ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 19, 2025
Complaints 23723

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1154

prashant b. mehta
Oct 13, 2008

kindly send us last twelve month statement on my new address as below

prashant B. Mehta
101-102, Dosti Elite-B,
next to sion telephone exchange
sion circle, sion.
Mumbai 400022

to settle my dues as early

Kindly send us monthly statement well in time so we can pay in time I received late this month on 01 Mar 11 and your due date was also the same day
send early
oooo
i got my monthly statement .pdf file. And it can not open, even i am entering right password. Why?

Please tell me, Which password, we have to entered. Login password or other. Bcz from login password, we cannot see my statement.

Deepak Sahu
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
hi this rajesh bichali

last two month iam not receive the credit card monthly statement by my mail

and SMS also

kindly resolve this complaints

Ph No ;[protected]
Bangalore
Email;[protected]@rediffmail.com

Soumyajit Paul
    Oct 13, 2008

Hi all,
    I applied for a personal loan amount Rs. 60000/- with processing fees estimated at the time of loan agreement was 1.12% + Service tax as per existing service tax rules.

Two copies were provided by the bank regarding this agreement.One is a customer copy and the second one was loan agreement copy(Bank's copy).

In customer copy it is clearly mentioned that the processing fees will be charged @1.12% as per rule but to my utter surprise when I received the bank copy (loan agreement copy) they specified Rs. 1, 124 /- as the total processing fees including service tax.

This is very unfortunate that bank should not maintain transparency regarding everything they debit or credit to their customer.My loan a/c no was LPCAL[protected].To bring this matter into their notice I immediately call customer care and lodged a complain request with complain number 81242527 and I was asked that the request will be verified within 3 working days and will be clarified everything after that.

Since then I called them after 3 days and their answer was your verification is completed and we found that the loan was disbursed as per rule and agreement and nothing has been reported faulted.I[censored] need further clarification you will need to their office somewhere in calcutta.

My question is if loan disbursement takes place according to rules and regulation then based on which arithmatic calculation they debited 1, 124 from the sanctioned amount.In any way 1.12% of 60, 000 can't exceed 672.Along with service tax it will be 672+83.0592=755.0592.This means that I already got a shotfall amount of Rs. 1124-755.0592=368.9408(Approx 369)

I have called the customer care for almost 5 times but everytime their response was negative.Plz do the needful.

Soumyajit
    Sub : Complain Ref. No.[protected] Regarding NOC.

I took a personal loan from ur bank My Account No. is LPCAL [protected]. Without creating any trouble I paid all of my dues and on 27.04.09 Receipt No. 8258130 I paid at a time to Mr. SHREYAS DASGUPTA (Ph. No.[protected] UPPERWOOD STREET KOLKATA. But till date I have not receive any NOC and the remaining Security Cheques lying under ur custody. I have several times lodge complains but the Customer Care does not care to take any action.

I also requested to saction further personal Loan for my Son's Education (Higher). It is also requested if it is considered in consideration of my 'previous record'.

Further I would like to request u to send me my NOC at my residential address.

Yours truely,

(Rabindra Nath Banerjee)
    M. No. [protected]
    I have inform you that Mr. Ashok Das his Fathers name is Late Atul Krishna Das and his wife name-Mrs. Jharna Das residing at 301/C (301/2), Dr. M. N. Saha Road, Ambagan, Dum Dum Kolkata - 700 074, he has taken personal loan from HDFC, ICICI, HSBC, SBI, Fulertone Finance etc. banks 2 years ago but not yet to paid any EMI till date.

Now he is trying to sale his property and going to outside of kolkata. He has planning for cheating. Please justify and take to legal action immediately.

I am his neighbour. All neighbours to know as he is a cheater, anybody did not like him.

Raju.
    Kolkata.

Personal Loan — Regarding charge

Actually I took the personal loan of Rs- 40,000/- from Citibank in the year of 2005 and was in agreement to re-pay the same in 48 EMI Rs- of 1282/- with ECS option with UTI bank as It was my salary savings account but in between I changed the working organisation and so My bank account become obsolete for me but still Citibank continued to present the ECS with the same bank and also used to collect the EMI of Rs-1282/- from me regularly and they have never informed me that my ECS is bouncing bank and they have continued to presenet the ECS almost for 3.5 years. Even in beteen I tried to shift the ECS to the current operating bank account but they have not proceeded my request.
    Now they are aksing me to re-pay almost Rs-16,000/- more which they are charging me against cheque return charges.
    Pl sugget me what should I do.

jishnukant jha
      Oct 13, 2008

Dear Customer Service Team,
      Name :- Jishnukant Jha
      A/c No: - [protected]
      Request No:[protected]

Type of query: Request for increasing our credit card limit.

I am Using ICICI Bank services since 5 years (Savings account). This Credit Card since almost 12 Months. Up to now I paid all Bills promptly and also used card effectively. I hope there was no negative feedback against my usages.

Just I requested you to Increase my Credit Card Limit and submitted all required documents. (8times I faxed my salary slips to u). (I wasted money for Customer Care calls and fax). But you people rejected my request. Again I called to customer care associates he gave a new request number and said you will fax to that number[protected]. So I do all process again, I sent my Citibank credit card statement to the u but I didn’t receive any reply from your side. I upset with your conclusion. I want to know why you rejected my service request. Why you not give any reply .What’s wrong with me and my documents? Now I want feedback from your side.

If I didn’t get correct response from your side I am going to cancel all my accounts with ICICI bank. I know for Large bank(ICICI) I’m not only single customer. But you are also not one bank in India for me. I’m going to start transaction with another Bank and going to give negative feedback about ICICI in our forums what you did to me. I hope ICICI Bank not going to loose his customers. So I’m requesting you to increase my credit limit as soon as possible.

