National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4224

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 211

Vkm_new
Dec 22, 2014

HELLO, I HAVE LINKED MY ADHAR[protected] WITH MY BANK ACCOUNT AND MY LPG DISTRIBUTOR ALSO . BUT ACCORDING TO NPCI IT IS UNAVAILABLE AND NOT FOUND IN NPCI DAT BASE . I HAVE ASKED SO MANY TIMES IN MY BANK AND THE BANK SAYS THAT THEY HAVE LINKED AADHAR NUMBER TO ACCOUNT AND IT IS NOT UPDATED BY NPCI . PLEASE HELP ON THE SAME AS THIS WILL RESULT IN NON RECEIPT OF LPG SUBSIDY.
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

AADHAAR linking status with bank is showing as red.

I I have given my AADHAR No. to Punjab National Bank, Pashulok Branch, Rishikesh in January 2015. The BPCL gas distributor was also given AADHAR NO. HOWever the AADHAAR linking status with bank is showing as red in the Ebharat Portal..

ramdayalray
    Dec 18, 2014

DEAR sir/madam, I RAM DAYAL RAY, consumer number is CX13163977, aadhar number is[protected], my syndicate bank branch code is 09314 at vasundhra, sector -11, gaziabad, UP.I submitted DBTL form at YADU INDANE GAS SEWA agency as on 26/11/2014 and same date at my bank branch. We got aadhar link in LPG but till now not got in NPCI Bank account link till date[protected]. hence, i request you please GIVE LINK TO LPG OF BANK ACCOUNT.I will be highly obliged to you for this kind act. thanking you. regards, RAM DAYAL RAY (INDANE GAS CONSUMER)
    Bank account link status shows inactive
    Dear Sir, I have submit my Aadhar Card to the bank (Andhrabank) and & got a message showing Bank A/c has been linked up with your Aadhar.I have check my DBTL status, in which Bank account link status shows inactive. My Aadhar No. is[protected] . Bank account link status shows inactive. My account number is [protected]
    Dear Sir, I have submitted an application to link my account No.[protected] with State Bank of Travancore and they linked the Aadhaar number with that of the account. But when checked the aadhaar seeding status it shows that it has not been updated with the data base of NPCI. My Aadhaar No is[protected]. Kindly arrange to resolve this problem so that I can get the LPG, Now the LPG is supplying to me due to the same reason. : Mohanan Unnithan G
    Dear Sir, I have submitted an application to link my account No.[protected] with State Bank of Travancore and they linked the Aadhaar number with that of the account. But when checked the aadhaar seeding status it shows that it has not been updated with the data base of NPCI. My Aadhaar No is[protected]. Kindly arrange to resolve this problem so that I can get the LPG, Now the LPG is NOT supplying to me due to the same reason. : Mohanan Unnithan G
    My Aadhaar number[protected] is not linked with Bank for DBTL
    my LPG Id no.[protected]
    my SB. A/C no.[protected] in ALLAHABAD BANK Branch Code-210611 and IFSC Code -ALLA0210611
    my name is DIP NARAYAN MISHRA please help .
    I link my bank account to adhar 7 time but npci shows not linked...stupid people of india

Acoount-[protected]

From December 2017, my subsidy stopped crediting in my bank account. I am a single earning person of my family and from past 2 months, I am suffering from Bharatgas and bank as well.

Bank says aadhar is linked and activated from our end and bharatgas says that Aadhar status is inactive in my bank. Now please help me out with this.

Ravi Rai

M - [protected]

LPG Consumer No. - 17329

GAURANGVSUTHAR
      Dec 15, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Dear Sir, I have submit my Aadhar Card to the bank (SBI) on 12/12/14 & got a message showing Bank A/c has been linked up with your Aadhar.I have check my DBTL status, in which Bank account link status shows inactive. My Aadhar No. is[protected]. kindly do needful at your end & confirm whatever it may be. Regards, Gaurang Suthar Cell : 0 [protected] Email :[protected]@gmail.com
      Dear Sir, I have submit my Aadhar Card to the bank (SBI) on[protected] & got subsidy in my SBI account 3 or 4 times last on 24/02/2014 vide cash memo no 69483, Now I check in my DBTL (CTC) status, Bank Name show as Axis Bank (while my bank name is SBI).
      and NPCI status show Inactive. My Aadhar No. is[protected]. Now today I received a message as Trasfer of subsidy of Rs 264.71 for LPG cylinder vide cash memo no 328856 has failed.Kindly do needful at your end & confirm whatever it may be. Regards, Faizul Haque Ansari - [protected], email [protected]@gmail.com

mkrish1968
        from Erode, Tamil Nadu
        Dec 14, 2014

I am K Murali. I have gas connection with HP.Gas at Trichy Cauvery Gas Agencies bearing Connection No, 634084. I have Registered Addhar card and bank acknowledgement with Dealer and also registered my addhar no with SBI Trichy Karumandapam Branch. But inthe DBTL status it shows not registered with NPCI. Please kindly do the needful help for me to receive the subsidy

vseshu
          Dec 13, 2014

In Syndicate Bank Two accounts are maintaining by name V SESHAYYA. One account No.[protected] and [protected]. I have requested to give subsidiary amount in the account of [protected]. For this account 3 months received subsidy. One subsidy given to this [protected]. But this account is not at all using, I have closed this account. Still the subsidy is giving to this account ([protected]) and the subsidy is going back stating the reason that Account closed. When I was contacted bank officials we do not have any track to transfer this amount this is all doing by govt. No body is helping me. This [protected] and Adar card is once again given to Syndicate Bank and they acknowledged me in the pass book and my distributor Vijayanagar Gas company, Hyderabad district also confirmed the subsidy account No.[protected] is found in our records. But the link up between bank and govt. is yet to link. Kindly link up with [protected] and release my subsidies immediately. Please me Sir / Madam.

