Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47085

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 918

Vaibhav Paralikar
Jul 28, 2020

Address: Pune

I recently ordered niscomed pulse oximeter from flipkart for rs. 1999/-. However, they have delivered a duplicate product which is manufacture by contec which actual price on flipkart is rs. 851/-. Please see the attached photos.

It clearly shows that how flipkart is cheating with a customer in a time of pandemic and promoting chines low-quality products. Their customer service is also pathetic.

I would like to raise a complete to get a refund and along with compensation so that flipkart will stop doing it with other customers.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 29, 2020
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Aug 26, 2020
Updated by Vaibhav Paralikar
Almost one month completed but Flipkart did not resolve this issue. they even did not reach out to me. Pathetic service, looting people by selling china made low quality product in name of some other branch. I would like to escalate this issue to consumer court.

Siju p j
    Jul 28, 2020

Address: Siju joseph, puthuva house, kunnukara p o , kunnukara kunnukara

E kart saying they will not delivery in kunnukara what can i do

Veeru Hiremath Snp
      Jul 28, 2020

Address: Kalpana s hosamath , basaveshwar bank near home,halepet. kerur.-587206

We didn't receive any product... And they didn't call us also but they uploaded it is delivered..
      Order id number : od[protected]

SEKH JAHED
        Jul 28, 2020

Address: Rajnagar

I have contacted several times but till now my issue has not been resolved.
        Also lodged complaint at flipkart but they do nothing.

I request you to kindly deactivate my flipkart pay later account.
        When i see my credit score it is clearly showing that i took loan from si (Creva kissht) of in rs 20, 000
        And this needs to be cleared immediately as it is effecting my credit score.
        So i have contacted bank to do so. They asked me to clear the dews if any and asked me to contact flipkart pay later to deactivate following which they will clear the loan immediately.

So please kindly deactivate my flipkart pay later account immediately.
        Account details [protected]
        Jul 28, 2020
        Email Id - [email protected] Phone no 9002622954
        Jul 29, 2020
        We will revert on it.

mustaki
          Jul 28, 2020

Address: Banglore

I purchased mi tv in flipkart... Its damaged... I raised 10 times return request.. Still again and again my return request they canceling it... Keep on doing almost 3+ month over still no one responding. I received damaged item raised return request till now no one coming for pick up... Shame on flipkart... Flipkart cheated me.

Shreedevkanth
            Jul 28, 2020

My approved payment is 18964 rs. I have also uploaded non-gst form and it's have been a month and it's still pending for approval. I have repeated contact to flipkart through contact us support but no response received till date. Please approve my non-gst form asap.
            Jul 28, 2020
            Updated by Shreedevkanth
            Please provide me update on this asap.
            Still having same issue. Flipkart can you please resolve asap.
            I am waiting for so long time But still no response from Flipkart. it seems Flipkart is fraud company
            It's more than a month here as well. Didn't get a single response from Flipkart. Worst service by Flipkart.

Rahamtulla Shaik
              Jul 28, 2020

I order a mobile phone om flipkart with this seller. My estimated date has passed still i didnt receive my order. I didnt even any satisfactory response from flipkart. Will my shipment delivered or the transportation vehicle met with an accident?

Ashim Raj Konwar
                Jul 27, 2020

I made a payment using google pay and it was successful. But the order status is pending.
                Jul 27, 2020

Keshavmurthyl
                  Jul 27, 2020

Address: Bangalore

I purchased watch from flipkart online and received with multiple issues.
                  Below are the multiple issues,
                  1. No price tag inside
                  2. Inside watch box packaging is damaged
                  3. No wraps on the watch straps
                  4. Importantly i ordered grey color and received black color
                  5. It looks like fake watch for me

So i decided to return and flipkart accepted return.
                  After keep on follow up too, they didn't pick the watch and no refund happened till now.

I want my money back. If flipkart doesn't react, ill take action as per the consumer right act, india.

Other details:
                  Ordered id : od[protected] & order date:[protected]
                  Product received on[protected] with multiple issues

amtul baseer
                    Jul 27, 2020

Hello..I have lost my sim card..I want to change my mobile number..The problem is otp is sending on both new and lost sim card...In option i have put new otp on new no..but how can i get the lost sim card otp..Your sending otp to my lost sim card also...I dont know how to change my mobile number..plzz help me to change the number..

kiranmaia
                      Jul 27, 2020

Order ID: OD[protected]
                      Seller : krishnacreationsurat
                      Item : mansvi fashion embroidered bollywood net saree

I ordered 2 sarees and they delivered only one saree and they are not ready to refund the missed product money.
                      I have the received packet and saree as a proof.
                      This is not a small issue, they are just cheating customers.
                      Each saree worth 1088, that's not a small thing in this carona time.
                      It's clearly showing that packet won't sufficient for 2 sarees.
                      I am ready to fight against flipkart/seller in court as well.

