Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 156

anuj_dsc
Aug 7, 2017

Received e legal notice on 07.08.17 from reliance for payment of rs 307. I have already paid the said amount on 6th july on the internet. Even after their mail i remit rs 307 to the a/c mentioned in the mail. Details are;
Amount :- rs 307.00

Utr no : bkidn[protected]

Ref no : s7632347

Bank name : bank of india

Still they are harassing me.
Sep 21, 2017
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 08, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Anuj,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
Aug 08, 2017
Updated by anuj_dsc
Please call me on [protected] or [protected]
Aug 08, 2017
Updated by anuj_dsc

1st payment :

I have already paid the amount of Rs 306.20 on 06.07.2017.Please see the attachment of my A/c of entry Rs 306.20 (Ref No IGABPKITD6 dated 06.07.2017, 15:01 PM) . I called several time for the update of the same. But no response.

2nd payment :

However, once again for the 2nd time, I have paid the said amount to the account no mentioned in your mail on 05.08.2017 itself

Details are;
> Amount :- Rs 307.00
> UTR No : BKIDN[protected]
> Ref No : S7632347
> Bank Name : Bank of india

3rd Payment :

Cash payment to your reliance store, dandiya bazar, vadodara of Rs 307.00
Reciept of the same is attached here.

Then why you are sending me the notice and threatening me? Stop harassing me for the same and check your account before sending notice or any unwanted action.

Anuj Sinha

PC Shah
    Aug 7, 2017

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

I am pinal shah. I am currently using a plan of 360 rs. But for the past bill payment of june-july they sent me a bill of net 821 rs. I have already paid my regular payement. From 21/07/17 the company is not responding so now i want to change my operator. This is the 3rd time the company has done this. Employers told to solve but the company is silent
    Sep 14, 2017
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 08, 2017
    Dear Pinal,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

satyasundar2008
      from Ranaghat, West Bengal
      Aug 7, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751010

I have asked customer care on last sunday which was 31st of july. I asked about the plan of getting 1gb per day. Your customer care told me to recharge of rs 151. I asked it for 2 times on that date. They gave the same reply and i recharged the amount of rs 151. For which i did not get the benefits yet. After that, i visited the retailer who showed me the reference number through which balance was deducted. They told me to go o the store. And again the keeper of reliance showed me the path to go head office fortune tower, bhubaneswar there i talked to some of your officer who was very rude to me and he told me to the email the customer care.

Finally, i wasted my time and visiting all of your offices. Now i want my money back. I also mentioned a complaint in your store located in laxmisagar, bhubaneswar, odisha. Please kindly help.
      Sep 10, 2017
      Aug 08, 2017
      Dear Sundar,

We request you to e-mail us your details at socialmedia.[protected]@relianceada.com, we would be glad to address your concern.

Reliance Communications
      Aug 08, 2017
      Updated by satyasundar2008
      I emailed successfully.
      Aug 21, 2017
      Updated by satyasundar2008
      Still they didnt took any action.
      Sure, I am sending it today and I want to see how you gonna help me.

shrikantanju
        Aug 7, 2017

Hello team,

I have received below message. Right now i never use any rcom service when they stopped cdma service. I never hurt about below message? Is this fake?
        "after repeated follow-up you have failed to pay rs. 181 caf[protected] pay today to avoid filing case at pune lokadalat court call irfan [protected] rcom"

The thing is i have never been contacted by anyone on this. Just received this sms two days ago and again today.

The number they have provided to call back is [protected] (Irfan), which is not reachable.

Please take necessary action on this.

Shrikant anjankar
        Sep 8, 2017
        Aug 08, 2017
        Dear Shrikant,

We request you to e-mail us the required details at socialmedia.[protected]@relianceada.com, we would be more than happy to address the concern.

Reliance Communications
        I have received the same sms for payment of 1385/- not sure what service I am using from reliance. The no is different though, [protected] Is the number for irfan.
        Even I have received similar message. The number of irfan given in the message is neither reachable through call not through sms. Looks too be some fake message

v567v
          Aug 7, 2017

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605013

There were lots of bandwidth issues, after multiple complaints and no proper action taken, i decided to cancel by reliance account.

(Unlike airtel or other good consumer friendly service providers,
          In reliance there is no way i can do a cancellation of account online, i have to come to the reliance office and write letter on hand and stand in queue to submit the request. When you want take a new line, they will come to your home with application form. If you decide to cancel, you have to run after them.)

