ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 230

rk07
Sep 3, 2015

Sir, 14th august.my order no.65111411. i purchaged 24kg weight home gym on shopclues. but they are not delivered to my material on time. and not give me right information thir representative.yet not deliverd my order. i want to refund my money.kindly help sir.

Haritha Rakesh
    from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
    Sep 3, 2015

Hi this is haritha.iam purchased a lunch box with order id :65765303 in shopclues.com .it is deliver through your courier and the tracking ID:95738911. So please check the details immidiatley.send my product as much as possible.its waste website ever I seen.please send my product else cancel the product and refund my amount

vishal vishavadiya0404
      Sep 2, 2015

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat

This compny is a froad company first i order power bank then company delevered faulty pis then customer care said me that our return office is nt there so you will courier this product and send a mail and attached photo of product in mail here i told you we hv not time so i purchase online and here you saw that many time our waste so pls help this is totaly frud company.

mrugadhan
        Sep 2, 2015

Address: Tiruvarur, Tamil Nadu

I have ordered Crazy Helmet with ISI Mark on 15th June 2015 in shopclues through order no: 56762857. And it has been delivered 1st July 2015. But they sent without ISI mark helmet and the quality of the helmet is also very poor. I have sent return request on July 5th 2015. Refund Request #3709305. They said "return request is approved. We will not pickup the product and you can choose to discard it. The Refund or Reshipment will be automatically processed by us". Almost a 60 days gone there is no refund from them. every time i asking them about this issue there is no positive reply from them so far. I am very much disappointed with their service. Kindly taking up this issue and try to resolve it as soon as possible.

Yours truly

Jaikumar.D
        Mannargudi
        cell: [protected]
        Very bad customer care. Very much disappointment with shopclues
        Somebody calling from [protected] and asking my card details and OTP regarding this complaint. If i am refuse to give my OTP they will close the request they said. Somebody working here to loot the innocent peoples money. Be aware

saxenlalit
          Sep 2, 2015

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

The company is very fraud, i would recommend everyone not to do any online shopping with this company, because post shopping if you want to do anything (modify/cancel) then they will not entertain you. I tried to order on 8th Aug, but due to some issue transaction was failure. Therefore i tried again with another cards and it was successful[protected]. Online payment msg from CC avenue "CCAvenue Order No. 64446947 :: Transaction Failure" Suddenly i got mail from Shopclue that order got successful. " Hi Lalit, Thanks for shopping at shopclues.com- Your one stop destination for Sab Kuch Wholesale Rate Pe! We have registered your order 64446947 – now it’s our turn to ship it quickly to you. Order Date: 8 Aug 2015, 07:17 PM" then below is my reply to them "Lalitkumar, Aug 31, 9:47 AM: Please do cancel this order, i did not find any link to cancel the order, it's not at all user friendly like Flipkart where you can cancel your order in one click only. I have already got this items thru shop clues with the previous order. Therefore i want to cancel this order" Reply from Shopclues "ShopClues Support, Aug 31, 2:42 PM: Dear Customer, Thank you for shopping with ShopClues.com. This is with reference to your query regarding your order. Your order is ready to ship and will be dispatched within 24 to 48 hours, so as your order is in the last stage of the shipment we are unable to modify or cancel this. Once the order gets dispatched, you will receive notification via SMS or E-Mail along with tracking details. Please note, you may also track your order under My Account section in your login at ShopClues.com or from www.shopclues.com/trackorder For further assistance, kindly refer to www.shopclues.com/help Best Regards, Customer Support Team Rahul ShopClues.com" and finally they have dispatched the product.

kingk96
            Sep 1, 2015

I ordered Lenovo HardDisk F309 1TB Wired external hard drive (QTY:1 Order No:[protected] on 15th August via shopclues.com. The Merchant name was royalInternational. When I checked the DTDC Tracking Number (Z[protected] I found that it has been delivered in Guwahati whereas my shipping address is in Kolkata. Please look into it and take action

ashish124356
              Sep 1, 2015

Seller: Shop clues.com Order No: 64047798 Safeexpress Courier AWB No:43919554 Date of order:02 Aug 2015, 08:55 PM shipping address:Mumbai, mira road But delivered to :Chinchwad Courier website showing the tracking detail is that delivered to another place, But shopclues saying that it is delivered to my address but I have not received my parcel Tried to contact shopclues but no response and no update I just want my money back
              Seller: Shop clues.com... Order No: 64047798... Safeexpress Courier AWB No:43919554... Date of order:02 Aug 2015, 08:55 PM... shipping address:Mumbai, mira road... But delivered to :Chinchwad... Courier website showing the tracking detail is that delivered to another place, But shopclues saying that it is delivered to my address but I have not received my parcel yet... Tried to contact shopclues but no response and no update... I just want my money back

manabendra khan
                Sep 1, 2015

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I ordered a 10 inch professional/tailor scissor . my order no 66255296 date 23rd aug.When i got the product i saw the product was not the same product .The product was 9.75 inch and the handle of the scissor is plastic . The original product was brass handle (unit price rs 390).

mohamed hakeem
                  Sep 1, 2015

Address: Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu

I have ordered a power bank. I received it as a damaged one. It looks like a duplicate. Really worst online shopping experience. I also requested for a refund, they are making so much of delay and worst service. Still i have not received any message

rajiahmd
                    Sep 1, 2015

I ordered for levis redloop but when I get the order there is local street product. So beware to place order at SHOP CLUES because they showing something else and sent local street product. When I complainig for that company executive says you get refund after 4 days from receiving the product back. But y I block my money for 1 week. If company don't have same product then y send local street product. Veryy bad if company not respect consumer's requirment then company not deserve big name. Seller Name S.M. Mandal - Surat ( CHEATER ) Soooo beware... My order no: 66305262 Order date: 24 Aug 2015
                    Even S.M. Mandal's contact no is also off what they mension on order form.

