Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 18

shivkashyap
Sep 15, 2017

Address: 393010

I not received my order no s[protected] days go very delay s all ready 7
Times mail sent so
Please take action. I am not satisfy your web.

Nithin Thankappan
    Sep 15, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 686670

Recently i purchase 2 mobile phone from whakky.com, and i receve the product on 13/09/2017, Order number S[protected], Mobile charger not working and mobile have low volume, In there online website there is no return option
    and terms and condition only 74 hour to return, but that we called and log complaint, in there website providing number is[protected], no one picking the phone call,
    Oct 24, 2017
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 18, 2017
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response
    Dear Nithin
    Order no: - S[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Address: -
    Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
    Patigadda Road, Begumpet,
    Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to helpline number [protected]

Thanks&Regards
    Team whaaky

siddzz
      Sep 15, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 450001

These company is from hyderabad and too fraud company.Whaak is too fraud company its my personal request from everyone who prefer only online purchasing that don't do purchasing through whaaky online site. site is www.whaaky.com. He sent damaged products to customer when customer see these after that whaaky said that send products through courier when we receive that product we will intite of your refund. Till today date whaaky don't refund my amount.
      Oct 20, 2017
      Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Sep 12, 2017
      Updated by siddzz
      I'll purchase product by whaaky site but that product is damaged. After that i'll do mail to whaaky id. So they said send that product at our office address. After that when we receive product we will transfer your amount. So they give me date of 24 agust that on these day we will transfer your amount but on that day amount is not transfer. After that tyeh give me date of 9th september still amount is not come. So please take any strict legal action against these company
      Sep 12, 2017
      Updated by siddzz
      Your company is fraud and cheater also.
      Sep 12, 2017
      Dear Siddharth Singh,

We are here to assist you better.

We have refunded your amount on 31st August 2017 through (NEFT) Transferred. Please check your account or Bank.

We sincerely apologize and regret the inconvenience caused.

Thanks, Regards
      Team whaaky
      Sep 12, 2017
      Updated by siddzz
      Ohk you just send me screen shot of amount refund or transaction message.
      Sep 13, 2017
      Updated by siddzz
      Whaaky online shopping products is too bad in quality and Fraud company of Hyderabad. Its my personal suggestion that no one can shop from these fraud company.I'll purchase product by these site but that product is come damaged when I'll sent mail to supportwhaaky.com but no one give reply. And Still not refund my amount. So no one purchase product by these site
      Sep 14, 2017
      Updated by siddzz
      Whaak is too fraud company its my personal request from everyone who prefer only online purchasing that don't do purchasing through whaaky online site. Site is www.whaaky.com. he sent damaged products to customer when customer see these after that whaaky said that send products through courier when we receive that product we will intite of your refund.
      Sep 19, 2017
      Dear Siddharth Singh,

We have received your account details. We would be processing your Refund and it will be reflected in your account at the earliest.

Thanks, Regards
      Whaaky Team
      Sep 19, 2017
      Updated by siddzz
      Now refund my amount today on wards only. I don't want to wait more now ohk. If you are not doing so It is very bad for your company rating or image. I'll submit complaint on each and every site of India,

cuty20
        Sep 14, 2017

My order no. S[protected] and reference no. S[protected]
        Main chandan kumar 04/09/2017 ko whaaky.com se online shopping kiya tha k. Delivery time 7-10 days tha, aaj 10 days ho gaye lekin abhi tak mera order delivered nahi hua hai. Customer help line par baat nahi ho pa raha hai jiske karan main bahut pareshan hu. Please aap jaldi se mera order delivered karne ka kripa karen.
        Oct 23, 2017
        Sep 18, 2017
        Dear Chandan,

We are here to assist you better. As per our records, your product has been dispatched by Pickrr Courier service on 7th September 2017 we are in contact with the logistic team regarding swift delivery of your product.

You can also track your order in below link

https://www.indiapost.gov.in/VAS/Pages/IndiaPosthome.aspx

Courier Name: Pickrr
        Consignment Number: AHDC1000161

Thanks& Regards
        Team whaaky

SK Sharma454
          Sep 14, 2017

I have ordered 2 samsung power bank with bluetooth ear phone for rs. 1199/-. The product was delivered with one samsung and another mi power bank. The product is in damaged condition and fake product. The specification on the product is look like a old/used pieces. The product capability is zero.
          Now i have contacted thru customer care no since last 2 days, but no body pick up the phone.

