Punjab National Bank [PNB] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 4893

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 73

Oyetrika Roy
Dec 5, 2020

I am supposed to receive a refund of Rs 599 from decathlon. On contacting their customer care department of the merchant, who gave me the refund generation slip with ARN 17203010338048125951541. This refund was neither deposited in the account nor was anything displayed in the mini statement.
Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

gamerladke
    Dec 5, 2020

Address: 36/17 Trilokpuri, Mayur Vihar Phase -1

I have booked a product i12 tws earbud of Rs 449 and refunded. But till now I have not received any refund. The expected date was 1st December 2020 . Amazon has successfully initiated refund.
    I have called both Punjab National Bank and oriental bank of commerce customer care but they didn’t helped me
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

arpitaaggarwal1326
      Dec 5, 2020

On 25th Nov, 2020, I went to withdraw 4000/- from my Account from ATM. I inserted my Card & typed PIN, but no cash was remitted by ATM. But, The Amount was deducted from my Account. This happened twice. The ATM was of SBI & card of PNB.
      I filed the Complaint very next day i.e. 27th Nov, 2020. It's been more than a week & my complaint has not been resolved. I even tried to ask help from Employees of nearest Branch, but they were rude & didn't help me with my problem.

A/c Holder: Mr. Arun Kumar Garg
      A/c No.: XXXXXXXX00809268

Tarun.kapoor
        Dec 5, 2020

Refund amount not credit my account
        Transaction date[protected]
        Amount 34999.00
        Reference no. 75105170329003468016972
        My account no. ************2466
        Card no. ************6606
        Please please amount credit my account
        So finally Refund credit my account thankyou very much

shubheena
          Dec 5, 2020

I have a refund of 1399 Rupees from Amazon which Amazon have initiated on 24 -Nov-2020 and the refund should be credited to my account by 29 Nov 2020 but still, my PNB account has not been credited with it.
          Amazon has provided me Refund Reference # 75105170330003472928094 for the refund( see the email screenshot attached). I have paid the amount by the debit card linked with the PNB account no.

Please refund my money.

Ankitverma1746
            Dec 4, 2020

Address: Punjab National Bank Subedargan Uttar Pradesh Allahabad 211015

I have a refund of 1, 484.10 Rupees from Amazon which Amazon have initiated on 24 -Nov-2020 and the refund should be credited to my account by 24 Nov 2020 but still my PNB account no. [protected] has not been credited with it.
            Amazon has provided me Refund Reference # 130005103080308114580727 for the refund( see the email screenshot attached).
            The Amazon order no. Which I have returned is[protected] and I have paid the amount by the debit card linked with the above-stated PNB account no..
            The price of the product is Rs 1, 699.00 but after promo discount deduction they have to refund me 1, 484.10.53 Rs.
            Please refund my money .
            Dec 04, 2020
            Updated by Ankitverma1746
            i got my amount

Bhawnachauhan
              Dec 3, 2020

Sir/mam
              I have ordered UAG iphone 11 case on[protected] and returned it on[protected] and received by amazon on[protected] . Refund initiated from Amazon on[protected] but still not credited into my account.
              Account no- [protected]
              Dec 06, 2020
              Updated by Bhawnachauhan
              I still not got the refund please solve the problem as soon as posible my initiate on 23rd November and its been more than 10 days and still not get the refund please help me my refund ref no is
              #75105170329003469148113...

Tarun.kapoor
                Dec 3, 2020

Address: Amozon.in

[protected] transaction of rs 34999-00 not credit my account
                Transaction reference no. Available me !

gijinder@123
                  Dec 3, 2020

Rs 645..50 was deducted from my account (Account no:[protected] while making payment online for refilling of indane gas cylinder on 06.11.2020.I had talked to customer care for refund related querry, but still i havenot got the refund.Please do the needful.