Mallimba
            Dec 12, 2014
            Mar 3, 2025
            This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2025

Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My LPG Distributor also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[removed].
            Be careful guys somebody call to mobile no they asked the bank details don't tell you BANK/ATM...
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My LPG Distributor also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected].

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2091434 - Image #0
            same problem with me as well. Any solution
            Same is the problem with me too.
            Anyone please provide the solution this.
            same problem with me too but in my status it shows the wrong bank account no the account no which is closed one year ago .anyone find the solution please help

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2107163 - Image #0
            I Have Linked My Aadhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And LPG Istributor. But According To NCPI Aadhaar Linking Status In Bank (As Per NCPI : Not Submitted) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many So Many In My Bank And They Said They Had Done From His Side And Updated My Bank Account And Its Not Updated From NCPI And How I Know The Status Of This Bank Person Given The Aadhaar Linking Receipt With My Bank Account. Please Tell Me The Solution About This Issue. My Mobile No:-[protected], [protected]
            My Consumer No:- 6354
            My Bank Name:- Bank Of India Maruti Estate Bodla Agra

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2108508 - Image #0
            Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2108508 - Image #1
            I Have Linked My Aadhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And LPG Istributor. But According To NCPI Aadhaar Linking Status In Bank (As Per NCPI : Not Submitted) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many So Many In My Bank And They Said They Had Done From His Side And Updated My Bank Account And Its Not Updated From NCPI And How I Know The Status Of This Bank Person Given The Aadhaar Linking Receipt With My Bank Account. Please Tell Me The Solution About This Issue. My Mobile No:-[protected], [protected]
            My Consumer No:- 6354 (Indian)

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2108514 - Image #0
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My LPG Distributor also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected].
            I Have Linked Adhaar[protected] With Bank Account And My LPG Distributor . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking
            Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted. I Have Asked Many Times In my Bank and they show me the status that
            bank account already linked with adhaar number.

Most importantly my DBTL status also shows that Bank of India adhaar status is active.

Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no. [protected].

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2132271 - Image #0
            I too have the same problem
            I Have Linked My Aadhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And LPG distributor. But According To NCPI Aadhaar Linking Status In Bank (As Per NCPI : Not Submitted) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many So Many In My Bank And They Said They Had Done From His Side And Updated My Bank Account And Its Not Updated From NCPI And How I Know The Status Of This Bank Person Given The Aadhaar Linking Receipt With My Bank Account. Please Tell Me The Solution About This Issue. My Mobile No:-[protected]Consumer No:- CX19389281
            My Bank Name:- Union Bank of india Main Branch Meerut
            I HAVE FACED SAME PROBLEM..IS THERE ANY SOLUTION??????????
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Aadhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My LPG Distributor also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Aadhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI .Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected]
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Aadhaar With My Bank Account And My LPG Distributor also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Aadhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI .Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected]
            National Payments Corporation Of India (Npci) — Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted

N.J SINGH( EX-SERVICEMAN)
            Add a Comment
            Respond To Complaint
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My HP GAS Distributor ADOC -SUDHA GAS AGENCY DANAPUR (PATNA)also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected]

my 12 digit conusmer no.[protected], from karnataka state, davangere distic, distbuter is Jagajyothi bharath gas. I have linked aadher card[protected] to gas office & SBM Bank, but the NPCI Status is inactive.
            STATE BANK OF MYSORE
            CIF NO:[protected]
            ACCOUNT NO: [protected]
            IFSC: SBMY0040947
            NOTE: On the 1st time of subsidy i have received the amount in ICICI BANK. I have closed the icici bank account in last year & i have changed to SBM so that i got problem in receiving subsidy. plz send the balance amount toabove STATE BANK OF MYORE. Make the needful... my mobile no. [protected]
            I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My Indane GAS Distributor AYUSHA GAS SERVICES Ollur (Thrissur - kerala)also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected], [protected]

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2296973 - Image #0

my 12 digit consumer no. 57774779, from Haryana state, Faridabad district, distributor is Bharat Gas Agency. I have linked Aadhaar card[protected] to gas office & HDFC Bank Ltd, but the NPCI Status is inactive.

HDFC Bank Ltd.
            ACCOUNT NO: [protected]
            IFSC: HDFC0000651

NOTE: Earlier I used to get my LPG subsidy amount in Citi Bank however I have closed the bank account in last year.

