Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 746

ashishsinghal77
from Attingal, Kerala
Jan 19, 2009

I called to customer care on 19/01/2009 at 06:40 PM from[protected]. The way customer care officer was talking is rediculous. Instead of giving proper information he started shouting when i asked when my complaint will resolved.
Please take the proper action against BSNl customer care.

Ashish
I am from patan, Gujarat. I here by inform that i got my bsnl landline bill of month february which is very much above than expactation though i had broadband plan of home 250 and i hadn't used it above it limit and i sured by watching my broadband usage and i hadn't called much.

earliar i was getting 500/- to 700/- but this time i got 3500/- which is very much and which is absolutely wrong or mistake .please do check again.

my landline number is[protected] patan, gujarat.

Thank You

PLease note that I am a regular customer of Idea net setter ( post paid connection )I have changed my residential flat in the same city and applied /given a request for change of billing address three months back and still the supporting documents are being given to th Idea gallery (My Telelink, Panvel - Navi Mumbai.), but could get the success and your customer care representatives are not giving any proper response .
Kindly help me to solve the problem.
PLease find below the Correspondances with I had made with your customer care.

Deepesh Jain

B.KRISHNAN
    Jan 19, 2009

my residence landline telephone- telephone nbr is dead since last 20days. repeated complaints
    pertaining this is done through 198 ( computerised complaint cell of Ghaziabad) but in vain.

Everytime the complaint is cleared without even checking it out.

It has been dead for the past 20 days and still to be attended.

Would be greateful if the matter is takenup in all earnest and the telephone
    is restored.

thanks and regards

B.Krishnan

the details of the telephone is as under

Telephone nbr 2634740
    address: B.Krishnan, Plot No B-73/B-3, Mahagun appartments-I.,
    Shalimar Garden extn-II, Sahibabad, Dist Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    MY HOUSE TELEPHONE WAS NOT WORKING MORE THAN 20 DAYS. ALREADY COMPLAIN REGISTAR INTO RAJENDER NAGAR TELEPHONE EXCHANGE THRO'U WRITTEN INTO COMPLAIN REGISTAR & 198 ALSO.

TILL NOBODY ATTAND THE CALL.

TELEHONE NO.2638304
    PLOT NO.B-54, FLAT NO.UG-2,
    SHALIMAR GARDEN, EXT-II,
    SHAHIBABAD.

Santosh kumar
      Jan 19, 2009

Sir am using [protected] excel prepaid card 4m odisha plz give me all call details from 15.1.2009 to 19.1.2009(12 noon)i wil b ever g8ful to u

i am using landline no[protected] . recently i have got my last month statement. the bill amount is more 4000/- i was not using my land line much. but i don't know how bill came this much hier amt. kindly
      provide billing details Datewise & numberwise

dakshinamoorthy

i am using landline no[protected] . recently i have got my last month statement. the bill amount is more 4000/- i was not using my land line much. but i don't know how bill came this much hier amt. kindly

dakshinamoorthy
      sir, i am using landline no [protected] i want all detail of incoming & outgoing deatail from 25/1/09 to 29/1/09, pls give me the detail as soon as possible
      am using mobile no[protected] recently i want got my last six month statement. the amount is more than 2000 i was used but i don't know where making call from my numbrekindly
      provide call details Datewise & numberwise
      Dear sir, i have the bsnl [protected] number sim. I want the all incoming and outgoing detail from 27 feb 2009 to today. Please. I will greatfull to you.

we are getting lot of missed calls from outside my land line number is[protected]
      can u provide last two month incoming & out going number from this land line, because i am having sister.
      please give me the call number details immediately pls send it to the mail id mentioned above.
      Sir my cell phone is lost n is being miss used.I m afraid if some wrong person is using it for the wrong purpose.i therefore need the detail of all the incoming n outgoing call.thank u. my no. is [protected].

don bosco press — incoming/outgoing calls

In my telephone there is no incoing or outgoing calls from my tel no. 66627445 and 66627446
      In both telephone no dialtone is there but no calls received or done.
      sir, i am using landline no [protected] i want all detail of incoming & outgoing deatail from 26/03/2009 to 26/04/2009, pls give me the detail as soon as possible
      Sir am using[protected] excel prepaid card 4m odisha plz give me all call details from 01.04.2009 to 06.05.2009i wil b ever g8ful to u
      Sir my cell phone is lost n is being miss used.I m afraid if some wrong person is using it for the wrong purpose.i therefore need the detail of all the incoming n outgoing call.thank u. my no. is [protected].
      I am using mobile number [protected]. recently i have got my last month statement. the bill amount is 503/- I was not using my cell much. but i don't know how bill came this much . kindly
      provide billing details .
      please givecall detail of my phone no. [protected]
      please due call detail of my phone number-[protected]

excel — Call details

I accidently lost a number that i recieved in between 1st and 10th of April.
      It is very much urgent and i need it immediately...
      Is there any way to get it???
      If yes please send me the procedure please...

ANYBODY PLEASE HELP ME ! ! !
      Dear sir, i have the bsnl [protected] number sim. I want the all incoming and outgoing detail from 2 june to 6 june 2009 to today. Please sir, I will greatfull to you.
      Dear sir, i have the bsnl [protected] number sim. I want the all incoming and outgoing detail from 27 feb 2009 to today. Please sir. I will greatfull to you.

BSNL Prepaid Excel — Need call Details

I had given my sim card to one person 3 months back. I am receiving complaints as he was using my number for doing wrong things. Kindly provide me with the details of calls. My number is [protected]. I would be very much thankful to you.
      dear sir, i am using cellone mobile service of bsnl with no. [protected] from last two years and from last four month i have got problem o[censored]nwanted nonsence calls so i want list of incoming calls with name of callers and outgoing calls from 01.02.2009 to 20.05.2009
      Dear sir, i have the bsnl [protected] number sim. I want the all incoming and outgoing detail from 1 June to 11 june 2009 to today. Please. I will greatfull to you.
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected] from 01/ 04/ 2009 to 25/ 06/ 2009. Please send me the details as soon as possible.

For your information

Sabna K.T
      Olippuzha, Kerala
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected] from 01/ 04/ 2009 to 25/ 06/ 2009. Please send me the details as soon as possible.
      sir i want details of incoming & outgoing calls my no[protected]
      We need call detail for our BSNL Land line[protected]. This is b'cos we have free landline to landline card but still bill amount is high.
      MY BSNL LANDLINE NO[protected]
      SIR PLS GIVE ME LAST 5 MONTH INCOMING & OUTGOING CALL DETAILS

THANKING U
      SRIDHAR
      my bsnl landline no is[protected]
      sir pls send me last 5 month incoming & outgoing details
      as soon pls

thanking u
      sridhar

I am using BSNL landline no 23356345 i want detail billing of every month incoming & outgoing calls towards my e-mail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

S. D. Eswarasa
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected] from 01/ 10/ 2008 to 10/ 07/ 2009. Please send me the details as soon as possible to my E-Mail address. Thanking you Sir.

Kindly requesed your good office to provide the call details of all incoming and outgoing ID's for my basnl landline[protected] from 1-Feb-2009 to 15-Jul-2009. this is not about the higher bills. just want to know about the calls to/from whom.

Your cooperation is highly appreciated.

Thank you and best regards

Stephen
      please give me the incoming and outgoing clls of my land line
      no-[protected] 2/06/2007 to 20/07/2009
      Kindly request to you, provide me the call statetement of all incoming and outgoing call for my BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected] in last month.pleas esend me

BSNL — Kindly provide the incoming and outgoing call details on bsnl mobile

My name is Manjunath M B im residing in # 2, Shri Kousthubha Nilaya, Kembatahalli Village, Gottigere Cross, B G Road, Bangalore.
      I have lost my mobile phone BSNL # [protected] on 15/07/09. That time my currency balance was approximate 40 INR.
      Now i applied a complaint on 21/08/09 for SIM lost to BSNL office @ Koramangala, Bangalore. While verifying i came to knoe that my current currency balance is 3.6 INR.
      So kindly requast you to provide the call details( incoming and outgoing call details ) of my mobile BSNL # [protected].

