Search results: 25000 matching "god"

Verified
Verified Company
Da Milano Leathers
Customer Care Service available
Da Milano Leathers — ladies tote bag - broken (feeling cheated) (complaint)
pankaj625
Apr 2, 2024
wrinkles and does not look god for use, 4. Bag is deflated now and it is not something can be used now. I want either full refund or change of bag. email - [protected]@gmail. com contact +[protected] +91 [protected]...
naveensrinivasan
Mar 31, 2024
silver articles of GOD Narasimha, the security guard resisted to give the tray to keep by bag (AS THERE WERE RUSHED BY PEOPLE). I was stubborn and got the TRAY FOR scanning my bag. After the scan was over the security guard verbally abusing to take the blue tray and keep it back from where it was taken...
Verified
Verified Company
Orange Tours And Travels
Orange Tours And Travels — Driver's negligence OTT124 (complaint)
Mar 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2024
By God's grace a boy gave me lift and we chased the bus. The bus went about 5 kilometers. At that time I was very confused and scared. At the same time, my phone remained in the bus. I am requesting not to repeat these mistakes through your travel agency. I am regular customer to orange travels...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finance
Bajaj Finance — Harassment (complaint)
Geethukrishna k s
Mar 14, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2024
search for a job the god grace iam ok now but the Bajaj person is sending wrong voice messages and harrassing me and telling about man and woman discrimination I request you to people to wait 1 more month that I can pay slowly iam not telling that I won't pay I can pay slowly due to the health condition and jobloss it's happend...
Sid_0211
Mar 14, 2024
they have traced it God Knows, but I have received refund of the remaining 5 articles of return order no. 2 mention above, I again called customer care for refund of my other 4 items, they said wait for some day matter for order no. 1 is already under process, I waited, then I received a mail that we have closed your case and we will not provide any refund further...
Verified
Verified Company
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE]
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE] — In reference to one question of board exam science 2024 (complaint)
basimfarhan
Mar 2, 2024
and I thank you and god that it was really a great paper and I would also like to express my gratitude to the paper designers. However, my dream of getting a perfect score is left behind for a single question that is Q. no 37 'B' (a one marker question). The question was not framed properly due to which I had to answer it differently with making my own hypothesis, almost everyone giving that paper who was well prepared faced the same problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Swiggy
Swiggy — Delivery agent scammed me (complaint)
Gizyidoydiyd
Mar 2, 2024
reluctant to refund 229 rs!God knows, what would they do if the amount is higher...
Verified
Verified Company
Khazana Jewellery
Khazana Jewellery — Loss of more grams. (complaint)
Lakskar
Mar 1, 2024
Surely God will punish them...
Verified
Verified Company
Runwal Group
Runwal Group — Raising demand letter for unfinished slabs (complaint)
Bhavana90
Feb 27, 2024
is so pathetic and God knows who is the builder and architect, they r ruining the entire project not to miss your CRM team. Three days ago on 24th, I had received a demand letter for 21st and 22nd slab saying 20th slab is casted and 21st is WIP. Then how come today on 27th I received a new demand for 23rd and 24th slab? These slabs are unfinished...
Verified
Verified Company
Jeeves Consumer Services
Jeeves Consumer Services — Warranty Claim: (CLBWV[protected]) (complaint)
Feb 20, 2024
am asked to wait for God knows how many days. Jeeves technician neither taking my calls nor calling. Neither replacement is giving nor helping for refund. It's almost 3 months now. Every day I am calling but of no use...
Atul016
from BENGALURU, Karnataka
Feb 20, 2024
They are cheat and God knows who all are supporting these cheats. They are taking money from all customers in advance and not delivering the product and even don't respond to chat and mails. It's been three months...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — My flipkart account has been blocked for unknown reasons (complaint)
Feb 16, 2024
account for what reasons God knows...