It assumed that the company is fake and cheating the public. I will go for registered the policy as well as court case against this company.
          Oct 15, 2017
          Sep 14, 2017
          Dear SK Sharam

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
          Hyderabad – 500016

We request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs or call to helpline number [protected]

Thanks&Regards
          Team whaaky
          Why are you announcing the fake news
          Without confirming the proper details
          Please don't spread the fake news plz serious customers will be emotional with this type of attracting advertisement

2 samsung power bank - Comment #2851886 - Image #0

Jagats
            Sep 12, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

I have purchased a pair or woodland shoe from Whaaky.com on 31/05/2017 and they sent me a fake product when I contact them for the refund process they accepted it on dated 12/06/2017. After they get the return courier from my side and email me for the refund and give me the estimated time of 11/08/2017 again the given date of refund 17/08/2017 and again I got an email for the end of August 2017 and today on 31st August 2017 I got an another email from whaaky.com for the 14th September 2017. Already many complaints filed for the Whaaky.com from other consumers. I am attaching here the invoice and email conversation with this complaint, you are requested to get me out of this trouble.
            Oct 16, 2017
            Whaaky.com do nothing. I am still waiting for my refund, even their contact number is also not in service, these guys continuously send email for the next date, but not refund. I have called them many time and they convinced me for the next payment date. This company is totally fraud and I think they don't want to refund the money of customer. they send a fake product and when I complain the suggest me to send it back at my end, and I do but now they are giving me only dates no payment. Please suggest me what to do. (My order no. is S8023887853645)
            Sep 13, 2017
            Dear Jagat Singh,
            Order no: S[protected]

Sorry for the Delay
            We will be processing your refund and it will be reflected in your account at the earliest.

Thanks Regards
            Team whaaky
            Sep 14, 2017
            Updated by Jagats
            As per whaaky.com 3rd email, refund date is 14th September 2017 and still I not received my refund. Please help. I think Whaaky.com don't want to refund the money.

Sep 26, 2017
            Updated by Jagats
            25th September also gone. These guys
            Whaaky.com are not want to refund my money. please do something.
            Oct 16, 2017
            Updated by Jagats
            Whaaky.com do nothing. I am still waiting for my refund, even their contact number is also not in service, these guys continuously send email for the next date, but not refund. I have called them many time and they convinced me for the next payment date. This company is totally fraud and I think they don't want to refund the money of customer. they send a fake product and when I complain the suggest me to send it back at my end, and I do but now they are giving me only dates no payment. Please suggest me what to do. (My order no. is S[protected]

Aarthi Ethiraj
              Sep 12, 2017

Good morning sir,
              I have order an item in whaaky by selecting the wrong product. I would like to cancel the order and i will go further witgh some other order, so kindly cancel the order. And i have mentioned the order details as below:

Order details :
              S. No. : 1
              Item name : 2 samsung 20800mah powerbanks @ 699
              Short description : imported & refurbished powerbank
              Order no : s[protected]
              Qty : 1
              Estimated dispatch date : ships in 7-10 business days
              Price : rs. 699.0
              Nov 1, 2017
              Sep 12, 2017
              Dear Aarthi Ethiraj,

We are here to assist you better. As per your request, the order has been canceled.

Thanks Regards
              Team whaaky

Yash Nadheria
                from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh
                Sep 11, 2017

Address: 500016

The product has been recieved by them on 06th september, they have confirmed that i qualify for the refund. But they are saying they will process refund on 06th nov 2017 that is 2 months back. Please make your involvement in the case as i need the cash immediately.

Date of order: 26th july 2017
                Order no: s[protected]
                Product: 3310 mobile & fidget spinner_revised
                Amount paid: 1149 (Product)
                250 (Courier charges)
                Total 1400
                Oct 17, 2017
                Sep 12, 2017
                Dear Yash Nadheria,
                Order no:-S[protected]

Sorry for the delay.We have initiated the refund process and it will be reflected in your account at the earliest.
                We will acknowledge you once the refund is done.

We sincerely apologize and regret the inconvenience caused.

Thanks Regards
                Team whaaky
                its still no reflecting in the account, how long it will take to reflect in my bank account to get credited.
                earliest means ? how much early?

divpovan
                  Sep 10, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I am yogendra sharma from delhi, today i received my product from whaaky.com which i have ordered on 01- sep-2017. Order no is s[protected]. This product is not acceptable by me, because this is not like that i found on your whaaky site. Kindly return this product and refund my money as soon as possible. All thing in this product are very cheap. Please send your executive to collect this
                  Oct 19, 2017
                  Sep 11, 2017
                  Dear YOGENDRA SHARMA,
                  Order no: - s[protected]

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                  Hyderabad – 500016

Thanks&Regards
                  Team whaaky

Francis Mulat
                    from Lala, Assam
                    Sep 10, 2017

Address: 793150

I want to cancel my order of mi power bank I will order it later And it was also a refurbished power bank I need to order a new power bank
                    Sep 10, 2017
                    Updated by Francis Mulat
                    I request wakky.com to cancel my order as I have place it by mistaken I thought it was a new power bank but as I went through the details it was a refurbished power bank so I want to cancel my order.