Manjunath.
      Kindly requested to you, to inform me the call detail of all incoming & outgoing calls for my BSNL landline connection NO; [protected] from 1/06/2009 to 31/07/2009.Please send me the detail as soon as possible.

i am using Mobile no [protected] . recently i have got my last month statement. the bill amount is more 2200/- i was not using my Mobile much. but i don't know how bill came this much hier amt. kindly
      Hi sir,
      This is suresh from vellore. My landline number is[protected], this august month i received 379 call units, but i didnt use that much. could you please give me details of outgoing and incoming call for my number.
      i am getting unknow and unwanted calls and they were talking rubbish so i want all incoming and out calls details so please give me . and my number is[protected]
      i want to know the statment for the incoming and outgoing calls for the month of Aug and sep 2009 for the number [protected].
      alll call details
      i am using cellone prepaid no. [protected], plz send me call detail frm 24/9/2009 to 5/10/2009. i will be thankful to u
      I have not recieved my detailed bill of Oct.09 (Tel installed in Oct 09) Please send bill. I don't want ISD facility on my phone pl remove it. Please respond to this mail. I am sick and hospitalized and cannot come to your office

Please - Please oblige

T Purshottam
      i want to know the statement of incoming and outgoing calls for the month of Aug, sep and oct 2009 for the number[protected]
      I have my sim bearing no.[protected]. I want now all my incoming calls of this no.Someone is harrasing me badly.
      sir i want details of incoming & outgoing calls my no[protected]
      sir, i am using landline no[protected], i want all detail of incoming & outgoing deatail from25/10/2009to 31/10/2009, pls give me the detail as soon as possible...
      sir, i am using landline no[protected] i want all detail of incoming & outgoing deatail from 25/10/09 to 31/10/09, pls give me the detail as soon as possible...

i am using landline no[protected] . recently i have got my last month statement. the bill amount is more 800/- i was not using my land line much. but i don't know how bill came this much hier amt. kindly

d.n.rao
      MY BSNL LANDLINE NO[protected]
      SIR PLS GIVE ME LAST 2 MONTH INCOMING & OUTGOING CALL DETAILS

THANKING U
      SRIDHAR
      Dear sir, i have the bsnl [protected] number sim. I want the all incoming and outgoing detail from 01/01/2009 to today. Please sir. I will greatfull to you. my e_mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com
      Dharma Rao
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected] from 01/10/09 to 28/11/09 Please send me the details as soon as possible

Mukesh dubey
      Sultanpur (up)
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected] from 01/11/09 to 28/11/09. Please send me the details as soon as possible.

For your information

mukesh dubey
      Sultanpur (UP)
      sir, i am using landline no [protected] i want all detail of incoming & outgoing deatail from 25/10/09 to 29/12/09, pls give me the detail as soon as possible
      I am using[protected] number in Thirunageswaram branch. This month bill is i am unsatisfied. kindly give me my number outgoing and incoming statements in my email address.

i am using landline no[protected] . recently i have got my last two month statement. i was not using my land line much. but i don't know how bill came this much hier amt. kindly
      Incoming call details..

respected sir,

Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected] from 01/ 01/ 2009 to 31/ 10/ 2009. Please send me the details as soon as possible.

Please. I will greatfull to you
      incoming ang outgoing call detail

respected sir

i want all incoming and outgoing call detail, 1-1-2009 to[protected]
      my mobile no. [protected]

its very urgent, plz sir
      i want to get outgoing call details of my[protected] bsnl landline from 1-11-09 to 30-11-09 on my this mail id as soon as possible.
      sir i use the number [protected] i want all incoming and out going calls detail from[protected].i shall be very thankful to you. and this simcard is registerd on my name.
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected] from 01/ 06/ 2009 to 10/ 11/ 2009. Please send me the details as soon as possible to my E-Mail address. Thanking you Sir.
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected]from 01/ 07/ 2009 to 25/ 08/ 2009. Please send me the details as soon as possible.
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL Land line No:[protected] from 01/ 11/ 2009 to 31/ 12/ 2009. Please send me the details as soon as possible on my email id.

Thanks & Warm Regards
      Surekha Borle

BSNL — incoming missed calls

sir,I want the incoming call details of 22.02.2010.There are several missed calls in my no.-[protected]

excel — Excel 2004 completely unreliable and buggy

re: Excel 2004 Mac

I've been using Office since the mid '80's on Mac's. Been using Excel intensely for the last 10 years.

After 10 years of torment and frustration with this good, but flawed product, I'm wanting it to be pushed beyond the beta testing stage and am very willing to help in any way I can.

I push Excel fairly hard and it is just such a glass-jawed, weak-kneed, clay-footed application. I'm locked in a constant battle trying to outwit it, because it constantly does silly things and falls over, and over and over. I'm constantly manually backing up every few minutes, because like as not it will chuck a hissy-fit and all my data will be trashed.

I must have spent several hundred extra hours over the decade, that I shouldn't have had to salvaging, redoing, outwitting. It's just horrible. But for the fact that I need Excel to administer my teaching - sometimes I feel I'd happily throw it off a bridge.

One example, if you accidentally use Exposé on a Mac while Excel 2004 is running it will eventually crash that session and could corrupt your work. You have to Quit and reopen or suffer the wrath of the fates.

I'd love to upgrade but can't as VBA was removed from Excel 2008. I'm desperately hoping that things have improved in what I hear is to be Excel 2011 which is rumoured to be released in June. In this version, VBA is included.

I would dearly love to correspond with your Office for Mac Excel team, to provide error logs and detailed descriptions to improve the product. It has such potential, and that is the frustrating part.

Is there any way I can do this?

Peter C

Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL connection No: [protected] from 01/ 01/ 2010 to Till date. Please send me the details as soon as possible to my E-Mail address. Thanking you Sir.
      i want to know my call details from 1 march 2010 to 28 march 2010 and i m using prepaid card
      sir please send incoming &out going call details in jan 29 to april 5 -2010 of my numbers [protected]&[protected]

BSNL — detail of all call

i want to deatil of this bsnl no [protected]. I have recevied Many mis calls from this no.at night. So Please give me deails & adress of this no.Please detail dispached on my e-mail id.
      Thank You.
      All calls detels monthly sand you my Email address- [protected]@yahoo.com
      my mubile nomber [protected] plz tis nomber All call detels April month plz sand you my email-phutuahmed2yahoo.com
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected] from 01/ 05/ 210 to 25/05/ 2010. Please send me the details as my email- [protected]@yahoo.com

India Assam Silchar Vill Banskandi
      i want no the outgoing detalis of my landline[protected] dt:[protected] from 2:00 pm to 3:30pm

i have posted my comment but i have idea where i have to see for my answer plaese guide me through.

with regards.

rekha
      kindly refer complant on 08/07/2010 i had geven a comolaint about my bsnl incoming and outgoing calls detais but till date i have not receive details.
      further i request u may kindly be sent my phone calls details earleast please.i greatefull to u sie
      i m Dharmendra kumar from Etawah U.P.
      i have the bsnl [protected] number sim. I want the all incoming and outgoing detail from 09 feb 2010 to 30 april 2010 Please send me the details as soon as possible my e-mail add- dk.[protected]@gmail.com. I will greatfull to you.

yours faithfully,
      under given infromation by me is correct.
      Dharmendra Kumar Dohary S/.Sri Om Prakash dohary
      H.No.D/2, Pakka Talab Collony Etawah Distt-Etawah U.P.
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL landline connection No:[protected] from 10/ 09/ 2010 to 18/09/2010 2009. Please send me the details as soon as possible.
      i want to know the statement of landline incoming and outgoing calls for the month of Aug, sep and oct 2010 for the number 26673211my mailid is [protected]@gmail.com
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected] from 01/ 01/2010 to 15/ 12/ 2010. Please send me the details as soon as possible.my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
      Sir am using [protected] excel prepaid card 4m odisha plz give me all call details from 15.12.2010 to 21.12.2010(12 noon)i wil b ever g8ful to u
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my mp BSNL prepaid connection No: [protected] last 3 month. Please send me the details as soon as possible
      dear sir/mam please get call details of mob.no.[protected] (t.v.shadbhale) pune as on date 07.01.2011 at 9 a.m to 1.30 p.m.

