Stayclassy.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2025
Complaints 1240

File a complaint to Stayclassy.in

Having problems with Stayclassy.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Stayclassy.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Stayclassy.in reviews & complaints page 50

Mandeep Bharwal
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
Sep 5, 2018

I have ordered a back cover. Initially they were telling me they will deliver it soon. Order was showing processing but now there is no order history on the website. Still my order isn't delivered. Even i tried to contact them but they didn't reply to my mail. There contact no. Are switched off. I tried on facebook. I'll upload the screenshots. Please help me i was my hard earned money.
Oct 24, 2018
Stayclassy.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 22, 2018
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response
Sorry for inconvenience,
Your order was returned due to incomplete address/technical mistakes.
We have re-dispatch your order you will be get notification soon.

Anika Rathore
    from Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Sep 4, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

I placed a order of 1 back cover and that order was not placed but money was deducted from my account. So refund should be done as soon as possible. I tried to place this order again and hence it was the same page that i was redirected to before to make payments and stuff and no orders and no address or nothing was saved and everything was refreshed and i was taken to that same back page that i was accessing at the time of placing this order please make sure they refund this amount which they have already deducted as soon as possible.
    Feb 9, 2019
    Sep 04, 2018
    Updated by Anika Rathore
    The payment has been successfully made but the orders weren’t placed.

Sep 04, 2018
    Updated by Anika Rathore
    The complain is not yet resolved please stop marking it as resolved I haven’t received my refund yet
    Dec 24, 2018
    Please provide your registered mobile number or e-mail id.
    Dec 28, 2018
    Sorry for inconvenience,
    Your order is already dispatched please check this link:
    https://www.delhivery.com/track/package/[protected]
    I ordered a phone cover 15 days back but still did not get my order. I am unable to track it too. mailed them but no reply received . The phone number mentioned in not being picked by anyone. I made online payment.Order number is 403925_18081614

Shreetama Roy
      Sep 4, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700091

I have ordered 3 back covers on 29th august 2018 and the order is still saying it is getting processed and their helpline number one is switched off and other one is showing busy. There is no way to contact them. There was no cod option as well so i paid 497 through razor pay.

This site is a fraud one. I want my money back. Also ban this site and their advertisements in various social apps so that it cannot fool other people. Please assist.
      Feb 11, 2019
      Dec 24, 2018
      Jan 07, 2019
      Please provide your order id so that we can proceed.

Antony Fabin VS
        from Ferokh, Kerala
        Sep 4, 2018

Address: 682511

I ordered 2 mobile cases on 14th august, order id #399712. It gave me a link from pickrr to track the shipment. It shows that it reached aluva (My state) and returned to ahmedabad on its own, without any intimation. It was your responsibility at the time of accepting the consignment to check whether the pincode is acceptable for delivery. But instead you made a customer wait for more than half a month for the product. You misused trust of your customer and violated your policy. Its not a way to respond to a consignment undertaken. Its cheating and fraud. Deliver my product as soon as possible.
        Nov 24, 2018
        Oct 23, 2018
        Dear customer,
        Your order was already delivered
        Oct 24, 2018
        Dear customer,
        Your are already refunded check this attachment.

Reference id - 416306
        Order id - 3834671
        Tracking id[protected]

I want to return this phone cover as it is very dirty and has a very unfinished look.
        It is totally different from the photo i saw and its very dirty and unclean.

I am really unsatisfied with the service od the company.

Zohamirza
          Sep 3, 2018

I havent received my order with no 433542 placed on 26 aug. How unprofessional and unethical.. You all are cheaters and frauds... Just running a scam to earn money... They dont care at all abt the customer, according to them everyones a fool and can easily get tricked into their trap.. No updates no calls no emails no msgs regarding my order and when i email or call soo their phone is stwitched off and they dont care abt their emails... Like seriously heights of negligence... Greedy ppl
          Oct 23, 2018
          Sep 22, 2018
          Dear customer,
          Your order was already delivered please check this link:https://www.delhivery.com/track/package/[protected]
          Oct 23, 2018
          Dear customer,
          Your order was already delivered

