Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2650

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 50

Nilesh Khachane.
Feb 9, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

Recently i have upgraded my policy from red studio to purple studio. I had been promised to get 4 comlementary nights and 6000 rcvs. The image of the upgradation form is attached.

Now i got 2 set of complementary nights one is 3 nights and another is 1 complementary night. But i[censored]se this 1 complementary night for booking then it is not allowing me to book. The screen shot of error message is also attached.
I request you to instead of breaking into 3+1 please give 4 complementary nights in one offer.

The additional 1 night was added only after 2 month follow up. I have to suffer just because the mistakes made by club mahindra employees. Now they are saying they can not give me combined 4 night in one offer instead i should call them for booking. Upgradation form image is also attached.
Regarding rcv i got a response that rcv vouchers are expired.
How cum rcv vouchers are getting expired in 2 months. Almost i have upgraded policy 2 months back only. Why rcv issuance as per promise maid require subject to approvals.
Neither we get responsible or senior executives phone numbers for escalation. Member experience and member relation guys are not giving satisfactory answers.

Nilesh
Mar 17, 2019
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 11, 2019
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
We are here for you, Nilesh. Kindly share your Membership ID and registered contact number with us via Facebook Inbox, we will have our team connect with you to assist further.

Mohammed Sinwan
    Feb 9, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 635802

Daar sir,

My members id: 2849487

I have signed in for club mahindra membership on 22.12.18 in vellore, i was promised they will give me 5 nights in my account and 6 nights as gift voucher and 10000 points as voucher and i have pair 31250 as 10% initial payment, on 07.02.19 with out my permission they have debited 9907 as emi from my credit card.. I have not recede the the 5 nights as promised and 10000 points as food voucher... My sales person was mr. Prabu maharaj his mobile number is [protected] and his manager is anna durai his number is [protected]... Both are frauds they don't attend my calls.. When i cll to customer care the call gets disconnected with going through.. I request you to please take action and refund my amount...
    Mar 17, 2019
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 11, 2019
    Hi Sinwan, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been shared with our team, they will connect with you to address this soon.

One earth
      from Dibrugarh, Assam
      Feb 8, 2019

Dear club mahindra holidays,
      It is to inform you that one of your company's representative mr. Awanish kumar had arrived on 22/01/2019. We had discussed our situation to him for not joining the membership now. However on his sheer advice we were given a day to think about the benefits of joining the membership and so he had taken an amount of rs.2000 for holding the membership for that particular day. The next day we denied to join the membership and he assured us to refund the amount the same day. However till now i have not received any refund amount. This is to clarify you that he told us your company deducted the amount from his account. He is now of the opinion that he will refund the amount once your company refund the amount to his account. So i am in a dilemma as to whom to believe. For the umpteenth time we have been trying to reach him through phone but he always ignores it giving lame excuses to pick the phone. So i request you to look into the matter and initiate the refunding process as soon as possible. I have all the paperwork and conversation if you would like to verify it. If no action is taken from your side i will have to post my bitter situation through the platform of social media.
      Mar 13, 2019
      Feb 09, 2019
      We regret the experience you've had and are here to help you. Request you to please share your contact number via Facebook Inbox so that our team can connect with you to assist further.
      Club Mahindra responded to my complaint very swiftly. Thank you Club Mahindra for solving the issue. I specially want to thank @ Mani of Club Mahindra customer care for solving the matter promptly.

riseofrahul
        Feb 8, 2019

Hi club mahindra team,
        My membership (I'd: 2841618) cancellation was raised on 5 nov 2018 due to medical-financial issues at my end. I have already completed my 60 working days cancellation period but still my refund of advance amount paid has not been processed. I am following it with your member relation team but they are making the un-necesaary excuses. Please understand that i have medical problem at my home. So, request you to look into the matter and process the refund.
        Mar 15, 2019
        Feb 11, 2019
        Hi Rahul, we understand your concern. Your details have been shared with our team, please be assured that we'll connect with you and address this.
        Club Mahindra team,
        Thanks for your reply. I eagerly look for a solution soon.

