Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54693

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1514

kanishk rastogi
Aug 5, 2016

My postpaid Airtel no. Is [protected].and my bill amount is 675 and unbilled amount is 150 but they are saying my unbilled amount is 1822 and I have to pay 1522 for activating the service but they are not telling any reason why they charging 1000 amount . I am saying I will pay 700 at least activate my service and I am going from Airtel. Airtel executive call me and give me a best offer I accepted but they don't give me those benefit what they said to me. Really disgusting service of Airtel from last three days I am calling Airtel help line but worst service...how they commit they are best service provider...
Sep 12, 2016
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 12, 2016
Airtel Customer Care's response

This is with reference to your post dated 5 August 2016.

We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Akanksha Singh
airtel presence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd.
airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd

uday.narayan
    Aug 5, 2016

Address: 411047

Hi this is uday narayan ..iam a resident of pune, iam using airtel hotspot device.iam in the plan of 10gb for that iam paying around 1200 rs per month..My complain is regarding the 4G speed iam getting max to max 900kbps and the airtel 4g tower is also very near to my house ..sir iam paying aroung 1200 they fooled me by saying you will get max to max 100mps bt iam not even getting 1mps, whenever i raised this issue they show my speed on speedtest.com which is so not true and they close my complain ..please take some strict action against company because in the name of 4g there basically doing a scam ...they take money in the name of 4g but not even providing 3G speed ..sir/mam please take some strict agains all companies which are fooling normal people..and when i asked them to mail my complain status and all they refused to give...so i dont have any supportive document to attach but you can check this is happening in every place...thanku
    Sep 23, 2016
    Aug 09, 2016

This is with reference to your post, dated 5 August 2016.

We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.

Look forward to receiving the required details at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Anil S.
    airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
    bharti airtel ltd

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Aug 14, 2016

We were waiting to receive your contact details to enable us to address your concern.

Since we have not heard back from you, we trust your issue has been resolved.

If you require further information / assistance, please write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Akanksha Singh
    bharti airtel ltd.

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Piyush Gupt
      Aug 5, 2016

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834008

I had recharged my Airtel number [protected] with Rs 599 unlimited local Airtel to Airtel call on 8 July 2016. After recharging this unlimited plan my voice calling services became worse. Neither I could call to someone nor receive calls in one attempt. The voice of incoming calls disappeared in between call always. Many times I was unable to receive calls too. First I thought there might be some problem with my mobile. But when I made call with my other number it worked fine. Today on 5 August 2016 my Rs 599 plan gets over after 28 days of plan period. Now my voice call/receive service resumes good today. I went through mental disturbance in form of embarrassment, frustration etc. over calls during this 28 days. If you have to give such kind of service against a recharge plan not offer unlimited kind of service. You can verify my claim just get my calling history you will find how many attempts I had to made for each call. Refund my full Rs 599 as soon as possible against my airtel number [protected].
      Sep 9, 2016
      Aug 06, 2016

This is with reference to your post dated 4 August 2016.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Anil S.
      airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
      bharti airtel ltd

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Aug 09, 2016

We tried calling you multiple times to get additional details to enable us to address your concern. However, there was no response.

We will appreciate if you could share your alternate contact details / convenient time to call. Please write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Look forward to hearing from you.

Airtel Customer CareVerified User on Aug 6, 2016 Verified Support

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

Anil S.
      bharti airtel ltd.

Shoaib Mirza
        from Jamnagar, Gujarat
        Aug 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

I recharge my no.[protected]
        With a airtel prepaid plan of rs.296.00 which have a benefit of 1 gb 3g data in day and 1 gb 3g data in night
        And now i checked the net balance then it shows only 172 mb
        I am just shocked, i never used this much of data, neither any individual can use in 8 days
        There is something wro echarge my no. With a airtel prepaid plan of rs.296.00 which have a benefit of 1 gb 3g data in day and 1 gb 3g data in night
        And now i checked the net balance then it shows only 172 mb
        I am just shocked, i never used this much of data, neither any individual can use in 8 days
        There is something wrong
        And the irony is that night data pack also shows a balance of 180 mb
        How can a normal human being can use 2 gb data in just 8 days
        Its just ridiculous
        I want my data back asap
        And pls stop looting hard earned money of
        Innocent public it's a humble request
        Sep 8, 2016
        Aug 08, 2016
        Dear Mr. Mirza,

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Akanksha Singh
        bharti airtel ltd.

