Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 105

Vikasup
Apr 23, 2019

Address: Bengaluru, 560010

They have literally looted 30000 from me for 2 years premium package with banner. The sale person will brain wash you and make to pay the amount immediately saying Rs.50000 package is being offered for Rs.30000 and its a one time offer running only for today. Then he will disappear in thin air. No contact nothing and no lead. No doubt, after raising complaints and all they will provide you with few leads, but all are fake leads. They call and speak as if they are genuine customers but in real those are people appointed by Quikr to generate leads. Those leads will not even convert even if you offer them to give the service for free or 25% of the cost. I have tested them all.

Rs.30, 000.00 was spent on your Axis Bank Credit Card xx9217 on 12-Mar-19 02:46:39 PM at CITRUS PAY QUIKR.
Order Details:
Pack Order ID : SVC391657FIN341009BAN00300CAS
Pack Type : Premium Listing
City : Bangalore
Total Duration : 720 days
Mobile Number for Leads : ***
Email ID for Leads : ***

I dont know if they will refund the money or not. But i am posting this only because no one else should fall prey to it. NEVER TRUST QUIKR better go for JustDial.
May 29, 2019
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 25, 2019
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi Vikas, Kindly help us with your contact details and AD ID we shall assist you. Thank you.
Hi, we request you to liaise up with merchant for further assistance.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq Regards, Team Axis Bank.

kmann
    Apr 23, 2019

Address: 560038

I have purchased 1 product from quikr on 18th april thursday. I have also made full payment of this product. Its been 6 days still i have not got the product. I have called customer care multiple times and they told it will resolve in 24 hours but its been 4 days. I am not satisfied with service of quikr. Please cancel this order and refund my money back.
    May 24, 2019
    Apr 23, 2019
    Hi, Kindly help us with your contact details and AD ID we shall assist you. Thank you.
    Apr 24, 2019
    Updated by kmann
    The most irritating service i have ever used like quikr where for cancel an order also take 48 hours so forget about the delivery.I do not know what kind of service they providing to their customer.If you can not provide proper service to your customer then shut down your service.
    Fake ads in quickr and extorting money from people.
    They are trying to sell laptops from Best Buy USA company, where in the company clearly mentions in their website that people trying to sell their products using whatsapp is scam where people extort money.

I want to cancel my order and want money back - Comment #3413309 - Image #0
    I hav not receive any single person viewing on my profile..

I also need to make changes on the amount for sale of 3bhk flat in park city silvassa.

I cannot bear this funding company... all lazy people work here..only eating peoples money.

Am very unhappy with the service.

I will make sure to destroy this company online..
    Please refund item mobile no.[protected] amt.816

Namita Handique
      Apr 23, 2019

Address: 55 , Kamarbandha path, Near Central bank, rowraiah, Jorhat, Assam, 785004

I applied for the bank managing post as given on quikr app few days back... Yesterday (22th april), i got the call from cell no :[protected], a lady asked me to deposit 2000 rupees in the name of verification in some prem kumar's account with account number: [protected] and ifsc code : sbin0004539... And said 2000 ruppes will be refunded with my first sallary.. After few hours they conducted a telephone interveiw.. Where according to them i acheived 83%... But today again (23th april) they called me from another cell no : [protected] and asked me to deposit 5250 rupees in the name of verification... Which i refused to give and asked to refund my 2000rps... She said she will send an email where i will have to send the cancellation request... Till now no id is being send above all they are not receiving my phone call... Plz help me get money back...
      May 24, 2019
      Apr 23, 2019
      Hi Namita, Kindly help us with your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.
      Today I got a I phone 5 silver 16 gb my order I'd is 10555722 and IMEI no is[protected] in which sim slot is not working. For proof I have included a video of that. So my humble request to you is to consider my problem and take action on it.
      My item not received mobile no.[protected].

