Peachmode Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 20, 2025
Complaints 394

File a complaint to Peachmode

Having problems with Peachmode?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Peachmode customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Peachmode reviews & complaints page 6

PAnam Choupra
Dec 4, 2019

The item i ordered is not matching with the pictures online. I have raised a request on the same day to which they say that they cannot raise the refund, because the product was on sale. Does that really matter when we are paying for the product? When i'm not liking the product, its my right to return or get the refund. The fabric is not matching to the product details online, the embriodery is not matching.. How do i accept it? A. Lso, it was an urgent delivery, which i received on the third day. If my urgent delivery request is not favoring my situation, i request for my return.
Jan 19, 2020
Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 14, 2019
Peachmode Customer Care's response
Your request for return has been initiated. We have sent you another email with all the details along with the pickup scheduled. Once the pickup no. and tracking number is generated you will receive an email with those details.

If the pick up is not done as per the scheduled time mentioned in the email, please let us know.

As per our return policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund you are eligible for peachmode store-credit which can be used to purchase any other product on our website.

Sourish Chakraborty
    Nov 7, 2019

I ordered an item from this website and they have a proof of delivery with them but i have not received it and neither the delivery boy has called. I repeatedly called the customer care but they are not bothered please do something... This company is fraud

Awb number[protected]
    The shipment was delivered through delhivery.

Please refund my money.
    Dec 27, 2019
    Nov 23, 2019

Thank you for contacting Peachmode.com.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we are coordinating with concern department, kindly allow us some time.

If you have any further queries, feel free to contact our customer support team.

Customer Support Team
    Peachmode.com

Kamrun
      Nov 6, 2019

On october 5th, i ordered three kurtis and still haven’t received it. It’s been more than a month. My order id number is[protected]. I paid a total amount of $59.01. What type of service is this? If you forgot about this order, please send my package immediately. You shouldn’t break your customers trust. It’s okay that you delayed, but please send my package as soon as possible. Please don’t break my trust. I also emailed peachmode two times and they didn’t reply. Please reply this time.
      Jan 1, 2020
      Nov 23, 2019

Thank you for contacting Peachmode.com.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we are coordinating with concern department, kindly allow us some time.

If you have any further queries, feel free to contact our customer support team.

Customer Support Team
      Peachmode.com

Sujata Sushilkumar Patil
        Nov 2, 2019

Address: A 1901, EKTA MEADOWS, BEHIND SIDDHARTH NAGAR, OFF WESTERN EXPRESS HIGHWAY, BORIVALI EAST. MUMBAI, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

The colour I chose of Anarkali is completely different from the colour I received.

My order details are. #[protected]
        It's completely dull colour. Extremely disappointed. I need the refund please so that I can buy another one. There is no option for exchange. Please let me know how can I exchange the material. You spoilt my Diwali. 😔

Dalmiash
          Oct 30, 2019

Address: 101, New Surbhi CHS, Charkop, 400067

This is my first order on peachmode and i don't wish to make it my last one.

I ordered the above dress for myself, however the pajama of the dress is very tight for me. The kurta is still manageable. I need to return and refund for this product - (Inr 2199.00). The fabric is also not good, but that is secondary.

The customer service advisor, informed me that i cannot get a refund and only a peachmode credit. I don't want the credits, i need a refund.

The customer service person was very very rude, he was not ready to understand my concern and kept on telling me that i should read all the policies before buying. He even mentioned that i should measure myself and compare it to the size chart before placing my order. To be honest, i buy a lot of products online (Shoppers stop, myntra, limeroad, amazon) but nobody spoke to me like this.
          I agree it was mistake that i did not measure each and every part of my body and compared it to the size chart before placing the order. But i don't deserved to be punished like that, it is not a small amount for me. I am a single mother and it is my hard earned money.
          He even threatened me that he will disconnect my call (I did not use any abusive words or harsh language, you can listen to the call) his attitude was very rigid and very negative. This was my worst customer service experience.
          I really didn't expect this kind of behavior when i called. My friend referred to your website and that's why i placed the order. I am going to go back and share my experience with her.

Request you help me with a refund in my account. Please don't make my first experience with peachmode as a most horrible one.

I am a person of substance and i will not do anything without a proper rationale to it. Please let me know if you need additional information.

You can reach out me on mobile phone: [protected]

Shailja dalmia
          Dec 5, 2019
          Nov 03, 2019
          Hi Shailja Dalmia,

#[protected]

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

We apologize for the same as you mentioned the ordered product have size issue and not happy with it..

