HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 16, 2025
Complaints 32913

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1426

John.C
Jan 14, 2015

Hi, I am your customer for Savings & credit card a/c. I got a call from [protected] on 14th Jan 2015 at 11:00am from one of your INEXPERIENCE & RUDE executive where she don't know how to talk with existing client and what is telemarketing ethic in conversation. She call me to make the past due payment for my CC and I told her that I can write a check for 50% of my total outstanding which will be for the 1st week of next month as I am going through a situation and hardship. She was so rude and telling me that If you cant pay then why do you use it and take at the first place. I guess this is not the customer service expected as existing client where there is no probing to discover what is the clients situation and she is telling to me that she is not bothered whatever is your situation "If you cant make the payment then she will send someone to my home and put my card to collection". I also have the call recording if required. My question is that is she really called me from HDFC which she did. Then after I clear all my dues I am happy to withdraw all my services with HDFC in future and also my family and friends who has HDFC products. Regards, Bhavin

Suresh Kalawati
    Jan 13, 2015

We have opened a joint & simple saving account in bali nagar branch ND due to good faith and given cheque of Rs. 25000/- to open that account as bank people explained us. now they have deducted Rs. 392/- five times from my account without any intimation . when i asked the reason so Pooja in bali nagar branch told that, we are holding saving+ account so this will be deducted from our account every month. this is totally mis-selling with us which is done by bank because we were forcefully convenced by bank people to open additional simple saving account in HDFC bank but they cheated us and opened the "saving + plan" . this is a harrasment with us becuase when I asked to Pooja, i need my money back to they replied that I have to visit to their branch. I will take action against of this will to to consumer forum ...

Riteshraj
      Jan 13, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have a HDFC BANK Credit Card, I received a call from this Mob no.([protected]) from Master and Visa Verification Department at Gurgaun on 06-Dec-2014. He told me that HDFC Bank Issue a new master Discount Card on behalf of my existing Credit card. So first Bank Debit the charge of Rs.-5225/- but Your bonous point is 6000 that the same amount will be credit in your account before generating your bill. But still I can't received . So I Can't Liable to Pay this amount. So please Solve My Problem and Save me from This Fraud.

Vandy2015
        Jan 13, 2015

Hi, I have also applied for DDA lottery via HDFC online payment my application no. is 6017540. I paid Rs. 100161/- till date no intimation whatsoever regarding refund of my money and do not know what to do whom to approach. Please help. RegardsVandna Arora[protected]