Nagarjun Joga
          from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 5, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

I hav subscribed to 1gb free 4g plan of airtel recently. They deducted 180 rupes from my talktime mentioning a reason that i have used 3g data and the pack is only applicable to 4g data. When contacted to customer care the highly staff their made a wonderful suggestion that i should be using the data by checking the signal always.. And this great open airtel network is not even stable from one place to other in the city and changes for different locations... It is not stable even in banjara hills
          Sep 14, 2016
          Aug 06, 2016

We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.

Anil S.
          bharti airtel ltd

Aug 14, 2016

We were waiting to receive your contact details to enable us to address your concern.

If you require further information / assistance, please write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Akanksha Singh
          bharti airtel ltd.

jawed0657
            Aug 5, 2016

Address: 700156

My mobile no is in roaming since last 20 days. I have recharged with 2 times with an amount of rs 130 and rs 200 including some data pack recharge. I am surprised to see that after using net and doing some calling of 2 to 5 min the balance has gone down drastically. I want that airtel should revert my deducted amount or justify the deduction done from my balance. I am not sure how airtel, such a reputed company can do like this.
            Sep 14, 2016
            Aug 06, 2016

Anil S.
            bharti airtel ltd

Aug 14, 2016

Akanksha Singh
            bharti airtel ltd.

anjanik15
              Aug 5, 2016

I had applied for activation of Airtel Safe Custody service for 2 months in last week of March with all the payments. I was out of India during Apr - May 16 and when i returned, i found out that my service was not activated and i had been charged full postpaid rentals for 2 months. I raised this issue many times, which is evident from multiple complaint nos. i.e. 28517632, 32138486 &[protected]they have registered 3 diff complaint no. for same issue)and i was promised that my issue has been resolved. Although i was charged INR 600 + taxes for 2 months, i dont know with what calculation, they told me that INR 486 has been credited in my account which will be visible in my Jun 2016 bill and i was requested to pay the outstanding amount for Apr - May. I trusted them and being a responsible customer i paid the amount, which i was wrongly charged.
              When i was issued my monthly bill of Jun 2016, the promised amount was not credited, i felt that i have been cheated and again contacted their service team. Then they told me that there has been some technical glitch and amount of INR 486 will be credited in my Jul 2016 bill. I conveyed my message to Airtel team on more that 3 occasions during our telephonic conversations that i wont pay my bill until unless my complaint gets addressed.
              Today i received my Jul 2016 bill and to my surprise, they have still not adjusted my billing amount, which was unfairly charged for Apr - May period and have also charged late fee of INR 100, which is completely unjustifiable.
              I am raising this issue on this forum because i have interacted with Airtel customer service team for 15-20 times and with their continuous false promises of resolving my issue, i feel like they have cheated me. I think they are intentionally delaying the bill adjustment with hope of frustrating a customer into paying the cheated amount.
              I hope this forum will help me and my complaint will get resolved.

Anjani Kumar
              Airtel Customer[protected]
              May 14, 2017
              Aug 20, 2016

Akanksha Singh
              bharti airtel ltd.

Aug 23, 2016
              Updated by anjanik15

Thank you Airtel Service team! My belief about your attitude towards customer complaint has been reinforced with the level of commitment you guys show towards resolving customer complaints.

I am glad that you have resolved the issue I have raised, as the current outstanding amount still reads the same as earlier. Thank you for this generosity and prompt service!