BMKR
            Aug 31, 2018

I ordered 3 phone cases which i havent recieved
            their phones never work
            they are big cheaters
            never buy anything from this website
            order id-44083
            order date- 26-aug-18
            they keep attractive orders on instagram and many places
            till now i haven't got any call / i could call them, their phones are switched off..Never ever going to shop again! Total disappointment.
            Feb 12, 2019
            Dec 24, 2018
            Order number contains 6 digits.Please provide your correct order number.
            Jan 07, 2019

vecta.ankit
              Aug 31, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

I placed order on this website, of INR 340 for two back covers,
              i had a transaction on website via Razor Pay UPI interface amount debited from account and also get SMS that amount successfully credited to others account,

When i get back to dashboard of my account that time showing me status of Payment is still pending for my order, i create ticket on website no response, called them no response, mailed them no response, they at least don't care about their customers, i need my money back or need product as per they committed on page of payment.

Such a useless website they also not using secure transaction page on checkout page.

Never use this website .
              Oct 24, 2018
              Sep 22, 2018
              Dear customer,
              Your order was already delivered please check this link:https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?action=track&tracknumbers=[protected]%20&cntry_code=ca_english&wsch=true
              I ordered 5 cases on August 3 it's delivered only one case it take one month and not to the take calls its delivered only one case iPhone x logo cut but in mail its delivered iPhone 7 logo cut . The payment has done through paytm 650 rupees

fake site: payment completed but no order confirmation & still order pending to dashboard - Comment #3199343 - Image #0
              fake site: payment completed but no order confirmation & still order pending to dashboard - Comment #3199343 - Image #1

aamir1416
                Aug 29, 2018

I have visited this site as it was flashing on my instagram account, on 17th aug 2018 have ordered 6 mobile cases for iphone 8+ & samsung s7 edge.
                Even the payment is been done through my debit card & after check the status today 29th aug 2018 its showing still in processing.
                Total amt:-795.00 has been paid.
                Even there is no source to contact the company.
                I[censored]nable to deliver the product so pls refund my money.
                Otherwise we need to take strict action & will raise a complaint in the consumer court.
                Oct 24, 2018
                Sep 22, 2018
                Dear Customer
                Your order was delivered please check this link

vamshivai
                  from Alampur, Telangana
                  Aug 29, 2018

Inspite of providing all the right details of my address didn't receive my courier yet And it is showing that the courier is already delivered.Inspite of guiding the courier boy details of the address how can this kind of negligence happen?And this delivery boy is not even picking up the call!Kindly resolve ASAP
                  Courier boy contact no:[protected]
                  Feb 5, 2019
                  Dec 24, 2018
                  Dec 28, 2018
                  Dear customer,
                  Your order was already delivered.

Sumir Mehta
                    Aug 28, 2018

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 415110

I had ordered a phone cover for my redmi note 3 on 19 th august
                    I received the product today and it's entirely different from what i had ordered.
                    I cannot find any return or replacement policy on the website. The customer care numbers which have been provided are switched off.
                    This type of service is absolutely unacceptable.
                    Strict actions will be taken against the company if i don't get a refund as soon as possible
                    Jan 24, 2019
                    Dec 24, 2018
                    Please provide the picture of both the side of received case.

vishav111
                      from Patiala, Punjab
                      Aug 28, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

I've ordered 1 iphone 6 cover and paid in full to them on 3rd august 2018 but haven't received any update on the order shipment or where the goods i requested are. There are by no means any connect to them on either numbers provided or mails which i've dropped in. I want a solution to the problem. I. E. Refund back my money or ship the products immediately.
                      Jan 24, 2019
                      Dec 24, 2018
                      Dear customer,
                      Stayclassy plz provide your contact number .. muje gali deni hai tum logo ko.. qki mail pe tumhara bas ek hi reply aata hai .. due to some technical issues your order is delayed.. and jo number tumne diye hai wo lagte nhi..
                      I order vivo v5 peacock feather mobile case from stay classy.in on 15 th august 2018. And still i don't get any details of delivery the payment is deducted from my account. I want my money Of rs 199 back as soon as possible, they don't recieve the call or answer any email . This is a fraud company. I Want my money back . My order number is 403299