I live in a remote town, i did come to city just for submitting the cancellation request written by me on paper, stood in queue and submitted it.

* a week later, i got a call from a "manager" called priya from chennai.
          She did not let me speak rather she continuously spoke for minutes to pursuing me for continuing the connection with "offers"

* she gave this offer:
          -"sir we are really sorry the connection issues were not sorted out, but please give us one more chance, the issue will be sorted out.

* she said"next two months, we will give you free data as trial for 1gb. You dont need to pay even 1 rupee bill"

* i said i do not need anything like this and wanted to proceed with cancel.

* she continued to speak for minutes & made me accept the offer. She said she would call me back by end of 2nd month for feedback. If i'm happy with service i can proceed. This is what agreed.

* what i agreed for :

"madam, i will take this offer, but i'm not willing to continue. I'm taking this as a gesture from your side as i suffered loss for many months without proper data connection", 99% i will not continue.

* she said it's completely fine and asked me to try for next 2 months as trial.

* during this 2 months, nothing was resolved, so i was completely unsatisfied and never wanted to continue again. As i had already submitted the cancellation request and everything was clearly agreed, i simply stopped using the connection.

* after 2 months, nobody called me to get the feedback or my wish to continue or not. I tried to reach back to the number from where i got the call from. The number was never reaching.

* for the next few months, without asking me, they put me into to a 2gb scheme and started billing me.

* this is completely unethical, unprofessional business & a completely aimed towards looting the customer.

* funny part is, all these happened during dec2013.
          Every now and then they take the liberty to harass me with threat calls. I have received at least 100 calls upto date asking me to appear before delhi high court, the next morning for this"legal" case. How insane is this?

* nobody wishes to look into the matter, instead some goons with no technical knowledge and threaten me to pay the bill. I'm thinking to register a police complaint against reliance office here.

* i'm a senior manager in an it company, & i have payed lacs of bills for other honest vendors. Paying a bill of 1300/- is peanuts for me. But i will not pay for a crooked company trying to bully customers to pay the unreasonable bill, unethical way. I will let everyone in social media know how companies like reliance is cheating customers.
          Sep 16, 2017
          Aug 08, 2017

We request you to e-mail us the required details at socialmedia.[protected]@relianceada.com, we would be more than happy to address the concern.

Reliance Communications
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by v567v
          I've sent all the details to socialmedia.[protected]@relianceada.com . Hope the issue is sorted out and this 4 years harassment is stopped.
          I BOUGHT A PLAN ON 25 July 2017. The payment was taken on the same day whereas the plan is not installed till date that is 02 august 2017. The person who sold the plan, after so many calls, now says he can't install the plan and is giving baCK the payment. I did not see such a pathetic service ever in my life..
          My broad band connection no. [protected], last six month we are not use this number so please disconnect this connection immediately, because every month rental charges charged by you, we suffer lot of money in few months, so please immediately disconnect the connection.
          I have changed 25th july from vodafone to your network thru mobile number portability but still your network not active, i have spoken so many times for this issue to your support team but no response, kindly take the necessary action.
          I was recharge in Rs93 is 2days later and his validity was 1gb per days into 56days but my data balance was lost under 2days...my request was recover my data balance
          I havent activated the plann.

Alpesh sureshchandra jain
            from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
            Aug 7, 2017

Address: 454280

Alpesh jain survey no 3535 p. H. N 38 gram - posiya, tehsil - sardarpur, distt - dhar m. P. Pin 454280 my mail i'd aadinath [protected]@gmail.com
            Sir, i give u my land 4 reliance and u add another network of jio with same tower without paying any extra amount.. Please increase rent or remove jio network before i take any action.. U paid only one tower rent and use two network with single rent paid... And also paid rent very let
            Sep 14, 2017
            Jul 31, 2017
            deshmukhkk's response
            and i want update regarding this complaint as soon as possible my frustration level is so high
            Aug 08, 2017
            Dear Alpesh,

Reliance Communications
            My broad band connection no. [protected], last six month we are not use this number so please disconnect this connection immediately, because every month rental charges charged by you, we suffer lot of money in few months, so please immediately disconnect the connection.
            I am using relince gsm from 7-8 years but after some time my connection disconnected and then i visit dwarka mod relince service center and your employe raj so uncivilised and very bad behaviour he is and i visit this store 2 years ago and face same problem.
            My no. Is [protected] . My bal is 34 rs . No any call or sms why cut all my bal. Are you theft company? Give all my bal.