Also you said that you have shared the resolution details with me. And if you mean that you have conveyed your message to me about what steps you have taken, then I HAVE GOT YOUR MESSAGE LOUD AND CLEAR, as i can only hear one message when i try to call someone and that is "YOUR OUTGOING CALL SERVICES HAS BEEN SUSPENDED".

Don't take above message as compliment, it was a sarcasm, in case you guys didn't get it. Your team has a tendency to twist the statements and use them to prove how good your service team is.

Finally, what the hell is wrong with you guys. First you won't address the issue i have raised for last 3 months and will call me every other day to remind me of my overdue amount but wont try to resolve the issue. Then instead of working towards a resolution, you guys have SUSPENDED MY OUTGOING SERVICES. And in doing so, you have forced me to migrate to some other carrier.

It was not good experience with Airtel team and i don't think i will ever again choose Airtel service and will never recommend to anyone.

I hope your team is not this indifferent towards other customers.

Kundan Prabhu
                Aug 5, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 110091

Biraj Sharma from infinite solutions sent me an agreement for AD Posting jobs and asked me to pay 18, 000 as registration fee and then he disappeared.

His contact details and the axis bank account used by him is given below.
                Neither the phone nos. are working nor he is responding over emails.

Please help me recover my 18, 000 rs.

Biraj Sharma
                Business Development Manager.
                Infinite Solutions

Mob: +[protected]
                Line:[protected]
                E-mail: [protected]@infinitesolution.net.in
                IM: Skype : biraj.sharma0402
                Email : biraj.[protected]@gmail.com

Axis Bank
                A/c No :- [protected]
                A/c Name :- INFINITE SOLUTIONS
                IFSC CODE :- UTIB0001335
                Sep 6, 2016
                Aug 06, 2016
                We would request you to get your complaint registered at law enforcement agency. Further, we would urge you to safeguard your personal details.
                Anil S.
                bharti airtel ltd

bhaveshpatel2007
                  from Tumkur, Karnataka
                  Aug 5, 2016

Address: 591311

Sir/madam
                  Sir mera name srikant hai mera Airtel no [protected] hi aur mai pichale 5-6 saal se aapka regular customer hu.
                  Aur pichale 2 month se mera number pe kuch na kuch service active kar ke amount deduction ho raha hai. Kal maine ₹60 ka recharge (7:26pm) ko kiya tha. Recharge kar ke 2 minat me pura balance kat gaya. To maine *121*5# pe check kiya to 4 service start thi maine sabhi stop kar ke fhir se ₹40 (7:53pm) recharge kiya. Lekin fhir se 4 se 5 service active kar ke wapis pura paisa katdiya to maine 198 pe customer care se contact kiya to unhone kaha ki internet ki wahjase balance kata hai lekin mera already ₹26 ka recharge kiya tha aur net balance bhi tha. Maine kaha meri complaint le ki mera wrongly deduction hua hai to customer care wale ne kaha ki yaha pe koi complaint nahi likhi jati aur uska koi reference no bhi nahi hota maine us ka naam pucha us me bataya "wasim". Fir apne senior executive se call transfer kiya.
                  Senior executive ne mera ₹91 credit kar diya(ref no CBDOV[protected]. Time 20:06). Call cut karne ke hardly 2 minat mai fir se vas service activation ke message aane lage aur mera pura paisa kat liya maine dobara 198 pe call kiya check kar ke unhone kaha ki vas service ki liya balance kata hai aur refund nahi hoga maine kaha apne senior se call transfer karo to us ne kaha yaha koi senior nahi hai aur call cut kar diya. Maine 3ri baar call 198 pe kiya fir wahi kahani senior (Raja)se call (time 8:40pm) connect kar ke meri jobhi service thi sabhi stop karne ke baad paisa ₹90(ref no CBDOV[protected]) refund kar diya.
                  Aaj morning me call kar ja raha to lo balance kae ke call cut ho gaya maine balance dekha to nill aur *121*5# check kiya to 12 service active hai. Message me dekha to night ke 11 pm se 2 am ke beech me total 12 services activation ka message aaye hai maine sabhi ka screen shot attach kiya hai.
                  Meri aapse request hai ki airtel walo se strictly action ke aur mai ye mail TRAI ko bhi forward kar taha hu...

