Search results: 25000 matching "I"

Harikiran 48
I have booked 3tickets for kottiobbha3 movie, movie didnot released and didnt play, its been 20 days I didn't get any refund amount kindly help me to solve this, contact me [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
TimesofMoney
Customer Care Service available
TimesofMoneyI purchased item in game name shadow fight 3 but I didn't get (complaint)
Gopal12@
Sir my money got deducted from my account and i didn't get my item in game . so pls refund my money pls...
Verified
Verified Company
Zomato
ZomatoI'd termined my no. [protected] (complaint)
Rahul Kumar kosta
I'd termined ho gayi h please sir meri i'd chalu kr wa diye [protected]...
Gajali
I ordered a mobile phone to gift my sister on 3November and received it on 5November. As she started using she told me thtat it is not working properly and two application going on screen same time and no voice coming that time. I raised a replacement request but after many struggle they sent a technician he at the time accepted that phone is defective but right after that i got messege of replacement cancel...
Verified
Verified Company
Allahabad Nagar Nigam
Allahabad Nagar NigamI m Complaining about no street light installed in my colony (complaint)
amit 4u
Triveni Nagar mohalla exist in naini from last 30 years but now its under nagar nigama from. Last 2 years but still no work done for Lighting and waste management Kindly install some street light in my colony near Lal mandir, many accidents happens from animals & lack of street lights already complaint registerd at nagar nigama office but they don't have any solutions...
sureshbhosale
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
We had registered for MHADA lottery 2021 and paid it's registration fees amounting to 10560. We didn't win the lottery, and hence as mentioned on their website, our money was supposed to be refunded to us till 22nd Oct, but we still haven't received the refund yet. Kindly look into this matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Twinkle Group
Twinkle GroupI invested my all earning and need refund (complaint)
Sita_Shingate
from Satara, Maharashtra
Hi team, My name is Sita Shingate and I invested my all earning in the Citrus Check Inns and need refund as my husband is passed away, I am with two kids, its very hard to survive. please someone help for refund. Please call me : [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Livpure
Livpure — Livpure-Received a legal notice to return the device which I already returned (complaint)
Raja_N
Nov 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 9, 2021
I rented livepure RO purifier on subscription basis and used it for about 16 months. On 2020 August i had to moveout of Bangalore hence placed a dismantle and return request to them over a Mail. They created a ticket and sent someone for collecting the device. The device was collected and ticket got closed on 7th of August 2020...
Verified
Verified Company
Drivekool / Drivology Solutions
Drivekool / Drivology Solutions — Drivekool Fraud (complaint)
santoshkpt1
Jun 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2024
This Drivekool is a Worst driving institute in Bangalore. I booked for Brezza Training with 5500/_. No Negotiation they did that is acceptable as they are providing 10days(10Hrs) training. Trainer Hussain, From Day 1 to Day 9 every day came late for pickup by 15min & again early drop before 5min...
EpiPen
Jun 16, 2024
I recently experienced a bait-and-switch scam with Amazon India and a third-party seller, Robotic India Store. I ordered a Dreame L10S Ultra Robot Vacuum for ₹29, 999, but it was never delivered. Now, the price is ₹70, 999, and Amazon only offers a refund, refusing to honor the original price...
Praveenkumar77
from Kochi, Kerala
Jun 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2024
As a mahindra SUV400 EV owner (KL07 BA 9272) i have a serious concern regarding my car. My car tyres are spinning excessively during acceleration and wheel slips and loosing grip on the road. It is very difficult to drive over difficult terrain and Poor whether condition. and steep climb...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad
Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — Water supply not available in sector 3 (complaint)
Tushar Banga
Jun 16, 2024
I am Tushar Banga from sector 3 faridabad we are facing a highly disrupt issue in our locality from 2 days kindly resolve it...
Verified
Verified Company
Huawei
Huawei — HUAWEI watch Fit3 & HUAWEI Health App (complaint)
T.Ex
Jun 16, 2024
I bought a HUAWEI Fit3 watch a couple of days ago and duly installed the HUAWEI Health App on my iPhone The watch is a pretty decent piece of equipment and I was initially pleased with it even though it is pretending to be an iwatch! However, the Health app is appalling to say the least...
Sharmaparul429
Jun 16, 2024
This book combo was ordered wrongly. Please cancel this order asap. Wrong item and quality. In app there is no option for cancellation. I tried with calling no. and email but no reply from company side and they have some policy for cancellation that you can cancel it within 24 hours but I am trying to cancel it before that, it is not...