Apr 22, 2019

I have taken quikr service for my business of ca services in the name of jp consultancy in march 2019, but till the date no business has generated from the company. Further i want to cancel my contract and want refund of the amount 4500/- which i have paid.
        Kindly consider the above matter and take possible steps.
        I hope of your kind cooperation in this matter.
        Vanita patel
        From jp consultancy
        May 24, 2019
        Apr 23, 2019
        Hi Vanita, Kindly message your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.
        While searching property for rent in Vizag, came across agent/broker no. [protected]. Advance amt of 500/- paid thru onli ne for help in searching suitable accommodation. For the last two days, trying to talk to him, but vain.
        My item not received mobile no.[protected]
        My item not received against mobile no.[protected].

abhijit patra 2015
          from Madanpur, West Bengal
          Apr 22, 2019

Address: Mb 279 salt lake city mahisbathan naksar para, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700102

His name is deepak he told me redmi note 5 pro refurbished phone is available at 4000 he told me to pay online 1000 and cod. But after paying it he says dealer is unavailable so you have to pay it online i paid it but now he is not answering my call not refunding1 money also
          Please help me to get my money
          I cannot tell my parents also as i will get scolded i am a college student
          Live in kolkata
          His phone number is [protected] u. P
          May 23, 2019
          Apr 22, 2019
          Hi Abhijit, Kindly help us with your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.

pushkarkhot
            Apr 22, 2019

Address: kamdhenu bldg 14 flat 111, hariomnagar mulund (e), Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

This is regarding my quikr ad posted on quikr with the ad name 2015 kawasaki ninja H2 and later i got a call from. Your quikr service employee for premium ad for which i paid 2, 500 for the ad he also insured me that if your bike do not get sold in within next 30 days. We refund your money back now your. Employee ganesh chavan with employee id 1270 is not responding back. Im not understanding from. Where should i get my refund please help
            May 24, 2019
            Apr 23, 2019
            Hi Pushkar, we shall look into the issue shortly and address it. Thank you.

ankitha kamath
              Apr 22, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560093

My product hp server xw4600 was sold and the quikr delivery boy picked it up on 19th early morning.
              However the delivery shows on 26 which surpasses your clause of 1-2 business days the payment would be made. Please contact me asap as i don't understand the turn around time taken for this. The ads that the company posted says hassle free transaction with immediate payment in the bank accounts. Is this only to capture consumer attention or does it really works that way?
              May 24, 2019
              Apr 22, 2019
              Hi Ankitha, Kindly message your contact details and AD ID we shall assist you. Thank you.

Izhar Anwar
                Apr 22, 2019

Address: Hari Nagar Gurugram, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

I have purchase hero hf deluxe bike from quikr show room before 2 months. But still paper in not received.1 month ago already email to quikr but still paper is not received. Quikr guys again again extend the date. I have already paid rs.3000 extra payment for rc ownership transfer. Pls help for my bike paper.

Deatils-
                Hr 72c 8343
                Location - gurgoan.

Izhar
                May 24, 2019
                Apr 22, 2019
                Hi Izhar, we shall look into the issue and address it. Thank you.
                May 20, 2019
                Updated by Izhar Anwar
                Still RC not received from Quikr. Very poor service of Quikr

Hemanth@5779
                  from Siddhapur, Gujarat
                  Apr 21, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390014

Like others ever i was cheated i work for indian airforce presently posted in vadodara.. Following the add of quikr i opted to purchase activa.. But he asked me for 25% of total cost ₹25000/- that's 6250/- n told me to transfer that amount in paytm to [protected]
                  I did so later he kept on asking for amount but didn't delivered me the bike.. Just coz he said he was army personal so i transferred him amount of rs 53, 220/- post to transfer of 25k all the time he said like transactions were not successful.. That's y i had to send him such a lumpsum amount but now i need my hard earned money back it's a matter of armed forces reputation sir.. Being a defence personal i trusted him blindly.
                  By the way seller said like he's presently posted in hyderabad.
                  Prev posting - vadodara
                  May 23, 2019
                  Apr 21, 2019
                  Updated by Hemanth@5779
                  Sir it's k that even if I don't get my money back but those ### shouldn't be spared but spoiling the name of defence

