid in the month of april 10 with interest.

thank you,
                  Navin sharma

light26
                    Sep 13, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Never received Two wheeler Policy 360200/31/10/[protected] dated 3 september 2010
                    Santosh to ddro, dro-i, dynamicmoney
                    show details Sep 11 (2 days ago)

Manager
                    National Insurance Company
                    New delhi

I have paid Rupee's 1035 by cheque num 000029 kotak mahindra bank dated 3 september 2010
                    this money has been paid by bank , I have not received my policy, I want to complaint against Dynamic money
                    invester services Head office D-9, New Ranjeet Nagar commercial complex, behind Satyam Cineplex, new delhi-110008
                    phone num[protected]/45002211 , policy agent name Naveen Rathi phone num [protected] (has not been giving any response to policy delievery inquiry )
                    this company has given me run around for last 1 week this is disservice to me by this company. I have been given run around for me as per anand of this company policy is with blaze flash courier , but they want dock kit num , which is not given to me by dynamic inverors agent. please help as this is major inconvenience to me
                    please call me on cell [protected] and get this policy delievered.

Santosh Raman Mishra
                    Wipro Ltd
                    Address GH-12/3 Paschim Vihar
                    New delhi,India PIN 110087
                    Cell [protected]
                    E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
                    cell [protected]
                    E-mail [protected]@gmail.com

National Insurance Company Limited — Cashless id cards for health policy

Cashless ID cards for health policy is not delivered to me till date. My policy No. is 240700/48/14/[protected].

rc251261
                      Sep 7, 2010

Dear Sir/Madame

I am a lower middle class lady employed in a private job

I had filed a claim for my ailment with the TPA MDINDIA of National Insurance Compnay Limited on 24th April 2010 for INR 25662.20

Unfortunately after many reminders I am not getting response from the agent TPA or the branch

I have attached a copy of the Regd AD Acknowledgement and the claim form

My Policy NUmber is : 30201900/46/09/[protected]

My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

You can contact me on [protected]

Please do the needful at the earliest

Rekha R Christian

sandy_shines
                        from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                        Aug 21, 2010

I would like some clarification regarding third party claim due to road accident. I was hit by a two-wheeler (bike) while crossing the road in Hyderabad and had loss of consciousness for about 4-5 minutes. My son age 12 and my sister's son age 13 were also with me. Thankfully, they were not hurt. I was admitted at a nearby hospital where a CT scan of the brain was done as I had vomited after being admitted and had slight bleeding from the nose. The CT scan showed clots on either side of the head with right temporal bone fracture on the right side. I had mild fracture of the facial bone, collar bone, etc. I was in the INCU for a week and was discharged after 12 days at the hospital. The neurosurgeon advised me not to wear any headphones for at least a year since I was working as a Medical transcriptionist and needed to wear one. He put me on anti-epileptic medication for 3 years and told me that I have to take them in order to prevent convulsions.

My query is, when we put a third party claim, we were told by the insurance company manager that they were not liable to pay any compensation since the vehicle owner's policy did not contain a clause that mentions that compensation will be paid towards third party claim and the insurance company rejected the application for the claim. Up till now, I have incurred expenditure amounting to 75000/- plus I cannot resume my old job and will be spending another 10000/-towards medication for 3 years.

I would like to know if there are any such clauses, where in, a third party claim due to road accident will not be entertained by the insurance company.

Anticipating a reply which would help me take the best course of action.

Road accident victim

pcprathap1
                          Jun 8, 2010

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Shri. Lordfree Sudharsan met with an accident on[protected]. He died on[protected]. He availed a Home Loan from ICICI Bank as principal debtor. His wife Mrs. Indu.V.G. is Co-applicant. At the time of sanctioning the loan, the Bank informed them through letter dt.[protected] that, the loan has the facility of personal accident insurance for the first applicant. So, the premium also deducted from the party. After his unfortunate demise, Mrs. Indu submitted all the papers before the company. Till now they didn't settle the claim. The full address of the claimant is as follows:
                          INDU.V.G., D/O. VICTORIA BHASKARAM,
                          W/O. LATE. LORDFREE SUDARSHAN,
                          'OLIV', NEAR RAILWAY BRIDGE, VAZHUTHOOR,
                          NEYYATTINKARA.P.O.