Jishnukantj jha
      Email:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      please call on [protected]

Dayanand Bagad
        Oct 13, 2008

There was Cheque issue with the bank. Bank was suppose to refund me 10, 550 rs. For this is raised a case on 5th sep. Ater following up i get a mail to send my bank statement to them which i sendthem. my due date for payment was 26th sep, As case was still open and my oustanding was 15, 592 Rs. I asked them should i make payment, i received a mail on 29th saying make all payments kindly note 29th is date after my due date. After that Bank has charged me interest over all dues after making payment of 13 K also. And til date my reversal of money of 10550 is not being solve.

I have all proofs with mails, dates and time.
        After detailed the correspondence through mail with custmor support and quality services the ICICI Lombard as agreed to refund the amount - towards premium - of Rs.15000/- through my credit card. Though ICICI credit card department has delivered a credit card which is never used, i requested them to refund the same amount to my SB A/c No.[protected] as they have recovered the same from my SB A/c under pretex of auto debit facility without my consent. The customer support has shown their inablity to refund directly to my SB A/c, they have asked to contect me the credit card department to get refund directly to my SB A/c. I have also contected credit card department in the matter and reply is awaited. Kindly intervane in the matter so as the amount of Rs.15000/- recovered wrongly by ICICI Lombard can be refunded directly to my SB A/c No.[protected].

Yogesh Mehta
        Hi i had used icici bank credit card in 2008 for 8000. And I had paid 2000 for nearly 2 years and than also they said that your balance is not over. One day they called me up and said my balance is 16000. I told them i have paid 2000 for 2 yrs so how its 16000. They said its tax, late payment and everything. I told them i am not gonna make any kind of payment. They told me if you want we will settle the amount for you, i said no i dont need any settlement. So after 2009 till 2013, i did not received any call. I dont even remember the card number or bank account number. Suddenly in 2013 i received call from agency and asked me to make payment for the credit card of icici bank. I told them no i will not make payment and after that they had called me like every 10-15 days. One day when i said that go do whatever you want to do and then the agent started abusing with very bad words. After that for a month i did not received any kind of call. And now again from last 3-4 days I am receiving calls from icici bank agents asking for money. Just help me with this. Please
        Hello Sir/Madam,
        My name is Arun Kumar currently resided at Pimpri, Pune 411018. i got call for ICICI Bank Credit Card and asked to provide last 2 month Payslip, PAN card, Adhar Card and Photo for Credit Card and said i will be getting Credit Card in 8 working Days but its being 1 Month now no progress yet. Now when i call to Executive its saying wrong Number. i doubt its a fake one.
        I am giving her phone no. from which i got msg to send payslip on her mail id and after that executive came and collected my documents from my address.

Executive Mobile No. : [protected]
        Name : Shweta (ICICI Bank)
        Email ID : Cards1.[protected]@gmail.com

Please check and let me know the status because i have given my Documents which can be misused.

Regads,
        Arun Kumar
        Hello Sir/Madam,

My name is Arun Kumar currently resided at Pimpri, Pune 411018. i got call for ICICI Bank Credit Card and asked to provide last 2 month Payslip, PAN card, Adhar Card and Photo for Credit Card and said i will be getting Credit Card in 8 working Days but its being 1 Month now no progress yet. Now when i call to Executive its saying wrong Number. i doubt its a fake one.
        I am giving her phone no. from which i got msg to send payslip on her mail id and after that executive came and collected my documents from my address.

Executive Mobile No. : [protected]
        Name : Shweta (ICICI Bank)
        Email ID : Cards1.[protected]@gmail.com

Please check and let me know the status because i have given my Documents which can be misused.

Regads,
        Arun Kumar
        !

I applied for a credit card in icici bank before 40 days, Verification also completed but till date I didn't receive any update of the card.
        What is the status ?, And i am not able to check the application status in online.

ICICI Credit Card Application
        Ref No.[protected]

N.Kiran

RS HIremath
          from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
          Oct 13, 2008

I was to receive a renewed credit card from ICICI, the card was despatched by ExpressIT, they have not delivered the same citing ;

Oct 11, 2008 11:40 CHENNAI - RTO Delivered
          Oct 07, 2008 20:42 BANGALORE B Exception - Consignment Returned To Shipper . Rt To Origin
          Oct 01, 2008 15:00 BANGALORE B Exception - Consignee Not Available .
          Sep 29, 2008 15:00 BANGALORE B Exception - Address Unlocatable .

The courier company sent me an SMS with a number : [protected], and the 'joke' is this number does not work and it is announced all services to this phone are withdrawn. !, thereafter after umpteen rounds of calls to ICICI customer (?) service centre I was given a set of numbers by the call centre then ;

a) None of the numbers atre available

b) Some numbers announce ' service withdrawn' etc.,

What I want to compalin and ask ICICI Card section is ;

1) Why do you have to use such cheap and weird courier who's delivery boys dont even have a working phone,

2) Why does not anybody pick up phones at the so called ExpressIT

3) Why is it made so difficult to reach your customer service and finally get such a pathetic service ?

4) I am still yet to know if my card is lost OR floating somewhere ? any answers ICICI customer service(?) staff ???

5) If you are not keen on reissuing a card It is another matter, BUT PLEASE DO WASTE OUR TIME IN COMPLAINTS and CALLING YOUR CALL CENTRE

Ajay Marathe
            Oct 12, 2008

I have made purchases on my credit card on July 2008, payment due was 1310/-. For that month I have not received statement. On Oct 2008 I received statement with amount outstanding 2390/- This includes interest and delayed payment charges. I called up their call centre & asked to reverse the amount. The call centre executive promised me to reverse the charges If I paid entire amount. Accordingly I made entire payment of Rs. 2390. And now I am find to my surprise that they have again levied late payment & interest of Rs. 530 Instead of reversing it.

Partha Pratim Sengupta
              Oct 12, 2008

Delay in disbursement of Home Loan

I would like to inform you that I had applied for a housing loan of Rs 10.290 lakhs from ICICI Bank. [Loan File No[protected]] for financing my flat which is under construction and being developed by M/s S G Construction at 20C, Dhakuria Station Lane.