details send to my mail [protected]@yahoo.com
      pl. sir get my calldetails mob.no.[protected] dtd 07.01.2011 at 9 a.m to 1.30 p.m pl. do the needful
      Dear sir, i have the bsnl [protected] number sim. I want the all incoming and outgoing detail from 1 january to 30 December 2010 . Please. I will greatfull to you.
      Sir, i have the bsnl land line number [protected] and my account number [protected]. i want the all incoming and out going detail from 1Jan to 10 Jan 2011 today Plz i will greatful for u

For your information,

Yogita Patil (d/o Ramchandra Patil)
      i kindly request you to send me the details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid [protected] to my mail id
      My self is Nirav Patel. My mobile no is [protected]. i have got other sim for mobile with my above mibile. the other mobile no [protected]. i am requesting you to send me all out going and incomeing call details of mobile no [protected] for the period 1/10/2010 to 31/03/2011 . Thanking you and awaiting for your valluable reply. My email : [protected]@neecor.in Mobile: [protected] and [protected]

Thanks...
      sir i am use to excell [protected] this all incomming and outgoing detaill please send my mail id please my mail id subbu.[protected]@yahoo.in
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL landline connection No:[protected] from 01/ 06/ 2011 to 18/06/2011 Please send details for my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
      Sir am using[protected] bsnl land line plz give me all call details incoming and receive call list from 01/04/2012 to 05/04/2012i wil think u
      sir i am requestingto you, please provide me incoming and outgoing calls detiales foy my bsnl prepaid connection no;[protected], [protected] and [protected].pl send me my mail id [protected]@yahoomail.com.
      thanks &regards
      pujitha.
      kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid connection No : [protected] from01/04/2012 to 02/05/2012. please send me the details as soon as possible.
      My email ID is : [protected]@gmail.com

BSNL — incoming and outgoing details

I want the incoming and outgoing details of my number-[protected]
      My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
      Plz help me.
      Dear sir, i have the bsnl [protected] number sim. I want the all incoming and outgoing detail from 1 may to 15 june 2012 to today. Please sir, I will greatfull to you.
      Kindly requested to you, provide me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL mobile connection No: [protected] from 01/ 05/ 2012 to 01/06/2012. Please send me the details as soon as possible...
      please send me a outing call detail of my landline bsnl phone no[protected] for the month of june 2012
      sir namaskar i am reteller mera sim activation 1 month me about 50-60 sim hoti hai parantu abhi formeliti me itne kami nikali ja rahi hai ki 2 month me only 3 sim activate ho paye hai aur ushi formiliti me other sim chalu ho jati hai agar ayese hi chalta raha to bsnl top one se down 1 hone me der nahi lagegi
      sim activation me ye problem hai
      1. formiliti me connect no. compelsarry hai agr kisi ke pas no. hai to dusra no. lega kyu
      2. PAN card nahi chata hai kyoki usme add. nahi hota hai
      3. sarpanch pramanpatra nahi chalta kyoki usme date of issu aur doccument no. nahi hai
      4. rassan card nahi chalta hai kyoki[protected][protected]----
      5. voter id card nahi chalta hai kyoki photo clear nahi hai and 10 year old hai isliye photo math nahi
      hoti
      6. adar card chahiye wo abhi tak kisi ka bana hani
      7. driving lience chahiye jo ki bahut kam logo ke pass hai
      8 gun lience chahiye jo kisi ke pass hai nahi
      138 Comments

Niranj
        Jan 19, 2009

i had applied for dataone broadband connection on december 12, 2008 . still there is no response from the so called india's largest telecom service provider. when enquired, all the staff from the branch( marthandam, tamilnadu) gave irresponsibe replies. they say the connection may take more than 2 more months and they are not still sure. please take necessary action ..
        the net was not workinbg from last one month...we complaint about it several times but we did not get any faithful response.we request you to pay the attention on the above discussed matter and hope for a better service provided by you...our phone no. is [protected], residence:- D-207, sec-49, noida, UP-201301.
        iam having BSNL broad band but iam unable to open certain sites like www.freshersworld.com
        what is the reason for this & whom i have give complaint

Iam frank remick from shimoga karnataka and my phone number is 249433 and iam a user of broadband and my problem is every night my internet connect is goes very slow and some time not connected or suddenly goes disconnected. Iam so sad for this type of experience. Please my request is solve a this complaint.
        I need internet/broadband.Ur.Representative Mr.Rakesh Sharma,Mobile No.[protected],Raipur meet me on10.4.10 and completted all paper works and tookRs.1000/- also with assurance to provide the same by 12.4.10.But he is not responding my calls and no one has come to provide internet till now.Kindly verify and respond.regards-GP Singh,M.No.[protected],Raipur(Chhattisgarh).
        i am gunasekaran. and my landline and internet not working...

Biva Singha
          from Lunglei, Mizoram
          Jan 18, 2009

In the month October 2008 I received a sms from BSNL declearing festive DIWALI offer that is free unlimited download on broadband will be available in the month of Novembar 2008(Please note that no condition apply msg mentioned in the sms). Again another sms came fron BSNL stating that free offer download is for 2GB instead of 1GB for the mentioned month for 250 usage plane and the same also confirmed by the call center executive of BSNL too.
          My usage was 1.78 GB for the mentioned month which was much within the limit for 250 usage plane for that offer month.
          But when I receive the broadband usage bill it cost me Rs 618. extra as my normal limit was for 1GB/month.i had to pay extra bill for that misguiding sms by the service provider when i complain to the BSNL Officials in AGARTALA, TRIPURA,
          they just appologise only telling that nothing is in their hand, and advise me that if I want I can make complian. This kind of misguiding sms is not expected from BSNL which cost me Rs618. extra for the said month.
          please look into the matter.

BSNL — misguiding

my balance where deducted several times by bsnl and when i call they didn't respond me correctly and make me to hold for hours
          my house telephone bsnl[protected]
          the service of this phone available in one year only 2 month
          but we pay full for all last time we payed more than 3000 for 3-4 month bill.
          can any bsnl officer check my phone history .
          jafar khan
          pithi sar churu
          I have been given the broadband connection almost 4 months back with the teriff of Rs. 750 per month. Since then the connection has not been functining properly. I have talked wit the local BSNL office at Siddhiashram, agartala who provided me with a complaint registering telephone no. [protected]. At first they said that this is due to the disturbances in the land line connection and accordingly they rectified the land line connection. But nothing changed in the disturbances of the broadband connecton . After that I made contact with the authority bearing telephone no. 1500 a few times.But unfortunately the two (2) complaint nos. provided by that authority have been misplaced by me. Till date I have been facing problems in my broadband connection.The problems are as such :(1) Alwayas a "Dial-up Connection" in a dialog box is displayed (2) A message containing "Configuration setting has not been properly done" is displayed (3)" Error in connecting broadband connecton" is found in the screen (4) Contact your service provider to rectify the problem - is displaced. Now I hope I will get prompt and better response from your end.

mansarovers
            from Jalna, Maharashtra
            Jan 17, 2009

I have transfer Rs.1122/-C-Top from [protected] to [protected] on 12/10/08 at 16.02, Ref. No.[protected], But it give only 80/-Talk Time & 6 month Validity.But At that time their is scheme of Rs.1100/-talk time & 1 year Validity.I give written Complaint to BTI-2 Franchise from where I activate this C-Top Sim, They say we forward this problem to BSNL, But till date there is no reply.So Ur requested please, Do needful & make adjustment

Ashu Kumar Bansal
            2067/A, Birla mill Colony
            Bathinda(pb)151001