POLICY NO. 4005 A/0000040, NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY
                          LOAN ACCOUNT NO. MTH[protected]
                          APPLICATION NO. 2531975

Rakesh Arora
                            Mar 13, 2010

Motor claim number 61 / 2000-01 / 236 Vehicle Regn number DL6CD5168 (Cover Note DR No 0593605, Policy Number 6120890 effective from[protected] till[protected] with DAB DO-22 branch office

This has been the most frustrated experience while dealing with National Insurance officials who have always showcased high level of irresponsibility when it comes to customer grievance and support.

Countless visits and contacts with their Delhi office had been completely in vein. Though this matter was also highlighted to highest levels in past and was acknowledged, howeever did not help either.

The response from their office till date had been the same that they neither they had any records in their system nor they had any file in office for this Claim or policy number.

During our last visit, we were told to resubmit the entire paper work again what we did, however that did not make any difference even.

I had a word recently with branch manager, however the response remained the same that they were unable to find any record in system. I am failing to understand that why a customer is paying the price for any gaps in updating their system records. Here are the details for your reference:-

Motor claim number 61 / 2000-01 / 236 Vehicle Regn number DL6CD5168 (Cover Note DR No 0593605, Policy Number 6120890 effective from[protected] till[protected] with DAB DO-22 branch office

DR PRADEEP GARG
                              Mar 5, 2010

This letter is in relation to accidental repair of car Maruti 800-DL8CK 2370 with reference to job estimate no- 033878 dated 24th Jan 2010 from Maruti Sales And Services, a division of Maruti Suziki India Ltd. Narina, New Delhi.

I request to please provide all parts as mentioned in job estimate no- 033878 asked by the Maruti Sales and Services for repair of my car

I requested to provide parts demanded by Maruti Sales And Services, according to standards set by a division of Maruti Suziki India Ltd for repairs . Narina, New Delhi. Which includes claim for body shell silky silver ,part no 60000M844B0-Z2S is considered for replacement as demanded for repairs from Maruti Sales And Services, a division of Maruti Suziki India Ltd.

As estimate was sent for clearance almost a month ago , please look into the matter as soon as possible and do needful.
                              Till know I have not GOT any reply from national insurance company,division palika bhavan R.K.PURAM DELHI

DRPRADEEP GARG

prass_raj
                                from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                Feb 26, 2010

iam holding a motor vechile (two wheeler)insurance for the past two years in your concern.

The due date of the above policy is[protected].

i havent received any intimation stating the renewal and due date. for te past renewals.

i have voluntarly went and did the renwals.

i strongly disagree with the service branch ( PERIAMET CHENNAI).

please let me know if the customer doesnt get the intimation how do renewals would be continued??

please reply.

THE THING IS GOVERMENT MADE THE INSURANCE POLICY IS MANDATORY AND MUST, THATS THE REASON THE INSURANCE COMPANIES ARE SLEEPING FOR THE RENEWALS AND NOT VALDATING THE CUSTOMERS.

Prakash T c

National Insurance Company — cashless benefit not extended

Cash less benefit was refused for my daughter against Policy No.10500/48/09/[protected] of NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY and had no other option but to opt for reimbursement. Claim submitted on 21st January,2010. Claim Registration No.582522. Repeated follow-up yield no result. I am facing hardship and mental agony for inordinate delay. My letter has also not been replied.
                                The main reason is, it is from Govt.sector. In such a situation nobody has the interest, not to loose a customer. Pvt sector are taking advantage of this. Irrespective of the business is going down or up, everybody will get the remuneration. This should be changed. They should give importance to customer busines.
                                I have two wheeler bike i didnot renewed my insurance policy past four year
                                i want to renewed my bike insurance policy
                                but i dont have an idea
                                if am going to renewed insunce policy
                                then how much expences for that

Abhai tiwari
                                how to renew two WHEELER insurance online in national insurance company.