And if possible if you can get it altered from local market we can arrange for a reimbursement for the same (max 100 INR.) in bank or store credit for next purchase online

Request you to let us know if we can proceed further to initiate the return request as per company policy or you can get it fixed locally. you are eligible for peachmode store-credit which can be used to purchase any other product on our website. Kindly confirm we will initiate your return request for the same.

Kindly confirm on the same so that we can proceed further for compensation or replace.

For any queries and information, kindly call us at[protected]AM – 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Team Peachmode.
          Even I purchased a saree and it was not as advertised. customer care guy is saying that there might be some differences as per the policy but the design itself is different. I wanted a refund but they are saying it is not possible and they will provide credits only. Why would i purchase again and get a faulty product??? Also they are deducting 125 rs for return. Why should i pay amount and get a damaged one and pay again for it.

Now i returned and it is more than 10 days and waiting for credits. no response still and they are saying it might delay as it is festive season. Will they agree if i pay money a week later after receiving the product?

I do not want to wait for anything. it is more than a month. I need a refund.

Order#[protected]

Shobha Govindan
            Oct 29, 2019

Address: D1-148 Satyamarg Chanakyapuri New Delhi India, 110021

I did not get my refund of ₹8954 since the date they said they refunded. Sent the statement for the period 20 sep to date but now they quickly closed the ticket. Where is my refund.

Hi Dr.Shobha.G.,

#[protected]

Thank you for contacting Peachmode.

Your refund request has already been completed on[protected] The transaction id for the refund is Refund Id: rfnd_DSDbnASMPL9aON. Please check your account statement for the same.

For any queries and information, kindly call us on +[protected] AM – 6 PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Jyoti Naide
            On Sat, 19 Oct at 7:09 AM, Dr.Shobha.G. wrote:
            I purchase on 20 sep a batch of clothes and cancelled before receiving it. Amount is ₹8594. I received a message that my cancellation is accepted. I received a call for that. But I did not receive my refund. Why ?
            Do you want me to go to the consumer court?
            If you don't refund my cancellation amounts I will be filling a case against Peachmode
            Shobha
            Dec 5, 2019
            Nov 02, 2019
            Updated by Shobha Govindan
            Still they have not refunded my money
            Nov 03, 2019

Your refund request is successful against your cancel order

Kindly find below the transaction details for your reference.

pay_DKHTKU8LyS3E6D

Request you to kindly check your bank statement for the same and if it is not reflecting in your statement please check with you bank and get it resolved.

Thank you for your co-operation,

Team Peachmode.

Zumbarsing patil
              Oct 28, 2019

Address: Nair kalpana Hospital erandol dist jalgaon, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425109

Colour is good but material very loose and easily breakeble and sarry not like as mobile photo sarry not comfortable compair with price and material so loose and like net in many shops the price of many sarry like this product is near about 400 hundred to 450 rup so iam not satisfied about this product so I want to ripless another sarry in peach mode .com
              Dec 4, 2019
              Nov 03, 2019

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

We are here to help you, request you to let us know your order details so that we can check and update you.

For any queries and information, kindly call us[protected]AM – 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Team Peachmode.

Vidhya_sasha
                Oct 24, 2019

I have paid extra 50 rupees for faster delivery(2-3 days delivery)or the order #[protected]. I have placed the order on 20 october and it still have not reached me. Please help me getting the product early. I have verified using the tracking ID and the product is at the courier office which is 50 km from my place.Thanks

Dhara Pandya
                  Oct 24, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390018

On 18 October i have ordered a window curtains and today i have received the product which is different from the image colour is different and there is some what defective material of curtains and the material of curtain is very thin and somewhat transparent as i have attached the images of curtain which have been received as well as ordered so hope i get revert back of my query
                  Nov 27, 2019
                  Oct 24, 2019
                  Updated by Dhara Pandya
                  Return the product as its different from the product which i have ordered colour and piece is defective

Oct 26, 2019

We are here to help you, Please share the clear image of the product with barcode and open the product also so that we can check and update you accordingly.