ATISH MANDAL
              Jan 17, 2009

Sir i am under mahisghote, new town, kolkata, W B tower. some days ago I can access GPRS but now I cant .Mobile settings are ok.
              please reply quickly..
              I have GPRS fecilities in my LG KE770 set with excel prepaid connection. But When I browse Orkut or other it always shows that server not found, No CA Certificate etc. Whey ? Pl reply quickly. I stay in Guwahati.
              H.V.Kashyap
              [protected]@yahoo.in
              Hopeless. BSNL CELLONE customer care is absolutely pathetic. A pool of dumbs has been collected and put at one place. I had some GPRS issue and called the call centre, there was a guy who never made an attempt to understand the problem. He was polite, although, he only said "please visit the Customer Care". No technical skill. A black spot in India's growth. One guy, whom I could get online was Mr. Chetan, could at least made me do lot of things. Even if the problem was not resolved, but I appreciate his involvement. Others, I spoke to Mr. Giridhar, Mr. Somesh was dumbos. They even did not understand how to guide me on GPRS settings. These are surely employed by someone's referral only. NO SKILL ... NO INVOLVEMENT ... CELLONE PROVES INDIAN YOUTH ARE USELESS (at the same time person like Chetan could take the technology in the grip). I am sad and equally shocked. Cellone should see quality and employ people who can be involved. Me, a user of mobile, know much more than the call centre executive. Shame on cellone customer care. Growp up, make INDIA proud.
              Above all ... solve my problem.
              Cell number[protected]

anzal mohammed
                Jan 17, 2009

I have two complaints:
                1. I cant check the current usage. when i am trying to enter the usage checking sit www.dataone.in and entering my username and password the result is blank and shows a comment "no usage records". this is a problem that many of my friends too having and the thing is that i noticed it is not possible to check the usage details at the starting and ending of a month.
                2. I am losting my connectivity almost all times especially at the unlimited usage time (2 am - 8 am)
                My problem is whenever i have tried to know the usage details its never works bsnl is one of the bad broadband beacuse firstly its run slowly and never show the details. I just tired i know this problem never solve.
                I am also unable to get usage details. Instead I get a flash-internal server error. I have been trying to lodge complaint on tele. No. 1500 which never responds. If I talk to one No. they give another No. to talk and they never lift phon. Idont know what to do? Indeed very bad experience with BSNL.
                i can't check my usage details.it was easier to check the usage details on the previous portal
                bbservice.bsnl.in not

able to check the usage on new portal data.bsnl.in inspite of entering my user name and password.

is there anybody who can help

my tel.no. is[protected]

i request Ranchi BSNL to help me out

P. Senthilkumar
                  Jan 17, 2009

My Cell Phone No. [protected]. Without our concurrence of cricket SMS subscription amount Rs. 15.00 has been deducted for every month from my source. I do't want to continue the cricket SMS. Please remove the Cricket SMS and kindly confirm my e.mail ID.

P. SENTHILKUMAR
                  MY PREPAID MOBILE [protected] GETTING CRICKET SMS RENEWAL WITHOUT CONSENT TO
                  DEDUCT RS.15/-.PLEASE STOP & RESTORE DEBITS IMMIDIETLY.

we are building nextGen, white label cricket solution via. http://www.cricfeeds.com

With Eye catching Ball-by-ball Simulation, Audio, Text Scores and Commentary, Player Stats and Digg style News syndication (beta) with white label features like domain masking, non intrusive flexible AD management, Transparent Google Analytics based Traffic monitoring, fully customizable site header, footer, backgrounds and more... please read our platform capabilities presentation for further details http://www.cricfeeds.com/presentation.html

If case if this interests you we can provide a revenue sharing portal similar to cricket.cricfeeds.com at Free of cost to you, with your sub domain eg: http://cricket.consumercomplaints.in

Please check out the LIVE dashboard in action...
                  http://demo.cricfeeds.com
                  username: demo
                  password: demopass

Our service would bring more persistence cricket fans/user base (Total cricket fans worldwide are 3 to 3.3 BILLION), buzz and revenue, complementing your existing premium services

Looking forward to your response. My contact info below...

- Cricfeeds Team
                  Founder, Cricfeeds.com
                  [protected]@cricfeeds.com

Saheb Das
                    from Pandua, West Bengal
                    Jan 16, 2009

My number[protected]
                    on 1 December 2008, I write an application to chage my bsnl broadband plan from 125 home to 500C plan. after 16 days that 17 dec 2008 I confirm by phone for that. BSNL Commercial Officer assured me that the plan had change to 500C. and they told me you can use night unlimited, after that i start my downloading after 4 am and close before 8 am.
                    But after one months i receive the bill of Rs 4942.00 . it's really huge for me.
                    I am really depressed,
                    Now bsnl say according to the rules plan will change from the next months for the application. but commercial officer can't tell me all about this and they misguide me,

on the other hand Reliance, Connect set a credit limit of bill for example reliance set a credit limit of Rs 2500 for Bill, Is there is no Limit for BSNL.

It's really impossible for me to pay that amount.

Someone plz see me the right way.
                    --
                    Thank You
                    Saheb Das
                    ([protected])

Complainant7509737
                      Jan 16, 2009

how do I check my internet usage amount on the websit bbsrvice.bsnl.in?

Kindly reply ASAP.
                      Open http://bbservice.bsnl.in
                      Enter portal id and password. (Portal id and password will be given by the local exchange in-charge on request. User id is not the portal id)
                      Last 6 bills are available to view.
                      I cannot open My usage details.
                      I want to know my phone and
                      internet connection usage data

chalapatirao
                      I am a new customer, but my fixed charge is Rs 250/ per month for rental broad band connection,
                      now Iam affried because my phone bill is more than normel.my usage was about 3hrs per day.I have
                      not take this amount that Rs 1929/.my bill no;6112985 and consumer no:69002082, kindly receive my
                      request and find my reason.please give the bill details.
                      thank you,
                      rajeev rajan
                      I want to know my broad usage and amout, and telephone.As i had forgot my portal id and password
                      i wan usage and amount in broad bond internet connection.
                      tele :[protected]

murali000
                        from Tellicherry, Kerala
                        Jan 16, 2009

I had a problem in my broadband connection. Then I made a call to 1500 to lodge a complaint but answer is that we have noted down your complaint and will work on that. But of no use. No person has came to rectify the problem but the monthly rental bill had out in time. Is this the way of behaving.Even when i got connection since i not received any phone bill.
                        Now, i am planning to disconnect the bsnl broadband and shifting to some other company.
                        My mobile no. is 22742462. I had the following problem,
                        1. my INTERNET and DSL LED goes off regularly
                        2. some noises are in connection always while getting receiver
                        3. Now no sound coming from receiver to dial.
                        4. Not received even one bill till now even though i am very near to BSNL office in perungalathur, chennai.
                        Please take the immediate action.
                        I am unable to use bsnl broadband service since one and half month .I have given several complaints to my local office in jamshedpur(jharkhand) but concerned officials are not taking it seriously.pl help me to come out from this problem.my phone no is[protected].Now i am totally harrased from the poor response given by bsnl officials

AJAY KUMAR SINGH
                        i cannot access the usage detail portal since the ecening.what can ido?

maulik Rajput
                          Jan 16, 2009

i have also same problem

I availed 56505, 59595, 56789 SMS service on my mobile which is chargable. Now I want to deactivate this service. Service is still not deactivated even if I requetsed for by sending SMS in prescribed format...
                          ahmedabad D cabine area one week no natwork
                          my onmobile cricket service do deactivate.charge 20rupes p.m.
                          plz deactivate my cricket service 56505.

