Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2025
Complaints 16708

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 809

paramjeet khot
Jul 31, 2009

I need hard copy of monthly bills, which I am not able to generate from your link, as the procedure is ever changing and I am not able to get it on my computer.
Request I Do Not want the bill to be sent on my Email. Send hard copy every month, Starting with July 09 Bill-
Please send outstanding bill amount of mob.no.[protected] on e mail id [protected]@gmail.com for payment.
please send details of my bill for the month of october 2009 my cell no [protected]
please srnd details of my bill for the month of october 2009 my mobile no [protected]
Respected Sir/Madam,
Wish U A Happy Newyear 2010.
My Mobile No.is [protected].I Request to u plz Send My Outgoing &Sms Details 27/10/09 to27/12/09 to my email.
Thanking U Sir/Madam
Please send bill amount of mob.no.[protected] on email id [protected]@yahoo.com for payment every month.
sir/madam
am srinivas and my idea postpaid number is [protected] and i need my dialed/ received calls details.. and also message details because of lost of my phone numbers so please send it my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
hello.i have a idea postpaid no, [protected] last two months i have not recieved hardcopy of bill.pls provided me...
Sir /Medam
I am mintu and my idea postpaid number is [protected] at patiala Punjab. Last two week idea netork service is very poor. (i) voice is not clear, (ii) NeNetwork Failed (iii) any calling time show network busy / Connectio error. I have already complain coustomer care but he said that i am a false.
Please send My first bill copy (before 10th December 2012) of mob.no.[protected] on email id [protected]@gmail.com
9 Comments

banti sharma
    Jul 31, 2009

dear sir, my mobile number is [protected].my number is from up west but now i'm in up east .on my cell a message was come that when you recharge with 84 rupees u will get 50 paisa local call.when i recharge this.nothing i get with this recharhe, .pls sir pls solve my problem urgently.
    DETAILS OF THE 141 PREPAID RECHARGE
    PLEASE SEND ME NEW OFFERS THAT ARE PROVIDED BY THE IDEA TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS
    idea sim kard ma recharge offer na koy message avta nathi
    idea sim ka kard ma
    navi koy skim hoy to te janva malti nathi.
    jethi ame teno use kari sakta nathi
    This is in regard my idea prepaid connection no.is [protected] where i have opted for a SMS tariff plan of 42 rupees 200 local & national SMS pack on 25/09/2009 in the morning. In the afternoon when i have checked my balance already 42 rupees detected from my prepaid account.I have activated this service calling at 53500 but this time i have got that SMS charge detected by sending any SMS. I have contacted customer care but they says that no SMS tariff pan is activated on your mobile. Please sir solve my problem & take a kind and necessary action immidiately

Harinder Preet Singh
      from Adampur, Punjab
      Jul 31, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam
      I am Harinder Preet Singh R/O Ward No. 5 Town & P.O Lohian Khas Tehsil Shahkot Distt. Jalandhar
      I am subscriber of Mobile No. [protected] from October 2003. Before a few months I went abroad so that I was, nt able to clear my outstanding. But when i came back i visit on companies Jalandhar showroom and clear my outstanding was 2276/- . When I asked to start my Outgoing they replied this no. has been suspended and is for sale now. I paid 376/- again to get the No. back and they issued me
      New Simcard and I provided the copy of my passport and one photograph.
      After that i recieved a call on my alternate no. [protected] from the verification agency for asking my address and then i replied for their query of tehsil is SHAHKOT. But in my Passport it was written NAKODAR because when passport was issued ten years before NAKODAR was our Tehsil.
      I visit again to companies authorised office Batra Communications on Nakodar Rd. Jalandhar and provided my copy of passport again for verification. After a few days they Again said me to
      Provide any other docoment on which Tehsil written as SHAHKOT So i vist again there and provide copy of my VOTER CARD.But i did not get any response or any call from verification agency. Yesterday I called on customer care and they said one person went to ur Town and did not able to find your House there and u provided nine digits alternate no.. They said me to Again visit the Showroom and provide some landmark there. This Drama is going on from a month approximately.
      I just want to ask from the company that a person having Passport, Voter card and is a user of the same No. from a long Time i.e OCTOBER 2003. is dont have a house in the town? And How is this possible that i visit a showroom FOUR times and provided wrong 9 digit alternate mobile No. I will go there again and will see the response again
      Thank You
      Harinder Preet Singh
      [protected]@hotmail.com

BATRA COMMUNICATION — NON ACTIVATION OF NUMBER

I have applied for tata indicom post paid connection and given ID proof i.e. DL and PAN Card. My residence address is J-59A, Raj Nagar, Part - I, Palam Colony, New Delhi-110 045. But till date the no. is not activated. Batra Communaction informed me that my ID is falter & we have already taken Tata Indicom No. and my bill is pending Rs. 1906/- But I want to inform you that till date we (my family) are not taken any tata's post piad no. So, how to possible it. I am hereby requested that please check your record properly. Actually my neighbour's address also above mentioned, only difference is J-59 (my neighbour's address) & J-59A (my address). So please check your record properly and and informed me and also activate my no. I am highly thankful to you.
      my mob no. is [protected].

Pawan Sajnani
        Jul 31, 2009

I m a Idea Cellular customer from Maharashtra Circle since last 5 years. I work in mumbai so i remain in mumbai network for around 15 hours a day. The problem which i m facing is that i m unable to make calls on any Idea Mumbai no. starting with 95940 series. After dialing the no. it automatically gets disconnected and this i m facing since launch of this series.
        i have registered the same complaint to Idea Cellular customer care, team leader, nodal officer, maharashtra circle head, technical department on 8.7.09 but till 31.7.09 i have not received any resolution. This problem is not only for me but for all Maharashtra Circle no. holder who roam in Mumbai.
        kindly help to resolve it as soon as possible.
        Waiting for quick response. Thanks
        i am idea customer from last 1 year, there is network problem in roaming

Swapna.Bhandari
          Jul 30, 2009

Hi, I am using the Idea Prepaid Services for last four years. On 22nd July I received a call from the Idea Customer Care that they got a new plan in which the local charges would be 60 paise per call. I don't remember him telling me that 181 rupees would be deducted for this service. I asked him whether it would affect my SMS package. He reassured me that it would not affect my SMS package as it was totally different scheme. The earlier charges which I had was 30 paise per SMS (STD) and 10 paise (Local). Now I have to pay 1.50 for STD ones i.e five times more. I am not sure about the local ones. And there on started my never ending calls to the call centre. On some days their system was down while on other they asked me for my SMS package. It had been four years since I hadthe Promo scheme (I didn't actually know the name of the package and the name was later told to me by another CCE). Someone asked me the number to which I had SMSsed. And finally I managed to get the complaint number on 28th July 09. I was told that the 181 rupees would be refunded and also the extra amount which was charged for the SMS's would be refunded. However, since I saw it hasn't been done, I called the call centre today only to be told that the customer care executive has lied to me! I really hate the sound of 'Dear Customer'... Not sure if you can help.Thanks

my no is [protected], since i have brought this SIM i am facing a lot of problem from Idea Company,

Every time they deduct my A/c & when i called up their executives they just telling we can not give you updates why the amount has been deducted before 4 hours..after each call.