Apr 22, 2019
                  Hi Hemanth, Kindly help us with your contact details and AD ID we shall assist you. Thank you.
                  7 other people found this review helpful
                  7 found this helpful

Aswin de Cruze
                    Apr 21, 2019

Address: Plot no 11, C/o Gangadharan, DVS nagar extension, Minjur post, minjur, thiruvallur, Tamilnadu 601203, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 601203

Sir, i have seen a ad on quikr and contacted him... After the payment the seller has switched off his phone... He is a fraud seller.. So pls sir get my money back as soon as possible... The seller name is rajput... Full name mukul rajput

His bank detailes:bank of baroda
                    Name-mukul rajput
                    A/c no-[protected]
                    Ifsc-barb0najiba

His phone number:[protected]
                    May 24, 2019
                    Apr 21, 2019
                    Hi, Kindly help us with your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.

Devaji65
                      Apr 20, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

Dear sir, quikr id[protected] and id[protected] are fraud. Those are my car details using by fraud person and amount has been taking from buyers. Buyers already lodge a complaint to police. Police people taken me to custody later they released me. So please block those id’s as early as possible so that any new buyer will not get trap into this fraud person
                      May 21, 2019
                      Apr 20, 2019
                      Hi, Kindly message your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.

Kingsley Samraj
                        from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                        Apr 19, 2019

I raised a complaint before about my delivery of goods from chennai to madurai. Regina packers and movers +[protected]scolded me for the complaint which i raised before on the call made by quikr. He is threatening me like i won't deliver the goods. While i asked why are you not delivering even after 13 days he said have you sent lakhs and lakhs valuable things. Really very frustrated. I have given the things by april 4 but today is 19th. Quikr is not taking serious steps. My bike inverter and suit case and many things are there. My mobile number [protected]
                        May 24, 2019
                        Apr 19, 2019
                        Hi Kingsley, we shall look into the issue shortly and address it. Thank you.
                        Aug 11, 2020
                        Updated by Kingsley Samraj
                        Thanks a lot. My query is taken serious steps and very thanks to this site and Quicker. Finally the packers and movers person have spoke to me in fear and delivered my goods after few days.
                        The packers and Movers has called me in person and requested me like he will send within 2 days.

Uvesh Agwan
                          from Tharad, Gujarat
                          Apr 19, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395003

Quicker is totally fraud company.

Last one year before, i was got 1 year premium for service in different area and quicker service charge 9500 rs for 1 year

But still one year to i was not get any customer and at least not any one visit on quicker

Also complain lot of but they say to me, we will update we will update we will update

After long time premium time finished.

So i lost my money 9500 for premium

And

I suggest everyone,

I do not buy anything from quicker like premium or service or job or from customers buyer please take care your money

Quicker are totally fraud.

Also contact me for every suggestions this fraud company.
                          May 21, 2019
                          Apr 19, 2019
                          Hi Uvesh, Kindly help us with your registered contact details and the service you opted for we shall assist you. Thank you.

Sonal Kumar Rohit
                            Apr 19, 2019

Address: 122505

I had ordered a furniture through quikr on 11th april ad id[protected] and transition id[protected]. Their executive promised to deliver the product by 16th april. They changed the date from 16th april to 18th april. I am writing this on 19th april and i havent received the product till now. Their executive have stopped answering my calls.

This is a case of fraud.
                            Request the company to help me get this product.

My contact details are provided below :

Name - sonal kumar rohit
                            Mobile - [protected]
                            Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                            May 21, 2019
                            Apr 19, 2019
                            Hi Sonal, we regret the discomfort caused. We shall look into the issue and address it shortly.

supratik basu
                              Apr 18, 2019

Address: Flat No B702, Silver Woods, S. No 167/1/2, Phursungi, Off Pune-Saswad Road, Near & Below Railway Flyover, Pu, Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

