Peachmode Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 20, 2025
Complaints 394

File a complaint to Peachmode

Having problems with Peachmode?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Peachmode customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Peachmode reviews & complaints page 8

Sahu ji
Jun 24, 2019

Maine pahle 1 green colour ki dress magai thi. Jo ki bahut hi buri thi isliye maine usse wapas kiya aur uske badle mujhe mere paise wallet par wapas mile. Uske baad main combo saree mangai. Jiska order number hai[protected] aur aap ki company ki policy ke anusar usme se ek saree phati hue nikali. Main photo ke sath complain bhaiji. Aapki aur se mail aaya. Jis din mail aur aapka delivery boy aaya main ghar par nahi thi isliye bhai ne jo fati hui saree thi sirf wahi wapas ki. Main bad mai mail padha ke dono saree wapas kar rahi thi. Delivery boy ko phone bhi kiya aur usne kaha mein ek saree wapas bhej chuka hoon. Fir main aapke customer care number par call kiya. Unhone kaha ek sare ke paise aap ko wapas milenge. Lekin ab aap log keh rahe ho mene galat saree bheji. Jabki jo aapki shadi hai aur fati hui thi wahi wapas bheji gai hai. Sir[censored]ska polythene change ho sakta hai par sari wahi hai. Tu beimani na karke please mere paise wapas kar do.
Jul 30, 2019
Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 29, 2019
Peachmode Customer Care's response

Thank you for contacting Peachmode.com.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we are coordinating with concern department, kindly allow us some time.

If you have any further queries, feel free to contact our customer support team.

Neeta_sh
    Jun 15, 2019

This is a fraud company. The quality of cloth is cheap and overly priced. I order a suit online and got a downgraded version of that. When I asked to return the suit, they told me that it is a discounted product, hence it cannot be returned. Moreover, when I called the customer care, they talked very rudely and they do not have manners to talk to a person.
    Jul 24, 2019
    Jun 19, 2019

Thank you for contacting Peachmode.

We are here to help you, request you to let us know your correct order# so that we can check and inform you accordingly.

For any queries and information, kindly call us[protected]AM – 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Shahnawaj,
    Team Peachmode.
    I didn't get the saree I ordered a month back, not even the refund, .
    Solve the issue as soon as possible, or else we'll report.
    I want my money back, resolve it soon,
    And I have ordered again,
    Refund my 2300 or give the worth products
    Very poor product quality
    malathiparameswaran's reply, Aug 6, 2019
    This saree very poor quality

s nasreen
      from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
      Jun 1, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500064

I have ordered dress 1245 inr, had to return 'coz it has animal pictures on dress wch was not clearly shown on der site. Requested 4 return de said de will pick up in 3 working days but false promise i guess since 9 days trying to get in touch wid them but in vein. No response frm concern authority. Total waste of money tym and energy. Disappointed
      Jul 14, 2019
      Jun 10, 2019

#[protected]

Your return pickup is schedule as per the date and time provided. We have sent you another email with the Pick up details. Please follow the procedure as specified and if the pickup is not completed within 3 days, please let us know.

For any queries and information, kindly call us on +[protected] AM – 6 PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.
      Product-quality-and-return-policy-
      i am buy the online ravishing orange colored party wear embroidered chanderi silk dress material price 1099 Rs.but this product defective (chunri).prapar not good kating and not good round stitching is i want return my product.my order no.[protected]

product return policy - Comment #3484762 - Image #0

manishassm2017
        May 27, 2019

Friends es ghatiya or bakwass website k chhakr me kv nii pdna. Ye sirf bewkoof bna rhe easy return k nam par. Mai v eski sikar ho chuki hu. So plz aaplog sambhal jaobhot loota enlogo ne. Or jhuth to rom rom me bssi h enki... Aese website pe to jbrjst action lena chahiy friends... Mai to soch rhi es website pe consumer form me fir kr du.. Bhot chutiya bnaya h enlogo ne easy return k nam pe.. Smjhte kya h khud ko
        Jun 29, 2019
        May 29, 2019

We are sorry to see that you were unsatisfied with the delivered product. However, the product that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our returns and cancellation policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your return request.
        I ordered 4 chudithar material. But 2 is good. Another 2 material is not good. Please collect the material ànd refund my amount.

very very very bad product. - Comment #3444547 - Image #0
        This peachmode site is world's no.1 cheated site gyuess don't buy anything from this site ye sirf bewakuf Bana rhe h logo Ko km dam ka kapda jyada damo me bech kr khud to kama rhe h or hm consumers Ko lut rhe h itne ghatiya quality ka product de rhe jisko sirf do kaudi hi kaha ja skta h or return v nhi krte ghatiya policy banaya hua h jaise hmne kv kisi or site se shopping ki hi nhi kv plz guess they were making fool to the consumers so don't buy anything from here maine v order Kiya or ab pachta rhi hu.
        Pls. give money back, I m not satisfy the Product.I purchase online shopping suit but the color is different from picture.
        I have not received my order till now.
        I ordered it on 22may.
        There were showing the delivery to be done with in 7days and now its more than 15days and i have not received my order.
        Deliver it ASAP.

somesh1108
          May 27, 2019

I bought 3 products from this site. 2 were good and 1 was bad. It was different from the picture and the thread work was also not done properly.

