Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9904

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 475

sunnyjune156
May 21, 2015

During the Quest offer of Myntra app, i found a product and when i tried to redeem that offer, it showed you are not applicable. The discount was to be 99% on a Timex watch, but it showed the product to be at best price i.e. its mrp even though the product lied in the offer. And on adding to the cart, the coupn was still not applicable even though the product was in stock. What kind of biased offer is this. I just have one thing to say that i do want the product because i was entitled for it.Or do justify me why i wasn't entitled.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jayeshuu
    May 20, 2015

Dear, I placed an order on myntra.com wiz nike boldspeed airmax shoes. Order No. 78159259. I received the product next day but without original nike shoe box. Their was a letter inside the package that due to some reasons original packing got damaged but with a assurance that my product was 100% authentic nike product. I trusted the letter and started using the product but to my surprise after a month all the trade marks on the shoes such as "infamous nike swoosh t.m" and inside sole started peeling off and i realized that they were just a sticker on a cloned product which can be bought from any local store for cheap bucks. Also the quality is unsatisfactory. I understand that my purchases are beyond your return policy but i want an explanation that why is myntra's seller trying to cheat the manufacturer as well as the buyer. I am also going to place a formal complaint on nike's webpage for counterfeit practices on your website. P.S: I am least interested in return or refunds, i just want to safeguard interest of my fellow buyers. Regards

nikhil04
      May 17, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I want to return the product as the size was big whereas they decline the request stating the product is used. one thing I have raised the return request on the same day I have received the product. how can i use it plus there is no dirt on the sole.

Kanika Tyagi
        May 17, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, This complaint is regarding my order no. 81293898. I placed an order through My Account on Myntra for 3 track pants, where 1st of all my delivery address was exchanged with some other customer in Gujarat. After getting that issue resolved, I received the wrong shipment of 3 T shirts. Though I spoke to one Customer Care Executive the same evening regarding the wrong shipment of products, she registered wrong complaint & also provided me the wrong information about their return policy. Thereafter, when somebody came to pickup the items at my home the next morning, as per the return request placed, he refused to collect those T shirts stating that he has return request of collecting track pants from my address (which I haven't received at the 1st place!). FURIOUSLY, I called at Myntra customer care for the THIRD time, when Ms. Arpita asked me to once again register a complaint regarding the whole issue along with the images of the wrong products shipped! Also, I was told that the return request would be processed further only if my issue gets APPROVED! Therefore, I strongly recommend that strict action to be taken against Myntra & their logistics for such frauds as I can see many similar complaints lodged over here.

abby121
          May 14, 2015

NOT ACTUALLY COMPLAINT BUT ADVICE MYNTRA is for sure lagging behind because the initial stages of marketing and planning publicity was not at all good still there is time i[censored] dnt fasten up your belt MYNTRA will be a big topic of regret. appoint some sensible and creative thinkers who make u notice in lakhs not to mix u in them .feel free to ask any questions

JASOO
            May 7, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

NEVER BUY PRODUCTS FROM MYNTRA.COM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT YOU HAVE NO CONCERN ABOUT YOUR CUSTOMERS. THE PRODUCT ARRIVED AT MY PLACE WITHOUT PRICE TAG.WHICH I REPORTED WITHIN 30 MINS. OF DELIVERY. YOUR SO CALLED TEAM HAS REFUSED TO ACCEPT YOUR OWN PRODUCT.

Ankur Pachauri
              May 7, 2015

I have ordered a Khaki Chinos with order ID 80177927, they delivered large size. Then I ask them to return with return ID 4765364. So they credited some amount after few days and on the very same day after few hours it gets debited(I haven't used the amount) Now I don't have the product as well as I don't have the amount. I called customer support, instead of helping, they are dragging me into vicious circle with false Shipment details. Please resolve this issue ASAP. Else i ll defame the publicity of Myntra on social media and ask my friends not to buy anythng from myntra.

pradeep dash
                May 6, 2015

Hi, I have purchased one tshirt on Myntra.com on Saturday, April 11, 2015 for the gift purpose but when I saw the tshirt when the person wear it after few days I am getting shocked because it was completely different form the website, so I have logged a return request with for the same but they have denied to take it back because it has used once, , even they not at all bothered for shifted the wrong product and they had charged 1200 for that tshirt . then I came to know that they knowingly show the different product in website and send the different while sending . I have attached both tshirt image and its self explaining how Myntra cheating with people . I am requesting everyone not buy any product from Mynta as they are became cheater now to selling their product.