It had been 300 days, since paying Rs46kplus for RTO services from quikr cars, there had been no further progress in the re-registration process, which is still pending. I had submitted all relevant original documents for my car GA01E5259, to re register it at Pune RTO (MH12). The vertical head Mr. Renuka Prasad along with this team, Mr.Pramod has been provided with frequent reminders. Car verification and Document verification were over by August 18, but final steps are being delayed and nobody from Quikr are able to comply with promised and committed dates, and one after other timelines are being violated, and as a customer I am ver dissatisfied.
                              Already raised same complains in this forum 3 times earlier and the customer care does not bother to attend it, but simple closing and writing status as resolved..
                              So this is the last and final appeal in this forum, either you attend it at earliest, else refund and reverse the entire money with interest to my account. Else I will send you a legal notice to appear and do the settlement in the consumer court.
                              May 24, 2019
                              Apr 18, 2019
                              Updated by supratik basu
                              4rth time being raised in the forum and they previously without doing anything, showed that they have resolved it...This time if not done would like to initiate legal steps
                              Apr 19, 2019
                              Hi Supratik, we have reverted your issue to the cars and bikes team. They will update you on this shortly. Thank you.
                              Apr 28, 2019
                              Updated by supratik basu
                              What is the status as on date, please update
                              Apr 28, 2019
                              Updated by supratik basu
                              Status please

Feb 17, 2021
                              Updated by supratik basu
                              Not Quikr, it is ChutiaR.
                              Top to bottom all Fraudulent personalities...
                              The Directors should be Stripped naked and caned..
                              Fraud payment links are sent to your emails and you opt to pay and lose your hard earned money...
                              Those thugs and their kids will definitely pay the price...you earn vide fraud and God is there to mess you up...Renuka Prasad, Pramod and Amogh, you and your sufferings won't bring my money back, but sure you will learn enough from this easy money making exercises and there will be only miserables thereafter...take care...

Shivkumar Waghmare
                                Apr 18, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

I have activated one premium pack of rupees 3200/ — for my business (Anooj technologies). Security device (Cctv) installation.

Its more than 1 month till now but i have got only one lead.

I have emailed to service of quikr but not getting proper response from ur team

So pls refund my money asap to avoid further escalation.

Or ill escalate to consumer court for the same.
                                May 21, 2019
                                Apr 18, 2019
                                Hi Shivkumar, Kindly message your contact details and AD ID we shall assist you. Thank you.
                                Apr 26, 2019
                                Updated by Shivkumar Waghmare
                                My contact no. Is [protected] pls call for further info

since.create
                                  Apr 18, 2019

Its being one week now but you unable to process refund for these useless premium ads and no replay on emails

On 12th april i posted this advert (Ad id :[protected] after that i got a call from quikr saying we can help you sell ac faster if you take (Offline pack) etc etc

So, i paid 1000 inr for this pack and right after quikr went blank no phone, email or anything and i sold my product within 2 days without any pack but quikr unable to activate or refund anything from last one week

So i will request you to check and process refund for this

Payment: idpay_ciilsy1bexapus
                                  Paid on: 12th apr, 2019
                                  May 20, 2019
                                  Apr 18, 2019
                                  Hi, We shall look into the issue and address it shortly. Thank you.
                                  Apr 25, 2019
                                  Updated by since.create
                                  Being 2 weeks now nothing is done, and no replay! basically your brand is lying as much as possible for selling these premium ads

Puja babi
                                    Apr 17, 2019

I applied job from quikr on january.. There was call from hr aditya sharma and he was telling me about that your cv shortlisted for the jobs in kotak mahindra and u have to pay 1850 and then 4999 for documentation and 6797 for verification to mr sonu kashyap account sonu kashyap bank-sbi a/c no.-[protected]
                                    Ifsc code - sbin0011560... I paid this amount through sbi net banking.. After receiving money they told me they will give me the job in my location and now they are not receiving my phone calls... Pls hlp me for my refund... Pls be alert everyone
                                    May 21, 2019
                                    Apr 17, 2019
                                    Hi Puja, Kindly message your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.
                                    There was a ad in olx about mobile phone vivo s1, they said they were army officer.. can't be able to come u have to make it delivered..for that i have to pay him 320 rs. via phonepe..and said that tommorow morning it shall be delivered..thn tommorow morning a phone call came stating about another army man..thn told i have to pay 1200 for packed confirmation.. when i rejected to pay that money..they started giving me slangs nd told ..he will file a case on me..nd many such things..this was his phone no. +[protected]

fraud case kotak mahindra bank from quikr - Comment #3743316 - Image #0
                                    fraud case kotak mahindra bank from quikr - Comment #3743316 - Image #1

