Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1019

SAURABH SHUKLA
Aug 13, 2010

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I took Reliance mobile Internet Service by paying Rs 99. But, even after sending 10-15 SMS for Settings they not send me Settings for net. Without that settings we can't we internet services.

When I contracted to Coustmer Care they replied that we dont have settings of your Mobile handset.

When they dont have the settings, why they started the services. They said wait for 2 or 3 days you get settings.Even after they not send.

I want to know, when they dont have the settings of Samsung Corby Set (Very Popular Set), how they have settings of other set.

Whether really reliance have mobile net service or they are cheating General Public.

Saurabh Shukla

sunkathirs
    Aug 13, 2010

Very POOR Service in Reliance mobile!
    I am using reliance number. my number blocked without any intimation.I called reliance customer care they told that number is blocked for verification details not submitted. They did not send any sms or call to submit the proof of details.They terminated without any notice. I am very upset, I got communication problem for two to three days. Dont prepare reliance mobile number in future
    I SUNIL ASUDANI FROM RAIPUR (CHHATTISGARH), I PURCHASING NEW SIM CARD (RELIANCE MOBILE NO.[protected]) AT RAVI BHAWAN, RAIPUR, I AM DEPOSITED VOTER I.D. RELIANCE MOBILE OFFICE AT KRISHNA COMPLEX, RAIPUR WITH FORMALITIES, BUT BEFORE 15 DAYS AND NOT START MY NEW NUMBER.
    PLEASE MY NEW NO. START
    sir, mera name Sunil Asudani hai main Raipur (Chhattisgarh) ka hoon. maine ek sim Ravi Bhawan Raipur se kharida, jiska no. [protected] hai, maine us no. ke liye apni voter i.d. 15 days pahle krishna complex, raipur (Chhattisgarh) me aapki kompany ke Karyalaya me jama karai, lekin 7 days baad bhi sim chalu nahi hua, Dubara 10 km. bike chalakar krishna complex gaya, wahan pata chala ki meri i.d. kachre ke dibbe me padi hai aur uski entry nahi hui hai, maine dubara apni i.d. wahan ke executive jinka name sanjay (mobile no. [protected]) hai, ke pass jama karai, unhone kaha ki aapki i.d. ki entry jaldi ho jayegi aur aapka sim chalu ho jayega, Aaj 7 days ho gaye hain mera sim start nahi hua hai. sanjay ke mobile per ring karne par meri phone bhi nahi uthai jaati. aur mera chhota sim chalu nahi ho pa raha hai, isliye behad pareshan hoon.
    mai ye kahna chahta hoon jab aap koi sim chalu nahi karna chahte to aise sim bechte hi kyon hain, itni gandi service maine kisi company ki nahi dekhi. maine idea ka sim bhi kharida lekin i.d. ke baad turant chalu ho gaya, lagta hai Anil Ambani Ji Ko ab aur paisa kamane ki jarurat nahi hai.

Sunil Asudani
    Raipur (C.G.)
    dated : 23.08.2010
    Dear customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused and are keen to help you resolve the matter immediately. Please share with us your contact details so we can get in touch with you.

Reliance Communications Response Team
    I am a customer of reliance sim No. [protected] of Chennai. I am not able to talk to any one because when i try to dial any number it says your services are temporarily under suspension because of no sufficient balance, recharge immediately. I recharged also, but still iam not able to make any call.

diptisharma15
      Aug 13, 2010

Urgently want to block my Reliance Gsm SIM CARD

I am Dipti Sharma. But, last night, I lost my nokia handset 3600 at bandstand. I left it in an autorikshaw. Could you please immediately block my Mobile no. [protected]. I will soon file an FIR for the handset.

Please update me on [protected]@gmail.com, once the number is blocked.

Dipti Sharma
      email: [protected]@gmail.com
      Need to block my Reliance gsm number.[protected]

panditrajs
        from Arambol, Goa
        Aug 13, 2010

I have a reliance gsm mobile connection in pune.. My gsm no is [protected].. On 7th of august 2010 reliance service has deduct an amount of rs 30/- and activate a service with out any add/any sms...in this period iam too busy with my job so i cant checkmy balance.. Today 13th of aug 2010 i have doubted and contact to customercare and varified it. The coustomercare told me that your account have been debited on 7th august now you could not do any thing and i will stop the activated service but could not do any thing the complained period is within 48 hrs of any service activated... When i speak mr sandeep (Supervisor) in mumbai, he answered very negatively...

Reliance GSM SIM — froud

Hello sir
        I have gsm sim no. [protected], from up kanpur. It is activated on[protected].

It has scheme 10rs per day.. Till 3 months, with 6months validity... With recharge of 25 rs.

And night call r2r free 11. Pm to 8 am.,

But a problem occurs in my mobile that no 10 rs per day comes and no free calls in night.

Plz give me real and full information of this scheme. And if there is any problem comes in my sim

Then plz solve..

