Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 27130

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1024

srawa
Jun 30, 2014

I was having the data pack of 300 MB at Rs 100 but when I asked to upgrade the data pack I found after some time that it is not done and I was using the data in the impression that the same has been upgraded. After that I received a message that " you will be charged on standard rates". I called up customer care and found that it was not upgraded and customer care told me that I am not the authorised person.

If I have been paying all the bills from last 5 years and all the other services were activated by me then who I the authorised person.

Just because of all this mess my bill has excessive credit limit now. As a consumer where is my fault. The bill has crossed Rs. 3000.
When I again called up customer care (198) to my surprise I have not got the solution instead they kept me waiting for 17 mins and after that they told me that all the seniors are busy.

Now I have marked an email to corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com and they are telling me that there is no request raised by me for up gradation of data and they don't have any records.

Kindly help as I cannot have the proof of their IVR system.

My number is : [protected]
Email ID : shubha.[protected]@gmail.com
Dec 18, 2016
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 05, 2014
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Shubha,

Thanks for speaking to us. We've made a note of your concern & will get back with an update in 48 working hours. - Reema

Vodafone.
Jul 11, 2014

We could not reach you on 9***8****3 at 1:24PM. Kindly share the best time to contact you.

Vodafone

I have not received any revert from vodafone till yet.
Please help to get it solved soon.

Shubha
My phone is continuosly working, i have not received any call at 1:24 pm.
Still kindly try calling me after 4. Pm

preet26jan
    from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
    Jun 30, 2014

There is wrong deduction from my main balance account of rs 35/- dated 30 jun 2014. It happens frequently and every time i need to contact customer care to resolved the issue although the money is refunded everytime but i am fade up from this. Last time on 18 jun 2014 there was wrong deduction of rs 30/- from my main balance account. I am planning for porting or terminating the service as it is very irritating. Vodafone is no more happy to help. Still i request to refund my amount at the earliest.
    Jan 10, 2017
    Jul 03, 2014
    Updated by preet26jan
    REFUND MY AMOUNT ELSE LEGAL ACTION WILL BE INITIATED.
    Jul 04, 2014
    Hi preet26jan,

We are here to help and will do our best to resolve your concerns. Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link. http://bit.ly/1otLzjN