Rahul

Sevya Singh
          Feb 8, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

The manager

Mahindra holidays & resorts india limited
          Mahindra towers
          2nd floor,
          17/18, patullos road,
          Mount road,
          Chennai – 600 002.
          Tamilnadu, india.
          Tel : +[protected]
          Fax : +[protected]

Sub: cancellation and refund of membership with member id 2852331

Respected sir/ madam,

This is to state that i had applied club mahindra membership on 13 th januaray 2019 under emi plan
          I have made a down payment of rs 38325/- through my credit cards to club mahindra.
          On same day i sent email for cancellation to customer experience email id with cc to ashutosh manager of andheri mumbai branch.
          Due to my unavoidable circumstances i will not be able to continue with membership and request to cancel the membership and refund the amount according to rules and regulations of your esteemed club.

I have sent many email & got verbal confirmation from manager but no reply related to refund received yet on email.

Kindly arrange a call or email confirmation when i will receive initial payment amount.

Ravi prakash & sevya
          Lodha casario riverdale, a205 dombivali 421204, mumbai
          Phone number: [protected]
          Mar 11, 2019
          Feb 08, 2019
          Hi Ravi, we have made a note of your concern and shared it with our team. Please be assured that our team will connect with you to address this.

Meenakshi Singh Walia
            Feb 7, 2019

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I contacted mr abhishek representative of club mahindra for free gift vouchers but he never gave me free vouchers till date. I complain to this to mr saurabh of club mahindra & he contacted me and promised me to give two days free vouchers but he is same no response and till date never give me free vouchers of two days holidays.

When we met to club mahindra representative first time they said you join the club mahindra membership or not but we can give you two days free holidays vouchers because they contacted us and we go in their office to listen their holiday plans. I deposited app. 53, 000/- rs.in club mahindra but still they did not gave me two days free holidays vouchers till date.

They are fraud. Totally fraud.
            Mar 13, 2019
            Feb 07, 2019
            As per our response to your other post, please share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook inbox so that our team can assist you further, Meenakshi.
            Feb 08, 2019
            Updated by Meenakshi Singh Walia
            Club Mahindra Member ID 279712
            Phone No. [protected]
            Meenakshi

Meenakshi Singh Walia
              Feb 7, 2019

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Respected sir/madam,
              Mr. Abhishek kumar tiwari of club mahindra met me at cross mall on dated 21.12.2017 and he explained the plan on mahindra holidays and payment will be made for 36 months amounting rs. 27680/- + 8697/- (Per month) and i have deposited rs. 5680 through debit card on dated 21.12.2017 in the account of club mahindra. After some days he came to my office to deposit the balance amount in mahindra holidays.

At the same time my husband has fallen ill and doctor advice him that his treatment will be taken minimum 12 months to 15 months in which a handsome amount will be paid to the doctor. This was also communicated to mr abhishek on that day i request him, being a low paid employee i am unable to deposit the balance amount rs. 3 lakh approximately and withdrawal my name from the mahindra holidays.

Then mr. Abhishek told me that you can avail 11+02 free night = 13 nights holidays package after depositing rupees 45000 (Apprx.) in 05 instalments which i have deposited as per the statement given above because he also advice if you will not deposit rs. 40000 after depositing rs. 5680 on dated 21.12.2017 your rs. 5680 will be forfeited by the company. So i was forced to deposit more 40000 in company account as stated above and one cancelled cheque on his advice. I have asked him why are you taking cancelled cheque and he replied that this is the requirement of the company. And he also advice me that on 07th of each month your balance should be nil so, that the amount cannot be deducted from your account. But bank charged rs. 590 due to non encashment of cheque. This information has been communicated to mr. Abhishek at that time but he replied that i am on leave due to my marriage and after joining the duties the company will return your bank charges rs. 590. But he has not communicated me any message in this regard after one month. I have made many calls, messages through phone and whatsapp to mr abhishek but he has not responded.