Vimal kumar dixit
        Kanpur (U. P)
        My a/c didaction is toll free no. Is 53030763 is 12 rs. Didaction my a/c is date 8/3/09 my camplent to cestemer care that 72 hors my bale recover my acount

Abhi tak mera balance jo kat hua tha muze mila nahi he mera balance muze kab milega ye muze batana

I apply gsm sim 02 months back, but still i didnt received any sim and i also paid rs 700/- to your agent mr. Neelkanth (Belgaum). If you are not able to give me a gsm connection please refund my money as soon as possible. My contact no. [protected]

Nagaraj
        Hello iam iyappakumar from vellore i a gsm reliance distributor in vellore my company name r and r agency its been more the three months still now i have started my business with reliance i dont know why this company is making a a lot of problems
        The salem cluster has been form few dys back linking with vellore district under the head mr shanmugasundaram and area leads mr ganesh mnigandan, mr sanju mohan, mr visvanathan and premkumar is a csm for vellore district the worst fellow i now ony see that those who are the heads and the csm need thier relatives or known person to be thier distributors and serve only to the retailers
        Vdn agency in vellore is cdma distributor he has also closed his business as cdma is poor i didnt receive my retailer claims and some free sim cards to be issued to the retailers when asked the heads and the csm they just telling me to leave the business as this not suitable for me so i stopped my business where to settle my claims and to move further with business meanwhile without knowing they have mapped my retialers to the vdn agency and doing buiness i dont kno why such doing from this company really reliance is going to lose thier fame and other distributors its a promise sure government will not be dumb and blind looking such mannerism
        Reliance is a big fraud...
        A big company... No doubt... But resort to fraud...
        Deducting money from the existing balance amount without the knowledge of customer's knowledge de perhps make a good profit...
        20 rs frm each customer... From i lacs coustomers... De make 20 lacs rupees... Nt a big amount...??.. Wht a joke..??...
        And suppose... A service get activated on ur no.???.. Suppose funny joke service... Do u think... U rcv evryday a good joke (?)... Or ur morning starts wid a good joke...??... Omg... No... Ds is just one joke per month service...
        A big comp. Making jokes in a poor country...??...
        hello sir my sim was lost & ihave issued it with charge of rs 100 7 still was not activated it shows sim card registrstion failed what can i do my reliance no is ([protected]) contact no is [protected]

amishah
          from Himatnagar, Gujarat
          Aug 13, 2010

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

i have to inform you that i m the customer of reliance prepaid no-[protected]
          every month the balance cut automatically;and we ask customer care they don't give any
          type of answer and said to me i don't know anything.what can i do for this type of
          behavior . i want my complete balance worth Rs. 500+,my petrol price worth Rs.500,sorry letter and other Rs. 5000 for tention and other........i have lost my full balance (Rs.500+) and used petrol(Rs. 500)....please help me

Reliance Mobile — cutting balance

i always recharge with 30 rs coupns after recharge it gets 23 balance after one day my balance is cut by rs 10 without any reasons.Its happens five times.
          my mobile no [protected]
          balance deduct many times i have no plan of song
          i was brought mobile in deevali offer, in that time 1200 talk time free. present in my mobile phone this offer is not axcess.
          my mobile No:[protected]. so please try to give my talk time. Thanking you sir.
          jf f g i hgkjhjh jgjh g jhkj
          I always recharge Rs. 50. after one day 30 Rs. will be cut from that without any activation. Customer care service center wont give right answers. What to do? Till date 3 times it happened to me. Is this the way reliance company is making money? Pls do needful. My no. is [protected].

arunmitu
            Aug 13, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

I contacted Reliance Customer Care executive on 21/07/2010 at 11:00 AM for Regarding full talk time erecharge & he told me you can get the full talk time on erecharge of Rs.150 then I go to the shop and recharge my phone with Rs.150/- but i got the balance of Rs. 133.99 only. again I contacted Reliance customer care executive than he told me "Aapko galat jankari d gaye hai is tarah ka koi paln abhi delh circle ke iye avaibale nahi hai. He registered my complaint and my complaint no is[protected] dated 21/07 at 18:56 Hrs. but till date my problem was not solve by the reliance.
            Arun Kumar

Shefali_tek
              Aug 13, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I took a new GSM connection and lodged a complaitn same day that their are no signals at my home, and whenever calling the customer care they are saying it is on process, please look onto this and I just want that the customes who want to use GSM Reliance first check how is their signals as I have lost around my money for connection.
              my name is om prakash bhanwariya. i am from lucknow. i am user of reliance GSM service. my mobile no is [protected].
              rel customer care executive call me on 05, 06, 07 march2011 but next day 3 march i saw my balance is deducted. i lost my balance approx 49 rs.
              please help me and return my balance as soon as possible.
              We should make a FIR or do a case against Reliance Communication for cheating with customer.
              They are offering Rs.599 STD plan which is a trap to take customer, once customer is in, each one realize they got screwed up with bogus network. It is pathetic. People lose their business and lose a lot of things.
              All of the owner/leads should be punished for that. We need people like Anna Hazare to fight against this corruption.