I have again seeded my aadhar card with HDFC bank but I am not receiving gas subsidy. You are requested to activate my aadhar card so that I would get my balance subsidy amount in HDFC Bank account.
            I Have Linked My Aadhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And LPG Distributor. But According To NCPI Aadhaar Linking Status In Bank (As Per NCPI : Not Submitted) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many So Many In My Bank And They Said They Had Done From His Side And Updated My Bank Account And Its Not Updated From NCPI And How I Know The Status Of This Bank Person Given The Aadhaar Linking Receipt With My Bank Account. Please Tell Me The Solution About This Issue. My Mobile No:-[protected]
            My Consumer No:- 3330 (Indian)
            MY DEAR brothers,
            Believe me it is not the fault with any bank system.
            i will explain
            Reason 1 : if someone has multiple accounts then after 4-7 subsidies Aadhaar becomes inactive automatically.
            the programme developed at NPCI Server from where subsidies are released is so designed.
            Almost 90% of the customers have multiple ACs that means as per this programme ( Vigilence?) one has to keep all the money in ONE AND ONLY ONE BANK or give away the subsidy.

Reason 2 : If someone has joint account then Title i.e.first name of the account must that of Subsidy holder i.e.husband or wife or mother or son.Otherwise same problem.

many o[censored]s will have to go to the consumer forum against NPCI and Gas distributors.
            we will have to pressurize the NPCI to modify the programme at their sever
            Ramchandra Toraskar's reply, Apr 17, 2018
            Please confirm what is the target dates for modifications of program as my subsidy is not deposited from last four months.
            Ramchandra Toraskar
            Mob. 9322687043

Bank confirms that Aadhaar number is seeded but Aadhaar number still not seeded.

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI)shows not submitted. I have already submitted the form 1 to bank .Bank confirm that Aadhaar number is already seeded. Please advice how to fix this issue.
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My LPG Distributor also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected]
            Sir my aadhar number is[protected].I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from their side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, but Its not updated from NPCI . Please tell me the solution for this issue.my Mobile no.[protected]
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My LPG Distributor also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected]
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My LPG Distributor also(LPG ID[protected] . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected]
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[removed].
            Sir I M Bharatgas consumer, I have linked my Adhaar number[protected] in lpg distributer (consumer no.[protected] as well as bank. But bank/lpg adhar npci status is not active yet. I have tried my best, but the isue is remain same. Pls solve the problem.
            Mo. [protected]
            DEAR SIR/MADAM, I have linked my AADHAR[protected]with my bank a/c and LPG distributed. but according to NCPI aadhar linking status in BANK (AS Per NCPI - NOT SUBMITTED)not submitted.I have asked so many TIMES...in distributor office(ASHA GAS SERVICES) and BANK. but he is not responding I am not receiving my GAS Subsidy .PLease SIR solve this issue. MY Mobile No.- [protected]
            I Have Linked My Aadhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And LPG Distributor. But According To NCPI Aadhaar Linking Status In Bank (As Per NCPI : Not Submitted) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many So Many In My Bank And They Said They Had Done From His Side And Updated My Bank Account And Its Not Updated From NCPI And How I Know The Status Of This Bank Person Given The Aadhaar Linking Receipt With My Bank Account. Please Tell Me The Solution About This Issue. My Mobile No:-[protected]
            My Consumer No:- [protected] (Indian)
            I Have Linked My Aadhaar[protected] With My Axis Bank Account And LPG Distributor. But According To NCPI Aadhaar Linking Status In Bank (As Per NCPI : Not Submitted) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many So Many In My Bank And They Said They Had Done From His Side And Updated My Bank Account And Its Not Updated From NCPI And How I Know The Status Of This Bank Person Given The Aadhaar Linking Receipt With My Bank Account. Please Tell Me The Solution About This Issue. My Mobile No:-[protected]

Axis Bank A/C : [protected]
            IFSC code : UTIB0000520

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2710480 - Image #0
            Dear Sir Pl My HElp Me My alredy linked my bank my adar no[protected]

not swo your systam PCCI

my mo [protected]
            My aadhaar card number is[protected]
            My LPG consumer no. is - 16914
            My Axis Bank A/c. No. is [protected]
            Name of the LPG Distributor - Rudrapur Gas Service

Kindly link my aadhaar with axis bank a/c. number mentioned above.

Prabir Kumar Ghosh
            Mob : [protected]
            My aadhar no[protected] linked with State bank of india but *99*99# ussd code not give bank name. npci not give scolarship money aadharcard link many time but not ussd give responce please help me and joint aadhar with bank account please consider me quick But According To NCPI Aadhaar Linking Status In Bank (As Per NCPI : Not Submitted) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many So Many In My Bank And They Said They Had Done From His Side And Updated My Bank Account And Its Not Updated From NCPI And How I Know The Status Of This Bank Person Given The Aadhaar Linking Receipt With My Bank Account. Please Tell Me The Solution About This Issue.
            Harsha Pedhadiya's reply, Jun 19, 2017
            Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue
            My name is Sujit kadam I have submitted adhaar card in bank for account opening but the NPCI status is still inactive. bank name ICIC Bank Ltd.
            Adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in NPCI.