They don't bothered to give the phone to their seniors.

I think Aditya Birla Group Company is making the money from their customer on this way.

Anoop Chaudhary

vishal chandra
            from Ajmer, Rajasthan
            Jul 29, 2009

This isVishal
            I don’t understand what your guys are doing over in idea custmercare
            I’m using your net plan @499/- (3 GB free) since 7/7/2009 your idea net good but its charges @1 Paisa/1KB this add in my unbilled and my credit limit is 2300/Rs only if I’m using 3 GB
            just think @1 Paisa/1KB*3GB =31703.52Rs/-
            Can you tell how can i manage this huge amount? Can loan me
            I’m not getting your Tariff Policy
            Last for one month i make so many call to your custmercare but there no one who solve my problem I request to say you that I am not Satisfy with idea customer care and services. Last few days i called up to your so many executive there is so many gentleman talk to me so roughly by toned me two or three times. And when call they were commit me to that they will call me and solve my problem Now it’s really depressing to say that by Idea Cellular customer care executives (CCE) and they haven’t any answer
            These are some Problem which I share with you tell me what should i do
            should i go to court (consumer)
            This is my 2nd mail to you guys after 1st mail i have call[protected]:46 pm) recvd by your side person was commit me your problem solve till some night only but now there is nothing ?
            Now my unbilled amount is 3077.34/Rs and credit limit only 2300/Rs may by today my number will be bar from service why should i pay for 3 gb free
            Pls take it series otherwise I’ll go for Consumer court process

Idea — idea customer care and services

This is Vishal i don’t understand what is your guys doing over in idea custmercare
            I’m using your net plan @499/- (3 GB free) since 7/7/2009 your idea net good but its charges @1 Paisa/1KB this add in my unbilled just think
            @1 Paisa/1KB*3GB =31703.52Rs/-
            Can you tell how can i manage this huge amount?
            I’m not getting your Tariff Policy

Last for one month i make so many call to your custmercare but there no one ?
            I request to say you that I am not Satisfy with idea customer care and services. Last few days i called up to your so many executive there is so many gentleman talk to me so roughly by toned me two or three times. And when call they were commit me to that will call me and solve my problem Now it’s really depressing to say that by Idea Cellular customer care executives (CCE) and they haven’t any answer
            These are some Problem which I share with you tell me what should i do
            should i go to court (consumer)

Vishal Chandra
            Mission Church Compound
            Nadri Gate Kasganj 207123
            (Kashiramnagar)
            MY NUMBER KI CALL DETAILS [protected]
            I wanted a few call details from my no since i have lost my phone & sombody is missusing it, but, the fact is i want to reach this person to find out who could it be, that's the reason i felt i should try sending you a mail, i would want to know it from 16th oct till 25th oct, since it was really very important for me to know that person using my phone to track him down.
            I would be very glad if you can help me out in this situation,
            My no is:[protected].which is on my frends name Mr Rajesh Bedla,
            Or else you can get in touch with me on this vodafone no:[protected]

Freddy Dominic Fernandes
            Hi...!!

AGAIN...AGAIN AND AGAIN...!!!

After soo many visits to your idea stores, so many conversation with your executives on phone calls, so many putting mails on customercare id. AND AGAIN I GOT A SAME BILL NOTHING CHANGE APPEAR ON MY BILL NAME. STILL I GOT A BILL ON MY COMPANY'S NAME. AND YOU CLOSE THIS COMPLAIN...WHY???????

I am facing this issue for last two month but still nothing happen. Yesterday i have called to your customer care. And i want speak with your team leader MR. PRAKASH SURTI (Because he knows my problem) but MR. SURTI not having time to speak with custom. He said that i didn’t have not time to talk with all the customers. After i yeeling to customer care executive and finally MR. SURTI spare his valuable time to his invaluable customer. And he told that i have already escalate this issue. But they didnt change ( Before MR. SURTI was confirmed that i have change your bill name and now he is saying that other department not change yet).

IN YOUR COMPANY NO ONE WOULD TAKE RESPONSIBILITY TO SOLVE ANY OF THE PROBLEM WHICH FACING CUSTOMER.

"IDEASTORE pe jao to wo bolte he ki customercare pe baat karo hum nahi kar sakte, customercare wale bolte he ki Complain department me mail karo, aur mail ka to kuch revert milta hi nahi he"

IF I WANT TO RATE TO YOUT CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE THEN I WOULD GIVE (0/10) "If my friend circle or family wants to port or purchase IDEA then i will share worst service which i facing now.

Worst service i facing in my history."If my friend circle or family wants to port or purchase IDEA then i will share worst service which i facing now.
            One thing I didn’t understand that when I called or mail you on customer care department he didn’t respond. And when I post a complain on this site I get a quick revert WHY??? I THINK ONE TO ONE COMMUNICATION YOU DIDN’T RESPOND BECAUSE NO ONE CAN SEE YOUR WORST SERVICE AND WHEN I POST A COMPLAIN ON SOCIAL MEDIA YOU GIVE A QUICK RESPOND BECAUSE EVERY ONE SEE YOU WORST SERVICE.  Pathetic service.

THANKS,
            VANDIT VORA
            YOUR INVALUABLE CUSTOMER (FROM YOUR SIDE)

manojjkurup
              Jul 28, 2009

On 18 Jun 2009 I got a message as below
              "Validity on your prepaid card will expire on 03/07/2009. For 1 year validity recharge with Rs.110 and get talktime of Rs98. For more information dial 12131"

On 01 Jul 2009, I recharged the card by Rs.110 from a retailor in Ambernath but unfortunately i didn't receive any balance.