The said loan was sanctioned by the bank vide their offer letter dated Sept 11, 2007 . However, since the sanctioned loan amount was wrongly mentioned as Rs 10 lakhs in the offer...
              Srihari P
              Oct 12, 2008

Dear One,

This is to inform you that till now i had not received my monthly statement. And the due date also coming soon early. Supposed to i am not receiving the statement, how i will pay the amount and you were added the late fee and another charges. Who will bear this charges. I am not responsible for that charges.

So kindly take the action for sending of my monthly statement immediately.
              The details of my Credit Card No # [protected]

Srihari P
              pl send statment
              so far i have not credit card statement kindly send immediately for make payment
              pl send statment so far i have not recived credit card statement kindly send immediately for makeing payment
              Sub:-Change of Residance Address,
              Ref:- Credit card No.[protected] & [protected]
              with reference to the i wish you inform you that i have change my residance detail Address given below, in future please corrspand to my new address, what are the document requried for change of address as per bank formality please spacify and also postal address, this is for your kind information,
              New Address,
              NO.175, Ground Floor, "Sri Keshava"CQAL Layout, Sahakaranagara, Bangalore -560 092

chandankrsingh
                Oct 12, 2008

Good eve sir
                chandankr singh i have given ma ny times request to send my credit card installment details on my mail box either courier boy call onmy mobile-[protected] &also rectify over charges i have already paid.

your sincere chandan kr singh

ICICI Credit Card — pending refund of reversalamt.

Myicicicreditcard no.[protected].statement date.08/01/2009.showing me reversal amt.33560is still not refunded to me. in reply to your query i furnished you that i have paid rs.1000 through axis bank cheque no.581895 on[protected]. please refund rs.33560 .my icici bank sb a/c no.[protected].
                my credit card no.[protected] and the bill which you have send and in that you have charged 707.rs extra .the bill we recived everyday is not on time and if you have to perform like this only then i m not interested in your card then please cancel my card .the amt.which is left please take and cancel my card immediately.the customer care does not provide full imformation and misbehave with us.

[protected].[protected].[protected].

Lalit Sanghavi
                  Oct 12, 2008

On receipt of staement of Credit Card of ICICI Bank for month o[censored]sage of August 2008, raise in Sept. 2008, made Complained to Customer Care and informed all about payment not made to BEST on 28/08/2008 for Rs. 148/= through internet. Despite of taking complain, ask me to call another nos. which is not working, according to attended officer and call them after 7=00P.M. to that nos., despite of calling three times, not headway. I said it is your problem, and You should contact me. The Fax nos. given was also not working. Now this month they have raise further interst on money not spent by me. Although last bill paid in full for value I have purchased.

KHAIDEM JAGADISH SINGHA
                    Oct 11, 2008

BOND HOLDER NO.- 08676158

I HAVE PURCHASE ICICI BONDS APL.NO. A 0920014 D/D NO.
                    045775 DATED 20/12/2000 OF RS. 20, 000, BOND HOLDER NO.
                    BUT THE REDEMPTION CHEQUE I AM NOT YET RECEIVED.
                    KINDLY INTIMATE ME REGARDING MY CHEQUE.
                    THANKING YOU.
                    WITH REGARDS
                    KHAIDEM JAGADISH SINGHA...
                    Koushal Mehta
                    Oct 11, 2008

My association with ICICI bank has been for more than 8 long years till now with me taking differnt products from them like home loan, car loan, travel & car insurance from time to time, pension plan, saving account, credit card, etc.
                    However, below given are series of woes that ICICI bank has given to me recently since my HOME LOAN pre-closure.

1. Its been more than a month now that I have pre-closed my home loan and yet to receive the house documents in original.
                    (SR80320768 logged with ICICI bank for missing documents)
                    Constant follow-up on same SR with phone banking and branch vists has not gained anything till date. There has been no response till date for grievances redressal complaint logged in ICICI bank website with Mr. A. Kamani, Head, Customer Service.

2. Earlier during the time of pre-closure I was asked to pay 2.5% as penalty on outstanding amount inspite of sanction letter mentioning only as 2%.
                    When asked for justification, the ICICI bank branch manager said the bank has all rights to change rules or levy any charges from time to time.

3. Even after the loan was closed, the EMI (ECS) amount was still debited from my saving account on EMI date. It took 2 weeks and a long verbal fight for many days with phone banking and branch people to get the amount reversed (that too without any interest).

The least I care for now is my original house documents are returned to me as soon as possible and hopefully someday ICICI bank gets penalised for such horrible customer serive.

ICICI Bank — Pathetic Customer Service in Home Loans

i brijraj verma , one of the account holder of your bank. my accout number is[protected]. i got a statement of mr. thameen arif account nu.[protected] to my communication address 0n 18 jan 08. His Cust ID is 5077215.
                    i dont know about this person.how can he give my address for his communication.

it is kindly requested to verify his idinty and his account, for which i'll remain grateful to u.

your account holder
                    Brijraj verma.
                    Its been 2 months now since I closed this loan and there has been no resolution till date to my case even after logging level 2, 3 and 4 complaints in ICICI bank website.

This grievances redressal complaint process at ICICI bank is a complete eye wash and not to be believed.

Infact the mere existence of those names mentioned in ICICI website are in question !
                    i.e.
                    level 2 : Mr. A. Kamani, Head, Customer Service.
                    level 3 : Mr. H. Mehta, Nodal Officer.
                    level 4 : Mr. B. Madhivanan, Senior General Manager, Service Quality.

I feel the process and names in website are a complete fraud and banking regulators must take note of this.

The only option left to me and would also advice to others is to approach the Banking Ombudsman and court.
                    I have taken a home loan from your Calicut branch Kerala (Loan No.LBWAY [protected]).Actually the service from this branch is ugly and arrogant.Your customer service is also good for nothing.They are making fake phone calls about loan dues and I paid double installment twice.Refund of these kind of amount is late more than four months.You are imposing penal interest for late payments. What about customers late refund.When I made phone call to the branch they were'nt attend the call or otherwise handed over to some others in the bank and at last disconnect it without proper reply.The same experience from your customer service agent and wasting my phone charges(more than 200 rupees ).I am residing at Wayanad District Kerala which is 85 Km from Calicut. Please be kind to the poor customers.Thank you.
                    I completely agree.

