Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Verified
Verified Company
Indian Bank
Customer Care Service available
Indian Bank — urgent assistance required: education loan application pending for six months (complaint)
Pujit09
May 22, 2024
a single parent, my mother, Vijalakshmi, has been managing our finances single-handedly. I am enrolled in a 5-year M. Tech course, and for the first two years, we managed to pay the fees without proper assistance. However, for the third year and now the fourth, the bank has requested numerous documents repeatedly, causing delays...
Verified
Verified Company
Havells India Limited
Havells India Limited — ac lloyds 1.2ton (complaint)
Erina@1982
May 21, 2024
I my home my father is COPD Patient my mother also blood pressure patient. Both of them Senior citizen age 80+. I need immediate resolution or i need new AC replacement, 5th May-24 Whatsapp complaint- attached. 16th May-23 Msg also see below Dear Erina, your Product Service request has been registered with reference no...
Verified
Verified Company
West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company [WBSEDCL]
West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company [WBSEDCL] — Single phase wire causing low voltage, but no action taken (complaint)
Rahu444
May 20, 2024
My mother had started getting severe headaches for this. I have complaint for this issue with docket no. 66489987 but they closed the compliant without taking any action and even without asking about query on call they put status of complaint as completed. I am very frustrated and worried so please take action about this issue as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Vmmc & Safdarjang Hospital
Vmmc & Safdarjang Hospital — Surgery department (complaint)
Sohanbhatt
May 17, 2024
My mother have issues in gall bladder blust in stomach I was admitted 3/02/24 but still not did opration I have all documents and permission for operation Dr delay kar rahe hai right now My mother not use to toilets also not use to urinate and she is vomiting when she eating food and she feel week ness sir it, s request please taken action very soon...
Sohanlalbhatt
May 16, 2024
May 14, 2024
This thread was updated on May 14, 2024
Right now my mother not use to toilet also not able to urinate and she is vomiting when eat food because gall bladder blust in stomach please help me out of this also Doctor said no one is here in hospital to take care of patients I have all permission for the opration even then thay not taken action please help me patient name kushum bhatt this is my number [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Central Bank Of India
Central Bank Of India — Delay and no response or cooperation from Central Bank of India (complaint)
Rupsa Mukherjee Goswami
May 14, 2024
This thread was updated on May 14, 2024
I am complaining on behalf of my mother Tanima Mukherjee regarding the negligence and the delay in cooperation from CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA in regards to sending Clearance to [censored]AO Pension office. Since 2021 my mother has been struggling with this. She is an aged person and has been trying all the possible ways to get the pension transferred to her name...
Verified
Verified Company
Bigbasket.com
Bigbasket.com — Mental torture (complaint)
Jaiswalsimran
May 14, 2024
and kept asking my mother ( who use to stay alone) either for the item he mentioned is not of good quality or for any his personal reasons. At last, when he used to continue the same, I have raised complaint to Twitter and they promised the same will not happen. Just after 1 month again, on 9th May, the agent again at 5:50 am knocked the door again( luckily I was present) and I understood it was him so I didn't opened the door at first but he kept banging the door 7 times to be exact...
Verified
Verified Company
Symphony
Symphony — Symphony air cooler DIET 35T (complaint)
sowmya R rani
May 14, 2024
May 21, 2024
This thread was updated on May 21, 2024
We purchased it for my mother for summer season now rainy season is also starting but the dealer says he can't help anything...
Dinu83
from mumbai, Maharashtra
May 14, 2024
May on occasion of mother's day and in website it shows 4 hour delivery but unfortunately today is 15th and still the status is showing order in processing. I have email them many times but no response from their side. The cake amount was Rs. 960...
Verified
Verified Company
IndiaCakes.com
IndiaCakes.com — Fake website-fake people-scam (complaint)
supriya0909
May 13, 2024
800 cake delivery on Mother's Day, May 12th, 2024. I made the order six days in advance to allow ample time for confirmation of delivery feasibility. Despite multiple assurances, the website failed to deliver on their promise. On May 12th, they demanded an additional INR 400 for delivery, which was never communicated earlier...
Verified
Verified Company
KG Hospital
KG Hospital — Not redponce (complaint)
Sivaramakrishnan Manickam
May 13, 2024
My wife mother admitted for small fracture in right leg she in HDU in first floor i am waiting for more than 3hours rooms are allotted room no 5116 but still patient is not come what the reason she tell sir pls wait dutynurse are interchnage so pls wait and another reason is strucutre is not coming i[censored] have onlyone structure? ?? Very wrost management is kg hospital pls take the action i am totally disappointed thanks siva [protected] patient name mangaiyarkarsai pollachi 13/52024 time is 8:47pm...
Shubham Duhan
May 12, 2024
My mother has investment in JVG Investments of amount rs. 5000 on dated 01/08/1996 and matured on date 31/07/1999 of rs. 10000 but till today not received any amount please help, I have proof of JVG Investments (JVG foods ltd. ) Acknowledgement cum payment advice receipt (original) please help me or return to our amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Irudayam Hospital
Irudayam Hospital — Irresponsible receptionist and staff (complaint)
Sairamchotu
May 11, 2024
This thread was updated on May 11, 2024
I'm came with my mother and waiting for the doctor from 1 hour and doctor didn't turned up. More how much time should I wait. Now the receptionist is telling us to go to 3rd floor. Why should we go to 3rd floor. Is this how you treat a patient. Need the doctor immediately. Patient name : P Pushpa Latha...