Anshumanbhide
              Aug 7, 2017

To whomsoever it may concern,

I have received an sms from rm-reliance to pay rs 270 caf[protected].

In that sms, they told me that after repeated follow-up, i have failed to pay rs 270 caf[protected], pay today otherwise they would be filing case at pune lokadalat court.

The fact is that i have never been contacted by anyone on this. Just received this sms today.

The number they have provided to call back is [protected] (Irfan), which is not reachable.
              I have also forwarded my complaint on socialmedia. [protected]@relianceada.com

Anshuman bhide
              Sep 8, 2017
              Aug 08, 2017
              Dear Anshuman,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

Akhilesh Naik
                Aug 7, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I am getting sms from rm-reliace stating that pay rs.157/- toavoid filing case at pune lokadalatcourt. And call irfan [protected]. The phone is bizi and for what i have to pay same is not mentioned. Also where to pay is also not mentioned. The amount can be paid by net banking but no such source is available.
                Please let me know for what i have to pay rs.157/-? And if it is correct and proper and legal and then where should i pay the same.
                Sep 10, 2017
                Aug 02, 2017
                1987pavan's response
                they have send me revert mail, they will refund within next 2-3 days everytime this kind of mail send by them ...but refund cheque / DD Still pending to receive
                Aug 07, 2017
                Dear Akhilesh,

We request you to e-mail us your details at socialmedia.[protected]@relianceada.com, we would be glad to address your concern.

Reliance Communications
                Dear Sir my mobile number [protected] was running under reliance, and after that i port in airtel that time paid dual bill to reliance, he promise to me refund duplicate bill amount which was Rs 625, but still after lots of mail send to them and lots of revert received, refund no approx 8 month has gone ...i having all ivedence regarding this .
                My rental charges have been stepped up to nine hundred. request that my earlier plan may be restored
                I have recharged amount of rs. 86/- but i can't making
                r to other call me can't operating data from date of 17 July . offer for 30 days i. E. 1gb data, 300 minutes offer n unlimited calling for 30 days and 1 hr. I regularly making call to customer care no. 198 but personnel of customer care not responding in this regard
                My number is [protected]

Muthu.c32
                  Aug 7, 2017

Address: 600092

I have not purchased the new usb device but still i am being charged for rental charges each month. Called the customer care for cancellation of the connection got a response to visit the showroom. When visited the showroom the rep asked me to contact the customer care. Now i have got a legal notice from the advocate for the non payment for the bill for which i have never availed the service.
                  Sep 7, 2017
                  Aug 07, 2017
                  Updated by Muthu.c32
                  My reliance netconnect number is [protected]
                  Aug 07, 2017
                  Updated by Muthu.c32
                  Sorry the correct number is [protected] not [protected]..
                  Aug 07, 2017
                  Dear Muthu,

Reliance Communications
                  My Reliance Broadband internet not working from last 3-4 days. Please send your engineer to check out the connection. I have tried to call customer care multiple times waited for long time but no one picking up call.if it's not possible to solve than let me know so i can change my connection.
                  Sir, by mistake i have locked my sim card and it is aeking for puk code.please help me sir and give me the puk code sir, please..
                  my name bijendar kumar my contact no. is[protected]
                  I am facing contentious money deduction problem, if i will contact your customer service care, then they said that, they have only 48 hours data
                  and there is no solution of my problem

I hope you will solve my problem

Manish Doomra
                    Aug 7, 2017

I have received an sms from rm-reliance to pay rs 293 caf[protected].

In that sms, they told me that after repeated follow-up, i have failed to pay rs 293 caf and they would be filing case at pune lokadalat court, the thing is i have never been contacted by anyone on this. Just received this sms two days ago and again today.

Manish doomra
                    Sep 7, 2017
                    Jul 30, 2017
                    yadav.harish65's response
                    Today I (Harish Yadav) recharged my No. [protected] (karnataka circle) with Rs. 100 and I got talk time of Rs. 91.At 06.52 PM I received a message stating that I have been subscribed to Corporate Chankya Service and Rs. 40 deducted from main balalance of mobile. Why this was done without my request. Please deactivate n return back my amount to my main balance. thanks
                    Aug 02, 2017
                    Athevelly Rajesh's response
                    Iam A Rajesh my service was disconnected on 31 July, immediately i paid my bill Rs 470.43/-, but till now service not restored when iam calling to customer care they saying will restore after 48Hrs, but why should i wait for 48Hrs when i paid and customer care response is very bad. please take necessary action.
                    Aug 07, 2017
                    Dear Manish,

Reliance Communications
                    Aug 07, 2017
                    Updated by Manish Doomra
                    Already dropped an email to the email address mentioned.
                    Visited Reliance Mobile store also which were operational few years back but now it seems they have closed down their operation(JM Road, Nal Stop, Paud Road) Pune.

