Complaints 46546

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart

Flipkart Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
+91 80 4274 9527
+91 80 4908 3910
+91 12 4615 0000
+91 98 0793 1547

Flipkart Website

Flipkart Head Office Address

Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 2059

Shikligar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Order ID: OD404290521458287000

Address:380026

I purchased LED from flipkart with reference to subjected order id. During the time of purchase they offered 1 year company warranty plus 2 years additional warranty to total it would be 3 years. Now I am struggling to reach Flipkart to update my warranty to 3 years from 1 years but they are not responding. I tried to reach micromax customer care also but even they are not replying. I am really fad up and now logging this complaint. Please...
Afzal25

Benq 24 inch ew2440l led backlit lcd monitor

Address:560046

I tried to book this product on[protected] at around 01:00am
I booked it and proceed for payment.
There was a delivery issue at my address as the product cannot be shipped at my home address although i have booked lots of stuffs before from flipkart at the same address.
I tried 3 different locations in Bangalore.
1st my home address in Benson town.
2nd my office address in EGL Domlur.
3rd My Relatives...
Hemraj Royal

Boots on Filipkart

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110047

Sir, I did not at the time Hey shoes from FilipkartThe company is misgive O. Hu has already given in 1119. My cube the time the two worst has already happened. The Company 420. O. That should be against them Action. So that part could not misgive with someone....
Tusshar015

Help me replacing my device or getting refund

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi Dear consumer court, I want to report seller "WS retail" and CEO SACHIN and BINNY BANSAL for infringement they sold me faulty device after that they trolled me till one month i asked for replacement but they keep saying our engineer will visit your home but nobody visited and after i csll them again then they said your replacement policy of 30days replacement has been over after that i go to service centre B2X janak puri, new delhi-27...
pathik mehta
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Puma 917 gr lo dp sneakers exchange

Address:Banswara, Rajasthan, 327001

I have purchased Puma 917 Gr Lo DP Sneakers ( Size 8) dated 25/10/2015 which were delivered to me on time but with wrong size ( Size 11). I had made a request for exchange n same was accepted by company. It is showing expected time of delivery by 18/11/2015. Yesterday i called customer care for the help, but they asked to deliver goods to their warehouse and saying we are sorry we cant arrange delivery boy. Kindly resolve the matter....
Akku2006

Delay in delivery - order no.: od304460529107415000

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

Once I was a fan of this online store (Flipkart). However nowadays these people have became the worst. They don't care about the customer requirement / satisfaction. Guess, because, they have grown so big with the help of regular customers like me.

This is the second time I am suffering from their proclaimed 'fastest service'. I think they are not happy in I am being a regular customer....
asoksamy

TV/ Instalation

Address:560066

We have placed the order LG 32LF581B 80cm (32) LED TV on 5th NOV 2015 and Received the order on 07-NOV-2015 . Flipkart scheduled Free Installation and demo on 10-Nov-2015. but still its not installed. We called and informed so many times still there is no response. Please install and give demo as soon as possible. Please find below the order details: Order ID: OD[protected] Ticke #: 543685...
gopinathpsg

Regarding delivery of malfunctioned smartphone

Address:641014

Hi iam gopi from coimbatore .. i have purchased lenovo k3 note on october 15.10.2015 order id OD[protected] the mobile is fully malfunctioned if asked for replacement they are not responding for my complaint kindly hel me resolve this problem.. they are not responding to my problem .....
Raghu Dv

Not received my refund for 90 days

Address:560043

As i Received Shipment of Suraksha LG HBS 730 Wireless Bluetooth Gaming Headset (2 Nos) on August 25th and the same was returned due to Duplicate piece they have refunded for only one headset ie., 987 and they cheated me of Rs. 987 with so many emails and calls they have not refunded still...
pankaj2388

Shoes replacement due to damage

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Hello i am Pankaj Verma From 53 teachers colony Govind grah near hariom Dairy Dehradun Uttrakhand . i have purchase Donnear khaki casual Me. Shoes in October 17 2015 and it will delivered me in 26 October 2015. but it will damaged very soon, Please help me and replace my Order Order N. OD[protected]...
SUMANTA MONDAL

