Jeeves Consumer Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 18, 2025
Complaints 1653

File a complaint to Jeeves Consumer Services

Having problems with Jeeves Consumer Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jeeves Consumer Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jeeves Consumer Services reviews & complaints page 59

KANDUKURI Suresh
from Mantralayam, Andhra Pradesh
Jul 15, 2020

Address: Mantralayam Raghavendra nager Near Hanuman temple road no 8 house no 4/909-3

I need to claim that complete tv protection there is a television in running display is line and there are no response from the last two months
Jul 27, 2020
sureshkandukur20886 @gmail.com 9032727487 8919451172 K SURESH babu
Jeeves Consumer Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 15, 2020
Updated by KANDUKURI Suresh
I bought a marq 43 inches LED TV and there is problem was display

ManmeetSingh2015
    Jul 14, 2020

Address: Jeeves Consumer Services Private Limited Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clover,Embassy Tech Village,Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Varthur Hobli, Bengaluru-560103, Karnataka, India

On 5 july 2020, my tv stopped working, after calling jeeves they didn't picked the phone as a result i have to visit their store on 7 july. After reaching there rather than helping me out they said that we only give installation here.
    I got frustrated and then they gave me a flipkart person number.
    I gave him my details and waited for a long time.
    On 11 july, i got a refund email where i request them to repair/replace my television as in covid its hard to spend time without tv.
    And today, 14 july, have sent them about 5 - 6 emails that please reply but no response.
    None of their phone number responds, have recent call time about 25 minutes.
    I request consumer complaints to help me out in this condition where a consumer has no option to contact the service provider.
    Jeeves Consumer Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 14, 2020
    Updated by ManmeetSingh2015
    On 5 july 2020, my TV stopped working, after calling jeeves they didn't picked the phone as a result I have to visit their store on 7 July. After reaching there rather than helping me out they said that we only give installation here.
    I got frustrated and then they gave me a Flipkart person number.
    I gave him my details and waited for a long time.
    On 11 July, I got a refund email where I request them to repair/replace my television as in covid its hard to spend time without TV.
    And today, 14 July, have sent them about 5 - 6 emails that please reply but no response.
    None of their phone number responds, have recent call time about 25 minutes.
    I request Consumer Complaints to help me out in this condition where a consumer has no option to contact the service provider.
    My registered mobile number on jeeves is [protected] by surjeet

madhav kuravi
      Jul 14, 2020

It's been almost 25 days since my registration of complaint but no one has come to pick the mobile yet... If i call them they will say wait for 2 business days... This cycle continues everytime.

Sai Kumar ..
        Jul 11, 2020

Address: Online service

Good afternoon sir,
        My name sai
        I have purchased realme xt mobile on flipkart online service added also flipkart complete mobile protection plan offer (Jeeves consumer service).
        Few days back my mobile display are damaged,
        I m complaint the jeeves online customer service
        More times are calling online service number but not lifting the phone nd no response to the customer service.
        So very very very very worst service in jeeves consumer service.

Shankarkumarchakand
          Jul 11, 2020

Address: Qtr No 33 Block E Shramik Vihar Colony Kirodimal Nagar

I have bought above product by flipkart on 30 june. They delivered me 5 july. Samsung engineer visit my home for installation on 8 july and they open product &found a damage product. He tell me that u raise a request for replacement. I request to flipkart for replacement on 8 july. Then flipkart tell me that technician visit for approve my product that is damage. But no one technician visit my home yet. I called for times to flipkart they always tell me that technician visit today or before yesterday but no visit yet by any technician. So pls arrange a technician for my approval for damage product kindly. Thanking u.

krish023
            Jul 11, 2020

Address: Jeeves Consumer Services Private Limited Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clover,Embassy Tech Village,Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Varthur Hobli, Bengaluru-560103, Karnataka, India

I have raised cancellation of extended warranty purchased from jeeves on 16th june 2020 (2 days after purchase of my vu tv) ew serial number: jweboi2ao9310. With repeated enquiries i got a mail from jeeves on 20th june 2020 asking me to submit my bank details on which my refund amoutn will be credited.

I have submitted my bank details through mail on 24th june 2020 for which jeeves have not responded yet.

I have send many mails to customer support / extended warranty team but i have not received any reply from jeeves indicating the date on which my amount will be refunded.

This type of irresponsible attitude from jeeves is creating a lot of mental agony to me. I hereby request the company to respond positively to my query and refund the amount as early as possible.

ahammed shaheem m c
              Jul 10, 2020

Address: mc housekoloth, moorkanadurangattiri (p.o)

Recently bought a poco x2 mobile from flipkart on 25/6/2020.. Found some issues like over heating, applications are getting stuck etc within 5 days... Complaint registered in flipkart within the date of return period.. Technician came from jeevs electronics to inspect my phone.. The visiting technician was according to orders from higher authority.. They installed one app cpu-z app in ma mobile and took a video.. The phone was hot after taking the video.. But the manager through the phone adviced the technician to make a remark as no issue with the phone. But am still suffering with the complaints

Poor service from jeevs and flipkart so far

My mail id:[protected]@gmail.com

ankur.d.bansal
                Jul 9, 2020

Address: H.No. 2742, Kashmiri Block, Street No. 6, Jain Nagar, Karala, Delhi - 110081

I have called 7 days back to jeeves customer care number they told me to email @ [protected]@jeeves.co.in i have mailed the same but no reply received on the same and in this heavy summer they are not responding to the mail's and even not taking the complaint on the calls.