thankyou
                          plz my onmobile cricket service deactivate.charge 20 p.m. not paid.my mob.no.[protected]
                          service no 56505.
                          deactivate 56505 cricket onmobile service.
                          plz deactivate the Islam msgs on my bsnl no.
                          plz deactivate my cricket service. my mobile no. is [protected]
                          plzz deactivate cricket alerts frm my mobile charge rs 30 p.m
                          kerala circle mob no :[protected]
                          service no:5123430
                          Please Deactive My Carrer Alerts from SMS service Provider 59595 my mobile charge Rs.15 P.M., Andhra Pradesh Circle Mobi. No [protected]
                          plz deactivated cricket service, Rs. 15 p.m. my mobil no. [protected].service no is 59595
                          I had 59595 SMS service on my mobile which is chargable. Now I want to deactivate this service. Service is still not deactivated even if I requetsed for by sending SMS in prescribed format.Please Deactivate BEAUTY TIPS Rs.15p.m.My BSNL mobile no. is [protected]
                          I had 59595 SMS service on my mobile which is chargable. Now I want to deactivate this service. Service is still not deactivated even if I requetsed for by sending SMS in prescribed format.Please Deactivate LOVE TIPS Rs.15p.m.My BSNL mobile no. is [protected]
                          i had 59595 SMS service on my mobile which is chargable. Now i want to deactivate this service. Service is still not deactivaed even if i requested for by sending SMS on prescribed format. Please Deactivate LOVE TIPS FOR GIRLS Rs.15p.m. my BSNL mobile no. is [protected]
                          plz deactivate 59595 sms which i have subscribed for career tips n mobile no is [protected]
                          plzz deactivate my love tips for girls from 59595 no. is [protected]
                          plz deactivate beauty tips in my mobile..number is [protected]
                          i had 59595 SMS service on my mobile which is chargable. Now i want to deactivate this service. Service is still not deactivaed even if i requested for by sending SMS on prescribed format. Please Deactivate LOVE TIPS FOR GIRLS Rs.15p.m. my BSNL mobile no. is [protected]
                          I had 59595 SMS service on my mobile which is chargable. Now I want to deactivate this service. Service is still not deactivated even if I requetsed for by sending SMS in prescribed format.Please Deactivate LOVE TIPS Rs.15p.m.My BSNL mobile no. is [protected]
                          I had 59595 SMS chargable service on my mobile.FROM november 2010 I wanted to deactivate 59595.FOR this i applied in the instructed format but my request was not considered.PLEASE DEACTIVATE LOVE TIPS.&STOP DEDUCTING MONEY. MY mobile no is [protected].
                          I had 59595 SMS chargable service on my mobile.FROM november 2010 I wanted to deactivate 59595.FOR this i applied in the instructed format but my request was not considered.PLEASE DEACTIVATE LOVE TIPS.&STOP DEDUCTING MONEY. MY mobile no is [protected]

beauty tips — deactivate 59595

hi i got activated by 59595 to recive beauty tips but i want to deactivate it since they are charging Rs15/month plz help my number is [protected]
                          plz deactivate love compatinility services on my mobile. number of mobile is [protected]
                          i have subscribed for career tips from 59595 which charges Rs.15 per month, please deactivate the service, mobile no:[protected]
                          I have also a similar problem. I have lost Rs 75/- till now for subscibing to love tips.
                          Even I tried to stop the service by sending a message ''UNSUB'' to the number as soon as I had been debited the second time of Rs 15/-. Till now it is not unsubscibed. How to deactivate this service ? I have even tried sending START DND to 1909, but the DND service is still to be registered. Meanwhile I found out that the DND service will not be activated, where there is already a contract with the service. Now what to do ?
                          Pls deactivate 59595 LOVE TIPS to [protected]
                          pls deactivate beauty tips BT 59595 services on my mobile. my mobile no. is [protected]
                          please deactivate my love tips for girls from 59595 no. is [protected]
                          plz deactivate ALL THE services on my mobile. number of mobile is [protected] .
                          I had 59595 SMS service on my mobile which is chargable. Now I want to deactivate this service. Service is still not deactivated even if I requetsed for by sending SMS in prescribed format.Please Deactivate LOVE TIPS Rs.15p.m.My BSNL mobile no. is [protected].
                          i had 59595 SMS service on my mobile which is chargable. Now I want to deactivate this service. Service is still not deactivated even if I requetsed for by sending SMS in prescribed format.Please Deactivate LOVE TIPS Rs.15p.m.My BSNL mobile no. is [protected]
                          PLEASE DEACTIVATE CAREER TIPS IMMEDIATELY .MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
                          please deactivate beauty tips in my mob with the number [protected]
                          want to deactivate all scheme of bsnl
                          My name is Giriraj Chaturvedi I am also facing the same problem sum of Rs 15/- is being deducted from my mobile No [protected] on behalf of LOVE service and service provider No is[protected]. messege sender[protected]. It must be stopped immediately.
                          i activated love tips for boys offer from 540000 and beauty tips offer from 59595 in my bsnl mobile.please tell how to deactivate them.

beauty tips — deactivate beauty tips

please deactivate the beauty tips in my mobile .mobile number is [protected],

thank you....
                          I had 59595 SMS service on my mobile which is chargable. Now I want to deactivate this service. Service is still not deactivated even if I requetsed for by sending SMS in prescribed format.Please Deactivate BEAUTY TIPS Rs.15p.m.My BSNL mobile no. is [protected] alwar rajesthan
                          plz deactivate ALL THE services on my mobile. number of mobile is [protected]
                          and refund balance
                          please kindly deactive love tips for girls service on my number of [protected] at urgent and the customer care number [protected] are not available number. in manipur state. so kindly arrange alternative customer number for more easy to communicate. and till now it is not available conference call in manipur state please arrange it t very urgent for convinient of the customer.
                          deactivate the message from[protected] and[protected] for mobile no: [protected]
                          pl deactivate news pack service from 56505, my mobile no:[protected]
                          Sumit

I had 59595 SMS service on my mobile which is chargable. Now I want to deactivate this service. Service is still not deactivated even if I requetsed for by sending SMS in prescribed format.Please Deactivate BEAUTY TIPS Rs.15p.m.My BSNL mobile no. is [protected]
                          Sumit

42 Comments

Ajeet Mohan Tari
                            from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                            Jan 16, 2009

dear sir/madam,
                            i have paid rs.100 through my icici bank account via internet for recharging my prepaid mobile on 13/1/2009. it was my mistake that recharge amount of 112 was needed. but payment has made successful and my amount of rs.100 is blocked without recharging my prepaid mobile([protected]).
                            pl guide me and resolve my problem.
                            regards-
                            ajeet mohan tari
                            I am bsnl prepaid customer([protected]),
                            since last 4 days i am facing range problem in between Thane & Kalwa(Maharashtra), specially in Kalwa.
                            Please solved this problem as soon as possible

Ramkrishna
                            I am using the BSNL prepaid mobile connection ( [protected] ) from last 1 year My local incoming, outgoing & STD outgoing is working but suddenly my STD incoming call is blocked. Pls give the suggestion its very important for me.
                            Without my request I have been charged with some CRBT on my prepaid cell phone no.[protected], I was nevr and I am am not interested. I am fearing I may be deducted the caller tune fee from my cell phone balance. I shall be greatful if the same disabled immediately.

Devaraj Arunachalam
                              Jan 15, 2009

Ref: Consumer No. [protected]
                              Telephone No. 22663170

I am having connectivity issue for the past two weeks of time. Even I made a complaint thro' 198 but there is no response. There is no one to pick the call when we are calling the helpdesk No: 1500.
                              It is really poor service from the india's biggest network service provider (BSNL). I am really felling very bad to be a BSNL customer. Kindly requesting someone to address this issue and resolve it.

I have received the bill for the whole month but during the last month, I didn't use the connection because of this issue. I am not sure that how the BSNL is charging for the whole month.
                              my net is very slow and not working properly.

S MOHANA SUNDARAM
                                from Palghat, Kerala
                                Jan 15, 2009

I have got BSNL broadband connection through my phone no 27665167 and i am using broad band connction for my personal and official work through broadband. I can get the internet connection with the correct manner but i could not able to access my official VPN connection from BSNL broadband.

kindly check the setting in the broadband to access the VPN(Virtual Private Network).

thanking you,

s mohanasundaram

satish dubey
                                  Jan 15, 2009

I am not recieving my WLL BSNL bill from last 4 months.

Phone No.:[protected]
                                  Exchange : Mahesh Park, Nalasopara ( Kalyan SSA)

Satish Dubey

wll bsnl — over billing

i have already paid rent in advance i.e.1348 for one year, in jan-09 264 call bill with 96 rs rent send to me

please do necessory for the same

poshak
                                  hello sir this mitendra singh from jodhpur rajasthan. I using WLL internet service last three month. but i didn't receive net bill. so tell me what should I do now. Because I worry about it for Dem high bill. i want to say. I can't effort high bill. so think about on my matter. thanks very much.
                                  Tele phone no. is 200125
                                  Sir. I am a heart patient and unable to travel long journy.

It is necessary to know i.e how much money deducted towards security, how

much internet used by me and calls ect. With out detailed bill I am unable to

deposit the amount.