Anil Kaul 1963
          Jan 9, 2015

Sir, I ANIL KAUL, having address Flat no. 304, A wing, Building - Eden -2 Hiranandani Garden, Powai, Mumbai 400076 submit to you under :- 1). I had availed the Car loan from HDFC Bank, Mumbai in the year 2010, Car Loan Account no. 16339896. Initially, as per the terms and conditions of the said car loan, I agreed to pay the EMI of Rs. 7, 716/- by mode of ECS from my SB Account No. [protected] with HDFC bank. 2) Thereafter, I found that there were several unauthorized debit entries in my SB Account even though there was a sufficient fund in his SB account. 3). I number of times had pointed out an authorized debit entries in his SB Account to your officers and requested them to reverse the same. Of September 2011 In the 2nd week received a call from your officer one Mr. Avinash Mahajan –mobile number [protected] and on his suggestion, I changed the mode of payment to EMI from ECS to PDC cheques and also agreed to pay the remaining balance EMI of Rs. 6, 761, by pay order, after adjusting Rs. 955 wrongly debited to his SB Account. 4). Pursuant to discussion and suggestion of HDFC Bank representative, Mr. Avinash Mahajan, I handed over the Pay Order no. 00900 dated. 28.09.2011 issued by ICICI Bank of Rs. 6761, two cheque no. 172077 and 172078 of Rs. 7, 716/- both dated. 04.10.2011 and 05.10.2011 towards the payment of two pending EMI payment of the said car loan and 19 (Nineteen) cheuqes nos. 172079 to 97 of Rs. 7, 716/- each towards remaining EMI of the said Car Loan on 28.09.11. HDFC officer Mr. Deepak had acknowledged the letter dated. 28.09.2011 evidencing the receipt of aforesaid pay order and cheuqes towards payment of EMI of client’s said car loan. 5). Thereafter, after a couple of days another bank official called up to my client intimating that Mr. Avinash Mahajan had wrongly advised you to issue 19 PDCs instead of 17 .He also informed that one old installment is shown pending in the bank system and that is to be paid through pay order to make everything updated . I followed instructions of HDFC Bank officer in good faith and handed over pay order no.084301 dt.29.11.2011 for Rs.7, 716/=to your visiting representative on 30-11-11.The two extra PDC bearing Nos. 172096 and 172097 were also returned to my client . As I issued cheques/pay orders as per your officers’ suggestion, I was under an impression that all the things are going on well because his none of the cheques were got dishonoured. On 04.04.2013, I got call from your bank officer saying that his EMI is pending towards his said car loan. I became surprised because none of my cheques were got dishonoured and hence I wrote an e.mail dated. 31.12.2013 called your officer to provide the details of his pending EMI and statement of account of the said car loan. 6). Pursuant to my request, HDFC bank sent the statement of account for a period from 17.03.2010 to 01.01.2014. Upon perusal of statement of account, it is found that the payment under Pay Order no. 00900 dated. 28.09.2011 & 084301 dt.29-11-11 issued by ICICI Bank of Rs. 6761 & 7, 716 respectively have been duly received by you on 30.09.2011 & 30.11.11. Also found that the payment under two cheque no. 172077 and 172078 of Rs. 7, 716/- both dated. 04.10.2011 and 05.10.2011 towards the payment of two pending EMI payment had been duly received by you on 20.10.2011. Further found that from 05.02.2012 till 05.03.2013 HDFC Bank got realized all the cheuqes nos. 172079 to 172095 in respect of his said car loan. 7). In spite of a various requests by orally and in writing by email, I was my client had denied the unauthorized debit entries and further called upon to provide the details of pending EMI as alleged by you in HDFC statement of account dated. 01.01.2014 but they have failed to provide the same. 8). HDFC bank vide alleged letter dated. 03.02.2014 called upon to pay the alleged dues as mentioned therein in respect of his said car loan. I say that as per the specific discussion and suggestion of your bank officer, Mr. Avinash Mahajan, I had decided to change the mode of payment by PDC cheques and handed over to him pay order and all the cheques in respect of his pending EMI of his said car loan as mentioned in letter dated. 28.09.2011. Further, all payment in respect of Pay Order and all the cheques as mentioned in letter dated. 28.09.11 were duly received by HDFC bank from time to time and hence there is a nothing due and payable. 9). HDFC bank sent a letter dated. 03.02.2014 to me with a malafide intention to harass him and grab more and more money in the name of pending dues. My Client further say that the said demand of Rs. 21, 896/- under your letter dated.03.02.2014 is a illegal, bad in law and not accepted. 10). That in the circumstances, kind intervention of CNBC Pehradar is requested to take up the matter with HDFC Bank on my behalf to withdraw the allegation made against my client in the HDFC bank letter dated. 03.02.2014, and help to find amicable solutions of my problem created by the negligence of the HDFC bank officials. Yours truly, (ANIL KAUL) +91 [protected]/[protected]

docng29
            Jan 9, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

SIR I dr neeraj gupta HAVE TAKEN PROFFESSIONAL LOAN FROM HDFC BANK AT RATE OF INTEREST OF 12.5 % (AS PER THE AGENT ) in feb 2012 for the tenure of 4 yrs BUT NOW I FIND THE ACTUAL RATE OF IINTEREST IS 14.5 % in all document like welcome letter statement provide by hdfc bank they never mention rate of interest