I am contacting CCARE from a month and no response from them, i raised a complaint, i called them, i mailed them.
                      Aug 13, 2021
                      Jul 29, 2020
                      We will revert on it.

mayur dharmik
                        Jul 27, 2020

Address: Flipkart

Hello Consumer Complaints Team,

I have been using flipkart for a very long time. I placed an order for MicroTek EM4160+ Digital Display for AC 1.5 ton and found the its a damaged product. The same day I placed the replacement request.
                        As per the COVID-19 situation flipkart committed delivery date as 6th July 2020. but I didn't the product replacement and flipkart cancel my request.

I need justice I heard that this portal help the consumer like me which got cheated by flipkart.

Below are the completed details of my order and date wise scenario.

Order ID : *OD[protected]*
                        Replacement ID:[protected]
                        Attached the screenshot for Ordered date *OrderedDate.jpg*

*17 June 2020* : I book MicroTek EM4160+ Digital Display for AC 1.5 ton.

*28 june 2020 *: I got the delivery but the product was damaged.

*28 june 2020* : Same day I raised the request for replacement and Got the
                        delivery date as 6th July 2020.

*05 july 2020* : on 5 july product reached to pune but it might not be the
                        nearest hub. SO i called Flipkart customer care regarding this and they
                        assured me that product is in pune now I will get my product by eventing
                        7:00 pm

*06 july 2020* : I waited till 8:00 pm but I didn't realize this was the
                        starting of my frustration. I raised the request for a call back but
                        flipkart customer care is very smart. they said we were unable to hear your
                        voice and they cut the call.

*07 july 2020 *: I saw in flipkart application the delivery date updated to
                        10 july and the status shows as it reached flipkart nearest hub. the
                        customer support people Again said Due to some logistic problem the
                        delivery got delayed. Again they assured me I will definitely get the
                        product by 10 july.

*10 july 2020* : I saw the status has no update. Usually once the product
                        reaches the nearest hub then same day or next day the order status shows
                        out for delivery.
                        But this particular order has no update.

From that day onward I have continuously tried to reach flipkart regarding
                        my replacement order status. but I didn't get any proper answer why my
                        product is delayed.

Every time Customer support people are saying Due to covid situation and
                        due to different seller policy they are unable to deliver the product.

At the same time I got the delivery of the product Prestige Omega Festival
                        Pack.

*I need an Answer for this once the product reaches the nearest hub then
                        its responsibility of flipkart or vender to deliver the product to
                        customer.*
                        01 July 2020: order date
                        13 July 2020: Item has been received in the hub nearest to you
                        13 july 2020: Delivered the product same day raise return request
                        19 july 2020: Item picked up from my place.
                        Attached the screenshot for "*Prestige Omega.jpg*" order status.

*23 July 2020*: I realize that my request is canceled and there is no
                        option to replace or return.

After this now flipkart customer care is saying wait for 24/48/72 hours they escalated this issue and it will be resolved as high priority basis.

But till now I didn't got any notification for the seller or a flipkart.

Customer money is invested in flipkart and now they cannot buy the product from other sources.
                        If this can happen to an old customer then I don't know what kind of
                        response flipkart will give to new customers.

Due to the worst follow up with flipkart I realize it's a waste of time to
                        buy a product from flipkart.

I believe this portal help me to replaced this product. I am not sure what frustrated flipkart customer will do at this point and what kind of
                        compensation flipkart will provide as they delayed the product replacement by17 days (06 July to till date).

Mayur D.
                        Jul 29, 2020
                        We will revert on it.
                        Aug 05, 2020
                        Updated by mayur dharmik
                        Flipkart service guys contacted me and placed the order for replacement which suppose to be delivered to me by 3rd Aug as a committed date.
                        then again its delivery postponed to 4th Aug.

This order is frustrating me like anything.

I strongly believe when any seller not able to deliver the product on committed date then its seller duty to apologize the customer and notify them the correct date of delivery.

Ordered on 17 June 2020
                        Today is 5th Aug but still I didn't got the product.
                        its been 50days from now But i don't got the working product.
                        Aug 07, 2020
                        Updated by mayur dharmik
                        Hello Consumer Complaint Team,

yesterday again my replacement order got canceled without any notification.

"we'd like to let you know that your order has been cancelled as the seller's partnered courier service provider could not find anyone at the delivery address to collect the package."

Attached the screenshot for more reference.

1. Nobody came for delivery (verified with security team)
                        2. No call, no text message or no app notification for "out for delivery"

I don't know why flipkart is doing this with me.

I need some strict action toward flipkart for this.
                        I desperately need your help Consumer Complaint Team. Please help me.

