Capital First Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2023
Complaints 965

File a complaint to Capital First

Having problems with Capital First?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Capital First customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Capital First reviews & complaints page 10

Mohammed barkath Ulla
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
Aug 14, 2019

Missed with one emi on 5th of august the very next day one of your executive called me to do the payment.

Payment was successful given the transaction id everything was done on the same day.

After 3 days you guys charged 944 as a bounce charge and today’s it’s 14th aug the payments is not updated.

They doesn’t even know to behave with the customers.
Sep 22, 2019
Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 22, 2019
Capital First Customer Care's response

Thank you for writing to us.

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding bounce charges.

We are concerned about your query. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com along with your contact details to assist you further.

We look forward for your support and co-operation in the interim.

Assuring you best of our services.

Now get up to 7% p.a. interest with a minimum assured 6% p.a. with IDFC FIRST Savings account. Click here to open an account now.

Warm regards,

Snehal Poojary
Team IDFC First Bank
www.idfcfirstbank.com

We are here for you. Please share your contact number and location details so our team can connect with you.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank

We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your loan account details and contact number to assist you further.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank
I purchased a vheichle from Capital first lease vheicle auction. Now it has been 45 days completed, but they are not providing NOC and other documents.

Suvankar121
    Aug 12, 2019

Address: 781018

I have applied for a loan amount of rs 50000 in the form of amazon voucher, and as always the vouchers are pending and the reason of me getting the loan is no more there, the product went out of stock and the sole purpose of the loan is no more there.

I am sorry for the inconvenience caused but i would like idfc first bank to kindly cancel my loan.

Loan is in the name of subodh saha, loan application id - [protected],
    Account related phone number: [protected]
    For oantacting:[protected]
    Sep 13, 2019
    Aug 13, 2019
    SFDC Case ID 33364483,

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding voucher cancellation of account number 24523267.

We wish to inform you that we are working on your concern and we would send the final response to your email id at the earliest.

Now get up to 7% p.a. interest with a minimum assured 6% p.a. with IDFC FIRST Savings account. Click here to open an account now.

Warm regards,

Snehal Poojary
    Team IDFC First Bank
    www.idfcfirstbank.com

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account. We wish to inform that we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id. Assuring you of our best services always.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank.

S.M.Raghavendra Reddy
      Aug 10, 2019

Address: Kurnool, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518005

My self raghavendrareddy s m i have two wheeler loan account number:9693538. But i have some problem with my account called to customer care they giving wrong commitment and and herasment to me on updating my contact details and customer care people speaking as there wish i'd i provide correct details telling wrong and visit branch for updating contact details from my native place for mobile number updation need to go 350km. Recently my wife delivered baby boy and telling for noc also come to hyderabad. My son age-6months how can i go bike on my wife name telling the person only come. For financial crisis i sold bike now they insist for owner transfer and very worst service
      I am really desire that i never call to capital first customer care
      They not speak in polite manaer
      Aug 27, 2019
      Problem solved NOC received
      Aug 13, 2019
      SFDC Case ID 33363417,

Dear Aishwarya,

Please post below response to the customer.

[protected][protected][protected]

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding regarding NOC, mobile number, Email ID updation and Customer Care towards loan account number 9693538..

We tried reaching you on the given number, however you were not reachable.
      Further, we would like to inform you that we have shared our response to your email id.