For any queries and information, kindly call us[protected]AM – 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Team Peachmode.

sasi1907
                    Oct 23, 2019

I purchased a product from peachmode, it was on discount. After receiving the item, the color was not as expected. When I contacted customer care for returning the product, they are saying... as the product was purchased on discount, it cannot be returned. Why cannot a discounted product be returned when all other online platforms allow? There is no mention about this kinda policy on the product page, which is done by all the websites. In peachmode, it just says "easy returns". How can they forcefully make ppl keep things that we dont want. This is cheating and looting peoples money.
                    Nov 26, 2019
                    Oct 23, 2019
                    Updated by sasi1907
                    Please help me return the product and get the refund in my bank account
                    Oct 26, 2019

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. I would be happy to assist you in your return process. As part of our return policy, please provide us with the picture of the product that you received. It will help us investigate the issue further and we will make sure that it does not happen again.

Team Peachmode

Please reply to this email with the attachment of product images. Thank you.
                    I want to return this black embroidered Georgette suit because I think it's a ready-made suit but this is only a cloth not ready-made suit so return take your product.
                    After contacting telling the same reason. Do you think ppl are fools buying products from you? When a basic customer service cannot be provided, these kind of frauds should be banned from selling products.they are seriously looting money...fraud company.

Munna Qadri
                      from Dhule, Maharashtra
                      Oct 20, 2019

product delivery

I am complaining about my product which is not delivered. I ordered it on 12th of october at 9:05 p. M. Please send it quickly. The message has delivered from today's that the delivery has arrived but we had not received uptu now we had call you to last one day and also so you had told us that you will call us later but your call has not received upto now...
                      Mimi2014
                      Oct 18, 2019

I bought many items from peachmode... But on my last purchase i bought 3 items.. Two items are fine.. One is different from the website image like front buttons are missing and color is black instead of blue.. I called them, mailed them but finally they told me actual product always be different from images.. So we can't exchange or take return it.. So there return policy is worst because i not get my product as well as waste my money on wrong product.. This is kind of fraud business they are doing...
                      Nov 19, 2019
                      Oct 19, 2019
                      Hi ANANYA DAS,

Order #[protected]

Thank you for contacting peachmode.

This is to inform you that as per our Evaluation Team product is similar as shown on website, since the actual product always differs slightly from the photo seen on computer screen/online.

We are sorry to see that you were unsatisfied with the delivered product. However, the product that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our returns and cancellation policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your return request.

Thank you for your patience. We hope to serve you better in the future.

For any further assistance, kindly call us on[protected]AM - 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Regards:-
                      Team Peachmode.
                      Never seen this type of fraud online site... Though they accepted that their Image is different from posted website image(as color is different, front buttons are missing) still Peachmode stand fast, showing their bad return policy.. (it's a sale item or new item that's their matter but a buyer expects same website image product )
                      Ananya Chakrabarti

Darshin
                        Oct 18, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600117

I purchased a saree from peachmode last week and it had the return option when purchasing. I trusted and made the purchase but the saree is not as advertised as it has different designs and poor quality which i dont like. Hence i tried returning it but it didnt accept. I sent email to the customer care and they asked for the photo of saree and i sent it.
                        After that no response from them and i called them up, they said they have not received any emails. I sent 6 emails again and again but still no reply and they are saying that they didnt receive any email and asked me to contact through watsapp. I sent all the screenshots, email proofs in watsapp and they sent a single reply after waiting for oneday that they cannot accept return or provide refund. Such a worst app and customer service i have ever seen. Please do not use this app and dont purchase anything. They wont even respond to your queries.
                        Nov 21, 2019
                        Oct 19, 2019
                        Your request for return has been initiated. We have sent you another email with all the details along with the pickup scheduled. Once the pickup no. and tracking number is generated you will receive an email with those details.

If the pick up is not done as per the scheduled time mentioned in the email, please let us know.

As per our return policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund you are eligible for peachmode store-credit which can be used to purchase any other product on our website.

Thank you for your patience.
                        For return we need to pay 125 rs. As the fault is not ours..Don't know why should we pay
                        I hv ordered curtains which is different from the image and some what defective material and material is very thin and trasnparent i hv attached both images received and original

return/refund not accepted. poor quality product - Comment #3569881 - Image #0
                        return/refund not accepted. poor quality product - Comment #3569881 - Image #1
                        return/refund not accepted. poor quality product - Comment #3569881 - Image #2

PriyaPanchal
                          Oct 19, 2019

Hi there,

I have already complained about returning the worst product. It has been a week for complaining, but I haven't heard back from them.

I felt like I just wasted such a huge amount of money in buying peachmode's products. Peachmode, please refund me as soon as possible so that I can invest my money on something valuable thing.