Details.
            Name - Sujit Ashok kadam.
            Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
            Contact Details - [protected]
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account Bank Of Baroda alarasa barcnh And My LPG Distributor Jyoti Gas Service (consumer no[protected] Borsad also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said every time they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . and bank says please talk to Bharat Gas for this and Gas distributor says talk to bank I have give so many time my aadhar card to both but still problem is same And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.every time i have to visit my bank and gas distributor but no one can give satisfactory answer and My home to bank is 10 Km and Gas distributor is 20km long Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.([protected] / [protected])
            Dear sir I have linked my aadhar (no.[protected] with my bank account and my LPG Distributor also.But acording to NPCI Aadhar linking status in bank as per NPCI NOT submitted not submitted.I have asked so many times in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated my aadhar with my bank account and its not updated from npci and how i know the status of this .so please updated my aadhar no. So thank you sir.

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2774175 - Image #0
            Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2774175 - Image #1
            Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2774175 - Image #2

i sunaina kujur from purana lowadih namkum ranchi. i am the student of m.a in ranchi university.
            last year, i applied for scholarship and payment for it is to come but there is some problem in my bank account with my aadhar number . actually my bank account number is not linked with my aadhar number and npci that is why my scholarship payment is not coming to my bank account.i am giving some important information related to my bank account.
            Name-SUNAINA KUJUR
            AADHAR NUMBER[protected]
            BANK NAME-CANARA BANK
            ACCOUNT NO[protected]
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My bharat LPG Distributor also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected].
            I Have Linked My Aadhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And LPG(lpg consumer no[protected] Distributor. But According To NCPI Aadhaar Linking Status In Bank (As Per NCPI : Not Submitted) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many So Many In My Bank And They Said They Had Done From His Side And Updated My Bank Account And Its Not Updated From NCPI And How I Know The Status Of This Bank Person Given The Aadhaar Linking Receipt With My Bank Account. Please Tell Me The Solution About This Issue. My Mobile No:-[protected]
            Very bad service of npci
            I Have Linked My Aadhaar[protected] With My Bank Account . But According To NCPI Aadhaar Linking Status In *99*99#(As Per NCPI : Not Submitted) Not Submitted. I Have Asked So Many So Many In My Bank And They Said They Had Done From their Side And Updated My Bank Account And Its Not Updated From NCPI. Please Tell Me The Solution About This Issue. My Mobile No:-[protected], e-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
            Hi Sir,

Writing on behalf of grand mother..
            Her Adhaar number is not linked to NPCI.
            So she is not receiving her pension.
            Please help her to get it linked.

Name: Sarvamangalamma G
            Aadhaar:[protected]
            Mob: [protected]
            Is there any link, where we can link aadhaar to NPCI, like aadhaar Pan linking website/
            From march2017 I am unable to receive my LPG subsidy in my account.after, having a talk with indian oil customer care I linked my aadhar number with my bank account. this process had been done several times and now bank employees seems to be getting irritated by again and again delinking and linking aadhar.So, it is requested to you sir kindly look into the matter and do the needful on urgent basis in order to avail the benefits of LPG subsidy.My details are as follows-Arun Kumar Sharma, Aadhar[protected], Distributor-Aradhika Indane gas service sector 57.Consumer no-CX21813094, Bank-Vijaya Bank sector-63 Noida.
            Sir my name is deepika kachhwaha my aadhar number is inactive, I updated 10 times to active it but it could not active at npci site.please activate my aadhar. My aadhar number is[protected] My contact details [protected]@gmail.com

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #2850438 - Image #0
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My LPG Distributor also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no[protected]
            For lpg subsidy

name : surendra kumar nagia
            lpg consumer no 611059
            lpg id 2x9110x9417x0000x9268
            my adhar card no :[protected]
            bank - idbi a/c no [protected]
            ifsc code ibkl0000172

it is not linked with bank hence subsidy is pending.
            According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said every time they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI .

if you cannot do this so you can must go haven.
            same problem with me please provide solutions
            Sir/madam
            My adhar no.[protected] show inactive on npci database.
            I request that my adhar no. Activate on npci.
            My Consumer No:- CX[protected]Indian)
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.my Mobile no.[protected].
            patil123654's reply, Jan 4, 2018
            my addhar no is 66251967326 tis is linked with bank but npci not updated data
            My Aadhar No[protected]
            My bank account No-[protected],
            My Bharat gas refill No-10897, pleas credit My subsidy.
            This is Government's policy to make us fool and to steal our money.
            actually, they all are saying right...I have many bank account in different banks and my adhar no. also linked with the bank but when i was closed my yes bank account and open a new union bank of india account that time my subsidy is not credited in my new account.
            when i call IOCL, he said that your adhar no. is not linked with your new bank ap per NPCI format. so your subsidy is not credit in your new account.
            when i was go to the branch, the executive said to me that i have no any information about NPCI adhar seeding process.
            many many time emails are forwarded by me to banks, iocl and NPCI customer care also but the matter has not resolved yet.