I have received an SMS from RM-Reliance to pay Rs 270 CAF[protected].

In that SMS, they told me that after repeated follow-up, I have failed to pay Rs 270 CAF[protected], Pay Today otherwise they would be filing case at Pune Lokadalat Court.

The fact is that I have never been contacted by anyone on this. Just received this SMS today.

The number they have provided to call back is [protected] (IRFAN), which is not reachable.

Anshuman Bhide

sms received from rm-reliance on failure to pay caf - Comment #2811379 - Image #0
                    Iam A Rajesh my service was disconnected on 31 July, immediately i paid my bill Rs 470.43/-, but till now service not restored when iam calling to customer care they saying will restore after 48Hrs, but why should i wait for 48Hrs when i paid and customer care response is very bad. please take necessary action.
                    Reliance recharge issue for internet Rs.46, main balance got deducted instead.

My main balance got deducted by 100 rupess. Worst ever experience i had. Reliance u are a big thief. Frawd!!!
                    Today I (Harish Yadav) recharged my No. [protected] with Rs. 100 and I got talk time of Rs. 91.At 06.52 PM I received a message stating that i have been subscribed to Corporate Chankya Service and Rs. 40 deducted from main bal. Why this was done without my request. Pls deactivate n return back my amount to my main balance. thanks
                    Already drop an email to the email address mentioned.
                    Visited Reliance Mobile store also which were operational few years back but now it seems they have closed down their operation(JM Road, Nal Stop, Paud Road).
                    I received below message, and called the number mentioned in the message i.e IRFAN's number, have been trying this number from past 1 month but unable to reach this number. So please call to my number and let me know what is this bill is about and how do i pay it.

"Today is the last date to withdraw notice hence pay Rs 327 CAF[protected] or else be present on 9/9/17 at Pune Court Call IRFAN [protected] for queries RCOM"

ravi2828
                      from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
                      Aug 7, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

This is very heartily feel bad about reliance... If this is my personal connection i close with in sec... Because no response from ur technical& ur customer service team...

This connection almost close last 20 days, u generate bill for same amt 2135/-... I pay by cheque (Cheque no 003589) know ur team tell ur bill is pending that why

Connection is not connect... For pls find the complaint no connection complaint[protected].07.17 4.00pm

Close connection[protected]/08/17 2.17 pm
                      Entire last month ur connection hardly work 5 days... Bill for 5 day 2135 its pay by us still connection not active...
                      Sep 8, 2017
                      Aug 07, 2017
                      Dear Ravi,

Reliance Communications

AmitAaryan11
                        Aug 7, 2017

I had purchased a reliance wifi pod (Post-paid number [protected], relationship number :[protected]. On 29th april 2016, i had contacted customer care and requested to close my reliance number : [protected], as i do not want continue any reliance service.

I had contacted with mr. Maan tiwari and i told him that my next month bill will be start from 2nd may 2016, and i want close my number [protected] and its service. I do not want to pay anything more to reliance. He assured me that i will not have to pay any money and my number and its services will be closed till 2nd may 2016.

My service request number[protected].

Regarding this i had sent email on 2may, 2016 and 2nd june 2016 to reliance customer care,
                        Customercare,
                        [protected]@relianceada.com,
                        [protected]@relianceada.com

But i did not get any reply from reliance

Today i got a sms that "after repeated follow-up you have failed to pay rs. 115 caf[protected] apy today to avoid filing case at pune lokadalat court call irfan [protected] rcom"

I am feeling cheated as no one from reliance has taken responsibility to reply me or contact me and now i am getting such a sms.