Best Regards
                                Shekhar Tyagi
                                mr.shekhar.[protected]@gmail.com

National Insurance Company — accidental claim

sir i have completed all requirement for accidental claims before seven months. but there are no prpcessing on my case.. please help me sir.
                                Name- Nikhil
                                policy no.-361202/31/10/[protected]
                                bike registtation no.-UP17C3505
                                no complaint
                                Hello sir
                                your sarvere Dilip gupta is not given approval Why?
                                my name is manoj bhadana.my bike super splender no HR 29 P3747.
                                please check status and confirm me.

how to renew two WHEELER insurance through online in national insurance company.
                                give me website address for online payment immediatly...

Best Regards
                                S.Ganesan
                                [protected] / [protected]
                                my name is SUJIT KUMAR MONDAL, MY TWO WHELER CAR INSURANCE PAPER IS MESING
                                kindley help me your companey, my imel id is [protected]@gmail.com

TWO WHEELER INSURANCE RENEWAL - REG - Comment #1923057 - Image #0
                                No body will answer your questions because they all are ...
                                please give me two wheeler renew website of natinal insurance
                                I have Insured my Motor Cycle In The April 2016. I have Misplaced My Policy Document.
                                I have haven't received the reminder for renewal. Also National Insurance Company Website IS Not Having facility Of Online Verification of Policy Detailed on the Basic Of Vehicle Reg. No or Insurer Name.

While India (Govt.) Wants People Should Go for Paperless.why We Are Not Getting Details ONLINE.
                                Motor Cycle Registration No.: MH14DB9710

Vijay V Satpute
                                12 Comments

pradeep tyagi
                                  Dec 17, 2009

Dear Madam/Sir,

This is bring to kind notice that I have insured my Maruti Swift Dzire Car(HR51 AD4568) with Natonal Insurance (Policy No 4812089).The vechile was bought on

25th Nov ,08.

On 03/08/2009, I faced an accident at NH-58. I was going to get my family from a nearby plaCE Ghookna when in order to save a scootterist I was hit by an

approaching truck.My car was nearly fully damaged it hit the truck head-on and then turned down towards the right side.I had to be taken out by people from

the left side in which doing so they damaged the left side also.,I was brought to the hospital and in the meanwhile some people ripped apart my cd -player

and battery.Somebody informed my relatives and then they took charge.The car was immediately brought to the nearby Regent Autolinks ,a Maruti showroom.

Few days later when i visited the showroom no steps were taken to initiate claim proceedeing when my frieds had already provided them with the required

information and documents.Few days later i was informed a surveyor has come to inspect the accidental car.The proceedings started but the surveyor refused to

give claim for the left side and the accessories, which were fully covered in the policy saying that they were done damage by some miscreants and is not part

of the accidental damage.

Now It is very depressing that till date 16th dec '09 my vechile is not ready and when it was the surveyor started asking for more documents like police

report ,third paty claim and then later started to verify my driving licence.Theses things could have been done earlier but just to delay the proceedings

this drama was staged.

The majority of the problem has been created by the surveyor Mr B.S .Khaatar posted with National Insurance company,New delhi.

I hope you will understand the problem and do the needful for this case.

Warm Regards

Pradeep tyagi

MARUTI NATIONAL INSURANCE — claim not paid

Dear Madam/Sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice that I had insured my Maruti Swift Dzire Car(HR51 AD4568) with National Insurance (Policy No 4812089).The vehicle was bought on 25th Nov ,08.