After some days a telephonic call came to me from a lady official of your company to deposit the balance amount rs. 8697/- and you will get rs. 1273/- discount if you deposit the balance amount immediately. Meanwhile, i convey the same message to mr abhishek with the request to meet me immediately regarding my trip plan. Earlier he has not contact me on my several request but on that day he immediately send a message to deposit the amount immediately and i will contact you tomorrow. But he has not turned up till date. The lady official who has contact me from your office has also contact to mr. Abhishek and told him to meet the undersigned immediately but he has not turn up till date.

Due to shortage of money, long medical treatment of my husband and above mentioned circumstances i am not in position to continue the scheme.

After some days mr saurabh of club mahindra contacted me and takes my signature in a paper to resolve this problem.in which he wrote that mahindra holidays will give me 07 days holidays (5+2). But they gave me only three days holidays.

Now, it is requested to either return my money with interest alongwith bank charges as mr. Abhishek misguided and mis-communicated me for which the representative of club mahindra mr. Abhishek is responsible or gave me remaining 04 days holidays as mr saurabh representative of club mahindra also cheated me and give me mentally harassment.

Meenakshi
              Mar 11, 2019
              Feb 07, 2019
              Hi Meenakshi, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to please share your Membership ID and registered contact details via Facebook inbox so that our team can reach out to assist you further.
              Feb 08, 2019
              Meenakshi
              Feb 08, 2019
              Phone No. [protected]
              Meenakshi

Shreeji Motordrivngschool S
                from Panaji, Goa
                Feb 7, 2019

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396001

Hello this is jatin sinh chauhan
                I am from valsad south gujarat. I got 100 calls from club mahindra saying that you r using hyundai car thats y we r proposing u a free 3 nyt stay with mahindra properties over india. To get the vocuher i have to visit thier said place & have tp spare 45 mins with them understanding thier plans. I accepted the same & d same i got 5 calls for confirmations. I visited d place 7 got the voucher. Very next day i tried to redeem voucher & what i got is within time validity (6 months) there is not single place vacant all over india for free holidays of 3 nyt. I complaint about the same when i got call frm club mahindra, buit they discconectd fone & dint ever respond.
                I was a genuine buyer of club mahindra, i want to buy memebership but thanks they let me realise how thier service would b if i had bought it.
                Jatin chauhan
                Mo.[protected]

cprshah
                  Feb 6, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

I am one of the co-member. We stayed at kumbalgarh during 20th to 23rd october, 2018 for three nights.

While check - in, on 20th october, 2018, i booked one room for my guest mr. Jayesh shah and paid through my credit card rs. 19, 500 on 20th oct. 2018. I requested bill to be made in name of chag pahwa and shah with gstin : 27aabfc 6555 h1zf.

I was told that i will get bill with gst no. At the time of check out on 23rd october, 2018. However, on the day of check out, reception - desk has not given me any bill and were told i will get bill from corporate office at my address.

Past more than couple of months i am talking to each of the person at kumbalgarh but till date i have not received bill in the name of chag pahwa and shah with gst number.

I am feeling very much sorry as nobody is attending my problem to issue the bill with gst no. My business firm has claimed gst in return, however till date, gst is not appearing on the web page.

With this email i request all the concern with folded hands, if there is an error, please revise your gst return and issue me proper bill so that i can claim set off.

If i don't get reply and the invoice in the name of chag pahwa and shah with gstin : 27aabfc 6555 h1zf. I will have to take re-course with the highest statutory authority.

We have sent several emails and also spoke to ms. Rachana, mr. Bhagat singh and mr. Shakti and other people at kumbalgarh.
                  Mar 14, 2019
                  Feb 06, 2019
                  Hello @cprshah, we regret the delay caused. Request you to please share your Membership ID and registered contact details via Facebook inbox so that our team can reach out to you and address this.