dalalasso
                Aug 12, 2010

i shailesh p. dalal having reliance landline number[protected] wants to register a complaint as it is not working from 3 days that is 9th august, 2010. so please urgently do the needful and solve our problem.
                My office address where we are having a reliance landline is A/4/2, prarambh complex, swastik society, near shrey hospital, navrangpura, ahmedabad-380009.

thank you and hope you take the urgent steps for solving our problem faster.
                I KIRAN DESHMUKH WANT TO REGISTER THE SAME COMPLAINT AS MY OFFICE LAND LINE NO [protected] IS NOT WORKING FROM LAST 3 DAYS I.E FROM25 AUG & EVEN AFTER REGISTERING 3 COMPLAINTS NO ONE BOTHERED TO ATTAIN IT .I M FED UPOF THIS.
                MY NAME IS AJAY V KOCHE FROM NAME MY LADLINE NO IS[protected] MY PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVE THE 10 DAYS TO GO PLZ DESCONNECT THE MY LADLINE CONNECTION
                MY NAME IS DHARMENDRA BRAHMBHATT FROM NAME MY LADLINE NO IS[protected] MY PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVE THE 02 DAYS TO GO NO DIALTONE CONNECT THE MY LADLINE CONNECTION EARLIER START

rajca2004
                  Aug 11, 2010

Address: Haryana

I am facing regular problems from the date i had gone to buy reliance data card to till date... (Data card no. [protected])

1. Initially they activated wrong plan and i get corrected.
                  2. After 2-3 days they de-activated data card due to address verification and i talked to customer care. They advised me to go to nearest reliance web world with new application form, address proof and identity card etc.
                  3. After i did all as per above, data card not being activated for more than a week. After severe follow ups (i was really frustrated) and lodging complaint it get activated
                  4. I got first bill via email and over my services login. My address was again showing wrong and was not updated and i again written to customer care via email. Customer care again advised me to visit nearest web world with address proofs etc. I refused to go, then they sent thier guy to collect documents from my home...
                  5. I got next bill but again address was not updated and missed my father name and proper location of my house...
                  6. Finally, i applied for disconnection as on 30th June 2010. They offered me safe custody and i refused. Then i got email that someone from Reliance shall contact to me within 24 hours, but no one contacted me. I again dropped reminder email and got reply that they are working on this and it will be resolved by next 14 days. Anyhow, i paid the last bill upto 8th July 2010...
                  7. And the last which is again really frustrating, i got next bill upto8th August 2010, when i asked why?, they replied someone from Reliance called me and I confirmed to him/ her that i don't want to terminate and would like to continue with the connection...its really fraudulent...

Reliance - please refer request ID[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] and many more which i don't remember...

CA Rajinder Bansal

ankit2204
                    Aug 11, 2010

I was recharge my mobile for net browsing with 99 rupees. i was sending massage for my mobile setting but they can"t give me the setting. when i was talking to custmer care person they always said that i will send but i can"t got settings because of 'this i can"t use my recharge and it is totaly going wast. i was going to reliance shope but they said i don"t know. after this they stops my custmer care no. i am not able to talk to custmer care.

PLEASE STOP THIS TYPE OF CHEAT WITH CUSTMER

badal30784
                      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                      Aug 11, 2010

Address: East Champaran, Bihar

hi, sir/madam reliance ke customer care ke mukesh kumar jo ki perhaps sitamadhi ka hai...usne apne mobile no-[protected] se kisi ko bhi message karta hai, aur message mein bahut hi gande word use karta hai, aur message me mere relatives ke no. dal deta hai..aur apna no. ka incoming barred kar leta hai...aur jisko gande msg karta hai, wo log mere relatives ko phone karke gali dete hai..ki aisa msg kyun kiya, aur uske baad ye ladka mukesh kumar mujhe phone karke dhamki deta hai ki tumko jo karna hai karlo...tum mera kuch bigad nahi sakta aur no. se mera pata nahi laga sakta...isne reliance customer care ke through mere sare relatives ka no. pata karke tang karta hai...

so please ispar dhyan diya jaye...
                      [protected] . This no is abusing me and mu family, he always uses bad words & we want to get rid of this.

Please I dont want to reveal my identity as this will furthur increase my problem.

arijit.samal
                        from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                        Aug 11, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

My name is Arijit Samal. I was a Reliance Broadband User from West Delhi(Location- Mahavir Enclave, Palam Dabri Road, Near Dwarka).The Sales person on behalf of Reliance who installed the Broadband Connection was Sunil Kumar Sharma(Mob number- [protected]/ [protected]). Since I shifted to a different location in west delhi itself therefore had handed over the reliance property(modem and receiver) to the local distributer Dass Cables, Gali no.5, Mahavir Enclave. I had intimated the same to the sales dealer on time.After a couple of days I started getting callls from the Reliance Broadband customer care for a bill of Rs.650 as charges which I duly paid. They called me last month saying that I need to pay a Total Outstanding Amount of Rs.2950 or else face severe penalties. They finally closed my account and sued me in a Jaipur Court without intimation.
                        I had to pay the amount on my previous Rel account [protected] on 11th Aug to avoid legal convictions. I would advise consumers to use only BSNL/MTNL broadband connections.For people who are non-delhi hites especially from the regional states and working at par with others, its difficult to get a BSNL/MTNL connection.So we need to rely on the private ones like Reliance, Airtel to suffice our needs. Its a sorry state of affairs for the simple consumer and a non-resident of Delhi.