at last i am so sad..acutely. because i am feeling that what is the system in our country. sham sham
            A new rule has launched by govt. and no any information have to the banks...
            how can it possible...

have an answer some one. so please contact to me on [protected]
            iocl, lpg subsidy not received my bank account since agust 2017
            NAME:K.PRASAD REDDY
            LPG ID: : 3 [protected]
            GAS: IOCL-VISAKHAPATNAM(A.P.)
            ADHAAR NO:[protected]

BANK: SBI, BHPV BRANCH(ISFC CODE:SBIN0001675)
            S.B.ACCOUNT NO: [protected]
            STATE BANK OF INDIA
            EMAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
            phone: [protected]
            I have only one saving account in Canara bank. My Aadhar number updated with my bank account and My LPG Distributor also, but I haven’t got gas subsidy in my account. I already left 4 cylinder’s subsidies. When I contacted with gas agency he said your account number not linked with NPCI.
            I Have Asked So Many Times in my Bank Manager and he said they had done from his side and updated my Aadhaar with my bank account, but it not updated from NPCI. Please tell me the solutions about this issue. My Mobile no.-[protected].
            Please see attached acknowledged document from bank Manager.

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #3125026 - Image #0
            link aadhar this person please...
            aadhar no.[protected]

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #3125841 - Image #0
            sir, my account which is mapped with npci server for DBT is closed. But i opend new account with aadhaar and cleared my e-kyc. then also my new account is not mapped with npci server.
            When i select the option LINK AADHAAR SUBSIDY in sbionline then it gives technical error try after some time.
            So how to change my seeding acount with npci for e-kalyan scholarship . pls reply sr

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #3141746 - Image #0
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My LPG Distributor also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue

Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank as per NPCI Not Submitted - Comment #3143667 - Image #0
            I have a state bank of india account which linked adhar dadabase[protected] but my indian gas subsidy not Link my bank account [protected] .Many times I inform my bank branch but they said to me that your account already linked account but reality not same .Now I want to my account and my indine gas account are should bank my gas customer id is[protected]
            Please sir solved my problem as soon as possible
            Same is the problem with me too.
            Anyone please provide the solution this.
            Same problem was with me. I linked my aadhar firstly in sbi bank and then axis bank. But only one subsidy was credited in axis Bank and then it became inactive. I can't receive my subsidy in axis bank. I requested to manager to de link my adhar from axis Bank but he only deseed my account and then reseed my account. But problem was still same. Anyone not helped me, I asked gas agency and bank. Then I go to sbi. Here manager suggest me to update my sbi a/c. I updated my sbi bank's account by first deseed and then reseed/activate . Now my subsidy is transferred in sbi account.Thank god my problem is solved after a long period and I get last five subsidy amount into sbi account also. Thanks to SBI.
            Axis Bank is fail to provide service and sbi is best.
            same problem with me any solution for this .
            Raejndra
            [protected]@gamil.com
            Dear Sir I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from NPCI . And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account.Please tell me the solutions about this issue.
            68 Comments

sharm66
              from Dinanagar, Punjab
              Dec 11, 2014

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, I am Kuldip Kumar, consumer of Bharat Gag (Pong Dam Service Baddi) My consumer No.61104944.Ihave fill the last Cylinder on date 20.11.2014, But till date i have not received the subsidy.My Aadhar card is linked already by Axis Bank and Gas Agency.But in system it is shown that your NPCI Status is Inactive.I have visit for the same with the Axis Bank and Gas Agency but they told that it is inactive from NPCI.Ihave also contact for the same with NPCI member, but they also not resolve my problem. Kindly help to resolve my problem, I shall be thankful to you for this act of kindness. Thanks and Regards Kuldip (Himachal Pradesh, Solan, Baddi) Contact No:[protected] mail id:[protected]@yahoo.com |
              National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

chaudhary297
                Dec 6, 2014

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

SIR I HAVE LINKED MY ADHAR[protected] WITH MY BANK ACCOUNT AND MY LPG DISTRIBUTOR ALSO . BUT ACCORDING TO NPCI IT IS UNAVAILABLE AND NOT FOUND IN NPCI DAT BASE . I HAVE ASKED SO MANY TIMES IN MY BANK AND THE BANK SAYS THAT HE HAS DONE HIS WORK FROM HIS SIDE AND UPDATED MY ADHAR WITH MY ACCOUNT AND IT IS NOT UPDATED BY NPCI . PLEASE TELL ME THE PROPER SOLUTION .. MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]...

