Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2025
Complaints 13000

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 35

Rohit Halarnkar
Jul 29, 2022

Address: Shop No 1 to 4, Ange Marie Malwara, Panchayat St Lawrence, Agaçaim, Goa 403204

Since last month Axis bank is turning my salary account in Minus. Earlier i thought it might be for some charges but now they have put my account in -25, 908.22( minus twenty five thousand and nine hundred and eight rupees and twenty two paisa) this is not correct bank cannot put so much minus to us. i Went to bank today they told me to call customer care number that is [protected] and this number just keep on transferring calls from one agent to another i wasted my 2 hours on that. Bank staff just don't help they just tells to call useless customer care number. i also tried calling the employee of the bank who had made my account she keeps on ignoring the calls i don't know who else to contact . On 1st i will be getting the salary if the bank reduce it all then how i am going to survive the month. i need this to be solved as soon as possible so that my balance don't get reduced. This is the worst bank ever i have come across they just cheat the customers. Someone needs to take action on the axis bank. i have attached the screenshot taken from my Axis Bank account which shows the minus balance. i hope you will help me out.
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pjain004
    Jul 29, 2022

Hi Axis bank,
    I am trying to do the payment from my credit card but its showing blocked by visa merchants, sending sms to unblock that also not working.

jainath verma
      Jul 29, 2022

Address: Maharajganj

Bank blocked KCC /Agri Overdraft after fathers Death OD amount 20.1 Lakh. They gave a lots of Stress and Mental pressure to Co-Applicant ...
      I Just wanted your focus at a case where Axis bank, Maharajganj Branch 273303 with IFSC code UTIB0001423, has blocked a KCC LOan without giving any information to us ..
      After Death of my father Rajmani prasad verma Me as a Co-applicant was promised by the previous axis Branch manager Mr Abhishek Srivastava that branch will increase the overdraft limit from 20.1 Lakh to 70-75Lakh ...
      I kept depositing the loan amounts and cleared more that HALF of the Loan amount in just 2 months after a while when i tried to withdraw small of cash, they denied by saying that your Loan is blocked Till complete payment ...
      After keeping mine the Co- applicants property as mortgage, without any certain Reasons Bank has blocked the Agri LOan ...
      Such a BIG FRAUD against a Bank Customer .
      Such a Betrayal ..

lakshman pydeti
        Jul 28, 2022

Address: flat no 103 ganapati residency road no 3 krushi nagar, madeenaguda next street of canary school

Bank has deducted for charges related to cash deposit machine usage, bank did not inform related to charges, they have charged 200+gst and again reversed charges of 100 rs after raising dispute.

san1981
          from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
          Jul 28, 2022

Address: C-903 Apex The Kremlin, Siddhartha vihar, Apex The Kremlin

My account is debiting every month under some BRN-PYTM-CARD transactions. I never requested /or have any CARD/service from Axis bank. Please credit my account ASAP.
          My account is debited 5006 every month from march 2022.
          Sep 1, 2022
          Jul 31, 2022
          Axis Bank Customer Care's response
          Hi, we request you to share your registered contact details for further assistance in the referred matter. Regret the inconvenience caused. Regards, Team Axis Bank

narender18522
            Jul 28, 2022

My credit card closed but not updated in CIBIL report. PLease update the status closed in CIBIL report.

Name : NARENDER ALIKATTE

LSBalaji
              Jul 28, 2022

Already Complaint register

Reference number[protected]

Kindly dispatch cards to permanent address

Chirag Pandya 614
                Jul 27, 2022

I swtich job from Axis Bank to HDFC BANK, but my PAN no is not get de-link from IRDA portal.

PAN no BGCPP3603F

CHIRAG PANDYA
                Aug 21, 2022
                Updated by Chirag Pandya 614
                Still not resolved
                Still not delink

Ad@#123
                  from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
                  Jul 27, 2022

Hello two people offered fake job for axis bank people name 1 suresh reddy
                  2 Satish kumar
                  Mobile number 1. +[protected]
                  2. [protected]
                  These people took 15080 Rs from me by offering fake axis bank job offer
                  I have Done payment on [protected] this number please find these people and help me out bring my money back thank u
                  Still They are doing fraud with other people also
                  Jul 31, 2022
                  Hi, please note that Axis Bank or its partner never demand money in the recruitment process. Please be cautious and avoid paying money to anyone. We request you to refer to the following link to know more about the available opportunities: https://www.axisbank.com/careers/index Further, we also request you to take this up with police authorities. Regards, Team Axis Bank
                  Aug 01, 2022
                  Updated by Ad@#123
                  I want my money back I request to Indian consumer department to investigate also @axis customer support please help me out of this and help me to get my money as soon as possible thank u

Hardik_2226
                    Jul 27, 2022

No-objection certificate not received

My name is Hardikkumar Patel and I do hold a loan account in your branch having Agreement no TWR[protected] .

