Zaak Epayment Services
1
Submit a Complaint
62
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Zaak Epayment Services Complaints & Reviews

INB/[protected]/ZAAKEPAYMENT service ltd.

Irctc ticket book on 25th May. Transaction failed Amount not refunded
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Myself, U.Manthiramoorthy tried to book train ticket from Tambaram to Tirunelveli on 25-01-22 for Journey on 31-01-22. Payment of Rs 2057 is done through Zaak e payment services pvt Ltd and the amounts is debited in my axis Bank account. The problem is the ticket is not booked from IRCTC and the money is not refunded till date. Transaction I'd for the above is
    [protected]....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I purchased a product from jio mart but 2times amount deducted from my account
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      As per transaction no INB/[protected] date: 07/06/21, amount 2272.69 rs was deducted from my account but the ticket was not made. IRCTC and bank denary to receipt money.

      Please refund my deduct amount.

      Regards,
      Himangshu patgiri...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      I paid electricity bill amount debited but bill not
      paid why
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have paid my adani electricity bill No.[protected] dated 25/12/2020 Rs. 5560/- on date 31/12/2020.
        Consumer Name. Laxmi S Wadkar.
        Amount deducted from my bank account.. But not adjusted in next bills..
        I have not received Transaction ID.
        Please provide me Transaction ID for this transaction so I ca submit the same to Adani Electricity.
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          26-apr-21 10.51 am
          R. No[protected]
          R-655
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            A sum of Rs 500/ each has been recovered from my Hdfc bank a/c[protected]on17/2/21 & 4/3/21
            . without any rhym or reason
            Ihave never entered into any transaction through your firm nor have I made any payment through you.Kidly return/ refund the amount immediately to avoid further complications.Also ensure no such recovery is made in future...

            ...mm...(Prem Lata Dhir))
            Mar 04, 2021
            Updated by Ved Kumar Dhir
            CPT not registered
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I pay bill form paytm rupay debit card but the amount is deducted from my account but tranasction is fail.
              So please help me.
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Good Evening

                on 18 oct 2020 one of my transaction was failed But 469 amount has been deducted from my account, it should be refund automatically but it is not refund still now plz go through the below details and update ASAP .

                A/c 129819

                Rs. 469.5 on 18Oct20

                Info: INB/[protected]/ZAAK ePAYMENT SERVICES PVT.

                transaction id :=- [protected]...
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Zaak Epayment Services Recent Comments

                ADVERTISEMENT