On 03/08/2009, I faced an accident at NH-58. I was going to get my family from a nearby place Ghookna,Ghaziabad when in order to save a scootterist I was hit by an approaching truck. The car hit the truck head-on and then turned down towards the right . I had to be taken out by people from the left while doing so they damaged the left side also. I was brought to the hospital and in the meanwhile some people ripped apart my cd -player and battery. Somebody informed my relatives and then they took charge.The car was immediately brought to the nearby Regent Autolinks, a Maruti showroom.

Few days later when I visited the showroom no steps were taken to initiate claim proceeding when my friends had already provided them with the required information and documents. Few days later I was informed a surveyor has come to inspect the accidental car. The proceedings started but the surveyor refused to give claim for the left side and the accessories, which were fully covered in the policy saying that they were done damage by some miscreants and is not part of the accidental damage.

Now it is very depressing that till date 16th dec '09 my vehicle is not ready and when it was the surveyor started asking for more documents like police report, third party claim and then later started to verify my driving license. These things could have been done earlier but just to delay the proceedings this drama was staged. I visit the showroom and even call the manager daily to check if my vehicle is ready to be delivered but no positive response has come till date.

The billed amount for the repair has come out to be 2,78,000 but the surveyor has passed only 1,70,000 the rest he says has to be paid by me .

The majority of the problem has been created by the surveyor Mr. B.S .Khaatar who is posted with the National Insurance Company, New Delhi.

I hope you will understand the problem and do the needful for this case.

Warm Regards

Priyanka tyagi

POINT NO.1

model- the vehicle is-maruti/rhd car f8b mpfi with catalyser (bharat stage II vide policy no. 6170820 issued on 4th nov.2002.
                                  POINT NO.2 -

Thereafter while doing every year- the insurance, in insurance cover note, the model of vehicle was changed to -the vehicle maruti / maruti 800 STD.
                                  point. no. 3 - my present insurance cover note no. is- Policy no. 70662871
                                  issued on 29th oct. 2009.

The insurance was got done through M/s Madhusudan Motors (p) Ltd., B-5,
                                  Layers Colony, Bye Pass Road, Agra.The Name of agent is Sh. Sushil
                                  Dubey Ph. No, [protected] and his Boss Sh. N.K. Saxena Ph. No.
                                  [protected]./

About one month before, I contacted Sh. Dubey, and bought this discrepency in the knowledge of Sh.Dubeyji and handed over all concerned
                                  documents like photo copy copy of R.C. of the vehicle, first cover note,
                                  and last cover note to rectify the error. He assured me to rectify the same
                                  within two to three days.

But, I am sorry to bring in your kind notice, that neither rectification is done
                                  and some times he doesnt attend my phone.
                                  Continously, he replies that due to closing of the company, the same is not
                                  possible right now.

REQUEST/COMPLAINT
                                  IS that in cover note of my vehicle U.P.80AA9603
                                  THE VEHICLE CLAUSE SHOULD BE MARUTI/RHD CAR F8B MPFI WITH
                                  CATALYSER (BHARAT STAGE II) INSTEAD OF MARUTI/ MARUTI 800
                                  STD/ AT THE VERY EARLIEST.

77-A, SHREE NAGAR COLONY,
                                  SHAHDARA, AGRA- 282 006
                                  MOBILE NO. [protected]
                                  Hi Sir/mam

Myself Shiv Narain Awasthi, I have a Wagnor LXi (Nov. 2008 Model DL 2C P 8364) and also I have a National Insurance policy for my car. Last week (18th Sep. 2011) I applied for the claim for the Right rear quarter panel + right tail light of my car at Maruti Service Master, Okhla near C-LAL Chowk. But surveyor told me that this would be not passed, because of it is old damage and also it is rasted, he also told me that he (surveyor) passed right partially front bumper + right front panel, but I was not satisfied with his passed claim and therefore I withdraw my claim. So I want to know that it is Justified or not.

Secondly I want to renew my policy with Maruti Insurance not National Insurance.

Shiv Narain Awasthi

I'm one of the policy holder of national insurance company. My policy number is 310300/46/11/[protected] and my MDIndia card number is MDI5-[protected].