Vodafone

yogesh049
      Jun 30, 2014

I am writing this complaint after having unacceptable harsh and threatening behavior by employees of Vodafone Store Krishna Nagar. On 15th June, I went Krishna nagar store to port my number ([protected]) from Reliance (GSM) network to Vodafone in the hope that Vodafone has good reputation and great service however I was totally wrong. After waiting 12 days when I have not received any response from Vodafone regarding my portability I called up Reliance costumer care to check the status on my request and I got to know that Vodafone hasn’t submit any request to them till that day. Then, on 27th June I went South Extension Vodafone store to get the update for the same and got to know that they have submitted my request to Reliance (CDMA) network and got rejected, however on the same day one of the executive of South Ex Store Ms. Divya sent an email to Mr. Siddiqui (Krishna Nagar Supervisor) to resubmit the application to correct operator. On 28th June, Saturday when I went to Krishna Nagar store to check the status however that was still not resubmitted to correct provider hence no action was taken even after the email by Ms. Divya. Also, Mr. Sudhanshu with whom I met at Krishna Nagar store. He was very rude, arrogant, aggressive, bossy and harsh, when I asked him that why its not been submitted yet then he said (in a rude tone) “I’m submitting it now, you just wait.”. After this kind of behavior I told him that I don't want to port now so he even said straight forward ok go and get your refund from downstairs. However I forgot to bring sim with me at that time so I went home to get the sim. In the evening when I came back to return the sim and get refund for my security deposit they again made me wait for 30 mins and then again I met another arrogant, irresponsible, lazy executive of Vodafone “Mr. Gourav Rajput (Cashier)”. After 30 mins of wait they refund me Rs. 250 however when I ask for my documents “as it is very important thing for any person which can be use for any illegal activity” they have refused me to give it back on the spot however when I force them that I can’t leave my documents like this at least when Vodafone have this kind of employees who are very rude and unfaithful, cashier send me upstairs to talk to Mr. Sudhanshu for the same. When I went upstairs to talk to him I met with Mr. Umar Siddiqui also both were so unprofessional and aggressive that they denied too for returning my documents. When I ask them to give me in written this thing they said we cant give you and you can talk to any Vodafone Delhi head office for the same. However at last when Mr. Sudhanshu got ready to return me that cash deposit slip mentioning its cancel they again sent me to Gourav for the same. And when I went downstairs to him for the cancelled slip he said Mr. Sudhanshu will give u that go Upstairs and that was the time when I loss my temperament because it was enough one guy told me to go downstairs and another guy told me to go upstairs to meet the same guy for same thing again and again.I told Mr. Gaurav to call Sudhanshu downstairs and do the formality here only he started talking loudly and even start abusing and threating me. After lots of bad word spoken by him Mr. Sudhanshu came downstairs and he has started the same thing too. He also abused me and threating me to throw out of the Vodafone store. Even Mr. Sudhanshu ran towards me to hit me however crowd stopped him. This can be seen on the CCTV footage and I am sure CCTV must be there as it is mandatory for everyone now. Now, I am feeling very scared and horrified as they all have threaten me badly. If this kind of service Vodafone will provide then that day is not to far when they do anything to their customer when they visit with their problem to Vodafone Store. I am very afraid as they have not given back my documents and which they can use for any illegal activity and can use to take my details. I am writing this mail to get some solution and make you guys know the scenario of your employees. My father also use Vodafone network since the time he has started using phone and I was also customer for Vodafone in the past and thinking to back to the same network again however now I am not sure about Vodafone as it is really not acceptable the kind of experience I got at any condition. I am hoping for a fast response asap otherwise I have to take some further steps to get myself secure.
      Jan 15, 2017
      Jul 01, 2014
      Hello Yogesh,

Thanks for your time on call. We'll check your concern & get back with an update in 48 working hours.

Vodafone.

samuel syrian
        Jun 29, 2014

Myself samuel.syrian. this is bringing to your notice that wrong billing raised for last month. ISD calls were been charged wrongly as i am carrying a corp saver 249 plan which belongs to my company plan. In that it was clearly instructed ISD and net facility is not available. kindly look into this matter seriously. My mobile no. is [protected]. as i am not going to pay the ISD charges.
        Jan 1, 2017
        Jul 01, 2014
        Hello Syrian,

Thanks for speaking to us. We understand that our executive was able to address your concern regarding ISD charges.

Vodafone.

ashok238
          Jun 29, 2014

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

My number is [protected].. I call *111*6*3# for mobile internet recharge information and Rs 156 recharge was mentioned there for 1024 MB. I did recharge and amount has been credited to my account after deduction of tax inspite of internet recharge and now customer care executives are saying its my fault. I want 156 Rs back or internet pack because i dont want talktime.. I must say Vodafone has pathetic services... No customer satisfaction
          Dec 29, 2016
          Jun 30, 2014
          Hello Ashok,

Please suggest the best time when we can speak to you regarding the data offer concern since we were not able to reach you on the number you shared with us when we called at 15:29 PM.

Vodafone.
          Jul 02, 2014
          Hello Ashok,

We were unable to contact you on your number at 10:20am, 13:11pm & 15:26pm. Kindly share the best time to reach you & address your concern. http://bit.ly/1lxX7xR

Vodafone
          There is wrong recharge of 450 internet plan on my number. Already I am using 299 post paid plan which includes of 750 3g data and unlimited 2g after that then why would I recharge an extra plan. After complaining they have deactivated this 450 plan but I am not able to use my previous post paid internet service also due to extra recharge for this cycle. Every hour my unbilled amount keeps on raising without any internet usage of voice calls.

I am not going to pay an extra penny for all these [censored]s.
          I'm Emmanuel. My Vodafone Number is [protected]. I've been using Vodafone for the past 8 years. I've done online recharge for 147 Rs. Below are the details of Online recharge.