deepak.vats33
                  May 6, 2015

Hi Myntra, Order ID: 80149830 Shipment ID: 80149830 Courier Partner Logistics Delivery Staff Name: BIJENDER SINGH V03108 Delivery Staff Mobile Number: [protected]. the guy bijander singh asked three times pin number at the time of deliver the order. he forced and told me that i have taken pin number of so many customers and show me the sheet. i any fraud transact done myntra is responsible. i want action aginst the person bijander singh. thread of cancel the orders. If action not taken from myntra side, i will file in consumerr court Thanks & Regards deepak Vats [protected]

stannus
                    May 3, 2015

I ordered product during deal in 8, 9 jan 2015(80% off), all orders were processed however later was apologised, but kept my money(Rs 3500) rather than returning .it was my money, its not that I returned the product rather company didn't sent same. I find it amazing business model of luring gullible people by sale, take their money and say sorry for not delivering and keep money for as long as possible so that customer had no option but to buy any product just to consume my own money which has been taken by myntra unethical way. this is sheer malpractice and unethical practise in marketplace. my Order ID: '70163431' etc. I want my money back at the same time penlty to be imposed on myntra for unethical practise. sangeeta and anuj

Sneha Kesri
                      May 2, 2015

Hi, I had ordered 5 Pairs (10 Pieces / Count) of Brief from Myntra.com but received only 5 pieces / count of briefs ... Order ID : 79923842 As per the product description on their website "A Pair o[censored]S Polo Brief (Article number: I005-615) was Rs. 239"... When I wrote complain to their customer care they said that "A Pair" means "Single Count / Piece"... and then when we had asked to take this product back they had refused to do so... Please suggest, how to deal with Myntra.com... Regards [protected]@yahoo.com

saha16
                        from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                        May 2, 2015

I had ordered a Revlon ColorStay eyeshadow order no 79700268, item code is 336423 from Myntra on April 22, 2015. First of all the delivery was late from expected date and the eyeshadow when opened was found defective, the colour had spread out and the eyeshadow inside had turned into powder. I did not expect this from Myntra. If they do not exchange the product will stop buying from them.

Mohitmttl1
                          from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Apr 26, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Ordering from Myntra has become a nightmare for me. I had placed two orders with Order Id : 78857686 and Order Id 78864381 respectively which where supposed to be delivered on 17th April. On 17th I received a message from Myntra that the order has been delayed and will take 3 to 4 business days. Now on the 26th when I checked the status, the Myntra representative says that the products have been sent back to the warehouse. 1.Without contacting me why has the order been sent back to the warehouse? 2. Also I think Myntra's tie up is with Delhivery courier service. Delhivery hasn't contacted me and I request you to contact there head office as to why my products have not been delivered and returned back to the warehouse. Delhivery service is pathetic. 3. Also I had placed a reverse pickup with Return Id 4608143 and Order Id 7733590 which was supposed to happen by 19th April. Even this product has not been picked up till date by Delhivery courier service. I have filed the return request twice. I am very frustrated with your service at the moment. There is surely an issue with your courier service. Your representatives don't have any proper reason for the above mentioned issues and they simply hold up the phone after a while.

ChiragShukla
                            Apr 26, 2015

I have been trying to order a pair of shoes for myself and have shortlisted two models for the same, namely: 1.Nike Black Lunar Tr1 Training Shoe.(Product code:(354880) 2. Nike Black Free 5.0 V5 Training Shoe.(Product code:613087) But these two products have been out of stock for more than a week now, and so I am unable to purchase. My query is, will these products come back in stock at Myntra.com? If yes, how soon will they be in stock? And how am I to know when these two products come in stock, so that I can purchase the same? Thank You.