Next day, I visited retailor from whom i recharged the same. He told me that recharge process was successful and moreover, I received a message of recharge processing. He asked me to call up the customer service 4444 number. Customer Service checked my transaction log and told me to wait for 48 hours as sometimes it will take time to show the balance.

When I visited the idea office in Golmaidan, Ulhasnagar on 25th July 2009, I am being told that the scheme was only for a day and I have to recharge on that day itself. The recharge done by us activated a std flat rate Rs1 facility on 01/07/09.

I need to know some anwser to my questions
              Why the message didn't specify validity period of the scheme?
              How come the retailor don't know about this things? He should be aware of such schemes?
              The hard earned money of the consumer will be nullified by just anwsering that "you should have enquired with the customer care about the scheme before recharging "?

My details are
              Registerd by: ManojKumar J Kurup
              cell no. [protected]

I hope for an early reply

Manoj Kurup

********************************************************************************... Roam with Idea & drive away New Ford Ikons! Dial 56665 while roaming, play the quiz to win prizes worth Rs 20 Lakh - New Ford Ikon, American Twisters and Timberland bags & Travel vouchers! Call charges - Rs 5/min. For details, log on to www.ideacellular.com. ********************************************************************************... ************************************************************************ ideacellular.com E-Mail Domain is now idea.adityabirla.com E-Mail Domain ************************************************************************ ********************************************************************************... Visit www.ideacellular.com to know more about latest Products, tariffs, online payments and recharges. ********************************************************************************... An idea can change your life. ************** LEGAL DISCLAIMER ************ This E-Mail may contain Confidential and/or legally privileged Information and is meant for the intended recipient(s) only. If you have received this e-mail in error and are not the intended recipient/s, kindly notify us at [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com and then delete this e-mail immediately from your system. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and/or publication of this e-mail, its contents or its attachment/s other than by its intended recipient/s is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Internet Communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be delayed, intercepted, corrupted, lost, or contain viruses. IDEA Cellular Limited does not accept any liability for any errors, omissions, viruses or computer problems experienced by any recipient as a result of this e-mail.
              Reply Forward

Manoj KurupDear Sir/Madam, I guess you haven't read my mail properly. I refferred that I...
              Jul 27 (1 day ago)

Manoj KurupLoading...Jul 27 (1 day ago)

Reply |Manoj Kurup to complaints, piyu_15_83, IDEA
              show details Jul 27 (1 day ago) Reply

I guess you haven't read my mail properly. I refferred that I received message of processing but there was no credit transferred to my balance. If I am not wrong we check our balance by *212#. I haven't found any credit. How come you say that it expired if i not yet received any credit balance & moreover if it is so why haven't you not specified in the message i have received for recharge.

Secondly your message specified Rs.98 as talktime not Rs.90. So i think you are blindly replying the same.. For your kind reference, i am pasting the earlier mail message below

Manoj kurup

*********************My earlier mail*********************

"Validity on your prepaid card will expire on 03/07/2009. For 1 year validity recharge with Rs.110 and get talktime of Rs98. For more information dial 12131"

On 01 Jul 2009, I recharged the card by Rs.110 from a retailor in Ambernath but unfortunately i didn't receive any balance.

Next day, I visited retailor from whom i recharged the same. He told me that recharge process was successful and moreover, I received a message of recharge processing. He asked me to call up the customer service 4444 number. Customer Service checked my transaction log and told me to wait for 48 hours as sometimes it will take time to show the balance.

When I visited the idea office in Golmaidan, Ulhasnagar on 25th July 2009, I am being told that the scheme was only for a day and I have to recharge on that day itself. The recharge done by us activated a std flat rate Rs1 facility on 01/07/09.

How come the retailor don't know about this things? He should be aware of such schemes?
              The hard earned money of the consumer will be nullified by just anwsering that "you should have enquired with the customer care about the scheme before recharging "?

My details are
              cell no. [protected]

Manoj Kurup

- Show quoted text -
              On Mon, Jul 27, 2009 at 1:14 PM, IDEA Cellular Ltd - Customer Oprs <[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Kurup,

Thank you for contacting Idea Cellular Customer Service.

This has reference to your e-mail regarding non-receipt of credit for the recharge of 110 for your mobile number [protected].

We wish to inform you that the talktime of 90 for the aforesaid recharge was credited to your dedicated account on 1st July’ 09. However the same was valid for a period of 15 days from the date of recharge.

We greatly value your patronage, and look forward to an opportunity to delight you.

Should you require any further assistance, please call our Customer Service help line number 4444 or email us at [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com

Smita Naik
              Idea Cellular Ltd.
              Maharashtra & Goa

“Idea slashes SMS rates on roaming to Rs.1.50/SMS for local/national/international. Applicable while roaming on Idea networks only”

Sent: Sunday, July 26, 2009 10:48 AM
              To: ccare mh
              Subject: Recharged card but balance not yet transferred

My details are
              cell no. [protected]

Manoj Kurup

********************************************************************************... Roam with Idea & drive away New Ford Ikons! Dial 56665 while roaming, play the quiz to win prizes worth Rs 20 Lakh - New Ford Ikon, American Twisters and Timberland bags & Travel vouchers! Call charges - Rs 5/min. For details, log on to www.ideacellular.com. ********************************************************************************... ************************************************************************ ideacellular.com E-Mail Domain is now idea.adityabirla.com E-Mail Domain ************************************************************************ ********************************************************************************... Visit www.ideacellular.com to know more about latest Products, tariffs, online payments and recharges. ********************************************************************************... An idea can change your life. ************** LEGAL DISCLAIMER ************ This E-Mail may contain Confidential and/or legally privileged Information and is meant for the intended recipient(s) only. If you have received this e-mail in error and are not the intended recipient/s, kindly notify us at [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com and then delete this e-mail immediately from your system. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and/or publication of this e-mail, its contents or its attachment/s other than by its intended recipient/s is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Internet Communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be delayed, intercepted, corrupted, lost, or contain viruses. IDEA Cellular Limited does not accept any liability for any errors, omissions, viruses or computer problems experienced by any recipient as a result of this e-mail.