Warm regards,

Snehal Poojary
      Team IDFC First Bank
      www.idfcfirstbank.com
      Aug 26, 2019
      Updated by S.M.Raghavendra Reddy

We wish to inform that we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank

Aug 4, 2019

my easy buy card is blocked

Address: c r duby chawl shop no 1 ,shyam nagar jogeshwari east mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

My easy buy card is temporary blocked, i dont know why it is.. I have taken 3 loans and 1 from that loans is closed. Once my emi was bounced in march months. But i paid tht amount on then another day of my emi date.. Tht loans is closed and another 2 loans are paid on time to time... My mobile no is [protected].. Please help me out why it is blocked....
        24 other people found this review helpful
        24 found this helpful
        Bhavin 1412
        Aug 2, 2019

Address: 469.Bhimrav Narag new Taluka Panchayat Mahemdavad, Kheda, Gujarat, 387130

This is my capital first loan online apply this network error loan a/c: 23851828 loan cancellation this is my my bank account this emi debit amount :852 rupees this my refund payment my request
        Bank account number[protected]
        Bank of baroda

Please my request loan cancelled

Bhavin vaghela
        Sep 12, 2019
        Aug 06, 2019
        Updated by Bhavin 1412
        My process was unsuccessful i call to customer care he said that your payment will cancelled by my side your payment did not debited in your account. But my loan not cancelled as per customer care telephonic talk and payment didcuted my account. So plz cancelled my loan.
        Aug 09, 2019
        SFDC Case ID 23851828,

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding voucher cancellation towards loan account number 23851828

We wish to inform you that we are working on your concern and we would send the final response to your email id at the earliest.

Warm regards,

Snehal Poojary
        Team IDFC First Bank
        www.idfcfirstbank.com

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number and location details so our team can connect with you.

Team Capital FIRST Bank

gagandeep ahluwalia
          Jul 27, 2019

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

My name is gagandeep singh and i purchased flipkart vouchers worth rs18000 from instacred. The date i applied the vouchers was 26/07/2019. I know its one day only but they jus created a loan account in my idfc first emi portal. I am worried because i have not received any vouchers and emi plan is already started. Please help me in this matter because i need my vouchers to purchase a mobile phone and i am leaving india next month as i am going to canada for higher studies.
          Please help!!!
          Aug 3, 2019
          very good support got vouchers on the 4th day
          Aug 08, 2019

This is with reference to your concerns regarding Voucher.

We are concerned about your query. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your contact number and loan details to assist you further.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Tarun Sharma
          Team IDFC FIRST Bank
          www.idfcfirstbank.com

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number and location details so our team can connect with you.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank
          My lone num 20961531 two crn number ganret one crn num cancel

We are here for you. Please share your contact number and location details so our team can connect with you.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your alternate contact number and error screenshot to assist you further. Assuring you of our best services always.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank.

gagandeep ahluwalia
            Jul 27, 2019

Address: 60, streetno1 mehar singh nagar panj peer road ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

My name is gagandeep singh and i purchased flipkart vouchers worth rs18000 from instacred. The date i applied the vouchers was 26/07/2019. I know its one day only but they jus created a loan account in my idfc first emi portal. I am worried because i have not received any vouchers and emi plan is already started. Please help me in this matter because i need my vouchers to purchase a mobile phone and i am leaving india next month as i am going to canada for higher studies.
            Please help!!!
            Aug 3, 2019
            got on the 4th day...
            Aug 08, 2019

We are concerned about your query. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your contact number and loan details to assist you further.

Tarun Sharma
            Team IDFC FIRST Bank
            www.idfcfirstbank.com

Team IDFC FIRST Bank

We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your loan account details and contact number to assist you further.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank

vijay271079
              Jul 27, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Sir i am unable to make payment of my personal loan since 2 months due to financial crisis i pay in next month positively but capital first ltd bank is hire a recovery agency they are harrasing me abusing me i am mentally disturbed what should i do can i go to commit societ please tell us i have already pay 36 emi (In 48 emi loan) the recovery agency calls to my all relatives inform them i am not paying 8 lakh rupees loan instead of 3 lakh pending i feel to commit societ i dont want to live more my life.
              Sep 9, 2019
              Aug 08, 2019

Tarun Sharma
              Team IDFC FIRST Bank
              www.idfcfirstbank.com

Team IDFC FIRST Bank

Thank you for writing to us. This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding collection follow up. We are concerned about your query. We would request you to write to us at [protected]@idfcfirstbank.com along with your contact details to assist you further. We look forward for your support and co-operation in the interim. Assuring you best of our services. Now get up to 7% p.a. interest with a minimum assured 6% p.a. with IDFC FIRST Savings account. Click here to open an account now.