PAYMENT FAILED (NO SUCH ACCOUNT)

UIDAI IS CORRECT BANK ACCOUNT NO IS CORRECT SUBSIDY FAILED DUE TO (NO SUCH ACCOUNT ) PLEASE TRANSFER THE SUBSIDY AMOUNT TO ACCOUNT NO :-[protected], STATE BANK OF INDIA, ORDNANCE FACTORY BHADRAWATI CHANDRAPUR IFSC CODE:-SBIN0004711

Dusane Vijay Ramdas
                  Dec 4, 2014

Adhar card No[protected] has not been linked with SBI, Opera House branch in the name of Vikas Ramdas Dusane, Gas connection has registered at M/s Jayshree Gas Agency, Hindu Friends Society Road, Jogeshwari ( East ), Mumbai -400 60 under Consumer No. 12438, though Aadhar Card has submitted at SBI, Opera House branch on 28/11/2014, , and at agencies office, NPCI has not linked so far, kindly look after the problem and suggest me what is to be done in future for getting the subsidy

aadhar not linked with my bank

I have submitted my AADHAR CARD no. SBI BANK through online on 1.1.15 still it was not linked with the Bank.Ref no. is UIDINB[protected] .Please take action.

chaudhary297
                    Dec 3, 2014

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

SIR I HAVE LINKED MY ADHAR[protected] WITH MY BANK ACCOUNT AND MY LPG DISTRIBUTOR ALSO . BUT ACCORDING TO NPCI IT IS UNAVAILABLE AND NOT FOUND IN NPCI DAT BASE . I HAVE ASKED SO MANY TIMES IN MY BANK AND THE BANK SAYS THAT HE HAS DONE HIS WORK FROM HIS SIDE AND UPDATED MY ADHAR WITH MY ACCOUNT AND IT IS NOT UPDATED BY NPCI . PLEASE TELL ME THE PROPER SOLUTION .. MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]..

amit471986
                      Nov 29, 2014

Sir i have linked my adhar[protected] with my bank account and my lpg distributor also. But according to npci it is unavailable and not found in npci dat base. I have asked so many times in my bank and the bank says that he has done his work from his side and updated my adhar with my account and it is not updated by npci. Please tell me the proper solution.. My mobile no. Is [protected]
                      Nov 29, 2014
                      Updated by amit471986
                      sir please tell me the proper solution of this problem
                      SIR I HAVE LINKED MY ADHAR[protected] WITH MY CANARA BANK ACCOUNT AND MY LPG DISTRIBUTOR ALSO . BUT ACCORDING TO NPCI IT IS UNAVAILABLE AND NOT FOUND IN NPCI DAT BASE . I HAVE ASKED SO MANY TIMES IN MY BANK AND THE BANK SAYS THAT HE HAS DONE HIS WORK FROM HIS SIDE AND UPDATED MY ADHAR WITH MY ACCOUNT AND IT IS NOT UPDATED BY NPCI . PLEASE TELL ME THE PROPER SOLUTION .. MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]

Sundarraj sankaranarayanan
                        Oct 15, 2014

My brother made a transfer of amount INR 30000/- on[protected] from his ICICI account[protected] to my Kotak bank account through IMPS transfer and which is still not credited to Beneficiary account (my account with Kodak). We have called ICICI customer care and they are asking to wait for maximum 9 days for refund and also we checked with Kotak bank, they are saying that they could not locate the details. Now no body is taking responsibility for customer money.. This sytem is look like failure one & I need to file a complaint against to NPCI, ICICI and Kotak bank regarding IMPS - failure process and system. MY IMPS Transaction reference[protected].

sewaram1955
                          May 10, 2014

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

Sir, my above Aadhaar no. is seeded with IOCL as well as BANK but in the column of NPCI status and date seeding it is mentioned that "Invalid Aadhaar Number". therefore i am not receiving my subsidy on LPG that pertains to the year[protected]. My a/c no. is [protected] in STATE BANK OF PATIALA and LPG connection no. is 07744 at GURDASPUR with Shahzada Gas Service..
                          Neither company sent me any mail nor called me on phone. I have not seen the issue resolved as no refund has been received in my bank acc.
                          May 21, 2014
                          Updated by sewaram1955
                          subsidy not yet refunded in my bank acc.

kumariarti
                            from Serchhip, Mizoram
                            May 7, 2014

Name: prabhash kumar Product: Savings Account Account No:[protected] Application No: SR[protected] E-mail address: kumar.[protected]@gmail.com Mobile no: [protected] Telephone no: +91-- Service Request(SR) No: SR[protected] Details of complaint: I've been Prabhash Kumar i jobs in Kolkata. I've been Belong in Bihar Muzaffarpur. Muzaffarpur to my wife and two children live. My wife on 03/23/2014 at 3:39 pm vegetable extract the ATM machine reached Rs 5000.00. Neither receipt nor the money out. Cut money from my account and left. How many times have we rupees from the account number. But until today did we ever settle Complain. The report also check back for sure who define the date. Who says God, I swear. Must not go out money from the ATM machine. Today, 46 days passed but did not go my money back in my account. please please help me.. prabhash kumar kolkatta india [protected]
                            May 07, 2014
                            Updated by kumariarti
                            Head Service Quality
                            12:07 PM (4 hours ago)

to me
                            Dear Mr. Kumar,

We refer to your e-mail of May 2, 2014 addressed to Head Service Quality regarding your Savings Bank Account XXXXXXXX1315.
                            However, upon your complaint, we again raised a claim on SBI(State Bank of India) on May 1, 2014. The claim was also rejected by SBI and they have again informed us that the transaction is a successful transaction.

This is as per the process laid down by National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI). NPCI is incorporated as per the guidelines of RBI to operate for the benefit of all the member banks and their customers.