Verified
Verified Company
Manipal Hospital
Manipal Hospital — Admin and Insurance desk handling (complaint)
CA Santhosh B
May 10, 2024
be 10 days after my mother discharge, they have not settled my advance money take and also they have claimed the insurance money from the insurance company. Even i have raised complaint with Mr Devandran insurance head and followed up repeatedly, still no use. Kindly consider this complaint seriously and settle the amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Pothys
Pothys — request for compensation for unfair practices by pothys swarnamahal chromepet branch (complaint)
vinothkumar_raja
May 10, 2024
appreciation for my mother, I visited Pothys Swarnamahal Chromepet branch to purchase a gold bangle. Excited about the purchase, I entered the store, already having a chit plan valued at 23. 177 grams in the same branch. Despite selecting a gold bangle weighing 32. 100 grams with 12...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Received a damaged product from delivery partner of flipkart (complaint)
SHERIN ROBAN
May 8, 2024
alternative number of my mother in the order details. But they are not calling to that number and she only knows MALAYALAM language. My replacement request was accepted by Flipkart but the delivery agent didn't came pick up the product and he didn't called me. Due to the Return TAT replacement got rejected on May 2nd...
Verified
Verified Company
Christian Medical College
Christian Medical College — Bill discrepancy (complaint)
Nilly01
May 3, 2024
bengal, went there for my mother's check up, who is the patient named, Rebati Ghosh, Hospital No. 065723F. She was checked by the Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Unit 2 department, under a doctor named Minakshi Kumari. After multiple investigations the doctor suggested hysteroscopic polypectomy, thereafter the patient was admitted on 31st March in the G4W ward, the same day morning they took an advance of Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
India Post
India Post — wrongly entered pincode (complaint)
radhikakashyap.0806
May 2, 2024
My mother have delivered a courier from Mohali to Bangalore on 01. 05. 2024 And by mistake the pin code has been entered wrong and contact number is also not mentioned on the courier. My courier has been dispatched today itself and yet to be delivered. Can you please help me change the pin code and add the receiver's contact number before it reaches the wrong destination please ?...
Verified
Verified Company
Air Vistara
Air Vistara — unprofessional behavior of ticketing agent babli (indira gandhi airport new delhi) (complaint)
deekumar2024
May 2, 2024
May 2, 2024
This thread was updated on May 2, 2024
to visit my ailing mother who had recently suffered a stroke, seemed to be of no concern to the agent. The absence of empathy and the refusal to assist in rebooking my flight—without any explanation—was disheartening. This experience starkly contrasts with the excellent service I received during my business class travel from Frankfurt to New Delhi in November 2021...
Verified
Verified Company
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training — The reason why I want to refund my money. (complaint)
Akriti lakra
from Gurugram, Haryana
Apr 29, 2024
Apr 30, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2024
the institute with my mother because she was anxious about my journey When I arrived at the institute first the showed me a video about their institute etc. Then they gave cold drink and later I was called by a counciling madam. Then she convinced me that she gave me a ground staff job...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Harassment of axis bank loan department (complaint)
Sureshkumar0032
from Ambala, Haryana
Apr 29, 2024
and threaten them, My mother is old, has spoken to her in such abusive language that my mother is undergoing treatment for the last 2 days. They are threatening my son over phone, please answer me. I am telling you about this as the sarpanch of Dubli village, if this kind of situation is happening with me then how do you behave with the rest, please help me...
Verified
Verified Company
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training — Refund money back (complaint)
Andasingh
Apr 27, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2024
sector 34 A with my mother where I met with the counselor name Monika who didn't provide me precise information about the cabin crew course and without documents she was saying that roll number is alloted how is that possible and she didn't even tell me about refund policy. Kindly please return my money back...
Verified
Verified Company
Skokka
Skokka — Scammers scammed money, sexually abused me and my family and looted money (complaint)
naman_s0
Apr 26, 2024
Jan 9, 2025
This thread was updated on Jan 9, 2025
ads saying that my mother and sister provides sexual favours to customers for free, and i got scared alot, i didn't know what to do next, he started asking money from me 1000, to remove and then 2500, 1032, saying to delete the post then 1000 as security deposit in total 5532 rupees, he even posted my face on some kind of sexual pic and upload that to with the ad, paying all this amount i still don't know if that person has upload my ad or not, i request you to kindly look into this matter...
Sai Vaishnavi D
Apr 24, 2024
in Bengaluru to my mother, and later when we asked for the address the SPOC shared the office address which as an apartment in Guntur. But upon checking the website, there was no office address in any part of South India. They stopped answering and also blocked me and my mother on WhatsApp. We had to call from other numbers to get in touch with them...
Apr 23, 2024
My mother is admitted in orchid medical centre, ranchi in icu, a guard named Ganga Bishun Singh (SIS Security) use to misbehave with us continously also with other attendants. She has been admitted on 15/04/2024, We got call from icu regarding doctors visit and asked us to come then we went to reception and received emergency pass from the concerned authority but even after showing the emergency pass, the guard named GANGA BISHUN SINGH was misbehaving with us was not letting us go to Meet the doctor...