Prabir kr Deb
                      Sep 9, 2017

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799007

Please allow return of 5 (Five) cotton shirts delivered on 9/9/2017 to sri prabir kr deb from agartala, tripura, west, azad hind road, dhaleswar, p. O. Dhaleswar, as all the 5 (Five) cotton shirts were found to be sub - standard and unworthy of wearing.
                      Hence, please provide me nokia mobile phones worth rs 1099 instead of refunding the amount of rs 1149/ as cod amount involved towards purchasing 5 (Five) cotton shirts.
                      Oct 17, 2017
                      Sep 11, 2017
                      Dear PRABIR,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                      Hyderabad – 500016

Thanks&Regards
                      Team whaaky

Aditya Vasani
                        Sep 9, 2017

Here is aditya vasani. I have ordered two mi power bank in 750 inr on the date of 1st september, 2017 and i got the product on 5th september, 2017. But after openning the product i come to know it's counterfeit and i tried to contact the "whaaky.com" team via customer care number but, the call was being cut after it routine tape finally i troed to contact them through the mail finally i got a reply next day with instriction to send my fake product on following address :-
                        Sai fashion hub
                        Rz - 25a,
                        Ground floor,
                        Street number:4
                        Raghu nagar,
                        New delhi - 110045

But i have no trust on whaaky so i send my friend living in delhi and i come to know that it's fake address so i complaining against whaaky for their fraud with me.

I also hadn;t trust on whaaky from the first day when i get fake product so i already had complainted on econsumer.gov and i also complaining here also.

I also has the video o[censored]npacking the product and also photographs.

I request you to kindly help me to refund my money back and also highlight and share the case so such fraud company can't cheat to customer.
                        Oct 14, 2017
                        Sep 11, 2017
                        Dear Aditya Vasani,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                        Hyderabad – 500016

Thanks&Regards
                        Team whaaky
                        Sir I sent to www.whaaky.com so many mails for refund of product track suit, the response was very very poor .They sent mails to passing the time but no result and my problem still not resolved kindly please process my refund
                        Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Sep 11, 2017
                        Hi, Satyam naidu!

We sincerely regret the experience you have been through. This should not have happened. Please share your order details so that we can connect with you and have the issue sorted on priority.

Thanks Regards
                        Team whaaky

Ajay ajay k
                          Sep 8, 2017

Address: 500016

I am ajay from delhi, today i received my product from whaaky.com which i have ordered on 4th sep2017. Order no is s[protected]. This product is not acceptable by me, because this is not like that i found on your whaaky site. Kindly return this product and refund my money as soon as possible. All thing in this product are very cheap. Please send your executive to collect this.

Order no. - s[protected]
                          Ref no. - s[protected]
                          Cr code - 664602
                          Oct 24, 2017
                          Sep 09, 2017
                          Dear Ajay
                          Order no: -S[protected]

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                          Hyderabad – 500016

Thanks&Regards
                          Team whaaky

Prithviraj Chavan
                            from Salumbar, Rajasthan
                            Sep 7, 2017

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra, 416416

I hav ordered 3 shirts from whaaky and is received but very bad quality and torn cloth so as per his instruction i returned it at before 2 months but still they are not refunding my money. I have done several phone calls, mails still they are only giving commitments. Very worst and bad experience from whaaky. Others be aware from whaaky.
                            Product: 3 koutons shirts

We verified your complaint post receiving images from you. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that your complaint qualifies for a refund. As per our refund policy, kindly send the defective product to the below address. Once we receive the defective product from you, we will go ahead to initiate a refund.
                            Oct 15, 2017
                            Sep 08, 2017
                            Dear Prithviraj Chavan,

Sorry for the Delay
                            We have received your account details. We would be processing your Refund and it will be reflected in your account at the earliest.

Thanks, Regards
                            Team Whaaky

hardial singh parhar
                              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Sep 7, 2017

Address: 144001

This is raim from jalandhar, punjab. I purchased 4 chinos (Trouser) from whaaky the budget store. I received the parcel on 07/09/2017. My order no. Is pens[protected]. I want to tell you that the quality of the product is so poor and stitching is not up to the mark and even the chinos are torn from some sides too. The chinos that i received was of 36inch waist size as i have ordered for 34inch waist. You are therefore requested to please take back your product and return my cash money of rs.1100.

