Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 793

paddypadhu
Jan 28, 2014

I have got a post paid connection on 1/19/2013 with monthly rental of 599, provided all the address proofs in the web world in mount road Chennai, I was out of station for a week’s time, my outgoing was barred as the address was not verified, , when I called the customer care on Saturday they asked me to check the Web world As I was out of station not able to contact the web world on Saturday and Sunday’s they are closed, and now even my incoming is barred right now, Being a new customer is this the way that you’ll treat the customers My outgoing was disconnected with no prior information and moreover the person who came for address verification did not have patience to listen when the house owner said I am out of station Reliance being a big network dint expect this kind of Customer service ..

hari5325
    Jan 27, 2014

I am trying to get the UPC code from last 15 days but every time getting a message saying "Your request could not be processed. Please try after some time". I have given a complaint in customer care regarding this but without resolving the issue they have closed the complaint.
    Jan 27, 2014
    Updated by hari5325

Harishankar Maurya

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
    Reliance Communications
    Still the problem persists.. I have sent a message Port [protected] to 1900 and I got the same reply "Your request can not be processed. Please try after sometime".

Please contact me on my alternate number[protected]

Harishankar Maurya

Manojkumar Suryawanshi
      Jan 27, 2014

Address: Latur, Maharashtra

kindly submit my complaint regarding the activation of VAS MyCRBTDummy, VAS CRBT subscription without my permission from reliance CDMA. reliance CDMA has activate the following vas services without my permission and deduct my Rs. 15 from my balance. kindly deactivate the following VAS and refund my money from reliance CDMA. My mobile number is [protected] and my name is Manojkumar.

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
      Reliance Communications

My name is Anshu kumar kesharwani and my mobile number is [protected] and without any activation my vas service charges is deducted from my account balance(6/- Rs) and i have an simple MTS mobile haven't any Rworld service so kindly refund my deducted amount.

Anshu Kumar Kesharwani

pvsraju2003
        Jan 27, 2014

This is regarding the bill generated for this month even after cancellation. I am currently having worst experience with Reliance Data card termination process. I had interacted with the reliance customer care many number of times. I have requested Reliance to terminate Internet service on [protected] by Nov 2013, and was assured by the shop representative and coustmer care that my services were terminated, i even called on 6/12/2013 5.29 PM and the representative Ms Vanajaa assured that my data card was terminated and i wont recive any bill. But they haven't terminated till now and I'm getting bills for no-use. Please rectify this issue. I don't want to pay these unnecessary bills. I am hoping that this is going to be my final mail. If it is still not resolved then, I am going to file a case . Coustomer care provided by your staff s really worst, they dont even have time to clarify my quiries and on return they are diverting the issue. Totally dissatisfied customer. - P.V.S.Raju

Reliance Communications

Cheers,
        Reliance Communications

Nirmal Shah
          Jan 27, 2014

Dear Sir, Reliance land line number [protected] I have made 24 complaint to reliance in past 6 months that instrument is not working and need to get replaced. I stay abroad and my parents are senior citizen, still they try to coordinate for getting phone repairs. Reliance gave us excuses for 4 months that they don't have parts needed to solve problem. When we said we want disconnect phone, as its cant be used since we have cant make calls only. They said we will give you 3 years incoming plan with only minimum charges and replace our instrument. After few days we got call from them that we have to pay them Rs. 2, 000. I called customer care that we don't have anything outstanding and they said that our account is clear and there is nothing outstanding. (Please refer attached Clarence mail of appellant tribunal of reliance) I have received my bill few days back with charges of Rs. 2, 000 as some adjustment. This is utter rubbish and fraudulent charge. We have deposit with them of Rs. 1, 900 and I think they don't want to refund anything in case we disconnect phone, so they just put some random amount in bill. I will ensure to take such kind of practice to TRAI and i will go to all extent to ensure that such practices of companies get stop. Whenever i call them i had been put on hold for more than 30 minutes. every time i get response that it is forwarded to customer care and they will take care. I never heard back from them.
          Jan 27, 2014
          Updated by Nirmal Shah
          Dear Sir, Reliance land line number [protected] I have made 24 complaint to reliance in past 6 months that instrument is not working and need to get replaced. I stay abroad and my parents are senior citizen, still they try to coordinate for getting phone repairs. Reliance gave us excuses for 4 months that they don't have parts needed to solve problem. When we said we want disconnect phone, as its cant be used since we have cant make calls only. They said we will give you 3 years incoming plan with only minimum charges and replace our instrument. After few days we got call from them that we have to pay them Rs. 2, 000. I called customer care that we don't have anything outstanding and they said that our account is clear and there is nothing outstanding. (Please refer attached Clarence mail of appellant tribunal of reliance) I have received my bill few days back with charges of Rs. 2, 000 as some adjustment. This is utter rubbish and fraudulent charge. We have deposit with them of Rs. 1, 900 and I think they don't want to refund anything in case we disconnect phone, so they just put some random amount in bill. I will ensure to take such kind of practice to TRAI and i will go to all extent to ensure that such practices of companies get stop. Whenever i call them i had been put on hold for more than 30 minutes. every time i get response that it is forwarded to customer care and they will take care. I never heard back from them.