So I humbly request you to please provide a detailed bill

through this E-mail. Phone No [protected]

E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  i have no recive bsnl wll bill last 4month
                                  I have not received WLL original bill since switching over from landline to WLL local conncetion. I have paid Rs. 1537.00 against douplicate bill, further i have received Rs. 7341 bill, which seems tobe highly inflated . Please correct the bill and arrange to send original bill to my address or e.mail me on [protected]@gmail.com.
                                  Yours sincerely

Sd.-
                                  Hemant Kumar Mahto
                                  District Development Manager, NABARD
                                  Murarka Premises, New Tungri, Chaibasa 833201.

I have not received WLL original bill since switching over from landline to WLL local conncetion. I have paid Rs. 1537.00 against douplicate bill, further i have collected further douplicate bill from your Chaibasa BSNL office for Rs. 7341 bill, which seems tobe highly inflated and without details . Please correct the bill and arrange to send original bill to my address or e.mail me on [protected]@gmail.com.
                                  Yours sincerely

Sd.-
                                  Hemant Kumar Mahto
                                  District Development Manager, NABARD
                                  Murarka Premises, New Tungri, Chaibasa, 833201
                                  Murarka Premises, New Tungri, Chaibasa 833201.

My BSNL WLL has been activated in 1st week of February 2009. But as of now we have not received the first bill. Please let us know the bill amount and how to get the bill.My telephone number is[protected]

Harikrishna.K
                                  PH #[protected]

i bear the land line no [protected]...[protected]@k circle.. ihave not recieved bill..
                                  sir i have not resieved my telephone bill
                                  I want my bsnl wll bill information( plan village area)
                                  and my bsnl wll No. is :[protected]
                                  NOT RECIEVING MY WLL BILL

sunil oswal
                                  416, B, ward, mangalwar peth,
                                  kolhapur

I am not recieving my WLL BSNL bill from last 7 months.

TAPABRATA SARKAR
                                  PO- MADARAT, BALARAMPUR SARADA PALLY, BARUIPUR

bsnl, wll landline — BSNL WLL bill not delivered

My telephone No. 27014312, residing at PO . Madarat, Vill. Balarampur, Baruipur. I did not get any telephone bill last 8 months. Please do the needfull, and oblige.

TAPABRATA SARKAR
                                  MOBILE NO. [protected]
                                  Dear BSNL

I am not recieving my WLL BSNL bill from last 10 months. kindly provide my WLL BSNL bill details immediataly.
                                  my telephone no[protected]
                                  I am not receiving the telephone bill since july.my phone no.is [protected]
                                  sir i was puchased NIC Card of bsnl from Sri Ganganagar in the month of May 2009 but i have not recd bill pl do the need full

I am not recieving my WLL BSNL bill from last months.

Prashant Bapurao Desale.
                                  74, B, "Nishachandra", Adarsha Colony,
                                  New Naka, Hirapur Road, Chalisgaon
                                  Dist-Jalgaon
                                  i gave bsnl wll connection before 2 months.but i didn't recieve bill for that..please send me my bill details through post..or please tell me my bill amount to my mobile number.([protected])

MY WLL NUMBER IS: [protected]
                                  This is regarding non-receipt of WLL bill no.[protected] in the name of Asstt. Postmaster General
                                  208, PA to PMG, Jaipur. The last bill which has been received for the period of 13/03/09 to 12/05/09 and Rs. 566/- was paid. After this period the bill is not being received in the above address.

Please expedite the same and resolved this problem.
                                  i m suresh kumar.problem is that i m not receving my wll bill for 4 months, due to it i m very upsat.Last time i have to give 1500 rs. uselessly.so plz solve my problem

My name is S.Hareeswara rao, We have BSNL Will Phone, No. 211182. How many months bills are pending? We pay every month, but bill is shown which month we are paying not tells, so immediately tell to me, How many bills are pending and one thing bill name is S.Bavaji Naidu my father.

I DO NOT RECEIVE MY BSNL WLL BILL AT HOME SINCE 4 MONTHS
                                  MY BSNL WLL NUMBER IS[protected]
                                  non reciept of bills
                                  i have to make an effort on the user side to know my bill and deposit it.
                                  plz my wll bill
                                  wll numer 214783
                                  my bill my wll
                                  wll number [protected]
                                  As per our booking of CELLONE/WLL no.[protected] [protected] for umroli, Palghar we bring to kind notice you that its already left one month for its booking till date we yet not received WLL line as per tel. discussion officer told us that shortage of WLL instrument they are not able to give connection.

This is the main difference in private sector and our government sector. We already facing lot of problems for this connection we already visit
                                  lot of time (Me and my father) to palghar Exange. But we not get any proper feedback as well as problem of your related officer which are gone for leave as per inquiry of our connection they told us that please came after few days our madam on leave. we don't expect this type of answer.
                                  Kindly co-operate with us
                                  Dear BSNL

I am not recieving my WLL BSNL bill from last 6 months. kindly provide my WLL BSNL bill details immediataly.

Syed Nazimur Rohman
                                  Ph:[protected]
                                  Sivasagar, Assam
                                  i am not receiving my wll bsnl bill from last 9months, but i submit my bill in my city bsnl office . kindly send my bill immidiately in my email id

i do not recieve my bsnl wll bill at home since 9 months.
                                  please send my bill immidiately in my email id.
                                  my bsnl wll number is [protected].

Phone No.: [protected]

NOT RECIVING MY WLL BLL Dear sir, iam not reciving my wll bsnl bill last month. Ph No; [protected] Exchange; badangpet R.R.Dist thanks & Regards. K.Narsing Cell No; [protected]

I have not recieved my internet bills & coz of which they have disconnected my interenet. I spoke to the customer service who said that i have reached the East India cs where in i have to go to South India as i am from Bangalore. Can someone from BSNL help me with this coz when i visisted the branch in frazer town and they said they dont deal with BB they deal with the landline when they don not have idea about the BB then how can we have. Looking forward for your help.

Saniya

I am not recieving my WLL BSNL bill from last 4 months.I am lpg distributer in mundhawa pune.Plz send duplicate copy urgently

Sarode Kanchan
                                  (Shahid Pradip Indane Gas Agency)
                                  Shop no-5
                                  Dalvi Heights
                                  Mundhawa Pune-411036
                                  i have wll landline connection ...[protected] this number not working ... i have complaint to all officers so please correct me.
                                  I have not received WLL original bill since switching over from WLL local conncetion . I have paid Rs. 1817.00 against douplicate bill, further i have received Rs. 7341 bill, which seems tobe highly inflated . Please correct the bill and arrange to send original bill to my address or e.mail me on [protected]@gmail.com.
                                  Yours sincerely
                                  phone namber [protected]
                                  Sd.-
                                  Bishan Ram
                                  Village Uaradi Post Uapradi
                                  Disst(Almora) Uttarakhand 263661
                                  i not receive my bsnl will phone bill at my home

my number [protected]

I am not recieving my WLL BSNL bill from last 5 months.Kindly send my bills.
                                  my service Number..[protected].

thanx & regards,

Dhruba Jyoti
                                  Sivasagar.
                                  How to pay on line the post paid WLL bill? I am trying for last few months to pay on line, but in vain. Is the facility not available in Assam? If yes, then how to pay please!

I am not recieving my WLL BSNL bill from begining.

Phone No.: [protected]

yours faithfully

M. Meghachandra Meitei
                                  I WANT TO SEE MY WLL BSNL BILL & BILL SUMMERY FOR THE LAST THREE MONTHS
                                  PLEASE CONNECTIVE KINDLY
                                  MY NUMBER - 2992219
                                  MY MAIL I.D - [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  THANKING YOU
                                  Yours Faithfully
                                  Roop kumar Khatua

I am not recieving my WLL BSNL bill from last 10 months.

