Jukaso Journeys Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 564

File a complaint to Jukaso Journeys

Having problems with Jukaso Journeys?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jukaso Journeys customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jukaso Journeys reviews & complaints page 19

vaibhavayaan
May 4, 2017

Address: 122001

I got to engage with them in year 2016, june. They called me at their gurugram office and shows me the holiday package plan and forced me to make payment on the spot. I did just got influence form the holiday package.
The holiday package was of 75k but when i was not ready to buy the plan they offered me the same plan in 61k. Finally i made the payment. (i do have the payment receipts with me). After two days when i tried to login on their website it shows error message. i sent an email them but there was no response even after several reminders. Now they call me after 1 year of followup, that my payment is pending and i dont own the membership yet. I told them that i have made full payment and i do have receipts as well. its already more than a month now they are not responding at all. I even ask them to refund my money if they are not giving me the membership but no response.
Jun 11, 2017
Jukaso Journeys customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 10, 2017
Jukaso Journeys Customer Care's response
Dear Member,
Good Morning! We have gone through your queries and understood that you have been not given full information. We are sending more than 200 members every month for holidays across our properties and associated properties. Yearly approx. we are sending more than 2000 members and more than 4000 room nights are allotted to members.
I am sure you have taken membership to enjoy holidays and clubbing facilities along with your kids. Please be rest assure that we will provide you best of our services as per the membership scheme taken and membership form signed by yourself.
We would also like to inform you that we have now our presence in Shimla, Manali, Masoorie, Bhimtal, Goa & Udaipur with our associated properties. Now you can opt for a holiday there too.
For further any queries you can also reach us on below number and e-mail Id
Toll Free No. :[protected]
E-mail Us On : [protected]@jukasojourneys.com
https://www.facebook.com/journeysbyjukaso/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFqTSj_jlgA0OT6ICqCdjMQ/videos
https://twitter.com/journeys_jukaso
Response Team
They just cheated the customer. After receiving money, they gives zero response to refund the money. I am also victim of the same co.

Rahul Tiwari_1989
    May 2, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

About eight months back, I visited their sunder nagar delhi office and they informed me about their membership program. One of their sales executive, told us about various schemes and offers they provide for if we participate in their membership program.
    So around 2 hrs of session, they gave us lucrative offers which we will get if we join their membership program so we finally joined their 5 yr membership program and paid 60000/- rs. And these told me that within 1-2 days they will send me full details about all the offers to my personal mail and gave me only generic agreement document which has very basic details about the programs.
    But when after 3-4 days they did not send me mail stating all the offers which they committed to us, I have sent a mail to them for cancellation of my membership as I had known they fooled us and sold some false scheme by making false commitments and I have asked for full refund of my money stating the same reason that their executive have made false commitment while selling this membership.
    So after round of arguments they send me a mail stating that I will get my refund deducting 5000/- rs as admin fees by the end of Dec, 2016.
    But till today, I have been following these guys for my refund every time I visit to their corporate office
    I.T. Composite Towers, Plot No. 1, I.D.C., Mehrauli Road
    Gurgaon
    Gurgaon District
    Haryana

they give me excuses and dates for the refund and they never reply over mails.

So I need your help in raising my issue to top level so that I can get my refund.
    you can also find numerous complaints about this fraud company as they are taking innocent people money by fooling them.
    Jun 11, 2017
    May 10, 2017
    Dear Member,
    Good Morning! We have gone through your queries and understood that you have been not given full information. We are sending more than 200 members every month for holidays across our properties and associated properties. Yearly approx. we are sending more than 2000 members and more than 4000 room nights are allotted to members.
    I am sure you have taken membership to enjoy holidays and clubbing facilities along with your kids. Please be rest assure that we will provide you best of our services as per the membership scheme taken and membership form signed by yourself.
    We would also like to inform you that we have now our presence in Shimla, Manali, Masoorie, Bhimtal, Goa & Udaipur with our associated properties. Now you can opt for a holiday there too.
    Response Team

sunnydonter
      from Puruliya, West Bengal
      May 2, 2017

My contract id is 45842 and traveller id is 126125. I bought this policy on 28/12/2016 and on the next day on 29.12.2016, request was made to cancel the agreement. Around 50 mails have been sent to know about the refund process but the representatives of the company are adamant to give only unsatisfactory reply. As per agreement, the refund amount will be given within 90 working days which has already been elapsed. Even the membership was given on wrong promises and assurance. They fool the public by taking the person into their confidence on wrong promises. My money has not been refunded. I want my full money without any deduction. Three complaints have already been made through your end but in vain.
      Jun 17, 2017
      May 10, 2017
      Dear Member,
      Response Team

rahulpatel55
        from Kandla, Gujarat
        Apr 28, 2017

Am Rahul Patel had purchase Rs 50000/- a policy no 95422 dated 30/may/2016 at your Gurgaon office
        But when I gone at home and ready the policy I came to know that it is not for my requirements and I canceled the same on 31/may/2016 as conform by your side for cancelation

As the term I wait for 90days for my money but I surprise that when u reply that it will refund after 90working days.
        Still I wait for 90 working days and asking for money still from your side no positive response came when I will receive the money.

