Last updated Apr 24, 2024
Complaints 5291

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone Numbers

1800 222 080
+91 22 2499 4200
+91 20 2721 8080

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2491 5217
+91 33 2289 1945
+91 44 2814 4593

View more phone numbers

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Websites

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Head Office Address

Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 103

Axay Bamania
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding delay of 11 months for issuing pran cards.

Address:Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 362520

Myself axay bamania from ut oif daman & diu. I have applied for the pran card before many months, 4 months ago. Once my application got rejected and returned which i corrected and sent it back.
But after that no response has been given by the nsdl. Nothing. I have tried everything to contact but no reply has been given. Registered more than 6 grievance but no solution has been directed from
Your side. Whenever...
Aakashdahare

ekyc failed payment not returned

Address:at post chandora khurd teh multai dist betul m.p. 460661, house no 54 #patel ward, Betul, Madhya Pradesh, 460661

Sir maine pan card k liye apply kiya tha nsdl ki website se sab kuch ho gaya tha payment bhi last movement pr failed dikha diya money bhi return ni aayi kya karu

Details
Applicant name - aakash dahare
Father's name - kishori dahare
Date of birth - 01/07/1996
Application date - 21/02/2019
Pan - usi k liye apply kr rha tha
Payment mode - upi
Discrepsion of error - pan bhi ni bana...
Grim empire

please refund my money

I was applyed for e kyc pan application in nsdl web site when i made payment first time i was showed pop up message your season has expired but my money was deducted from my bank account and it was asking for do payment again and i was make payment again but my e kyc request was failed i lost my total money rs.212 please refund my money

Token number: [protected]

Date of birth: 04/12/1997

Email:...
Pavik
from Shoranur, Kerala

pan card application under process in nsdl for long time

Dear sir/madam i applied to pan on[22/12/2018] through online. My ack no. [[protected]]. Category individual. I sent all required documents that was received by nsdl. But it's been two months and my pan status tracker says "we have received the documents with reference to your pan application. Your application is under process with nsdl". Please help me to sort out this problem.
Thank you!...
sankamble1710
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

pan redispatch on address

Address:MALHAR MULTISERVICES,NEAR SAWTA MANDIR ,RANJANGAON SHENPUNJI ,POST BAJAJNAGAR, 431136

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of mohan kakde which dispatched our address in 31 january 2019. I couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed when the local post man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the post man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card...
himanshugupte13
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

apy login and investment details

Address:Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, 455001

I have atal pension yojana (Apy) account. When i try to reset my password using pran, it is showing "pran not found in database". Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my password to my mobile no. Or email id.
I am mentioning all my details below.

Name: himanshu gupte
Pran:[protected]
Mobile no. [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com...
G S Venkatesh

pan card of application number 881032174164251 is not delivered

Address:#004,SAIPRADHAN APARTMENT,KOGILU MAIN ROAD, Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560064

Folowing information is showing when i track my application status:
Acknowledgment number : [protected]
Name : adhxx xxo
Category : individual
Your pan card has been delivered on 28-feb-2019 by velex logistics pvt ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent account number (Pan) : dzxxxxxx3g
Chivalrous

pan application is under process at nsdl for about a month

Dear authority,
I have applied for a new pan card online on nsdl. My ack no. Is [protected]. I have sent all required documents by registered post twice that received by nsdl. But my application status is under process since a month.
My new job at sbi as a clerk is at stake because of this. Please help me for my pan card. My name is anamika chauhan.
Email-aman. [protected]@gmail.com...
dr.aritra

non-receipt of pran card

Address:NA-19, Nabaniketan, Ashwininagar, Kolkata - 700159, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700159

Dear representative,
My name is aritra das and i am a resident of kolkata [complete address: na-19, nabaniketan, ashwininagar, kolkata - 700159]. My pan card no. Is alqpd6082j. I applied for an nps account through baguiati branch of axis bank in june 2018 and deposited 2000 rs for the same. Rs. 2000 was deducted from my account on 19th june, 2018 (Please see the attached image).
However, even after 9 months, i am yet to receive...
kumarchandrasen
from Sangareddi, Telangana

pran not found in database - nps

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I opened a enps account online on 2nd march 2019. I want to track my contribution by logging in on website - https://cra-nsdl.com/CRA/.