Kalpesh Bhansali
                        Aug 27, 2018

I have made payment but order confirmation is not recieved.
                        I have been by 348 rs.
                        I have ordered 2 apple iphone x covers
                        Even i have the refrence no. Of which payment ios done.
                        And i also have the mail of payment confirmation.
                        When the payment was done, the website wasnot working and it was loading and suddenly stopped, afterwards i saw then my payment was deducted but no confirmation recieved.
                        I think it is fraud website, as no one recieving call also. No reply from mail.
                        Jan 24, 2019
                        Dec 24, 2018
                        Dear customer,
                        I added back cases for iPhone X and payed my money through paytm amount has been cut and on website I got it’s failed plz solve this issue plz

order confirmation not received - Comment #3193877 - Image #0

Samikjain1603
                          Aug 26, 2018

Order no #399870. I ordered 2 iphone 5s cases on 14 aug 18 and the got delivered on 26 aug 18. One of the 2 cases (Captain america) is damaged. It is slighty loose and not fitting my phone properly. Despite waiting for 12 days and receiving this kind of products is not acceptable. I even raised a complaint but no reply is given to me. Kindly replace my cover otherwise i will have to raise a strict action
                          Oct 24, 2018
                          Aug 26, 2018
                          Updated by Samikjain1603
                          They got*
                          Sep 22, 2018
                          You have already given refund.Please check this attachment

Nagaprasadhc
                            from Mysore, Karnataka
                            Aug 22, 2018

Ordered 2 back covers on august 16, 2018. Order status still says as processing. Phone numbers mentioned in the website are not reachable. Also, on ordering and making the payment they don't even provide the tentative delivery date.
                            How do we have such fraud sites advertising about their products openly in social media and trapping innocent people?
                            Oct 24, 2018
                            Sep 22, 2018
                            Dear Customer
                            Your order was delivered please check this link
                            I had ordered two back covers from this website.But to my surprise even after around a week it is still showing processing as a status.It does not clearly shows weather the product has been even dispatched or not.This is really a pathetic experience.Now it looks like a fake website to me.
                            Either courier my covers or return my money back.

mobile phone back covers - Comment #3190430 - Image #0
                            I have ordered two products 2 days ago and it is not showing the delivery date of it. It is only saying the order is processing .Can u please tell me how much time it will take to deliver at my address . Order details -
                            Order id -401504
                            Place - bilaspur chhattisgarh
                            I have ordered a back cover of Samsung j7 prime on 11.08.2018 & still it is showing that it is in process & i have paid rs 199, Please help me with this issue. You should either deliver my product or refund my money back. The issue with them is that the numbers are switched off & they are not replying to the mail also.

Aditya agarwalaa
                              Aug 21, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I paid 348rs for 2 back covers on stayclassy.in i paid through paytm to ccavenue.. but in my account at stay classy they r sayin payment pending i even checked with ccavenue they said its clear from their side also they paid it to stayclassy but still i didn’t receive my covers nor any refund or anything plz try to help i wnt a refund or deliver my covers
                              Oct 24, 2018
                              Sep 22, 2018
                              Dear customer,
                              Please provide your order id and mail i'd so that we can proceed.
                              My Samsung Galaxy Note 5 case is not deliver

payment fraud - Comment #3191422 - Image #0
                              They have ads on all popular media.
                              I placed order for two cases and paid around 350rs. This is on July 21.till now I have no update on my order. Now they have even stopped answering phone calls and responding to emails. The only communication from their side was that they have some technical issue

Dattubhai
                                Aug 21, 2018

I have got an mail from statyclass that payment has succesful.Money has deducted from my acount but order has not placed at and money has not came to acount also.
                                Saying that order is pending for payment
                                For your kind notice i have already paid you plz query this and mail me.Make sure it will available me soon.check the details of my order Id is #408264
                                Dec 2, 2018
                                Oct 24, 2018
                                Dear customer,
                                You are already refunded.