Kindly submit your details at this link: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

rashmidw
            Jan 27, 2014

Dear Sir, My phone no. is [protected]. I am really fed up with the way Reliance people are dealing with me for my wireless phone handset which I purchased from reliance web world Noida sec. 18, on 5th november 2013 and the bill of handset is not provided by the web world and the handset is very problematic so I made a complain --- complain no. is[protected].

Reliance Communications

contactvevek
              Jan 25, 2014

I am Vivek from Kolkata using reliance CDMA prepaid connection from last 5 years recently I received SMS about online recharge through reliance site so used it few times for recharge today while doing topup recharge I found an option to recharge amount of 35 combo voucher to avail full talk time and after recharging my mobile I received a message saying that this 35 recharge balance is for promo balance and it has validity of 10 days but this 10days validity option is not mentioned on the web site and when I checked with customer care they simply said it is like that only so from next time I should check with them before recharging but they dont have any valid reason for this kind of fraud. this Rs 35 recharge option is kept with other topup recharge option of other amounts which I normally use.

Reliance Communications

Kindly submit your details at this link: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
              My Name is Vivek Goel
              My number is [protected]
              I dont have currently access to http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so if you need any other information please let me know.

bhuvangaur
                Jan 24, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have been having low speed issues with reliance broadband at my home, complained about it around 5-6 days ago, but since last 3 days [from 23rd] I am not even able to open the reliance broadband homepage even. Hence things have gone worst and earlier I was able to do my regular work on very lower speed but now 0% connectivity to internet. I have tried there email customer care [responded just once], and through telephone very numerous times! They are not providing me a valid ip address through which internet starts! Here are my complaint ids:- [protected] [protected] They keep promising for sure shot resolve of issue in few hours also a revert call from them, but its just me who has been calling them since last 6 days, twice a day and numerous mails too.
                Close down the connection. I suffered through the same problem for 3 months. Each time I was told 2 days, 5 days and so on. It is not going to work.
                Even i have the same problem i has been complaining them from the last month but they havent rectify it.. waste reliance connection.. this is a fraud company

No service at all - Comment #1944986 - Image #0

rajniem000
                  Jan 24, 2014

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

i took 3G internet data pack for rupees 225 with one month validity for reliance no.[protected] on 15 January but company stopped my net data pack illegally on 22 January inspite remaining net balance having and deduct 128 rupees from my main balance kindly take action and reactivate my remaining data pack and return my 128 money deducted by company illegally