Reply Reply to all Forward

IDEA Cellular Ltd - Customer OprsDear Mr. Kurup, With reference to your e-mail and our telecon, we wish to inf...
              Jul 27 (1 day ago)

IDEA Cellular Ltd - Customer OprsLoading...Jul 27 (1 day ago)

Reply |IDEA Cellular Ltd - Customer Oprs to me
              show details Jul 27 (1 day ago) Reply

Dear Mr. Kurup,

With reference to your e-mail and our telecon, we wish to inform you that the recharge offer of 110 was for 90 local minutes and not for the talktime of Rs.98.00.

This talktime was credited to your dedicated account on 01st July’ 09. However the same has expired on 15th July’ 09.

We greatly value your patronage, and look forward to an opportunity to delight you.

Should you require any further assistance, please call our Customer Service help line number 4444 or email us at [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com

Smita Naik
              Idea Cellular Ltd.
              Maharashtra & Goa

“Idea slashes SMS rates on roaming to Rs.1.50/SMS for local/national/international. Applicable while roaming on Idea networks only”

Sent: Monday, July 27, 2009 3:39 PM
              To: IDEA Cellular Ltd - Customer Oprs
              Cc: [protected]@consumercomplaints.in; [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              Subject: Re: Regarding your mobile number [protected] / [protected]
              - Show quoted text -

I guess you haven't read my mail properly. I refferred that I received message of processing but there was no credit transferred to my balance. If I am not wrong we check our balance by *212#. I haven't found any credit. How come you say that it expired if i not yet received any credit balance & moreover if it is so why haven't you not specified in the message i have received for recharge.

Secondly your message specified Rs.98 as talktime not Rs.90. So i think you are blindly replying the same.. For your kind reference, i am pasting the earlier mail message below

Manoj kurup

My details are
              cell no. [protected]

Manoj Kurup

On Mon, Jul 27, 2009 at 1:14 PM, IDEA Cellular Ltd - Customer Oprs <[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com> wrote:
              Dear Mr. Kurup,

This has reference to your e-mail regarding non-receipt of credit for the recharge of 110 for your mobile number [protected].

We wish to inform you that the talktime of 90 for the aforesaid recharge was credited to your dedicated account on 1st July’ 09. However the same was valid for a period of 15 days from the date of recharge.

Smita Naik
              Idea Cellular Ltd.
              Maharashtra & Goa

My details are
              cell no. [protected]

Manoj Kurup

- Show quoted text -
              Reply Forward

Manoj KurupDear Madam, Thank you for showing concern but sorry to say the reply is not s...
              12:13 PM (11 hours ago)

Manoj KurupLoading...12:13 PM (11 hours ago)

Reply |Manoj Kurup to info, IDEA, priya
              show details 12:13 PM (11 hours ago) Reply

Dear Madam,

Thank you for showing concern but sorry to say the reply is not satisfactory.

As per our telephonic conversation, you told me that you haven't send any message to me then where the below message came from On 18 Jun 2009.

I received this message from AZValidity. (no:[protected])

If you deny this message then please reply to
              1) Where did this message come from?
              2) If you haven't send then who is getting my data about expiry (The expiry date specified is exact date of my card).?
              3) How the sender will be benefited from recharging my card with Rs.110.?

Please get me a satisfactory anwser for this simple questions.

Hope for a reply soon..

Manoj Kurup

Manoj

On Mon, Jul 27, 2009 at 5:19 PM, IDEA Cellular Ltd - Customer Oprs <[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Kurup,

With reference to your e-mail and our telecon, we wish to inform you that the recharge offer of 110 was for 90 local minutes and not for the talktime of Rs.98.00.

This talktime was credited to your dedicated account on 01st July’ 09. However the same has expired on 15th July’ 09.

Smita Naik
              Idea Cellular Ltd.
              Maharashtra & Goa

Sent: Monday, July 27, 2009 3:39 PM
              To: IDEA Cellular Ltd - Customer Oprs
              Cc: [protected]@consumercomplaints.in; [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              Subject: Re: Regarding your mobile number [protected] / [protected]
              Secondly your message specified Rs.98 as talktime not Rs.90. So, i think you are blindly replying the same.. For your kind reference, I'm pasting the earlier mail message below.
              - Show quoted text -

Manoj kurup

My details are
              cell no. [protected]

Manoj Kurup

Dear Mr. Kurup,

Smita Naik
              Idea Cellular Ltd.
              Maharashtra & Goa

My details are
              cell no. [protected]

Manoj Kurup

- Show quoted text -

Reply Reply to all Forward

Reply |IDEA Cellular Ltd - Customer Oprs to me
              show details 3:51 PM (8 hours ago) Reply

fromIDEA Cellular Ltd - Customer Oprs <[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com>
              toManoj Kurup <[protected]@gmail.com>

dateTue, Jul 28, 2009 at 3:51 PM
              subjectRegarding your mobile number [protected]
              mailed-byidea.adityabirla.com

hide details 3:51 PM (8 hours ago) Reply

Dear Mr. Kurup,

This has reference to your e-mail regarding concern mentioned below.

We once gain wish to inform, you that the below message and has not been sent from our end. We request you to contact the concerned operator from where the message has been received.

Smita Naik
              Idea Cellular Ltd.
              Maharashtra & Goa

yes i too agree i am also faced the same problem from idea..

Eros Consultant
                from Anand, Gujarat
                Jul 28, 2009

I'm Deepak From Eros Consultant Ludhiana, we had issue a Corporate Mobile no. [protected] in the month of June'09, but this no. are not activated because that's varification is nagative, so i have already give a Letter-head with time to your Frenchise & inform to Your Custemer Care Office but solution are not to none. Please This is a request for immidiat solve

I'm Jayaprakash From Trivandrum Kerala, my Mobile no. [protected] in the month of October'09, but this no. are not activated because that's varification is nagative, so i have already give a Letter-head with time to your Frenchise & inform to Your Custemer Care Office but solution are not to none. Please This is a request for immidiat solve.

My Contact number [protected].
                I'm Jayaprakash From Trivandrum Kerala, I have availed a Mobile no. [protected] in the month of October 09. But this is not activated because the varification is nagative. So i have already give a letter with your Frenchise & inform to Your Custemer Care Office. But not obtain any solution to activate the above.

My permenant address

JAYA PRAKASH CL
                JAYA NIVAS, NEAR DESABHIVARDHINI GRANDHASALA,
                KARIKKAKOM, BEACH POST,
                THIRUVANANTHAPURAM.695007.KERALA STATE.