AmitySaini
                                  Aug 20, 2018

I have ordered two case for iPhone 8 and one for iPhone 7 Plus.
                                  I have completed the payment via MobiKwik. Please update on the status.
                                  Order Id : 404200
                                  The phone covers are absolutely good at decent pricing.
                                  I have also approached the company through email and phone calls but, there is no response and both the mobile numbers are switched off and busy at times.
                                  Oct 23, 2018
                                  Sep 22, 2018
                                  Thank you for your feedback.
                                  I have ordered the two mobile cases on 13.08.18.But the produt is still not delivered.The customer care number is going either switched off or busy continuously and neither I am able to track the order from the website.

no update on order status - Comment #3189127 - Image #0
                                  I placed a prepaid order on 11th august. Till now it is showing status as processing. Contact numbers are switch off and also no reply when I emailed.
                                  I have ordered a mobile case on july 28 and still didn't received the product. I have already paid through credit card and the money has been deducted. Please do the needful

Mahesh Yadav675
                                    from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                    Aug 20, 2018

I ordered 2 back covers on 13 August but as of today 20 August 6:45PM the order is still processing
                                    My order id - 397282_18081331
                                    Their help line number[protected]
                                    Is showing switch off
                                    Very bad service I already paid 348 rupees on 13 August by paytm and as on today 20
                                    August they don't shipped my package.
                                    Very bad website for shopping, please avoid these kind of website they are fooling product this is a fraud website .
                                    Oct 23, 2018
                                    Sep 22, 2018
                                    Dear customer,
                                    Your order was already delivered please check this link:https://www.delhivery.com/track/package/[protected]
                                    Learning it to be a fraud site either refund my money back or delover my order.

Deb002
                                      Aug 20, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700085

I have ordered a back cover of redmi note 4 (order id 412582)amounting ₹199. It is still processing and none of the customer care numbers are available. Please help. I think I have been fooled. I need my money back or deliver the product . This kind of websites are scamming people . We must have to take necessary actions to block these kind of websites. I would suggest everyone not to buy anything from stayclassy.
                                      Feb 17, 2021
                                      Dec 24, 2018
                                      Dec 28, 2018
                                      Dear customer,
                                      Your order is already dispatched please check this link:https://www.delhivery.com/track/package/[protected]
                                      I ordered a phone case from stayclassy.in on 07/08/2018 11:09:09. This is the order number:385222_18080752.Not able to track the order.i already paid the amount.Customer care is also not responding, irresponsible people, not even picking the call.i want either my money or phone case.Please do the needful thing.Please do needful.

Lokesh Mahanthi
                                        Aug 20, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I have ordered 1 back cover on 16th august 2018 and the order is still saying it is getting processed and their helpline number is switched off and the mail is sending auto generated reply whenever i'm raising ticket.. This site is a fraud one. I want my money back. Also ban this site and their advertisements in various social apps so that it cannot fool other people. Please assist.
                                        Jan 24, 2019
                                        Dec 24, 2018
                                        I have ordered two mobile covers for my phone and done online payment and now unable to track my order and number shown in website are not working please help me my order number 398539

booked a mobile case from stayclassy. till now i didn't receive it. - Comment #3188056 - Image #0
                                        Yesterday about 8 pm I ordered one mobile cover on this site.I also paid money online through paytm. But still they showing your order is processing.
                                        I call them on their mobile number but their mobile is always busy.they cheated on me. So please look into the matter so I that I get my money back.

booked a mobile case from stayclassy. till now i didn't receive it. - Comment #3188074 - Image #0
                                        booked a mobile case from stayclassy. till now i didn't receive it. - Comment #3188074 - Image #1
                                        I ordered 6 moblile back cover and my payment was deducted but orden is not placed. 795 rupees was deducted and number of the stay classy is not responding, its swithced off.
                                        Thise website is fake please ingnor buying product from thise side
                                        Thay will make c#u agin and again.
                                        After a month ago
                                        I was buy a product from thise side
                                        But still my order is pending
                                        Thay are ingnor my calls and not give a answer

Please don't buy product from this side
                                        I ordered 6 covers 3 weeks back and also given the payment after which I have called to their customer care number and they said it will ne done but now it has been so much time neither my covers are there nor my payment of ruppes 795 has been refunded if they don't take an action in this week I' ll file a complaint and then you yourself have to handle the consequences
                                        I order a mobile cover Redmi Note 5Pro on 1st of this month bearing order no.377728 but till now cover not receive by me. So kindly take action regarding this.
                                        Thanking You!
                                        Till now i didn't receive my case ! :'(
                                        I have orderd 7 covers still not recieved and it’s under processing
                                        This a fraud website, they don't deliver orders. They are simply making money by not providing COD payment method and taking the money before. I ordered my redmi note 6 pro cover on 11 th january and it has still not been delivered. Please look into the matter or refund my money.
                                        Also this fake sites should be banned.
                                        9 Comments