I am attaching screenshot of email which i had sent to reliance. I want the problem to be solved at the earliest. Request you to do the needful.
                        I can be contacted on other number - [protected]/ [protected].
                        Sep 18, 2017
                        Aug 07, 2017
                        Dear Amit,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

vishu0060
                          Aug 7, 2017

Address: 411001

I am getting rm - reliance from last 2-3 days for payment of rs.200 against caf number[protected]. I am not getting for which service they are demanding money. I was using reliance modem in past before 2-3 years. I have closed the service and have paid all the dues for which i have e-mail confirmation from the reliance. Also, they are claiming they are following up with me, which is totally false. They never contacted me through any media. I am calling the guy irfan but never reached as it was engage all the time.
                          Sep 11, 2017
                          Aug 07, 2017
                          Dear Vishu,

Reliance Communications

rashid jamil
                            Aug 7, 2017

Address: Saharsa, Bihar

My number is [protected]
                            I have tried several times to generate port request number but same message received that "dear reliance customer, your request could not be processed. Please try after some time. Thank you".

Please help me to fix the issue it's prepaid reliance number.
                            I have also complained to the customer care he told me that within few days your issue will be solved but after waiting and months passes issue is not solved please solve my issue asap.

Sep 21, 2017
                            Aug 07, 2017
                            Dear Rashid,

Reliance Communications

Deepanjan Ghosh
                              Aug 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

My latest reliance gsm ([protected]) bill shows that the monthly rental is inr 1100.69, whereas as per my active bill plan monthly rental was inr 499. How come this 1100.69 plan got active?

There was neither any plan change request from my end or any intimation from reliance related to the change of plan.

I have raised several complaints through telecalling and email ([protected]@relianceada.com) as well. But no response till date.
                              Sep 21, 2017
                              Aug 07, 2017
                              Dear Deepanjan,

Reliance Communications
                              Aug 14, 2017
                              Dear Deepanjan,

We are happy to affirm that the aforementioned concern has been discussed & resolved to your satisfaction.

Reliance Communications

Natarajan K (Chembarambakkam Lake)
                                Aug 7, 2017

This is k. Natarajan... My subscriber number [protected]. I bought this for 3g tangle from the pallavaram reliance store. Within 5 months, reliance communications limited changed their network from 3g to 4g and asked me to buy the 4g tangle. I paid through online for 4g tangle on 24/07/2016 in receipt no. Amip85666157.. But still i do not got this 4g data card.. As per rule, i have to get this within 10 days. After 40 days, i still not received 4g data card
                                But my 3g service was stooped on[protected]... Without any notification.
                                Reliance communications limited taken and transfer my money for r 4g tangle into their service network (Which was not given to me actually)
                                I cancel my subscription. Even before that reliance communications limited canceled themself to the subscriber number [protected] for 3g.
                                Its ridiculous and now i can see the messages coming from reliance team on threatening legal actions against section 406 &; 415-e...

What is the resolution for this?... Pls give necessary steps further i do...
                                Sep 8, 2017
                                Aug 07, 2017
                                Dear Natarajan,

Reliance Communications

ravisandip
                                  Aug 7, 2017

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673104

Mobile no.: [protected]

Reliance communications has been repeatedly enabling and activating value added services without customer request and charging the customers without their consent. This sort of mal-practices are illegal and restrictive trade practises.

For example, 2 months back i received an sms from rm-58787 that i have successfully subscribed to bwoodmaniasub21 and my account balance has been deducted by reliance communications for the subscription. I contacted the customer and informed that i have not placed a request for subscription. The customer care representative could not provide any solution. I was asked to send an sms to unsubscribe from the service. I did that, but have not received the amount deducted from my account balance.

Earlier this month, i got an sms that i have subscribed to anchalvideowsub and amounts deducted from my account. Again i was informed that i have to send an sms to unsubscribe for a service that i have not requested for and has been charged. I did that.

Yesterday (August 06, 2017), i receive another message that i have again successfully subscribed to bwoodmaniasub21. Every time when the customer care is approached, the customer is forced to send an sms to unsubscribe from a service which customer has not activated or requested for.

Reliance communications has been automatically enabling the services and deducting customers' amounts fraudulently. Trai needs to be updated about this unfair trade practice that is adopted and clear deficiency in service.

When i searched the web, i have noticed that other customers also have raised similar complaints and reliance communications have informed that necessary waiver has been restored back to the account.

Please do the needful to reverse all the amounts that has been deducted from my account balance.
                                  Sep 10, 2017
                                  Aug 07, 2017
                                  Dear Ravi,

We are glad to inform you that the necessary waiver has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Reliance Communications
                                  Aug 07, 2017
                                  Updated by ravisandip
                                  No credit or waiver has been received in my account as confirmed by Reliance Communications. Please check. Also, the specific issue of recurring activations of value added services without customer consent is not addressed. There is no confirmation that new services will not be activated without my consent.
                                  Aug 09, 2017
                                  Updated by ravisandip
                                  Dear Reliance Communications Team, Please respond.
                                  I have a fixed plan of your reliance that is 299 since from last 15 years but this time in July 2017 my bill is 886 which is not possible.My rental plan is 299 & this time the rental add to my bill is 700.So, plz check & correct it.

