Complaints 4638

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar

Ask Me Bazaar Phone Numbers

+91 44 4444 4444

Ask Me Bazaar Website

Ask Me Bazaar Head Office Address

1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road
New Delhi District

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 140

gotua

changing my bag from puma to fastrack wrongly deleived

sir i have order from ask me bazzar a puma imported laptop bag and the delivery is as on 09.06.2015 is received when i am open the bag is given me is a duplicate fastrack bag and the executive of ask me bazzar is not responding to my complaint my order number is #AB3395482.sir im a college student thats why bag is as important as they guve me a fastrack bag instead of puma laptop bag as soon as tried to get me out of that i have a bill and...
anish kamat
from Panaji, Goa
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Replacement or Refund for the faulty/damaged product that i have received from your supplier.

Address:North Goa, Goa

To Customer Care Executive AskmeBazaar Subject: Replacement or Refund for the faulty/damaged product that i have received from your supplier. Dear Reference: If Reference to my order ID: AB3273922 in the name ANISH KAMAT On May 29th 2015 I had placed an order for power bank item, received it on 5th or 6th June 2015. I have discovered that the xiaomi power bank item has the following problem: Power bank body assembly or chip...
naresh.jaipur.saini

first wrong item delivered. returned but yet not get money back.

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

i have ordered (Nike white orange) shoes but they give me (Reebok shoes). afterwards i made a complain and item is picked up by (askmebazzar) (Receipt No:[protected]. the item is pickup on[protected] and they told me i got my money back in 10 days. but 9 days over now and total 19 days yet i did't get my money. i want my money back before[protected] otherwise i'm going to file legal complaint against (askmebazzar) ....
jayantpandit

Delivered Wrong & Faulty Product -DGA3070237

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

This is reference As per my online order booking no DGA3070237 . SIR I ONLINE ORDERED LENOVO 2600MAH POWER BANK ON 18TH MAY 2015 ON PORTAL BUT DELIVERD TO ME WRONG PRODUCT NAME AS XOLO POWER BANK WHICH HAS BEEN FAULTY . I AM SHOCKED TO SEE THAT PRODUCT . SO SEND ME PROPER BOOKED PRODUCT AS LENOVO 2600MAH POWER BANK AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE ....
anujsgrh

NON-DELIVERY of the product

I Ordered a Refrigerator Samsung-RR19J2104RHTL-Single-Door-Refrigerator from ASKMEBAZAAR.COM, on 14/06/2015 and my bank A/c got debited, but my order status is unknown. I CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE SEVERAL TIMES BUT DIDN'T GOT ANY RESPONSE. Dealing with the customer care of askmebazaar was a nightmare. My money is nowhere, neither in the account, nor the order status. I wrote several mails to them also, but didn't got any revert. FAKE! site...
sabu T raghavan
from Kalpetta, Kerala

delivered the wrong product

This is to inform you that the online shopping site is cheating the Indian citizen. I am SABU.T.R from Kerala.I have order a Nike shoe from www.askmebazaar.com/, the Order ID is: DGA3006916 on 14/05/2015. After 1 month of delay the order is delivered on 16/06/2015.when i opened the cover it was a REEBOK duplicate shoe. I am attaching the screenshot and photos of the order ID.kindly Return the product from the delivered address. Sumbav...
dhayanidhi

power banks

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

skmeBazaar, I am seriously warning you regarding your behaiviour in dealing with the customers. My order ID: ab2700100 Placed my order on 2st May, 2015. Complaint Payment done but item not deliverd till date. Already raised a complaint before and got a response "Dear Customer, Sorry about the experience you've had. I am taking your concern forward for resolution. Regards, AskmeBazaar" on Jun 17th. But no response yet. This is not at all expected...
Nabeel K

Askmebazaar cheaters. Charged twice and no refund yet! And Fake product

Have purchased the product on January 22nd. Order id : AB885739 . Product : MI Xiaomi-10400 MAH Power Bank. Delivery boy told that the item noted as Cash on delivery. So, I called the customer care and they told to pay the delivery team and they will process the refund. Today is 17th June. I have called the customer care many times and that made a change to my phone bill. But, not yet received the refund. Even today I have called them and...
PSi

No refund Since 3 months

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I ordered a power bank 3 in April. I returned the product in same week. They have yet not refunded the cash. Every time I call their customer service, they assure me it will be refunded in a week or so. They are simply cheaters. One customer executive said me it is already refunded but there is no transaction of that day in my account. Simply Cheaters My order no is AB1467949...
Dhamu Naidu