Kindly help me out on the same.

Thank you and regards
                Ankur bansal
                Mobile no. [protected]

joncyvst
                  Jul 9, 2020

Case id
                  Finv-5cp1xh-qb99c4-kp73ux-1l348l9

Bought tv from flipkart.
                  Many time got call from customer service and technician. Still after 10 days of delivery of the product installation not yet done.

vicky9023
                    Jul 8, 2020

I have requested for cancellation of extended warranty on 11th June 2020. I have received a reply through an email on 26th June 2020 to share the bank details for processing the payment, which i have shared on the same day to them.

On 28th June 2020 i have received another email where they have mentioned you will get your refund amount in 7-8 business days.

After completion of 7-8 days, i have taken regular follow-ups, but nobody is replying on my emails.

I have also shared Account Statements of my shared bank account with them.

Now, i m continuously following up on regular basis but not receiving any update regarding my refund amount.
                    Jul 24, 2020
                    Jul 16, 2020
                    Updated by vicky9023
                    Still, I am sending follow up emails but nobody is updating me. This is very unprofessional behaviour they are exploiting customers.
                    Yeah Thats True.. Jeeves is a fraud company. They collecting the amount but not providing the support properly. Please take proper action against them. Thanks in advacne.

Hirdesh Bisht
                      Jul 5, 2020

Jeeves team is not prodiving support as mentioned in the terms and conditions in flipkart. I bought redmi k20 phone and jeeves mobile protection plan from flipkart and now my phone got damaged accidently and now while claiming the warranty they are not helping me.

sg0303
                        Jul 4, 2020

My jeeves one year protect policy expires after today for my asus 6z. The service centre is not registering the claim request saying it has already expired.

subash24
                          Jul 3, 2020

Please find the claim id: ew[protected], and
                          Case id: 0f2ewhysc[protected]
                          Jul 21, 2020
                          The complaint is not resolved. The complaint is not even addressed by Jeeves. How it is marked as resolved. This is a fraud Company. Please verify the same. Complaint is not resolved or addressed till now.

dharmu2218
                            Jul 3, 2020

My mobile has picked on 9th june 2020 from my house and recieved on 11th june 2020 but till now i dont get any status. The response recieved from your customer care is very unresponsive. Please provide my mobile as soon as possible

Sathvik_Krishna
                              Jul 3, 2020

Address: Silver crown apartment, Harlur road Bangalore

Ordered opus queen bed from flipkart. Installation by jeeves was said to be 48 hrs. Haven't received any details.
                              Please finish the installation by 3rd july or 4th by afternoon. We're going out of station for a month.
                              Order id - od[protected]

Rahul Kumar
                                Jul 2, 2020

Address: 18/124 kalyan puri delhi 91

Totally disappointed from your service.

My ac not working since may so we registered on 21 may.

Your service man came on 29 may and said i will complaint registered so complaint registered on 2nd june.

So many times we continually call customer care number and every time customer care executive saying will resolve 15 days then after 15 days then saying resolved on monday after monday now wait for 30 june then today call then customer care executive saying wait for last 3 days more. If you don't believe i have all the recordings talking with your customer care.

Why wait, you know what is the temperature in delhi?

Pls resolve the issue

If you can't resolve issue pls tell final then help from outside

MEHFIL-E-MAST
                                  Jul 1, 2020

Address: Bnagalore

Hi i have claim a device with registered phone no [protected], VIVO Z1 PRO . i have made a payment of 1500INR on 23 june but nothing happened till date, kindly refund my money

MEHFIL-E-MAST
                                    Jul 1, 2020

Address: FLIPKART

Hi i am shubham using jeeves policy, i filed a claim and made payment but nothing happened after it, no device is picked up yet and they looted me, my registered no is [protected] nad policy is for phone VIVO Z1 PRO

Manish shah 0984
                                      Jun 29, 2020

Address: Ahmedabad

Hello Jeeva Team,

we have multiple time call time, mails to Jeeva Team for purchase mobile(redmi 5A) claim process but my mobile warranty claim not processed since last 1.5 months & Also no one pick-up call at Jiva customer service.

I have explain multiple time on call with your Team that it was not mobile damaged issue as explain my back cover was not damaged, it was showing back cover colour shine-off occurred due to mobile cover issue/hardcore cover issue since day-01...

I'm not understand why it was not claim process on my phone and even not showing single crack on my iphone.

If required do check at physically & verify so that clear view on this matter.

Plan ID: JPPOFFK316465

Redmi 5A (Order ID: OD[protected]

please assist on this matter..

Manish Shah

pudussery
                                        Jun 29, 2020

Address: Dibrugarh

I bought the above washing machine from your store at dibrugarh on 15/6/20. Till, today 29/6/20, your engineer has not come to fix it and demonstrate it. Every day i get a message saying that he would be coming tomorrow at 2 p. M and this kind of torture was going on for the past 15 days. Now the last message is that he will come on the 1st july at 3 pm and this message is sent at 6p. M today. (29/6/20) i bought the w/machine to wash clothes, and not keep in the show case. I got harassed for a full month and i hope you will direct your persons in-charge to do this work, to do it as early as possible. You can check the messages you have sent. Kindly stop harassing me. Thank you very much.