My temporary address

JAYA PRAKASH CL
                QRTR No C-148, VSSC HOUSING COLONY,
                St.XAVIERS COLLEGE POST,
                PALLITHURA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM-695586, KERALA.

My Contact number [protected], [protected].

aji kumar sajeev
                  Jul 28, 2009

sir, am aji from kerala.am using idea connection for last 3 years.my idea number is [protected].my complaint is that idea is not having sufficient signals in our area.so that am not able to receive or make outgoing calls.i am informing the customer care executives from the last 2 years.while informing they tells that to wait for 1 week, 2 weeks, 3 like that.next time when we call after the given time, they speaks very rudely telling that it will take time.now its more than one year am telling complaints, no rectifications has been done from there side.
                  my address
                  aji kumar sajeev,
                  sree sabari,
                  areekakavu,
                  pezhumpara {p.o},
                  vadasserikkara,
                  pathanamthitta[dist]
                  kerala
                  pincode-689662

mobile number-[protected]

We tried to call you but the contact could not be established. Kindly confirm your alternate contact number so that the concern can be resolved to the best of your satisfaction.

Idea Cellular

Ravikanth Veturi
                    Jul 28, 2009

I have been availing the Idea cellular service from 2 years, the current plan details are as follows:
                    Monthly rental 249 (Postpaid)
                    local calls 600 mins free
                    local sms 200 mins free

Three days back I received a call from Idea customer care executive, saying that offeer is this offer is closed and you need to migrate to other offers.
                    and the offer details are as follows:
                    1) Monthly rental 349 with the same features as mentioned above.
                    2 ) Monthly rental 249 with 400 mins local call and 100 SMS.

I want to know the following things, is it possible for the companies to remove the existing offers ?
                    This seems to be forcebly asking us to change the plan other wise they are going for termination of the service?

kindly let me know is it possible to avoid this kind of situations?

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. May we request you to reply to us with your complete account details such as Full name, mobile no. and alternate contact number.

Idea Cellular

mohd.riaz
                      from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jul 27, 2009

net setter is very slow & network is down

I procured Idea Net setter about 2-3 months back. When the representative sold me
                      the netsetter at that time he told me that the net setter will work very good and if
                      I am not satisfied with the service then I can get the refund of my money. I paid Rs
                      3250/- for the net setter.

After that he gave me the net setter which was not working at all. After so many
                      phone calls and lot of follow up the card was activated after a week. and the person
                      who sold me the card is disappeared without giving me the Purchase bill. Now he is
                      not at all reachable.

Now for every 10 or 15 days I face a problem and the net is not getting connected I
                      am always been shown the error no 619 on screen. Then the cycle gets repeated. I
                      call to Idea care they tell me that I will get a call within 24 hours then somebody
                      calls me next day. And again the net starts.

Whenever the net is connected at that time I dont get the desired speed. some time
                      range is not there or some time speed is not there.

Hardly I am able to use the net for 3-4 hours a month and I pay @ Rs 250/- per month
                      for just having the worst net setter with me.

Today I visited My Idea Gallery to return the net setter and get my money back. But
                      they told me that I will not get my money back. If needed they can stop the services
                      to that card.

I am totally frustrated due the service level I am getting from Idea.

Please suggest me what is to be done to get my money back.

Looking forward for positive reply from you.

Regard
                      kshitiz rana
                      i purcse idea net seter on 2nd sep. but from today morning showing eror code 619;A so plz sugest me how 2 ovecome with this problem

Sreedhar
                        Jul 26, 2009

From past one year i was in 299 plan in idea, recently i got a call that they have changed 299 package. So they asked me whether i want to continue in 299 or change to 399 to get benefits what i am getting in 299. So i asked them to change my plan to 299. But the executive changed my plan to 399 and i got bill with 399 consideration. I asked customer care regarding this they said i have myself asked 399 plan change. Really this is very bad, the executive who talked me did update properly based on my interest. Since it was phone conversation i dont have any proof. So what is the alternate to do.

-Sreedhar
                        my bill amount of this month coming in 4 figers. why?

vikrmvardhan
                          Jul 24, 2009

I am Vikrm Vardhan and am living in pune these days, here i am use the idea prepaid no : [protected].
                          On 18-07-09 at 6 :45 pm, tried to recharge my number by the STD OFFER PACK by idea services according to which, i was suppose to receive 58 STD minutes on the recharge of 48 Rs. voucher.

Due to mistake the recharge was done for Rs..49 instead of 48.
                          It went successful as i received the message form idea sever(3981), but neither had i received any std minutes nor any talk time for that amount of recharge.

When i complaint it to my retailer(GURUDUTT MEDICALS, kalewadi phata Pune), he replied to forget that money as according to him this issue can never be resolved and moreover he himself has many issues with him in past.
                          I contacted the customer care for the issue same day only, then they issued me SERVICE REQUEST NO.1#19894339.assuring me that the transaction will be reversed with in 72 hrs, but it was a fake promise as in couple of days i got a automated call that the issue is resolved, which in reality was not till date.

Then i again contacted customer care, this time they clearly said that they cannot help me on this matter and it can be resolved by the retailer only.

I again contacted my retailer he made me talk to the retailer helpline of Idea Services according to whom the retailer need to complaint the issue to their dealer(PERFECT COMMUNICATION, near Sai chowk, pimpri Pune) and get the refund for the same but the retailer said that this refund is practically possible as this issue had been in their notice many times even for bigger amounts in past but no refund was made for the same.
                          Number used by retailer to make my recharge :[protected]

Now,
                          Can i know my fault in this while case except that i made the recharge of wrong denomination, moreover is it a crime that my amount is not refunded by this whole system.
                          WHO IS RESPONSIBLE for my money wastage above that wastage to my precious time fore the mere mistake of mine, Is it not the responsibility of the service provider to be transparent at these ends

Above all this is a common mistake that might happen during recharges, then pockets of whom is getting the benifit of all this money not refunded?

WHAT SHOULD I DO ? forget my money ...

SANGEETA KALEKAR
                            Jul 24, 2009

I require the outgoing calls details for my IDEA prepaid mobile number [protected] for the year 2009.