I contacted at [protected]@peachmode.com and i was said their own evaluation team found the product fine.

How did they find it fine? When all they saw was a picture i sent. I understand difference in shades of colour but the product is totally faded and not remotely similar. I only wanted store credit but they are even denying me the same claiming discounted products can not be refunded either.

If the product is not same as i wished for, why should i accept it?
          Jun 29, 2019
          May 29, 2019

This is to inform you that as per our Evaluation Team product is similar as shown on website, since the actual product always differs slightly from the photo seen on computer screen/online.

We have mentioned the sale policy on the website and the product which you have ordered was on discount rate at that time and hence As per our returns and cancellation policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we allow exchange of a product only once. Therefore, we are unable to process your return request.
          Yes

not receiving refund against defective product - Comment #3460731 - Image #0
          Bhim raw's reply, Jun 16, 2019
          Color kapda kharab
          Color kharab
          Kapda kharab hai color dusra hai

not receiving refund against defective product - Comment #3464323 - Image #0
          Bhim raw's reply, Jun 19, 2019
          Kapda kharab hai color dusra

Prachi A
            May 23, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560103

They dont follow 7 days no question return policy . Once you pay they will only refund in ur wallet . Total cheat compant, avoid at all cost

I bought a product and did not like it, the very same day raised a refund request
            They were not ready to refund the money, only peachmode wallet
            I Have Not Found Return option for return of my order...Please Help Me... I Have ordered a dress but it was not a dress it is a dress material & Quality is not good...so i want to return it...

VMamta
              May 17, 2019

I order one dress material worth rs 999 from peachmode. The color of the product which i received is different as compared to the one shown in application. When i raised a request to exchange/return the product, they rejected my request stating that its a sale product and hence cant be returned/exchanged. While placing the order it was no where mentioned that the product comes under sale and hence cant be returned/exchanged. Also they dont have any separate section for sale items.

I tried contacting them several times but every time they gave the same response and also the behavior was extreme rude.

Please help m on this. There would be a bundle of people like me who would have been fooled in the same way.
              Jun 22, 2019
              May 18, 2019
              Hi Mamta Varyani,

Order #[protected]

Thank you for contacting peachmode.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

This is to inform you that as per our Evaluation Team product is similar as shown on website, Since the actual product always differs slightly from the photo seen on computer screen/online.

We are sorry to see that you were unsatisfied with the delivered product. However, the product that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our returns and cancellation policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your return request.

Thank you for your patience. We hope to serve you better in the future.

For any further assistance, kindly call us on[protected]AM - 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

roshnig13
                May 10, 2019

Address: 560043

I’m extremely disappointed with the product i received, poor quality and price is more. Peachmode is looting and fooling people. I had ordered dark grey bhagalpuri silk saree which looked good on the website. The one i received is a poor synthetic material plus original price was 799 inr after sale it was 649 inr what i paid. The saree i received clearly states 599 inr as the price. This is cheating in broad daylight. I’ve not got a proper response from the support team and the behaviour when you call them is very rude. They should be forced to stop business. They’re not refunding stating it’s a sale product but clearly they’ve charged me more. Some action needs to be taken against them.
                Jun 18, 2019
                May 18, 2019

Our return policy is very easy and convenient; the return intimation shall be done within 7 days from the receipt of the product delivery at the shipping address. The return request can be placed online from the website or can we will definitely help you out with your returns.For any queries and information, kindly call us[protected]AM – 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.
                This is the response received post my complaint. What do they mean by fix it from local market?? Are they doing me a favour by returning 50 rupees??? Is this a joke? This can only happen in India. Abroad they would’ve been sued for cheating and harassment.

poor product quality, bad customer support - Comment #3429978 - Image #0
                Please return this saree, my cash return pls...please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please
                Hi sir plz returns your product am not interested colour

Shahina Tarannum
                  May 8, 2019

Address: Bettiah, Bihar, West Champaran, Bihar, 845438

I have bought clothes. It's quality is bad.I want to return and refund money my account. kindly solve my issue. I want to refund money and return clothes.
                  consider my issue kindly.
                  Thanks for this. Two Peace's of clothes are not synthetic. I see synthetic but delivery not synthetic.
                  Clothes are silk.