Snehal Poojary
              Team IDFC First Bank
              www.idfcfirstbank.com
              I am paid my overdue amount 700 rs idfc first bank before January 2019 but civil is show above amount is due so please update idfc first bank overdue amount and oblige my document

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your contact number and loan details to assist you further. Assuring you of our best services always.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank.

नीरज मिश्रा
                Jul 26, 2019

Address: GAMHARIA, 832108

My capital first easy buy card is blocked without mentioniing any reason inspite of making all payments without a fail. When i talked to cc in april they told that it will be unblocked in 90 days. Its due to company internal policy. What type of policy is this that they take money in the name of ebc card and then block it so that customers cant use it. Even i have good cibil score. Also its more than 90 days have passed. My emil id is [protected]@gmail.com
                Sep 24, 2019
                Aug 08, 2019

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding Easy Buy Card

We would like to inform you that we have shared our final response to your email id.

We trust your query has been addressed adequately..

Warm regards,

Tarun Sharma
                Team IDFC First Bank
                www.idfcfirstbank.com

Team IDFC FIRST Bank

Rahul dashing song Lalwani
                  Jul 25, 2019

Address: Bi650 madangir, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I have approved loan from idfc first loan of 20000 on 26 june in insta credit of voucher of 20000 but i did not receive voucher code that i have mailed to insta credit that cancelled my voucher so insta credit cancelled my voucher loan but its not cancelled by idfc first loan service so its an humble request to cancel my loan from idfc first service take an serious action and contact us solve this issue my loan id is 23434646
                  Sep 9, 2019
                  Jul 25, 2019
                  Updated by Rahul dashing song Lalwani
                  I have approved loan from idfc first loan of 20000 on 26 june in insta credit of voucher of 20000 but i did not receive voucher code that i have mailed to insta credit that cancelled my voucher so insta credit cancelled my voucher loan but its not cancelled by idfc first loan service so its an humble request to cancel my loan from idfc first service take an serious action and contact us solve this issue my loan id is 23434646
                  Jul 25, 2019
                  Hi Rahul Lalwani,

Thanks for reaching out to InstaCred Support team.

Please be informed that we have gone ahead and cancelled the voucher considering it as a special request with Amazon.

Kindly contact customer.[protected]@capitalfirst.com or call [protected]/ [protected] IDFC First Bank officials for further clarification.

Assuring the best of services at all times.

InstaCred Support
                  Jul 25, 2019
                  Mere loan dectiactive kijiya sir
                  Aug 08, 2019

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding voucher.

We wish to inform that we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id.

Your continuous patience is solicited in this matter.

Tarun Sharma
                  Team IDFC FIRST Bank
                  www.idfcfirstbank.com
                  Capital First Deducting money from my account. Even though i dont have any loan from capital first. How they can do all this fraud from customer.if they have bank account details, how they can cut money from bank account.. I want my money back

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your contact number to assist you further. Assuring you of our best services always.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank.

Fahimsidd
                    Jul 17, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400024

This mail is regarding my idfc first bank loan account number 23535772. I cancelled my amazon voucher worth rs 38000 from instacred but still my idfc first loan app is showing my loan details. My contact number is [protected]. I am attaching screenshot of the same. Please provide me the amazon voucher again or else cancel my loan as soon as possible.
                    Jul 18, 2019
                    Jul 23, 2019

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding Amazon vouchers.