Verified
Verified Company
Vibgyor Group
Vibgyor Group — Not received money after maturity (complaint)
Rmodak
Jun 16, 2024
I am Rekha Modak. I have submitted a fixed deposit amount of Rs 5000 for 66 months on 30/11//2012 in Chandramukhi Realty LLP (a unit of Vibgyor Group). My Application No - 20799 Gross Repayment amount-10000. 00 Repayment date - 30/05/2018 I am not received any amount till today...
Verified
Verified Company
TTK Prestige
TTK Prestige — Denying service. Not responding (complaint)
Mystic_09
Jun 15, 2024
I had purchased prestige induction cooktop PDIC 3. 0 in August 2023. ticket no. : BANGEC[protected] The issue: I had purchased it online, and when the product was delivered, I was having an error in one of the cooktop. Since I was extremely busy with some personal issues, so I had managed with a single cooktop...
Verified
Verified Company
Raj Travels
Raj Travels — Poor Air Conditioning System on [Bus Number 6777] (complaint)
Vimlesh Kumar Vishwakarma
Jun 15, 2024
Travels Subject: Poor Air Conditioning System on Bus Number 6777 Date:[protected] I am writing to express my disappointment and discomfort during my recent journey on your bus, Bus Number 6777, on[protected]. The air conditioning system on the bus was not functioning properly, making the temperature inside the bus extremely hot and uncomfortable...
Verified
Verified Company
Naukri.com
Naukri.com — Auto debit for naukri fastforward subscription (complaint)
Sk2323
Jun 15, 2024
Dear naukri team, On Saturday 15 jun 2024 Rs840 deducted directly from my bank account but I haven't purchased any plan from my side of Naukri fastforward. Kindly request you to return the amount and stop this autodebit service...
Verified
Verified Company
Parimatch India
Parimatch IndiaIssue withdrawing to skrill (complaint)
ParveEen_
Jun 15, 2024
I'm trying to withdraw my money to Skrill, but something went wrong! Why does it take so long? I have fulfilled all the requirements and completed profile verification. If this problem isn't resolved immediately, I will start looking for another betting company that can fulfill its obligations...
shanthi kumar Kasaraneni
from Sompeta, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 15, 2024
This is Shanthi Kumar from Eluru . I have taken an internet connection from Excell broadband and paid for the speed 50mbps. Last 10 days getting speeds of 5 to 7mbps only. Today on Okla speed test I had 0. 05 and 5. 6 mbps...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia 6233
Nokia 6233 — Phone lockup (comment)
sanjay lalwani
Font size of nokia 6233 is very small, how can i increase it. I know that the font size for massages, web and contacts can be increased but i want the overall font size larger because i have to use glasses to see them...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel Broadband
Airtel Broadband — Download speed is very low! (comment)
pawan
Hi all Airtel broadband users, This is really bad about airtel, so be careful while taking a new connection. I got a new broadband connection yesterday. I was promised to get speed around 256kbps in the day and 512kbps in the night. But when i did the speed tests several time in the day and night, my speed was always been 70 kbps to 120 kpbs...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia Care Center
Nokia Care Center — The same problem after repairing in Nokia (comment)
Nitish Nandan
I am annoyed when nokia care Patna return my mob NOKIA-6600 without repairing and told me that,"yahan nahi hoga bahar mistry de dikhwaea (We are unable to do this problem). " Now I am very worry about my mob...
Verified
Verified Company
BSNL
BSNL — New telephone connection problem (comment)
Arun Jain
I am very angry about bsnl. There is a site www. dataone. co. in of bsnl. I have no password and user of that site. When i call to customer care i. e, "[protected]" , there is not respond . I have complained about it before five months and still no respond. Very poor service!...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia Care Center
Nokia Care Center — The same problem after repairing in Nokia (comment)
Saeed Khan
I have submitted a nokia 1112 into teletec service center authorized dealer of nokia in Pakistan they give me the 1 week time after 1 week they told that we don't have repairing parts that's why ur set takes more time now today is the 18th day but still my set is in pending according to to teletec person we have more then 400 sets in pending in same fault it's mean there are many people including me who are suffering if they don't have after repair services so why they are selling these sets before purchasing teletec warranty set's i have used nokia set's in mobile zone & chimera's warranty there services was very quick & they returned me the sets within 3 days but teletec service is to bad & slow they take more then one week in a simple fault kindly take action against this bad service...