Order ID : o[protected]
          Payment Transaction ID: BHDF[protected]
          Date & time of order : 15 Dec, 2014 19:14:09
          Order Amount : Rs. 147.0/- Only

In online website when i recharged it said the recharge is for 500MB 3G data for 4 weeks. After recharging I didn't the Internet booster. On enquiring with the Customer care on the same, the Customer care executive replied it might be an internal Website Issue and Bonus card for Calling is activated.

She disconnected the call stating she can't help further.

I'm frustrated with the way they provide the service and with their Customer Care Executives.

I need severe action to be taken against Vodafone.

Vinay D Irresistible
            Jun 29, 2014

Hello Sir I am Vinay Arora, Consumer of Vodafone, a well known Mobile Network Company with Mobile Number [protected]. I am Facing Issue of Low Network from 29-8-13 i tried to contact them as much as i can . filled complaints by dialing 198, by email but they just gaved me silly reasons or assurance everytime even i changed my sim as well when they told me that the old sim might be damaged . but Nothing Happened, one of complaint refference no is [protected] which was filled on 29-8-13, but i didnt get any update on that as well as no reaction on it because of low signals, i am unable to pick and Do calls which results to get a deal out of hand . Please take a look at the issue and try to solve it as soon as possible Loosing Trust in Vodafone, if this remains same i might port my number to any other operator. Thanks Vinay Arora [protected]
            Dec 2, 2016
            Jun 30, 2014
            Hello Vinay D,

Thanks for sharing with us your feedback on the network. We'll
            check the same & get back to you with an update in 5 working days.

Vodafone.
            Jul 07, 2014
            Hello Vinay,

We did not get any response when we called 7****9***3 at 12:47 PM hence request you to specify the best time when we can reach you. We'll check your concern & get back with an update by 14 July 2014.

Vodafone.

sabarisubha
              Jun 29, 2014

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

My name is Harisudhan V. I have 2 vodafone connection. One is [protected] and the other is [protected]. My wife is using the second number which is [protected]. The complaint is about the number [protected]. On june 28th 2014, around 11:52 pm and 11:54 pm we recieved messages saying that rs 5 and rs 5 total of rs ten has been deducted from the balance. But except for a local msg on 27th june 2014 no other mas was sent. On callng the customer care they said its after 12midnight kindly call in morning. We called today that is sunday june 29 2014. The customer care responded saying that we hv sent international msg to a number twice hence the balance was deducted. But we have not sent any such msg from mobile. We have proof as to there was no delivery report to that number and the msg was not sent by us. Computer experts can check. But there was no help from customer care. They just kept saying u have sent msg. But how can a msg b sent from a mobile number when no msg was typed and sent from that mobile? In this present scenario this is a very serious issue. Then where is the security for the customers. If without the knowledge of customers msgs can b sent and balance deducted then how can we rely on the network services of vodafone. There was no initiative as to understand the seriousness of the complaint and no efforts were taken for tracing the contents of msg and the anonymous nature of this deduction. Hopeless and pathetic service with no safety and security. Its frightening to know that such things can happen like messages are sent without ines knowlegde from their own mobile number. Plz help solve this issue.
              Jan 3, 2017
              Jul 01, 2014
              Hello Harisudhan,

Thanks for your time on call. We understand that our executive has
              provided you the necessary information regarding ISD SMS charges
              deduction.

Regads,
              Vodafone.

feelingsmano
                from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                Jun 29, 2014

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

sir, My vodafone number ([protected]) outgoing SMS as been blocked for past one month, i just send birthday wish after 12 am, i made many complain to customer care and vodafone care center but no response, pls solve my problem as soon as possible ...
                Dec 14, 2016
                Jul 01, 2014
                Hello Mano,

Thanks for your time on call. We're checking your concern related to outgoing SMS & will get back with an update in the next 24 to 48 working hours.

Vodafone.
                Jul 01, 2014
                Hello Mano,

Thanks for speaking to us. We understand that your concern regarding outgoing SMS is now resolved.