Please release all my money with interest amount on my paid money after terms
        If no response came from your side within 7days I will go to consumers forum
        I just contact to consumers helpline 74184

Mr. Anuj Pandey even no picking a phone not reply
        Jun 10, 2017
        May 10, 2017
        Dear Member,
        Response Team

Anjanjeet Dhaliwal
          Apr 28, 2017

Address: 12205

I have bought a 10 year travel plan on 10th April 2016 for which I paid Rs 80, 000 (travel member ID 82762 and contract ID 16925). Afterwards I did not find the plan satisfactory and I had applied for cancellation and refund on 18th April 2016 via email which was within the stipulated time frame of the stipulated 10 day cooling period. I had also visited their office during this time and handed over a written request for cancellation. I was told that it takes 90 working days for the refund to be processed. It took me by surprise that while a person can buy a holiday plan over the weekend in a couple of minutes but for refund of money it takes 90 working days. I waited for the 90 working days and inquired about my refund status. I had sent numerous emails and repeatedly called their customer care about my status and they keep on telling me that they have forwarded my case to the concerned department and they do not know any details of my case.Till date I have not got any response as to when they will refund my money. I have even mailed their Chairman Mr. Rajeev Khanna but still I have not got any information.

Anjanjeet Singh Dhaliwal
          Jun 15, 2017
          May 10, 2017
          Dear Member,
          Response Team

sunnydonter
            Apr 27, 2017

My contract id is 45842 and traveller id is 126125. I bought this policy on 28/12/2016 and on the next day on 29.12.2016. Thereafter, so many e-mails have been sent on official mail id of jukaso and also called to customer care but their response is nil. As per company norms, the refund is to be given within working 90 days from the request of cancellation. Earlier they said that your refund process is in progress and today they replied that the company is not giving the refund and you have to wait for June. What a bad service and fraud is this. Kindly do the needful.
            Jun 11, 2017
            May 10, 2017
            Dear Member,
            Response Team

ektatomar
              Apr 27, 2017

We took the membership from jukaso journeys in november 2016 and then had to cancel due to it poor service, lack of proper communication and misleading commitment made by the team involved.
              It has been 5 months of regular follow up but no actions is taken on the matter. It is causing lot of mental stress and harassment to us. Please help.
              Here are the details:
              Contract id: 37626
              Traveler id: 116275
              Amount: 60000/-
              Reason: poor service and misleading commitment
              Date of cancellation: 21-nov-2016
              Ekta
              Jun 11, 2017
              May 10, 2017
              Dear Member,
              Response Team

CS Shailesh Goyal
                Apr 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Hi..This Company is totally fraud/ cheater. They make false promises through their Venue manager at the time of selling membership, however reality is far away from that.

They will show you manipulated tariffs like 20-25K of their property or tie-up property in Kerala or any where else at trip advisor at the time of selling membership which they claim to provide you in just 3-5K only on taking their membership of 5 years, 10 years etc.

Moreover, they also claim to provide you free DIAL an exchange membership in which they claim to provide 7 additional nights per year worldwide throughout your membership in any of the desired property on payment of very nominal exchange fee say $100-$200 in Asia or $500-$700 in Europe or anywhere else in the world.

Guys this is absolutely junk company. Moreover, customer care/ sales person/ reservation team of the company are highly unresponsive. They don't either attend call or provide proper resolution of your grievances.

I know there are lots of persons who are victim of cheating by this fraud company. I think all o[censored]s should form a group of 25-50 persons and approach to the Chairman of this company ie. Mr. Rajeev Khanaa at his residential address at Feroz shah road, new Delhi. He may be unaware about all such nonsense at ground level.

Interested persons may inbox their name and numbers to me to form a whats app group.

Shailesh Goyal
                Mob. [protected]
                Jun 10, 2017
                May 10, 2017
                Dear Member,
                Response Team
                May 15, 2017
                Updated by CS Shailesh Goyal
                Dear Mr./Mrs./Ms.