Alisha Chaurasia
              Jan 9, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hello My personal loan reference number is 31070327. I just want to know what type of management you guys are doing in your bank. Firstly I got a message of approval on 30th Dec 2014 after that at the time of disbursement it was rejected due to residential address verification though I was present at the time of Home verification. The verification at home was done two times and both the time I was present. After that again there was a home verification on 8th Jan 2015 and that time too I was present. On 9th Jan a representative called me that he is coming for home verification and another call on the same day and same time I got from bank that my personal loan verification report has been uploaded. I will get the message of the approval. When I call to customer care they say that information has not been updated yet you may talk to the sales manager Mr. Imran. When I call him he just always give me some time to wait from last 7 days. Again when I call to Customer Care they give me the number of Mr. Raj Singh and believe me he don't have any manners or atticates to talk to his customers. Sometime I get the message of approval, sometime it is rejected, sometimes your representatives misbehaves... You guys don't have any co-ordination between yourself then how the hell you all are managing the bank. Keep your loan with yourself and I don't want any loan from you all. This is the most disgusting bank I have ever seen in my life. Also I will go to the consumer court against your bank. You guys dont have any atticates how to behave with your customers and no management at all. Regards Alisha

mohitkumarrajput
                Jan 8, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

SIR I am a customer of HDFC Bank acc no [protected]. And my complaint is regarding fake transaction of Rs.10, 000/- form my account dated 28/07/2014. thru Axis Bank ATM id TPCC1417 in Ludhiana (Punjab) And for this fake transaction I had informed the same issue to nearby HDFC Branch sec-32 ludhiana punjab alongwith police complaint but they didn responde me and close the issue. Sir, I am an employe and this amount Rs.10, 000/-was my salary and it''''s a very big and necessary. MOHIT KUMAR MOBILE NO: [protected] Email:mohit.[protected]@gmail.com Account No. : [protected] Branch Name : ludhiana punjab

jaipalsinghrawat
                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                  Jan 8, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

My hdfc a/c no [protected] As on 8/12/14 cash (Rs10000) have been withdrawal from the ATM of PNB bank through the Debit/ATM card of HDFC back in morning time around 6:32 am, clearly withdrawal slip has been receive but amount cannot take out from ATM after waiting some time recheck the A/C balance amt deducted from A/C but money not receive, on the same day around(8:40 am) I will complain HDFC customer care about the matter of no withdrawal (complain no.849950) has been issue from there and insure me to solve the problem within a week, but after passing out couple of week regular flow up of bank & customer care path there are no result take out of my case i.e. will decided the to knock the door of consumer forum to solve the problem and return my money back to my A/C which was stolen by ATM so please do something that I am in a very serious financial crises you are my last hope ...because both the banks are not take my problem seriously they are just say that I will do the mail this the matter of mobile banking hdfc says PNB revert that no prescribe time to solve the problem.. and so...

G.S.RAI
                    Jan 8, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam I am G.S.Rai having a current account G S ELECTRICALS([protected]) in HDFC Bank in Janakpuri Branch I have a good faith in HDFC as I am a old customer of your Janakpuri branch, your some Relationship manager put a proposal in front of me fist he said that Sir please open a saving account of your wife (Pushpa Rai) starting with Rs 25000 but after 3 months this account will be treated as a Zero balance account, we will raise this account under G S Electricals i.e. Current account I said that ok no problem and I do the same due to the good faith, and approx another one month he said that sir open your son’s (Kush kumar Rai) saving account and this account will also be treated as a zero balance after three month, and same line repeated from me that we will raised this account under G S electrical and the same procedure and the same statement done with my driver i.e. Kamal. It’s means that total three account has been raised under GS Electricals. For just a testing purpose I withdraw money from my wife’s and son’s saving account but I found that annual maintenance charges has been deducted from these accounts. I report the same to the RM he said sir we will raise and yours these deducted amount will be refunded after some more days again annual maintenance charges has been deducted...I said many time but i never got my money back total deducted amount is around Rs3000. Now I am requested you to please revert my all money back otherwise I have to close my all account or I have to move some another bank.