Vodafone.
                Vodafone India customer support. thank you for your valuable response for my complaint, my out going SMS problem have been solved. am so much happy to be a member in consumer complaints..

Kalyani Kulkarni
                  Jun 28, 2014

We have asked Vodafone to switch off our Mumbai number since we moved to Bangalore on Feb 25th 2014. After numerous discussions on the phone with so-called 'customer care executives' we are still at a point where the issue has not been resolved. They simply haven't switched off our Mumbai number. We are getting emails and bills from them for no reason and they keep on simply adding the total amount. Finally, frustrated with their horrible service and incompetence, we ended up paying approx. INR 3, 500 so that at least they shut down the number and don't keep on pestering us with emails. This was done in the month of June 2014. Again discussing with the so-called Manager named "Gulshan" I was confirmed that you will not recieve emails from us anymore and you don't need to pay anything more. The reference number provided was: 1 . This conversation happened on Saturday, June 21st 2014. Exactly after one week, on Saturday, June 28th 2014 - we still recieve another bill from Vodafone for more payment now. The two times call attempt we made with a frustrated attitude towards their horrible service - the two people on the line at two different times - Bhakti and Vijay - simply hung up on us without giving us any satisfactory answers. This is the best of all - THEY SIMPLY HUNG UP THE CALL ON US. Vodafone definitely will be getting a legal notice from us as we did ended up recording our conversations and all the emails are anyways there with us.
                  Dec 2, 2016
                  Jun 30, 2014
                  Hi Kalyani Kulkarni,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link and we will help resolve your concerns. http://bit.ly/TINk1l

Vodafone

bhumi1234
                    Jun 28, 2014

I posted a request on vodafone.in today morning stating MNP request of 2 connections. I got a call from the executive in the specified time slot, however the executive was very rough in answering to my questions about schemes in postpaid. I told him to give me a call back after 1 hour, he didn't call. I called him again and nobody responded to my call. After repeated calls after 1 hour, the executive on the phone rudely answered as its a 'demo' number we are not supposed to receive calls. I had some important thing to attend so I messaged on the same number and asked them to come after 5 p.m. Nobody called after 5 and I had to call them twice. At around 5:45 somebody picked up and replied in a very casual and unprofessional manner. They said 'aapko kya chaiye'? Didn't expect such a service from VODAFONE. The demo number is [protected]. Please contact me at the earliest, I wish to convert 2 of my numbers into postpay in Vodafone. Please take action against the demo agency for such a behavior, If these issues are not resolved company just loses its customers.
                    Dec 3, 2016
                    Jul 01, 2014
                    Hello Bhumi,

We were not able to speak to you when we called the number you shared with us. We'll check your concern & get back with an update in 48 working hours.

Vodafone.

KaranA
                      Jun 28, 2014

Sorry to inform you but i am fed up of the poor service vodaphone has been provided, my balace as off 27th june 2014 was around 60 rupees, on 28th morning i check its deducted to 4rupees. After speaking at customer care I find that u have activated some services which i didnt download, Please revert my money back else i will shift to some other network and also file a case at customer forum regarding the same for cheating the customers and taking their money. Karan Agarwal, [protected]
                      Jan 11, 2017
                      Jun 30, 2014
                      Hello Karan,

Thanks for your time on call. We believe that our executive has provided you the necessary information regarding charges.

Vodafone.
                      Hello - I am Ramesh - [protected].

It just came to my notice that my balance had got too low. i checked my Vodafone Account And Came to know that a amount of Rs. 30 had been deducted in the name of "HelloStore". I had done nothing but the Balance had been deducted. I tried Customer Care But Nobody Responded.

To Vodafone - I want my balance back as it had been deducted without my Notice.

Ramesh ([protected]).
                      Hello - I am Ramesh - [protected].

It just came to my notice that my balance had got too low. i checked my Vodafone Account And Came to know that a amount of Rs. 30 had been deducted in the name of "HelloStore". I had done nothing but the Balance had been deducted. I tried Customer Care But Nobody Responded.

To Vodafone - I want my balance back as it had been deducted without my Notice.

Ramesh ([protected]).