Thank You,
                        Arijit Samal,
                        Mob number- [protected]
                        I had the same problem. Have you made the payment???

I have made the payment and i am yet to check with Reliance customer care. The person who called me is not from Reliance customer care.

How can they sue in Court without prior intimation.

mariola
                          Aug 10, 2010

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

I purchased a Data card from The Reliance outlet at Amar Plaza, Ajmer on 12th April 2008. I had opted for the Swift 30 Plan which permits 15 hours in the day, and 30 hours at night per month. I was told this would cost me Rs.330 per month. Any usage beyond these hours would be chargeable. The Data Card was sold to me for Rs.3300-00.
                          I have been prompt in paying my bills ON TIME, every month WITHOUT FAIL.

Suddenly about 3 months ago, I got an e-mail from Reliance to say that the billing would be calculated not on time factor but on amount of download. this was never comunicated at the time of buying the Data Card.
                          This is an UNFAIR business practice.

Since I felt I was being short-changed, I decided to end the relationship and contacted the Reliance outlet at amar Plaza in ajmer. I was told that i would need to submit a phot i.d. and a letter in hard copy stating that. This i did on 7th June 2010.

There was no offer of being able to return the DATa Card and get my money back. That itself is a big loss.
                          To add insult to injury, though reliance disconnected the internet connection on 23rd July instead of 26th July, (another UNFAIR BUSINESS practice), they sent me a bill for Rs.297.81.

Despite sending two e-mails to the Reliance Appellate authority, there is no reply.

I demand a grievance redressal as soon as possible,failing which I will be compelled to get relief through other available means under the rule of law.
                          sister mariola

Reliance/CDMA data card — wrong billing

I got a data card since 12.04.2008 and opted for Swift-30 Plan.
                          unhappy with the service, I officially - verbally and in hard copy informed the customer care (if there is any!!!)
                          to disconnect my connection. Please see my letter dated 7th June 2010, at the Amar Plaza outlet of Reliance in Ajmer..
                          thereafter i paid bill amounting to Rs.321.00 (one rupee extra), though the bill stated Rs.320.00 on on 10th july 2010
                          Though the connection should have been closed on 26th July, it was disconnected on 23rd July itself,
                          which is an UNFAIR BUSINESS PRACTICE.

However, a worse shock is that on 4th August, I get a bill for Rs.297.81.
                          I need an answer for this gross cheating

Krishna143
                            Aug 9, 2010

Hi All,

I have done a Recharge of 200/- on 06-Aug-10, from Reliance website only and i got the cofirmation from my Bank(SBI Online Banking) that recharge has been done successfully and 200/- Rs. has been deducted from my Bank account. However i have not recieved any amount in my mobile. and this problem is not for the first time am facing, this is the third time am facing the same problem. This service of Reliance is .
                            Hi I am amol marathe i had done online recharge on recharge now.com on the date 16 august, amount 40Rs.
                            but not getting proper talktime.Tramsaction id for the recharge is 10807575.
                            plesae take care of my reqeust and hope for good reply.
                            Recharge mobile no.[protected]
                            Hi all,

Few days ago i rcvd call form relience associate agency about some offer.i submitted my documents & given rs 275/* to the person named Gaurav from that agency on 6th june 2011. i had vodafone no. & i wanted MNP to relience. i had been pormised to activate the service within 5 days but till now it has not been activated. & also all the phone no.s given to me by mr. gaurav is no connecting.
                            so my question is how much a customer can get harrased. If relience does not want any more new customers then they should stop calling. it is all services by them. what shall i do now 'cuz there is no option for me rathar than having a new no. which i did not wanted to do.
                            Hi I am Sanjay Kumar Dubey, I had done recharge on www.viaworld.in on 21/06/2011 amount Rs.55/-. but not getting proper talktime. Traction Id is :[protected]. Please take care of my request and hope for good reply. Recharge mobile no is [protected].
                            Dear Sir:
                            i am rakesh kori
                            my mob. no. is [protected]
                            I am shocked to see that the reliance GSM service is just using the customers money in a wrongful manner and charging them unnecessarily. Every time when I recharge my GSM sim with more than 30 rupees of balance they try to activate some kind of service pack worth Rs...

shubhi15
                              Aug 9, 2010

I bought Reliance Net Connect Broadband + Data Card, worth Rs. 1999/- from Vriti- reliance.
                              On time of sailing they stated it will be activated in 2 hrs just after purchase of data card on any day of week. Any how it got activated after 10 complaints and calls on 3rd day.

But main problem is the service is not at all what is being claimed by Reliance.
                              It is so slow that simple application like gmail/ gtalk is also not working. where as they claim upto 3.1 Mbps.

more over evey few minutes The connection gets disconnected due to poor or zero signal sthrengh.