Ankit kamble 13
                                      from Darwha, Maharashtra
                                      Apr 17, 2019

Address: Dadar mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400014

I have pay 1836/- first time no one support me and not getting response
                                      Second time i pay 2201 /- no one support me as per we discussed

Quikr company is fraud
                                      Two employee of this company
                                      Name shoyeb khan and karanshah
                                      Committed provide per day 5 customer lead to me by mail our message bt they cheat the person shoyeb khan he block my number and not answering my call from any number

Your employee karan shah and shoyeb is a fraud person i complain this in consumer forom and police station also
                                      May 24, 2019
                                      Apr 17, 2019
                                      Hi Ankit, Kindly message your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.
                                      Apr 17, 2019
                                      Updated by Ankit kamble 13
                                      Ankit Kamble [protected]
                                      ankit.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      Ankit Kamble [protected]
                                      ankit.[protected]@gmail.com

mouni 13
                                        Apr 17, 2019

Address: Bangalore, 400063

Ordered a phone from quikr, paid the entire amount to the dealer who promised to dispatch the product within 3 hours but guess what after the payment hours got converted to days and that man just wouldnt ans my calls at any cost he kept on saying il send tomorrow on whatsapp and that tomorrow never came and now all his numbers are switched off from the past 4 days. There is no way on earth i can contact him for the refund or the product.
                                        Quikr did not even try to help or contact me and solve my issue anyhow.
                                        Quikr promotes such fraudsters by allowing them to post their ads and lure people, yes they do have a disclaimer and small beware message but is that enough??? Why the hell are such fraudsters even allowed to post their ads??
                                        This particular dealer gave me a different name truecaller spelt a different name for me and so on?? Quikr is indirectly promoting such people by giving them a platform to hunt for preys. They care about the money they make through ads and not their users cos as per them a beware message is sufficient. No customer care support as well. Horrible.
                                        Someone please help me out. I have lost a great deal of money
                                        May 22, 2019
                                        Apr 17, 2019
                                        Updated by mouni 13
                                        DEALER NAME- MOBILEZONE (PUSHPENDRA KUMAR)
                                        CONTACT NOS- [protected] [protected] [protected]
                                        MOBILEZONE is the name
                                        someone please help
                                        he looted
                                        Apr 17, 2019
                                        Updated by mouni 13
                                        If quikr does not help me in getting either the product or my refund i shall be surely filing a case against Quikr. i have lost all sorts of communication with the fraud dealer.
                                        Apr 17, 2019
                                        Hi Mouni, Kindly message your contact details and AD ID we shall assist you. Thank you.
                                        Apr 17, 2019
                                        Updated by mouni 13
                                        how am i supposed to message you any details when you have not given me a link or anything else for the same.
                                        please tell me how and where?
                                        This same person scammed me in the same way.
                                        Contact information:

1. Shri Amit Singh
                                        Havanus Layout, Dharahalli Bangalore Karnataka, 560073
                                        Mobile No.[protected], [protected]
                                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com

2. Shri Mukesh Kumar
                                        Electronic Market, Bangalore
                                        Mobile No. [protected]

3. MobileZone:
                                        Havanus Layout, Dharahalli Bangalore Karnataka Pin Code -
                                        Gst Number-29CWAPM1320B1Z5
                                        Mobile: +91 [protected]
                                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Can you let me know how did you solve this issue?

cheated of money. fraud - Comment #3749399 - Image #0
                                        cheated of money. fraud - Comment #3749399 - Image #1
                                        Hey praharshbhatt can you share me your contact i want to talk regarding this scam same scam has been done with me also

cheated of money. fraud - Comment #3750015 - Image #0