Supriya Katkar
                    Team IDFC FIRST Bank
                    www.idfcfirstbank.com

honeyreuben@
                      Jul 15, 2019

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751003

I have been paying my emi since 6 months. More 2 months left for next emi.. I went to a shop just to enquire about a phone.. Without my knowledge.. They proceeded.. After that my card got blocked.. When i called they said 90 days.. It's almost 140 days i called them they said again 90 days.. Actually capital first is losing customers because of their problem..
                      Aug 23, 2019
                      Jul 23, 2019
                      Dear Aishwarya,

Please post below draft to the customer and confirm.

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding Easy buy card.

We would request you to write to us on social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your loan details and contact number to assist you further.

Warm regards,

Supriya Katkar
                      Team IDFC First Bank
                      www.idfcfirstbank.com

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number and location details via DM so our team can connect with you.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your contact number and loan details to assist you further. Assuring you of our best services always.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank.

Jatinder Khatkar
                        Jul 15, 2019

Address: banga punjab, Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar, Punjab, 144505

I order Flipkart voucher worth 16999/ on 14/07/2019 from mobile [protected]. I was interested in mobile but it's flash sale was on 15 July 2019. this item is now out of stock and loan ACC no 23859785 created emi SMS also reached for 2aug deduction but voucher not received. I hereby want to cancel it bcoz item I want to buy is not available. how can I buy without cash applied for. please do the same
                        Jul 16, 2019
                        Updated by Jatinder Khatkar
                        instacred has removed voucher status online on website but still the easy emi card shows 16999 used pls release the limit as I hv cancelled the voucher purchase...

Jul 20, 2019
                        still the account is not updated... it is showing loan of 16999/ and EMI date

Jul 23, 2019
                        Dear Aishwarya,

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding Voucher.

We would like to inform that we are working on the concerns raised for your loan account.

Looking forward to your patience and co-operation in the interim.

Warm regards,

Supriya Katkar
                        Team IDFC First Bank
                        www.idfcfirstbank.com
                        Jul 29, 2019
                        Still getting sms of emi to be deducted on 2 Aug for a loan which is cancelled already. Not removed from site and app details too. Strict action should be taken on these culprits.
                        Loan by instacred was cancelled successfully but still showing emi date and 16999 loan open

flipkart voucher not received - Comment #3491847 - Image #0

Team IDFC FIRST Bank

suresh@19
                          Jul 11, 2019

Address: ATTAPUR, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

It is humbly request to your good selves that to update the emi paid in the month of june on dated 19/06/2019 paid through state bank of india vide a/c no.[protected] branch attapur ifsc code : sbin0012720 via imps : imps[protected]. We have paid emi for the month of july 2019 on dtd.05.07.2019 thru ecs & your representative have also deducted for sum of rs.2269/- on 11/07/2019 therefore the conclusion is we have paid three time emi actually but you have not updated the payment we have made on[protected] time 11.58 am. Already i have complaint to your executive through phone and personally visited at your branch i. E (Punjagutta). Enclosed payment proof.

Kindly refund our payment as soon as possible

Hope you will revert back positively.

Suresh sharma
                          M. No.[protected]

Team IDFC FIRST Bank

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account. We wish to inform that we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id. Assuring you of our best services always.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank.
                          Toll free service is very poor.
                          Helping services very poor.
                          I am very upset for my foreclose information from you...

Team IDFC FIRST Bank.
                          Sir, I have accidentally flipkart voucher has been activated. My voucher should be refunded. I can not give it to me

refund our payment Is, 2269/- - Comment #3493061 - Image #0

lutha
                            Jul 8, 2019

Address: UNITECH UNIWORLD GARDEN 2, 122001

I have few loans with capital first, but recently found in paisabazaar app that showing there are 3 missed payments against loan a/c no 21166025, loan a/c no 21033760 and loan a/c no18342390, resulting my cibil score down to 746 from 803.This is not at all true as you can find in my records with you.The emi always paid off through ecs on the specific date that'swhy you never charged any late fee or bounce charge.While lodged a dispute complaints to cibil .Com, they suggested to lodge a complaint to capital first which is now idfc first. Please rectify it at the earliest so that i can avail benefits from any bank or nbfc.