Other customers, please be aware of such a fraud webshop.
                          Oct 19, 2019
                          Hi Priya Panchal,

#[protected]

We are sorry to see that you were unsatisfied with the delivered product. However, the product that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our returns and cancellation policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your return request. Discounted product comes under sale section.

For any queries and information, kindly call us on[protected]AM – 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Team Peachmode
                          Oct 21, 2019
                          Updated by PriyaPanchal
                          If they are notified, they why they should not respond me?

It has been a more than a week, and I niether get any refund nor any receiver to get back that product.

If you don't want to get your product back, please refund me as soon as possible.
                          Oct 22, 2019
                          Updated by PriyaPanchal
                          Please give me answer as soon as possible. One of the biggest fraud store, I have ever come across in my life.

Mekhla Mukherjee Haldar
                            Oct 15, 2019

Address: F4 Neeraja Paradise TC Palya Jayanti nagar main road, Horamavu, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

I had purchased a gown from Peachmode on 11th October 2019, while purchasing the product nowhere it was mentioned that this product is non returnable as if it was so I would have never ever purchased a product like this ever, I am attaching all the screenshots from the page. The item has got delivered today and its coming tight for me. All the dresses that I wear from other brands I wear XXL and they come proper for me in this case this XXL item is coming tight.
                            Now when I am trying to return the product its telling me that its a sale item and cannot be returned, when the customer is trying to purchase the item they don't write anything like this and fool them. So now I have no other choice than to throw the item or to give it to someone who is thinner than me.
                            This is extremely disappointing, this was the 1st time I actually ordered from peachmode and apparently is going to be the last time too. I had purchased this dress for my brother's wedding so I am out of RS 2699 RS and I don't even have a dress to wear. Usually when we purchase something on amazon/flipkart any item thats non returnable is always clearly mentioned in the description, thats what transparency is and no wonder they are the best online shopping companies
                            Oct 17, 2019

#[protected]

If the pick up is not done as per the scheduled time mentioned in the email, please let us know. There is no additional for pickup service.

For any queries and information, kindly call us on[protected]AM – 6PM ) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.
                            Nov 03, 2019
                            Updated by Mekhla Mukherjee Haldar
                            After this order, the refund was given to me through store credit only..i really wanted to get rid of peachmode thinking i will never ever come to THIS WEBSITE but obviously they are smart and no one cheaters, definitely not customer centric...so gave me the money not to my credit card but store credit on peachmode so i again have to purchase something on this ### platform..
                            .i placed a fresh order using my store credit on 24th October since then the order is still in processing status... Whenever i call they have the same response due to festive season warehouse was closed ... The whole of India celebrated and completed Diwali, even schools have opened but peachmode s still celebrating Diwali ... Noone has a clue when the dispatch is gonna happen... Everyday i keep calling them and they say it will dispatch by evening... But this has been happening since 1st and the order still is in processing status..i needed that dress for an occasion on 10th .. Dispatch only hasn't happened, it will surely not reach me before the time ...i m out of 4500 rs without anything in my hand... Have never ever seen a ### system than this ... No wonder peachmode can never rise to the levels of Flipkart or Amazon as they value their customers and as for peachmode as long as the money is with them they don't care if the customer is receiving the product or not...i will see where n all i can raise complaint against peachmode, all possible FORUMs so people know...
                            Nov 03, 2019
                            Updated by Mekhla Mukherjee Haldar
                            After writing so many emails to peachmode, calling at least a 100 times, PFA the email from peachmode and this was the exact same response they wrote to me today morning, yesterday, day before yesterday, They are telling they have not received the order from the supplier until yesterday they said their warehouse was closed due to diwali and they said all orders will go out on 1st or maximum 2nd and end of dat 3rd they are telling order is not received from supplier...so the question I asked was ..if the supplier is not able to cater the order, should the customer keep waiting forever???????????????????????????????????????????The customer has waited 10 days and still order is not discharged, they obvioulsy do not have a response to anything...

priyal.singh
                              Oct 15, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122009

I had ordered a dress material on peachmode and the site highlights everywhere 'easy returns'. After i received the product i didnt like the quality as it was very different than what was shown in picture. I put a return request over mail and after that they asked me for the reason for return. I replied back but never got a response and they just closed my return request ticket. On calling customer care team i was told i should have read all return/refund notes that specifies somewhere that products that are on discount cannot be returned/refunded.