Sep 14, 2016
                  Aug 06, 2016

Anil S.
                  bharti airtel ltd

Aug 11, 2016

Akanksha Singh
                  bharti airtel ltd.

bad services.I'll give 0 star.

Santosh Shrestha
                    Aug 5, 2016

Address: 380007

It's been almost a month I am following up with Airtel, as number is already in DNC and Airtel also confirms the same then also I am getting promotional calls. Complained more than 20 - 30 times in the period of 3 months. They use to open and close the complain and do nothing. From past couple of days daily sharing almost 2 sample number of those promotional calls but I use to get the reference number only as a response, no resolution. Here are some ref. no.;

and they upfront saying it will be closed in 8 days.
                    Yesterday it was a Height, I got a response SMS on one of the complain saying following;

"Dear Customer, with reference to the Service request no. 70599249, no action was taken as we could not find the promotional call/SMS in your Airtel Mobile call records for the reported date and time. If you are not satisfied with the resolution, contact 198 or Appellate to raise an appeal. For more details, visit www.airtel.in/mobile/prepaid/reach-airtel/mobile-cstomersupport/"

in response I shared the snapshot of the call the came on that day, post that there is no any communication, really sick and tired of these calls. kindly help me to get the email of senior management in Airtel, hoping they will understand my problem.

Desperately seeking help.
                    Sep 6, 2016
                    Aug 06, 2016

This is with reference to your post, dated 5 August 2016 .

Anil S.
                    bharti airtel ltd

M B Bharat Sahay
                      from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                      Aug 5, 2016

Address: Seraikela Kharsawan, Jharkhand, 831013

Reference Airtel Post paid corporate connection # [protected]
                      The said connection is a corporate connection awarded to me by Tatasteel, nearly 10 months back. Since starting I am facing severe call drop and poor connectivity at this number. In line to the concern a complaint was raised at local assistance and signal strength at my residence was examined. According to the visiting engineer, signal strength was found weak and was also getting interrupted frequently. He verbally suggested installing a signal repeater. I raised the issue to higher authorities at local level but as of now the issue is sustaining and I am suffering with it.
                      In every communication, using this service is causing hell of trouble and a tracking is if recorded, the number of call drop may mount to number like 20 to 40 per day.
                      I found it as a fine option to raise my voice at this forum.
                      Sep 19, 2016
                      Aug 06, 2016

Anil S.
                      bharti airtel ltd

Aug 19, 2016

We tried calling you multiple times to get additional details to enable us to address your concern. However, there was no response.

We will appreciate if you could share your alternate contact details / convenient time to call. Please write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Look forward to hearing from you.

Akanksha Singh
                      bharti airtel ltd.

epatvis
                        Aug 5, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

As per Airtel internal policy, they have decided to discontinue IPTV services. For the same SMS is sent by Airtel to all the user who were using the IPTV Service ( I was one on them).

As per the alternative plan, they promised to give Broadband and DTH ( as free to start).

Since approx last one month I am following up to get the required things done but no success. I have already talked to 20 odd service desk agents, people from L2, L3 and also sent good number of mails to all concern teams. Still no success.

Every time they are coming back with standard response that your issue will be resolved in next 48 Hrs but after 48 Hr when I again try to check the status they redirect to different team.

Sometime they say your number was not reachable whereas they have alternative number as well. But, whenever they want to call for last month pending payment they are able to connect in one go.

I have long mail chain with promise to complete the things but all promises done during last day were false.

