Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2026
Complaints 9979

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 166

_
_.shalini
Mar 1, 2021

Address: Bengaluru

I have placed my order on 11th feb from myntra which is "CHUMBAK UNISEX MULTICOLORED PRINTED PASSPORT HOLDER" worth ₹995/- which was supposed to deliver on 20th feb .The amount has been already deducted but i have not recieved my order yet .Also i am contacting myntra customer care for consecutive past 7 days but their response is pathetic .
My ORDER ID is #116493184385727419901
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

tejashree hegde
    Feb 28, 2021

Address: Shubh enclave haraluru road

I had ordered Tommy Hilfiger tshirt and had returned it. Myntra said they have initiated the refund on 2nd January 2021 amount of 1003rs. It is not reflecting in my account. I contacted canara bank regarding this and they are telling no such transaction with the reference number[protected]. I have sent my account transaction details to myntra and no such transaction was there with this reference number too.please do resolve this issue soon.

amitarora09
      Feb 28, 2021

I've collected the myntra insider points by mistake and now i'm not able to return the product even though size is too big and don’t even need points, i want to return the product in any way. I called the customer care and they also told me they cannot revert back the insider point and not able to help me in return process. The Pant is not fit to me and it is total waste for me. I would want to return the insider points and the product and get a refund.

Himanshu Bugalia
        from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
        Feb 27, 2021

On 26/02/21 i get my product which is puma black ferrari track pants but when i open the parcel i got a denim jeans which is also used i paid 5k for the lower when i request for return the item the delivery agent refused to take the product and now i complain the report in customer help but there is no positive response from the company i am really suggesting you to open the product infront of delivery agent and always be cod form otherwise these online shopping sites are very wise to theft us i also had made a video clip o[censored]nboxing the product . Be carefull.

NikitaRastogi7
          from Sultānpur, Uttar Pradesh
          Feb 26, 2021

Order ID # 1165036 [protected]
          Return Id[protected]

I ordered DOROTHY PERKINS Women Navy Blue Suede Finish Solid Pumps, Size: 36 from myntra under "try and buy" facility and got it delivered to my address on 15th Feb, but since I was unavailable at the time of receiving I can't try it. I received the product on the 20th and it was a little loose so I placed a return request immediately because there isn't a size smaller than that.
          The barcode tag of the heel was put just under the foot area which was got a little smashed from the half side when I tried the product due to which they put my return request on hold even I had every single tags and packet in which I received the product with me and later sent a message of "issue resolved" without briefing the solution. Later I contacted customer care and asked for re-investigation but still, my request got rejected.
          I've been using other e-commerce sites too but never experienced something like that if such kind of issue came up. What do you think will happen to the barcode if you put it just under the foot of a pump? Are you fooling your customer by showing them facilities you can't offer them properly? What should I do with that heels? And my money? Stop duping people like this. I want my refund.
          Mar 05, 2021
          Updated by NikitaRastogi7
          No help received yet!
          I've still not received any kind of assistance.
          They're doing same as before.

smtrjpt
            from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
            Feb 25, 2021

I redeemed a gift card on my myntra account to order some products, at that time I wasn't informed I'd require a email verification at the time of order and my email address was inaccessible and discarded since a long time. On the checkout page I was asked to verify my email which I couldn't do.

I was in touch with the customer service since months to get my money back or to get my email address changed but they couldn't do it. I still haven't got my money back and I can't order from that credits

pollen
              Feb 25, 2021

From my account 2150, rs is deducted, but order is still in cart, refund me money or process my order.
              Hello sir, , please refund my money.

Swati Taneja
                from Jalandhar, Punjab
                Feb 25, 2021

I returned a product and as per myntra the refund is issued on 17 feb 2021 but I have not received any refund in my account till date.

Despite of so many followup with myntra they have not refunded amount and are simply closing the issue

Preetkaur2
                  Feb 23, 2021

I received damaged product. That is inddus black
                  kurta, sharara which is unused with the tag. The
                  issue is in the dupatta (it has a small hole ) which
                  is not even noticeable, but when I returned the
                  product, the man came for pickup and took the
                  product, after around 1 hour, he came back and
                  said it is damaged and they put my return on hold.
                  I have been trying to resolve the problem since
                  17th of February but they are not accepting my
                  return.
                  It is so disappointing by them, I am continously
                  talking to them and they are not trying to resolve
                  it. it is mentally disturbing as well as financially
                  for me.
                  I need help to resolve it.

ajendra11
                    Feb 23, 2021

Address: WARD NO 3 BAD BAGICHI

I have Ordered one Two T shirts online by Myntra .com . Both order i have received on dated 21 feb.2021 .