Reliance Communications.
                  my above complaint has been not resolved by reliance customer care authority and they are doing fraud constantly, they deduct money from my
                  main balance illegally by sending fraud package and service by sending massages on 25 January company send me message "Amount charge for VAS IndiatimesVPak Rs:5.00. and deduct amount from my main balance " without any reason i did not use this type of service but reliance communication does this type of fraud constantly deducting amount from main balance, the service of reliance is very poor, their internet data pack gives very poor service it does not work at all in other state on roaming, and they does this type of fraud with my some more friend they my friend suggested me to file written complaint against reliance communication with my friends to teach them lesson and to stop fraud which they are doing with many other people like me, my friend are now using Vodafone and Idea for 3G services which are very good, faithful and very cheap at 120 Rs for 3G for one month of Idea, so now we will file complaint against reliance communicate, friend stop to use reliance communicate services other vice you will be victim of this fraud and will loss your lots of money like me and will not get good services which you can get at much cheaper cost from Idea

Cheers,
                  Reliance Communications
                  reliance communication always misguided me by giving false information and reason to hide their fraud, their above statement showing how much they are fraud, i am writing my problem has been in solved and they are doing same type of new fraud contently with me and other costumer and finally i and other costumer has replace the data package and sim of reliance communication by Idea company which is trustful and much better in service than reliance and they are telling open lie in front of all social website that i was satisfied an my problem has been resolved to my satisfaction by their costumer services which shows their another fraud, they are cheating consumer constantly by their fraud money deduction reason from main balance, but the best action is to file complainant against their fraud in consumer forum and i and my friend will do this to teach them lesson so other consumer can be save by their many types of fraud
                  reliance communication and their costumer services are telling totally lie and fraud statement that the above matter was solved by telephonic conversion . my matter was not solved in spite it i have given above, more case of their fraud to deduct money from my main balance and they just gives false information and reason to deduct amount from my main balance and they does same thing with many other costumer, they i and my friend replace reliance 3G service by Idea company which are more trustful and much better services, so they above statement of reliance communication shows their another fraud that they are telling lie that my problem was resolved to my satisfaction, and i told them that i will teach lesson to them for all their fraud witch they have done with me and other costumer

Gunjanmudra
                    Jan 24, 2014

Dear Sir, My mob no. is [protected], This is a reliance GSM no. They have deducted The following amount as VAS charges where as my mob no. is DND activated and I haven't activated this services anyway. I tried to call them on 198 but as always it's not working . So pls refund my above amount ASAP IE Rs. 22. Rs.1 On 17/01/2014 for VAS Video Store Rs. 5 On 20/01/2014 for VAS Shemaroo VP Rs. 1 on 24/01/2014 for VAS CRBT Prepaid at 6.15 AM Rs. 15 on 24/01/2014 for VAS My CRBT Dumy at 6.15AM Thanks, Gunjan Sinha
                    Aug 9, 2021

Reliance Communications

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

Akhil Kedia
                      Jan 24, 2014

Address: Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

My name is Alok Kedia (resident of Kharsia, Dist - Raigarh Chattisgarh), I have a reliance prepaid mobile no [protected], reliance wrongly activated a value added service called GMN 101 and deducted the amount from my balance, when I spoke to them they said that I had confirmed over the call them to activate whereas I have not. Then I approached them through email and after a lot of persistence they confirmed that yes it was activated and that they will waive it off and asked me to provide few details which I did. When I did not find the refund I contacted them and they said now it is beyond 3 days and hence not eligible for waiver. How can they turn off once they confirmed about the waive off, secondly how can they activate a service without my consent and persisting that I have. I feel cheated and harassed and they should be punished so that they can upgrade their service standards. Please let me know how do we go ahead with this case. I have all the emails and sms on this to back up each and every word of mine above. Looking forward for a response asap. Thanks, Alok Kedia.
                      Jan 24, 2014
                      Updated by Akhil Kedia
                      Sorry this complaint would come under telecommunications.

Reliance Communications
                      Dear RCOMcare,

I have had enough with your customer service team, so please do not put in any efforts from your end towards this issue. I am already checking with the consumer forum on this and would head as directed.

Many thanks for your kind service so far.

Alok Kedia.