Nitin Dixit Priytam
                    from Khurja, Uttar Pradesh
                    Feb 5, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 281004

नमस्कार सर
                    मेरा नाम प्रेमचंद दीक्षित है मैंने आपके पास दिनांक 4 जुलाई 2018 को membership cancellation के लिए email किया था । तदुपरांत मेरे द्वारा क्लब महिंद्रा जसोला की मेंबर रिलेशन के कस्टमर केयर पर फोन करके जानकारी मांगी गई तो बताया कि आपकी मेंबरशिप कैंसिल हो गई है आपका रिफंड जनवरी के अंतिम सप्ताह में या फरवरी के प्रथम सप्ताह में प्राप्त हो जाएगा।

किंतु आज दिनांक तक मुझे रिफंड प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है कृपया रिफंड वापिस करने की गतिमान प्रक्रिया तथा दिनांक के विषय मे सूचित करने का कष्ट करें।
                    Membership id 2822933
                    Reg mob [protected]
                    Mar 10, 2019
                    Feb 05, 2019
                    Updated by Nitin Dixit Priytam
                    नमस्कार सर
                    मेरा नाम प्रेमचंद दीक्षित है मैंने आपके पास दिनांक 4 जुलाई 2018 को membership cancellation के लिए email किया था । तदुपरांत मेरे द्वारा क्लब महिंद्रा जसोला की मेंबर रिलेशन के कस्टमर केयर पर फोन करके जानकारी मांगी गई तो बताया कि आपकी मेंबरशिप कैंसिल हो गई है आपका रिफंड जनवरी के अंतिम सप्ताह में या फरवरी के प्रथम सप्ताह में प्राप्त हो जाएगा।
                    किंतु आज दिनांक तक मुझे रिफंड प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है कृपया रिफंड वापिस करने की गतिमान प्रक्रिया तथा दिनांक के विषय मे सूचित करने का कष्ट करें।
                    Feb 05, 2019
                    Hi Premchandra, we have responded to your message on Facebook and already escalated your concern to our team. Please be assured that they will look into this and get in touch with you tomorrow.
                    Please find email communication with club mahindra no satisfactory answer yet or call from call centre.
                    On Tue, Jan 15, 2019, 22:03 RAVI PRAKASH
                    Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2019
                    Hi Ravi, as conveyed to you, our team will get in touch with you to address your concern shortly.
                    Still no refund.. I got email by 8th March I will get refund. But no refund processed yet.

Kindly help.

BharatSingh
                      Feb 5, 2019

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 160062

My membership id is 2788276. I got a call from club mahindra executive on 4th feb and she told me that if i pay my emi before due date then i will get food coupon. I told them that i don't want to pay right now and i don't need your coupons. The only reason for this is that they never fulfill what ever they say so i don't trust them. I already filled multiple complaints about them in past. This time they move one step forward in their pathetic service and despite of my no they deducted the emi amount from my credit card which is linked to the payment option and. When i call their office they told me to give them 5 minutes and they will solve this but i haven't heard anything back from them. And even they did not respond to email. I don't want to continue with them but every time they told me that they don't have member cancellation policy and they can't tell me if i will get my back or not. I am really sick of this memberships even i haven't use any vacation offered by them from the date i bought this membership. I really want my money back and need to get rid of this.
                      Feb 13, 2019
                      No step has been taken so far, they just called and said it will not happen again. I got a call from club mahindra office and in our conversation I told them to arrange a meeting with someone who can make decisions and can guide me to the membership cancellation process. I have not heard back on this yet.
                      Feb 05, 2019
                      Hi Bharat, we are here to help you. Your concern has been escalated to our Member Experience team, please be assured that they will reach out to address this shortly.
                      Feb 13, 2019
                      Updated by BharatSingh
                      As per my telephonic discussion with club mahindra I told them to arrange a meeting with any of decision maker who can tell me the process to cancel my membership. I have not heard ba k from them on this year and they incorrectly marked this complaint as revolved. Also for the incorrect deduction of emi they only said it will not happen again. Earlier they were offering me fod coupons for the payment now that option is also gone. I don't know on what ground they closed this complaint. I need my money back and that is what I told them.