Hence, we will be unable to accede to your request for reversal of the disputed transaction of Rs. 5, 000.00 to your account.

We have also enclosed the copy of Electronic Journal (EJ) from the ATM received from SBI for your reference.

We affirm that ICICI Bank acts at all times in good faith, with diligence and without any intent prejudicial to the interests of its customers.

Sincerely,

Shailaja Marri
                            Office of Head Service Quality

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER
                            "This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.The notice appended to the emails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank."

OpenOffice Document
                            EJ-prabhash kumar.odt

Jun 22, 2014
                            Updated by kumariarti
                            Name: prabhash kumar Product: Savings Account Account No:[protected] Application No: SR[protected] E-mail address: kumar.[protected]@gmail.com Mobile no: [protected] Telephone no: +91-- Service Request(SR) No: SR[protected] Details of complaint: I've been Prabhash Kumar i jobs in Kolkata. I've been Belong in Bihar Muzaffarpur. Muzaffarpur to my wife and two children live. My wife on 03/23/2014 at 3:39 pm vegetable extract the ATM machine reached Rs 5000.00. Neither receipt nor the money out. Cut money from my account and left. How many times have we rupees from the account number. But until today did we ever settle Complain. The report also check back for sure who define the date. Who says God, I swear. Must not go out money from the ATM machine. Today, 46 days passed but did not go my money back in my account. please please help me.. prabhash kumar kolkatta india [protected]
                            Shailaja Marri
                            Office of Head Service Quality

I sent you do not agree with this statement. After ? is her Following Cause. ...

01. The State Bank of India if the statement is true. So it may be too late money that came from. The customer is responsible ??????

02. The ATM machine inside the closed circuit camera. 03/23/2014 Time 3:39 Czech pm report to you guys.

03 EJ copy corrupted file you sent. Is not open on my computer.

04.Hey, maybe too late that the money came from and be replaced by another customer.

If you feel that the statement that I've been the stupidest person in the world. 5000.00 rupees for 46 days from today's Daily Mail've been doing. Add a data connection yet ruined my 1, 000 rupees

Now I will not exactly have you requested. Rather give answer? Should I answer????????????????????????????

आप के द्वारा भेजे हुए इस स्टेटमेंट से मै बिल्कुल सहमत नहीं हूँ. आखिर कयों उसके फोल्लोविंग कॉज है. ...
                            01. स्टेट बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया का स्टेटमेंट अगर सही है। तो ये भी तो हो सकता है की पैसा लेट से निकला हो. इसके लिय क़्या कस्टमर जिम्मेदार है.
                            02. एटीएम मशीन के अंदर क्लोज सर्किट कैमरा लगा होता है। 23.03.2014 टाइम 3.39 पम का रिपोर्ट आप लोग चेक करे.
                            03.आपके द्वारा भेजा हुआ EJ copy करप्ट फाइल है. मेरे कंप्यूटर पर ओपेन नहीं हो रहा है।
                            04.ऐ भी तो हो सकता है कि पैसा लेट से निकला हो और किसी और कस्टमर ने ले लिया हो।

आप के स्टेटमेंट से तो ये लगता है कि मै दुनिया का सबसे बेवकूफ आदमी हु. की आज 46 दिनों से अपने 5000.00 हजार रूपए के लिये डेली मेल कर रहा हु। अभी तक मेरे 1000 रुपए डेटा कनेक्शन मे बर्बाद हो चुके .

अब मै बिल्कुल आप लोगो से अनुरोध नही करुँगा। बल्कि जबाब मागूंगा ? मुझे जबाब चाहिए ????????????????????????????

Prabhash kumar

pratap470
                              Apr 23, 2014

being updated to the NPCI mapper . My aadhaar card has been linked and updated to my bank account that is Bank of india in March 2014. This is confirmed by my bank. My aadhaar has been updated in the HP Gas website and linked to my consumer no. 610282 & Aadhaar Number[protected], But still on the HP Gas website the message says "Aadhaar Status in Bank (As per NPCI) - NOT SUBMITTED" I do not know whom to contact as the bank says they have done the needful, the HP gas guy says that I must contact the bank... Please Do the neddful, I haven't got my last four subsidy. Name:- M.D.Pawar. M/o- [protected]...

arun135
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Mar 27, 2014

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear sir my name is arun jindal my consumer no.613992 (H.P gas)(Jay.Kay gas co.)model town, ludhiana(Punjab)i have link my adhar in bank & h.P dist. On 17 jan 2014.My bank ac no.[protected] bank name oriental bank of commerce, model town, ludhiana
                                But my lpg subsidey 686.51 is failed two times.Pls sir look the matter and solve the
                                Problam. Thankyou

sujatha syamalapalli
                                  from Tekkali, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Mar 3, 2014

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Sir, This is Syamalapalli Sujatha i am in eluru, w.g.dt, Andhrapradesh.i had gas connection in bharath gas in Srivany gas agencies, in Eluru . I already submitted my aadhar copy to my bank (Andhra Bank, Eluru) and Bharath Gas dealer. It was linked to the Bharath Gas but not to the bank as the Bharath gas site says that aadhar status has not been updated in bank as per NPCI. Please check my details my aadhar no is [protected] please persue my problem my aadhar is already seeding and mapping from Jan 11th.