Sonia Sharma Amoli
                    Dec 3, 2020

Dear PNB,

The details of my Credit Card are as follows:
                    Card Number: [protected]
                    Card Holder Name: Sonia Amoli

The payable amount for above credit card number is 68011.42/- INR for the month of November with a minimum due of 21411.99/- INR . Although auto-debit facility has not been enabled for my account, this minimum due has often been deducted from my account on previous occasions, without my consent . I presume that this happens due to non-payment of dues for a continuation of 3-4 months.

Presently I am facing certain financial issues and find mysel[censored]nable to pay even the minimum due amount. I am considering the possibility of restructuring my card payment on EMIs as per the new RBI guidelines. I still don't know whether I am eligible to avail this facility. Request you to kindly consider my present condition and not deduct the amount from my linked account, for this month at least, otherwise I will be facing a lot of trouble.

Please look into the matter and do the needful. I would be thankful.

Sonia Amoli
                    Mob no. [protected]
                    it is not working.

Siddhisharan
                      Dec 3, 2020

Address: Kanti factory, kankar bagh, patna

I have ordered a product
                      (product no.[protected] from Amazon on 1 nov, 2020 and received it on 9 nov, 2020 but for some issue I have returned it on 17 nov, 2020. They picked it up on 18 nov, 2020. And initiated the amount of ₹ 275.00 on 19 nov, 2020 to my bank account (PNB). They have also sent a refund reference number- 30005103060306194947653

But the Punjab National Bank has completely denied of any kind of help in the matter.
                      Dec 03, 2020
                      Updated by Siddhisharan
                      I have ordered a product
                      (product no.[protected] from Amazon on 1 nov, 2020 and received it on 9 nov, 2020 but for some issue I have returned it on 17 nov, 2020. They picked it up on 18 nov, 2020. And initiated the amount of ₹ 275.00 on 19 nov, 2020 to my bank account (PNB). They have also sent a refund reference number- 30005103060306194947653

prafulltoshniwal
                        Dec 2, 2020

I have a refund of 74.53 Rupees from Amazon which Amazon have initiated on 19 -Nov-2020 and the refund should be credited to my account by 24 Nov 2020 but still my PNB account no. [protected] has not been credited with it.
                        Amazon has provided me Refund Reference # 30005103030303168750798 for the refund( see the email screenshot attached).
                        The Amazon order no. Which I have returned is[protected] and I have paid the amount by the debit card linked with the above stated PNB account no..
                        The price of the product is Rs 99 but after promo discount deduction they have to refund me 74.53 Rs.
                        Please refund my money .
                        Dec 3, 2020
                        Thanks consumercomplaints.in 😀Got credited with my money
                        I have a refund of 3149 Rupees from Amazon which Amazon have initiated on 24-Nov-2020 and the refund should be credited to my account by 29 Nov 2020 but still my PNB account no. [protected] has not been credited with it.
                        Amazon has provided me Refund Reference #
                        for the refund( see the email screenshot attached).
                        The Amazon order no. Which I have returned is[protected] and I have paid the amount by the debit card linked with the above stated PNB account no..
                        The price of the product is Rs 3149
                        Please refund my money .

Refund initiated from Amazon but still not credited into my account. - Comment #3771213 - Image #0
                        Refund initiated from Amazon but still not credited into my account. - Comment #3771213 - Image #1
                        I have a refund of 3599 Rupees from Amazon which Amazon have initiated on 03-dec-2020 and the refund should be credited to my account by 03 dec 2020 but still my PNB account no. [protected] has not been credited with it.
                        Amazon has provided me Refund Reference no.3005103380338172514877
                        for the refund( see the email screenshot attached).
                        The price of the product is Rs 3599
                        Please refund my money .

Refund initiated from Amazon but still not credited into my account. - Comment #3773925 - Image #0
                        I have a refund of 2, 599 Rupees from Amazon which Amazon have initiated on 28th-Nov-2020 and the refund should have been credited to my account by 3rd december 2020 but still my PNB account
                        number has not been credited with it.
                        The name of the account holder is Nirmala.