Now I want to return my device and get my money back.
                              Also they proposed that they will provide me USB for 1750/- rs. but wen they actually sold me they took 2000/- Rs saying that it was not for you. they also assured me holiday pakage to Goa , whichI have not received.

Kindly help me on this

my email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Netconnect Broadband + — Can't able to use Broadband + modem

I have made complain earlier but still I've no result.

After logged complain first time in consumer forum I have received a call from Reliance end on 18.03.2011 at about 01:30PM.The persons who called me told me the real fact that there is not any network congestion and they think the device has got a problem.So they adviced me to go to nearby ZTE Service centre.At last I relieved a bit after so many calls to them.
                              I had visited the ZTE Service Centre on 26.03.2011.They received my device and asked me for problem.I told everything what happened.They gave me the job sheet and told me to come next Wednesday i.e Yesterday (30.03.2011).Due to unavoidable circumstances I am not able to go yesterday instead I have gone today.
                              They gave me a new device with new RSN Number.
                              Previous RSN Number : RZTCDC[protected]
                              New RSN Number : RZTCDS[protected]
                              For checking purpose I casully asked them to connect.But they failed to connect in any mode.They disclose a surprising statement that 9 among 10 comes with this problem.May be Reliance have not activated the Broadband + service or your broadband + service is stopped by Reliance.
                              They told me to contact customer care.
                              I think from their end they are clean as the device is new and as I saw many connecting software in their desktop that may be a reason for them not to able to connect.They told me to try in my laptop.If Hybrid mode & High Speed 1X mode is also gave the same problem then come to us.
                              On returning home I have tried to connect the modem.Again it will connect in "Hybrid" and "High Speed 1X" mode but give error in connecting in "Broadband+" mode.
                              Exactly at 7 pm today I called to the customer care.The executive introduce himself as "Chandrajeet" and the same thing happened again, "Sir, temporarily in your region there is network congestion...".
                              And the guy who is talking with me even can't listen to my word.Everytime I am telling that I can able to connect with Broadband+ mode from my laptop with another Realiance Netconnect Broadband + device from same place.
                              I am completely fade up with this product.
                              I think there is no other way except withdrawing the connection if it is not solved within a week.Because this hamper my works a lot.
                              Among 6 month 1 month is completely wasted.

Santanu Sarkar,
                              Software Engineer,
                              MDN : [protected]

Not working- no one to response on complaint - Comment #1824353 - Image #0

Samyukta Shekhar
                                Aug 9, 2010

I faced this problem twice. I, out of the blue got a message that a caller tune has been activated and Rs 40 has been deducted from your account.The first time they credited my balance but the second time this happened, the costumer care was so rude and dint even listen to me when i said i did not activate the caller tune.

Reliance automatically activates callertune and deducts the money.
                                This happened with my mother too when she started using Reliance GSM Service.

Reliance GSM Service — Wrong deduction of money

Sir , my name is Deepak Kumar and my mobile number is +91-[protected]. My complain is that is few days some amount of money has been deducted by the reliance and on asking the reason from the customer care they say that it has been deducted due to activation of some services which i have never activated from me. They are deducting the money regularly and they also don't respond properly.

So, please help me ,its an kind request from me.

Reliance GSM — wrong deduction of money

My name is Pawan Kumar Soni. I want to complaint on ur website that on 9th December 1:30 A.M. I checked my balance and I was totally surprised to know that my Rs. 20 balance was deducted from my phone. Then I call to Reliance customer care and they told me that I had subscribed a joke service. That was totally wrong and also he told to me that I had subscribed this service by dialing some *123*….. I don’t remember the exact what he told to me. Now they are not responding my calls and also they are lightly taking my calls, that is the limit because it is the moral duty of the customer care service to take care of the Customer’s query. And they said to me that your money is not wrongly deducted. It is correctly done by them. And they are not writing my complaint. According to them “Your money is not wrongly deducted then what we made in the complaint” Sir please help me out in this matter.
                                Name--- Pawan kumar Soni
                                mobile number---- [protected]
                                It is always the same with reliance they are just least bothered about the customer i have stopped using two connections which was of reliance only because of this

ashish.smit
                                  Aug 9, 2010

Address: West Bengal

I am a user of Reliance GSM Servisc.Since Last 2/3 weeks i am really embrassed for their service.I cant call,receive incomming call.When i receive any incomming call the call automatically disconnected.sometimes I cant hear anything,sometimes other voise.I also complained their customer care but they did not solve it.They also behave me very roughly.What can I do?

Reliance GSM Service — Disconnection Of Call

Calls from Reliance GSM are hardly connected it took even 45 min to connect after many trials.
                                  if the call got connected it disconnet after 1 or 2 min when the call duration 1:35 min or nearby it.
                                  And the call charges are full.
                                  I faced a lot of problem,Time waste with lot of money in Reliance GSM................
                                  your company are send me message is jeetiye talktime Rs.100 dhek kucksawaalo ke jabab and message Rs. 3 per sms
                                  I answered to 32 quenstion
                                  will be right
                                  but no add my talktime to 100Rs.
                                  I spend to 108 Rs.at 56363 but no result
                                  i am new user for GSM network my no. is [protected]
                                  your company {56363} forfeit me
                                  so i think you have taken action
                                  please request me
                                  your user
                                  vikram gupta
                                  Dear friend
                                  my number "[protected]"
                                  i got a meaassage from 52811"your outgoing call facility has been barred please contact customer care"

what is the reason behind that ?
                                  i need explanation on that.