I am not at all concerned that how many members are you sending for holiday across your properties or how many rooms are allotted to them in a year. These false pictures are also shown to the prospective clients at the time of taking membership of Jukaso. Could you please clarify following points listed below:

1. Why haven't i received my DAE login id and password even after expiry of almost 10 months of taking membership inspite of regular follow up with customer care department?

2. Why Rs. 2, 000/- per night is being charged in the name of 'Utility Payment' when customer opts to redeem free voucher given to them at the time of taking membership?

3. You have only 17 National and International properties (owned and associated) in which there is no mention of Kerala property. Why have i been shown wrong presentation of Kerala property at the time of taking membership?

You must understand that you are carrying on your business in hospitality industry in which customer satisfaction should be the utmost objective. However, i feel sorry to say that your prime objective is to drag money from the pocket of innocent customers for selling your membership by making false promises.

You also must understand that there are authorities, departments in India like EOW, Consumer court etc. where customer can approach in order to get refund of their money and fulfillment of their rights.

Shailesh Goyal
                Mob. [protected]
                I am not satisfied with jukaso so please refund our membership fees. Our membership no is M104308. Because coustomer care is not pick our call
                Hi ! I am too a victim of jukaso fraud, my membership id is 144821, jukaso people are unresponsive, unprofessional and least bothered about customer satisfaction, I have too lodged a complaint on this platform, but till date no action has been taken .
                One can see the seriousness of their response team from there answers.
                Dr. Shakti Khanna
                shaktikhanna's reply, Jun 8, 2017
                accidentally i have given rating of 4 star, although its rating is 0
                I think we can expose them in our respective cities through social media, eg whatsap, facebook, twitter, and going to places where these fraudsters trap people
                shaktikhanna's reply, Jun 8, 2017
                accidentally i have given rating of 4 star, although its rating is 0
                Hi ! I am too a victim of jukaso fraud, my membership id is 15565, jukaso people are unresponsive, unprofessional and least bothered about customer satisfaction, I have too lodged a complaint on this platform, but till date no action has been taken .
                Arpit Jain
                samadhossain's reply, Dec 17, 2017
                We need to fight together against the fraud company. lets contact all who have been cheated by the company. My mail ID: [email protected]
                We should plan our strategy collectively. We need to reach ministry level to counter the company. contact as many as you can who became the victim.
                samad hossain
                Hi Rakesh,
                Now that there is no response from you nor any solutions provided to me till date, this is sheer unprofessional way of handling customers.

you all have not done what you committed and its nearly two months by now.

I would not like to go for this package any more. start the process of money refund.

let me also tell you that i have taken loan from my company to pay the credit card payment as the amount was big and there was no EMI option available.

There was a committment from Rakesh that

1. he would get the amount converted in 36 EMI's for which he would talk to the bank. this never happened.

2. Rakesh committed that he would get the interest portion of EMI's done from Journeys. this is not done yet.

3. Now that i have to pay back my loan taken from my company, kindly refund the full amount as their is no point keeping relations with an organization who is not professional in their work nor they are ready to fulfill their promises.

4. Health club membership not yet provided even after 2 months nor their is any committed date for any of the promises being made.

please treat this as my final decision. do let me know when do i come to your Office to get this story closed as i cannot keep chasing you leaving my job aside.

it has been n number of communications on whatsapp, email, and sms in the past for which i have sent all screen shot in my previous email but no solution till date for any of the committed things.

Rakesh Verma is a fraud who has cheated many. Commitments on the name of Jukaso and now no one responds. I have asked for refund. they said they will do it in 45 days and its now 19 Months. Now one picks up call on their helpdesk.
                [email protected]'s reply, Dec 25, 2017
                Member No 90105

purnimasan
                  Apr 20, 2017

I have applied for refund of 5 years membership of 50, 000/-. Ms. Payal khanna (A [censored] lady) always not pickup the call & agreed for refund of my money but she didn't do this, customer care executive have no information. They are fraud, cheater, they always denied for any reservation of any tour and charge much more. They told travel policy at the time of purchasing of membership is totally different after purchasing. After purchasing they said to give more money for any reservation. They said to give free hotel (Tax have to pay by member) but, at the time of reservation they told us to pay more money as 5, 000/- per year and hotel rate is also high.
                  May 23, 2017
                  Apr 21, 2017
                  Dear Member,
                  Response Team
                  Journeys Resorts Pvt. Ltd.

hkhanwho
                    Apr 20, 2017

Good morning!
                    Belated happy new year 2017!