Disgusting running business or doing tIme pass???

hirenghediya
                      from Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
                      Sep 1, 2015

My name is Hiren Ghediya from rajkot (gujarat) i purchased one shoes from shopclues.com. my order no is 65477747. price of that product is 289 + 10 shipping charge. when i got that product it is different as i ordered. i ordered shoes with size 9. but when i wore that shoes it didn't fit into my feet. it has different size. so i request for return this product into shopclues. they approved my return request. but since last 12 to 15 days there is no response from shopclues regarding product pick up. i called 5 times to shopclues customer support but every time they were replied that wait for 48 hours. i waste my 50 rupees into phone calls. i want my money back from shopclues. so i request to you that please do something for refund my money from shopclues.
                      blow I'm not understand this products quality. Please refund

Refund - Comment #2573181 - Image #0
                      I'm not understand this products quality[protected] refund this product
                      my nameis s.mohamed rabi.i purchased mini foot pump. minifoot pump is dameged and presser gage is broken.my order no is[protected]. so, please refund my money.

kartik1978
                        Sep 1, 2015

Address: Jharsuguda, Odisha

Dear sir, I have order a product on shopclues.com on dated 19 .08.2015 and i have received this product with broken condition.last 10 day gone for replace this product by new one.when i ask to shopclues, they told me that wait for 2 day.sir, my order no is 65801229.kindly help me to resolve this issue.
                        Sep 01, 2015
                        Updated by kartik1978
                        My mobile no is [protected]

muthu pillai
                          from Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
                          Aug 31, 2015

Respected sir my name is rkm.muthu residing in chidambaram[former] i purchased one moto atrix mb 861 mobile from shop clues order no 64418207 date[[protected]] the mobile"s inbuilt language is Chinese, the manual book is also printed in Chinese, so requested for them to return, return ticket no is 3860782 and the return id is 1918587.i spend merely six six thousand rupees.the shop clues team said the seller is out of station, still waiting for his approval but the seller now declined to revert back the mobile. the team is not ready give proper answer they asked me to wait, i attached all necessary attachments please give me a solution to this problem.the shop clues cheated me now i need my money back.thank you
                          +10 photos

mahesh patil 8185
                            from Siliguri, West Bengal
                            Aug 31, 2015

Hello on 16th august I have order 5in one gym product from from clues and paid by credit card. Yet 30th august I haven't got my product. And the tracking number provided by shopclues of safeexpres courier service is also fake. I have launched 4 to 5 complaints to shop clues regarding this issue. But they just saying me to wait for 48 hours . there are many more complaints about this company in consumer complaints.com . when the payment is done in advance customer don't gets the product. Its a big fraud company who cheats people.

Poonam David
                              Aug 31, 2015

Hi, I have ordered stuff from shopclues which got delivered today, 31st Aug'15. Shipment no. E5078121. I have received the order today but the delivery guy was I guess drunk and tried to touch me inappropriately around my waist. I was about to file a police complaint. sharing his number, his number is [protected] (from Pick Speed ON DOT ) courier company. This incident is really horrifying. how can you employ such people without proper verification. I never want him to deliver any product at my house in future now. Request you to please take the most appropriate step/action against this courier man as God knows if an elderly person would not be at my home what he would be upto. Kindly do not hire wud be rapists. Regards, Mrs. David

J Hampsted
                                Aug 31, 2015

Hi, I had placed order for Plaza Pendulum wall clock having order ID as 65993752 on 21st August. RS 228 was deducted from my account for this. 10 Days has passed but still now It shows status as Checkout incomplete. What the hell is wrong is Shop clues. Is it a fraud company.

Ramu Macha
                                  Aug 31, 2015

I have placed an order for LED emergency rechargeable light and i paid the amount through CITRUS wallet my money was deducted but order was not placed, when i was checking the status i observed that my order was not been placed, and i consulted shop clues they replied like it will be delivered but it was not delivered up to now i was placed it on 15 august, please help in this regard my order number[protected].

Nirmun
                                    Aug 31, 2015

Had placed an order through ShopClues on 15th August 2015 for Crompton Greaves ceiling fan and had cancelled the same on the same day but ShopClues have not yet provided refund to me. Pls look into this urgently otherwise i have to resort to other social media sources.
                                    Just got the refund :). But i think they should not take this much time to refund the amount as other shopping sites are very quick in refunding the amount.
                                    This site has one of the worst customer service, i have called them at least 20 times and every time they tell me the same thing that they have processed the refund and you need to wait for 48 hours. Now they are telling me that they will coordinate with their billing team and providing the RRN number which would also take some time.

vivek315
                                      Aug 31, 2015

Order no. 65298689 On 15 th august I have placed this order. as on offer 100 % cashback is their on order more than 690...as order is delivered but cluebucks not added on account. even they have raise complain ticket no 3906902 but no response... if this type of behabiour persisted i have to complain in consumer forem.. i have all sanpshot of purchase, offer, term and condition etc

sanjeetkumaroy
                                        Aug 30, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

It has been 20 days and my Products are still not delivered. They don't even have proper CRM to manage Customer communication, every day I call and explain same story to customer care. The reply remains same we will revert in next 48 hrs and received no revert ever. Above all, on their Red Express courier website status remains same only date keeps changing. Have made online payment and am stuck now with Shopclues.com IT SHOULD BE BANNED.