vkartheek_v
                      Jan 8, 2015

Good Morning! It was nice talking to you yesterday over phone. Issue :- My SB Account is been locked by Rs. 14, 600 Approx. Ref :- Credit Card No - [protected] Background :- I am using HDFC Credit card from the last 3-4 Years without any issues or default. My problem started on 27 September 2014 when i had made a transaction of Rs. 23, 000.00 at VCL Infotech, Delhi. I got a call from your HDFC bank (040- and their offered to convert this transaction into EMI of 36 months and also informed me that i convert it on that day Transaction charges of 2% will not be applicable, so i agreed to convert then same into 36 months EMI. But when i received my statement on 7th October 2014, I was shocked that particular amount is not converted into EMI. If EMI is not converted due to any issue is it not the responsibily of HDFC team to inform us earlier over phone before generation of statement. So i made regular followup with the customer care team from that day onwards till 18th December 2014. But am not able to get any satisfying output from your customer care team. So during that period i had not made any payment due to this. I got fed up with this and asked the customer care team to atleast make reversal of my late payment and financial charges which is coming upto Rs. 2600 approx. so that i can pay the complete outstanding amount of Rs. 32.000/- . But customer care team had made a reversal amount of Rs. 1500/- only on 30th Dec 2014. Where i lost an amount of Rs. 1100/- approx. Even though i made a payment of Rs. 25000/- on 31st December 2014 and the same has been reflected to your account on 02nd January 2015 and informed to your collection agent regarding my payment on 31st decembe at vizag office over phone[protected]. Problem:- Here another issued raised when my SB account of Rs. 14, 600.00 had been blocked by your credit card team from 2nd January 2015. I had made another payment of Rs. 12, 500.00 on 06th January 2015 and hoping that i will be reflecting to your statement on 8th January 2015 or 9th January 2015 also sent the transaction reference / confirmation screen shot to your collection team on 6th January 2015. Now, there is no Outstanding payment pending from my side. Issues;- 1) How can the credit card team will block my SB account worth Rs. 14600.00 for an out standing amount of Rs. 6000.00 Approx. 2) Suppose we think that there is a time gap between my payment credit and your entry of blocking my SB account. But why cant you team act immideately upon the receipt of my payment of Rs. 25000/- on 2nd Jan 2015 and unblock my SB account. Its been 6 days that my account has been blocked. 3) why the HDFC team has not informed me about blocking of my SB account until my visit to Dabagardens HDFC branch office on 05th Jan 2015. When i discussed the same point with Mr. Srinivas of your vizag team over telephone, he told that post has been sent to my address. For the purpose of payment you peole will make numerous call to us and why cant you inform us regarding this over phone or sms or mail. Even when i asked for the tracking details also he was not able to provide the same. I had faced lots of criticism from an outside where i had dine in on 3rd Jan 15 and became a fool in front of everyone for not able to pay my bill in hotel. i felt totally shame on my face and wanted to die due to shame. This are some of my complaint number to customer care. 1) [protected] 2) [protected] 3) [protected] I had made numerous call to the below customer care number[protected] / 502) and failed to get any response from them as their are not lifting any call if possible i request you to try once. kindly do the needful and unblock my SB account on immediate basis as i am in need of money. Regards, Kartheek.

Jyothi Padmanabhan
                        Jan 8, 2015

Name : Jyothi Padmanabhan Card No: [protected] I have been using the HDFC card for the past 4-5 yrs.Earlier, I was getting cc statement by post as well as eleconically.For the past 6 months, I neither received statement by post nor electronically. Only by seeing the sms alert I am making the payment.I have lodged complaint on 61606161 orally three to four times. Still there is no response.Pl do the needful at the earliest.I also give my alternate email address hereunder- [protected]@rediffmail.com [protected]@yahoo.co.in Please do the needful

a.rupeeshhkumaar
                          from Alampur, Telangana
                          Jan 8, 2015

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam, I am Rupesh kumar A, i worked in your company sept 2009 and after 2 months i terminated, in these 2 months i didn't take single Rupee of Salary from HDFC life, but the termination which is appearing in my employment details stopping my job career from last 5 yrs. This will effecting my total life, so please don't spoiled career. My details in HDFC Life as follows: Name : A. Rupesh kumar Qualification : MBA HDFC EMP ID: 53047 I already loose my 5 yrs career, please don't punish me more, now I add Licentiate and NCFM Level 1 Module certificates in my qualification data. With my qualification and knowledge and experience in Insurance Training giving me lot of opportunities, but i loosing every opportunity B'coz of my Termination in HDFC Life, so, please allow me to get on-role jobs and give me a chance to build my career successfully. Finally, i want to say only one thing that, Hanging punishment given criminals by Supreme Court also had option to Request to Rashtrapati and save their life. If you feel i made more crime than a Murderer or Terrorist, punish me more, but, please don't spoiled my career. I am Begging you people for my Job Career.