I DO NOT RECEIVE MY BSNL WLL BILL AT HOME SINCE 2 MONTHS
                                  MY BSNL WLL NUMBER IS[protected]
                                  sir, i am not recciving my wll bill since last 6months.i have gave several time reminder but not responce.please disconnect my connection.otherwise i shall not pay any amount.
                                  DEAR SIR, I DO NOT RECEIVE MY BSNL WLL BILL AT HOME SINCE LAST 2 YEARS. MY BSNL NUMBER IS O[protected].
                                  Dear
                                  sir i have not receve my bsnl wll bill at home since 6 months, please send me my account number and i will try to pay my credits of my bill
                                  my telephone number is[protected]

Exchange : MEHSANA

RAKESH PATEL.
                                  EMAIL:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  47 Comments

gopalt
                                    from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                    Jan 15, 2009

I am Gopal, my mobile no .[protected], and my complaint is about blocked my mobiles incoming calls.I made complaint on 13 jan 2009 at 1pm.And geneally it takes 24hours to solves the problem.but still after 50 hours completed it unsolved.
                                    I made 4days late payments for december month, that time my outgoing is blocked.Then i gave all the details of payments and my outgoing is started afterword.But suddenly on 12th jan 2009 they blocked my incoming for the same reason(late payment in month of december).
                                    Means my services is interputed twicely(at first outgoing, then incoming) in month for late payment.when i called in customer care they told that your requst is under process.But after 50 hours still its under process.

anoop v r
                                      from Edakkulam, Kerala
                                      Jan 15, 2009

I have got a message to subscribe service of breaking news (free for 7 days) from 55888.
                                      After 7 days it is automatically renewed and Rs. 15/- charged...
                                      So plz tell me how to unsubscribe this service...
                                      fgryh xfhytijtkj
                                      I also suffers with same problem i want to discontinue with breaking news sms my number is [protected]
                                      Same problem as above i want procedure to deactivate the news alerts

BSNL Mobile — astrology subscription from 55888

i had accidently subscribed for daily astro last month and thought wud unsubscribe this month but even after folloowing method for unsubscription....they are renewing it...n charging rs.20...
                                      1.I had subscribe on 55888 for CKT by reading a message on My Mobile & Rs.20 charged every renewal
                                      but now i want to discontinue this service .

2. i got some tunes unwillingly from[protected] and Rs.8 charged every time, how does it happens i m very frustrate by these unwillingly received tones please discontinue this service
                                      I had subscribed cricket score service from[protected] and rupees 20 charged every month from my account.
                                      I want to unsubscribe this service from my BSNL mobile connection. I had talked to BSNL customer people also but I have no luck with BSNL.
                                      Can anyone help me please to get out this service ?
                                      Thanks in advance.

BSNL — unsubscribing NJOKE pack

to unsubscribe of NJOKE pack in my mobile.

sir this is saurabh nigam from gorakhpur, by mistake NJOKE pack have been activated on my mobile, so i want to you deactivate this service from my mobile.
                                      my mobile number [protected].

your faithfully
                                      saurabh nigam
                                      b-tech, jssate,noida, up.
                                      I also have the same problem. They have renewed my services without my consent. I recieved a message from[protected] stating that " Thanks for using our Cricket service. Your services has been renewed for the next 30 days. Rs.20 charged."
                                      I want to know the procedure to unsubscribe these services from 55888.
                                      Please help...
                                      Thanking you in anticipation.
                                      i had subscribedon55888for CKTby reading a massage on my mobile& Rs20 charged every renewal.But now i want unsubscribe this service
                                      .I had subscribe on 55888 for CKT by reading a message on My Mobile [protected] & Rs.30 charged every renewal
                                      but now I want to discontinue this service with immideate effect.
                                      sir, i harneet arora from rewari haryana want to unsubscribe mine cricket service, mine mobileno [protected], rs 20 per charge.i complaint many time in service center but not respond yet.pls unsub this cricket serviceexpiry date is 12th april 2010.pls discontinue this service.
                                      sir, i harneetarora from rewari haryana want to unsubscribe mine cricket service .rs 20 charge.i complain many time but no action yet to take. pls unsub mine cricket service mine mobilno [protected]
                                      sir, please tell me how to deactivate the breaking news service...
                                      I want to deactivate ckt alerts from 55888.Please give me a solution. Number is [protected]
                                      sir, please tell me how to deactivate the joke nd flirttips 55888 service...my no.[protected]...
                                      I too want to unsubscribe from 55888; my no is [protected]..what a way to cheat the public...BSNL do it ASAP, i do not want your cricket alerts.

rd
                                      I also have the same problem. Without any information they have renewed my services without my consent. I recieved a message from[protected] stating that " Thanks for using our Cricket service. Your services has been renewed for the next 30 days. Rs.20 charged."
                                      and I surprised when the send twise this massage and total charged from my mobile Rs. 40. I want to know the procedure to unsubscribe this servise from 55888.
                                      Please help...
                                      Thanking you in anticipation
                                      Yes, same problem with me too . As my friends were also getting the cricket scores, I thought it may be included in the program we chose and we will not be charged for it . But after some days 20 rupees was cut from my account .
                                      I think I have to cut my BSNL account because it is too annoying .
                                      Although I see several people have the same complaint, no solution is given . Please help .

My no . [protected]

KVR
                                      kv.[protected]@gmail.com

BSNL — Activate Cricket service charge twice in a month without any information.

My Sim Card No. is [protected]. I have been used bsnl service since 2007.
                                      But the servise provider Active Cricket service charge twise in a month without any information, although I call customer care but always they give me diffrent answer.
                                      Becouse of this problem Now I've thron this service sim card.
                                      I also have the same problem. Without any information they have renewed my services without my consent. I recieved a message from[protected] stating that " Thanks for using our Astrology service. Your services has been renewed for the next 30 days. Rs.20 charged."
                                      I want to know the procedure to unsubscribe this servise from[protected].

My Mobile no. is [protected]

Please help...

Thanking you in anticipation
                                      [protected] I also have the same problem. They have renewed my services without my consent. I recieved a message from[protected] stating that " Thanks for using our Cricket service. Your services has been renewed for the next 30 days. Rs.20 charged."
                                      Please help...
                                      i want to unsubscribe chat massenger service of[protected], my cell no is [protected] and pls do not deduct my balance.
                                      i have some other problem also that is one day i got a sms from 59594015 love tips for girls i cannot subscribe this service and my balance is deduct for 15 days i.e Rs 15/-. now i request you to pls stop this unwanted service from my cell no. [protected].

BSNL Prepaid — cricket alerts activated without my knowledge

hi sir,
                                      My name is siva kumar. i am the bsnl prepaid customer having the mobile no. [protected]. on 3rd jan 2011 cricket alerts service activated and Rs.30 is deducted with out my knowledge, also no response from customer care. pls de active that service and refund my money.
                                      thanking you sir.
                                      i want stoppage of sms from 55888.[protected]i want to unsubscribe chat massenger service of[protected], my cell no is and pls do not deduct my balance.
                                      कोई रिफ़न्ड नहीं होगा । मुझे समझ नहीं आता है कि आप लोग जेब काटने वाली कम्पनियों को सबक क्यों नहीं सिखाते हैं । तोड़ कर फ़ेंको सिम कार्ड । किसी अन्य कम्पनी का सिम ले लो । काम खत्म । नो टेन्शन ।

BSNL — love tips renewal

I dont know without informing me love tips has been renewed and oney chaged. How discontinue the the tips. The message appears from 59595

KCD

Today I got a message unwillingly from[protected]chat service) and Rs.15 charged forcefully, how does it happens i am very frustrate by these unwillingly charges by the service provider. please discontinue all these type of services and return my Rs 15/- back (In the past so many times BSNL deduct my balance now i want all my balance back).

Sital Singh
                                      Mob : [protected]
                                      I am getting a sms every month saying, " Thanks for using our Astrology Service.Your service has been renewed for next 30 days.Rs 20 charged."
                                      This is happening without my knowledge or permission.
                                      Please help me to unsubscribe from this.
                                      My Mob number is [protected].
                                      I have registered compliant several times it is told by the customer representative that it will deactivate within 24-48 hours. How many months will take to complete 48 Hrs can some body explain.
                                      I want to unsubscribe cricket message from 55888.
                                      my complaint tokens are from July 2010 to Feb 2011 are mentioned below to solve the unsubscribe issue from 55888 I'm deducted 20/- every month.
                                      6601803 on[protected]
                                      6728679 on 4-1-2011
                                      B08UT227646 on today
                                      I'm also co-sufferer from CKT service some body help me.
                                      I want to unsubscribe chat massenger service of[protected], my cell no is [protected].

Cricket Updates — Unsubscribe & deduction of balance

Hi, I've been charged Rs. 5 this morning without even subscribing for the World cup updates subscription.
                                      Airtel automatically subscribed it without notifying me and moreover when i tried to call customer care, the call just getting disconnected again and again with no answer.
                                      I need to unsubscribe this pack and want my Rs 5 back.
                                      My Cell no is [protected].