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

chidambara rajan
                        Jan 24, 2014

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Iam a businessman, my business network is connected with my mobile number : [protected].
                        On 14.1.2014 I got a message from reliance ie., 'Dear customer your service are being suspended
                        for UCC to DND customer as per TRAI norms. Soon I made a complaint to the reliance centre in by pass road madurai.but they didnt help me out in this regard. So I got a new number from the center the new number is :
                        [protected] and I received the same sms on 23.1.2014
                        Again the service was suspended to the new connection.
                        No one in my place (reliance centre) is giving appropriate
                        Solution to activate my 2 mobile numbers. Hence kindly do me a favour in reinstate my number as eairly as possible. My contact num is :[protected]

Reliance Communications

Cheers,
                        Reliance Communications

smookaiah
                          from Virudunagar, Tamil Nadu
                          Jan 23, 2014

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

phone cellno.[protected]
                          mentaly affect and tarcher please rectify and credit amt

1) today VAS charges Uncessary TechzonesSMS S Rs.5/- this charges monthly 4 or 5time uncessary VAS charges
                          2)today 121 offer amt RC74/- dial extra talk time 15/- but it is valudity 90days but already valudity 180days recharge dt.14.1.2014 amt 107/-

by
                          S.Mookaiah

Reliance Communications

Cheers,
                          Reliance Communications

moinkadri
                            Jan 23, 2014

fake call from +92 number

Address: Yavatmal, Maharashtra

I got a call from [protected] telling me that I've won a lottery. I have answered the call as I got with a similar STD code from west maharashtra. But after hearing the announcement of winning the lottery I disconnected the call as I was aware of these kind fraudulent calls. I think just like DND there should be a preventive measure taken by TRAI to prevent such frauds. Kindly let me know if anyone of you is aware of any such...
                            Kkbhuvan Kk
                            Jan 23, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My Mobile no is [protected] and presently it has been debarred from making outgoing calls since 18.11.2013. I have purchased ZTE V 6700 Mobile from one of Reliance websotre at Coimbatore on 19 Oct 2013. Invoice No is [protected] On purchase they have ensured that 5 GB data is free for 5 months with the handset. They never told me to activate with customer care to use the free data. Sales person at the counter told me that you can use the data immediately, and I have started using the data since then. On fine morning of 18 Nov 2013, my outgoing, incoming all are barred, with out even a single intimation, that too when I was on roaming. But after receiving the bill, I came to know that the disconnection was due to excess billing. My bill amount is above Rs 3500, out of which Rs 2900 is only data charges. My credit limit is Rs 2200 and how the bill amount has exceeded the credit limit. There is no answer from reliance side for the excess billing. I tried to contact the customer care, they refused to register a complaint initially but after writing to Appellate authority, they have registered the complaint and the no is[protected]. They have closed the complaint with out resolving the issue and notified as the charges are genuine. I have requested several times but no reply from reliance side and from 19th Nov 2013 onward they have debarred my incoming calls also. Kindly do the needful to deduct the data charges from my bill. My complaint is not yet resolved instead they have closed the complaint as closed. I request to waiver off data charges from my mobile bill. My alternate contact no is [protected]
                            Jan 28, 2014
                            Updated by Kkbhuvan Kk
                            My complaint is not resolved.

Reliance Communications

Cheers,
                            Reliance Communications

Arun Karthikgayan
                              Jan 23, 2014

I'm no were connected with Reliace/Reliance n/w, But I do get call from Reliance collection department, Bannerghatta office saying to pay the bill amount(Rs 435 /- ) mentioning the Land line([protected]) connection I own, But I don't have any home at bangalore moreover I don't even taken any reliance services.

They mention the land line number ([protected]) client name reads as 'Tunga PVC pipes Pvt Ltd' and the contact person is 'Tunga' having reliance landline[protected], I'm airtel prepaid customer since 12 years and I don't own any land line or even post paid connections with any service provider.

I do get call from reliance twice in a day one in morning(10.30 AM) and one at the evening(3:50 PM) and ask me to pay the bill which I even don't relates, I escalated this issue with Reliance and the person whom he call me but they are not able to check/resolve this issue. And this is happening since one month. While querying them, they ask me to ignore such calls. just tell me how many times will ignore such calls when they call twice a day for one months.