The level of dis-comfort is very high, as I am on loss and going through lot such bad experience, so I dont want to close this without letting other know about Airtel Service.
                        Sep 14, 2016
                        Jul 30, 2016
                        Priyanka Sarang's response
                        Hi.
                        I had setup airtel connection on 13th july got setted it up on 19th july. Then since 20th july we are not receiving proper internet servicr. Also from thr past 10 days there is no internet connection at all.
                        Have been calling customer care everyday but yet have not received any response directed to resolve the issue. Please help us resovle in getting connection as we tried our best in contacting them to get internet connection service from them. My fixed line connection bearing account no. is [protected].

Priyank
                        Jul 31, 2016
                        SATHISH KUMAAR MAHENDRAN's response
                        For the past 1 month we are seeking for your broadband internet connection... As a result i had suffered in my engineering studies... Plz give us a new connection as soon as possible...
                        Aug 05, 2016

Akanksha Singh
                        bharti airtel ltd

Aug 14, 2016

Akanksha Singh
                        bharti airtel ltd.

Hi.
                        I had setup airtel connection on 13th july got setted it up on 19th july. Then since 20th july we are not receiving proper internet servicr. Also from thr past 10 days there is no internet connection at all.
                        Have been calling customer care everyday but yet have not received any response directed to resolve the issue. Please help us resovle in getting connection as we tried our best in contacting them to get internet connection service from them. My fixed line connection bearing account no. is [protected].
                        Requested information is provided to airtel.presence
                        For the past 1 month we had been seeking your broadband connection... There is no proper response from airtel side and from 121... Plz give us a new broadband connection at the earliest... Because my studies needs internet. Plz resolve the problems from your end provide a new connection as soon as possible.
                        Airtel not providing internet service.
                        Have been calling customer care everyday but yet have not received any response directed to resolve the issue. Please help us resovle in getting connection as we tried our best in contacting them to get interent connection service from them.
                        Priyanka
                        There is no network in my place can you plz request for the new tower there is no other mobile network also.so it's very urgent to do something. because of that we can't work in that place so please .
                        I got a call from sudha and manager dayakar in hyderbad abusing to the core and calling names to me, unless there is action on them i am not going make any payment, she abused my religion and i am taking this to consumer forum and human rights

this is absolute shocking what nonsense people u hire at airtel

rajrocks171
                          Aug 5, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751024

I had requested to port my postpaid mobile number from Vodafone to Airtel on[protected] with request no.[protected] and paid Rs 300/- towards activation charges. However this couldn't be processed later but the sales guy didn't return the activation charges yet.

Its not about 300/- but the trust Airtel loosing. I have almost spent more than 300/- chasing these following mobile numbers to refund the amount.

1. +91 [protected]
                          versatileit.[protected]@airtel.com
                          2. +91 [protected]

It is almost 3 months now, I think this portal will help. I would never ever go for Airtel and neither would suggest any one atleast for AIRTEL POSTPAID connection.

Rajesh
                          PH [protected]
                          Aug 15, 2016
                          This forum is somehow useful. The airtel guys contacted me with in 24 hours and the issue is resolved. Thanks. :)
                          Aug 15, 2016
                          Dear Rajesh,

Akanksha Singh
                          bharti airtel ltd.

Kengeri setlate airtel office every document they are asking color xerox

Mobile no.[protected]
                          Lost my mobile no [protected] please block the same

I want to inform you that, i am getting new connection in Airtel Postpaid in first time before 4 days but i will said that its very sad still now this sim is not activated so that i am not able to working this sim .

So that kindly requested that please solve this matter as soon as possible
                          Hi Akanksha,

Thanks for your response.

I am still waiting neither i am getting any call nor email from anybody at Airtel, Bhubaneswar. Don't know how long i have to wait for that Rs. 300/-, its almost 3 months.

As you mentioned i am sending a copy to airtel.[protected]@airtel.com email address.