Reshmi_roy
                        Jun 27, 2014

Hi! This is Reshmi, user of phone no. [protected] (issued on the name of Prathmesh Rane). I have been a customer of Vodafone since last 3 years almost but I am sorry to inform you that i am highly disappointed with the wrong charges being levied on me for the bill period 25 May 2014 to 24 June 2014. On enquiring with the customer care executive and a senior associate (Vicky) from the team i came to know that I have been levied an extra charge of Rs.1050 which is the capping amount for 2GB data as according to them i have exceeded the 2 GB data and used around 95 MB more (this is as per system record). But i myself checked the data used on 24th june at around 19:30 hours just to ensure i still have enough extra data left for use within the bill cycle and i got the information tht i used only 1995 MB which is lesser than 2 GB also. After that time (from 19:30 hrs to 23:59 hrs) i hardly used mobile internet as i also have a broadband connection at my home, so its not possible that I used extra 95 MB within 4 and half hours for which i have been charged extra Rs.1050. My concern is why am i being levied the extra charges of capping amount Rs 1050 though i didnot use that much data..I am sure about it totally. Please look into the issue and take an action as soon as possible . Regards, Reshmi

Reshmi_roy
                          Jun 27, 2014

Hi! This is Rini Roy, user of phone no. [protected] (issued on the name of Prathmesh Rane). I have been a customer of Vodafone since last 3 years almost but I am sorry to inform you that i am highly disappointed with the wrong charges being levied on me for the bill period 25 May 2014 to 24 June 2014. On enquiring with the customer care executive and a senior associate (Vicky) from the team i came to know that I have been levied an extra charge of Rs.1050 which is the capping amount for 2GB data as according to them i have exceeded the 2 GB data and used around 95 MB more (this is as per system record). But i myself checked the data used on 24th june at around 19:30 hours just to ensure i still have enough extra data left for use within the bill cycle and i got the information tht i used only 1995 MB which is lesser than 2 GB also. After that time (from 19:30 hrs to 23:59 hrs) i hardly used mobile internet as i also have a broadband connection at my home, so its not possible that I used extra 95 MB within 4 and half hours for which i have been charged extra Rs.1050. My concern is why am i being levied the extra charges of capping amount Rs 1050 though i didnot use that much data..I am sure about it totally. Please look into the issue and take an action as soon as possible . Regards, Rini.
                          Jun 27, 2014
                          Updated by Reshmi_roy
                          Hi! This is Reshmi Roy, user of phone no. [protected] (issued on the name of Prathmesh Rane). I have been a customer of Vodafone since last 3 years almost but I am sorry to inform you that i am highly disappointed with the wrong charges being levied on me for the bill period 25 May 2014 to 24 June 2014. On enquiring with the customer care executive and a senior associate (Vicky) from the team i came to know that I have been levied an extra charge of Rs.1050 which is the capping amount for 2GB data as according to them i have exceeded the 2 GB data and used around 95 MB more (this is as per system record). But i myself checked the data used on 24th june at around 19:30 hours just to ensure i still have enough extra data left for use within the bill cycle and i got the information tht i used only 1995 MB which is lesser than 2 GB also. After that time (from 19:30 hrs to 23:59 hrs) i hardly used mobile internet as i also have a broadband connection at my home, so its not possible that I used extra 95 MB within 4 and half hours for which i have been charged extra Rs.1050. My concern is why am i being levied the extra charges of capping amount Rs 1050 though i didnot use that much data..I am sure about it totally. Please look into the issue and take an action as soon as possible . Regards, Reshmi

DhamoMC
                            Jun 27, 2014

My mobile [protected]. I am Vodafone postpaid mobile customer for more than 6 years. Recent few months I'm facing my 2G Gprs is downloading about 5KB speed, which is very slow/ or sometimes timing out. Despite raising complaints multiple times it's not addressed. Or the customer service not even contacting about the issue/ resolution. But the complaint is getting closed on the last day. This doesn't look fair for vodafone to disappoint a long term customer. Request you to address the issue ASAP. Thanks.
                            Dec 2, 2016
                            Jun 30, 2014
                            Hello Dhamo,

Thanks for your time on call. We're working on your concern regarding 2G speed & will get back with an update by 5 July 2014.

