Safexpress Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 9, 2025
Complaints 1077

File a complaint to Safexpress

Having problems with Safexpress?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Safexpress customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Safexpress reviews & complaints page 32

HARI SHANKAR Bontu
Jul 12, 2020

I booked 2 packets of personal belongings from kakinada to banglore vide waybill no 81815289. Though i delivered the items on 7th july but waybill issued on 10th july.

While tracking the packets, i found those are shipped on 11th july and destination is showing coimbatore in stead of banglore. When i pointed this wrong despatch to your kakinada staff, he is keeping quite and not lifting my phone. Pl look in to and inform the status on priority in my mobile [protected].
B hari shankar
Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Please help us with your contact details to assist you further.

Accounts Mk Brothers
    Jul 11, 2020

Address: mk brothers,Shop 167, New Anaj Mandi ,Samana 147101 Patiala

We have received the item (Chair massager), but some parts is broken,
    So asap on priority, our resolved the enquery
    Wway bill 83712695
    Jul 13, 2020
    9915568549 rajesh kumar singla
    Accounts Mk Brothers's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 13, 2020

Jul 10, 2020

Address: 4-106, Atchuthapuram

I am G Somaiah, my luggage despatched from Alwar, Rajasthan to Atchyuthapuram, Kuchinapudi, Guntur, Andhrapradesh-522262. Total 04 boxes (03xTin boxes, 01xCartoon Box, big size).

But I received 03xTin boxes only, another 01xbox not received as on date.

I am raised complaint s through customer care, Alwar Branch Manager,

But No action found, take necessary action timely
      Jul 13, 2020
      Safexpress Customer Care's response

Dr Surya Prakash Naidu
        Jul 10, 2020

My package with waybill number 83811815 from coimbatore to rajahmundry booked on 29/06/2020 not yet delivered to us. It reached destination address on 04/07/2020 itself. No communication from the local branch person and there is no proper response from customer care executives. It is very difficult to find a responsible person to deal with the issue.
        Aug 14, 2021
        Jul 11, 2020
        Please accept our sincere apologies, please help us with your contact details to assist you further.

Vkml Books
          Jul 9, 2020

Address: Rajamahendravaram

Greeting from vkml books
          Let me know the status of lr no[protected]. May i know the reason for delay.

berachah andy
            Jul 8, 2020

Address: D.Berachah Andy D.no-19-2-6, Police line street, Bank pets, Kakinada, East Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh 533001

Dear Concern,

Have a nice day..

This is to bring into your notice that I've used your service to deliver my package from Jorhat to Kakinada on[protected] and I paid the delivery charges at the time of registration. But what happened here is, the person who came to deliver my package is telling me to pay the payment to receive the package as the invoice says is to be paid at the time delivery, and they are not giving the package.
            Now the thing is it's been nearly one month and I've not received my belongings yet try to sort this out as soon as possible for my convenience.
            I' m looking forward for an immediate response from your side as it's getting delay day by day.
            Please find the below attached invoice for your reference.
            Feel free to contact for any doubts on below sign
            Kindly do the needful.

D.Berachah Andy
            D.no-19-2-6,
            Police line street, Bank pets,
            Kakinada, East Godavari District,
            Andhra Pradesh 533001
            Contact Number - +[protected]
            Jul 09, 2020
            We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Please allow us some time, we are arranging a call back for you.

Thermopharm Pvt Ltd
              Jul 7, 2020

With reference to the attachment we would like to raise our concern about undelivered material.

A ape the tracking details the material reached barnala on[protected] but it is undelivered till date.

We have also tried to reach barnala office but one number shared is not reachable and another number is saying it is not the number of barnala safexpress office.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Ashish jha
              Aug 5, 2021
              Jul 07, 2020
              Please accept our sincere apologies. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Our representative will get back to you soon.