Idea — diclose phone

I am ajeet birajdar from solapur.I take a idea postpaid connection mo- [protected] later I found that I don't need this connection because ny bsnl connection is better. so after 3 mounths I give disclosation letter to solapur outlet dt 26 oct 2008 with paid bill. but till date monthly bill comes to home. solapur outlet is not taking any action. what to do?
                            Missed Calls
                            only detail of no.[protected]

Idea -Prepaid — Outgoing Stopped

Dear Sir / Madam

I purchased mobile sim card on 30.03.2010 . No. is [protected]. At that time I had recharged with Rs.20/ & under the scheme I got Rs.20/.On Thursday-08.04.10 my out going call was stoped. so on Friday 09.04.10. I went to that shop from where I had purchased the Card. The shopman told me your form has been rejected & collect form from me. I collected the form & went to your Naupada Thane Idea Gallery. opp. of police station.- Thane.
                            I filled new form there photo & my Election Card - zerox- copy I submitted.( As Per IDEA - There Is a PROBLEM in MY ELECTION CARD WHAT I DONOT KNOW ? ) again on satuarday 10-04.10 I went to same gallery for asking why my card is started ? The Concorn person told me the card will start today it self . on Sunday- 11-04.10 .I recharged with Rs. 10/-
                            Till today my card has not started ?-12-04.10. What i will do ?

Pl. do the needful.

Niket
                            sir i want my outgoing details.
                            my no. [protected]
                            my idea number [protected] i want outgoing and incoming details till now can you send me, my mail id jangir.[protected]@gmail.com
                            my idea number[protected] i want outgoing and incoming details from last 20days to till now can you please send me.my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                            pl send the my idea mob no [protected] outgoing call details sen by my email id [protected]@gmail.com urgent requarment

thanks & regards

amit kumar
                            dear sir my idea number is [protected] outgoing calls and incoming calls details details from last two months to till now can you please send me . my mail id manjuns.[protected]@gmail.com my alternate one more number is [protected]

Idea Prepaid — outgoing details

dear sir ,
                            my mobile no [protected]. i want out going call details .plz send my e mail id gadugoyila.[protected]@gmail.com. plz sir.

Idea — call details outgoing

Dear Sir Pl send the my call outgoing details mob no [protected] pl send the emailid [protected]@gmail.com period 01.04.2012 to till date.

thanks & regards

vinit srivastava
                            please mail me the outgoing call details of [protected] for last one month to my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                            sir i want my outgoing details.
                            my no. [protected] LAST 10 DAYS PLE SEND MY EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
                            B THIRUPATHI
                            GODAVARIKHNAI
                            sir i want my ourgoing call details from 1st april 2012 to 5th june 2012.
                            my no. [protected]
                            Email id [protected]@gmail.com
                            please mail me the out going calls and message details of [protected] for last one month to my mail id [protected]@rocketmail.com
                            please mail me the outgoing call details of [protected] for last one month to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

OUTGOING CALL DETAILS REQUIRED FOR PREPAID PHONE - Comment #1442353 - Image #0
                            please mail me the outgoing call details of my no. [protected] for last two days to my mail id
                            name anil mobile no [protected] please mail me the outgoing calls details of my no. [protected] for last seven days to my mail id anil.[protected]@gmail.com

OUTGOING CALL DETAILS REQUIRED FOR PREPAID PHONE - Comment #1473676 - Image #0
                            plz my mo :[protected] idia this month call ditel argent my Email [protected]@yahoo.in
                            plzz fast

OUTGOING CALL DETAILS REQUIRED FOR PREPAID PHONE - Comment #1511663 - Image #0
                            i am arun
                            my no [protected]...pls give me the last 2 months incoming and out going call details...my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                            Sir please mail out going call detail .ideano [protected] .23:2:2013. My mail Id .[protected]@gmail.com
                            please mail me the outgoing call details of [protected] for last one month to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
                            Dear sir, please send me last five incoming & outgoing call details of mob. no [protected] on my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
                            plz cill ditel my mo. no. [protected] APRIL. MAY 2013 argent my mail [protected]@yahoo.in
                            plz argent
                            please mail me the outgoing call details of [protected] for last 5 month to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                            plz plz urgent
                            pl send the my idea mob no[protected] outgoing call details the last 4 months sen by my email id [protected]@gmail.com urgent requirement

thanks & regards

Ghatage
                            please mail me the outgoing call details of [protected] for last one month to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                            sir pls send 9-9-2013 details on outgoimg, incoming call details pls send this mail adress [protected]@gmail.com mob: is [protected]
                            hello sir mere idea number k call ki jankari chahiye pichle ek mahine ki my mob number is [protected]
                            please cheake my out going calls in this no-[protected] and take one number its fast part know and second part forget number is -95049 and last 5 digite forgeat
                            Please mail me the outgoing call details of [protected] to my mail id [protected]@ymail.com
                            pl send my last 2 month incoming and outgoing call deal my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com my nomber is [protected]

OUTGOING CALL DETAILS REQUIRED FOR PREPAID PHONE - Comment #1905858 - Image #0
                            sir my mob no is [protected] I want last 5 days call details following mail id...plaban.[protected]@gmail.com.please send immidieatly its urgent

NEHA D. WANKHEDE
                            Requested Sir/Madam
                            I want outgoing call details of my no.[protected] from September 13th to 20th, 2014.Please send to my email id [protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible please sir/madam.

Thanking you sir/madam.
                            This is my number [protected]
                            I want to get my details last 3 mont outgoing call
                            my email id
                            My no [protected] shashikala iRanna angadi at po beladadi tq dis Gadag pin 582101
                            My number [protected] shashikala iranna angadi at po beladadi tq Di gadag pin 582101 email id [protected]@gmail.com 7 and 8 month outgoing bill send me

OUTGOING CALL DETAILS REQUIRED FOR PREPAID PHONE - Comment #2219945 - Image #0
                            My no [protected] shashikala iRanna angadi at po beladadi tq dis Gadag pin 582101 my id [protected]@gmail.com
                            I require the outgoing calls details for my IDEA prepaid mobile number [protected] for the month of oct-2015.
                            send to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Idea Cellular — poor internet speed

Poor internet speed on my dongle.