Amazon has provided me Refund Reference for the refund 74332740334033358074931 ( kindly, see the screenshot attached).
                        The Amazon order number which I have returned is[[protected]] and I have paid the amount by the debit card linked with the above stated PNB account number.
                        I am not getting any positive response from bank and amazon. I don't know what to do. Kindly help me and refund my money .

Refund initiated from Amazon but still not credited into my account. - Comment #3775134 - Image #0
                        I have a refund of 355 Rupees from Amazon which Amazon have initiated on 02 -dec-2020 and the refund should be credited to my account by 8 dec 2020 but still my PNB account no. [protected] has not been credited with it.
                        Amazon has provided me Refund Reference #30005403390330104618761for the refund( see the email screenshot attached).
                        I have paid the amount by the debit card ...

Please refund my money .

Refund initiated from Amazon but still not credited into my account. - Comment #3775941 - Image #0
                        I have a refund of 11, 990 Rupees from Amazon which Amazon have initiated on[protected] and the refund should have been credited to my account by[protected] but still my PNB account
                        number [[protected]] has not been credited with it.
                        The name of the account holder is salman khan

Amazon has provided me Refund Reference for the refund 74332740334033358074931 ( kindly, see the screenshot attached).
                        The Amazon order number which I have cancel order[[protected]] and I have paid the amount by the debit card linked with the above stated PNB account number.
                        I am not getting any positive response from bank and amazon. I don't know what to do. Kindly help me and refund my money .

Refund initiated from Amazon but still not credited into my account. - Comment #3776073 - Image #0

Rashmi61
                          Dec 2, 2020

I purchased a suit of amount 1958.40 from my debit card attached to my pnb account
                          [protected] from amazon on 31 october and returned it and amazon initiated the refund on 19 november and still my money is not credited to my bank account its been more than 12 days. Refund reference number is 30005103050305213617679

ssingh010772
                            Dec 2, 2020

Address: Ghaziabad

I had ordered a product from Amazon which was Redmi 9 prime of amount Rs. 9995 on 19 November 2020 and was cancelled on the same day. Payment was made using PNB debit card.
                            But till date refund is not credited to my bank account as Amazon has updated that refund has been sent from their side. And said that the refund reference number is given by bank once they receive the refund from their side.
                            The refund reference no. Is
                            #30005103240324183444262.
                            Kindly resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Deepak Bangwal
                              Dec 2, 2020

Address: Raipur Road Deal, Dehradun

I transferred rs 15000 to one of my friends through Paytm "Bank to Bank transfer mode" on 18 Nov 2020 at 11:17 AM, he received the msg that money will be credited to your account by tomorrow but the user never received that money and in my account statement the amount has been debited. and never refunded back.

I have had sent a mail to bank and tried to contact them through there customer care number which never get connected.

My bank details:
                              Account Name: Deepak Prasad
                              Account Number: [protected]

Shobhit Goyal 1986191
                                Dec 2, 2020

I returned the product on 16th Nov 2020 to TATA Cliq Luxury (Merchant Name) and they refunded the amount of Rs 9000 on 20th Nov. 2020 to my bank which bank reference no. "75105170321003437280624" . I showed that reference no. to my bank but they refused to help me. Till now I didnt get my refund

Account name: Krishana Kumar
                                Account no.: [protected]

iijjss
                                  Dec 2, 2020

Complaint has already sent thro my email [protected]@gmail.com to bo0646, ibshelp yesterday evening.
                                  Please help me to do transaction as I am away from Delhi.

iijjss
                                    Dec 2, 2020

Complaint has already sent thro my email [protected]@gmail.com to bo0646, ibshelp yesterday evening.

Suman Chk
                                      Dec 2, 2020

Address: agartala

Order Total: Rs.18, 799.06
                                      Total Refunds: Rs.18799.06
                                      Monday 30 March 2020
                                      Refund No: amzn1:crow:QAr/Yj1ZRsKsp5awKflxvQ

still not recieved my refund please help, my contact number [protected]

A Messege received for mandate ref no. To Bajaj finance Ltd of 63900 I have not issued any mandate. Attachment enclosed