Akshata Gaekwad
                    May 6, 2019

Recently took saree but the quality is too bad, when asked for refund they say will give store credit only if there is some damage in bad product and then u can buy another product.. I mean what is this why cant u return money and what guarantee the other product is of good quality... And what stupid policy is this.. Why cant u give back the money if the customer is not satisfied... Such sites should be shut down for looting people... Not a single product is worth for the cost...
                    Jun 9, 2019
                    May 08, 2019
                    Dear customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please provide us with the product images so that we can investigate this issue further and do our best to resolve it. Thank you for your patience.

You can check more info https://peachmode.com/help/#refund
                    I have order a white color suit from peachmod your order number[protected] then this order not delivered or other suit delivery this suit color change n design change

not refunding money for bad product - Comment #3432905 - Image #0
                    not refunding money for bad product - Comment #3432905 - Image #1
                    Please return by saree, , very very bad quality, please retrun my money please please...
                    Peachmode mode is cheating by not refunding cash. Saying store refund only possible. They should display that in website alongside product. Learn from amazon and flipkart
                    fbnashrf's reply, Sep 23, 2020
                    Order number 202198964
                    fbnashrf's reply, Sep 24, 2020
                    Success

RevathiKarthikeyan
                      May 3, 2019

Address: Tata Consultancy Services Think Campus 42P - 45P Electronic City Phase II Electronics City Bangalore, Karnataka Bengaluru Karnataka India 560100, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I have ordered a refreshing green colored party wear embroidered modal dress material which was looking good in the site.

Bu when i got the product i was totally disappointed.
                      Seriously the product is very bad quality and you people say we cannot return.
                      It is not worth for rs.1020 and the color is very bright too.
                      The product is not similar to the one which is shown in the site
                      Seriously it is very bad product and the embroidery work comes out.

I want seriously want to return the product. Please suggest next steps.

This site is spam, don't ever purchase anything from this site,
                      On they above line they could have made a refund to the original mode, but in this way how they look in open market.
                      Jun 15, 2019
                      May 08, 2019

very very bad experience
                      Is your company policy says as below???

No return policy, but can give a damaged materials to the customers??????

Gunjan17
                        Apr 29, 2019

Address: Jammu and kashmir, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Maine apr18 2019 ko 4 suit mangwaye peachmode se, pehley to deleiver bahut late hue uske baad dekha to quality ek dum bekar aur na ahi koi suit jesa picture mai tha wesa hi nikla rang bi unhe urde hue hain ya bilkul alag jesy maine puple magwya aya wo grey color mai.. Quality etni bekar ki puvho mat maine 4419 re kharche hain ab wo mere suit wapis nhi le rahy na hi muje koi refund de rahy hain please meri help karo.. Meri ek month ki adhi salary se suits manwaye they... Ghar mai shaadi hai kisi relative ki.. Please help me..
                        Jun 9, 2019
                        May 08, 2019
                        This is to inform you that as an exception, your request for return (All Products) has been initiated. We have sent you another email with all the details along with the pickup scheduled.

Once the pickup number and tracking number is generated you will receive an email with those details. If the pick up is not done as per the scheduled time mentioned in the email, please let us know.

As per our return policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund you are eligible for Peachmode store-credit which can be used to purchase any other product on our website.
                        Maine golden saree mangai peachmode se...jiski delivery b bht zyada late hui aur jb product mila to dekha bht hi cheap aur ghtiya Quality product h...jaisa screen p dikhaya vo product nhi h... please return this product

bad quality product and color not matching - Comment #3421626 - Image #0
                        I don't want this type of product because it is not liked by us and embroidery work is not good

bad quality product and color not matching - Comment #3427519 - Image #0

Dr.Jyothi ..
                          Apr 25, 2019

Address: No.825,10th Cross,4th Main,Sharadadevi Nagar,Mysore,, Mysore, Karnataka, 570022

My order no s[protected]..i had ordered for 2 kurthis, both r of substandard quality n one kurthis fabric sticker has worn out.. wen called dem n asked dat i wanna return it..Mr.Suraj who spoke on phone s so casual abt it n said that it's not possible to return the product.. how can peachmode company deliver substandard clothes to their customers with no return option? Worst company I hv ever seen is peachmode..Amazon, flipkart etc r really excellent..
                          May 27, 2019
                          Apr 25, 2019
                          Updated by Dr.Jyothi ..
                          My order no s[protected]..i had ordered for 2 kurthis, both r of substandard quality n one kurthis fabric sticker has worn out.. wen called dem n asked dat i wanna return it..Mr.Suraj who spoke on phone s so casual abt it n said that it's not possible to return the product.. how can peachmode company deliver substandard clothes to their customers with no return option? Worst company I hv ever seen is peachmode..Amazon, flipkart etc r really excellent..
                          Apr 26, 2019

For any further assistance, kindly call us on[protected]AM - 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Thank you for your co-operation.
                          I had ordered pest repellent last week and complained regarding return of product and refund of my amount but no one is ready to respond on time.
                          So i have requite you please return this protect and refund my amount.
                          Please return my saree quality very very bad, so return this saree, my money return please...