Naveen Sindhu
                                  Network Problem
                                  I, jatin modi, mob. no- [protected] is facing the network problem for last one month with your Reliance GSM service .
                                  i hope you solve it and give me better service.
                                  jatin modi in ahemedabad, cujrat
                                  Mob. no.-[protected]
                                  E-mail id- modi.[protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail

surbhitain
                                    from Visnagar, Gujarat
                                    Aug 7, 2010

Address: Punjab

I have been overcharged by reliance communication on internet plan on my number [protected].after taking umlimited plan i have been charged Rs5000 on interenet usage.

details of communication is given below.

-----Original Message-----
                                    Date: Friday, June 25, 2010 09:57 PM
                                    To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                                    Subject: Re: Reference to your e-mail

Please find details of bill paid by me.Please close my number but this I have done so that you disconnect my number immiedetly and I will be going to court for getting my refund.I have no option.

I will also make sure that I will tell each person I met to not take this connection.

Payment History - surbhitmobile - [protected]
                                    Sr.Payment DateReceipt NumberPayment ModeAmountStatus
                                    125-Jun-10AM11480589Credit Card4000.00PaidDownload ReceiptPrint
                                    219-Jun-10AM11422906Credit Card1346.21PaidDownload ReceiptPrint
                                    319-May-10AM11172967Credit Card1000.00PaidDownload ReceiptPrint
                                    415-May-10AM11148407Credit Card400.00PaidDownload ReceiptPrint
                                    509-May-10AM11088541Credit Card700.00PaidDownload ReceiptPrint

Please confirm back to close my number on immiedate basis.

Surbhit Jain

On Fri, Jun 25, 2010 at 9:43 PM, surbhit jain <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

my contact number is [protected].

On Fri, Jun 25, 2010 at 3:17 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Jain,

With reference to your e-mail regarding billing issue, as informed to you earlier, please note that you have been charged correctly for billing statement period[protected] to[protected] as per the tariff MobileInt Plan299 subscription L0 opted by you. Hence, we are unable to process your request for waiver.

Further to your e-mail regarding detail bill, please note that for the same you can get Call Details Request (CDR) list which includes all outgoing calls, all Outgoing Calls, Outgoing SMS details, Reliance World call details, Reliance Net Connect call details and Roaming Incoming call details. Also, please note that you can get only last three months call details..

If you wish to continue with your request, we request you to e-mail us back with following details for validation purpose or contact our Customer Care service:
                                    Statement period for which call details required.
                                    Alternate contact number, if any.
                                    Best time to contact you at the alternate number.
                                    Complete billing address
                                    Date of birth.
                                    Last Amount paid, OR
                                    Mode of Payment of last Bill paid, OR
                                    Last Bill Amount.
                                    We would require the same to assist you better, since we tried contacting you on the number provided, but were unable to reach you.

In continuation to your e-mail regarding termination, we request you to reconsider your decision and give us an opportunity to assist you better.

We believe in taking care of our customer needs first.

Yours sincerely

Hetal Shrivastav
                                    Service Assurance Cell
                                    Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.rcom.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com.

You may also call on *222 or 198 (Both are Toll free) from your Reliance Phone or 3033 3333 from any other phone.

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com for all RCOM services.
                                    Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration, please write to [protected]@relianceada.com

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments).

Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

Date: Thursday, June 24, 2010 06:18 PM
                                    To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                                    Cc: jain.surbhit (jain.[protected]@mahindra.com); surbhitjain30 ([protected]@gmail.com)
                                    Subject: Re: Reference to your mail

I am attaching My mobile number bill [protected] in which Rs4900 has been charged for internet.I have dispute in this matter as i have taken unlimitied interent plan of Rs299.
                                    I am unable to understand the billing process.
                                    Kindly explain me and close my mobile as I have given balance payment.

REgards
                                    Surbhit Jain

On Wed, Jun 2, 2010 at 6:32 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

With reference to your mail regarding termination request for your Reliance GSM Mobile Number [protected], we would request you to visit the nearest Reliance Town Office and clear the outstanding dues (If any) to get your number terminated.

However, we request you to reconsider your decision regarding termination.

The refund (if any) will be allotted to you in the next 40 to 45 days after generation of termination on your billing address registered in our system.

Also, please note that monthly rental is applicable for all the postpaid subscribers till the number is active in our system.

Further, we are aware that the issues highlighted by you have been purely aimed at improving our services and to make our relationship with you last for a lifetime.

Please find the list of Reliance World Location in attachment for your reference.

We believe in taking care of our customer needs first.

Rajesh Alhat
                                    Service Assurance Cell
                                    Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.rcom.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com.