I too am a vitcim of a ICICI home loan. Everything loosk clean in ICICI home loan dept untill the day you got to get your documents back.

They are cheaters, faruds.
                    Dear Sir/Mam

This is Avinash Kulkarni from Pune.I am having 2 Wheeler Loan with ICICI Bank. My 2 Wheeler Loan Acoount No is LTPUN[protected].
                    I went to the customer Care Centre ICICI Bank, Ramchandra Sabha Mandap, Ghole Road Near Fergusson College, Shivaji Nagar Pune.
                    My Basic Intention of Visit was to Transfer My ECS from ICICI Bank to SBI Saving account. When i enquired the "May i Help" You counter They told Me that i need to have 4 Cheques in order to transfer the ECS from One Bank to another Bank.
                    I told that at them, that i am alredy a customer, i have paid my installments regaulrly for Last Two years. Only one year is remaining hence Please accept these cheques, but the lady did not repsond to me properly. She was Talking to Me as if she is the owner of the ICICI Bank & i am a very ordinary person who does not know any thing in Banking & Loans. Then I met Mr. Mahadi Branch Manager.I clearly explained him that i am having 2 Cheques right know one cheque you can accept it as a cancelled cheque & one cheque you can fill in the security amount whatever you needed. But he said that as per the Bank policies he cannot accpet the Same.
                    I full agree that the Bank has certain Policies & staff must follow. But the Treatment what i got from the Branch Manger Mr. Mahadi was worst which i have never recived in My life from any of the bank. He was One step Ahead than the lady at the Helping desk.I am worried only about the Treatment given by the staff to me. If such a situation continues, i think ICIC Bank will be left with very few Customers. I am Aware that Myself Moving away from ICICI is Not going to Make Much difference to ICIC. But if it is a cumulative process, you must take Care. I have Bothered to inform you. There may be many other customers who do not bother but simply move away from ICICI; as there are many other options open in the Market. Moreover I asked the Manager that if i furnish all the details & send you all the Documents by courier, whether it is acceptable to you.He answered to me in very bad words that They will Not be responsible for any courier documents. In this 21st century when you are insisiting on NEt Banking, is there any need to visit the Bank again & again for Small Small COrrespondence?
                    I am Workin as an Asst. Section Manger in Customer Service DEpt in a Pvt Ltd comapny in Pune. For the same work i need to Spend Half day leave agin that too in the 21st century where all the banks insists on the Net banking.

Above all i just want to Inform you that it is your staff who is loosing the Intrest of the customers in ICICI Bank.If the customer goes to ICIC Bank for routine work its ok. But if he asks any query. The treatment given to customers is very worst!!!
                    I just want to request you that Please take care of Customers & customers will take care of YOU!!!
                    Whatever is informed to me by the Bank officer i will follow & visit the Bank again with 4 cheques.
                    But to be very honest with you we have lost the confidence in ICICI due to the bad treatment given at the ICICI ank centers.
                    Best regards,
                    Avinash Kulkarni

i am NRI,
                    I closed my home loan (LBCHE [protected] file no :[protected]) the month of sep'10 - 7th but still not received my Original documents and i am following for icic home loan salem branch in Tamil Nadu, what happen for that, Please take immediate action,
                    otherwise i will take necessary legal action.

i am waiting for your reply as soon as passable

Thanks / regards,
                    R.Palanivel.
                    UAE - Dubai, mail:[protected]@yahoo.com, Cont :[protected].

RAJESH.T.D.
                      Oct 11, 2008

I have got home loan from ICICI Bank Ltd in April 2006 for Rs. 16 Lks. The initial rate of interest was 8.25% and went on gradually increasing to 13.25% ! in 2 years. The bank claims that the rate of interest for floating rate is based on the internal cost of funds. Who checks their internal cost of funds. The bank has been increasing interest rate more than any body else in the country. In the last one month they have increased interest by 1.5%. Having taken the loan we cannot go to another bank since they are pre-closure charges levied by ICICI Bank and other banks are not lending now due to sluggish market conditions. Can all customers of ICICI Home Loan join hands together and fight against the bank's mindless increase in rates whithout any earlly warning, indication and worst do not even send mails of communication of the same. Can RBI and other Govt. Authorities look into this aspect of prevent the bank from taking a ride on individual's hard earned money. The banks goodwill will or has taken a solid beating and people will never ever return to ICICI bank for furher business if this is the attitude or intention of ICICI bank..

ICICI Bank — Floating rate of interest

I HAD TAKEN HOUSING LOAN LBHAS[protected] @ 7% OF FLOATING RATE OF INTEREST. THE BANK INCREASED RATE ON REVISION OF INTEREST RATES TO 13.25% AS ON TODAY. BUT THEY REFUSE TO REVISE MY INTEREST RATE ON LOWERING BANK RATES. PLEASE HELP.