BSNL — Sudden activation of LOVE BSNL Alerts.

Respected Sir/Madam,
                                      I myself Binit from Bandel, Hooghly. I have a BSNL 3G connection[[protected]] in my name. On 14th Feb 2011 around 3:30PM I got a sudden SMS from +51234030 remarking that "LOVE BSNL Alarts is active. Rs. 30 per month." and afterward Rs30 has been deducted from my A/c balance. I called CC and resister a complaint with docket number B14CD201312. And also they told me that they will called me later and I will get my refund, if the fault is from their side. Now already 1 month is going to pass neither they called me whether they have deactivate it or not, nor they gave me back my Rs 30.
                                      [protected] I also have the same problem. They have renewed my services without my consent. I recieved a message from[protected] stating that " Thanks for using our Cricket service. Your services has been renewed for the next 30 days. Rs.20 charged." plz stop this service nd refund my amount as soon as possible.
                                      Please help...

jaswinder singh

I got the solution to this problem today after 6 months. I needed to unsubscribe to cricket pack on my BSNL Postpaid which cost me Rs. 20 every month and was entirely useless.
                                      I messaged UNSUB CKT to 55888 and the reply came "You have been unsubscribed from all the services". I'm much relieved now. You should also give it a try.
                                      i want to unsubscribe chat service. my no.is [protected]

all — unsubscribe me

Unable to Unsubscribe!!!
                                      this website "mydala. com". It says that there is option to unsubscribe from daily sms and email notifications at "My Account" link given at the "Home" page of the website, but it is not there. I tried hard but to no avail. Please help me. I am irritated by their daily sms

BSNL — No IC and No OG

I Have Paid Rs :198/- for old operator pending payment to today ( Receipt No :EPS6728854) .

please activate my number [protected]

Thank You

BSNL — unsubscription of breaking news

I am unable to unsubscribe the breaking news from BSNL . After every month Rs. 20 is deducted from my account but I have not received any news for last two years.I have tried to unsubscribe it but all was in vain.
                                      Please me ASAP.
                                      Ph no. [protected]
                                      If you want to know the services which are activated on a mobile and the deactivation codes for the services which are activated, then dial *456*00# from the mobile and press call button.
                                      sir, i want to unsubcribe all my subcriptions my no is [protected]. please help me for unsubcribing the subcriptions and i have receiving the sms for once in three days and it will charging R.S.15 and it stated that "Thanks for using cricket service" and it will change automatically for once in three days. THIS IS CHEATABLE ONE AND IT MAKES ME TO SHOCK. so, kindly subcribe all my subcriptions.
                                      i want to unsubscribe from 55888 kindly do help my no is [protected], it deducts 15rs every month...
                                      I want to deactivate Love Sms Service from[protected].Please give me a solution. Number is [protected]
                                      BSNL mobileVALUE ADDED SERVICE Deactivation Procedure:

· If you want to know the services which are activated on a mobile and the deactivation codes for the services which are activated, then dial *456*00# from the mobile and press call button.

· Then you will receive activated service name with deactivation code.

· While deactivating, after dialing the deactivation code for example *456*12# for cricket. A confirmation will be asked, for which "1" should be given as reply and the call button should be pressed.

· You will be getting the message:

· "You request for BSNL express alerts - Cricket has been received. It will be deactivated shortly", confirming your deactivation.

· Note that the reply "1" should be given within 30 seconds.

· If no service is activated on your mobile and still you are dialling *456*00# then you will be getting message:

· "No service active Please dial *456*01# to subscribe BSNL Express Alerts Combo Pack Rs.50/month"

· Please inform this to all our subscribers to deactivate themselves as deactivation is free and they can try any number of times.
                                      Hi, my mobile no. [protected] has been activated with Love sms and Joke sms from 55888, without my knowledge which is pure daylight robbery by harassing the customers, its deducting Rs 15 for each service for 15 days, i have tried to contact the Customer care many times but to no avail. I would be highly obliged i[censored] could unsubscribe this unwanted service from my no.
                                      sir, my mobile no [protected] has been activated forcefully and automatically with jokes service from 55888.it charged 15 rs for 15 days and already 45 rs has been charged.Even When i dial *456*00# it was shown'NO SERVICE ACTIVE'...How is it possible?I will be thankful if you kindly help me to unsubscribe this service and i want my money back.

I got a message from from BSNL BZ-655888 saying, "GOVT JOBS public service commission Salary 34, 800/- Posts-100 Last date 16-03-15 Abhi apply kro. Send RTJ to 55888". When I send RTJ to 55888 I got a message saying, "Your request for Monotonic Ringtones is billed with Rs.8.00 successfully and your service will be delivered". Thus they deducted Rs. 8 from my balance with a different reason. The amount is small but the way they cheated me is something to share. When I called in BSNL helpline they said that its because you registered for the ringtones you got it. We cannot give your balance back now.

Riddhi
                                      48 Comments

par
                                        Jan 14, 2009

Sir, I am consumer of BSNL dataone broadband under the scheme 750 ul+ where for broadband usage bill value should not be greater than RS 750/-. In sept08 to oct 08 my bill was raised to Rs 906/- but my shoppe(shoppe codeBSSCT BKP007) assured that entire amount had to be paid but it will be adjusted in next bill .Instead of adjustement nov to dec bill was raised to the extent of Rs 5725/-

what should I do now.please response quick
                                        bill copy attachted herewith.

Calcutta Telephones Online Bill Presentation
                                        January, 2009 Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
                                        (A Govt. of India Enterprise)

Customer ID [protected]
                                        (Code)(Class)(Usg)(Cat) [protected]
                                        Installation Date 10/09/2008
                                        Telephone No. 25362260
                                        Bill Period Nov to Dec
                                        Bill Date 09/01/2009
                                        Due Date 30/01/2009
                                        Net amount payable 5725.00
                                        PARTHA BANERJEE, SASTITALA, DUTTAPUKUR DUTTAPUK
                                        UR

Telephone No. Opening Meter
                                        Reading Date Closing Meter
                                        Reading Date Metered Units TKT
                                        Units CR
                                        Units Free
                                        Units Chargeable Units
                                        25362260 00001452
                                        30/11/2008 00001455
                                        31/12/2008 3 0 0 3 0
                                        25362260 00001452
                                        31/10/2008 00001452
                                        30/11/2008 0 0 0 0 0

NET AMOUNT PAYABLE IN THIS BILL 5725.00
                                        TOTAL CALL CHARGE 0.00
                                        MONTHLY FIXED CHARGE 360.00
                                        SERVICE TAX 403.20
                                        OTHER CHARGES 4, 961.80

Last Payment :Rs 906.00 Bill Dt :10/11/2008 Recd. on :29/11/2008

Service Tax revised to 12.24%
                                        Surchage of Rs.150 will be levied in next bill if not paid by 30/01/2009
                                        The Telephone is liable for disconnection if not paid within due date
                                        ________________________________________

BSNL, Calcutta Telephones Please do not fold or put any mark on the Bar code below.

Tel No:25362260 Chk.dgt:0 Bill Date:09/01/2009 Bill Type:1 A/C Hd:1

Due Date Net Amount Payable
                                        30/01/2009 5725.00

BSNL Dataone Broadband Service — incorrect bill of nov 2008

My customer no - [protected]
                                        broadband connection is on phoneno[protected]
                                        plan activated - Rs 500/month
                                        phone & broadband connection both are for domestic purpose.
                                        According to the plan total usage free is 1.5GB, bsnl offered free diwali bonus usage of 1.5GB [1.5GB+1.5GB=3GB free usage for the month of november2008]. My monthly usage for nov2008 is 1860MB or 1.86GB. According to offer of diwali bonus I should be charged for minimum usage & our bill should be RS 500/-+service tax but I m billed for RS 759/-+service tax.kindly correct the bill & amount over paid may please be adjusted in future bills
                                        sir, i am consumer of dataone 500 plan.my bill of last month raised to 4500. althogh i didn't used net much last month.but i did shifted my computer, is the bill is becuase of that reason.
                                        kindly help me out.