I am writing this letter in reference to the above-mentioned loan. I would like to inform you that I have already paid the complete amount. My Loan closed on 06/06/2021. But, it is more than 415 days, I have not received the NOC for the same. Even I am contacting to Axis Main Brach for the same. They Courier My NOC...
                    kiranmoro
                    Jul 27, 2022

My number is not updated for online payment.
                    Aug 30, 2022
                    Jul 27, 2022
                    Updated by kiranmoro
                    why cant i pay online. it keeps showing phone number needs to be updated
                    Jul 29, 2022
                    Hi Kiran, we request you to share the registered mobile number for further assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank

Kogill Bobby
                      Jul 27, 2022

Address: Mohalla ahluwaila sanour. Distt patiala

I open account 13 may 2022 and 23july2022 bank cut my account 3000+ gst bank no any notification me why cut . I visit bank bank employee ask me about money transactions.bank not ask any more last month my friend transfer money cash next day I withdraw money so bank cut my money. Please gave me full equiry. If my money no refund I think close account because this too bad bank employees nothing to knew I visit three time bank please help me my gmail [protected]@gmail.com my phone no [protected]

Ash_chauhan_official
                        Jul 27, 2022

I received my credit card from Axis bank. I don't have any account on axis Bank. I try to generate my credit card pin but this is not generating always show invalid credentials but my all details are correct. I m also go to the Axis Bank but they say if you dont have any account we cant made any help, Now i m tried to try again and again. The Axis bank also deducted their annual credit card charges in their card and i received their sms daily to pay their charge...

sakthi0301
                          from chennai, Tamil Nadu
                          Jul 27, 2022

The application has not been working in my phone from last 6 months. It shows me "Registration has been terminated. Please contact your nearest branch" Whenever I Call the axis support they always tell me that they will get back to me with a solution but they never call back & also they tell me to get back to the branch guys and the branch people tell me to call these customer care center. . where should I go now. Actually I have submitted a fraud complaint 6 months back and my card has been blocked itself while the fraud transaction has been happened, After resolved that complaint I have received the new card and when I am trying to register to the application it says that it is terminated what to do now, Still not able to login axis bank mobile application, I check with my home branch and they also not know the how to resolve this issue..
                          Aug 31, 2022
                          Jul 31, 2022
                          Hi Sakthi, we request you to share your registered contact number along with details of the branch approached for further assistance in the referred matter. Regret the inconvenience caused. Regards, Team Axis Bank

Jul 26, 2022

Address: ATM Terminal ID DPRH174406 Axis Bank ATM Bisrakh Sector 1 Greater Noida UP India

I need to complaint registration against and incident happen with me. I am HCL Sri Lanka employee. I am currently in India at my home town. I am withdrawal money from Axis Bank ATM in Noida City (UP) India on date 2 July 2022 time approx. 6:50 PM IST ATM Terminal ID DPRH174406 classification METRO. The amount is INR 10000 equivalent money in LKR 49939.20 including bank and service charge etc has been debited my account number [protected] Name Shiv Nandan. But due to electricity failure money not disperse to me. I waiting it for auto reversal Credit in 3-4 working day but its not happened. Kindly credited my amount as soon as possible.

NAME: Shiv Nandan
                            State Bank of India
                            A/c : [protected]
                            Fort Branch Colombo Sri Lanka

INT. ATM/Debit card

I have already done complaint with SBI but AXIS bank India team is not responding. Please help me.
                            Sep 4, 2022
                            Jul 31, 2022
                            Hi, we request you to liaise up with account holding bank from where the amount has been debited for further assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank

kinetic
                              from Dhupgari, West Bengal
                              Jul 26, 2022

Address: Axis Bank

I am Subhasish Ghatak hereby submit my complaint about one credit issued by Axis Bank ending 9383 during the month of June, 2022.

This is to bring to your kind attention that I am not able to any transaction using the said card ending 9383 since I received the card.

I registered this as a complaint to the bank on 9th July 2022.
                              But I did not receive any concrete solutions from the bank to date.

Today I receive a phone call from Axis Bank that My above-mentioned credit card got replaced with the credit card ending 4000 and saying that against my request the bank only issued the replaced credit card ending 4000.

In this connection, I already conveyed to the bank that I never communicate with the bank about changing the card ending 9383.

Also whenever I communicated with the bank they always address me as Mr.Pramanik but I am Subhasish Ghatak, Mobile No.[protected] & also mentioned my customer ID whenever I communicate with the bank.

I think something wrong was done from the bank end but the same has never been communicated to me.

Now I am worried about the whole situation and request immediate solutions to the whole situation from Axis Bank.

Regards.

Subhasish Ghatak
                              Axis Bank Credit Card ending No. 9383.

AshokkumarPatil
                                Jul 26, 2022

Address: SURAT RAC- AXIS BANK LTD, ASSET SALES CENTRE, 2ND FLOOR, GEET PRABHAT COMPLEX NEAR KADIWALA SCHOOL, OPP. CIVIL HOSPITAL RING ROAD,SURAT,GUJARAT-395001

I would like to request you for noc letter .
                                I have been already fully paid my car loan but i can't received noc letter in tilll date.

My car loan account details are given below.
                                Loan agreement no: aur[protected] and customer id:[protected] loan amount: 1030000 (ten lakh thirty thousand only)
                                thus, i want my noc letter which will be sent by you (axis bank)

Nishbk
                                  Jul 26, 2022

Address: Naroda Ahmedabad , Gujarat

Tomorrow in the morning rupees 102 and 18 rupee extra for GST got deducted from my account i dont know why they deduct like this i am student and i pay my college fees by my own and it becomes difficult to maintain some minimum amount i am not saying i will not maintain but it takes time to do that specially when you are working hard and they just go on deducting money from account this is totally wrong way deducting money from innocent people is a crime like case we trust these banks and they just simply deduct some amount first of all this is not your account that you will deduct any money from our account this is totally wrong, i just request please help me and refund my amount total 102+18 =120

Thakor Ghanshyam
                                    Jul 26, 2022

Address: Changodar

Dar mahine charges lage che

Thakor Ghanshyam
                                      Jul 26, 2022

Address: Changodar

Dar, mahen chaarges lage che
                                      Axis Bank charges vathare lage che