Vodafone.
                            Dear Vodafone Support,

Thank you for the information.
                            Regarding the issue, I haven't received any kind of input / update from your side till date.
                            Please ensure the issue is resolved this time.

Dhamodaran
                            Dear Support,

I haven't received any update/ info regarding the problem reported.
                            Today is last day for reosolution . No representatives contacted me yet.

Request you to resolve the issue ASAP.

Dhamodaran

chander parkash kathuria
                              Jun 27, 2014

I, CHANDER PARKASH KATHURIA, Resident in Delhi. My Post paid Number is [protected]. I want to change from Post paid Connection to Pre paid connection. I have faced very heavy wrongly charges problem in last two bills. First Bill is Rs 1500/- and 2nd Bill is Rs. 1056/-. I do the compaint in Vodafone Centre but no reply of my complaint. There is no reply from the Vodafone then I do the payment of Rs 1500/- of my first bill through on-line. But now 2nd time again wrongly charges include in my bill. I write a complaint letter to Vodafone Centre but no reply from Vodafone Zone. So I discontinue from Post paid connection. Please request that you convert from Post paid to Pre paid connection of my mobile no [protected]. It's very urgent so i can not face any problem Please do the needful Thanks Chander Parkash Kathuria
                              Jan 6, 2017
                              Jun 30, 2014
                              Hello Chander Parkash Kathuria,

Thanks for your time on call. We've made a note of your concern
                              regarding ISD charges & will get back with an update by evening.

Vodafone.
                              Jul 01, 2014
                              Hello Chander Parkash Kathuria,

Thanks for your time on call. We've made a note of your billing
                              concern & request you to allow us 48 working hours to check the
                              same.

Vodafone.

vichu123
                                Jun 26, 2014

I have changed my plan from Rs 249 pm to Rs 199pm on 24th of may to be effected in the bill for June 2-14 nut i find the change has not been effected I got bill at the old rate of Rs 249 pm - I got the change done in Kukkatpally stores Hyderabd
                                c.voshwanathan C 501 Pranit Happy homes srinivasa colony Kukkatpally Hyderabaed
                                Dec 23, 2016
                                Jun 30, 2014
                                Hi Vishwanathan,

Thanks for speaking to one of our executives regarding tariff plan change request & charges.

Vodafone

Choki
                                  Jun 26, 2014

I have offerd for the vodafone postpaid conncetion 10 days back i was in the docomo the vodafone seles rep as called me and she told that my is offerd for 199 rc of the postpaid connto get the V2V 10pis voda to others is 30pis per min and the STD is 40pise per min ans monthy 12hrs is free for local and dily 100 sms is free, this the offer was offerd to me before activeting the sim, i was confromed many times with sales agent about the offer by calling her, and one if the guy came to home to collect the doc even he side the same offer, but after the activation of the sim my offer is chenged by giving the v2v 30p others 40p std 50p monthly 200 sms free is the way the vodafone do s the bussiness i was fedup on it, ill called to customer care to reise a complent o the issue which as apen to me but no one are helping me in the case . ill called meny time i was spoken with the team led called mis chethana of the operations of the banglore custmore care branch in belendhur office she was promised me stating that she will going to activite the offer but she dint do any thing on the complent she givn the fake promis to the customer and the her manager also was spoken with me even he was promised the same thing even that is fake, this the customer care people r doing it, i doent bother of allthose things ill do soming for it if i dont get my offer which is offered to me . im going mack it big issue on this by sending the mail to all corparets, i have recoreded the voice convesation of the sales agent ill going publish this to mediea also, shame on the network thu is it the way the vodafone wants to do the businees . this is not good .u people are cheating the cusomers to get the business . i want tis problem to be resolved in the span ot time . r ill make it soming over on it ... Guru Raj [protected]
                                  Jan 7, 2017
                                  Jun 30, 2014
                                  Hello Choki,

We did not get any response when we called 7****6***2 at 18:30 PM
                                  & 19:45 PM hence request you to share with us your alternate contact
                                  number & a suitable time to get in touch with you.