ysk1725
                                    Mar 1, 2014

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, Iam Satish from singarayakonda, prakasham district, Andhra pradesh, INDIA. I was recently 3 months back my HP GAS transfer from vizag to singarayakonda, when I am at vizag I was paid Rs. 406/-, here in singarayakonda I was submit my aadhaar in bank and GAS dealer separately after successfully submitted in bank, I was taken 2 new hp GAS cylinders with rs. 1350 each total Rs. 2700, dealer told that your subsidy credited in your account, but already 2 months over, still I couldn't get subsidy even take 7 cylinders per this financial year upto today date 01.03.2014, HP GAS said your aadhaar 3 days late to link with NPCI, So we are not paid 2 cylinders subsidy for took within 3 days NPCI linking processing time as taken 2 cylinders. I was successfully submit my aadhaar to bank and after that I was taken 2 cylinders with cost of Rs. 2700, so what was my mistake for not take to subsidy. Still I have doubt again they said same even take next cylinder, present I was cooking on electricity stove. So please solve my problem. HP GAS people said my aadhaar linked to NPCI 17/01/2014, 2 GAS cylinders received on 13/01/2014, bank people said aadhaar submitted on 13/01/2014. so what was my mistake for not taking subsidy. my HP GAS consumer no. 920632, GAS receipt no. 198757 dated on 13/01/2014 cost of Rs. 2720/-, HP GAS dealer siva sai gas agencies code no. is 15183400. My current financial year 7 GAS cylinders consumed, in this 7 cylinders 5 are consumed without aadhaar link with subsidy (each cylinder @ rs. 406/-), and current 2 cylinders are with aadhaar link without subsidy (each cylinder @ rs.1360/-). What is the dam government system. please help to give my taking additional amount. Please take action as early as possible, against NPCI and HP GAS. Thanks, Y Satish [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

National Payments Corporation Of India (Npci) — Adhar card rejected

Sir i have a a account number [protected] in sbi.. i linked my adhar card number[protected] in sbi... but i got massage that ur adhar card number rejected that linked with sbi account number [protected]...

abhamittal123
                                      Feb 18, 2014

I Indu Mittal consumer no 510143 resident of H.No.1757/E, st.no.1-L, Hira Bagh jagraon distt. Ludhiana ;punjab had booked lpg hp gas refil lvide no.204003 subsidized cash memo no 144624 dt[protected].The refill delivered me on dated[protected] by Bee-kay gas centre jagraon distt. Ludhiana punjab. Then i received a message on[protected] that transfer of lpg subsidy failed rs 736.80 in state bank of patiala jagraon distt.Ludhiana punjab from your office.The banks were on strike on dated 10-2-14 and 11-2-14, so transaction failed.Your office has not transfer the subsidy rs 736.80 so for .You are requested to transfer the same amount immediately.
                                      Jul 29, 2015
                                      Seethavaithee's response
                                      Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for writing to us. We wish to inform you that all queries, clarifications with respect to, linking Aadhaar/Account number to bank account, non-receipt of subsidy etc., should be taken up with your respective Bank/LPG dealer directly. Note: The subsidy will be credited to the account seeded last. For further queries & clarifications please contact npci.[protected]@npci.org.in Thanks & Regards National Payments Corporation of India

PAWAN kukar
                                        from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
                                        Feb 17, 2014

I pawan kumar consumer no 606802 resident of h no. 364/35 dy atam nagar jagraon distt. Ludhiana ;punjab had bookekd lpg hp gas refil lvide no 216475 subsidized cash memo no 150201 dt[protected].The refill delivered me on dated[protected] by sidhu gas centre jagraon distt. Ludhiana punjab. Then i received a message on[protected] that transfer of lpg subsidy failed rs 736.80 in state bank of patiala jagraon distt.Ludhiana punjab from your office.The banks were on strike on dated 10-2-14 and 11-2-14, so transaction failed.Your office has not transfer the subsidy rs 736.80 so for .You are requested to tranfer the same amount immediately.
                                        My consumer no. 601864, gas distributor 'Zigma Gas Service'. Mumbai. HPCL is sending subsidy to closed bank account, which I or that bank has never linked that account to HP. I have opened new bank account for subsidy. But it is not getting linked to HPCL. HPCL staff says that the linking procedure by bank is wrong. But with the same procedure other customers of the same bank are linked and getting their subsidy. What to do?
                                        no soluntion so for

National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI) — Npci status and date seeding for subsidy amount display invalid aadhaar number

NPCI Status and Date Seeding for Susidy amount display Invalid Aadhaar Number.

MY CONSUMER NO (IOCL)-21864
                                        ADHAR NO[protected]
                                        GAS DELIVER ON-25/01/2014
                                        TIL THE DATE THE SUBSCRIBE AMOUNT 860.00 DID NOT TRANSFER MY ACCOUNT

NPCI Bank Name also blank