Yash gyanchandani
                              Apr 25, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I had purchased a Nike Men Blue & Black Chroma Thong Flip-Flops through Myntra on Wednesday, October 29, 2014. Product Code: 416868 MRP: Rs. 1, 199 Order No. 22238930 Just after a month, the toe strap and side strap tore out from the layers of the slippers. I got repaired it twice but now the bottom sole getting unglued and got separated. Seriously I was not expecting such a poor quality product from the world's leading shoe brand. Very very disappointed to see the brand i trusted the most not delivering the same value which Nike is known for. Request you to kindly replace this substandard product at the earliest or refund the entire amount. Please revert in case of any clarifications. Regards, Yash Gyanchandani [protected]
                              PFA of the images of the defected product. The highlighted portion clearly depicts that i got it repaired twice.But it again tore out, so i decided to raise this issue.Regards, Yash Gyanchandani[protected]

Nike Men Blue & Black Chroma Thong III Flip-Flops - Comment #2149063 - Image #0
                              Nike Men Blue & Black Chroma Thong III Flip-Flops - Comment #2149063 - Image #1
                              Nike Men Blue & Black Chroma Thong III Flip-Flops - Comment #2149063 - Image #2
                              Nike Men Blue & Black Chroma Thong III Flip-Flops - Comment #2149063 - Image #3

Sagun parihar
                                Apr 25, 2015

i have purchased this couple of months ago and wore it last week.. i liked it very much and was waiting to wear it on good occasion. it was the first time i have bought something from online and it sucks.. SERIOUSLY!!@@@ i have spent approx. 1350 on this . N i think it doesnt worth for that at all. After wearing this dress the black colour was bleeding from harm hole and when i washed it OMG!!! all black colour was over my dress. I cannt where it anymore and cannot do anything about it. Why i am saying this, please see the attached images. Please do something about this!!! i really liked it... I am not about to upload photos. Please let me know email address where i can send these. More details: [protected] EVANDRSS00112 EVAN BEIGE MAXI DRESS EAS11_S

het81
                                  Apr 22, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Its not even been one month since i bought a pair of black jeggings from Myntra and just after wearing it for twice it is now torn and the worse part is nobody answers the toll free number.Is this the type of service provided by the India's one of the leading online shopping store??
                                  I m seeking for justice here..please help me
                                  can someone give me a functional helpline number of myntra

Rachit Bishnoi
                                    from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                                    Apr 20, 2015

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

hiee I am Rachit Bishnoi. On 7 january 2015 i was delivered Nike Men Black Prime Hype DF Basketball Shoes. But after only 4 months o[censored]se the shoes pasting and the fabric is not in good condition. I am a regular customer of myntra and nike. I request you to go through my complaint and provide me with a solution or replacement of the shoes. order no. 70552265

devinabakshi
                                      Apr 17, 2015

Address: Ambala, Haryana

Order No. 70963556 Placed on Monday, January 05, 2015 / Rs. 7, 746 / 1 items Shipment #1 (1 items)Delivered onThursday, January 15, 2015 Nike Women White Lunarglide 6 Running Shoes Size: 5 / Qty: 1 Code: 354902 This order was placed and when the order was received the parcel was empty. On looking very closely on the inside part of the parcel there was a thin cut, practically invisible, which had been sealed by tape. I told all this information with myntra customer support and they just kept on saying that we will look into the matter and inform you after 3-4 days. I used to call after every 3-4 days but thy kept on saying the same. I even mailed them but no reply. Their was no correspondence whatsoever from their side. After long waits and calls when I threatened them to complaint, they told me that they had viewed the video footage of their packaging area and the shoes were packed, so they cant help me. When I requested to talk to a senior they would hang up. Finally one day a senior called me up and I told him that the parcel was empty, he was very rude with me and told me that I am just wasting my and their time by calling and I will get no solution. I had spend so much money and what I got was an empty package. I was down with some personal problems so i am complaining a little late. I would request you to teach the myntra guys a lesson and get me my money back
                                      Apr 17, 2015
                                      Updated by devinabakshi
                                      Just received a call from a no. stating that they were calling from myntra support and that they wanted to return my money and were asking about my debit card details when they asked for the secret three digit no. I declined and ... I just wanted to know whether the call was genuine or some fake call and if my debit card information can be misused???? Please help fast!

mahima verma
                                        Apr 11, 2015

i recieved my crocs on the 7th of april, the next day i wore it, they were getting cracked. the crocs that are original do not form cracks. because there is no tag attatched tothem i cant not claim an exchange or refund. i would want to get these exchanged with a fresh pair of same crocs or i will have to register further complaint at a higher level because of the sheer disappointment i am facing due to my purchase. my mobile no. is [protected] mahima verma