SANJAY OSWAL
                        Oct 11, 2008

Ihad two Fds in the name of my daughters. Tired of everyday rumors of bank getting bankrupt I went to withdraw the FDs from the bank only 16 days prior to its maturity. I was supposed to be given ROI @ 9.5 % for 590 days but to my horror they gave me interest @ 5% after all the deduction where as their representative keeps us telling that only 1% penalty is deducted from the amount. It is a huge hidden loss.
                        ICICI BANK CHEATER BANK HAI. JAB RBI PLR BARHATA HAI TO FATA- FAT INTEREST BARHA DETA HAI. LAKEN JAB PLR KAMTA HAI TO INTEREST KAM NAHI KARTA HAI. JAB KI SARE GOVT. BANK NE INTEREST KAM KAR DIYA HAI PHIR BHI ICICI BANK KA INTEREST AAJ KI DATE ME 13% LE RAHA HAI. YEH LOOTERA BANK HAI. CHOR HAI .
                        ICICI Bank's Unfair Home Loan Floating Rate Policy
                        http://www.petitiononline.com/bagla27/petition.html
                        In India there is no strict in law, laws are there to break not to follow, if this words as been read by any responsible person, they should take an action, to earn a ruppe 2day its very difficult but 2day peoples does day time robbery in front of everyone, RBI should get very stict norm for this kind of peoples, atleast by then our India will improve better

Alok Offset & Poly Prints
                          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                          Oct 10, 2008

I have supplied printed leaflets for their loan cum exchange mela vide my bill no. 307 dt. 18/10/2006 and not received payment till date in spite of repeated reminders.
                          my two vehicle no AP 28 BD 9621,

I WANT LOAN DETAILS & COMPLETE STATEMENT OF LOAN A/C.

CELL:: [protected].
                          my two vehicle no AP 28 BD 9621,

i want my two wheeler loan a/c my vehicle no. AP28 BD 9621.

SO,
                          I want complete statement of my loan a/c.
                          i want complete statement of my two wheelar loan a/c no -LTDEL[protected] My vehicle no is -DL-9SM-9056
                          i want my two wheeler loan statement, my vehicle no . MH-03 AG 5790
                          my two vehicle no AP 29BB 4946,

I want to my registration number & bank Statment of my two wheelar loan my a/c no :14350 in sarswat bank palghar branch & my bike chasis no.ME4K 366K78052831 & Engine NO JC36E 9113718, COLOUR, =BLK&RED, VEHICAL :HONDA SHINE DRIVE SELF,
                          Bike Owner Name: Kundan Shantaram Gharat.
                          I yet not reive my bike registration no.

please kindly reply me

I need a complete loan account statment. My loan account no
                          id LTCVT[protected]
                          2years ago i need to my two wheeler loan account detail.my loan account number is LTMDU[protected]
                          Despite my completion of Two Wheeler Loans loan of lan no-LTBOU[protected] i am not getting my NOC of the said loan.
                          Please send me my two wheelerloan track update.my two wheeler No AP28 AP 9345.
                          i want my loan account statement in my email. i have not received the statement till by post. so kindly send it on my email id
                          I need a loan a/c Statement my laon a/c # is LTBNG0000A393965 kindly send the statement to my e-mail id.

Kindly do the needfull

Venkatesha
                          my two wheeler loan a/c No: LTCHE [protected], i request you to send loan completion statement and no objection letter to my eamil id. my mobile No: [protected]
                          please issue a loan statement from the opening till date because i haven't received a single statment yet. my bike no is MH-20-AZ-9819 and my mobile no is [protected].my new no is [protected] please contact me else send me statement thanking you .
                          i want complete statement of my two wheelar loan a/c no -[protected]
                          my two wheeler loan a/c No: LTCHR[protected], i request you to send loan completion statement and no objection letter to my eamil id.
                          My Icici Loan account number is LTCBT[protected] for two whealer . I would like to have my loan amount and statement till date
                          Plz Send me A/c Statement Start to end A/c No.: LBPUN[protected]
                          my bike number TN45 AK49213 My loan account full detail send me my mob number [protected]
                          WANT LOAN DETAILS & COMPLETE STATEMENT OF LOAN A/C.

my vechile number tn 45 ak 4923
                          Please send the statement and vechile number is KA 03 HB 6486

#6, 4th Cross, Vivekanada Street, Behind Tin Factory, Udaynagar, Bangalore - 16
                          I have taken two wheeler loan with ICICI. Vehicle #KA 02 HA 8139. The EMI amount is getting deducted every month from my HDFC A/c. The loan period is 1.5 yrs. I don't know the loan a/c #. I have not received any a/c statements till now. Could you please send the details of when the loan is getting closed and due EMI.

Praveen

My cousin Harshal Vijay Bhosale had purchased two wheeler from you. His LAN No. is LTMUM[protected].

Please send us the detailed repaymemt statement till date at the earliest.

Tanpure

sir my name is anand a. mishra
                          my two wheeler registration no GJI1 FR 5855
                          sir this ECS 05.05.09 but bank are closed of present day
                          and my a/c. in the not sufficient balance
                          so sir please not return ecs
                          sir pls. collect cash payment urgently before due date.
                          I need a loan a/c Statement my laon a/c # is LTCHE[protected] kindly send the statement to my e-mail id.

Kindly do the needfull

D.UDAYA KUMAR
                          [protected], [protected]
                          I want complete statement of my two wheelar loan a/c no-LTBNG-[protected].

Pls do needfull,

Bestregards
                          Krishnappa.M
                          I want statment of my two wheeler loan my vec no ka 51 J 2512 & ALSO ALREADY COMPL ALL PAYMENTS
                          I WANT LOAN DETAILS & COMPLETE STATEMENT OF ICICI LOAN A/C.
                          FOR MY TWO WHEELER...

VEHICLE REG NO : TN-07-AM-2584
                          BAJAJ DISCOVER

kindly send the statement to my e-mail id.(barkath.[protected]@gmail.com)

Kindly do the needfull

i want my two wheeler loan account closing amount my account no is LTHYD[protected] MY VECHILE NO IS AP 10 AK 9671 PLEASE KINDLY SEND IT TO MY MAIL ID
                          Please send me my two wheelerloan track update.my two wheeler No UP 14AL 1543.

I request you to send loan completion statement and no objection letter to my eamil id. my mobile No: [protected].