Veeramony chandrashekar
                            Jan 7, 2015

HDFC BANK staff Seema tomar of chembur mumbai branch Advised me to take HDFC savings assurance plan assuring me that on maturity it will provide me a return of around 11 percent per annum. Based on her advise I took this policy about 5 years back, uptill now I have paid RS 10 lacs (RS 2 lacs per annum ) .maturity period 10 yrs. Recently I inquired about the maturity value of those who had taken the policy earlier. I was shocked to hear that the maturity value is only around 5 percent per annum. In december 2013 also an employee of HDFC vashi new mumbai sector 17 branch was trying to sell the same product to me at a time when a normal FIxed deposit was fetching around 9% interest per annum. I don't understand why HDFC life is bend upon fooling the customers by providing false promises.
                            I would like HDFClife to close my account and return my principal along with interest of around 9% per annum( normal FD interest ) that comes to around RS 12.75 lacs .
                            Please find other useful information below

1.Policy Number[protected]
                            2.Name of the plan HDFC savings assurance plan
                            3.Sum assured. 16, 84, 224
                            4.Effective date of the policy 18th March 2010
                            5.Premium paying terms - annual
                            6.Premium amount - 2, 00, 000
                            7.Cost of damage - RS 12 .75 lacs to be paid back to me immediately and policy to be closed, any delay to be
                            Paid back with 9 % interest per annum ( normal FD rate - damages iam only asking for market FD rate
                            and not even the approximate assured rate of 11% which was told to me in the beginning)

Recently I inquired about the maturity value of those who had taken the policy earlier.
                            I was shocked to hear that the maturity value is only around 5 percent.
                            In fact last year when I had been to HDFC new mumbai vashi branch, an employee of HDFC was again trying to sell
                            This product when the ongoing FD rate was around 9 % assuring me this product will give better return then FD).

8.Branch address- HDFC SL, chembur branch, sai Kiran apartments, 217, Central avenue, corner of 11 the road, Chembur, Mumbai - 400071

9. postal address - VEeramony chandrashekar, port of Fujairah, P.O.Box 787, finance dept, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates.

10. Complainant's age - 52 years
                            11. Complainant's father's name - Late R. V.Mony
                            12. Complainant's occupation - Service
                            13 . My UAE no.[protected]

tippu v
                              Jan 7, 2015

Address: Chitradurga, Karnataka

Sir, I drawn 6500 Rs. At Challakere HDFC ATM on 4th jan15. In that one no. Of 1000rs note was little cutted at corner but number is visible. So when I asked for note exchange with same HDFC bank PO authoriser Mr. Sanjeeva. BS he rejected my request and didn't replace the note. What should I do now.? Branch manager was not available at that time. Please suggest me.

saranam05
                                Jan 7, 2015

Like every body knows now a days that bank did not communicated about annual fees while issuing card to customer, Now I have paid 1st year annual fees of 1687/-, by assuming one time fee, but this year as 2014, also they have charged me annual fee for the same, as 1687/-.

bijayakumar1983
                                  from Cuttack, Odisha
                                  Jan 7, 2015

Dear Concern, I would like to bring your kind notice that my Personal Loan Account Number: 20796718 has not paid (pending 2 EMI's to be paid) due to excess added cheque returned & interest charges. I have wrote number of emails to Grievance redressal team for confirmation. Still I have not received any confirmation and they have been always marked contact branch manager in this regard. After discussion with BM, He has confirmed that you have to pay INR 1150/ after waived off from our end. I request you to kindly go through it & provide me final justification amounts. I do not wants to linger in this matter because I am totally upset & disappointed from their responses. I hope to hear from you soon with support. Thanks & Regards, Bijaya Kumar Mohanty [protected]@gmail.com Saudi Arabia +[protected] +91-[protected]

bijayakumar1983
                                    from Cuttack, Odisha
                                    Jan 7, 2015