Rajesh
                          Ph. [protected]

rubal sood
                            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Aug 5, 2016

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176087

I recharged for Rs.100 through airtel online Money debited but not recharged
                            Money debited but not recharged mobile number [protected] on 25/07/2106 . Message will come Money is deducted from my bank account but, no balance is seen when checked.. Plz do the needful or refund the money as soon as possible.And call to Airtel customer care he suggest me to wait for 3rd august your money will credit to your bank account.. but on 29th july i change my prepaid no. to postpaid because i have to go to jammu as there is prepaid no. is not working. today when i call to airtel customer care for that he behave very rudely and says that firstly you have to come to preapid then we will working for the same. and he said you have to wait for some days for amount credited to bank account and after that you have to convert prepaid to postpaid.. such a bad reply from his side and in last he said what u wanna you can but we will not help for the same..

Sep 7, 2016
                            Aug 07, 2016
                            Dear Mr. Sood,

Akanksha Singh
                            bharti airtel ltd.

Hi, inspite of calling daily & even dropping mails to airtel, they are not reverting satisfactorily, ..Its been 4 days am suffering with serious network problem...they are mailing that wait for 6 months ..is this the way they are saying to a 8 years old customer.This is so pathetic ...
                            [protected] number is supposed to be migrated from prepaid to postpaid.
                            There is no signal since 3:22pm of 29th July 2016 .
                            I have called up customer care for almost 5times since yesterday and I am still asked to wait for 8hrs more .
                            Heights of negligence been shown by Airtel
                            I am Rajesh Thakre s/o Gopal Singh Thakre My DOB 18/05/1991 my loan contract no.[protected] loan adviser Mr. Intyaaz Jee me documents & singers 20/07/2016 plz my problem solutions

Rajesh Thakre
                            Bhopal Madhya Pradesh

amithadkar
                              Aug 4, 2016

Address: 400083

Today I have done recharge on wrong number [protected] through net banking. I have email my query to [protected]@in.airtel.com. Please find the solution for that. My transaction details are
                              Transaction ID[protected]
                              Amount (Rs.) - 186.0
                              Please revert me on my number [protected].
                              Also you can reach me through email amit.[protected]@yahoo.com
                              I apologize for giving extra efforts but i have mistakenly done that and also i have post a query to airtel email.
                              Amit.
                              Sep 7, 2016
                              Aug 07, 2016
                              Dear Amit,

Akanksha Singh
                              bharti airtel ltd.

They are saying to wait for over 6 Months for good service quality if signal ... Previously we dont have a problem ... Now when we are complaining they are just Registering Complaint no's ...
                              I charged 200 for extra data usage but I didn't get any msg when I'd used 99/100 % data so I was not aware of it. As a responsible company airtel should not hide such information and if it is mistake then please take care of my bill.
                              Owner address of mobile number [protected]
                              I have been mailing them since days, and they are not Providing the resolution... Facing a lot of problem with call dropping & all..They challenge for an Open network and all ...Even we are staying in well area Business area ..

no:-[protected]
                              My self balaji, my phone no [protected], company name Hospira healthcare india pvt ltd, without pre-intimation my SIM deactivated
                              Not getting 3g network at my home after multiple Complaints at different levels in Airtel. Every time in mail, they provide next time and in verbal, they just give excuse of government issues without any specific timeline.
                              Technical team visited my home and realised network issue.

phani teja
                                Aug 4, 2016

Address: 500013

Serial number of the card:[protected] the coupon card had overscratched and some digits are missing.kindly send me the coupon code to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                please resolve my request as soon as possible.Top-up card 30 rs of airtel it has been overscratched and cannot be identified.please send me the scratch code number by referring the above serial number that i have mentioned below and mail it to my id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Sep 8, 2016
                                Aug 05, 2016

This is with reference to your post, dated 4 August 2016.

Akanksha Singh
                                bharti airtel ltd

Aug 08, 2016

Akanksha Singh
                                bharti airtel ltd.