ICICI — two wheeler Registration not done yet

i have purchased Bajaj Discover vehicle through icici two wheeler finance. my finance account no.LTTRU[protected]. my vehicle purchase date[protected]. i have submitted all the documents which is required for registration. but these fellows are not doing my vehicle registration. i went many times to sri ram enterprises, tirupati. where i have purchased the vehicle. i asked about my registration there that fellow named mr.raju is saying that we have not yet received our money from icici bank. you go and get me the details of payment. then only we give your papers for registration other wise give our vehicle to us.

but i am paying regularly my monthly emi. i walked many times to icici bank , tirupati branch. no body is responding.

it is getting very very late.

please look into the matter and do needfull. and take necessary action against sri ram enterprises and icici bank.

thanks&regards
                          m.venugopal,
                          Tirupati
                          Dear Mandala,

We're sorry to hear about your experience with us. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
                          i need my two wheeler loan statement loan num(LTATR[protected])
                          I need a complete loan account statment. My loan account no
                          id LTAMT[protected]

ICICI Bank Two Wheeler Loans — Refund of PF amount

I am Prashant. S. Hiremath from Chikodi ( Karnataka). I do have worked for ICICI Bank Two Wheeler Loans' Sales Executive for 3years i.e.[protected] to[protected] for Belgaum District ( Karnataka).
                          I have sent the PF form duly filled for refund of PF amount twice to Uttam Associates, Chennai through registered post acknowledgement due.
                          But, I have received the same forms without any reply.
                          My contact no. is +91-[protected].
                          Kindly reply me the procedure for refund of PF amount.
                          Narendra Harirao Suryawanshi lan no
                          my bike number TN38 AS1626 My loan account full detail send me my mob number [protected] PLZ SIR
                          My icici Loan account number is LTCBT[protected] for two whealer . I would like to have my loan amount and statement till date PLZ SEND MY E-MAIL ID thank u
                          My two wheeler loan a/c No: LTDEL[protected], I request you to send loan statement to my eamil id. my mobile No: [protected]
                          Dear Prashant,

we were unable to reach you on the mobile number mentioned here, as it was switched off. Please write to us with your correct contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 171672). We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

Regards, ICICI Customer Service Team.
                          i, want compleet m auto loan (two wheeler) loan pulser bike . my loan no.ltdel[protected] full and final statement
                          i, want complet statement of my two wheeler lon no, ltdel[protected] how much amt. is pending against me
                          43 Comments

Saiprasad Savant
                            Oct 10, 2008

I have an existing ICICI bank account with their JP nagar Branch in Bangalore.The bank has deducted an amount of Rs 112 twice for a single statement availed by me.When the customer support was contacted they gave a false reason saying that the statement was taken twice once on 12/08/08 and on 20/08/08 when in fact i had taken only one statement on 12/08/08.The bank did not revert the amount.Subsequently i decided to close the account.After paying 281 rupees towards the same and handing over my ICICI cheque leaves and the ATM debit card i observed that the account has not been closed even after a month.At the time of closure request (06/09/08)they acknowledged the closure (after payment of 281 rupees towards closure)with a acknowledgement receipt and assured me that the account would be closed in 2-3 weeks.Since the account was not closed by the bank even after a month i registered a complaint regarding the same
                            After lodging a complaint with customer support and through my netbanking support the customer support contacted me saying that 500 Rs more would be required towards the same.When questioned why wasnt this intimated when i had earlier visited the branch in person on 06/09/08 for closure request they reverted back saying that i would be required to co-ordinate with the JP Nagar Branch.

I have been harassed too long by this ICICI branch at 75/A, 100 FEET ROAD, 6TH PHASE, JP NAGAR, BANGALORE, 560 078.KARNATAKA.My patience has been really tested by this fraudulent bank
                            hello sir

pls close my account (account number is[protected] drive-in center)

Riyazuddin

ICICI Bank — Refusal to close Bank Account

I have an ICICI Bank savings account. The account has been nearly dormant for over a year now. Now that I wish to close the account, the bank tells me that I need to clear the debit balance which has been generated in the account. At the time of the account the opening, I had been clearly told that the account is a zero balance account. The account opening officers name is Mr Bagaria, who used to work with ICICI Bank Nepean Sea Road branch. If you expect me to clear the negative balance, please show me any of the correspondence made by the bank stating that my account has in sufficient funds and I have been charged a penalty for the same. There have been no statements sent to me over the past 1 year or more. Also, when I personally visited the branch the manager told me, he shall check and revert to me for the closure, but no action has been taken on that front. Now they expect me to pay the debit balance and then only are the willing to close the account. Please advice
                            Dear Mr. Mehta,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will get in touch with you at the earliest to address your concern. Kindly refer "644975" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

JETHABHAI RAMBHAI BARAD
                              Oct 10, 2008

i have taken loan from icici bank for my two wheeler(scooty pep)

i have tried to communicare with these people at my level best but they are not providing my account detail and other status

i just require my account status and wanted to clear this problem as early as possible
                              I am kanhaiya kumar. I have purchased a new bajaj pulsar 150 cc from Ambe Bajaj M.B. Road New Delhi with Loan Agreement no. 13852688. Till the date i have not received any kind of paper or agreement or final paper from hdfc bank regarding my loan. My queries are:
                              1. What is my rate of interest?
                              2. How much amount as EMI i have to pay to the bank?
                              3. From which month my EMI will start? And Many more.
                              Kindly send me details of my load at the earliest possible whether by post or by email.
                              Thanking you!
                              Kanhaiya kumar
                              Contact no: [protected]
                              i am sandeepsinha .add.s/23/12 adityapur
                              sir.
                              I have taken loan for hero honda passion plus two wheller loan, I paid all instalments in last feb-2008. but im still im not getting NOC from your bank.MY Cccont no. LTGUL[protected]

Place replay me.
                              sir.
                              I have taken loan for hero honda splender plus two wheeler loan.My vechile reg.no:TN 74 T-4656, purchased in the month of Sep 2007, dealer : V S Kalyanasundaram Auto Agency, Nagercoil, Tamilnadu.now i need my loan status and when it will be close,
                              i have taken a two wheeler lone from your bank and i want details of my ac no lthyd[protected] name k.balakrishna

I have a my Balance installment or settlement amount.

My ICICI Loan Account No is ESPUN[protected].

Pl send my balance installment & i will clear my loan so which is amount paid to you.