I had taken the aforesaid membership vide contract id: 36241 which was dealt by one mr kuldeep (Mob: [protected]) in the month of october, 2016 with the intention that i will redeem my days for the marriage ceremony of my younger sister in muzaffarnagar through the tie up with hotel solitaire there for which he should us the tie up on the internet with many gift vouchers of surat diamonds & vlcc for them to be redeemed. I told mr kuldeep clearly that i am interested in redeeming the days for my sister's marriage to which he replied in affirmative.

But when i checked up withe said hotel in muzaffarnagar the refused any tie up with the jukaso group for which i tried contacting mr kuldeep desperately but he refused to oblige. I was promised gift vouchers at later date but 3 months have elapsed but i have not received them as yet. Everytime i try contacting mr kuldeep he does not respond by which it seems to be a case of fraudulent activity by mr kuldeep.

Hence i would earnestly request you either fix my arrangement in muzaffar nagar for march 18, 2017 daylong by adjusting my journey days or refund my entire booking amount which is my hard earned money & i shall be highly obliged for the same.in fact we want to be your valued customer & hoping to get the deal fixed for my dear younger sister for her reception in muzaffar nagar on the aforesaid date. Looking forward to hear from your end in affirmative.

Looking forward to your fullest & sincere cooperation.
                    With warm regards,
                    Dr hamid ali
                    Senior medical officer-esic
                    Ministry of labour,
                    Govt. Of india,
                    New delhi.
                    Mob:[protected]
                    May 22, 2017
                    Apr 21, 2017
                    Dear Member,
                    Response Team

sunnydonter
                      Apr 18, 2017

My contract id is 45842 and traveller id is 126125. I bought this policy on 28/12/2016 and on the next day on 29.12.2016 i had requested to cancel the agreement and send e-mail to the official id of jukaso journeys and they replied that concerned department will looking after your request. But till today, no refund or response has been received. Earlier also, i had submitted the complaint through the present site but till today, no refund has been made. I had e-mail so many times and they replied only once that concerned department will contact me but concerned department give no response. Bad customer service. Wrong assurance given to the public.
                      May 24, 2017
                      Apr 21, 2017
                      Dear Member,
                      Response Team

ashishakar
                        Apr 18, 2017

I am completely unsatisfied with the service quality of Jukaso. They dont book hotel on request and neither respond back.I have to follow up with them again and again. Now I have wrote them a lot many time to cancel my membership (ID 116010) and refund my all fee as I have not been able to avail any holiday yet. I have asked them for one request but they did not book it. Nobody is there to listen me
                        May 23, 2017
                        Apr 18, 2017
                        Updated by ashishakar
                        Apr 21, 2017
                        Dear Member,
                        Response Team
                        May 17, 2017
                        Updated by ashishakar
                        I just want my membership cancelation and refund of all fee as you are not up to the mark in terms of service.

Ashish
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Amreesh Tiwari
                          Apr 16, 2017

On[protected], I had invited in Jukaso journeys for free journey plan. They informed their plan and I paid Rs. 71000. When I got confirmation call I was shocked. Information provided by their sales executive was totally wrong.
                          Finally deal has been canceled by me on 9th day as per purchase date.
                          Since then I getting confirmation on mail that they have forwarded request to concern department. After three follow ups no one called and inform cancelation status and refund status.

Rs. 71000 is going to debit from account in next fifteen days. I do not have sufficient money. Request to help on this.

Amreesh Tiwari
                          May 22, 2017
                          Apr 21, 2017
                          Dear Member,
                          Response Team

maxiaman
                            Apr 13, 2017

Promise are fake they call customers by offering free holiday vouchers they make fake promise there person name Amit, Rohan, Jatin verma are lairs they call dozens a time to call customers and once the customer take membership the never pick up the phone when he knows that the customer is calling. I request and mail lost of time to cancel my membership but they never respond.
                            May 22, 2017
                            Apr 21, 2017
                            Dear Member,
                            Response Team

anita varier
                              Apr 11, 2017

Address: 380058

We took membership in jukaso journeys last year and we had received a gift certificate to stay in any hotels of Jukaso in any of the 5 cities. We have done the reservations and sent the mail 3 weeks back. Still none of them reberted back. I have been calling the call center. everyday. They.say the mail has been sent to the reservations dept.and they will revert back within half an hour. But till today none of them have responded. They actually testing our
                              patience. No response from them. When i requested, i wanted to talk to higher officials, they try to avoid the conversation by quoting some or other lousy excuses.
                              May 22, 2017
                              Apr 19, 2017
                              Updated by anita varier
                              Hello, My problem has been resolved. Jukaso journeys have given me the reservations. Thank you
                              Apr 21, 2017
                              Dear Member,
                              Thanks for your feedback . We look forward for your vacations feedback.

ashishakar
                                Apr 10, 2017

I have requested for booking and have not received any response yet like past. Moreover now my emails are bouncing back and no body is responding on phone. I have fad up of this experience what i have every time with jukaso.