But i am unable to generate the password to login into my account. While using the link "password for enps" to generate password online using otp, i get an error saying "pran not found in database" when submitting the details.

Please assist to resolve this...
THAKUR VIRAT SINGH

refund for failure of ekyc pan card application

Address:222145

I applied for the pan card approx 10 days before and paid the fees through my credit card but the e-kyc failed due to which it displyed the following message :-Your e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days

TOKEN NO:- [protected]
DOB:...
stalin92

ekyc fail

Address:24-133/157, SWAMY PARAVILAI, MUTTAICADU, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629252

I applied for the pan card yesterday and paid the fees through my debit card but the e-kyc failed due to which it displyed the following message :
Your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days.
I want to know why my ekyc is failed.br...
Nishant Kakkar

change of pan card

Address:110038

I have applied for a change the date of birth in pan card in the name of sarvesh kumar which dispatched our registered address in feb 2019. I couldn’t receive the pan card as my registered address has been changed

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to below mentioned address:-

Name-sarvesh kumar
Dob:- 14/05/1991
Pan ddypk2275r
Address:- h. No-602, rajokri...
Sukalyan Nag

pran card not delivered

My name is sukalyan nag. Fathers name kalidas nag.
My mail id - sukalyan.[protected]@gmail.Com
my office address is - 1st floor mpst state bank of india zonal office bidhannagar. Kolkata - 700054
my pran card returned undelivered on 18/02/19
please ensure that i receive my pran card in my residential address i.E. 1111 boral ts road kolkata - 700154.
If you would despatch the pran card again i will be highly obliged.br...
Satyam Si

regarding my application status of pan correction

Address:NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited (CIN U72900MH1995PLC095642) 1st Floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

Sir/madam,

I have applied for reprint of pan card on 21st feb 2019through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."
Ashutosh7
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

issuing new pan card

Address:Ratu road ,Ranchi., Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

This is in reference to my pan application no. [protected], as i can currently check application status "as shown bellow.

Income tax department (Itd) database shows that you may have been issued pan in your name. Itd yet to inform status of your application.

"
I have never applied pan card for this firm before, need the pan on urgent basis, please help me with this.
I will be...
Tanya G

pan card application using 49aa

Address:78681

I have applied online 3 times and made payment through bill desk.
* i do not see clear instruction so as to where to send the documents
* i get temporary token no
* i have receipt with reference no

Is there a way i can upload documents online or do i have to mail. How long does it take for me to receive the pdf pan card

When i use the reference no to track the nsdl website says invalid reference...
Suryanarayana Rao

discrepancy letter

Address:3rd Main, Ramamohanpuram, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560021

Respected sir/madam,

I have received an sms on my mobile that “letter sent for discrepancy found in pan application acknowledgement no. [protected] “

But i have not received any letter in my mail, please send it again on:- [protected]@gmail.com

The necessary required documents were given. It was told that to clarify the doubt by mail.

Hereby clarify that i want my name to be as...
sankamble1710
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

pan redispatch

Address:NEAR SHRI SWAMI SAMARTH TEMPLE, 431109

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of bijla nandkishor patil which dispatched our address in 9 feb 19. I couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed when the local post man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the post man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card...
desto1000
from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

online pan application refund

Address:1843, Dicruz Compund, Masiha Ganj, Sipri bazar, Jhansi, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284003

I applied for pan card at onlineservices. Nsdl.com using e-kyc. I verified using aadhar card and completed all the formalities but in the end it failed. Rs. 106 has been deducted from my account.
They didn't even sent me a temporary token number on my email or mobile.
My email id is - shashank. Sharma.[protected]@gmail.com
Name - shashank sharma
Date of birth - 19/10/1995
Date of application - 24/02/2019