Lalit05nagar
                        Feb 5, 2019

Club mahindra binsar valley harresed us. I forgot my wallet at the reception and when i complaint about that instead of searching the staff and their premise they searched our luggage and our room. When asked them about lodging a complaint at the nearest police station they said go by yourself and the manager continuously ignored our calls and the other staff misbehaved with us asked us about the proof that we have lost it in their premise. I refused to pay the service charge but they charged it. The housekeeping staff left the cutlery outside our door no one picked them up until next morning i asked them to do so because of the noise of cutlery which cats were licking.
                        Mar 14, 2019
                        Feb 05, 2019
                        It's disappointing to hear about the unpleasant experience you had with regards to our staff, Lalit. We have escalated this to our Member Experience team, please be assured that they will reach out to you and address this at the earliest.

Prashant2000
                          Feb 4, 2019

Address: Patna, Bihar, 801503

I had got free vouchers from club mahindrato go for a holiday with my family. But i did not got to book any resorts on the free vouchers i got from club mahindra. First they called me at their place and told me about their company policies. I was not interested on that so i did not bought any from them.
                          As they promised i asked for the free vouchers of 2n3d. I put in the voucher number and tried to book a resort a nakuchiatal. But they say no rooms available.in whatever resorts we tried to book they denied. I have a relative who owns club mahindra permanent membership. I asked him tp check for the avilability for him and he says its available.
                          If they had given me the voucher they must keep the promise. My family members are very exited about the vacation.

If my rooms are not booked i am going to complain about it in the consumer forums against club mahindra for cheating me.
                          Mar 19, 2019
                          Feb 04, 2019
                          Hi Prashant, we regret to know about your experience with us. Please share your contact number and voucher code with us via Facebook Inbox, we will have our team get in touch to assist you.

ganesh
                            Feb 2, 2019

Address: 560055

I was lured to buy the Club membership with food voucher of Rs 7000 /- Sl No. . - S1151073 - S1151086, the same has been revalidated once, which i could not use.

Now when i am requesting them to address the same the are requesting it on the ground it was once redalivated.

I paid more than 3.5lacs for the membership and now they are not willing to revalidate it.
                            Mar 5, 2019
                            Feb 02, 2019
                            We are here to help you, Ganesh. Request you to share your Membership ID and registered contact details via Facebook Inbox so that our team can connect with you to address this.

Giriraj Prasad Suwalka
                              Feb 1, 2019

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

My parents got a call to attain a meeting of club mahindra with wife and they promised if they attends for 40 45 mins meeting they will get holiday voucher so my parents been to meeting nd spended their money in transportation and given their important time... And now that contact number is not responding only.. Club mahindra holidays is loosing their reputation and their impression going down. Now please kindly
                              Give our voucher and proove that your club mahindra is not a fraud club. Thanks

Sevya Singh
                                Feb 1, 2019

Address: 421204

Dear club mahindra team,

Please find the email communications happened but no solution yet.

Please help to get money refunded asap.

My wife sevya hdfc bank credit card will be expired in march month.

We have receive message from hdfc bank credit card department they will be issuing new credit with new number & old card will be blocked.

I would request to expedite to get initial payment refunded asap to avoid later conflict related to refund.

Would appreciate ashutosh if you revert on email.

Ravi prakash & sevya

On fri, jan 18, 2019, 16:25 ravi prakash
                                Mar 6, 2019
                                Feb 02, 2019
                                Hello Ravi, we are here to help you. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact details via Facebook Inbox. We'll have our team connect with you to address this.
                                Feb 08, 2019
                                Updated by Sevya Singh
                                Membership ID 2852331
                                Mobile No [protected]

pusu1451986
                                  Feb 1, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400018

I joined club mahindra holidays membership on 17/7/18 by paying amount of rs. 28930. Due to some financial reason i cancelled the membership within 5 days. I got notified in written email that my refund will be paid within 90 working days excluding saturday, sunday and public holidays. Even after so much email conversations, i did not get my refund, nearly 7 months have been passed.