Complaint by:
                              Raim
                              801, mota singh nagar market, near bus stand
                              Jalandhar city, punjab
                              Pin-144001
                              Mobile no.[protected]
                              My email - [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Oct 19, 2017
                              Sep 08, 2017
                              Updated by hardial singh parhar
                              I have logged a complaint on 07/09/2017 to refund my money Rs.1100. on the same day a guy called me and asked my Dedit Card details. He was asking to give me OTP which I don't who as sent but I didn't share OTP with him. I haven seeing the previous complaints about the Whaaky. A guy was asked to share his debit card details and all his money was debited from his account. Keeping this I mind just tell me if there is any way to get my money back in cash
                              Sep 08, 2017

I have logged a complaint yesterday about returning the parcel of Whaaky retail store. They are neither returning the item nor they are is any response of refunding my money back.

you are requested to intimate me the status of my complaint which was logged yesterday...

Raim
                              Sep 08, 2017

I haven't got any response from you since its now 24 hrs have gone. Please guide further whether I will get my refund or not Or I may go to the court for this matter.
                              Sep 08, 2017
                              Dear Ramneek Hans,

Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
                              Hyderabad – 500016

Thanks&Regards
                              Team Whaaky
                              Sep 18, 2017

Further to my complaint dated 7 Sep. 2017. I received a mail from Whaaky and they have asked me to return the damaged product. I returned the parcel through courier on 9th Sep. 2017. Then I received another mail from Whaaky that they have received the parcel sent by me.

Whaaky has asked me to give me my Bank details to get my refund back they have promised to send my refund till 15 Sep. 2017. But sir I want to bring your kind notice that its today 18th Sep. 2017 and I have not received any refund from Whaaky and not even they have sent me any mail about my refund.

Sir you are therefore requested to look into the matter seriously so that other people be aware of such fraud online shopping sites.

Further you are kindly requested to please intimate me the status of my complaint.
                              Sep 19, 2017

I updated my complaint yesterday about my refund but I didn't receive any reply from u till date.I again request you to please intimate me the status of my Complaint.
                              Oct 06, 2017

Further to my status update request on Sep.19, 2017. Please intimate me the status of my complaint. It is more than One month I logged complaint still haven't got my fund. Please guide me further in the matter
                              Oct 23, 2017

I have checked the status of my complaint. I have updated my complaint request on 6th Oct.2017. and now I can see that you have marked my complaint as solved on 19th Oct.2017. But I want to bring your kind notice that you have marked my complaint as resolved but I haven't received my refund back from Whaaky. My bank didn't send me any message regarding refund which Whaaky has to send in saving Bank Account.

Sir you kindly requested to intimate my complaint status as u receive this update from me.

Thanks for your co-operation
                              Nov 01, 2017

Further to my complaint updated on Oct. 23, 2017. I have requested you to intimate me the status of my complaint but I haven't received any reply from you.
                              Sir Please tell when will get my refund back from Whaaky. Whaaky has not yet refunded my money.
                              Nov 16, 2017
                              Sir this more than 10 times I am again requesting you to please intimate me the status of my complaint that was logged 07/09/2017 but till now after more than 2 months I didn't receive my refund back and you have marked my complaint as RESOLVED. This is the last time I am requesting you if you could help me in getting my refund back i.e. Rs.1450 including the courier charges that was spent for returning product. Or else I will thing that I was cheated by the fake online shopping network.
                              But sir its a humble request please take some action against such fraud online shopping sites so that the innocent people beware of them
                              I have logged a complaint on 07/09/2017 to refund my money Rs.1100. on the same day a guy called me and asked my Dedit Card details. He was asking to give me OTP which I don't who as sent but I didn't share OTP with him. I haven seeing the previous complaints about the Whaaky. A guy was asked to share his debit card details and all his money was debited from his account. Keeping this I mind just tell me if there is any way to get my money back in cash

I have logged a complaint yesterday about returning the parcel of Whaaky retail store. They are neither returning the item nor they are is any response of refunding my money back.

you are requested to intimate me the status of my complaint which was logged yesterday...