I've filled an complaint in Consumer complaints portal and well as in reliance portal, But the problem still persists, How you people gave land line connection without verification against the data he provided, if so why not correcting the issue to remove my mobile number from your database?

This is typical harassment and mental torture and aksing to pay the amount for the unused phone and comes under cheating and fraud.

Please do look into this issue, where I no were relates to the number[protected]. Please remove my number from your portal and don't call me from here after.

Plz resolve this issue asp.
                              Directly in to Reliance Web World, give my number and gave the number which they do call for and resolved. Resolve after long fight, Thanks Karthik

Reliance Communications

Don't bluff, how come that your not able to reach? When your reliance(([protected]) ) people do call twice a day. More over I'm not your Customer.

I'm getting call from Reliance([protected]) mentioning to pay the bill for the land line number([protected])and the client name reads as 'Tunga PVC pipes pvt ltd'. But I no were owns/or have any reliance products, This is happening since last two month, initially they do send SMS and now they do call twice a day. Please have a look into this issue, I already escalated this issue with 'Reliance Web World'(Brigade road branch) bearing reference number([protected]) and got assured that they won't call in future. But problem still persists. Check this customer([protected]) secondary contact number and remove the same.

But this issues seems to be unsolved for past one month. Please do try to resolve this issue by removing my mobile number(9***342471) from your portal and ensure that I should not get the call from here after.

While visiting Reliance web world, an executive(Ajay) called his customer 'Tunga PVC pipes Pvt Ltd' and verified that the give contact number(my number) is not related to 'Tunga' PVC Ltd', and He (Ajay) noted down my compliant and given ref no. [protected], assured from here after I won't get call. But Still I do getting calls.

Reliance Web world ref no. [protected]

Karthik

This is typical harassment and mental torture - Comment #1924424 - Image #0

vcsujith
                                Jan 23, 2014

Hi, I've been receiving harassment SMSes from your legal department for paying outstanding bill that I do not even have with Reliance. I am a Vodafone customer and I am told that I have a Reliance number and I have not paid the bill. I started receiving these SMSes about a month or so ago and then I visited your Reliance showroom and found out that the connection is not in my name. How idiotic can you guys be? The Reliance number is [protected]. Do look into this and see to it that you do not send any further SMSes or else I would have to take legal action for harassment. I've never used any Reliance products and with this kind of experience, you can be rest assured that I will never have any association with Reliance and I will spread this word around.
                                I too have the same problem as above mentioned, Every day twice I do get the call and asking me to pay the due amount for the number (([protected]) in which I no were connected with Reliance n/w or any Reliance service, Im an Airtel customer since 12 years. These is the number I do get the calls from Reliance[protected] and they call every day in specific time morning at 10.20 and evening at 3.50 PM. No clue what so ever to remove my personal number from there data base, if anyone found solution for this typical harassment and mental torture and asking to pay for the phone which don't use. comes under the cheating and fraud. Plz resolve as soon as possible. An new of cheating people and making money. :( Bad system and work practice :(

Karthik

Harassement SMSes to the wrong person - Comment #1921594 - Image #0
                                Harassement SMSes to the wrong person - Comment #1921594 - Image #1

Reliance Communications.
                                Thanks for the response.

Keep in mind that both o[censored]s have not shared our personal numbers (Vodafone & Airtel) in this thread, so your customer service representatives cannot contact us for this. You have to send the Reliance numbers that we have shared in the thread to your customer service team and they should contact your legal department and get our personal numbers removed from these Reliance numbers.

What surprises me is, how come you can associate a number with your Reliance number and start harassing the wrong customer. You have have a process to check your customers and get the payment from them rather than contacting people who are not related to this in any way.