Vodafone.

Pandian3004
                                    Jun 26, 2014

Dear sir, My pre paid number [protected] in which International Roaming 673 activated on 22.06.2014 valid for ten days. as per the conformation message received on 22.06.2014 by 14.51 hrs from vodafone that my pack will be activated within 4 hrs, all the in coming and outgoing calls will be charged Rs.30/min, SMS outgoing Rs. 15/min.I left India on 23rd June, but when i reached Japan, the 673 pack was not activated the normal call charges of Rs.70/min for both incoming and outgoing and Rs.30/ SMS, Once i got the conformation message when i was in India that, my 673 pack will be activated within 4 hrs, then why the pack is not activated, if the requested pack is not activated within 4 hrs, why the service provider didnt inform that the pack is not activated. Right now I am in Japan and facing huge problem for not getting connected with my family, and even i cant recharge my telephone from Japan, This type of service provided by you invited me and my family lots of mental tension and stress on both the sides. Could you able to clarify the issue at the earliest, or else i dont have any other option left with me except to knock the door of consumer forum. If i didnt get proper and positive response within 5 days time, i may be bound to file a case in the consumer court for giving me and my family the extreme mental stress.
                                    Dec 22, 2016
                                    Jun 30, 2014
                                    Hello Pandian,

We did not get any response when we called 8****9***6 & 9****2**6 at 3:15 PM hence request you to suggest the best time to speak to you.

Vodafone.
                                    Jul 02, 2014
                                    Hello Pandian,

Please share with us your alternate contact number on which we can speak to you regarding your balance deduction concern since we did not get any response from your end when we called 8****9***6 at 2:10 PM. http://bit.ly/1lRtSuC

Vodafone.
                                    Jul 04, 2014
                                    Hello Pandian,

We called 8****9***6 at 1:45 PM but there was no response from your end hence request you to specify the best time between 9 AM to 6 PM when we can speak to you regarding your concern.

Vodafone.
                                    Sorry to say, I didnt received any cal for the service provider.
                                    You can call me by 4 o clock today
                                    You can also call me [protected], you are not getting any response means, could you able to confirm that the phone is ringing or not, because in that particular time mentioned by you, my phone doesnt have any missed call records as per my phone record incoming call at 12.53 after that another outgoing call at 14.32, so i am regret to say that no call has been either missed or received
                                    I already given alternate number and suitable time, No response from my side means do you got the phone is ringing and I am not picking the phone or you are unable to get connected, pl check your network, it is absolutely unbelievable to hear that no response from my side, pl call me by 16.00 hrs today ie. 04.07.2014

agarwar
                                      Jun 26, 2014

I am quite annoyed with Vodafone. I wanted 3G Data Plan to be activated and they have just done nothing about it. From past 3 days I have been calling Vodafone and they are coming up with silly answers. I am not very happy with Girish L and Naziya Raichur. They are very incompetent in their skills and I must tell Vodafone, if you see my message, please take care of these CSRs otherwise you can lose many premium customers.
                                      Dec 8, 2016
                                      Jul 04, 2014
                                      Hi agarwar,

We are here to help and will do our best to resolve your concerns. Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link. http://bit.ly/1lTY9bI

Vodafone

Jasveensethi
                                        Jun 26, 2014

Its been ages since I have an issue with my 3g Internet services and now my level of frustration has reached its limit and forcing me take this step

I have paid number of time for the 3g connection however the services provided are still running on 2g, for this I have been complaining almost 5 times a day on a daily basis however the customer support is just so annoying, they don't even boather to attend the calls properly, half an hour call hold. .

I wish I could have tought them a hard lesson however due to lake of resources i am taking support of this forum.

Request someone to help me here.

Jasveen
                                        Jan 14, 2017
                                        Jul 04, 2014
                                        Hi Jasveensethi,

Request you to share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link so that we can address your concerns better. http://bit.ly/1lTXYx5

Vodafone