Idea Cellular — Deduction balance

My mobile number [protected], recharge with 38 for whatsaap. While using whatsaap my balance was gone near RS 50. Plz consider my msg and give my amount back

my number not activate.

e respected sir, maine aaj new sim liya jiska no.[protected] h. or ye number abhi tk activet nhi huaa h.. please sir jaldi activate kijiye. thnx.. santosh gajbhiye.

incoming and outgoing list

I using idea sim card. I want incoming & outgoing call details in my email Id. please give me a details Thanks & Regards

sim card is not chalu

sim chalu nha hu ha karapya chlu kyja

Bill not sending

Trace Mobile Number

Dear Sir, Please Trace This Mobile Number [protected]and Please send by email Adress & Other details coz I have many Missed calls from this Number Thanking You, My Email Address is [protected]@live.in

cal list

i want my cal list .. plase send cal list my mail

how to activate mms serivce

i there i would like to activate MMS service on my number [protected]

MMS MESSAGE NOT FOUND OR NOT ID OR PASSWARD RECIEVE ME

ONE MMS MESSAGE SEND ME MY FRIEND BUT, AB TAK MUJHE MERA LOGIN ID OR PASSWORD NHI MILE H, SO PLEASE SEND MY LOG IN OR PASSWARD IMMEDIATELY.

details of last six month

i want the complete details of my cell no [protected] for the last six month

call datail my number 7732922408

my number [protected] call datail

Idea have changed mobile plan without any information

i m using idea from last one year. but from last month they have changed my plan without my information.

Juice up by idea

Please stop this juice up subscribtion from my number [protected].. i am most certain i did't subscribe for any such things.. they r charging me daily 5 to 35 rupees, truley fed up with this. i have lost almost 150 rupees due to this
                            53 Comments

Imran Khan
                              Jul 24, 2009

My complaint Against IDEA, My Mobile No. [protected] I would like to inform you regarding my ADD-On Connection I had purchase the IDEA SIM, SIM No.[protected] on 05.06.2009 from SHAIV BPO Services vide Recd.No.1301 Rs.250.00 at the time of purchase this sim they said we give you best plan which is as under:

Plan299 One time Payment
                              Idea to Idea 10 Paise
                              Idea to Other 30 Paise Call
                              STD 1.30 Paise
                              Between my Number and ADD-On Number will be Free
                              600 Minutes Free Talk Time
                              200 SMS Free.

But till 13.06.2009 and 9 day already over but my number not activated and I got call Mr.Ashish (Customer care executive) on 02:10 PM dt 13.06.09 he said we don’t have this type plan now it is confirm that they cheat me, than I said I don’t want take this number pl. take back my number and return my money he said you have to visit IDEA Showroom and you money will be return after 2 Year.but as per may facts they returnerd my Money Rs.250.00, but when i got my bill they have charge Rental of ADD-On Connection which was not used by me in single time.as per discussion with Customer care executive he said your have to pay this amount we will not waiver off, when i surender the number before activation so why i am pay this amount.

this is request to you pl. take necessary action against idea they continue distrub me through SMS.
                              Dear Sir Or Mam
                              I Tag Request for Gprs Plan Rs 500 Unlimited In This Plan I get 2g Data Unlimited But Where i give Request for gprs they tag wrong they activate rs 98 gprs plan.The request given on blue corel services my idea dhand road kaithal.then after 20 days my number barred then i call to customer they say sir gprs usage is high the limit is cross that way your number is barred then i contact to my idea they sorry sir we wrong plan activate on number and last 9 days my number is barred this not my fault. the number is barred when ur limit cores ur call and sms. then the number is barred that is ok calling and sms not use then why number is barred so please check this issue

Please Take Action For the issue ok
                              i[censored] contact me then please call on my number

Warm Regards & Thanks
                              Mr-:Vikas Kalsh Bhatti
                              Contact No.-[protected]

Prashant Jadhav
                                Jul 24, 2009

I want the contact details of the idea number [protected]. please mail me fast.
                                thank you, as i m getting threatning sms from this number. whenever i try to call this number, it says services to this mobile is not available. request u to please help me with the same,
                                I would like to trace this mobile number [protected].
                                With this number someone has serviced the stolen car. How to find it?
                                Anyway this number is being traced by Police now...
                                [protected] - This mobile number is being registered in idea cellular in Kerala and
                                now the stolen car is using the Kerala registration. Let me know how to expose to the public so that the buyers may aware of it.. I know it is too difficult. But suggest me a resource or process where this can be registered so that everyone can access these types of info.
                                Plz send me address for mobile no [protected]
                                i want this number details pls send me {[protected] }
                                i want this number details pls send me
                                [protected]i want this number details pls send me in my email id
                                i would like to trace this no:[protected].can u pls gv me the details of this number as soon as possible
                                i gt many calls from this no:
                                My email [protected]@yahoo.com
                                Plz send me address for mobile no VERY VERY URGENT [protected] [protected]@YAHOO.COM
                                Plz send me full address for mobile no VERY VERY URGENT [protected] please please send me sms on my mobile [protected] pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee
                                respected sir, i m gettng a fraud call from [protected]
                                dats why i am requesting to trace this number and helping me
                                your faithfully
                                ashutosh jain
                                u can mail me at [protected]@gmail.com
                                or messaged me at [protected]
                                i hope u will corporate with me
                                plz send me a complete address
                                my idea no. [protected] is lost last night, please trace the no. and send me where is it .
                                plz trace mystolan no. [protected].
                                i would like to trace this no:[protected] in Bihar / Jharkhand circle.can u pls gv me the details of this number as soon as possible. My e-mail id is " [protected]@rediffmail.com"
                                many threatening calls coming from [protected] and [protected]...we want these numbers details as fast as possible to the email id siva.[protected]@gmail.com
                                please send address of [protected] its very urgent send to [protected]@gmail.com
                                hello sir,
                                I am sajish.k ( email id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in )

I would like to trace this mobile number [protected]. Or present location of this mobile number[protected] please inform to me
                                please sent me this mobile number address or Service tower address ph.no.[protected] and this my mail I.D. [protected]@gmail.com
                                22 Comments

Chandrashekhar Vinayak Inamdar
                                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Jul 23, 2009

My company Autosoft Controls & Automation (Pune) Pvt Ltd. has been using Idea Group Mobile. Their network was quite satisfactory at our works. However; for last month or so it has been very poor and fluctuating at our works leading to repeated call-dropping. Despite loding complaint more than 15 days ago, no progress observed.
                                  Dear Madam / Sir,

I am facing a poor reception of network and also experience frequent call drops. The same has been communicated to your customer care department however, there has been no concrete solution. Due to the frequent change / switch in the network (as displayed in my cell phone) there are call drops. As a result we have disconnected one (no. [protected]) out of three IDEA connections in my house. If the condition doesn't improve, we would be forced to change the remaining connection to other service providers.