Raim
                              i had purchased of combo pack of 2 jean pants of size 34 on 11 oct 2017. but one of it is too smaller even the size mentioned on it is 34. please replace the mismatching product i.e the pant of size 34 . my name is pradeep sangaonkar and address is radhika apartment bldg no.55 f /4, rankala park area, kolhapur pincode 416010. mob no is [protected]. please do the needful

Satish Girija
                                from Imphal, Manipur
                                Sep 5, 2017

Address: Hazaribagh, Jharkhand, 825301

I have yet not received my item. I tried to track it online but status shows preparing for shipping which i saw 10 days back.
                                Please report to police or concerned authority about whaaky.com as a fraud company so that others citizens do not get cheated and consumers be safe.
                                Kindly also advice how i could get my money back for ccavenue through which i have paid money rs.239.00 by net banking. Ccavenue reference # is[protected] 26/08/2017 15:46:17

Satish girija
                                Oct 20, 2017
                                Sep 06, 2017
                                Dear Satish Girija,

We are here to assist you better. The order number S[protected] is confirmed and the product will be dispatched in 8 - 10 business days from the order confirmation date. (Saturday, Sunday and public holidays are not working days)

Thanks&Regards
                                Team whaaky

jagdish17
                                  Sep 4, 2017

Address: 400060

Hi I have made complaint about the order no- S[protected] and did followup not getting any response ...
                                  My email id is - [protected]@gmail.com.

Please help me to get my money back..

Karan Dhanoa
                                    from Banposh, Odisha
                                    Sep 4, 2017

Address: 147203

My oder no s[protected] one month no send my oder .no e mail auswer .no phone call answer .pls you no send my oder plse back my pyment i am not satisfied your online soping site allmost good soping site flipkart, sopcluse annye site sopping me no problem any issu thise sites pls answer
                                    Sep 04, 2017
                                    Updated by Karan Dhanoa
                                    after complent under10to 15 days

Ajpt
                                      Sep 2, 2017

Address: 416012

Product: 3 koutons shirts.

I have received wrong size of koutons shirts. I ordered shirt size of 40 but i received size of 44 from your end.
                                      Shirts for replacement received by whaaky on 01.08.2017.
                                      And message recd by whaaky as follows:

This is to inform you that we have received the self-shipment that you shipped across to us for replacement. On the basis of your complaint, we would be dispatching the replacement to you within 8-10 business days. Once dispatched, you will receive a mail with the consignment number and courier name.
                                      Oct 14, 2017
                                      Sep 06, 2017
                                      Dear Ajit Patil,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We will reship the Replacement product ASAP. Once reship product, you will receive a mail with the consignment number and courier name.
                                      If the product will not reship soon, we will refund your amount.

Thanks&Regards
                                      Team whaaky
                                      Sep 22, 2017
                                      Updated by Ajpt
                                      its 16 days already passed when r u able to ship the replacement of my order its too delay.
                                      you response on, Sep 06, 2017
                                      Dear Ajit Patil,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We will reship the Replacement product ASAP. Once reship product, you will receive a mail with the consignment number and courier name.

Thanks&Regards
                                      Team whaaky

Response received by your team on 6.9.2017 but till date you are unable to dispatch me the replacement this is very rubbish service by your team.
                                      Dear Ajit Patil,

Thanks&Regards
                                      Team whaaky

You responded as above but no further development seen regarding my replacement.

Manikandan Poobalan
                                        Sep 1, 2017

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625010

Hi, i have ordered 3 jean and 3 shirts on 10/08/2017, and i was waiting for more than 10 days after i placed my order then i called on the customer care number and spoke about this and they said that your order is cancelled and that's why your product is not delivered. Then they told me that they will reorder my product and it will be delivered within 7 working days.
                                        I was again waiting for my order but it was not delivered, then i called the customer care number again and asked them still now i didn't receive my order, they said the same dialogue that your order will be delivered within 7 working days.
                                        It was already more than 20 days so i decided to cancel my order and informed them to take cancel request for my order.
                                        I have been trying the customer care number no response from their side. Then i sent a mail to the customer care of whakky.com website they also said the same dialogue that your order is confirmed and will be shipped within 7 working days but i asked for cancellation of my order then they didn't reply for my mail.
                                        I am really disappointed of this, i don't know what they think about me, i want a proper reply from them and want them to refund my money 999 which i paid for my order back to my bank account...
                                        Oct 10, 2017
                                        Sep 06, 2017
                                        Dear Manikandan,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us.

Thanks&Regards
                                        Team whaaky
                                        Aforesaid mobile was purchased by me on yesterday, but has not worked, pls refund my amount. Thanks
                                        Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Sep 23, 2017
                                        Dear Hiru mani,

We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you. We are here to assist you better. Kindly provide us with the order number or let us your concern clearly so that we can assist you better. Or else you can drop an email at [email protected] or call to helpline number 04066228282

Thanks Regards
                                        Team whaaky