Sandeep1711
                Jul 5, 2020

delay delivery from warehouse

My waybill no: 86033202, i already raised complaints enq[protected], enq[protected], enq[protected], enq[protected] none of this complaints got any response from your side, why do you guys even keep complaint portal then at your official website, from jalandhar (26jun 2020) to hyd warehouse (30, jun 2020) my package reached in 5 days, its been more then 5 days you kept my package in warehouse and not delivered yet, what the hell...
                Deba999@
                Jul 5, 2020

Address: Consignment Booked at Yelahanka, Bangalore

Booked on 25.06.2020 from yelhanka, bangalore, way bill no: — 85858435. Arrived destination kolkata on 29.06.2020. But the said consignment/s has not yet been delivered at my residence. Contacted your call center/ central help line but no such assurance they could percolate to me.in routing details on your website, you will notice so many messages which does not give any intimation by which date the said consignment/s will be delivered. Since i am a consumer, without lodging any state level judicial complaint for recevery of financial losses, i would request your good office kindly inform me about the status of the delivery of the aforesaid consignment/s immediately, since i urgently need the said delivery against way bill no — 85858435. I am submitting my details hereunder —
                Receiver — deba prasad pramanik
                Address: — 7a jayasree nagar,
                Po: — dakshineswar, kolkata — 700076
                E mail id — [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                Mobile no — [protected] / [protected]
                Aug 10, 2021
                Jul 06, 2020
                Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Our representative will get back to you soon.

Thanuja Sanjay
                  Jul 4, 2020

Address: Powercell batteries main road bajagoli karkala taluk udupi dist karnataka state 574122

We received the parcel of solar street lights today, 3 lights are damaged during the transportation, 86204714 is bill number..
                  Value 5880*3 =17640
                  We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you, please help us with your contact details to assist you further.

Sanjay Athikari
                    Jul 3, 2020

Address: Powercell batteries bajagoli karkala taluk udupi dist karnataka state

We received the parcel of solar street lights today, 3 lights are damaged during the transportation, 86204714 is bill number..

Pravin Kanoi
                      Jul 1, 2020

Booked URGENT goods on 20/06/2020 from Pune to Tinsukia ( Eway Bill No:[protected]
                      But haven't received till 1/7/2020

While booking I was told will get the goods in a week
                      The website is showing materials reached Tinsukia on 29/06/2020

Very Disappointed with the Service

Kamalakannan.K
                        Jun 30, 2020

Address: Kamalakannan,Thirumalaipatty(Post),Namakkal(DT),Tamilnadu-637404

I have booked the consignment on 21.06.2020 from hazaribagh, jharkhand to namakkal, tamilnadu. And same was received on 29.06.2020.

We have opened all the package items yesterday and found following items damaged and missing.

1. Washing machine middle portion fully damaged and came out. Bottom portion also damaged during materials handling and inside swing portion also fully damaged. (Repairing need to be done) (Photos attached).

2. Wet grinder motor fully damaged and came out separately. (Repairing need to be done) (Photos attached)

3. Cycle one no missed during delivery time. (Same to be delivered)

4. One more cycle seat cover damaged and major parts got twisted and got bent. (Repairing need to be done) (Photo attached).

5. Air cooler motor bottom side damaged and during rotation there is struck of the fan. (Repairing need to be done)

6. Plastic boxes and inside glass plates 05 nos fully damaged. (Refund required)

7. Ups inverter battery level indicator packed along with that package and that is also fully damaged. (Parts need to be delivered)
                        +13 photos
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Jun 30, 2020
                        Updated by Kamalakannan.K
                        Name : Kamalakannan.K
                        Consignment No:61756250
                        Jun 30, 2020
                        Could you please share picture of waybill given by us to look into the matter on urgent basis.
                        Jun 30, 2020
                        We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you, please help us with your contact details to assist you further.
                        Jun 30, 2020
                        Updated by Kamalakannan.K
                        Consignment No[protected]
                        Contact No - [protected], [protected]

Jul 01, 2020
                        Your issue has already been forwarded to the concerned team. Please give us a little time to sort this out.

Srijit Chatterjee
                          Jun 29, 2020

Safe expressway reference number 85503275.
                          I ordered a study table one month ago via amazon. Supplier name is mp enterprises. Some one from safe express contacted me (His phone number - ‭[protected]‬)
                          He told me material already arrived and he asked me for my detail address. He told me material will be delivered afternoon at 25 th june 20. Then i called repeatedly to this number and he is not picking up.
                          Today i called again to this number and he told the road is not ok to deliver. There are other roads and i am really frustrated as this is the first time i faced challenges in safe express. Kindly help me to sort out this consignment 85503275
                          We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you. Please help us with your contact details to assist you further.