Verified
Verified Company
Pizza Hut India
Pizza Hut India — Cockroach in the food order order id [protected] - (complaint)
riteshmotghare
Feb 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2024
Thank god kids didn't had that otherwise they would fall sick. This type of service was not accepted from Pizza Hut. I will surely lodge complaint against you in consumer court Shameful service Attached the video and images Regards Dr Ritesh Motghare...
Ahamile
Feb 14, 2024
God as gone through all these scams and punished them at last . they cheated me in the last year by taking money . Asked refund but they betrayed me just gone through the news ...
sandm05
Feb 1, 2024
May 6, 2024
This thread was updated on May 6, 2024
will be given silver God idol and few days tour package free. They kind of forced us to take one member ship of Rs. 20111/- We got email confirmation with amount paid and membership details. After few more days we were on contact with them for member ship card which we got with silver idol. in last month we were trying to avail their services and book a hotel but no number is working or some are out of coverage...
Vrinda25
Jan 30, 2024
to send a letter and god know where did they sent it?...
Verified
Verified Company
Garena Free Fire
Garena Free Fire — Unban my id & my friend use hack and I'm suffering (complaint)
Pavan kori ji
from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 21, 2024
God says you should forgive other mistake once. And really that was not my mistake. My friend use hack. not me sir. . please😭😭😭 My uid[protected] Game name - Pavan Ji...
Verified
Verified Company
Faber
Faber — Faber Angular chimney caught fire (complaint)
Schephalica
Jan 21, 2024
God forbid but if we had not woken up, we could be dead including 3 young children and my parents who are senior citizens. We had taken AMC but they never came for service until the day of the fire. Such pathetic service team. On complaining they refused to take accountability of the defective product and service negligence and just closed it saying the fire was from outside...
Verified
Verified Company
Wockhardt Hospitals
Wockhardt Hospitals — Misbehavior by guard on emergency gate (complaint)
Amit746
Jan 19, 2024
everyone is worried and God forbid such behavior on such an occasion is not good for the hospital . but I strongly condemn this behavior of the guard...
Verified
Verified Company
Yathra Logistics
Yathra Logistics — Bus driver behaviour and bus rash driving (complaint)
Jan 14, 2024
don’t want to go to god directly… Please yathra owner seat with your bus drivers without them knowing then you will get this question will your reach your destination or will go to God directly Bus num - NL01B1148...
vermaanjali3388
from Amravati, Maharashtra
Jan 13, 2024
Jan 19, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 19, 2024
hard earned money for god sake, I cried due to this. I am hoping that you will help me get my money back. They don't have any helpline number and fake email ids so I don't know where to complaint about this. SA Ecom enterprises is scamming a lot of people. I have read a lot of complaints when I did a research...
Verified
Verified Company
Hathway
Hathway — I am complaining about the continuous phone calls (complaint)
Keerthana Arun
Jan 11, 2024
So PLEASE STOP CALLING ME FOR GOD'S SAKE. If possible u can come and collect your precious modem if thats what u needed and please leave me alone...
Samruddhi Naykodi
Jan 2, 2024
OH MY GOD! Kurkure chaat fills had such a horrible taste tbh. It is the worst flavor I had ever tried. Do try improving your product...
Verified
Verified Company
Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]
Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] — Incompetency of bus (complaint)
DR SAMINA ANSARI
Jan 1, 2024
God k ows for what reason. Sometimes they say bus is puncture and sometimes they say conductor is not available. very irresponsible behaviour of bus authority. Kindly look into the matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Mart
Reliance Mart — Billing High MRP than actual MRP printed on the product label. (complaint)
healthplus
from Warangal, Telangana
Jan 1, 2024
Because customer is god. 8- Explain and tarin the employees regarding what is REPUTATION of the company means and how it will affects the company if the employees done this kind of wrong things. Conclusion: The company will never encourage this kind of activities any how i have loss the trust and respect on the company because of the employees response in the store...