Bhagyashree Aher-Pardeshi
                            Apr 24, 2019

I had ordered 3 sarees under the order no[protected].

However, out of 3 sarees, i did not like the saree “pretty dark peach colored casual wear printed art silk saree” due to its bad quality.
                            It doesn’t seems to be worth purchase.

When requested them to pick up this particular saree, i got an email stating, this particular product was listed under sale and hence cannot be returned. Where as it was not even listed under sale tab.

On top of that, duringt he entire chain of return email thread, they are sending same copy paste reply about return policy.
                            Do they even understand what customer support means?

Highly disappointing service.
                            Will never recommend anyone for peachmode site.
                            May 27, 2019
                            Apr 26, 2019

Verinderjit Singh
                              from Basi, Punjab
                              Apr 22, 2019

I have ordered a plazo set party wear worth rs 1699 on 16-04-19. The product that i received is much substandard quality and clour also cheap. It seems old product. I requested for the return but their reply is that product is a discountee. So it can not returned. But this product was not categorized in sale. Kindly do needful for return and refund of this product keeping in view of costumer and seller relation.
                              May 27, 2019
                              Apr 26, 2019
                              Dear customer

I am not satasified with the reply of peachmode, my query is when u sold this product no such remarks were issued that discounted product will not return.Even easy return words were shown at items.

Priyanka Shukla Bajpai
                                Apr 19, 2019

Address: NH2, D35, VINDHYANAGAR NTPC, Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 486885

I have ordered a black and red party wear georgette suit for rs. 1909/-. The product that i received is very much different from picture shown and material is also very cheap. I requested for the return but it is being told that product was in discount so it can not be returned. Kindly do the needful so that item can be returned. My order no is[protected].
                                May 24, 2019
                                Apr 20, 2019

Order #[protected]

This is to inform you that as per our Evaluation Team product is similar as shown on website, Since the actual product always differs slightly from the photo seen on computer screen/online.

Order no[protected] maine jo product kharida tha. Uska photo to bahut sunder tha pr reality mai bahut bura h. ab vo vapis lene ko mana kar rahe h or na he paise vapis kar rahe h. vo product mere leye useless hai.

Sowmya thatavarti
                                  Apr 17, 2019

Address: 500917

I purchased a dress from peach mode. I received the product. It was very low quality. And the garment was so dull. I requested to change the colour but they are talking g ao rudely and asking me to do what ever you want. It cost 2000 and completely waste of money. I suggest you every one not to purchase any thing from peach mode. Instead i prime to purchase from amazon
                                  May 22, 2019
                                  Apr 17, 2019
                                  Updated by Sowmya thatavarti
                                  I suggest not to buy any thing from peachmode
                                  Apr 19, 2019

Order #[protected]

Hasna sherin
                                    from Idukki, Kerala
                                    Apr 17, 2019

Address: Hasna sherin kt kollamthodika house jawanroad kannattippadi(po) vengara malappuram, Malappuram, Kerala, 676304

Sir, i had ordered a salwar suit on 12th march 2019. My order number is[protected]. When i received it was very cheap quality as compared to that shown in the image. I placed the return order then they said it was under the sales category so can't change the product.
                                    Please help me in returning their product and kindly request peachmode to return the amount of 1414 rs in my bank account
                                    May 23, 2019
                                    Apr 19, 2019
                                    Dear customer,

Team peachmode.
                                    U r product quality is cheap as well as third class.stop make fool to public

Swati Dhamdhere
                                      from Akot, Maharashtra
                                      Apr 16, 2019

Address: Bhosati, Pune, Maharashtra, 411039

Product is not similar as orderd when I do refund and return they said it's not provided to ur order.First time but its last time from pechmode very bad experience ever i send both images online and product which I have been received but the y said that we cannot refund and return your product.They are missguiding the customer by talking terms and condition after getting order..
                                      May 23, 2019
                                      Apr 19, 2019

We are here to help you, request you to let us know your order# or Email ID for checking the details.

For any queries and information, kindly call us[protected]AM – 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Team Peachmode.

Poojasharm
                                        Apr 11, 2019

Hi. I have purchased a suit from peachmode.in and upon delivery i have seen that the quality is very low, nothing to do with the price paid for. It is sub category product with various issues. And the very next day, i am trying to return it but is being rebuked by the company saying that it is same as the picture.

This is the 3rd complaint am. Lodging against the company and nothing is being done from this website or peachmode.
                                        May 22, 2019
                                        Apr 19, 2019

We are here to help you, request you to let us know your order# or the Email ID for checking the details.

Team Peachmode.
                                        May 10, 2019
                                        Updated by Poojasharm
                                        Order[protected]