Cheers,
                                Reliance Communications
                                What do you mean by resolved? It is NOT RESOLVED. Your bunch of sitting in the legal department are still sending me SMSes? There is no coordination and I guess no one knows what is happening. I did some research and it seems you guys are doing this to a lot of people. A bunch of shameless jokers!!

sumitn
                                  Jan 23, 2014

I started Reliance broadband in February 2013 - 4mbps plan in Pune Account No:[protected]. It worked well for one month and then it was down every other day - apparently for "upgrades". Every week a new date would be promised to fix the issue by Reliance customer care. Finally I have had enough and cancelled the service on 22 June 2014. I got a confirmation call and my internet was shut down. Complaint Id:[protected] In July I got a call from Mr. Sager A Telang from Reliance requesting me to not disconnect. He also sent me an email promising bill waiver upto and including the month of August. I have saved this email. I replied in email to him that I was not interested and NOT to start the internet. I have also saved this email. I thought that was the end of matter. Imagine my surprise when I got a bill from Reliance for the month of August!!! Next they started calling up for bill payment of Rs. 800 /-. Apparently they had started my internet and generated the bill!! I informed them that I did not want their internet. I also called up Mr. Sager A Telang but now he does not pick up the phone. I emailed Reliance broadband and also Mr. Sager A Telang stating that I had asked not to start the internet and I had all this communication in email. But no replies from Reliance or from Mr. Sager A Telang. Now I am getting calls from Reliance for bill payment. Everytime I explain this issue to them and everytime they say they will look into it. But again someone new calls asking for bill payment. The latest limit is that they have asked me to be present at Pune Court on 31st Jan 2014. They have also given a phone number to call for "settlement". This is clearly extortion on part of Reliance. I am already recording all the phone calls received from Reliance. I am not sure to file complaint in Consumer Court or in Police for harassment. Can anyone help me? Do you have any experience of what you did when in similar situation? I am not going to let this go. Regards, Sumit N [protected]

Reliance Communications

Dear RCOMcare,
                                  My phone is active 24 hours. Strangely your legal department did not have any problems with contacting me. They called up today morning with legal threats.

Sumit N
                                  Reliance threatened me to be present at Pune court on 30th Jan. I went there but found nobody from Reliance. Now today they have sent me one more bill with increased amount !!!

Can anyone point me to consumer authorities in Pune?

Sumit N
                                  Another threatening phone call from Reliance. Today the lady even said that pay up quitely so that the call will stop.
                                  I never imagined Reliance would stoop to these levels.

Sumit N

kumarran84
                                    Jan 21, 2014

My number was [protected] .i get call every day with reliance legal dept to pay my bill. i have told them many times that i had alreday raised a request to terminate my number with request ID:[protected] .represantative name was anuj. i got call from number[protected] everytime i explain them and then they say we cant check our system ..come up with proof. how can they create a system which they cant check and how can they call &sms everyday without checking status of a user and compell me to submit the bill which i dint use? now they are messaging me that come to pune court on 31st as you have not paid your bill. its mental harrasment as well as deteriorating the name of a brand like reliance.

Reliance Communications

Cheers,
                                    Reliance Communications
                                    As discussed,
                                    I could not find bill but i found my credit card statement through which i paid 1257 aganist 250 as said by you.
                                    you can find it as attachment. for now i have included only bill part.

I can send send original bill also if you wish.

wrong bill generating and call & sms everyday from reliance lega dept - Comment #1921702 - Image #0

Anil Shewani
                                      Jan 21, 2014

Hello, My name is Anil Shewani, a subscriber of Reliance communication prepaid sim. My mobile number is [protected]. I have recharged my prepaid account with Rs 120 dated 10 January 2014, and three days post recharge on 13 January 2014, I had Rs 118 in my account. This complete amount got deducted in the morning at 08:30 because of some company's server error. I have called the customer care executives n number of times but the call got connected just thrice, and every time the call got connected i didn't get any satisfactory answer by those guys. The second time, when call got connected in the evening they said that the deduction was because of the company's mistake and the amount will be refunded when I call back in Half an hour, But again the call didn't get connected. At night fortunately i got through the line but they said the same story that they had some server errors and asked me to call back. And till date they did not refund my account balance neither had they picked the phone call. Im fed up with thier service and thus filing complaint against them.

Reliance Communications

Cheers,
                                      Reliance Communications