Dear Concern, I would like to bring your kind notice that my Personal Loan Account Number: 19604667 has been paid (36 EMI) completed. Still i am waiting for NOC. By the way HDFC bank concern by telephonically conversation confirmed that I have to pay Lump Sum INR 1000/- for Cheque returned & interest charges after waived off. He has no authority to send direct email with confirmations. So I write same matter to Grievance redressal team for confirmation & GR team confirmed that INR 2300/- plus to paid for close Personal Loan Account Number: 19604667 & get NOC. I request you to kindly go through it & provide me final justification amounts. I do not wants to linger in this matter because I am totally upset & disappointed from their responses. I am currently staying in KSA, so, kindly provide me online procedure/link for how to make payment to close this issue. I hope to hear from you soon with support. Thanks & Regards, Bijaya Kumar Mohanty [protected]@gmail.com Saudi Arabia +[protected] +91-[protected]

nilesh1423
                                      Jan 6, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

My name is nilesh living in abroad for work. I had applied for policy proposal no 16676162 in march 2013 but I didn't get any policy documents until September 2013. When I ask to person who took my proposal (in HDFC Back indira Nagar Branch) he said that proposal was require medical exam which was not possible to conduct from u (from myself nilesh) we decide to cancel the proposal and he insure me that I will get my proposal money (INR 15000) soon. Until now I didn't get any money. After many time follow up and as per SMS from HDFC cheque was send to us from HDFC Life but we didn't receive any cheque. After some month my wife went to HDFC back many time and finally they told her that our proposal money cheque is paid by us. We shocked because my any bank account statement is not showing any cheque from HDFC life. My wife give complaint to HDFC but till now no any action. Responsible person in branch also not answering phone. We are regret to applying for policy in HDFC. Hope after this complaint we can get our money back. Many Thanks !!
                                      HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Jan 06, 2015
                                      Updated by nilesh1423
                                      I Mean 'Canceled Proposal'. Its a spelling mistake. sorry!!

Saravana Megi
                                        Jan 6, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My Account No.: [protected], PERIYANAIKENPALAYAM 03/01/2015 RS-3148 is deducted from my a/c for AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR may2014-nov 2014, . The following are the transactions that happened with out my knowledge. Kindly resolve the issue ASAP. Attached below are the details 03 Jan 2015 INST-ALERT CHG INC ST & EC OCT-DEC2014 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 16.85 10, 350.39 03 Jan 2015 INST-ALERT CHG INC ST & EC JUL-SEP2014 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 16.85 10, 367.24 03 Jan 2015 [protected]EMI RTN CHARGES-Sept 14 120914 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 200.00 10, 384.09 03 Jan 2015 [protected]EMI RTN CHARGES-Oct 14 221014 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 200.00 10, 584.09 03 Jan 2015 [protected]EMI RTN CHARGES-Nov 14 241114 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 200.00 10, 784.09 03 Jan 2015 [protected]EMI RTN CHARGES-May'14 120514 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 152.09 10, 984.09 03 Jan 2015 [protected]EMI RTN CHARGES-June 14 190614 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 200.00 11, 136.18 03 Jan 2015 [protected]EMI RTN CHARGES-July 14 090714 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 200.00 11, 336.18 03 Jan 2015 [protected]EMI RTN CHARGES-Dec 14 181214 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 200.00 11, 536.18 03 Jan 2015 [protected]EMI RTN CHARGES-Aug 14 230814 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 200.00 11, 736.18 03 Jan 2015 AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR NOV2014 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 393.26 11, 936.18 03 Jan 2015 AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR OCT2014 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 393.26 12, 329.44 03 Jan 2015 AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR SEP2014 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 393.26 12, 722.70 03 Jan 2015 AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR AUG2014 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 393.26 13, 115.96 03 Jan 2015 AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR JUL2014 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 393.26 13, 509.22 03 Jan 2015 AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR JUN2014 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 393.26 13, 902.48 03 Jan 2015 AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR MAY2014 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 393.26 14, 295.74 03 Jan 2015 FEE-TXN AT OTHER BANK ATMS-MAY14 130814 [protected] 03 Jan 2015 11.00 14, 689.00 HDFC BANK IS WOREST BANK, I NEVER REFER TO OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH THIS BANK.
                                        Jan 06, 2015
                                        Updated by Saravana Megi
                                        please any one help me to get back my money (4200)
                                        MY Contact number :[protected]