I want to terminate my contract immediately and want my membership fee refunded back. Please look in to it immediately. My membership id is 116010.

Dr ashish akar
                                May 24, 2017
                                Apr 21, 2017
                                Dear Member,
                                Good Morning! We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. We are always there to give the best of the services to you. Kindly provide your membership details and contact number on the below contact number and e-mail ID so as to help you and understand the issue better to resolve.
                                You can also reach us on below numbers and e-mail Ids
                                Response Team
                                May 17, 2017
                                Updated by ashishakar
                                I have already emailed hundred times these guys regarding cancelation of my membership as I did not like their hotels as promised at the time of membership purchase. Also they don't provide any booking.

My mem. ID is 116010

Ashish
                                [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Bhagwant singh meho
                                  Apr 10, 2017

Address: 122015

Hi Jukaso Team,

this is the worst service I have ever been with. no body is picking customer care calls and not responding on email also.
                                  I have pre-paid membership still I have to following up with you and customer care and no body is responding.

I would like to cancel my membership with Jukaso Journey and want a refund of amount.
                                  My membership ID is 59290.
                                  May 28, 2017
                                  Apr 21, 2017
                                  Dear Member,
                                  Good Morning! We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. We are always there to give the best of the services to you. Kindly provide your membership details and contact number on the below contact number and e-mail ID so as to help you and understand the issue better to resolve.
                                  Response Team

shravan tiwari
                                    Apr 10, 2017

we are law abiding citizens of the country, we live life with religious and peasefull planing of future, We save some amount from our hard earn income to take our family on tour within 3-4 years, Jukaso/ Jurney resorts pvt ltd owned by Rajeev khanna, Malini Khanna, and Yogesh khanna cheeted us with our hard earned money by selling fake travel plans,
                                    we requested telephonic ally, personally and in writing to refund our hard earned money but no action been taken by Jukasoo/jurney resorets pvt ltd Gurgaon ( corporate off- I.T. Composite tower 1 IDC Mehrauli road Gurgaon 122001 ), Earlier I also given complain with complain ID: 1521860, I also try to register complain in Police station but no action taken,
                                    Kindly stop such defaulters to work in India .
                                    We request you to help us in getting our money refund from Jukaso/ Jurney resorts pvt ltd.
                                    HOPE for your support
                                    Shravan Tiwari
                                    May 23, 2017
                                    Apr 21, 2017
                                    Dear Member,
                                    Response Team

Ravirana86
                                      Apr 8, 2017

I have taken the 5 yrs of membership with Journeys Resorts Pvt ltd. by Jukaso on 04.04.2017. But due to some family emergencies, I need to withdraw the membership. I have send the email and courier to their Gurugram address . They state that you should come down to the office to meet to discuss about the same. I have paid them Rs. 60000/- for that. But now they state that it may be refunded if you withdraw within 90 days after the deduction of Rs. 5000/-.

I want the money to be refunded within 30 days so that I can pay the CC bill as I am already going through financial crisis. Please help me to get refunded within time so that I can be saved from any sort of heavy interest levied by the bank . My Member ID is 145177 and contract id is 63484. My name is Ravi Kant Rana.
                                      May 24, 2017
                                      Apr 08, 2017
                                      Updated by Ravirana86
                                      As per Clause 8.1, if an traveler withdraws his membership within 10 days of down payment, Rs 5000/- admin charges will be deducted and rest will be refunded. Please refer and refund ASAP. I will be highly obliged for the same.
                                      Apr 21, 2017
                                      Dear Member,
                                      Response Team
                                      Please help me in getting my money back. I have cancelled my membership in one day..as per the policy they should deduct 5000 and return the rest of money but they did I not returned it please help me to refund my money back. Its not the black money its gets Years to earn 50000 rs..

AUser12
                                        Apr 5, 2017

I had taken membership from Jukaso Journeys on October 2 2016 and sent for
                                        withdrawal of membership on 08-Oct-2016. They have acknowledged my withdrawal and told that the amount will be refunded in 90 days. Since then I have been enquiring about my refund and every time they tell that it will be done next month
                                        My client id is 111794 and contract Id is 33727

I think I am cheated and my hard earned money is lost.

Please take action against these frauds as soon as possible.
                                        May 24, 2017
                                        Apr 21, 2017
                                        Dear Member,
                                        Response Team