Name : jyoti sharma
                                  Membership id : 2827901
                                  Mar 5, 2019
                                  Feb 01, 2019
                                  Hi Jyoti, we have made a note of your concern and shared it with our team. Please be assured that they will get in touch to provide you with an update soon.

Manikgoel2019
                                    from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Jan 31, 2019

Address: 135003

Date: 31st january 2019

The manager

Mahindra holidays & resorts india limited
                                    Mahindra towers
                                    2nd floor,
                                    17/18, patullos road,
                                    Mount road,
                                    Chennai – 600 002.
                                    Tamilnadu, india.
                                    Tel : +[protected]
                                    Fax : +[protected]

Sub: cancellation and refund of membership with member id 2853814

Respected sir/ madam,

This is to state that i had applied club mahindra membership on 24 th januaray 2019 under emi plan
                                    I have made a down payment of rs 33840 through my debit cards to club mahindra.
                                    Due to my unavoidable circumstances i will not be able to continue with membership and request to cancel the membership and refund the amount according to rules and regulations of your esteemed cub.

Manik goel
                                    1001, sector 17, huda, jagadhari
                                    Yamunanagar (135003), haryana, india
                                    Phone number: [protected]
                                    Mar 10, 2019
                                    Jan 31, 2019
                                    Hi Manik, we regret to know that you want to discontinue the membership. Our team will connect with you by tomorrow to address this.

Meet Thacker
                                      Jan 31, 2019

Address: 380015

•pls anyone here to help me..!!

Mamber id -2823279
                                      Mhril=[protected]'

My only and last hope is
                                      Member experience
                                      Manikandan. K sir who help me throughout my case pls sir 🙏🏻
                                      I request so many times i have other comitment and m surprise and shocked to know club mahindra send me refund and after 4days again refund is debited from my account my bank ans me club mahindra claim your refund amount i lose my hope i have financial issues bcs of this refund money i gave cheque for payment, fee instalments 😭😭😭😭pls pls pls send my money back 😢😢😢 otherwise if i phase anyother problem or anything’s happens with me or my family cm is responsible for this
                                      Harassment, mental torture, tension, can’t sleep bcs of too much in tension anxiety, worrying. Feeling helpless

•my case history

-5th jun 2018 buy membership

-8th jun cancel membership mail to cm

-20sep 2018 cm accept my refund request they gave me 90working days time period

-31st dec 2018 after 90days time period complaints on fb

-2nd jan 2019received call from member experience manikandan. K sir

-7th jan 2019 receive mail from cm my contact is canceled and refund receive in 12-15days

-17th jan 2019 receive my refund money after 7 and half month

-21th jan 2019 agai club mahindra debite my refund money from my accounts

-22nd jan 2019 we complaint about this

-24th jan u need my statement already mail u

-25th jan my bank reply me
                                      Club mahindra claim my refund money on 21st jan that’s why we neft amount from your account

-25jan mail to club mahindra call request

-28th jan after request receive call told me solve my problem in 2days i receive my refund

30jan still not receive any money
                                      Mar 8, 2019
                                      Jan 31, 2019
                                      Hi Meet, with reference to the Interaction ID:[protected], we understand that our team got in touch with you and has addressed your concerns. In case of any further queries, please feel free to reach out to us at[protected].

LaxmaReddy kmistry
                                        from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jan 30, 2019

I have taken a membership for 25 years and paid almost 1.5 lakhs rupees in emi. They gave all false and useles plan for a higher price without giving some valuable gifts. Over all its a heavy loss and i demaned for money-back.
                                        I didn't use any holiday in this except which was given as promotion. Its completely cheating customers by giving different seasons and all. And the executives gave allwrong information and when i asked them.. They said we will give ur money back. And finally they left the company. When i complained by mail, they respond on phone and tells that we meet u soon. No one comes and i wanna file a case regarding this
                                        Mar 3, 2019
                                        Jan 30, 2019
                                        Hi, we are here to help you. Request you to please share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox, we will have our team get in touch with you and assist further.