Out of Two, One i have ordered Cherokee GREEN SOLID ROUND NECK T shirt - Order ID 116519559366033640401.
                    Instead of Ordered product i have received different v neck T shirt .

On same day dated[protected] raised return request with mentioned remark different product delivered .
                    Executive denied to receive return product .

I also complaint on costumer care on dated[protected]and[protected]. Still no response received by Myntra and status showing close . Please Help me, I am totally harresed by Myntra . Wrong product images uploaded .Regards Ajendra Singh -[protected]

Lakshay Abrol
                      Feb 22, 2021

Account suspended and myntra credit blocked

I made a purchase on ____1st and 4th feb
                      Due to some reason, I returned the product.
                      I got the refund amount in my Myntra wallet on 5th Feb.
                      As I could not find ways to reuse the amount, I requested to transfer the amount to my bank account. Which according to customer care is now non transferable as per new policies. As guided by a friend I requested to suspend my myntra account so that the amount would be transferred...
                      Javid Ahammed
                      Feb 22, 2021

I made an order for valentines day and the estimated delivery was 13th of Feb, and yes here it goes, "Item cancelled due to a technical issue".

I did the mistake of placing another order and happened again! that too after more than 10 days.

biprarssi
                        Feb 21, 2021

Address: Barrackpore

I have ordered a Parx Blazer and it was found damaged by there delivery agent only, its look like the product was damaged by motobike tyre while running, as packing was also not good.

While creating return request I have mentioned damaged product received, and this is within an hour. After that the delivery boy came (the one who deliver the product in morning) came on noon and told me we cant accept return. What IS this?????/?

VERY DISAPPOINTED. Complain should raise against this company.

ORDER ID: #1165340 [protected]

ISSUE CREATED : IN[protected]

is this is way to cheat customers???? SHAME SHAME SHAME.

Tuhina Porel
                          Feb 21, 2021

Return details:

Return Id[protected].
                          Price tag of the item is missing. Now when I want to return the item, my return was not accepted by delivery guy as the delivery is on hold. Please pick up the item as it has fit issues and please return the item
                          Feb 21, 2021
                          Updated by Tuhina Porel
                          *please pick up the item and refund the full amount

BVAMSI1994
                            from TIRUPATI, Andhra Pradesh
                            Feb 20, 2021

Hi Myntra, I received a fake shirt with the wrogn tags. I've raised a return mentioning the same reason. Now, my return is kept on hold saying that I'm returning a fake product. Please check this issue, I'm not happy that your delivery person saying that I'm returning fake shirt, I'm not able to digest this at all. Packet is taken by the delivery person on 19th Feb 2021 and kept onhold. I've raised complaint to Myntra on 19th Feb 2021, that is also closed without any answer. Please check the images when you sent that product and decide who is fake here. Your customer service is asking me to send me the packet barcode photos, I don't have the packet with me now, it is taken by the delivery guy. I don't want any return money after this incident and I decided not to order from Myntra next time. please investigate and say who has done mistake here, that's enough. I've taken one pic I've attached here.

Neaty
                              Feb 20, 2021

Myntra has started playing dirty tricks of committing returns as an option. The product received was with out product tag. Now when we placed return request the product is not getting returned Bcoz price tag is available but product tag is not available. Is this customer’s problem that Myntra didn’t provide us with the product tag

Order no - 116432878695147206601

divyanshu sirsat
                                Feb 20, 2021

Return Id: [protected]
                                I Ordered a black & white sherwani and tried it and it didn't fit me nicely so I placed a return request on 17th Feb 2021 Wed and it was then picked on the very next day with all the price tags checked by the pickup agent, and now from nowhere, they say it's been used. There's a difference between used and tried and I had sent it within 7 days of your return policy. So I don't think trying and returning things on time and after 2 days you can put someone on hold. As I handed over the product on the 18th Feb 2021 and it's 20th Feb 2021.
                                So I am no one to be blamed here, So kindly please refund my amount.

Shilpa$
                                  Feb 20, 2021

I had placed order but was unavailable to receive the order for 3 days, but later I received message as delivered. I had already paid the cash

Baig Salim
                                    Feb 19, 2021

Address: 19, Sunrise duplex 2, Juhapura, Ahmedabad

Defective product send my and hold my pickup and not refund my money

I put request of return on second day
                                    Thay hold my pickup

They cheat customers
                                    They say product ok from our side
                                    I call second day for return
                                    How it possible product defects from my side
                                    Plz refund my money

Salim Baig
                                    My mobile number [protected], [protected]

SSimrannn
                                      Feb 18, 2021

I had Rs.572 in my myntra credit bt it got expired and i didn't get any notification prior to expiration. Please redeem my money so that i can use it.