Pratap Khedekar
                              Respected Sir/Madam,

I have loan from ICICI for my two wheeler which is Discover 135cc and the number of the vehicle is MH-02-BE-6081.

I have my cheque dates on 5th of every month but since I was not in mumbai these month, I am still in bangalore, for the same I would request you to kindly re present your cheque anytime after 20th of this month to my bank.

I am sorry for the inconvinience caused and would assure you about not to repeat this in future.

Kindly send me a read reciept of the same on the above mentioned email ID.

With Warm Regards,

Shashi iyer.

Two wheeler — installment status

MY LOAN AGREEMENT NO 7731181 TO WHICH IS PAID ALL THE EMIS BY CASH, AND STILL ONE INSTALLMENT SHOWING PENDIGNG. SO PLEASE SEND ME THE STATEMENT OF LOAN TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS [protected]@yahoo.co.in AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
                              Loan Account LTGUL[protected], i have cleared all the payments to be made, please send me the NOC as early as possible.
                              two wheeler loan cleared.

i have taken loan from icici bank for my two wheeler(Hero Honda)
                              LAN Number : LTHYD[protected],

Now I have cleared my loan amount but still i have not received any confirmation from ICICI bank and also NOC.

please revert back as soon as possible...

Thanks And Regards

Rajender .M
                              [protected]@sify.com

V.S Kalyanasundaram Auto Agency — Goodlife Card issue

I have bought HERO HONDA SPLENDOR PLUS(DRUM) on[protected]. CHASSISS number:H16F33862.
                              I am also an HERO HONDA PASSPORT member(No:07H16F33862).On[protected] the passport was renewed against a payment of Rs.250-/-.But the new GOOD LIFE CARD was received with incurrect residental address.This was due to the wrong recording by the agency.I have immediatly informed them about it.But upto this date I didn't get the new GOOD LIFE CARD with correct residence.The GOOD LIFE CARD No. is: [protected].Please clarify the problems and make them send us the new GOOD LIFE CARD immediately.

My address: P.MARITHASON
                              D-2/2, ISRO COLONY, SIMON NAGER,NAGERCOIL,
                              KANYAKUMARI DIST. ,TAMILNADU-629004.
                              Hello sir/madam
                              i have taken loan from icici bank for my two wheeler, scooty pep+
                              LOAN Number : LTBNG[protected],

I had cleared my loan amount 2 years back but still i have not received any confirmation from ICICI bank and also NOC.

How do i get my NOC.please consider my problem.

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              contact no-[protected]
                              hello sir/madam
                              i have loan from icici bank for my two wheeler hero honda cd deluxe loan no ltdel[protected] ihad cleared my loan 27fub 2011
                              call ramkumar [protected]email id [protected]@yahoo.com
                              sir i am mr. nallmothu srinivasarao s/o lakshminanrayana (re: loan cum hypothercation agreement no LTBA[protected]. dated 05/09/2006 PASSION PLEASE LOAN CLEANCE CRITIFCATE

My ICICI Loan Account No LTBNG[protected]

Pl send my balance installment & i will clear my loan so which is amount paid to you.Pls send me my mail id ayyappan.[protected]@gmail.com

AYYAPPAN V

I have a my Balance installment or settlement amount
                              dut i dont have a account number i have two wheeler number AP29 AD 5347
                              Pl send my balance installment & i will clear my loan so which is amount paid to you. pls it urgent sir [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                              [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                              Regards, SAI KISHORE M
                              16 Comments

Saiprasad Savant
                                Oct 10, 2008

I had closed my bank account with 100 feet road JP Nagar branch Bangalore which is also my base branch on 06/09/2008 by attending the bank in person.I had been asked to pay 281 rupees towards the closure of the same after the payment of which i was told that the account would be closed in 2-3 weeks time.After about a month i still find that the account is active.When the customer care was contacted for the same and a complaint lodged regarding the same[protected] stop the cheques[protected] Account has not been closed)
                                they responded saying that i still dont have sufficient funds in my account and that 500Rs would be required to close the account.This was not intimated to me at the time of account closure when i went in person to the bank.

The closure request has been acknowledged by the branch with a receipt and it was assured that the accoutn would be closed in a time of 2-3 weeks still the account has not been closed.

Earlier the bank had debited an amount of Rs112 twice and when a complaint was raised in this regard they responded falsely saying that i had availed the bank statement twice when in fact i had taken a bank statement only once.These fraudulent techniques have left a really unpleasant image of the bank and i really would refrain from doing any transaction with the bank in near future.
                                I want to bring to your knowledge that the ICICI bank and its Chairman, the Wholetime Directors, Officers and staff members, having office at Videocon Tower, 2nd Floor, Block E-1, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi-110055, have cheated me and are depriving me of my hard earned money and have breached the trust, which an innocent and fragile lady like me had in an institution like ICICI Bank. Since the Bank and its Chairman, The Directors, Officers and staff are very powerful and resourceful and I being a fragile lady, am being harassed also.

The fact of the matter is that in December, 2007, I decided to buy a car and the representative of the bank lured me by his sweet talks and I being gullible lady came under his influence and applied for a loan of Rs. 6, 57, 000/-. The terms of loan as told by the said representative were as follows:

1. That Loan shall carry the interest of 8.75% per annum.
                                2. That based on 8.75% the EMI for 60 months works out to Rs. 13, 664/- per month. (This information/calculation was believed as correct as it was coming from a bank like ICICI bank).
                                3. That I have to give one advance EMI alongwith the application for loan to the seller of the car.
                                4. That I have to pay Loan processing charges of around Rs. 3500/- and which payment shall also be made in the name of the seller of the car.