You may also call on *222 or 198 (Both are Toll free) from your Reliance Phone or 3033 3333 from any other phone.

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com for all RCOM services.
                                    Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration, please write to [protected]@relianceada.com

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments).
                                    Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

Date: Tuesday, June 01, 2010 10:36 PM
                                    To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                                    Cc: jain.surbhit (jain.[protected]@mahindra.com)
                                    Subject: Re: Wrong Bill amount

I request you to close my Mobile no [protected] and confirm back.

surbhit Jain

On Sat, May 29, 2010 at 3:12 PM, surbhit jain <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

This is to request you ,rather complaint you regarding the high invoice amount of relaince mobile connection-[protected].
                                    I have following complaints regarding this invoice amount

1. Firstly My number is closed for my high usage for which it is said that charges are Rs4800 due in 20 days,which I totaly do not understand.My usage is not so high.

2. I have taken unlimited plan of Rs299 ,after which also my billed amount is coming in one bill for rs580 and other bill has not come. I have complaint it on 16.5.10 with number[protected] but response was not satisfactory.

3. My unbilled usage on site is coming as on date Rs1000

Unbilled Usage - surbhitmobile - [protected]
                                    Unbilled UsageRs
                                    Unbilled Amount1009.5

4. I have closed reliance data card last month alone with number [protected] due to non change in plan for which I have to give higher amount for two months.

I am not sure what is happening in reliance regarding billing as i have mentally ,physically and monetary torchered by dong this.I have also lost my work due to problem of closing myn number.

Request you to respond in this matter at the earliest.

--
                                    Surbhit Jain

Reliance Communication — Unauthorised Msg

I am using Prepaid mobile service since a long, having Cell No. [protected], Few Days before what we observe our prepaid balance is eat out by News Alert,
                                    These service may get activated by family member unknowingly, ...

But i want to stop/ Block such service permently ...

Please suggest how can we go for

You can reach me [protected]
                                    I recived sms from[protected] your winner cash prize when we are call the no is not orking pl give me correct information about sms.we take the action about them.

Reliance Communications — We have changed Billing Address on march 2009 but still not update in your billing systems, still receiving bill on Old Address

From Continental Computers, Add:- 12 Shantiniketan Bldg, 1st Floor, Padamji Road, Mumbai - 4, Mob. No. [protected],

Complaint agst Reliance Communication, Reliance A/c no. RCIL A/c RIS[protected]
                                    Bill No.[protected]Bill Date, 07/12/09, Bill Period - 7/11/09 to 6/12/09, Relationship no. [protected].

Our Old Address:- C/o, Modera Electronics, 4,Ahmed mantion, Ground Floor, 366 amington Road, Chunam Lane, Grant Road (E), Mumbai - 7. Tel No. 23859420 /[protected]Sanjay N Sen).
                                    I have Reliance Data card with number [protected] since March 2009. I have been using Rs 330 postpaid plan since then. Suddenly, my plan was delibrately changed to Rs 750 postpaid plan without letting me know. Fault is certainly from Reliance Communications side as I have never requested to switch to any costly plan . I have complained about this to customercare, but they have not taken any action about resolving it.
                                    I can't pay big amount for NOT USING RELIANCE INTERNET SERVICES. I think Reliance Netconnect is a real trap!
                                    Reliance mobile CDMA have changed the ddress
                                    having submitted ID & address (As the time of purchasing)
                                    more than three times they are not responsing.
                                    The attitude of R webworld, customercare and Corporate Office(Nagpur)
                                    has planned strategy to hrass customers by changing their identity, name & address in database
                                    whereas the application form submitted has the origional one.
                                    A Kumar Nagpur
                                    Rworld is harassing the mobile users.

Reliance — Unwanted Recorded calls

i am having a reliance GSM connection [protected]. I get unwanted calls from the provider on daily basis. Please look into this

Reliance Netconnect — Unwanted Call, SMS, and Unauthorized Charge

Complaint against Reliance Communications Limited

My Name is Ritesh Jatwani r/o 2B/78 N.I.T. Faridabad
                                    Mobile No. is [protected], [protected]

I want to notice a problem regarding my mobile no. [protected]
                                    Unwanted call, SMS, Pre-recorded Calls and Unauthorized Charges
                                    and every month i am suffering from unwanted charges cut off between Rs. 30-70/-

as user of Relaince CDMA - Prepaid Mobile Customer
                                    I m very frusted against unwanted charges and un-understandable
                                    comments through customer care officer, from past few fonts
                                    i am just noticed that such amount deducted automatically
                                    and customer care officer's alwayz says
                                    1. You have called on such numer
                                    2. You have message on such number
                                    3. you selected a specific song
                                    etc. etc. etc.