All Call history
                                Show me all nambar
                                This is rehana plz i need deatil for this numb [protected] every month send to my email id rehana.[protected]@gmail.com

C.R.Computers Dausa
                                  Aug 4, 2016

Address: Dausa, Rajasthan, 303303

I lost my Airtel Prepaid SIM. This sim Mobile Number is [protected]. i am going to Airtel Prepaid Distributor in Gupteshwar Road, Dausa. Distributor take Rs. 75 Rupees for New sim against lost sim [protected]. I told that sim rate in market is not more then Rs.50/- rupees. but those are not agree to less then Rs.75 rupees. and misbehavior with me...
                                  Then after i told that matter Airtel Prepaid TM and ZSM. Those also told me that sim rate 70-80 Rupees.
                                  so please take action against this Airtel Prepaid Distributor and TM and also ZSM.
                                  Sep 8, 2016
                                  Aug 05, 2016

Akanksha Singh
                                  bharti airtel ltd

Aug 08, 2016

Akanksha Singh
                                  bharti airtel ltd.

kk13191
                                    Aug 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

Applied for connection on June 4.
                                    Did not received any call fot more than 8-9 days.
                                    And suddenly received a call stating that there are feasibility issues in my location.

Then for the Rs 1000 that I paid for installation, they told me they received only 500. Till today I have been following up for the same and every time a different person calls and asks me for same details.

Submitted cancelled cheque and account number as requested along with proof that I have paid Rs 1000 and not 500 over Airtel's appellate email, online as suggested by one of the person from whom I received calls from Airtel and then a person came to my home to collect another copy of it by hand as well.

Still waiting for this refund. One should actually charge interest rates if you plan on returning it this late or in my case, its sort of never.

2 months are more than enough to process a simple refund process and Airtel being called as an open network, with such a experience I would say there is nothing at all that is transparent in it. Just false promises with dates before which I will receive a refund.

My Fixedline Account No. [protected] that does not even exist. So I can't even connect to the manager whose number they have provided to me.

Installation (Order No.[protected]
                                    reference number is[protected]June 13)
                                    reference number is[protected]June 26)
                                    reference number is[protected]July 19)
                                    reference number is[protected]July 28)

and still following up getting different reference number after every few days, but refund.

Doesn't even deserve 1 rating with such sort of experience.
                                    Sep 19, 2016
                                    Aug 07, 2016

We are working on your concern and would require some more time to resolve it. We shall keep you updated of the progress.

Akanksha Singh
                                    bharti airtel ltd.

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
                                    Aug 19, 2016

Akanksha Singh
                                    bharti airtel ltd.

dandost
                                      Aug 4, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

My no is [protected] and from 4 jul 16 I not got bundle offer and I contact to nodal officer airtel and not getting my issue resolved.
                                      I email many times but issue escalated to department and then finishes . I also wrote to appellate authority but does not happen it is request to see it on priority basis.

Plz see to it sir so that I can be thankful to you plz do it fast
                                      Aug 26, 2016
                                      Thank you very much airtel nodal team and appellate authority of up for giving me offer yesterday it was activated only.
                                      Aug 06, 2016

Anil S.
                                      bharti airtel ltd

Aug 11, 2016

Akanksha Singh
                                      bharti airtel ltd.

Aug 11, 2016
                                      Updated by dandost
                                      I still not got offer it still says activation failed I tried it many times
                                      Dear sir/mam
                                      My airtel no is [protected] and at morning I received call from airtel that first recharge then activate it I had done recharge of rs 255 and then try to activate it but it is same as it activation failed

Plz see to it
                                      Danish

Not got bundle offer - Comment #2516802 - Image #0
                                      Not got bundle offer - Comment #2516802 - Image #1
                                      And what of rs 255 which I recharge after talking to irshad airtel and I will not get benefit in this.

Ravi Singh s
                                        from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Aug 4, 2016

Address: 281001

Sir my sim card stole by a thief so i want deactivate my sim card thats my sim no. [protected] and proff votter id mrs. shakuntla singh