Mayur D.

fareedali
                          Jul 27, 2020

I had booked flight ticket from
                          New delhi
                          Indira gandhi intl airport
                          Riyadh
                          King khaled intl
                          Through flipkart aapand booking id is ff[protected] and passenger
                          Mr mohd sharik.
                          Flight date was sunday, 05 april 2020.in 05 april 2020 had lockdown in india due to covid - 19. Because of lockdown i could not traveled and flight had canceled. I still did not got my ticket amount refund.
                          I would like to request that please refund my amount.
                          Thank you!
                          Jul 29, 2020
                          Hi, We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through. However, we'd like to inform you that you can get in touch with the Flipkart Travel Desk on '[protected]' so that this can be addressed at the earliest. Your kind understanding is appreciated.
                          Aug 04, 2020
                          Updated by fareedali
                          Hi, Please provide me solution of my complaint.
                          Aug 24, 2020
                          Updated by fareedali
                          Dear Sir / Madam
                          I had raised a complaint for my flight refund at 27 July 2020. but i did not get any response of my complain.
                          i would like to request you that solve my complain.

Thank You

Deeksha Gola
                            Jul 27, 2020

I ordered sleepx mattresses. Since two cannot be ordered at a time, I made two orders for the same product. Firstly the order delivery was delayed. Then on delivery when received both the orders, I recognized two different products with different designs. I tried to return both of them but they said there is only policy for replacement & no return. Then I applied for replacement of one of them. Then the replacement was delayed. And after my so many complaints, my replacement request was also cancelled stating a reason that it was cancelled from my end, which I never asked for cancellation. Now return period for both the orders is over. & I am stuck with wrong product which I could neither use or return. This is a very costly product and a usable product for which I cannot wait so long for delivery.

I want to give back both the orders and refund for them as soon as possible. I cannot wait for any more days for replacement of the product. I want only refund of my money so that I can come out of this issue as soon as possible. I am frustrated with flipkart now. Please.
                            Aug 13, 2021
                            Jul 29, 2020
                            We will revert on it.

swapnilshivalkar
                              Jul 27, 2020

Respected flipkart higher authorities and consumer court department

This is my two order number
                              Od[protected]

I had order dal from online shopping department of flipkart because product was getting at my door and in cheap and not to go outside in corona pandemic condition

But i didn't knew that seller of flipkart and ekart logistics will play fun of my order...

Even i had paid rs 65 shipping and packing charges of the products still i had received product in damage and deffective condition

The product inside it was damage and materials was out of it this happen due to poor packing from seller and flipkart and small stone amd black kernel insect in the product which can't acceptable

The packet was damage internally i should ignore but the stones and small insect live insect i can't acceptable

It is against thr law so i m requesting to higher authorities of consumer department of india and flipkart higher authorities please give me the resolution from my order take this back and refund my money back in my bank account

I can't accept this deffective product which is harmful and hazerdous of my life so please arrange return pickup and take this back and refund my money back immediately
                              Aug 13, 2021
                              Jul 29, 2020
                              We will revert on it.

Jul 27, 2020

Address: FLAT NO 206 SHREE JI SPARSH SATYAM RAMBHAI KAKA MARG NEAR BAKROL GATE ANAND PIN 388120

I booked giloy powder 200 gm at worth of @ 204rs, but 25/07/2020
                                I recevied giloy juice at worth of 90 rs. This is not acceptable.

Kindly i request as must as possible send back to me my orignal order giloy powder 200 gm.

This is not right way, hence i already pay 204 rs so you can send immediately my order.
                                Also give possitive response.
                                Aug 9, 2021
                                Jul 29, 2020
                                We will revert on it.

PRONAB PAL (BIKRAM)
                                  Jul 27, 2020

Mera account kiu block karena re, tera problem kia re, joldi account unblock kar.

Prakhar Vaish
                                    Jul 27, 2020

I purchased headphones from flipkart and they sent me the broken piece, so i asked them to refund my money and there product but they denied and said it can be only replaced and its the policy of the seller that he will not accept any return
                                    will be i getting the refund

NitinBaviskar
                                      Jul 27, 2020

Address: Plot no 17 rane nagar nijampur jaitane.. Sakri dhule

I have ordered tv and it delevered as 22 july 2020. But demo and installation date is 27 july 2020.. But no one comes here and installed our tv please contact your technician and call them for this..

Abhijeet Patil
                                        Jul 27, 2020

I ordered samsung galaxy a50 on 25th june 2020 & paid for it using net banking it was supposed to get delivered on 28 june. It didnt get delivered so i started contacting cc and they said its alright status is showing its closest hub near me. I kept on following until 1 evening suddenly i found status as delivered. On enquiry they werent able to give answer and i follwed every day. One day i found my order was delivered to wrong address and now that person is not returning the item. I am contacting cc every day and they post pone the resolution date. They dont know what is the resolution. Its left to delivery boy if he pays i get. Its now 27th july 2020 still no signs of resolution.
                                        Desirable resolution: money
                                        Flipkart is not even sharing investigation detail. Its flopkart