In case if you need any further information do let me know.
                                  hello,
                                  How much time submitted in document i. I have submitted 3 times of document in card but they are hold in services in prepaid sim in previous 2year it is continoue use for their number

MOBILE NO.-[protected]
                                  Your network service is very poor, and your customer service aslo useless.Becouse don't pick to customer phone and don't provide satisfaction information. if they are pick to the phone, Taking alot of time for picking phone
                                  So i requested to you improve your network and well trend to your customer care executive.

Tanking you
                                  Nirmal kumar
                                  my no. [protected].poor network at ulhasnagar 421005 ot section. kindly act call divert facilty without any rent and charge 20 paise per min for divert call.
                                  I have been using Idea mobile connection for approx. 4 years (erstwhile Spice). I am very sorry to report that the network quality is pathetic to say the list. I don't get 'any' signal in my office at UB city, Vittal Mallya road. I dont hope it to improve in near future. I am waiting for the MNP to toll out the quickest so that i can move to a better service provider.

Rajib

Manu Mita
                                    Jul 23, 2009

i got a call from no [protected] . i missed it. so i called that no after 1 minute only.
                                    but continuously only one messadge is there: idea mobile you are calling is not in service.

can you please help me to trace that no?

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide details online due to security reason. Thus we request you to kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Idea Cellular

praveen kumar.g
                                      Jul 22, 2009

i purchased idea netsetter for internet browsing.
                                      that company is given on product 236kb/sec speed but iam getting only 2kb/sec
                                      i am facing very problem so please tell me how to improve my speed
                                      please tell me how to improve the speed of my net (idea netsetter).

idea/netsetter — Very low download speed

I purchased Idea Netsetter before one week & found download speed is only between 0-15kbps though the company is making ad of speed to be 256 kbps.
                                      i buyed idea netsetter from idea authorised office they said speed will be more than 80kb in edge enabled area but i am getting only 5-10 kb when complaint made to customer care their technical person said they r providing only 10kb which means idea is fooling people never buy any idea product.after 2 month again i called their customer care they said they r providing speed of 60-80kb but i am getting only5-10kb which means idea is fooling people never buy idea netsetter or any idea products
                                      i purchased idea netsetter for internet browsing.
                                      that company is given on product 236kb/sec speed but iam getting only 7-9kb/sec
                                      i am facing very problem so please tell me how to improve my speed
                                      please tell me how to improve the speed of my net (idea netsetter).
                                      I purchased bsnl option HIGH SPEED/EDGE/GPRS/USB WIRELESS MODEM for internet browsing

that company is given on product 236.8kbps speed but iam getting 3-10 kb/sec

iam facing very problem so please tell me how to the product speed
                                      purchased bsnl option HIGH SPEED/EDGE/GPRS/USB WIRELESS MODEM for internet browsing

that company is given on product 236.8kbps speed but iam getting 3-10 kb/sec

iam facing very problem so please tell me how to the product speed
                                      I bought the idea net setter usb stick with great expectations. However, after the first few hours, it is logging on at 53.6 kbps speed (instead of promised 236 kbps) and this has not changed ever since. At first I thought this was some server problem and would soon correct itself but this is not happening.and there is no coustomer care for this net setter so pls help me sir, when i bought this they said me that the speed would be 236 kbps, but im not even getting 50 kbps also at some times, and download speed im getting is 5 kbps or 3 kbps.so pls help me sir, pls...while purchasing you people are saying it is a high speed but im getting download speed of 3 to 5 kbps and brousing speed of 53.6 kbps, is it high speed ?. your's obediantly,
                                      ( Mithun Reddy)

Idea Net Setter — download speed very slow

idea net setter 650 plan is too bad speed in day time its gives 30 to 60 kbps speed at night after 12.00 am its given only 100 to 130 kbps speeds, its not satisfied to pay 650+ with tax.
                                      idea netsetter is to slow even not able to watch youtube videos speed is 5-8kbps only.i[censored] know how to increase speed help me

Idea Netsetter — Very poor downloading and surfing speed.

Sir I have purchased Idea Net setter in 28 th December 2010 but still i didn't get downloading speed more than 5-6 k bps where they offered 236 k bps speed .A single song ( 5 MB ) took a 20 minutes . So please kindly find my complaint regarding to the same.

My cellular number of net setter is : [protected]

Please help me sir as soon as possible.

Idea — the download speed was very slow

i am purchased idea net setter rs:1950,but they did not giving the download speed.so many time i call the idea customer care but the telling some other stories.there software showing the download speed was 200&150kbps but my computer does not receiving that please help me

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. May we request you to reply to us with your complete account details such as Full name, Netsetter no., alternate contact number and the type of Inconvenience you are facing. Also mention the token ID 205IC243392 in the subject.

Idea Cellular
                                      11 Comments

Nishant
                                        from Hisar, Haryana
                                        Jul 22, 2009

dear sir/madam,
                                        i have submitted a complaint about a idea number ([protected])few days back, which is giving me missed calls, but u havnt provide me the details of the owner yet. this person is continously disturbing me mentally, and becoz he/she gives me missed calls during late night, so i remain sleepless whole day becoz of which my job is suffering. so i request you to please please please provide me the owners details of this number([protected]).
                                        thank you...
                                        an anonymous call from a idea mobile number give the information about the number
                                        how to kno name and address of any mobile user
                                        dear sir/madam,
                                        pls trace the full adderess and all information regarding this idea no. from delhi, i m getting missed calls from this no. during late night and whole day. when i call back he/she either doesnt pick the fone or switch off the fone. pls provide info as soon as possible
                                        dear sir/madam,
                                        an idea no. [protected], is disturbing me VERY MUCH. he/she gives me missed calls during whole day and even during late night. wen i call back he/she either doesnt pick phone or switch off the phone.IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU TO PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PROVIDE ME ALL THE DETAILS REGARDING THIS NUMBER i.e. OWNER, ADDERES AND ALL THAT WHICH SHUD BE NECESARY. I WILL BE VERY GREATFUL TO YOU.
                                        THANK YOU
                                        xdaffdsv
                                        i am getting continious missed calls from [protected], can you please help me how to complain on this or to avoid this number.
                                        MUJE YE NUMBER SE HAMESHA MISS CALL AATE HAI PLEASE MUJE BATA SAKTE HAI KI YE NUMBER KISAKA HAI [protected] AND [protected]