From
                                  P.S Malik
                                  Bhopal

Ramakantm123
                                    from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Aug 6, 2017

Address: Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh, 495668

Myself ramakant mishra resident of jajnjgir chhattisgarh. My mobile no is [protected]. From last some days my balance was deducted unnecessarily. Kindly refund the balance deducted and stop if any service activated on my mobile number as i have not entertained any vas from reilance and neither interested to avail those services.
                                    Looking for action.
                                    Sep 16, 2017
                                    Aug 01, 2017
                                    Sandeep Bula's response
                                    My Plan is 399 but this time bil send me Rs.900 Rent.
                                    n ur complaint contact numbers is off.
                                    Aug 01, 2017
                                    Sandeep Bula's response
                                    plz let me know
                                    Aug 07, 2017
                                    Dear Ramakant,

We are glad to inform you that the necessary waiver has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Reliance Communications
                                    My Plan is 399 but this time bil send me Rs.900 Rent.
                                    n ur complaint contact numbers is off.

today i received a message recharge 94 and get 56gb 4g validity56 days, but todat i recharge that 94, i got a message 1gb for 5days only but 56gb not came please help me my telephone no [protected]

Iqbal
                                    Sir i had deducted my main balance 10 rupees without any reason for the number [protected]. i was trying to speak with customercare but my call is not able to connect to them so please solve my problem
                                    I am using reliance postpaid service.
                                    But my last billing details shows advance monthly rental charges. Charges for period[protected] to[protected]. The bill cycle which is yet to come. I have opted for postpaid services. So how can company force me to pay for advance charges and on what basis was the calculation of advance charges made.

parthcshah
                                      Aug 6, 2017

Address: 380007

I have been an user of the reliance broadband since 5-6 years. Every problem i faced with the broadband took between 3 to 15 days to resolve. Currently, i am experiencing no connection from july 9, 2017. I have lodged complaint #[protected], but to no resolution.

When i am writing to the customer care, they are just replying as "contact at [protected]@relianceada.com".

When communicating with [protected]@relianceada.com, 1st they reply atleast after 10 days. 2nd they say they have registered a complaint for slow speed (When there is no connection). 3rd i don't know what they are doing to resolve the complaint as i have contacted them on the phone also thrice. Every time, the call waiting has gone over 45-65 minutes and the call center person just hangs up the call within two minutes without even listening to the full complaint.

They are even not ready to discontinue the connection on user's request.

I think they just don't care about the users or the money they paid to get the services.
                                      Sep 21, 2017
                                      Aug 07, 2017
                                      Dear Parth,

Reliance Communications
                                      Aug 07, 2017
                                      Updated by parthcshah

The Alternate Contact No. is [protected].
                                      Aug 07, 2017
                                      Dear Parth,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Reliance Communications
                                      Sir my mobile main balance 10 rupees had been deduct from [protected] without any reason yesterday evening. iam trying to complain to customer service 198 but unable to contact them because thay are not connecting my call to customer executive they simply disconnecting my call. so please solve my problem right now itself

ankit0522
                                        Aug 6, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Dear officer,
                                        This is to inform you that from last month i have network issue in my area for reliance, no connectivity and no signals.
                                        I am fed up of complaining for network issue in my area. Kindly specify it whether your organisation can
                                        Provide me proper network or i should switch to other service provider.
                                        Be clear your answer should be yes or no.
                                        Customer id:[protected].
                                        Sep 8, 2017
                                        Aug 07, 2017
                                        Dear Ankit,

Reliance Communications
                                        Aug 08, 2017
                                        Updated by ankit0522
                                        Yesterday 7th aug., 2017, customer care unit mumbai has contacted me and issued a new service request no.[protected]. i hope this time they will take it seriously.
                                        Aug 12, 2017
                                        Updated by ankit0522
                                        They are just playing with me, as they open the service / complaint and closed it few days without doing any mending or resolution. they just waste your time money and energy.
                                        After payment of all the dues my mobile service has not resumed yet. my mob no is [protected].
                                        Sir mere pass message aaya tha 80 me 120 ka taltime aur *129# pe bhi chek kiya par recharge karne par matra 55 ka balace aaya hai...so please...