Accordingly I signed the blank booklet containing various documents and paid the required charges, advance EMI and the difference of the cost of the car and loan amount to the seller of the car. I received the car and after a few days, I received an amortization schedule (repayment schedule), the terms and conditions and also a pamphlet from ICICI bank,
                                which amortization schedule showed that the loan amount is 657, 000/-, after adjusting Advance EMI, the principal outstanding is Rs. 6, 43, 336/- and after paying first EMI consisting of principal amount of Rs. 8, 898/-, instead of reducing the outstanding amount of Rs 643, 336/- by Rs. 8, 898/- i.e. to Rs. 634, 438/-, the principal amount was consciously inflated to Rs. 644, 293/- in such a way that the mischief/criminal intention cannot be detected unless the document is thoroughly studied.

Also inspite of my various requests, I have not been provided with the copy of the agreement, which was a part of the booklet which I had signed blank.

Since the amortization schedule had come from a big bank like ICICI bank, I did not check the amortization schedule thoroughly and started paying the installments, which I am regularly been paying intime till date. On one day, when I was going through the amortization schedule, I noticed the abovesaid discrepancy that the principal amount outstanding after the payment of first EMI due on 10.02.2008 is inflated by Rs. 9, 855/-. I thought that it must be an error and therefore I innocently and immediately brought this error to the knowledge of the bank and the bank instead of rectifying the error sent me a fudged/falsely created document stating that there was an element of some charges amounting to Rs, 9, 855/-, therefore the principal is inflated. However in the said document, the bank correctly mentioned that the loan carries an interest @ 8.75% on the loan. I then calculated and found that not only the principal has been inflated but the EMI is also inflated. I brought this also to the knowledge of the bank through Ms. Namrata and Mr. Karan Singh (employees of the bank who were attending to my complaints) and requested them to rectify that error also. To my utter shock, in a further attempt to cheat me, the bank sent me yet another repayment schedule mentioning that the loan carries an interest rate of 9.41% per annum to justify the amount of inflated EMI. Surprisingly the EMI remained same even after change in the interest rate on the same amount of principal and for same tenure, which only shows that the bank reversely calculated the interest based on the amount of inflated EMI and came out with the figure of 9.41%. Also the interest rates on loans as 9.41% are unheard of because the interest rates are usually like 8.75%, 9%, 9.25%. 9.50% etc. and not 9.41%. This act of the bank, its chairman, managing director, directors, officers and staff clearly shows the criminal intent to cheat me.

From the above, you will appreciate that when I inform about error in the balance outstanding principal amount, the bank brings out a new story of charges of Rs. 9, 855/- and when I inform about inflated EMI, the bank comes out with another new story that the loan carries an interest rate of 9.41% as against the original rate of 8.75%. Also on each of both these occasions, I am sent a fudged document. So all the three documents sent by the bank give different versions/stories and it is obvious that the documents sent later are fudged documents and an afterthought. The first document is designed in such a way that the fraud is not apparent on seeing the statement, and not known until or unless critically examined. This clearly shows the ill design of the bank, its Chairman, managing director, the wholetime directors, officers and staff of cheating and depriving me of my hard earned money for their illegal gains. Also they must be cheating other innocent borrowers in the same manner and such a fraud is least expected from such a big bank.

It is pertinent to note that at the bottom in the very first document sent by bank, it is written that the first EMI (I.e. EMI due on 10.02.2008) includes Rs. 0.00 towards charges. This shows that if there were any charges, it must be the policy of the bank that the amount of charges, if any, would have been shown there. The fact that the charges mentioned as Rs. 0.00 clearly
                                show that there were no charges and the bank in a bid to cheat me is giving wrong/fudged statements and sending me one fudged document after another.

Also the clause 9 of the terms and conditions of loan supplied to me with the very first amortization schedule mentions that the advance EMI can be adjusted by the bank at its sweet will. The very first amortization schedule (repayment schedule) shows the principal amount outstanding after adjustment of advance EMI as Rs. 643, 366/- which is correct as per the proposal as told to me by the representative of the bank. Had there been any element of any further charges, it would have been reflected in
                                the very first amortization schedule supplied by the bank. Also if there were any further charges then the balance principal would not have been shown as Rs. 643, 366/- as the bank had all the liberties of adjusting the charges, if any, from the advance EMI.

Inspite of my repeated reminders, the Bank, its Chairman, being the Principal Officer of the bank, its managing director, the wholetime directors, the heads of car loans at the head office and the Delhi office, the other concerned officers and staff are bent upon cheating me and are not afraid of creating/manufacturing fudged documents and can go to any extent in cheating innocent persons.
                                ALL BANK ARE WASTE PLEASE DON'T GO FOR ANY .. LOAN/CARD.
                                first u tell me..before all this CARD/LOAN .. our Life was going-on right.!!!
                                then Y we all are depend upon all this Banks?

so say" NO.
                                enjoy simply life..
                                [censored] to bank

every one is in trouble.. by banks.
                                I got ICICI Coral credit card one month ago. The caller from ICICI credit card call center told me that this card will be free of cost with no joining fees and I will recieve a gift voucher worth Rs 5000. Noe in this months statement I am charged a joining fees of Rs. 560 and I haven't recieved any gift voucher. This is a fraud.

Vikas Manohar
                                  Oct 10, 2008

This is in regard to the charges levied at various petrol stations while using a Debit/ Credit card for purchase of Petrol.

The charges are levied based on where you fill the petrol. For instance if you use an ICICI debit card at an Indian Oil pump then you have to pay a charge for it ( they have tie up with HPCL)

Similarly if you use Tata SBI cerdit card at HP station there will be an extra charge.

These charges will not be levied if you pay in cash.

Can the consumer forum address the issue and provide a solution?

Sameer Bhaskar Tambe
                                    Oct 10, 2008

I have buy L & T 2Nos share via ICICI DIRECT on 30th SEP 2008. I got L & T share at Rs-2292.36/- per share. L & T announcesBonus share on 1st OCT 2008. But in my demat account it only shows 2Nos share. Bonus share not added yet. Now L & T share price goes down about Rs-1000/- per share. So plz help me to whom I contact for this problem. What is the solution for that??

Sameer Tambe,
                                    Kalyan, Thane.
                                    I havce a similar problem with Bharti Telcom