Product Returned & Refund still pending

I have placed a order in Askmebazaar online portal on 23.03.2015 vide order no.AB1753556. they have sent wrong product and returned back to them on 23.04.2015. as confirmed by their customer care executive i i'll get my refund after 7 working days from the date of goods returned. several times i called them but they are giving same answer that with in 7 days you i'll get refund of your amount. i have spent more than my order amount to call...
Vaitheeswaran Thailappan

Product Not received AB3216686

Sir, I have ordered the product (Table Mate II 2 Portable Adjustable Dinner Cum Laptop Tray Study Table) on 26th may 2015 and the order id is AB3216686. Still i have not received the product and i have asked to cancel the product and their reply was now not possible.Whenever am calling the customer care they have their standard reply "We will inform to the concern team or will arrange the call back." And as of now i didn't receive...
gpremkumar289
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

NON RECEIPT OF ORDERED ITEM- ORDER NO.AB3417433

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

Sir, Having seen the ad in the site, I placed order for 01 set of LED bulb for Rs 295 on 6 Jun 15 vide above Order number and the money was also deducted from my account. When I paid the amount at the time of placing the order I had received the message that my item would be supplied from Lexicon store against Order no. AB3417433. Where as, till now, I have not received the item. The customer care number given by the company is also not...
ukm_188

delivery of the damaged product

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I purchased an electric mosquito repellent cum night lamp from ask me Bazzar.they have sent me a damaged piece .5 times I have called to the customer care, still no response. Order no:-AB3284460 Complaint no:-QRC29363393 PLEASE RESOLVE THIS MATTER AND GIVE MY REFUND. THANKS...
angry_people

Product not delivered, on following up, no response. Money already paid.

This is regarding order# AB3230493, placed on 26th May, 2015. I paid money online for this earphones, and i was assured it will be delivered in 10 days. After so many days, they said product was not available, so they dispatched it lately. After numerous follow ups with customer care, they only say one thing - your complaint has been registered, we will get back to you. No one reaches out, and no point of contact is there. What...
Santoshkumard

Refund not done since a month

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

First see the attached pic of the rules of your company. Order: AB2894609 [protected]@gmail.com Phn number : [protected] I ordered a Sony Power bank of 750/-. It was delivered on 18 May 2015. I saw that the product is a faulty one and called the care in 5minutes after I got the product, raised a complaint on it. # QRC598775. The executive, Namitha took my Bank details for refund. She told that the pickup would be initiated and I...
Naveen Kumar Kudikala

Defect product

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

After 10days of purchase, I received my sunglasses. Shocked seeing the sunglasses which is out of shape and worst quality ever seen. Roadside selling sunglasses are far better than the one ASKMEBAZAR shipped. Even the packing is worst. They didn't shipped the one which I ordered Qubeplex Stylish Classic Sunglasses (reebok), instead they sent a different model. My order ID is AB3388416. I want to return the sunglasses and want to...
praveen kumar singh

product is not working and it is no orignal product.

Hello care, I had order for product " Xiomi Mi 10400 mAh Portable Charger " on[protected] and it delivered on[protected] around 12am. First of all this power bank cover is damaged and its power button is not working, no charging of mobiles.Nothing is working with this power bank. I want to replace my product as soon as possible. Looking for your response... Order no : AB3488262. Seller: V5 enterprises Product: Xiomi Mi 10400...
Manoj Salhotra

Payment Issue

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

Hi Team, I had order Branded Power bank 10000mAH on 10 June Order AB3493278. I have already paid an amount of 1798/- Rupees through online Banking. The product was to be delivered within 10 working days as per the Askmebazaar.com site. it was delivered to my place Couires Boy But he Demanding Cash on Delivery 1798 /- I have already inform Payment Already Done thru Banking But He Says in our System Showing Cash on Delivery So I talk to Your...
dvdb

defective poduct

I purchased a power bank from their site. Thy provide me detective product of Samsung . After calling to their customer care they said that they replace it after 7 days but after that they never try to contract us . This how their behaviour to their customer. Even when i tried to call them they said that they provide a call with their seniors But aaj tak vo din nahi aaya. My contract no is [protected]...
Nandish Bt

Defective parts delivered

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

hi Team, I had order Samsung Power bank 9000mAH on 26th June 2015. I have already paid an amount of 599/- Rupees through online banking. The product was to be delivered within 10 working days as per the Askmebazaar.com site. Finally I had to follow up and in personally collect the powerbank from redexpress courier service on 16th June 2015. When I unpacked the powerbank, i see that 2600mah has been delivered instead of 9000mah....