This is very misleading and really bad return policy. Such notice should be highlighted when customer is trying to buy product itself so that we can stay away from such kind of hidden conditions and waste our money.
                              Nov 17, 2019
                              Oct 17, 2019
                              We are sorry to see that you were unsatisfied with the delivered product. However, the product that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our returns and cancellation policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your return request.

vijayalakshmi MN
                                from Gulbarga, Karnataka
                                Oct 14, 2019

Address: No.1/1 Thimmaiah Road, Near Cantonment Railway Station, Bengaluru - 560 052, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560052

I ordered a product and that was of very bad quality so i requested return, but they refunded to wallet, so i had to stuck with them only, recently pictures of a new product attracted me and made to place a order, when i received the product i was totally disappointed.
                                Oct 14, 2019
                                Updated by vijayalakshmi MN
                                I Ordered a product and that was of very bad quality so I requested return, But they refunded to wallet, so I had to stuck with them only, recently pictures of a new product attracted me and made to place a order, When I received the product I was totally disappointed.
                                Oct 14, 2019
                                Updated by vijayalakshmi MN
                                colour of dress material is very bad
                                Product length is short soo we want to return this product

return of navy blue chanderi silk dress material - Comment #3562420 - Image #0

Nasareen
                                  Oct 15, 2019

Address: 9th main 4th cross, 560029

I ordered a kurti from www.peachmode.com cost of which is 2300. While placing the order website said easy returns available. The quality of kurti is low. Color has faded at places because of which I cannot wear it. I request the seller for returns. The customers care is not accepting the returns. I have written email which they have not replied. I want the returns and refund. Please help me out with this.
                                  Nov 17, 2019
                                  Oct 17, 2019
                                  Dear customer

Kindly provide the product SKU and the Image of the product for which you wish to initiate the return request. Thank you.

PriyaPanchal
                                    Oct 10, 2019

I purchased for the very first time from peachmode and decided never to buy again from this store. I ordered a kurti with a palazzo. Its quality is really very bad, all prints are very blurred, look like the old piece of cloth. And now when i am going to return it, they tell me it's a sale item and it can not be returnable.

Dear peachmodeteam, if it is your policy, please remove the label of "easy returs" from every products. So that, any other customer can not be trapped in it.

They are providing discount on almost every product, so as per their policy, nothing is returnable.in short, if we choose this store for shopping, we have to shop blindly!!

It is the worst online shopping store, i have ever come across in my life. They are making their customers fool.

Learn to be honest with your customers.
                                    Oct 11, 2019

We are here to help you, request you to let us know your order details and the image of the product which is delivered to you.

Oct 12, 2019
                                    Updated by PriyaPanchal
                                    My order number is #[protected]

Please check the quality of the print of the actual product and the received product.

Oct 15, 2019
                                    Updated by PriyaPanchal
                                    Hi there,

Is there any update on this? It has been four to five days, but I have not heard anything from you back yet. The festival is on the way, so I want to return it and get my refund as soon as possible.
                                    Oct 22, 2019
                                    Updated by PriyaPanchal

Any update on this?
                                    Oct 28, 2019
                                    Updated by PriyaPanchal
                                    Hi there,

Is there any update on this? It has been around 14 days, but I have not heard anything from you back yet. The festival is on the way, so I want to return it and get my refund as soon as possible.
                                    Sanjaykashyap
                                    Mobile no [protected]
                                    Address- zila Panchayat Hathras
                                    I have ordered a combo saree pack. My order number is #[protected].but one of them have some diffects and the change in colour . I want to return my product. Please

Aanchal Khanna Malhotra
                                      from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Oct 5, 2019

I ordered a suit for 2800 and when i received the product it is so bad that it not even looking worth of 500. I called peachmode for return and they said they can't do that as the product was on sale. There was no where mentioned that it on sale and second customers aren't fool that they spend that much on a product and they are not authorized to return.
                                      Kindly look into this and refund my money and stop making customers fool. I have the screenshot also no where it is mentioned about the sale. Refund my money asap.
                                      Nov 17, 2019
                                      Oct 11, 2019
                                      Hi Aanchal Malhotra,

#[protected]

Greetings from Peachmode !

This is to inform you that the product which you had ordered was at discounted rate which is known to be as sales product. Hence, as per our sales policy which is already mentioned on our website, the delivered product is not eligible for return or replacement. Thank you for your patience .

For any queries and information, kindly call us on[protected]AM – 6PM or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.