Shipment cancelled as my father hospitalised, money problem

Address:742101

Order id- OD[protected]
i had cancelled this order past 3days ago as my father certain heart attack and hospitalised, i have really money problem.pls do understand and initiet the refund, i have got a mail that my refund was alrdy initieted bt its nt initieted yet..pls dnt play with the emotions and refund the amount.. cnfrmation mail attached...
rsjain
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Facing problem in refund/return process of flipkart

Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

I had purchased 7.2 kg washing machine from flipkart which was defected piece, I had requested to flipkart for retun /replacement for which they told that tecnical person will visit your place instead of technical visit I got the msg that technical visit done and your return has been processed.

As per flipkart communication I have to send return by courier for which they will pay to me the courier charges in actual.
But...
Dolly Mohanani

Delivered a low price product when I had paid for a different product with higher price

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 500084

I had ordered a product worth 2695 Rs and paid 100 Rs for its shipping.I have received a product costing 1900 Rs and after three times of replacement assurance from Flipkart they are sending me the same product worth 1900 instead of the product ordered and paid for.I have been writing mails to the customer support and the CEO Mr.Sachin Bansal. Truelly reckless behaviour towards prepaid orders. I definitely want a refund.But thought of making...
Amit-kumar

Product delivery cancelled

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 122001

I purchaged a mobile on dipawali offer by online prepayment but after 10 days my order cancelled and now they are not given this product on same price .flipkart order no FMPP[protected] please tell me sir what i do .i had many mailed to flipkart but i havent any response till now please help me...
Ketanpatel455

Defective mobile product from flipkart.

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

I have purchased mobile lenovo k3 note from Flipkart but it is defective product, there is issue of Hanging, Battery Drainage, and heating...as per their policy if customer will find any issue in the mobile they can replace the product, but in my case they reject my request and deny to replace the mobile...
Swapnil Verenkar
from Panaji, Goa

Delaying the replacement of product

I had purchased a honor 4c from flipkart OD[protected] it had a defect in the product so i requested for replacement flikpkart told me to visit the service center and get a job sheet but the service center denied me the job sheet and said that that it is responsiblity of flipkart to replace the product so flipkart mailed me that they will solve the issue regarding the replacement by 9th of november then it was extended to 12th november...
Savita Sahni

Return of damaged product

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122009

I had ordered Sukhi Exclusive three from flipkart .It was delivered on 27th Nov'15 . Two of the products were broken.The quality is also poor. My request for return of product is accepted but they want me to ship it to them.As I am a handicapped person I cannot do that.I want it collected from me. My registered monile number is [protected]....
Sud_90

Cancellation of product delivery just before 2 day of delivery

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421203

Worst Flipkart.. I had placed one order on 11th November 2015 and it will delivered to me on 21th November (As per flipkart delivery status). Today (On 19th November) i got mail from flipkart as "Cancellation of your order" I am speechless. It's 2nd bad experience of Flipkart. Seriously, i don't want any explanation on this from Flipkart team. From now, im never gonna buy anything from flipkart....
dhisanyal

Not delivering the product and harassing the customer

Address:560045

What is this kind of mishap?Firstly I have ordered a product from Flipkart on 3rd november and the expected delivery date was 21th november.And today these E-Commerce Site is showing that they cannot deliver the product for some silly issues after delaying so long.My suggestion is if the company is unable to handle the customers then they should shut down the company but they dont have right to mess around with our orders.I could have bought...
satya2_sm

Refund not received from flipkart

Address:110074

I am unhappy with flipkart service. I have booked one Bed on 14th Oct, after that due to some business requirement I have left Delhi. the same has been intimated to Flipkart customer care & also to vender. Now I don't want to receive that product and my money should revert back. Flipkart order IDOD[protected] I have raised my concerns so many time to customer care but no solution since one month. can someone please help me revert...