Ravi Gorli
                              Jul 8, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Account no: 20623308 .

I paid all emis on time and for this month also i kept money in my account.. but the emi is not deducted.. but i paid through idfc first app through online.. but still u got 2 bounced charges.. what the hell is going on..

I got same problem with previous account no : emi :13091817.. for this last tims they deducted 800 bounced charges wothoit my mistake.. i[censored] doesnt return total deducted charges i will go legally..
                              Aug 9, 2019
                              Jul 09, 2019

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding Collection Calls

We would like to inform you that we have shared our final response to your email id.

We trust your query has been addressed adequately..

Warm regards,

Tarun Sharma
                              Team IDFC First Bank
                              www.idfcfirstbank.com
                              Aug 10, 2019
                              Updated by Ravi Gorli
                              My prblm is not solved u cheated again this month with extra bounces now u kept charge of 2360.. i will file a case
                              Oct 23, 2019
                              Updated by Ravi Gorli
                              now u blocked my emi card and raised bounce charges
                              Oct 23, 2019
                              Updated by Ravi Gorli
                              u people are playing with customers

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account. We wish to inform that we have sent the final response on your email id. Assuring you of our best services always.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank.
                              Hey there, my loan number is 14283197 but I didn't recieved any credentials for logging in to the customer portal of capital first so kindly sent me those details through my registered mail.

Ravivarma lucky
                                Jun 28, 2019

Address: Guntur, Chuttugunta,Ap, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522004

Hello hi
                                This is ravivarma from guntur, ap
                                You guys don't have any common sense.. Ha

From last one month onwards your customer care was calling me so many times for pay the due amount...

Please check my number was [protected].. This is my number.. You guys are calling.. I said them so many times.. This was wrong number.. Check the number and inform to your superior... Today also they called 5 times... This is number no. One are they related to your capital first loan amount.. Tomorrow onwards don't call to my number.. Check once and reply to my complaint..& my mail id was [protected]@gmail.com u can reply to my mail also

Thank you..
                                Aug 4, 2019
                                Jul 04, 2019

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding Collection Calls

Trust the above clarifies your concerns.

Warm regards,

Tarun Sharma
                                Team IDFC First Bank
                                www.idfcfirstbank.com

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number and location details via DM, so our team can connect with you.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank
                                My Mobile number operator as Aircel this is now not available in market, I want to change my mobile number instead of old mobile
                                My old loans: 14182594
                                my ols Mobile: [protected]

Akshata Chettiar
                                  Jun 28, 2019

Dear all,

I would like to file a complaint against your incompetent department, who are yet to let me know the status of the foreclosure cheque given on 15th june 2019. I have been following with the customer care team and have gotten no response as yet. I have given below the details of my transactions done at your andheri branch. Also would like to get to your notice that a security guard who is supposed to be at the gate and doing his duty of a security guard is instead sitting at the reception table giving numbers and doling advice to people who come there for their work to be done. There is no intercom so they scream on top of their lungs calling out the tokens. Proper information is not given plus the customers are made to wait for more than 3 hours only to be told the foreclosure letter which was given as per the rule of 15 working days and has validity till 22nd june has expired because the payment needs to be done within 5 working days. Letter received on 12th june 2019 wednesday, payment being done on 15th june 2019 saturday, so according to them the date has expired. Also the sanction letter was not shared with branch office for them to process the foreclosure. After trying atleast 6 people from call centre they get the sanction letter. Everything submitted and letter stamped with cheque received. At 8 in the evening get a call saying the check does not have 2010 cts written on it and whether it will bounce or not. Having assured that i have used the cheque for another pl loan closing they said okay. I started following up from 19th june 2019 wednesday as the amount had not debited from my account. After that i again called on 20th june 2019 thursday and was told by customer care to check back after 22nd june, which i did and got transferred from one department to other and also spoke to a girl named deepali, who said she would revert with the information and hasn't till date. I need the foreclosure to be done and given the noc letter asap

Receipt no. [protected]

Dear akshata r chettiar,

Thank you for the payment of rs. 191976.19 vide hdfc bank cheque number 158749 towards your loan account no. 13939538.
                                  Receiving agent name: bhavika mirajkar.
                                  Pan number (If provided):.
                                  The contact details provided by you during money collection have been recorded, phone number [protected], email address [protected]@gmail.com.