I don't know what the hell are all telecom companies thinking about all consumers
                                    They are just busy in money making. and don't thinks about customer's satisfactions
                                    It's not about a Rs. 30/- cut off from my account in a month
                                    Its about how many people facing this problem and how much company makes
                                    I think all corporates must have changed their name they must be
                                    a corporate begger or corporate gunda

Overbilling and wrong billing - Comment #1824696 - Image #0
                                    Unwanted Call, SMS, and Unauthorized Charge
                                    Complaint against Reliance Communications Limited

My Name is Ranjit kumar das from-Cuttack, Orissa
                                    Mobile No. is [protected]
                                    i want to notice a problem regarding my mobile no. [protected]
                                    Unwanted call, SMS, Pre-recorded Calls and Unauthorized Charges
                                    and every month i am suffering from unwanted charges cut off between Rs. 60-80/-

as user of Relaince CDMA - Prepaid Mobile Customer
                                    I m very frusted against unwanted charges and un-understandable
                                    comments through customer care officer
                                    i am just noticed that such amount deducted automatically
                                    and customer care officer's alwayz says
                                    1. You have called on such numer
                                    2. You have message on such number
                                    3. you selected a specific song
                                    4. You have activated a pack
                                    etc. etc. etc.

I don't know what the hell are all telecom companies thinking about all consumers
                                    They are just busy in money making. and don't thinks about customer's satisfactions
                                    It's not about a Rs. 60/- cut off from my account in a month
                                    Its about how many people facing this problem and how much company makes
                                    I think all corporates must have changed their name they must be
                                    a corporate begger or corporate gunda, chor hain saale...
                                    you are absolutely right Reliance Netconnect providers are cheating their customers. Cost of Netconnect device is Rs. 1299 but they are charging Rs.1399. Moreover they are generating false bills displaying huge bill amounts. They are not giving any information on their website regarding data usages. In my opinion it is a big mistake to buy a Reliance Netconnect broadband.
                                    10 Comments

wbandhu
                                      Aug 7, 2010

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

Hi.
                                      I am using a smart sim no [protected]. on 5th of august Rs-30 has been deducted from my a/c, I called to Customer care but customer care associate could not give me clear resulation, the same happened few days before my a/c was debited, i did not claim for that, In my sense I did not activated any service so why rs-30 has been debited..?, my request is to credited the same amount in my a/c. Its not possible for me to paid rs-30, please look ..
                                      Thanks...

My email Id [protected]@ymail.com
                                      I am Sanjit Sutradhar a subscriber of Reliance Smart Gsm service. My Gsm no is [protected]. Almost one month ago rs-15 INR has been deducted from core a/c and I got a sms Mobile Video service has been activated through GPRS. I was surprised as because then this sim was in Nokia-1209 Handset which does not support GPRS. I did not claim for same and deactivated this service. On 31st July I recharged with rs-30 INR and balance became rs-15 INR in core a/c . but after one hour when I check balance I see its Minus rs-5. I did not activate any service in my sense and did not get any service sms regarding cause of balance deduction. I called to CC but they are unable to provide any resolution why balance get minus. I have already sent a e-mail to Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com. so pleselook in this matter. My Email ID- [protected]@ymail.com.....

Thanks....
                                      why r balances being deducted nd vas activated widout authentication 4m us? My number is [protected],
                                      [protected], 4m both da no's balances r being deducted. Stop all services regarding deductions of balance else steps can b taken against Reliance...
                                      Hi.
                                      My self Anjani kumar shrivastava using a smart mobile no [protected]. every month Rs-30 has been deducted from my a/c, I called to Customer care but customer care associate could not give me clear resulation, the same happened few days before my a/c was debited, i did not claim for that, sense I did not activated any service so why rs-30 has been debited..?, my request is to credited the same amount in my a/c. Its not possible for me to paid rs-30, please look in to this and if any thing activeted according to you pls deactivate it immediatly
                                      Thanks...
                                      Hi.
                                      My self Santosh kumar thakur using a smart mobile no [protected].in this month Rs-30 has been deducted from my a/c, I called to Customer care .they have given a request no[protected]but till date i have not got relief from this deduction of Rs 5/- per day my request is to credited the same amount in my a/c. Its not possible for me to paid rs-30per month and additionl rs 5/- per day, please look in to this thanks...
                                      ya you are correct

ginalius.raphael
                                        Aug 7, 2010

hi
                                        i am ginalius.raphael . i had lost my usim for reliance on the 1st august , i took a new usim form reliance web ambernath on 05/08/2010 and was told that usim will be activate on the same daywithin 3 hours , upto now the usim is not been activated , that only number that i deal with very important for my work and home purpose , and i become very diffuclity as i get lost of important work related call . therefore i request you to kinldy look into this , this has caused lost of inconvinece ..

thanks and regards
                                        Ginalius.Raphael
                                        I was Promised a new GSM Postpaid connection with a new Reliance Netconnect connection.
                                        My Reliance Netconnect number is [protected].
                                        I was provided a GSM sim card. Number of the Sim Card is :[protected]. I was told that I would get the number of my choice(last 4 digits). However my GSM sim card is not active yet. I tried calling the Customer Service number [protected]. No response for almost 1 hour and i kept listening to the frustrating Reliance background tone.
                                        I would be obliged if Reliance keep its promise and start my connection as soon as possible.
                                        Thank you very much for addressing the issue and getting it resolved.