I have submitted all required document(original) in 3rd floor, Pune Nagar Road Vadgaonsheri Pune - 411014 in the month of October - 2012 but neither I have received any communication from national insurance nor the claim amount.Several time I tried to speak their representative in their call center number ([protected])but unfortunately one or two time talk with them & I received a reply that their network not working properly.

Lastly I have spoke with their representative and they told me that here is objection and I need to submit all originals. It is very surprising thing after submission of all originals they are asking the same, How can I get the original. I told him to transfer the line to their seniors but he did not do.

My claim amount is 19138/- and my telephone numbers [protected] and Email id is saibal.[protected]@axisbank.com.

Please look into the matter.

Saibal Dutta

shyamakanta Banerjee
                                    Dec 9, 2009

The Regional Manager,
                                    Mediclaim Division 08.12.2009
                                    National Insurance Co.Ltd.
                                    Kolkata

This is to bring to your notice that how your department is giving service
                                    to the valued customers.

I am a Swastha Bima policy holder ( No 100303/48/09/[protected]) since 2007.
                                    I did not get any identity card till date, which is required to be produced to get admission in any nursing home even in case of an emergency.

After waiting for a long 11 months,I approached the Manager, Sealdah Br. on 22/06/09 for the card to avail cashless benefit in the nursing homes. He was reluctant
                                    of solving the problem rather advised me to renew the policy within due date, to
                                    ensure his salary in right time, giving me false assurance,that a new card will be dispatched with in one month from the date of renewal.
                                    On his request ,I left my claim of getting the card for the period[protected]. and renewed the policy within due date.
                                    After waiting for about 4 months, when I did not get any response,I had to go to the
                                    Sealdah Br.again on 12/10/09 , where from I got the Policy Certificate only,which was supposed to be sent by post three months back, waiting there for about Five Hours.

But this five hours of time gave me the true picture of the functioning of your department. It is a mess, It's ridiculous.
                                    Hundreds of policy certificates are lying unattended.Numbers of policy holders are
                                    coming with the same grievances that they haven't got any card or policy certificate even.
                                    All are given the false hope of getting it with in one month.

Thus the programme of Swastha Bima announced by the Chairman of your company to serve the people in
                                    a more befitting manner, is going to be nipped in the bud.
                                    Hope you will take immidiate action , before the matter is escalated to the highest
                                    authority of the government undertaking company, to resolve the sufferings of your customers,under reference to me.

SRILEKHA BANERJEE

6/2, GOPE LANE,
                                    KOLKATA[protected]

Sudha Devi
                                      Oct 26, 2009

My Husbsnd was taking a policy in National insurance Company Gaya Bihar.the policy number is 100300/47/01/9600022/02/96/30208.After the death of my husband .i have done a claim complain in national insurance company gaya.claim number is[protected]/2005.but now this time i have not got the claim.in this period(2005 to 2009) i consult many time in national insurance company regional office gaya and head office Kolcatta.but i have not recive claim amount up till now.

Dharmatma Nand Yadav
                                        from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Oct 8, 2009

Hi sir,

I have purchase a bike of hero honda (splendor plus HR 26 AR 8041) from Jashoda auto gurgaon on 9th may 2008 was insured by national insurance company ltd vashant vihar new delhi branch. Bike has theft on 25th April 2009and i have registered FIR(147) in sadar gurgaon police station.I have informed to national insurance company on 28th April 2009 that my bike has theft and settle my claim.

I have submitted all documents regarding settle to claim and final untraced report from police has submitted on 2nd September 2009. But National insurance company told to me that your bike has re insured on your name and address on 1st Oct 09

I ask to you how can done this insurance because national insurance company has allready know all those thing.

National insurance company is not settle my claim.

Please help me

Dharmatma Nand Yadav
                                        S/O Bechu Yadav
                                        Otis Elevator company india ltd
                                        423, qutub plaza DLF phase I
                                        Gurgaon HR -122001
                                        Mob -[protected]