Shubh_1991
                            from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                            Jun 29, 2020

Hi i booked a consignment fro cochin to gaya via waybill on. 85884205. The online status of the consignment is that the consignment is still at bangalore since[protected]. Plz connect the consignment for next hub as soon as possible coz the more the delayed will be the more i'll suffer loss.

Shubham shankar
                            Mob : [protected]
                            Prop : m/a uma shankar enterprise
                            Sep 14, 2020
                            Please accept our sincere apologies. To escalate your complaint to the concerned department, please DM your contact details, as your contact detail is protected here. Or you can reach us at [protected].
                            Shubh_1991's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 30, 2020
                            No response yet...the status of my consingment is still same. The consingment is still in bangalore. I'm worried whether my consingment is ok or something wrong has happened. I'm calling to safexpress customer care they are also not giving proper information regarding the consignment...

Gayathri0694
                              Jun 28, 2020

Team,

I used safexpress delivery from my college to get my parcel delivered to my home. Packing done on 14th june 2020, package delivered on 27th june 2020. When unpacking i found out that following items are missing,
                              1. Hair dryer
                              2. Hair straightener
                              3. Watch

Kindly help me address this issue

We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you. Please help us with your contact details to assist you further.

megha0110
                                Jun 27, 2020

3 courier box has been shipped from bangalore to jamshedpur. From one of the box many items are missing - leather jacket, dry fruit box, 5 nail polish, face pack, face scrub, headphone. All of them are recently bought.

I have heard so many good review about you guys. But this experience i got. I will not tolerate such thing. I need all my missing items back and i am not going to take any excuse. If i will not get back my items i will go to consumer forum as well.
                                Is this type of service you guys provide.
                                How can anyone open my courier in between this is not at all acceptable.

From morning i called your customer service number twice and after for 7 minutes each time i was not able to talk to your representative as they are busy and the call is going to voice message. I dropped my message both the times and still didn't get any calls from you guys. I even write my complaint to your chat window still no reply from you guys. I have other works as well. I am not going to spend my time only to reach out to you guys.

Call me as soon as possible and deliver all my items back. We trust you guys with our luggage and this is we get in return. Highly unprofessional behavior.
                                Aug 9, 2021
                                Jun 29, 2020

Ajay Adhikari
                                  Jun 25, 2020

My company send a courier docket no.[protected] in the month of feb'20 but till now i am not received any courier and when i searched in portal it shown delivered. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible
                                  We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Please allow us some time, we are arranging a call back for you. Please help us with your contact details to assist you further.
                                  Apologies for the inconvenience, please message your contact details or contact us at [protected]. Thank you!

vinay aggarwa
                                    Jun 24, 2020

Address: Pilkhuwa Branch, In front of Pillar number 142, District Hapur -245304

I think the company has some gunde as a employee and don't think how to behave with the customers. I will first go to fir then we will discuss.
                                    Can call me at [protected] for further detailed information.
                                    I need quick response from the company's side that how and why these kind of employee are working inside the company when they don't have even sense how to behave with customers and if they can't behave well with the customers then i would suggest to give some training before giving any branch to them.
                                    Safexpress Customer Care's response, Jun 24, 2020
                                    We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Please help us with your contact details to assist you further
                                    Here is the Contact details:
                                    Vinay Agarwal,
                                    Safexpress Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2020
                                    Mr Vinay, due to the privacy policy of Consumer Complaints we can't see your contact details. Please message your contact details or contact us at 1800113113.

Arumugam Angamuthu
                                      Jun 23, 2020

We have booked a shipment for mumbai wide your lr no.83997470 dt.14.05.2020.

This shipment is not delivered till date and the buyer is pushing us for the goods.

Hence, can you kindly look into this issue and arrange to get the bales delivered immediately.

Once the bales are delivered, kindly keep us posted.

Thanking you and looking forward to hear from you soon.

Best regards,
                                      A. Angamuthu.
                                      We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Please allow us some time, we are arranging a call back for you. Please help us with your contact details to assist you further.