Idfc first bank ltd.
                                  Aug 4, 2019
                                  Jul 04, 2019
                                  Dear Madam,

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding Foreclosure payment and No-due certificate (NDC)

Tarun Sharma
                                  Team IDFC FIRST Bank
                                  www.idfcfirstbank.com
                                  Customer id :[protected],
                                  I'm trying to changing my registered ph number to new ph number, im calling customer service number but no bengali adviser available this time, then he told me a call their Representative in 48 hrs .But 1week to go no call made in capital first .
                                  please solve this matter as asap.
                                  Thank You.

We would request you to write to us on social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your contact number to assist you further.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank
                                  I am transfer emi money 1500 rupees but second time cutting emi money 1500 rupees in my account please refund my money
                                  Sudheer perikala's reply, Jul 4, 2019
                                  Refund money

Neha Mandwal
                                    Jun 28, 2019

I purchased a vivo phone on emi with captical first on a loan of 1599. From which i did a down payment of 7450 at tge time of purchase. My per month installment is 1333rs for 6 months.. But now its been 11 month my emi is still going.. I don't know at what rate of intrest my money is been deducted from my account and its showing 6000rs for close amount it now...
                                    Unwanted charges are deducted from my account any time.. Without any pre notification... And bounce charges are also deducting 2 times in a month.
                                    I want them to send my full details of deduction but they are not responding calls.
                                    My customer id is 17316733
                                    Aug 4, 2019
                                    Jul 04, 2019
                                    Dear Aishwarya,

This is with reference to your concern addressed to Consumer Board regarding Bounce charges

Tarun Sharma
                                    Team IDFC FIRST Bank
                                    www.idfcfirstbank.com
                                    The card is on temporary block, even after the loans are all completely cleared. The last loan was consumer durable loan which was cleared last month. Even after that the card shows used amount is previous loan amount and status shows as on temporary block.

We are concerned about your query. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your contact details to assist you further.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank

Nikhil12390
                                      Jun 25, 2019

Address: New omkar society, room no 10, kailash nagar, katemanevali, Kalyan east- 421306, Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

I have not received NOC from Capital First yet. Bike loan completed two years ago and still not received NOC how unprofessional, careless you are.
                                      I Purchased my Suzuki Gixxer155 from MRP Suzuki, R K tower, ground floor, khambal pada, kanchan gaon, Dombivali east.
                                      Bike was purchased on my father's name- Nagnath Adilinge and mobile number given was [protected].
                                      There is no Loan account number mentioned in any document, only written Hypothication with Capital First.
                                      When i am trying to get NOC online, they are asking for Loan account number or reference loan number. But if there is no loan account or reference number is mentioned in any document, how can i be able to get NOC.
                                      Its your duty to send NOC letter to the respective address as soon as the loan is closed. This is totally unprofessional and unacceptable.
                                      Please issue me NOC as soon as possible i am getting problem to sell my bike.
                                      Engine number-BGA1-132895
                                      Chassis number-MBBNG4BAAF8133279
                                      BLACK GIXXER
                                      Aug 4, 2019
                                      Jul 04, 2019

This is with reference to your concerns regarding No-due certificate (NDC).

We tried contacting you on your mobile number [protected], however could not establish successful contact with you

We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your alternate contact number and loan details to assist you further.

Tarun Sharma
                                      Team IDFC FIRST Bank
                                      www.idfcfirstbank.com

We are concerned about your query. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your contact details to assist you further.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank